Ultime Recensioni in Barcellona, Spagna

bon séjour du 21 juin a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

je souhaite rectifier mes notes car l'évaluation n' était pas bonne juanjo et mercedes sont des personnes trés agréables et gentilles mercedes est au petit soin pour vous et toujours à l'ecoute endroit au calme et agréable géraldine

Vedi più recensioni


petit séjour chez juanjo et mercedes a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

trés bon séjour juanjo et mercedes sont des personnes trés accueillants ,charmants ,agréables ils sont au petit soin pour vous endroit calme chambre spacieuse géraldine

Vedi più recensioni


MUCHO MEJOR QUE UN HOTEL a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

He estado varias veces en Barcelona y no había estado nunca en el Balcon del Born hasta ahora. Sin duda ha sido el mejor B & B de los que había estado. La habitación era muy bonita y con un balcon donde podíamos desayunar tranquilamente. El personal estuvo muy atento en todo momento y te orienta en lo que necesites. El wifi, el desayuno y la limpieza excelentes. De lo mejor y lo recomiendo a todos.

Vedi più recensioni


perfecto a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Fui a Barcelona por motivos de trabajo y me alojé en El Balcon del Born. Fue una estancia perfecta. Tenía que levantarme pronto todos los días y pude hacer los desayunos más temprano de su horario normal. La verdad que me sentí como en casa ya que el trato es muy familiar y amigable. La decoración muy acogedora y moderna. Tampoco tuve ningún problema con el wifi. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente a todo el mundo que viaje a Barcelona. Un saludo a todo el personal especialmente a Pablo.

Vedi più recensioni


Better than expected a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Another trip to Barcelona. I liked this B&B because when I booked it by phone they were very kind and I didn't have to pay. The room was cool with everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. I recommend to stay un room number 2 because it is big and has its own bathroom. I will book again for next year and hope to meet Pablo again.

Vedi più recensioni


Super a Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

Magnifique appartement très spacieux, et surtout très propre, le quartier est typique et agréable à 1/4 d'heure à pied de l'hyper centre de Barcelone, avec plein de petits restau très sympas, chez Carlos c'est pas l'auberge espagnole ou il y a sans arrêt du passage, on se repose effectivement comme à la maison merci beaucoup pour cet accueil tout en efficacité, disponibilité et discrétion.

Vedi più recensioni


VERY NICE a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and we love it. The staff was wonderful. The B&B was clean and well equipped. Pablo provided us with recommendations for excellent dining and sightseeing. We intend to revisit Barcelona and we shall certainly revisit El Balcon.

Vedi più recensioni


Very romantic a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

This is the first review I have ever left, but we couldn´t go without sharing our wonderful experience at El Balcon. It is sweet,charming, elegant, plenty of personality , lovely and clean.Pablo and Toto were absolutely amazing hosts from we arrived. They offered help with recommendations on places to visit and wonderful restaurants. The room was so romantic. The bed very comfortable. The share toilet very clean. Breakfast is generous and you have the chance to meet other travellers. Highly recommended !

Vedi più recensioni


excellent séjour à Barcelone a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

accueil très agréable, Olga et Manuel savent se rendre disponibles si besoin l'appartement se situe en plein centre ville, nous avons tout fait à pied !

Vedi più recensioni


Casa dolce casa a Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

Il mio ragazzo ed io consigliamo l'appartamento per stare qualche giorno a Barcellona. La casa è ben collegata all'aeroporto e al resto della città. Infatti dietro l'angolo c'è la stazione della metro in cui passa sia la metro che collega tutta la città, sia il treno che in 30 minuti arriva aeroporto. Punto forte è però sicuramente Vivian, una donna gentile e disponibile, ottima padrona di casa. Ci ha accolti e dato ogni giorno tante informazioni per muoverci, decidere cosa vedere e dove andare a mangiare. A casa sua ci si sente come ospitati da una zia!

Vedi più recensioni


MUY BUENA SITUACION a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Lo mejor es la ubicacion en pleno barrio del born. Es antiguo pero muy bien mantenido. El personal tenía muy buena voluntad para que nuestra estancia fuera buena. Toto siempre estuvo muy atento con nosotros y nos recomendo un restaurante, el set portes, donde comimos muy bien. No tuvimos problemas de ruidos a pesar de estar cerca de bares y restaurantes. Vale la pena alojarse aquí.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

I went to Clot's Park at the time of having dental treatment, so I wasn't at my best! Despite this, Vivian made me very welcome, even before arriving, when she emailed me advice on the route to take from Sants Station, how much it would cost, how long it would take. She then emailed me a plan of my walk to the dental clinic. All this help and advice was unsolicited, and much appreciated. The room itself was clean and as photographed, with free wifi as well, and the toilet/shower room were very clean and presentable. I was unable to dine due to the absence of teeth, but overall I can highly recommend Vivian and her accommodation!

