Ultime Recensioni in Bay Head, New Jersey

Great location! a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2014

Great convenient location. The room was really tiny, but did have a comfortable bed and linens, and was kept at a comfortable temperature. We had a private bath which was a good size - good water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfasts were great!

Vedi più recensioni


Fall splendor a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

What a great B&B, Spent 5 fabulous days there. Thanks to Glenn for making a old southern boy very comfortable. Hope to be back soon. The patio is a great place to relax and let the day go by when not at the beach just a block away.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

We were doing the NJ Lighthouse challenge Oct 18-19, 2014 and couldn't make a reservation in advance as we didn't know where we would be at the end of the first day. when we visited the last lighthouse Barnaget Light we decided to call The Bentley Inn as it was close to the next morning stop, Glenn could not have been more gracious he gave us all the information over the phone even for a church close to the Inn,for Sunday morning. We were happy to meet Glenn in the morning and enjoy the delicious breakfast. The Inn is very inviting and Glenn was very nice.We not only recommend the Bentley Inn but look forward to returning for another visit soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Bentley Inn a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Wonderful extended weekend visit. Beautiful early fall weekend, and the little bit of business that followed me on vacation was ameliorated by being conducted from the veranda, with coffee and pastries and a view of the ocean. Looking forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Vintage comfort a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

A grand old house with small but comfy rooms that open onto spacious shady porches ... the Bentley follows gracefully in the older traditions of the Jersey Shore, when my parents, grandparents, and great-grandparents vacationed in Bay Head. Only come here if you want a piece of the genteel, sweet, bygone days. Sharing a bathroom ... everyone did it then, you can do it now.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at the Bentley inn was wonderful. a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

Glenn the inn keeper was very accommodating. We arrived a few hours before check in time and we were able to go to our room and begin our mini vacation. Breakfast was superb. The best French toast!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Bed and Breakfast a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

We booked the Tower Cottage for our anniversary weekend. Location is wonderful. Rooms are incredible. Service is impeccable. We were 2 blocks from the boardwalk. Maureen and Tony provided beach buggies, beach chairs, towels, beach passes, water and snacks for our visit to the beach. This could not have been easier. Parking was very easy. In our down time, we relaxed in the room watching a DVD provided from their large collections, as well as read on the porch in a rocker. Breakfasts were unparalleled. Personal care was fabulous. We ate dinner at the Prime 13 Restaurant, and were absolutely delighted with the food. We had a most relaxing weekend and thank both Maureen and Tony for a wonderful time

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B on the Jersey Shore a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Loved our weekend in Bay Head. The Bentley provided everything we needed from beach badges to towels. No fuss no muss and perhaps one of the best breakfasts one can get - filled us up until dinner! The rooms are clean and well maintained. The couple who run the Inn are really lovely and make you feel like you are at home! The price was reasonable and parking convenient and safe. Really a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

Great location and simple accommodations. It's like staying at a family member's house at the beach-except Glen and his staff are happy to have you. Everything you need is provided-beach supplies, bikes, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Off Season Stay a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2014

Cute Quaint Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn in a beautiful little town a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2014

My daughter and I had a wonderful visit to the Inn this weekend. The place is charmingly decorated, the rooms all open to a beautiful porch, the host was so very accommodating, and the breakfast was A+. We would definitely recommend staying at this Inn, and we'll definitely be visiting again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2014

Recently stayed at the Bentley Inn in Bay Head for 4 nights in April, 2014. The reservation was made on short notice as the trip was not originally something we had planned. My father had recently passed away and needed a place for the family to stay while I worked on the house. I went back to the Inn each evening. The rooms were immaculate, which is the most important thing to my wife. We had two rooms (19 &20) for a family of 5 which allowed my wife and I our own room and our youngers kids shared a double while my oldest had a twin in a second room. Between these two rooms is a shared bath so we did not need to go out in to the hallway or share a bath with other guests. The breakfast area was very pleasant, including an inside dining area and an enclosed three season porch. Breakfast was excellent as prepared by the innkeeper Glenn. He was extremely accommodating. The kids had waffles every morning, we either had omelets, egg white omelets, oatmeal, or Glenn's caramelized French toast. All were excellent. Overall a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


a beautiful fall weekend in Bay Head a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2013

Andrew and I had a fantastic stay at this beautiful, charming B&B. The innkeeper was delightful and the cinnamon apple bread at breakfast was to die for!

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet Inn for a relaxing shore stay. a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2013

We've stayed at the Bentley numerous times. This Inn doesn't disappoint! The Inkeeper Glenn goes out of his way to ensure you enjoy the stay. He's very knowledgable about the local events and points of interest. The beach is a short walk from the inn and it's very uncrowded and serene. If you want to avoid the bustle and noise of the boardwalk, yet be close enough to visit the board walk, this is the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect De-Stress Spot in Genteel Preppy Beach town a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2013

This is a great place to go for a carefree couple of days - like visiting someone's home and the Innkeep works hard to make you feel like a long time family member. Quaint, not delux but very comfortable and a greart location for a low key beach and lots of walking.

Vedi più recensioni


Review of the Bentley Inn, Bay Head a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2013

The environment at the Bentley Inn is warm and friendly due to the innkeepers' way of caring for their guests. Staying at the inn on numerous occasions, I am always very satisfied and refreshed. I highly recommend the inn for its many services, but most especially for its attention to its guests comfort.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}