Ultime Recensioni in Baltimore, Maryland

What a beautiful place a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

My husband and I had the best weekend we've ever had together. This is a stunning bed and breakfast with spectacular views. We loved everything about this place. Can't wait to get back!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Scarborough Fair B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Great accommodations, friendly staff, great location. The only downside is no free parking, however given their location, they do have a convenient lot less then a block away that cost $15 a day.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in not so great circumstances a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

The innkeeper made my stay so much more bearable while traveling to spend time with a cancer patient at Johns Hopkins. I wish I could have enjoyed the quaint area and walked down to the water front but I did get to enjoy the jetted tub and the amazing breakfast. It was a little expensive compared to other local hotels, but worth it for the peace and tranquility.

Vedi più recensioni


A JOY a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

WALKING THROUGH THE WONDERFUL GARDEN WAS A NICE EXTRA WE DIDN'T EXPECT. TUDOR ROOM WAS PERFECT,AS WAS BREAKFAST.

Vedi più recensioni


Will come back!! a Scarborough Fair B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Due to a happy accident where my partner and I were in town for a convention but weren't old enough to check into hotels, we decided on this B&B. To our surprise, it was very classy. The interior details have off a comforting "welcome home" vibe and features vintage decor that made it one of a kind. Fresh cookies were left out daily (I miss those) and refreshing refrigerated bottles of water were a godsend coming back from the 100+ Fahrenheit heat. There is also a mini library of literary classics for free browsing. I started my first Harry Potter book (finally, right?). We will choose this B&B over any hotel next time we're here.

Vedi più recensioni


my stay at Scarborough Fair in mid-August 2016 a Scarborough Fair B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

The Scarborough Fair B&B provided a wonderful stay at an old building. My room was on the first floor, and was well-appointed. The only real complaints I had about it were that the wooden chair seemed incredibly old and fragile, and also the TV was hard to turn on most of the time. The establishment was nice and clean, and the service was wonderful. The one day I chose to eat breakfast there I was provided with a warm and delicious meal cooked by the owners, which was a nice touch. The bathroom contained an immense shower, of which the only flaw was a loose drain cap or whatever that is called. The sink tends to spray water everywhere (or at least all over me), but that appears to be more a function of the faucet design than anything else. Despite these admittedly minor flaws, I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone seeking a place to stay for a short while in Baltimore. As a bonus, the rooms come with keys and locks, which should be of value for anyone looking for some privacy during their stay. -Sean

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

We are from Baltimore and wanted a getaway close to home. This was perfect. Walking distance to restaurants, shops and the water taxi which we took to Fells Point. A highlight of our day was the breakfast prepared by Warren and a treat of chocolate chip cookies.

Vedi più recensioni


Warmest hospitality!! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Warren was the consummate host!! From the moment we pulled up to the Inn until the moment we left on our last day, we were treated like royalty. Delightful breakfasts, cozy room and all kinds of special attention were ours for the 3-day stay. Whenever we visit Baltimore, the Inn at 2920 will be our home away from home -- PS - we've never encountered an inn or hotel as immaculately prepped, presented and cleaned as we found here....

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The Inn at 2920 is an absolutely wonderful place to stay. My family was definitely spoiled by the awesome breakfast. Warren and David could not have been more accommodating. We spend several weekends a year in Baltimore. It's nice to know that we now have a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A Must Stay! a Embassy Circle Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

If you are looking for an experience like no other, you need to stay here. It was exceptional, from the insanely comfortable bed to the friendly and entertaining breakfast table conversations. The host and hostess are some of the kindest people my husband and I have ever met. We could not have asked for a better place to stay while celebrating our 1 year wedding anniversary. Again, what a custom and unique experience. 5 stars!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Blue Door on Baltimore (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

We greatly enjoyed our stay and would have loved to spent more time there. The room was very clean and comfortable. Roger was a great host and shared with us about the history of the area and local sites to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


David and Warner were great. Felt right at home. a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

This was a great place to stay and we'll definately stay there agsin. A block off Canton Square, a great place in Baltimore, and the Inn was a good place to stay. Warner and David certainly made us feel at home abd breakfast was fantastic. We would highly recomend this as a place to stay in Bsltimorr.