Vedi più recensioni


BARCELONA BEST HOTEL a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

This hotel is confortable. There is an easy walk to the retail shopping and it is also close to good transport links. My single room had a big bed. The other guests didn't make noise so I could sleep very well. Breakfast is included in the price. I will tell my friends that they take this B&B when they go to Barcelona.

Vedi più recensioni


GRATA SORPRESA a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Decidimos este Bed and Breakfast por los comentarios que vimos del hotel y realmente no nos defraudó. La atención del personal fue muy cálida, respondieron a todas nuestras consultas. Pudimos alargar la estancia un par de días sin tener ningún problema. Muchas gracias a Pablo y al resto de trabajadores.

Vedi più recensioni


incantevole! a La Casa Gran B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

b&b locato in una casa di inizio 900 in Avenida Diagonal. L'edificio e l'appartamento sono bellissimi, tutto è molto curato. L'arredamento del B&B è delizioso con un interessante mix di stili! La colazione viene servita in una stanza che si affaccia su un patio incantevole. Il buffet è vario e curato e ci hanno offerto anche della spremuta d'arancia (non il solito succo da concentrato). Gli ospiti sono una giovane coppia veramente gentile e disponibile. Unici nei: nella nostra stanza mancava un vero armadio e le stanze si affacciano su avenida diagonal che è abbastanza rumorosa fino a tarda notte. Comunque vale la pena soggiornare qui, se avete il sonno leggero portate i tappi!

Vedi più recensioni


Une adresse à retenir ! a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez des personnes charmantes et pleines de cœur : Juanco et Mercedes qui fut de très bon conseil pour visiter Barcelone encore Merci car sans elle nous nous serions perdu dans les sites trop touristiques et serions passés à coté de la merveille ville qu'est Barcelone .Mercedes nous a mis de suite à l aise et nous a fait un très bon repas le soir de notre arrivée avec des produits de son jardin et un excellent vin .voilà si nous retournons sur barcelone nous retournerons chez eux ça c'est sur ! et nous conseillerons leur b&b.

Vedi più recensioni


AGREABLE SEJOUR a Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Nous avons eu un excellent séjour. L'appartement est dans un bel immeuble dans un quartier agréable, tout proche de la station de métro du bus et aussi du tram . Notre hôte Vivian rend tout très facile et est extrêmement sympathique, très gentille et a fourni d'excellentes recommandations. Notre chambre était spacieuse avec beaucoup de tiroirs et espace de rangement, le lit était confortable et propre, La salle de bains très propre. Les petits déjeuners préparés par Vivian étaient succulents d'autant qu'elle a préparé un super gâteau Banane Noix. C'était un vrai plaisir de la rencontrer. Nous recommandons sans aucun problème

Vedi più recensioni


LUGAR IDEAL a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

Estuvimos en El Balcon del Born una semana con mi pareja ya que nos debían unos días de vacaciones en el trabajo.Tuvieron un buen detalle ya que quise modificar la reserva a otras fechas y me dieron la opción. Tenían muy buena predisposición para recomendar restaurantes, llamar a taxis, darme planos, ofertas de museos, etc. Lo aconsejo a todo el mundo.

Vedi più recensioni


Génial a Ana´s Guest House B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Nous sommes restés 2 nuits chez Ana et vraiment je regrette ne pas y être restée plus longtemps. Séjour super sympa, Ana est particulièrement avenante et à l'écoute; Elle nous indique les bonnes adresses et les pièges à éviter. Service impeccable et bonne humeur en prime avec gentillesse; Je recommande particulièrement cette adresse

Vedi più recensioni


NOT A BAD WORD TO SAY a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

I had a lovely stay. There is high speed internet. There is also an outstanding kitchen and living room. The location is amazing, just in the city center of Barcelona. You can go walking to everywhere: restaurants, museums,...Pablo made us a paella in his own flat with a big terrace just in front of the sea. He is a very good cook. It is a full service alternative to expensive hotels. I will be back. Thanks Pablo, Roberto and all the team.

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL STAFF a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

My wife and I have been in Spain. We stayed at many lovely Bed and Breakfasts but without doubt El Balcon del Born was the best one. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we felt coodled and at home. Staff go out their way to be helpful. The room was very big and had its own bathroom. It was also very clean. Thaks to all staff.

