Ultime Recensioni in Banff, Alberta

Quiet and cozy cabins a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Our hosts nice and accommodating. Parking adequate but tight if guest bringing a big SUV or truck. The cabin Bear was clean, the kitchen well equipped and the bed comfortable. Shower and toilet sink small. The furnace heater was loud and it was located where your bed is directly getting hit by the flow of the air. I do hope they would be able to fix this problem.

Vedi più recensioni


nearly downtown a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

family holidays

Vedi più recensioni


Charming b&b a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Very friendly owners. Perfect location, walking distance to Banff downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, cozy, excellent location a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

We stayed for two nights in Fox cabin, everything related to the inside of the cabin is relevant ONLY for Fox This cabin has two very small bedrooms with queen (or so) beds, mattresses are very soft. There is a very small kitchen that is very well equipped, coffee machine, two burner electric stove, dishes, pots, etc. There is a nice, small leaving room with a couch that opens to a double bed (old mattress) + TV The shower is very small and not convenient at all The cabin has plenty of windows, very bright and cozy The cabin was very clean, nice and welcoming The location is great, steps from the downtown, river, info center The house and cabins are very old, but well maintained The area between all cabins is used as parking, so it's not very nice to sit outside, but there is a frontyard of the house that can be used Food: granola and milk in the cabin, buns, jam, cookies outside during certain hours Hosts are very helpful and nice. Will stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Definately worth the money a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

We stayed in the cougar suit. Having 3 adults and two kids this was definitely the way to have a wonderful nights sleep. Our young children were very comfortable. We love it. The breakfast was good quality but very basic. Would recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great little place a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

We stayed in the cosy gopher suite and loved it. Great facilities in the cabin and convenient location. Lloyd and Laura were super friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous accomodation, Highly recommend a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Clean & cozy cabin in excellent location, minutes walk from river, shopping and museum. Operators give warm welcome and great breakfast, snacks and helpful tips. A bit of the "countryside" in the heart of Banff.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value for money. a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

A surprise jewel in downtown Banff. Close to everything. Clean, super friendly and helpful hostess. We had the "Snuggle Cabin" small, but perfect for our needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb service a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

We stayed for 5 nights and it was one of the best of our trip. The cabin was spotlessly clean and contained everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. It is located within short walking distance of Banff town but was quiet and undisturbed by the crowds. The owners couldn't have done more to make our stay more pleasurable. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value for money a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

We stayed in the Lynx cabin; this is a tiny appartment, but very complete (with a.o. microwave, rice cooker, hair dryer). Location is perfect; in the centre of Banff. Great bed. Laura is a perfect host. She serves homemade cookies and bread. Large fridge in the room. Guests are allowed to use the electric barbecue; sauces, herbs etc. are available free of charge.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

It was such a great place to stay. I stayed there for two nights and I am very satisfied. The service was good and the staff were so very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful cabins! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

These cabins are well equipped with all the necessary items you need during a stay, and waking up to fresh buns and bread in the morning, complete with home made jam was always a treat. Set just a 30 second walk from the heart of Banff these cabins allow you to feel somewhat secluded and removed from the hustle and bustle of tourists. I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, comfortable, friendly place to stay a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

We, a family of 4, stayed in the Elk cabin for 4 nights in July. The cabin was clean and well equipped - it even had a kettle which was fantastic for tea drinkers like us! There was a bbq outside we could use, and a number of tables set up in order for us to eat our meals outside if we chose to. Each day, fruit, warm rolls, bread and jam were provided in the morning and very refreshing iced drinks and cookies supplied in the afternoon - which were appreciated by us after a day of hiking! Laura even provided us with bear spray to carry with us on our hikes, which was a thoughtful gesture. From the cabins, it was a very short stroll into town and yet when back in the cabin you felt far enough away from it all. Highly recommend Banff Beaver Cabins for a comfortable, friendly, convenient stay when visiting Banff.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect "home away from home"! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

I stayed at Banff Beaver Cabins two years ago and I knew right away that I would definitely stay there again the next time I was in Banff on vacation. I stayed in the Bear Cabin this time and it was the perfect "home away from home". Laura and Lloyd are wonderful hosts and the accommodations are excellent. I strongly recommend these facilities to anyone staying in Banff. I'm already planning to stay there yet again when I return next summer. :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Banff Accomodation a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Very spacious for 3 adults and 2 kids! Altough we stayed in the basement suite, it was very bright! The basement would be a real bonus during hot summer weather and was a comfortable temperature during our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Little gem in Banff center a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Myself and my husband stayed in the gopher basement suite for 3 nights towards the end of June 2014. It was the first stop on our road trip from calgary to vancouver and exceeded our expectations which were high to begin with given the other reviews. The cabins are lovely, give lots of privacy and have an excellent location. Laura and Lloyd were standout hosts, Laura baked fresh goodies everyday and was so helpful about suggesting things to do in the area. Being able to use the barbecue was a great extra bonus. Totally recommend a stay in these cabins.

