Ultime Recensioni in Barcellona, Spagna

BARCELONA BEST HOTEL a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

This hotel is confortable. There is an easy walk to the retail shopping and it is also close to good transport links. My single room had a big bed. The other guests didn't make noise so I could sleep very well. Breakfast is included in the price. I will tell my friends that they take this B&B when they go to Barcelona.

Vedi più recensioni


GRATA SORPRESA a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Decidimos este Bed and Breakfast por los comentarios que vimos del hotel y realmente no nos defraudó. La atención del personal fue muy cálida, respondieron a todas nuestras consultas. Pudimos alargar la estancia un par de días sin tener ningún problema. Muchas gracias a Pablo y al resto de trabajadores.

Vedi più recensioni


incantevole! a La Casa Gran B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

b&b locato in una casa di inizio 900 in Avenida Diagonal. L'edificio e l'appartamento sono bellissimi, tutto è molto curato. L'arredamento del B&B è delizioso con un interessante mix di stili! La colazione viene servita in una stanza che si affaccia su un patio incantevole. Il buffet è vario e curato e ci hanno offerto anche della spremuta d'arancia (non il solito succo da concentrato). Gli ospiti sono una giovane coppia veramente gentile e disponibile. Unici nei: nella nostra stanza mancava un vero armadio e le stanze si affacciano su avenida diagonal che è abbastanza rumorosa fino a tarda notte. Comunque vale la pena soggiornare qui, se avete il sonno leggero portate i tappi!

Vedi più recensioni


Une adresse à retenir ! a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez des personnes charmantes et pleines de cœur : Juanco et Mercedes qui fut de très bon conseil pour visiter Barcelone encore Merci car sans elle nous nous serions perdu dans les sites trop touristiques et serions passés à coté de la merveille ville qu'est Barcelone .Mercedes nous a mis de suite à l aise et nous a fait un très bon repas le soir de notre arrivée avec des produits de son jardin et un excellent vin .voilà si nous retournons sur barcelone nous retournerons chez eux ça c'est sur ! et nous conseillerons leur b&b.

Vedi più recensioni


AGREABLE SEJOUR a Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Nous avons eu un excellent séjour. L'appartement est dans un bel immeuble dans un quartier agréable, tout proche de la station de métro du bus et aussi du tram . Notre hôte Vivian rend tout très facile et est extrêmement sympathique, très gentille et a fourni d'excellentes recommandations. Notre chambre était spacieuse avec beaucoup de tiroirs et espace de rangement, le lit était confortable et propre, La salle de bains très propre. Les petits déjeuners préparés par Vivian étaient succulents d'autant qu'elle a préparé un super gâteau Banane Noix. C'était un vrai plaisir de la rencontrer. Nous recommandons sans aucun problème

Vedi più recensioni


LUGAR IDEAL a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

Estuvimos en El Balcon del Born una semana con mi pareja ya que nos debían unos días de vacaciones en el trabajo.Tuvieron un buen detalle ya que quise modificar la reserva a otras fechas y me dieron la opción. Tenían muy buena predisposición para recomendar restaurantes, llamar a taxis, darme planos, ofertas de museos, etc. Lo aconsejo a todo el mundo.

Vedi più recensioni


Génial a Ana´s Guest House B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Nous sommes restés 2 nuits chez Ana et vraiment je regrette ne pas y être restée plus longtemps. Séjour super sympa, Ana est particulièrement avenante et à l'écoute; Elle nous indique les bonnes adresses et les pièges à éviter. Service impeccable et bonne humeur en prime avec gentillesse; Je recommande particulièrement cette adresse

Vedi più recensioni


NOT A BAD WORD TO SAY a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

I had a lovely stay. There is high speed internet. There is also an outstanding kitchen and living room. The location is amazing, just in the city center of Barcelona. You can go walking to everywhere: restaurants, museums,...Pablo made us a paella in his own flat with a big terrace just in front of the sea. He is a very good cook. It is a full service alternative to expensive hotels. I will be back. Thanks Pablo, Roberto and all the team.

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL STAFF a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

My wife and I have been in Spain. We stayed at many lovely Bed and Breakfasts but without doubt El Balcon del Born was the best one. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we felt coodled and at home. Staff go out their way to be helpful. The room was very big and had its own bathroom. It was also very clean. Thaks to all staff.

