Ultime Recensioni in Barcellona, Spagna

What a find! a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

My boyfriend and I spent 5 nights at Casa Marcelo. We arrived much before check in time but our room was ready for us. We had a very quiet room at the back of the pension with an ensuite which was just like the photos. The breakfast was pretty basic but all the ingredients (coffee, tea, bred, jam, juice...) were great quality. The location is unbeatable, in the middle of Born district, with nice restaurants right outside, the Picasso museum at 2 minutes... Last but not least; first thing Olivier did when we arrived; he gave us his cell phone number and said we could reach him 24/7 if we had any problem. We didn't have to call him, but it was reassuring: you just never know! Thank you so much for the great stay and great tips, we would definitely stay at Casa Marcelo again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our home away from home a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

That was our second stay at Casa Marcelo, just as great as our first visit. We´ll have to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Très agréable séjour a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2014

La situation géographique de la Casa est un élément primordial. Dans la vieille cité, proche d'importants sites à visiter, accès rapide au bus touristique. L'ensemble des prestations est très satisfaisant et la courtoise amabilité des hôtes très appréciable. Tout ceci facilite grandement les vacances surtout si l'on manque de temps.

Vedi più recensioni


Un super séjour dans un super quartier! a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

Nous avons passés quatre nuits chez Casa Marcelo et tout était parfait! Propreté irréprochable, très bel appartement décoré simplement mais avec un gout raffiné. Le quartier est idéal (quartier piéton du Borne) en plein centre de Barcelone. Nous étions a quelques rues du musée Picasso, du quartier Gotico et de la plage!!! Le petit déjeuner était plutôt très simple mais délicieux (le pain et le jus de carotte surtout!!). Marcelo et Olivier sont très accueillant et nous ont donnés de précieux conseils pour organiser au mieux nos visites et toujours avec le sourire! Merci pour le super séjour!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B plein de charme et très central a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

B&B très bien placé et calme, dans un quartier vivant. Macelo et Olivier ont su aménager cet appartement avec gout. La propreté y est irréprochable et nos hôtes nous ont donné de bons conseils tout sachant rester très discrets. Une excellente adresse.

Vedi più recensioni


Un B&B comme on les aime! a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

Très bel appartement, dans un quartier très sympathique, près de la mer et du centre historique, Olivier et Marcelo sont disponibles et de bons conseils. Un B&B comme on les aime!

Vedi più recensioni


situation et accueil magnifiques a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

LA CASA MARCELO est particulérement bien située : bus à 2 minutes la cathédrale,le musée Picasso,le palais gûell à deux pas la mer à 5;10 minutes à pied ..... et un accueil des plus sympathique

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

Olivier et Marcello furent des hôtes très sympathiques et très attentionnés, et le séjour fut parfait! merci encore...

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour agréable a Rooms 4 You Barcelona (Sabadell, Spain)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

Merci à Rosa pour tous ses conseils pour visiter Barcelone et ses bonnes adresses pour déguster les tapas ! N'hésitez pas à manger la paëlla maison de Rosa ! Accueil chaleureux.

Vedi più recensioni


a retenir pour un prochain séjour a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

L'accueil est très cordial et personnalisé. Olivier est disponible et ses conseils, quand on les sollicite sont excellents. La propreté est rigoureuse dans tout l'appartement et le partage de la salle de bain n'a pas été problématique du tout!Seul très très petit bémol: le petit déjeuner est proposé un peu tard quand on veut partir en visite tôt pour éviter les files d'attente!

Vedi più recensioni


Une bonne adresse à Barcelone a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Un bel appartement très bien placé et un accueil très chaleureux.

Vedi più recensioni


Trés bon séjour en Octobre a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Nous dormions à la Casa Marcelo et nous n'avons pas été déçus, bien au contraire ! L'emplacement est idéal, le quartier est calme et agréable. Les chambres et les parties communes sont décorées avec gout et l’hygiène est irréprochable. De plus Olivier et Marcelo (les deux accueillants) sont très sympathiques et prévenants. Je recommande cette maison d'hôte.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Suite a Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

We stayed at the Picasso Suites for 5 days earlier this month and enjoyed it very much. We found the suite to be very clean and well laid out. The location of the apartment is exceptional; short walking distance to the metro, to a number of restaurants and to a number of sights. Also, the apartment is next to a market where they sell goods ranging from pastries to fresh meats.

