Birds of a Feather Oceanfront B and B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Bada in Victoria

5 su agosto 16, 2013

This is a perfect destination in Victoria. We had an outstanding time. Tiffany was a gracious host with numerous recommendations for eating and places to visit. We will be back.


Kayaking in the lagoon

4,8 su marzo 25, 2013

What a beautiful setting and a wonderful place to relax and rest. We enjoyed our stay in room #1, the honeymoon suite for our 1 year wedding anniversary in March 2013. We enjoyed the comfort of the room, the friendly staff at Birds of a Feather, the scenic views... Kayaking in the lagoon and out to the lighthouse was much fun, even in the rain! Thank you. Breakfast was wonderful! Matt did an excellent job and was great company. Although a short stay for us, we feel relaxed and rejuvenated from our daily life at home & were blessed to be able to enjoy the beautiful views from this room. Thank you again very much!


Hot Stone Massage really hit the spot!

4,8 su marzo 17, 2013

Dieter + Co., I would like to thanks you for a wonderful 25th Wedding Anniversary Vacation. The room and location are so beautiful, both Hope and I agree that it is more than we ever expected, your B+B we'll recommend to all that as for a good place to visit. Holly, the breakfasts each day were fantastic and we really enjoyed the conversations that went along with them. Good luck to you in the future be it here or back in England. We hope that the future is all that you want it to be. Stephanie and Andrea's Hot Stone Massage really hit the spot, and we thank them and we will be calling again when we return. As a bonus we just got a sendoff by a pair of sea otters, this place is so awesome. Thanks for a great time and we will be back.


Great

5 su aprile 28, 2011

This has been a wonderful place to spend a few days while on vacation. It was a very relaxing place to get away. I enjoy how, even though it feels very friendly, it is run very professionally. It is easy to see that the owner takes a lot of pride in his establishment. I also enjoyed canoeing for the first time. Your place is beautiful and we will certainly be back!


Fabulous hospitality at this amazing B&B!

5 su aprile 27, 2011

Thanks Dieter & Ashley for your fabulous hospitality and amazing B&B. It was such a treat to stay at Birds of a Feather. The location was perfect, the mini kitchenette was perfect for preparing simple meals, and I loved the fireplace and big bath tub. The view from my room overlooked the lagoon, with spectacular sunrises. The accommodation and environment were so peaceful, that I found I was able to relax and be cozy. All of this was well worth every penny, and I highly recommend staying at Birds of a Feather!


Awesome

5 su aprile 27, 2011

The breakfast was amazing in this wonderfully located sea side B and B. The hosts were perfectly charming. Well worth the visit. Richard.


Highly Recommended. We loved it!

5 su aprile 27, 2011

My wife, small daughter and I spent 2 weeks in the family suite at Birds of a Feather when we first arrived in Victoria and had a wonderful time. The suite was very comfortable with beautiful views of the lagoon and the dense forest surroundings made for spectacular scenic walks. The breakfasts were delicious and Ashley & Dieter are friendly, accommodating and gracious hosts that really helped make our stay there a memorable one. Thanks Birds of a Feather!


Spent anniversary here

4,6 su aprile 27, 2011

I had a wonderful stay here in the honeymoon suite for my anniversary and we had a fantastic time. The rooms were great and the food was amazing. There's lots to do on and around the property, we went for a kayak in the lagoon. We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Victoria looking to be close to the city but with the peace and quiet of the country.


Fabulous Mini Vacation

4,8 su aprile 27, 2011

Beautiful place, wonderful people, a true home away from home : ) Alida


Birds of a Feather Oceanfront B and B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $CAD 165 - $CAD 215
  • Recensioni (9) 4,9
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2503918889
  • Gratuito 1-8007304790

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina