Ultime Recensioni in Banff, Alberta

Comfortable cabin in centre of Banff a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2015

This basement cabin was central and comfortable, the breakfast and snacks were an added bonus. It could be noisy at night due to the furnace next to the bedroom.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and comfortable b and b a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2015

The couple who own this comfortable B and B are extremely hospitable and provide wonderful touches to make you feel at home when you have been travelling. Each morning they have freshly baked bread, fruit and home made jams and every afternoon home baked biscuits, tea and drinks provided. The unit is beautifully decorated and extremely clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeding Expectations a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2015

The Beaver Cabins is ideally located in the middle of Banff - a short walk to the Information Centre and all the stores/restaurants. Given that there were 3 of us, the Cougar gave us sufficient space to each have our own space and the kitchenette enabled us to eat in when we wanted to. The homemade granola, breads/buns and cookies were a special treat and the fruit was plentiful. Laura and Lloyd were readily available and happy to ensure our stay was comfortable. I highly recommend Beaver Cabins!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in the Heart of Banff a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

We were thrilled to find this little gem in the heart of Banff. The cabin was spotless and the service was fantastic. Ours could accommodate 3 easily and very comfortably. The kitchenette was well stocked with all the supplies you'd need. We even had milk in the fridge upon our arrival for the homemade granola we received at check in. The owners/operators have a great set up with a common area with a BBQ for guests to use and provide hot, fresh buns & jam in the morning and cookies & iced tea/lemonade in the afternoon. We'll be booking here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2015

Laura is a lovely lady and she baked delicious buns in the mornings for us with homemade jam. In the afternoons, there were a variety of homemade cookies and perfect homemade iced tea. So good!! There was everything we needed in the room and kitchen and everything provided was top quality. We had a perfect stay. Thanks Laura! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed great stay in Banff a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

Cute cabins one block off main street and shopping, yet very convenient to trails and sites. Cabins meticulously clean, breakfast outstanding, hosts super nice and helpful. Spent 3 days there before continuing to Jasper. Unexpectedly had the opportunity to return for 2 days but they were booked so had to stay elsewhere.Would stay there again on next trip without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2015

We 6 adults stayed in Fox Cabin for 2 night this August. Lloyd and Laura are both helpful and friendly host, offering many tips to explore the Banff area.The breakfast and afternoon tea were fantastic, lots of home-made food. The Cabins and the surroundings are well decorated and with sense of history. However, Fox cabins is quite crowded for 6 adults.The living room is nearly full after extension of the sofa bed, but would be pretty nice for 4 adults. The kitchen is also small, with portable burner hot plate. The location is just in the center of Banff city, and everything is in walking distance. Recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet comfort close to all the action in town. a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2015

We loved our time at the Banff Beaver Cabins. We booked the room for our honeymoon stay. It was great to be able to prepare meals in our cabin, (the room had a kitchenette) or take a short walk to great nearby restaurants. Every morning and afternoon, we were greeted by fresh baked goods, local teas and fruit. In our room we had a supply of locally made soaps, which was a lovely touch. Aside from the charm of staying in a historical landmark, the best thing for us was feeling secluded from the bustle of the town when we wanted it, and yet being able to walk to shops, restaurants and the museum in no time at all. Super lovely place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Two nights in Banff a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

Nice and friendly hostess. We were a bit disappointed to find ourselves in a basement. Very clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay at Banff Beaver Cabins! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2015

We loved our stay here and were delighted by the facilities and service. First of all, the location is great - a few steps away from the centre of town and with onsite parking. The cabin itself was lovely - we were a couple but stayed in 2 bedroomed cabin, so it was great having the extra space to unpack suitcases etc. There is so much packed into the space, and the hosts have included lots of little extras that were unexpected but so nice to have - such as milk and coffee (topped up throughout our stay), lovely soaps and hand washes, an amazing array of kitchen equipment in a snug little kitchen area - and that's not even getting to the cookies and refreshments in the afternoon and the bread, jams and fruit in the morning. They have made the most of the space available both inside and around the cabins, where there are nice seating areas. A wonderful stay which made Banff really special for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Extremely accommodating a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2015

Extremely close to the Main Street restaurants, etc. Host was super helpful - a light breakfast and afternoon tea was available every day. The only negative is that the WIFI was poor.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and amenities in Banff a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2015

This is a great find in Banff. Location is walking distance to the downtown shopping area. Found Bear cabin to be very homey and attractively decorated. Floor looked to be new. Kitchen was well equipped. Cabins are very clean and there is a propane grill available for cooking out. Would be a good place for a family in the larger cabins. Enjoyed the cookies and beverages available every afternoon. Nice to have parking right in front of the cabin although a bit of a challenge to get out when parking is fully booked with large vehicles. Would highly recommend this place and would stay again if ever return to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


I will stay here again! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

I stayed in the Gopher Cabin. I was a little nervous when booking because it was in the basement of another cabin. However, when I got there I was very happy. It was absolutely beautiful!!! There were two beds, beautiful floors and the kitchenette was awesome. I was able to make my own food and everything I needed was provided. They also gave me homemade granola and supplied milk. They provide fresh baked buns, juice, cookies and are very friendly. I will definitely be staying there anytime I go to Banff. It is definitely worth every penny!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Location is perfect, access to downtown food and shopping. Owners very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful historic cabin a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

We loved the cabin - it was right in the middle of Banff, with a car park , a well-equipped kitchen, Wi-Fi and a friendly helpful hostess who provided yummy home-made buns for breakfast and cookies in the afternoon. The cabins are 100 years old but fully modernised. What more could you want?

Vedi più recensioni


Great little cabins a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

Very comfortable and well located cabins. Laura was extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome. The facilities were excellent with special little touches. The breakfast was just brilliant. A perfect holiday location!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

I book the gopher suite as a surprise anniversary getaway. I feel in love with the place right away. It was adorable & in a great location. Laura greeted us on arrival & took us for a tour of our cabin. We made coffee each morning which is included & sat outside enjoying the beautiful mountains. We can't wait to come back & we will bring the kids next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful accommodations a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Laura takes every opportunity to answer questions and provide hospitality. The morning buns and fruit were delicious, as well as the afternoon tea and cookies. The Lynx cabin was very tiny, and we would probably try a larger cabin the next time we visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Banff a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

Lovely hosts. Small but clean and satisfactory room.

Vedi più recensioni


A very pleasant stay at Banff Beaver Cabins. a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Had a wonderful stay in Banff Beaver Cabins. We stayed in the Gopher Cabin, and found it very comfortable. It had its own little well equipped Kitchenette and it was clean and well appointed. The beds were very clean and comfortable. It was one street back from Banff Avenue, which is the town centre, so very close to everything. Laura was an excellent hostess and provided a lovely breakfast every morning, which included Muesli, fresh bread and fruit. Every afternoon there were home baked cookies and ice tea. Overall, a really pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and cozy cabins a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Our hosts nice and accommodating. Parking adequate but tight if guest bringing a big SUV or truck. The cabin Bear was clean, the kitchen well equipped and the bed comfortable. Shower and toilet sink small. The furnace heater was loud and it was located where your bed is directly getting hit by the flow of the air. I do hope they would be able to fix this problem.

Vedi più recensioni


nearly downtown a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

family holidays

Vedi più recensioni


Charming b&b a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Very friendly owners. Perfect location, walking distance to Banff downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, cozy, excellent location a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

We stayed for two nights in Fox cabin, everything related to the inside of the cabin is relevant ONLY for Fox This cabin has two very small bedrooms with queen (or so) beds, mattresses are very soft. There is a very small kitchen that is very well equipped, coffee machine, two burner electric stove, dishes, pots, etc. There is a nice, small leaving room with a couch that opens to a double bed (old mattress) + TV The shower is very small and not convenient at all The cabin has plenty of windows, very bright and cozy The cabin was very clean, nice and welcoming The location is great, steps from the downtown, river, info center The house and cabins are very old, but well maintained The area between all cabins is used as parking, so it's not very nice to sit outside, but there is a frontyard of the house that can be used Food: granola and milk in the cabin, buns, jam, cookies outside during certain hours Hosts are very helpful and nice. Will stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Definately worth the money a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

We stayed in the cougar suit. Having 3 adults and two kids this was definitely the way to have a wonderful nights sleep. Our young children were very comfortable. We love it. The breakfast was good quality but very basic. Would recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great little place a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

We stayed in the cosy gopher suite and loved it. Great facilities in the cabin and convenient location. Lloyd and Laura were super friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous accomodation, Highly recommend a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Clean & cozy cabin in excellent location, minutes walk from river, shopping and museum. Operators give warm welcome and great breakfast, snacks and helpful tips. A bit of the "countryside" in the heart of Banff.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value for money. a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

A surprise jewel in downtown Banff. Close to everything. Clean, super friendly and helpful hostess. We had the "Snuggle Cabin" small, but perfect for our needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb service a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

We stayed for 5 nights and it was one of the best of our trip. The cabin was spotlessly clean and contained everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. It is located within short walking distance of Banff town but was quiet and undisturbed by the crowds. The owners couldn't have done more to make our stay more pleasurable. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value for money a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

We stayed in the Lynx cabin; this is a tiny appartment, but very complete (with a.o. microwave, rice cooker, hair dryer). Location is perfect; in the centre of Banff. Great bed. Laura is a perfect host. She serves homemade cookies and bread. Large fridge in the room. Guests are allowed to use the electric barbecue; sauces, herbs etc. are available free of charge.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (4,42)
Inizio pagina
}