Vedi più recensioni


great Location a The Patio B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

I've just returned from a wonderful 5 night stay at 'The Flat' with my family. it was ideal for us as the four bedrooms meant my children could each have their own room and WiFi was a real plus. We had breakfast and snacks in the flat and Liz recommended several reasonably priced restaurants very near by. great location - we went to Montserrat one day and Sitges another as well as enjoying the beach and shopping in Barcelona. We arrived late so arranged for Tony to pick us up at the airport, but, as Sants station is only 5 minutes, it was easy to use public transport when we left. My husband and I are already planning our next visit to do the museums. If you are thinking of a break in Barcelona, I recommend The Flat for a stress-free visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Aussergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft a Naturparadise (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

Wir haben in Marlis und José zwei wundervoll kultivierte neue Freunde gewonnen, eine wunderbare Nacht und ein aussergewöhnlich gutes Frühstück in einem wahren Paradies genossen. Nur schade, dass wir nur so kurz bleiben konnten. Wir kommen aber auf jeden Fall wieder. Kirstin und Gerolf

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Casa Colina (barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this lovely B&B. The house is cozy, comfortable, spotlessly clean and the bedroom is spacious with lovely views. Superb breakfast is served at the garden. Hosts are really warm and friendly people making their guests feel at home. I would definitely recommend 'Casa Colina' to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


Un excellent Week end en semaine! a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

Très bien situé, très propre. accueil et services de qualité...le tout avec le sourire. Tout est fait pour rendre le séjour agréable et facile. ...seul regret, pas de tv dans notre chambre, donnant sur une rue un peu bruyante.

Vedi più recensioni


Grazie Vivan a Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

Siamo stati ospiti di Vivian a metà settembre 2014 e ci siamo trovati benissimo! Vivian è un'ospite eccellente che cura tutti i dettagli dell'accoglienza, prendendosi cura delle esigenze dei suoi ospiti. Il B&B è posizionato in un quartiere abbastanza centrale ben collegato con metro, treno e bus. Si arriva direttamente in treno dall'aeroporto. La stanza con bagno privato è veramente confortevole e pulita e la colazione offerta è abbondante. Sicuramente torneremo a trovare Vivian!

Vedi più recensioni


Another GREAT STAY. a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

This was the second time that I have stayed Casa Marcelo and will not be the last. Marcelo goes above and beyond. He makes sure you are well informed about the area, where to go for dinner and how to get to the fabulous great attractions that Barcelona has to offer. Communication is great as his English is perfect and any concerns that you might have are addressed right away. All of this with a smile on his face. Thank you Marcelo for another great stay and for taking care of my olive wood board.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Marcelo es un concepto que supera expectativas en calidad y servicio a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

Muy agradecidos por el valor agregado que Casa Marcelo otorga a sus huéspedes. recibimos un trato excepcional en nivel de servicio y apoyo para coordinar nuestra estancia y continuidad de viaje. Altamente recomendable

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place! a Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

We were very plesantly surprised by our Picasso suite 1.3. This clean, modernly furnished apartment in one of Barcelona's nicest neighbourhoods is perfect for the weekend trip as well as for a longer stay in the city. Many stores and restaurants in the surroundings, first and foremost the wonderful merca de la concepcio next door add to the guests' enjoyment. The organisation by the Picasso management between booking, arrival and departure was perfect. We hope to come back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Barça a The Patio B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

Endroit charmand, près de tout, des hôtes attentionnes, disponibile et discrets; bref le top

Vedi più recensioni


La Casa Gran a La Casa Gran B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

My husband and I stayed at La Casa Gran for 2 days. Our room was spotless and the breakfasts were wonderful. Good variety of fresh sweet rolls, bread, ham, cheese, cereal and fruit juice, coffee and tea. It was located close to restaurants and sightseeing. There is an underground station and bus stations close to it. The area is quite central and we felt safe there. Montse is very pleasant and helpful, she organised tickets for the Sagrada Familia for us and recommended some very nice restaurants. We enjoyed the atmosphere of the place and would definitely stay there again if we get to Barcelona again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