Vedi più recensioni


Will be staying again! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Everyone we me at the Gramercy gave us a very warm welcome; took extra care and consideration for your needs; and really made us feel like special guests. Thank you so much for the food, the history, and sharing your lovely home with us!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Good value. Beautiful location. We will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

My wife and I celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary at Gramercy this weekend after having been married at Gramercy last year. We had an absolutely wonderful time and we cannot say enough good things about the staff members, facilities, and our experience. It was outstanding!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Great location and wonderful Inn Keepers. Breakfast was amazing every morning as well as conversation. We left our wallet there after check out and it was mailed to us intact!!! Thank you so much! Looking forward to another visit in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Dream for Wedding Weekend a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

This Inn was everything I could have dreamed of for my wedding weekend. My husband and I selected the Plaza as our wedding venue for June 4, 2016, and having the Inn right there was an added amenity. When we received a tour of the rooms back in 2015, we were in awe. Each room is unique. We chose the Declaration Suite and could not have imagined anything more special for our wedding night. From the jet bathtub to the beautiful victorian furniture to the king-size bed with a welcoming letter and rose to the fancy bathroom tile to the fireplace and living area to the view outside our windows of the flowered courtyard, this place was a dream. I stayed here the night before, and this was a perfect room for my bridesmaids to get ready for the wedding. The breakfast both mornings was amazing. The Inn had a good system of choosing your breakfast so that you were not bothered the morning of and you could choose to eat in their dining area or have it delivered to your room. They even call before they show up at your room to make sure you are ready. Although the parking lot is first come first serve, all of my bridesmaids and vendors were able to find a spot to park with no problems. Each time I interacted with the staff in person or via phone, everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially one of the managers, Dianna Levin. I cannot sing her praises enough. People say that you buy because of other people, and Dianna was definitely a huge selling point for choosing this place as our venue. From Day 1, she was welcoming, friendly, kind, excited and helpful. She provided honest guidance that I appreciated, and she worked with us to truly make both of our days and nights there smooth sailing and the best it could be. Although the Carrollton Inn is close to home, it is a nice getaway place, and my husband and I can’t wait until we return for a night or weekend-away. This place takes good care of you, makes you feel special, and I recommend it to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

This was our 6th time staying at Gramercy. We love everything about this B&B. The setting, location, rooms, breakfast, can"t say enough. We come here at least once a year. We normally stay in the tower room, but this time we stayed in the Tudor room. Could not have been a better choice this time of year. This was our 16th wedding anniversary and Gramercy is a quiet and secluded get away perfect for us. We also would recommend the Village Inn for dinner. We had a great experience there. Also the breakfast at Gramercy was wonderful as always. You won't regret spending time here. Highly recommend for a romantic getaway. Gratefully The Watsons.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights in 2 different rooms and enjoyed both.The Mansion is carefully cared for and run by a great staff. We have stayed at the sister Inn in Baltimore and love both of them.

Vedi più recensioni


Safe and perfect location! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

What a wonderful, convenient location in Canton! Warren and David made us feel welcomed and were accommodating to our schedule while visiting with our son who lives nearby. We felt safe and location was very quiet. While walking to nearby restaurants, we were always greeted by friendly neighbors

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We stayed in Baltimore for our anniversary and the 1840s Inn was a great place to stay. Very friendly staff, within walking distance to the harbor, free parking, and the breakfast is amazing! Our room was very comfortable, the furniture was spectacular. We only stayed 2 nights, but our room was serviced each day with fresh towels! I would recommend this Inn to anyone who is looking for a comfortable and relaxing stay!

Vedi più recensioni


As always! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn at 2920 several times during visits to Baltimore and have thoroughly enjoyed this lovely B&B. Located in a quiet Canton neighborhood, the Inn is tastefully decorated, immaculately clean and very convenient to shops, dining and the inner harbor area. On street parking has never been a problem. What makes the Inn special is the warm and welcoming presence of our gracious hosts/innkeepers, Warren and David, who never fail to make us feel at home.A bonus is their very special breakfasts and extra touches, such as freshly baked cookies in the afternoon. Highly recommended!! Ann & David

Vedi più recensioni


Best Experience Ever! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Christina

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place in a Perfect location a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful at the Inn at 2920. Great location, beautiful rooms, and courteous innkeepers went above our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in the heart of Canton! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Great stay in Canton! The innkeepers are fantastic & super friendly and the location is awesome being 1 block from the Canton square. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay in Canton! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

We love staying at the Inn at 2920! The innkeepers (Warren & David) are fantastic, the food is amazing and the location is super convenient! Great stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Stylish B&B a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Baltimore! Warren and David are the most welcoming and gracious hosts and have the best breakfasts! Well appointed rooms with great attention to detail provide for a comfortable and hassle-free stay. Also, we love the unique guest --a beta fish. The Inn is within walking distance to a variety of restaurants. There's short term parking in front of the inn to load and unload your bags. We always find on-street parking within a block or two of the inn. All our stays have been excellent-- 5x within the past 3 years.

Vedi più recensioni


Great find! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

This bed and breakfast was a great find! If I could give more stars, I would ! Starting with the warm welcome from Warren when we arrived, to the beautiful room and delicious breakfast our stay could not have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}