Vedi più recensioni


I want to go back! a Ana´s Guest House B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My husband and I recently spent six nights at Ann's B & B. We felt so welcomed. Our room had a little patio overlooking a shared courtyard - our windows were original stained glass. Very centrally located. Natalie helped with our questions about local attractions, ordered cabs that we needed, and became a good friend. Breakfast was just what we needed to start our day. Hot coffee included! Thank you, Natalie, for everything!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Totalmente recomendable a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Se encuentra ubicado en el barrio antiguo con calles pequeñas y estrechas que hacen la zona muy pintoresca y atractiva. La habitación tiene una decoración excelente y tiene todas las comodidades de un gran hotel. El precio incluye el desayuno. El recepcionista nos recomendó los sitios donde podíamos ir así como los medios de transporte para llegar. Un saludo a todo el personal y especialmente a Pablo.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent stay! a BIENVENIDOS INNBB (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

We would like to go back and repeat our experence! Thanks... we really enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Easy, friendly and comfortable a casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

In the heart of city center, it's true!!!! Best location. Small double room but comfortable and with own private bathroom. Friendly hosts. Thks Mary Ellen

Vedi più recensioni


very good hotel a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Great location only a few minutes walking from Las Ramblas. Our room was very confortable and beautiful. The staff was very friendly. I was surprised of how clean the hotel was. They kept us our suitcases our last day meanwhile we were visiting more places in Barcelona. That was great because they don't it in other places. We will recommend and come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


situación envidiable a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

Estuvimos el pasado fin de semana en Barcelona. En principio dudaba entre varios hostales pero me decanté por El Balcon del Born y sin duda fue la mejor elección. Está en el centro de Barcelona muy cerca de la playa. Los empleados son gente de trato agradable y humano. Sin duda repetiré cuando vuelva a Barcelona.

Vedi più recensioni


Une excellente adresse à découvrir..... a Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Marlys et José nous ont accueilli comme des amis dans leur maison personnalisée avec goût où vous pourrez découvrir les créations de Marlys. Si vous appréciez le calme, la bonne cuisine, les échanges, les beaux paysages, la nature, la simplicité, alors n'hésitez plus réservez votre séjour à "Naturparadise". Le gite est parfaitement tenu et la paëlla est excellente. Alain Hélène

Vedi più recensioni


Situation exceptionnelle a Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Superbe appartement ancien rénové dans une rue calme. Idéalement placé dans le "Barrio Gotico", quartier tendance, historique avec de nombreuses curiosités touristiques. De plus, proximité immédiate de toutes commodités et surtout des transports. Séjour comme à la maison inoubliable ! Merci Carlos

Vedi più recensioni


I love this place a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

We stayed at El Balcon for three nights during a recent trip to Barcelona and would highly recommend this as a good place to stay. Pablo and Toto were warm, hospitable and helpful. Everything was very clean. Breakfast was good with all the usual items. Wifi was excellent. The hotel is located in a pedestrian street with cafes and restaurants nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Supérieur à mes attentes a Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Après un séjour de 8 nuits dans la résidence, je ne peux que conseiller ce lieu et cette famille d'une gentillesse exemplaire. Des produits de qualités, faits maison, dans un lieu calme et proche d'une très belle mer et très belle plage. Convient très bien à toutes les recherches morales et physiques: seul pour se reposer, en famille, sportif,... Nous sommes repartis (2 adultes et 1 enfant de 9 ans) enchantés. Il ne peut pas y avoir de regret!

Vedi più recensioni


altamente aconsejable a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

Me he alojado en varias ocasiones debido al maravilloso trato recibido.Amabilidad,buen servicio y lugar encantador. El wifi funciona perfectamente.Tanto la decoración como la comodidad son muy buenas. La última vez estuve solo una noche por una urgencia pero este hotel se merece una estancia más larga.

Vedi più recensioni


thanks to everybody a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

We flied to Barcelona with Ryanair and we lost our suitcase in the plane. We went to El Balcon del Born and they helped us with the reclaim. They gave us what we needed till we got the suitcase two days after. Really very helpful. Thanks a lot. We will always comeback and of course recommend to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Un excellent séjour a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Juanjo et Merce sont des personnes accueillantes chaleureuses et de bon conseil sur les visites à faire dans la région. Les chambres sont agréables, lumineuses , et bien entretenues. Les repas sont très bons , faits avec soin et bon goût De tous les séjours que j'ai fait en Espagne c'est chez eux où je me suis senti le mieux. Je vous recommande donc cette adresse !

Vedi più recensioni


maravillados a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

Estuvimos en Barcelona con mi mujer para ir a la boda de un amigo. Llegamos muy temprano pero a pesar de ello nos dieron enseguida la habitación. El día de la boda se nos manchó el vestido de mi mujer y nos lo solucionaron en el hotel. Realmente son muy serviciales.

Vedi più recensioni


incredible a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

We went to Barcelona two weeks ago for holiday. I went with some friends. When we arrived at our hotel, they told us it was full. It was very disappointing. We looked for another place in internet and we discovered El Balcon del Born. It was fantastic. Everything was ok. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It is worth to go there.

Vedi più recensioni


a great discovery a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

Dear El Balcon. Thank you for giving us a home away from home. We loved the room and the delicious breakfast. We will definetely be back next year as we have so much more we want to see. Thank you again and to all the staff.

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

This is the third time I stay in this B & B. Pablo, the owner, is very courteous. He took breakfast with me and we talked very charmly. It is very well located in the center of Barcelona. You can go walking to Las Ramblas and the harbour. There are also a lot of bars and restaurants nearby. Fully recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


highly recommend ! a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

We enjoyed a lot here. My friend recommended this place to us. Pablo, the owner, is a great host. We were warmly greeted when we arrived. The room was very clean and even had a small balcony. We will certainly return

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect all around a Nisia B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Delightful host, friendly other guests, quiet room, comfortable all around. Also, the immediate neighborhood is amazing so don't think you have to go down into the main tourist spots to see wonderful sights. But when you do, the location is central to metro and bus. Top spot for a short or long vacation or business trip.

Vedi più recensioni


como en tu propia casa a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

Todo impecable. Estuvimos unos días en enero. La habitación era muy limpia y amplia.Esta cerca de la parada de metro de la Barceloneta y se puede ir andando hasta la playa. El wifi es rapido y gratuito. El desayuno estuvo decente. En definitiva el hotel tiene una buena relación calidad precio.

Vedi più recensioni


a gem a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

Fantastic place. Perfect located in the city center. The breakfast was very complete and Pablo , the owner, sat with us to have breakfast. The drinks were cheap. The price of the hotel is also reasonably cheap. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend it to everybody

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Barcellona

Se si potesse descrivere Barcellona in una sola parola il termine più adatto è “movimento”. Qui si ha come la sensazione di camminare verso qualcosa senza vincoli temporali, dove la gente, l'arte, la creatività, la frenesia ti penetra nella pelle. Barcellona vive in un mondo che è più avanti degli altri per lo straordinario cosmopolitismo che si respira insieme con una tradizione catalana che ancora è fortemente presente. Barcellona mantiene la sua identità senza rinunciare alla convivenza con altre culture. Barcellona è catalana, spagnola, ma anche tedesca, inglese, cinese, italiana e americana. Qui convivono circa due milioni di abitanti di razze e culture diverse, e si dimostra come i concetti di "nazionalismo" e "solidarietà" verso popoli diversi possono vivere fianco a fianco. Barcellona è vita a tutte le ore, la giornata non conosce durata e la sua notte è lunghissima. Bar, ristoranti, agriturismi e locali sono sempre aperti con terrazze, piste da ballo, musica di tutti i tipi. E' impossibile non lasciarsi trasportare dal suo dinamismo e non voler sperimentare tutto. A Barcellona e l'arte, la si respira nella città mentre cammini sulle Ramblas e ti accorgi all'improvviso di calpestare un mosaico di Mirò, la si avverte nell'architettura dove Gaudì la fa da padrone e nella musica che ti arriva dalle strade, nel suono di una chitarra che ti accompagna in sottofondo ovunque tu vada. Questa città ti sorprende ogni volta che giri l'angolo. E non ti delude mai. Dedicate un giorno di vacanza per ogni zona di Barcellona: gotica, modernista, marittima, popolare. Immergetevi in ognuna di queste e trovatevi a vostro agio in tutte. Alberghi, hotel e BB vi accoglieranno come foste anche voi gente del mondo, gente del posto.

Inizio pagina
}