Well located, exceptional service and cleanliness. Very helpful with local information, sights etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality! a B&B ALEX - RAMBLAS - PLAZA REAL (Barcelona, Spain)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Alex will gain your sympathy from the first moment, with his gentleness, his helpful mood, his open character and his humor. Don't hesitate at all to leave your accomodation in Barcelona in his hands, he will make you feel at home. Great historical apartment, full of antiques, old photos, clean seperate bathroom and rich breakfast. Thanks Alex! although a bit late, we sent the Review at last! Hugs, Thodoris- Konstantina, Thessaloniki, Greece

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour entre amis ( quatre couples) à Barcelone a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Excellente situation de ce B and B , à deux pas du Bario Gotico. Relations attentionnées avec Olivier et Marcelo. Accueil chaleureux et efficace .Chambres propres et confortables . Petit déjeuner continental bien suffisant , dans un cadre agréable. A recommander .

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

We spend 3 days to Marcelo. It was amazing. It is the perfect spot to visit Barcelona. It is beautiful and Marcelo was a good guide and gave us goods advices. We enjoyed this place and will come back for sure. It is like home! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Linda Casa a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

Pasamos una noche en la Casa de Marcelo a fines de Agosto, tuvimos una linda habitación, de esas habitaciones antiguas y decoradas con gusto. Todo el piso y las instalaciones muy limpias. Desayuno en la mañana con pan fresco y jugo de frutas recién hecho! Piso cerca al metro y centro de la ciudad. Linda estadía.

Vedi più recensioni


Super séjour chez Rosa et Juan ! a Rooms 4 You Barcelona (Sabadell, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

Un accueil très sympathique avec des hôtes charmants, nous sommes rester 3 nuits pour visiter Barcelona et c'est vraiment trop court, à refaire ! Rosa nous prépare un bon petit dejeuné, avec des confitures maison un vrai régal !

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Marcelo Barcelona a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

I stayed in the balcony room - it was absolutely gorgeous! The house is beautifully furnishing with great attention to detail. The bedroom was really comfortable, with a very pretty balcony overlooking the street. Marcelo was incredibly helpful and really went out of his way to make our stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. Delicious continental breakfast. The Born District is fantastic - great shops, museums and restaurants literally just outside. I can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Barcellona

Se si potesse descrivere Barcellona in una sola parola il termine più adatto è “movimento”. Qui si ha come la sensazione di camminare verso qualcosa senza vincoli temporali, dove la gente, l'arte, la creatività, la frenesia ti penetra nella pelle. Barcellona vive in un mondo che è più avanti degli altri per lo straordinario cosmopolitismo che si respira insieme con una tradizione catalana che ancora è fortemente presente. Barcellona mantiene la sua identità senza rinunciare alla convivenza con altre culture. Barcellona è catalana, spagnola, ma anche tedesca, inglese, cinese, italiana e americana. Qui convivono circa due milioni di abitanti di razze e culture diverse, e si dimostra come i concetti di "nazionalismo" e "solidarietà" verso popoli diversi possono vivere fianco a fianco. Barcellona è vita a tutte le ore, la giornata non conosce durata e la sua notte è lunghissima. Bar, ristoranti, agriturismi e locali sono sempre aperti con terrazze, piste da ballo, musica di tutti i tipi. E' impossibile non lasciarsi trasportare dal suo dinamismo e non voler sperimentare tutto. A Barcellona e l'arte, la si respira nella città mentre cammini sulle Ramblas e ti accorgi all'improvviso di calpestare un mosaico di Mirò, la si avverte nell'architettura dove Gaudì la fa da padrone e nella musica che ti arriva dalle strade, nel suono di una chitarra che ti accompagna in sottofondo ovunque tu vada. Questa città ti sorprende ogni volta che giri l'angolo. E non ti delude mai. Dedicate un giorno di vacanza per ogni zona di Barcellona: gotica, modernista, marittima, popolare. Immergetevi in ognuna di queste e trovatevi a vostro agio in tutte. Alberghi, hotel e BB vi accoglieranno come foste anche voi gente del mondo, gente del posto.

Inizio pagina
}