GEM 63 Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Delightful inAntwerp

5 su ottobre 06, 2013

My husband and I stayed in this delightful apartment for 3 nights in October. It was spotless, comfortable and very well presented with stylish furniture, a very good shower, wifi and, should you spend time in, an excellent choice of television in multiple languages. Give yourself time in this lovely and lively city and make yourself at home at Gem 63. We will be back. Thanks Elizabeth and Marc! Kathy and John from Sydney, Australia


Charming, stylish, B&B with lovely landlords!

4,8 su maggio 05, 2013

As noted below: "a hidden treasure". Lovely B&B with the amenities of an apartment! Lovely location near a few parks and just a short walk into town. Bike rent and/or trams just outside the door as well. I'd recommend this B&B to anyone wishing to enjoy the lovely city of Antwerp. The landlady was lovely with great tips. Will definitely be back asap as we loved our stay :)


Very nice stay in GEM63

4,4 su dicembre 28, 2012

We had a very pleasant stay in GEM 63. The room is spacious and the kitchen has all the equipment required for a longer stay, but we didn't make use of this. Antwerp is great, the centre is on walking distance and the tram is nearby


Very elegant place to stay!

4,0 su dicembre 15, 2011

Lovely interior, wonderful bed. The whole place feels like a warm comfy coat. Great place to stay at only 15 minutes walk from the centre of Antwerp. What more do you want?


magical time...

5 su ottobre 22, 2011

I had the enormous pleasure to stay for one week in "Number 20". It was the absolute maximum to breathe the elegant and cosy atmosfere of the city which is just a stone throw away from No20. The B&B is very good located - supermarket, very pretty cafés and brilliant pastry stores are just near by - it's delicious magic! I loved the interior design of the house - classy and very stylish furnitures mixed up to a fantastic and cosy suite...which is perfect for a romantic week-end, creative moments and more! For me it was also very comfortable to have a well equipped kitchen which allowed me to stay in sometimes and cook for myself. The landlady was very sweet and open! She gave me some very nice insider tips how to move and where to go in Antverp!! She was such a big help to me! I just had a wonderful time!!!


Stylefull

4,4 su settembre 18, 2011

A hidden treasure in Antwerp. Beautifully decorated house in a quiet Antwerp neighbourhood. Stayed there for 3 nights with a couple of friends and we all loved the place and the lady that runs it!


Outstanding

4,6 su giugno 22, 2011

Exceeded all expectations... beautiful garden view off kitchen, great comfortable king bed, excellent location, help planning our time in town, and even a ride to the station when it became known a taxi wouldn't be available for an hour. Will stay again next time we're in town without a doubt!


Old World Charm

4,0 su giugno 18, 2011

Lovely Bed and Breakfast, where one can easily reach the center of town with a short tram ride. Delightful, warm and well travelled hostess who knows what it is like to be a tourist exploring new places.


successful weekend

4,8 su marzo 28, 2011

We had a wonderful weekend in Antwerp due to this fabulous B&B. Beside the absolute nice style of the location the weekend was very relaxing since we could have late breakfast in the sun(ny kitchen and balcony) and walk to downtown. We even enjoyed a second carnival by coincidence in the close Jewish quater - great experience!


Beautiful and conveniant suite

5 su febbraio 11, 2011

The bed and breakfast is in an inspiring surrounding. Antwerp is a very cultural and beautiful city. The suite is very comfertable. A warm and nice place to be, very conveniant. It is close to the centre and the hostess is a nice and sweet lady. I would love to go back there any moment!


Very charming

4,8 su novembre 20, 2010

If you decide to go to Antwerp-Belgium, this is a very charming and beautiful place to stay. The decoration of this "appartment" with beautiful kitchen is very luxurary and sophisticated. The lady who owns this B&B is very friendly and takes care of her guests and serves an delightfull breakfast. Enjoy !


comfortable and cozy place

4,4 su novembre 09, 2010

last week we stayed for 2 nights in B&B NR 20 and we loved it. It is a comfortable and cozy place to stay. It is spacious ,more like an apartment It is easy to get to the center by tram [10min] or feet [20 min] So the place to be when you're staying in Antwerpen !!


Enchanting stay

4,8 su ottobre 25, 2010

If I visit Antwerp I stay in this beautiful Bed and Breakfast. The location is central, the house is comfortable and beautifully decorated with great fine taste. The room is spacious with natural light and a delightful view to a garden. The size of the bed and its comfort level was superb. We enjoyed very much staying in a quiet place full of enchanting character. Elizabeth is a very kind person and will make sure your stay in memorable.


GREAT VALUE IN ANTWERP

4,8 su ottobre 24, 2010

I recently stayed at Number 20 St Thomasstraat in Antwerpen and could not have been happier, unless perhaps if the Belgian train strike had not delayed my arrival at the B&B. I was stranded at the Brussels Midi station, so the owner drove down from Antwerp to pick me up. The space is absolutely huge, with a nice seating area and king-size bed. It is quite charmingly furnished. Breakfast was self-catered but all that meant was that I had to prepare it myself, as the separate kitchen (!) was fully stocked with eggs, milk, bread, butter, jams, meat, cheeses, juice, fruit and bottled water. In my previous three weeks of traveling around France and Italy, nothing there even came close to the value, space and service of Number 20 in Antwerp.


The best find ever for a B&B!

5 su settembre 26, 2010

This place has certainly exceeded by far my expectations on all accounts, just have a look at the photos, they tell you everything. Conveniently located on a quiet street downtown, in an elegant neighborhood (design area - furniture and clothes, antiquaries, etc.), with easy connections by local public transportation, or a nice walk to the historical part of the city, this full floor loft in a townhouse is elegant, stylish and sophisticated. "Number 20" was just wonderful to stay in. Very clean and well taken care of, with full kitchen, eating nook, a fridge full of goodies, even an opportunity of cooking your own meal. Amazing.


Faboulus place

5 su agosto 20, 2010

It was absolutely faboulus!!! Romantic place, lovely decorated and really nice landlady. With the bike you can reach the city center in 10 minutes. We had a great time there!


GEM 63

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 75 - € 95
  • Recensioni (16) 4,7
  • Camere 1

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono +32-497-436316

Più info

Inizio pagina