Vedi più recensioni


Staying in town in Banff a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

We stayed 5 nights and had a great visit, the cougar room was great since it had a separate sitting area and two nice sized bedrooms. Excellent Location, quiet but only one block from town, Parking was difficult to maneuver in and out, but they wanted to utilize all the available space to give everyone a place to park. Breakfast was disappointing since it was the same items every day, also one needed to make their own coffee, though it was provided, why not have coffee available outside with the bread and fruit. Evening snack was also the same every day, flavored water was very refreshing, some of the cookies appeared store bought. The owners were great, gave us good suggestions on where to hike and eat, let us borrow some bear spray. The room was cleaned everyday. Overall we had a great time and would recommend this location as a place to stay while in Banff.

Vedi più recensioni


A Banff Gem a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

We had a wonderful stay with Laura and Lloyd. The cabin was immaculately clean, there was plenty of outside space for my energetic toddler to run around, and we loved the homemade breakfast and afternoon cookies. Thank you!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect spot in Banff a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2014

We stayed in the 2-bedroom fox cabin for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was immaculate and comfortable for the three of us. The location is one block off the Main Street, close to everything in town, but very quiet. The owners were very pleasant, the breakfast rolls and afternoon cookies a nice addition. We would not hesitate to stay again and would also recommend to family and friends planning to travel to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Cabins! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2014

We stayed in the Bear cabin which had plenty of room for two with a well-kitted kitchenette. Laura and Lloyd were very welcoming, helpful and supplied delicious home-made cookies and Granola. The cabins are two small blocks from the main street in Banff, lots of restaurants and a good laundrette in the basement of the shopping centre. This is a very quiet area and very pleasant place to stay. The pictures give a good representation of the cabins.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort and convenience a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2013

So we did a quick weekend trip to Banff for the first time and this place was excellent for our budget and comfort. So it's not exactly breakfast at your door as it is served In a common area outside but it's one block away from town centre! One block! The price was pretty good considering the location and the fact that it included everything you need...bed, warm shower, washroom, kitchen and warmth! You spend 3/4 of your days outside exploring and having the convenience of parking your car right there and walking distance to almost all shops, is amazing... No driving at night if you had a few glasses of wine nor trouble getting around if you're new to towns recommend it for couples and couples with older children as some suites are basements :-)

Vedi più recensioni


What a gem! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

We and our teenage daughter had a terrific 5 night stay in the Elk Cabin .Fantastic location from the front gate 60metres walk and your on Banff Ave. Laura is so welcoming, helpful and makes you feel at home. We loved her Granola, warm rolls and fruit for breakfast and yummy cookies and iced tea in the afternoon. Comfortable beds, kitchen-even a kettle!, ducted heating and very clean. We would highly recommend Banff Beaver Cabins - a home away from home. With lovely added extras!!

Vedi più recensioni


The only place I will stay in Banff!! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2013

The cabins provide the feeling of what Banff is all about, that warm cozy cabin feeling within the mountains and they're located so close to Banff Ave., my family and I will not stay anywhere else. Not to mention, Laura and Lloyd make you feel right at home and Laura's a fantastic cook!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in the Gopher cabin at Banff Beaver Cabins a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2013

We stayed 5 nights in the basement cabin (Gopher) at Banff Beaver Cabins. It has 2 rooms; a bedroom and a kitchen/eating area. The cabin was immaculately neat and a lot of thought was put into making the space very efficient to use with lots of storage space and cubby holes for storing items. Every morning, we enjoyed the delicious granola and home cooked bread/rolls and also enjoyed the ice tea and cookies in the afternoon. I was very impressed with the attention to detail at these cabins and highly recommend them. They are very conveniently located to the stores and restaurants in Banff yet still seem very private.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy & Comfortable a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2013

Had a lovely 2 night stay at the Lynx cottage. It is small and compact but ideal for my husband and I. Had everything we needed to self cater - small kitchen area with lots of dishes, pots etc. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was compact but adequate. The home made bread and rolls, jams, butter and lots of fruit in the mornings was lovely. Laura is a delightful hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Beaver Cabins - Sept 2013 a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Lovely cabin accommodation, minutes walk to the Main Street of Banff. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The hospitality was very welcoming and friendly. The home made bread and bread rolls in the morning was very yummy and a great start to the morning. The afternoon chocolate cookies with the iced water and iced tea was a good afternoon snack. Highly recommend for anyone who is after a short stay or a lengthy one.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Very friendly owners. Nice touches such as homemade cookies, buns, granola. Comfortable accommodations and a great location!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value and fab location a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Our stay at the Banff Beaver Cabins was superb. Laura made us very welcome and the home baked bread and cookies were delicious. Located in the heart of the Town all you need in walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay for adults with teens a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2013

Cabins are well kept. There small but have enough room to be comfortable if you are going by your self or with others. Not recommended for faimlys with young children.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2013

Recently stayed 2 nights in Fox Cabin at Banff Beaver cabins. Cabins small but exceptionally clean and well maintained. Big plus is the location. Across a carpark to the main Banff town centre so makes dining and shopping easy. Also close to bus route so could catch a bus to main tourist attractions. Owners provide some breakfast basics and the iced tea and home cooked biscuits for afternoon tea a nice touch. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}