Ultime Recensioni in Barcellona, Spagna

Aussergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft a Naturparadise (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

Wir haben in Marlis und José zwei wundervoll kultivierte neue Freunde gewonnen, eine wunderbare Nacht und ein aussergewöhnlich gutes Frühstück in einem wahren Paradies genossen. Nur schade, dass wir nur so kurz bleiben konnten. Wir kommen aber auf jeden Fall wieder. Kirstin und Gerolf

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Casa Colina (barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this lovely B&B. The house is cozy, comfortable, spotlessly clean and the bedroom is spacious with lovely views. Superb breakfast is served at the garden. Hosts are really warm and friendly people making their guests feel at home. I would definitely recommend 'Casa Colina' to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


Un excellent Week end en semaine! a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

Très bien situé, très propre. accueil et services de qualité...le tout avec le sourire. Tout est fait pour rendre le séjour agréable et facile. ...seul regret, pas de tv dans notre chambre, donnant sur une rue un peu bruyante.

Vedi più recensioni


Grazie Vivan a Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

Siamo stati ospiti di Vivian a metà settembre 2014 e ci siamo trovati benissimo! Vivian è un'ospite eccellente che cura tutti i dettagli dell'accoglienza, prendendosi cura delle esigenze dei suoi ospiti. Il B&B è posizionato in un quartiere abbastanza centrale ben collegato con metro, treno e bus. Si arriva direttamente in treno dall'aeroporto. La stanza con bagno privato è veramente confortevole e pulita e la colazione offerta è abbondante. Sicuramente torneremo a trovare Vivian!

Vedi più recensioni


Another GREAT STAY. a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

This was the second time that I have stayed Casa Marcelo and will not be the last. Marcelo goes above and beyond. He makes sure you are well informed about the area, where to go for dinner and how to get to the fabulous great attractions that Barcelona has to offer. Communication is great as his English is perfect and any concerns that you might have are addressed right away. All of this with a smile on his face. Thank you Marcelo for another great stay and for taking care of my olive wood board.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Marcelo es un concepto que supera expectativas en calidad y servicio a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

Muy agradecidos por el valor agregado que Casa Marcelo otorga a sus huéspedes. recibimos un trato excepcional en nivel de servicio y apoyo para coordinar nuestra estancia y continuidad de viaje. Altamente recomendable

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place! a Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

We were very plesantly surprised by our Picasso suite 1.3. This clean, modernly furnished apartment in one of Barcelona's nicest neighbourhoods is perfect for the weekend trip as well as for a longer stay in the city. Many stores and restaurants in the surroundings, first and foremost the wonderful merca de la concepcio next door add to the guests' enjoyment. The organisation by the Picasso management between booking, arrival and departure was perfect. We hope to come back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Barça a The Patio B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

Endroit charmand, près de tout, des hôtes attentionnes, disponibile et discrets; bref le top

Vedi più recensioni


La Casa Gran a La Casa Gran B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

My husband and I stayed at La Casa Gran for 2 days. Our room was spotless and the breakfasts were wonderful. Good variety of fresh sweet rolls, bread, ham, cheese, cereal and fruit juice, coffee and tea. It was located close to restaurants and sightseeing. There is an underground station and bus stations close to it. The area is quite central and we felt safe there. Montse is very pleasant and helpful, she organised tickets for the Sagrada Familia for us and recommended some very nice restaurants. We enjoyed the atmosphere of the place and would definitely stay there again if we get to Barcelona again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

Well located, exceptional service and cleanliness. Very helpful with local information, sights etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality! a B&B ALEX - RAMBLAS - PLAZA REAL (Barcelona, Spain)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Alex will gain your sympathy from the first moment, with his gentleness, his helpful mood, his open character and his humor. Don't hesitate at all to leave your accomodation in Barcelona in his hands, he will make you feel at home. Great historical apartment, full of antiques, old photos, clean seperate bathroom and rich breakfast. Thanks Alex! although a bit late, we sent the Review at last! Hugs, Thodoris- Konstantina, Thessaloniki, Greece

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour entre amis ( quatre couples) à Barcelone a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Excellente situation de ce B and B , à deux pas du Bario Gotico. Relations attentionnées avec Olivier et Marcelo. Accueil chaleureux et efficace .Chambres propres et confortables . Petit déjeuner continental bien suffisant , dans un cadre agréable. A recommander .

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

We spend 3 days to Marcelo. It was amazing. It is the perfect spot to visit Barcelona. It is beautiful and Marcelo was a good guide and gave us goods advices. We enjoyed this place and will come back for sure. It is like home! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Linda Casa a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

Pasamos una noche en la Casa de Marcelo a fines de Agosto, tuvimos una linda habitación, de esas habitaciones antiguas y decoradas con gusto. Todo el piso y las instalaciones muy limpias. Desayuno en la mañana con pan fresco y jugo de frutas recién hecho! Piso cerca al metro y centro de la ciudad. Linda estadía.

Vedi più recensioni


Super séjour chez Rosa et Juan ! a Rooms 4 You Barcelona (Sabadell, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

Un accueil très sympathique avec des hôtes charmants, nous sommes rester 3 nuits pour visiter Barcelona et c'est vraiment trop court, à refaire ! Rosa nous prépare un bon petit dejeuné, avec des confitures maison un vrai régal !

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Marcelo Barcelona a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2014

I stayed in the balcony room - it was absolutely gorgeous! The house is beautifully furnishing with great attention to detail. The bedroom was really comfortable, with a very pretty balcony overlooking the street. Marcelo was incredibly helpful and really went out of his way to make our stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. Delicious continental breakfast. The Born District is fantastic - great shops, museums and restaurants literally just outside. I can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


super séjour a B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Sur la route du Portugal, nous sommes arrêtés deux nuits à Barcelone chez MERCE et JUANJO qui nous ont formidablement accueilli dans leur très belle maison. Tout a été parfait, des chambres en passant par les petits déjeuner et surtout des conseils avisés de nos hôtes, pour les repas du soir, les visites à Barcelone ... Merci encore nous reviendrons très certainement et nous conseillerons cette adresse à nos amis Raphael et toute la troupe !!

Vedi più recensioni


parfait acceuil a Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

On a passé un moment très agréable ;l'appartement est jolie bien placé , propre sans parler de l'accueil de Vivian qui est très chaleureux. On y retournera certainement dès que possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Place. a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

A brilliant B & B. Perfectly situated in the Born area of Barcelona right by the Estacio Franca. A beautiful old apartment building. Super clean and really friendly. I will be returning and intend to encourage anyone I know to use El Balcon when ever they need a place to stay in Barcelona.

Vedi più recensioni


merci andrea et luciana a El Faro (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

jetais en compagnie de mon epouse agreablement acceuillis chez el faro, un super endroit, calme et confortable aussi jai decidé de revenir cet année pour passer quelque jours merci andrea et luciana pour votre acceuille chaleureux en esperant vous retrouver bientot riad et fatiha

Vedi più recensioni


The Best!! a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

This is the most wonderful B&B ever. It is ideally located in the lively gothic quarter. It has been newly remodelled and beautifully decorated in a mixture of old and new. The kitchen is sheer luxury. Breakfast is superb, with the best fruit, bread and coffee you have ever tasted. Flower arrangements and candles for ambience. Best of all is the personal welcome of Olivier and Marcelo, who will even make a reservation to main attractions and tell you all you need to know about Barcelona. Will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Felt very welcome and safe a Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

Vivian is a lovely woman with lots of advice to give and open to conversation. We felt like we were just sharing the flat as flatmates and we really appreciated Vivian's company and care. Thank you for looking after us so well!

Vedi più recensioni


superbe week end au Naturparadis a Naturparadise (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

Excellente adresse pour passer un week end ou plusieurs jours de vacances. Marlis & Jose sont très accueillants et toujours disponibles pour rendre le séjour encore plus agréable. Au Naturparadis on se sent très vite comme à la maison. Merci à tous les 2 !! S & M

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour de 2 semaines en famille a Rooms 4 You Barcelona (Sabadell, Spain)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

Nous avons passé des vacances merveilleuses chez Rosa et sa famille. Accueil chaleureux. Conseils précis en français pour nous rendre à Barcelone en train. B&B bien situé, à quelques minutes de la gare. Commerces et restaurants à proximité. Coin-cuisine sympa, frigos à disposition dans la cuisine + 1 petit dans la chambre, petit placard pour ranger les provisions. Machine à laver + étendages sur la terrasse. Belle piscine. Nous vous conseillons de goûter la paëlla de Rosa. Nous avons fait de belles connaissances, la majorité des pensionnaires étaient francophones. Lieu parfait pour se détendre et se déplacer. A recommander !

Vedi più recensioni


A place for art and living culture in Barcelona a El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

It was our second stay. We stayed 4nights before and after exploring other countries. We felt very proud of this B&B and very proud ourselves to have chosen this as our stay. The location is very ideal for exploring the city. We had lots of benefits from the information well provided by the staff. Every settings of this house are carefully arranged and we enjoyed very charming atmosphere. All of us, the guests were respecting such elegant environment and showed good manners to one another, so our stay was very comfortable. Staffs- Roberto, Anna, Pablo and Tom and more.. are the best. Hardly I can meet such warm, friendly and thoughtful staff in other places. They made el Balcon del Born so special indeed. So far, this el Balcon del Born is the best B&B in our experience after traveling Asia and Europe.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay at Caldescans a CALDESCANS Bed&Breakfast (Caldes d'Estrac, Spain)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

We stayed there the first weekend they were open at the end of June - my wife and I in the parents room and my friend in Marta's room. Paula and her sister and father were extremely helpful and courteous giving us suggestions where to eat that evening in Caldes d'Estrac. Our room was spacious and had access to the balcony. In the morning we had fresh ecological fruit and jams as well as fresh bread/croissants from a local bakery. Certainly a relaxed stay not too far from the beach and we will definitely come back again another time.

Vedi più recensioni


We wouldn't stay anywhere else! a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

We recently stayed at Casa De Marcelo in June 2014 for 6 nights. It was our second time here! Where do we begin??? Marcelo and Olivier went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed our stay with them and to help us make the most of our time in beautiful Barcelona. They run Casa de Marcelo with class and professionalism. They are superb hosts, experts at what they do, and a terrific team - it is easy to see why this B&B is rated so highly. As a small example, when the train to our next destination turned out to be fully booked, Olivier and Marcelo went out of their way to help us look into several alternative travel options, even calling a car rental company on our behalf. In the end, even though the other options were quite viable, we chose to prolong our stay at Casa de Marcelo instead. It was an easy decision. Marcelo then recommended a beautiful place to visit (Montserrat) during our extra few days in Barcelona and spent time showing us exactly how to get there, recommending a time to go, etc. There are many other little examples like these that I could share. We always felt welcome and well taken care of. The El Born location of the B&B is perfect - a 15 minute walk to the beach, very close to the Franca Train Station, and still in the heart of all the charm and activity of the medieval Barcelona city centre. The rooms are very clean and beautifully decorated. The rest of the 'house' is welcoming, relaxed and very stylish. Breakfast is lovely - fresh fruit, cheeses, toast, jam and butter and great cappucino. Around the breakfast table in the mornings, we often spoke to other people who had stayed here more than once, and who recommend Casa de Marcelo to their friends. We are happy to say we do the same. :) We can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay at Casa Marcelo a Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Staying at the Casa Marcelo was one of the highlights of our visit to Barcelona. The accommodation could not be faulted and the location could not be better. When we arrived for our 4 night stay Marcelo, Olivier and the staff treated us like family and did everything possible to make our time in their city very memorable. Each morning either Marcelo or Olivier took the time to sit down with us and made sure we did not miss out on any of the must see sights of Barcelona. Another example of them going out of their way was regarding a taxi strike which we were not aware of. We had planned on getting a taxi from a nearby street to the airport for an early morning flight. We were out all of the previous day and on returning to our room we found a note from Olivier advising us of the taxi strike and they were arranging alternative transport for us to get to the airport. We were so appreciative and I really don't know what we would have done if they had not done this for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour parfait - accueil incomparable a B&B Jocs Florals (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Nous avons passé quelques nuits chez Jacynthe et avons été enchantés. L'endroit est hors du centre au calme, mais à quelques pas des lignes de métros principales. Jacynthe a un sens de l'accueil incomparable: petit déjeuner copieux, conseils visites et restaurants, elle nous accompagne le premier jour au métro, me prête une veste etc. Je recommande vivement cette adresse.

Vedi più recensioni


PERFECT STAY a Casa Colina (barcelona, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

We stayed at this place for a lovely weekend in the hills of Garraf, conveniently placed between Barcelona and Sitges, and loved it! James and David are the perfect hosts and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. The food is fantastic and relaxing by their pool is a real pleasure, especially after going on one of the nearby walks in the hills. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Barcellona

Se si potesse descrivere Barcellona in una sola parola il termine più adatto è “movimento”. Qui si ha come la sensazione di camminare verso qualcosa senza vincoli temporali, dove la gente, l'arte, la creatività, la frenesia ti penetra nella pelle. Barcellona vive in un mondo che è più avanti degli altri per lo straordinario cosmopolitismo che si respira insieme con una tradizione catalana che ancora è fortemente presente. Barcellona mantiene la sua identità senza rinunciare alla convivenza con altre culture. Barcellona è catalana, spagnola, ma anche tedesca, inglese, cinese, italiana e americana. Qui convivono circa due milioni di abitanti di razze e culture diverse, e si dimostra come i concetti di "nazionalismo" e "solidarietà" verso popoli diversi possono vivere fianco a fianco. Barcellona è vita a tutte le ore, la giornata non conosce durata e la sua notte è lunghissima. Bar, ristoranti, agriturismi e locali sono sempre aperti con terrazze, piste da ballo, musica di tutti i tipi. E' impossibile non lasciarsi trasportare dal suo dinamismo e non voler sperimentare tutto. A Barcellona e l'arte, la si respira nella città mentre cammini sulle Ramblas e ti accorgi all'improvviso di calpestare un mosaico di Mirò, la si avverte nell'architettura dove Gaudì la fa da padrone e nella musica che ti arriva dalle strade, nel suono di una chitarra che ti accompagna in sottofondo ovunque tu vada. Questa città ti sorprende ogni volta che giri l'angolo. E non ti delude mai. Dedicate un giorno di vacanza per ogni zona di Barcellona: gotica, modernista, marittima, popolare. Immergetevi in ognuna di queste e trovatevi a vostro agio in tutte. Alberghi, hotel e BB vi accoglieranno come foste anche voi gente del mondo, gente del posto.

Inizio pagina
}