Vedi più recensioni


I want to go back! a Ana´s Guest House B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My husband and I recently spent six nights at Ann's B & B. We felt so welcomed. Our room had a little patio overlooking a shared courtyard - our windows were original stained glass. Very centrally located. Natalie helped with our questions about local attractions, ordered cabs that we needed, and became a good friend. Breakfast was just what we needed to start our day. Hot coffee included! Thank you, Natalie, for everything!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Totalmente recomendable a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Se encuentra ubicado en el barrio antiguo con calles pequeñas y estrechas que hacen la zona muy pintoresca y atractiva. La habitación tiene una decoración excelente y tiene todas las comodidades de un gran hotel. El precio incluye el desayuno. El recepcionista nos recomendó los sitios donde podíamos ir así como los medios de transporte para llegar. Un saludo a todo el personal y especialmente a Pablo.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent stay! a BIENVENIDOS INNBB (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

We would like to go back and repeat our experence! Thanks... we really enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Easy, friendly and comfortable a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

In the heart of city center, it's true!!!! Best location. Small double room but comfortable and with own private bathroom. Friendly hosts. Thks Mary Ellen

Vedi più recensioni


very good hotel a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Great location only a few minutes walking from Las Ramblas. Our room was very confortable and beautiful. The staff was very friendly. I was surprised of how clean the hotel was. They kept us our suitcases our last day meanwhile we were visiting more places in Barcelona. That was great because they don't it in other places. We will recommend and come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


situación envidiable a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

Estuvimos el pasado fin de semana en Barcelona. En principio dudaba entre varios hostales pero me decanté por El Balcon del Born y sin duda fue la mejor elección. Está en el centro de Barcelona muy cerca de la playa. Los empleados son gente de trato agradable y humano. Sin duda repetiré cuando vuelva a Barcelona.

Vedi più recensioni


Une excellente adresse à découvrir..... a Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Marlys et José nous ont accueilli comme des amis dans leur maison personnalisée avec goût où vous pourrez découvrir les créations de Marlys. Si vous appréciez le calme, la bonne cuisine, les échanges, les beaux paysages, la nature, la simplicité, alors n'hésitez plus réservez votre séjour à "Naturparadise". Le gite est parfaitement tenu et la paëlla est excellente. Alain Hélène

Vedi più recensioni


Situation exceptionnelle a Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Superbe appartement ancien rénové dans une rue calme. Idéalement placé dans le "Barrio Gotico", quartier tendance, historique avec de nombreuses curiosités touristiques. De plus, proximité immédiate de toutes commodités et surtout des transports. Séjour comme à la maison inoubliable ! Merci Carlos

Vedi più recensioni


I love this place a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

We stayed at El Balcon for three nights during a recent trip to Barcelona and would highly recommend this as a good place to stay. Pablo and Toto were warm, hospitable and helpful. Everything was very clean. Breakfast was good with all the usual items. Wifi was excellent. The hotel is located in a pedestrian street with cafes and restaurants nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Barcellona

Se si potesse descrivere Barcellona in una sola parola il termine più adatto è “movimento”. Qui si ha come la sensazione di camminare verso qualcosa senza vincoli temporali, dove la gente, l'arte, la creatività, la frenesia ti penetra nella pelle. Barcellona vive in un mondo che è più avanti degli altri per lo straordinario cosmopolitismo che si respira insieme con una tradizione catalana che ancora è fortemente presente. Barcellona mantiene la sua identità senza rinunciare alla convivenza con altre culture. Barcellona è catalana, spagnola, ma anche tedesca, inglese, cinese, italiana e americana. Qui convivono circa due milioni di abitanti di razze e culture diverse, e si dimostra come i concetti di "nazionalismo" e "solidarietà" verso popoli diversi possono vivere fianco a fianco. Barcellona è vita a tutte le ore, la giornata non conosce durata e la sua notte è lunghissima. Bar, ristoranti, agriturismi e locali sono sempre aperti con terrazze, piste da ballo, musica di tutti i tipi. E' impossibile non lasciarsi trasportare dal suo dinamismo e non voler sperimentare tutto. A Barcellona e l'arte, la si respira nella città mentre cammini sulle Ramblas e ti accorgi all'improvviso di calpestare un mosaico di Mirò, la si avverte nell'architettura dove Gaudì la fa da padrone e nella musica che ti arriva dalle strade, nel suono di una chitarra che ti accompagna in sottofondo ovunque tu vada. Questa città ti sorprende ogni volta che giri l'angolo. E non ti delude mai. Dedicate un giorno di vacanza per ogni zona di Barcellona: gotica, modernista, marittima, popolare. Immergetevi in ognuna di queste e trovatevi a vostro agio in tutte. Alberghi, hotel e BB vi accoglieranno come foste anche voi gente del mondo, gente del posto.

Inizio pagina
}