Ultime Recensioni in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Charming B&B a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

My fiance and I stayed for a quick getaway and enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house is within walking distance to most of the activities that Bay St. Louis has to offer. Breakfast was great and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We will definitely be returning and highly recommend this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Great!! a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Everything is awesome!! Staying at this beautiful house with so good atmosphere surely makes your vacation great.And marvelous southern traditional style breakfast must make you so happy!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway without spending a lot on accommodations. The Carroll House was the perfect answer. We booked The Cottage. It is outside the main house and you can cook your own meals if you choose. Jane prepared the perfect breakfast during our stay; simply delicious and just the right portion. We will be staying here again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location, comfortable accommodations plus extras a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

We loved Bay Town Inn! We could walk to the town's many restaurants and shops, the beach and the marina. We brought our bikes and enjoyed the miles of Boardwalk and also touring the lovely town. Our breakfasts at the Inn were fantastic and delivered right to our rooms. The room was more like an apartment with all the comforts of home. The pool was a welcomed relaxing spot after a fun day of touring. We will go back and will also recommend this gem to all of our friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Serenity a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

The most amazing place very close to dining and local shops. Amazing pool on site Guests have to be 15 yrs or older. Very quite and stress free. Within walking distance of the beach and pier.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful setting! a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Lovely place ... and in a beautiful location. Breakfast was a muffin and yogurt on weekdays, so we visited one of the local shops for a "proper" breakfast. A quaint, peaceful town.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend away a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Great stay for a weekend away. We had the best time and thr location was awesome

Vedi più recensioni


Carroll House Comfort a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Flew in from Chicago, needed a place to stay with my 14month old grandson. "The Cottage" at Carroll House was "perfect". The size is quaint; it was a home away from home with a full bathroom; kitchen, and washer and dryer. I didn't have to worry about disturbing other guests. And while the little one napped, I read my book on the rocking chair out on our porch. Jane and Kevin were very accomadating to our needs. The main house is just "lovely" and Jane let me walk through each of the rooms that are available. Spacious, vintage style, romantic and very inviting. The breakfasts were "wonderful" with homemade biscuits, and homemade jam; everything is made fresh!! This is a little gem ! Deb Butta

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise on the bay. a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

The Bay Town Inn is by far the best place to stay in BSL. It's just steps away from great dining, shopping, and the night life. The swing, hanging from the huge oak tree in the front yard, is thee place to be while watching the sunrise over the bay. Niki Moon is a fantastic hostess. She and her staff will go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as they possibly can. Five star rating ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ All the way. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Rest and relaxation a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

This was my second time to get to stay here and it was just as perfect as the first. Could not ask for a better, more relaxing place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Good for business trips too! a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Besides being a great spot for vacations, this is a great location for entertaining clients!

Vedi più recensioni


My stay in Bay Saint Louis a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

What a wonderful place too stay very friendly staff great room and a good location would recommend too anyone.Thanks,Darryn P. Paducah Ky.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B on the Coast a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay in my hometown for my 30th high school reunion and Bay Town Inn kept popping up. Our stay was wonderful. Nikki & her staff made us feel right at home. The location, view & attention to detail were incredible. Breakfast was so delicious! It was wonderful being a tourist in my tiny hometown. We will be coming back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Bed and Breakfast a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We stayed in the Sunshine Room and were basically on the tail end of our vacation and passing through to get home to Louisiana. We didn't want a hum-drum, boring hotel room for our last night, so we found The Carroll House online and decided to try it out. It is a great place to stay for a night or two and see the surrounding area. The breakfast is wonderful and you feel at home. The room made you feel like you were back in time, and the coffee was delicious. Highly recommend the house to anyone that needs a nice place to stay while seeing the sights. There's a nice screened in back porch for relaxing, and they even have bicycles to ride!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend getaway a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Immaculately clean rooms; nice decor and furnishing; cheerful, extremely helpful staff; delicious breakfast brought to our room; lovely pool; location is perfect, just steps away from several nice restaurants and bars; beautiful bayfront view

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Very quiet and peaceful. Felt very welcomed. The location was perfect, restaurants and shops in walking distance. The cookies, muffins and other treats added to the charm.

Vedi più recensioni


The Cottage a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The Carroll House is the perfect location in Bay St Louis. The breakfast and dining service was exceptional. My only complaint would be to make the bed more comfortale and tidy up around the B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Wonderful Getaway !!! A Beautiful Place !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Cottage a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The cottage is charming and well equipped. The innkeepers are very friendly and breakfasts were delicious each day. The homemade jams were a real treat. We were leaving early on our final day and they brought us food for an early morning breakfast before we left. B and B is in a quiet neighborhood but not far from downtown. We definitely want to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beach getaway a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Beautiful suite with beach theme. Large porch with rockers, salt water pool, very short walk to restaurants and shops Yogurt and home made muffins for breakfast delivered to your room. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


So quaint and charming a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Came across this B&B when eating at the Blind Tiger on a previous visit to the area. We enjoyed the appeal of the area and energy. Baytown Inn was the first to catch our eye and we decided to make it our first place to stay when we returned to the area. Baytown Inn has so many amenties and local restaurants and shops were all within walking distance. Loved spending time here and plan on returning in the future. Todd & Krista

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend for removing stress a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Our stay at Bay Town Inn was wonderful. We loved meeting Nikki, the owner. She is friendly, caring of her customers and fun to talk with. Our suite was outstanding and the breakfast brought to our room each morning was a dream. We will return as often as we can. I wanted to relax and get stress free for a few days and that is exactly what happened. My husband and I love Bay St Louis and it doesn't get any better than staying right in the middle of all the wonderful restaurants and shops.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and relaxing!! a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

The Bay Town Inn was exactly what my husband and I needed!!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B! a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Guest House! The room was beautiful and Jason was a great guy!! We had great conversation with him! You can't go wrong with the Guest House!!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is a superb place to getaway from it all. The lovely historic house is beautifully furnished and every room is comfortable and welcoming. Jason is an excellent host as well as a talented chef. Breakfast was truly delicious every morning. The guest house is immaculate, and the Crow's Nest (1st floor suite) was heavenly. This is without a doubt one of my top B&B experiences.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, friendly, and clean a Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the hosts were quite friendly. The room was cozy and the decor was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of Baytown inn a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Wonderful stay. Could not have been more please with the room and facility. Owner was great and vey helpful in our outings. Have recommended to my friends and will do again

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend! a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Our recent stay at Bay Town Inn was wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Perfect little touches such as spa-like robes and coffee and even microwave popcorn! Breakfast delivered to the room was hot and so delicious. Very accommodating. Within walking distance of many restaurants and shopping. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Good night on the Bay a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

On site person very welcoming. She was ready with restaurant recommendations. Room well set up. Bed very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Very quiet staff were super nice our room was very clean and the pool is great a Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

The mizell's

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}