Shoreline B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
17 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Very well located B&B

3,6 su ottobre 29, 2013

Enjoyable stay in close proximity to Okanagan Marathon location


Highly recommended B&B with a great host!

5 su settembre 28, 2013

We stayed here for one night in August 2013 in the Bridal Room and we really enjoyed it. We chose this B&B because of the walking distance to Downtown, the beaches and the lake. The breakfast was very delicious and we really enjoyed to talk with Abe. He is a really great host and he recommended a very good vine from Kelowna to us. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!


Great Stay!

5 su agosto 12, 2013

Shoreline B and B is a fantastic place to lay your head. We found Abe very easy going and he creates the perfect atmosphere for a great vacation. Thumbs Up!


Wonderful days in Kelowna

4,6 su agosto 07, 2013

That's the way I thing a B&B should be! Svenja, Sophia and Conrad from Hamburg, Germany


welcoming hosts and beautiful garden

4,4 su giugno 05, 2013

We did not dine at the Shoreline, but hot drinks and fruit were always available for us. Took advantage of local cafes. Enjoyed garden view from walkout balcony. Pleasant 2 minute walk to beach and tennis court. Situated on quiet residential street. Lovely neighborhood. Linda


A wonderful experience!

4,6 su giugno 01, 2013

This place was very comfortable and clean. I felt very much at home and the owners were extremely friendly and welcoming. The location is great too. Close to restaurants and shops.


Great B & B

5 su ottobre 14, 2012

Wir waren auf unserer BC+Alberta Rundreise September 2012 im Shoreline B&B. Alles bei Abe & Kathy war sehr gut. Zimmer,Bett und das klasse Frühstück. Können das B & B zu 100% weiterempfehlen. Eva & Jürgen, Werl, GERMANY


If we get back to Kewlowna, we know where to stay again.

5 su ottobre 01, 2012

Hi there, we are from Germany and we stayed at Shoreline B&B Kewlowna for 2 nights in July 2012, on our way from Vancouver to Regina. We had the balcony suite which was really comfortable and tastefully decorated. Everything was well-kept and clean. The whole house had a very calm, relaxing atmosphere and we got a perfect summer vacation feeling during our stay. Upon arrival we did not have a plan for our time in Kewlowna, but we got great recommendations from Abe, our host at Shoreline B&B. So we went to the Mission Hills Wine Estate, the Myra Canyon and a small Swamp, which was very close to the B&B (an interesting piece of preserved nature). We also tried a nice Indian restaurant around the corner. Both mornings of our stay we started with a tasty organic breakfast (a wide variety of cereals, fried or scrambled eggs, jam, honey, toast, fruit,...) and talked with Abe about everything under the sun, which was so interesting that the time flew. We can recommend the Shoreline B&B without limitations, the location is fantastic, so close to the lake, in a peaceful neigborhound. If we ever get back to Kewlowna we will book this B&B again. Angela & Sebastian, from Germany


Very good place and close to everything!

4,2 su settembre 24, 2012

this is a very nice place place, close to the lake, downtown area. The host was very friendly and gave us good directions around the area.


A great place to stay

4,8 su luglio 13, 2012

Great place to stay - the room was clean and had all amenities. Cathy and Abe were very accommodating. Location is close to the lake and a nice strip of restaurants. A couple of kilometres walk into town.


Great B&B! Recommended!

5 su settembre 28, 2010

Thank you Kathy & Abe, We had a great time in Shore_line B&B; The rooms, the cleanliness and the service were outstanding, and we really enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to come back on our next vacation in Kelowna :)


Thanks

4,8 su agosto 11, 2010

Dear Kathy and Abe, thanks for your hospitality - it was a very pleasant stay at Shore Line B&B. really comfortable, very clean rooms and delicious breakfast! Have a good time! warm regards from germany, Anja&Dirk


realy good B&B

4,6 su maggio 11, 2010

Thnx Kathy and Abe for everything. The big luxe and comfortable room, the memory foam matras, your help and information. We will come back for sure. Gerdy and Dries Kampen Holland


Great B&B -Beautiful, Comfortable and Centerally Located

5 su dicembre 03, 2009

We had a great time staying in Shore_line B&B, We had everything we needed. Recommended!


nice B&B

4,8 su agosto 15, 2009

Nice location. Room is bright and spacious. Warm and nice people. Great value.


Beautiful little B+B, centrally located, yet quiet and tasteful

4,6 su giugno 03, 2009

This Bed and Breakfast enjoys an excellent location within walking distance of beaches, shops and even downtown. The rooms are spacious and the larger one features a balcony in the sun. The host is congenial and helpful, giving great advice on a variety of subjects. We also enjoyed the neutral decor which adds to the serenity you can enjoy in the quiet neighborhood.


positive environment

4,8 su aprile 28, 2009

I have stayed a couple of times with each of my sons & our stay has just added to the enjoyment of our time in Kelowna


Shoreline B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte CAD 85 - CAD 168
  • Recensioni (17) 4,7
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 1-2508631505

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina