Ultime Recensioni in Baltimore, Maryland

As always! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn at 2920 several times during visits to Baltimore and have thoroughly enjoyed this lovely B&B. Located in a quiet Canton neighborhood, the Inn is tastefully decorated, immaculately clean and very convenient to shops, dining and the inner harbor area. On street parking has never been a problem. What makes the Inn special is the warm and welcoming presence of our gracious hosts/innkeepers, Warren and David, who never fail to make us feel at home.A bonus is their very special breakfasts and extra touches, such as freshly baked cookies in the afternoon. Highly recommended!! Ann & David

Vedi più recensioni


Best Experience Ever! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Christina

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place in a Perfect location a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful at the Inn at 2920. Great location, beautiful rooms, and courteous innkeepers went above our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in the heart of Canton! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Great stay in Canton! The innkeepers are fantastic & super friendly and the location is awesome being 1 block from the Canton square. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay in Canton! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

We love staying at the Inn at 2920! The innkeepers (Warren & David) are fantastic, the food is amazing and the location is super convenient! Great stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Stylish B&B a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Baltimore! Warren and David are the most welcoming and gracious hosts and have the best breakfasts! Well appointed rooms with great attention to detail provide for a comfortable and hassle-free stay. Also, we love the unique guest --a beta fish. The Inn is within walking distance to a variety of restaurants. There's short term parking in front of the inn to load and unload your bags. We always find on-street parking within a block or two of the inn. All our stays have been excellent-- 5x within the past 3 years.

Vedi più recensioni


Great find! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

This bed and breakfast was a great find! If I could give more stars, I would ! Starting with the warm welcome from Warren when we arrived, to the beautiful room and delicious breakfast our stay could not have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place to stay in Baltimore. a Scarborough Fair B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

If you are lucky enough to have come across this B&B in your search for a place to stay in Baltimore, look no further. A 6-minute walk to the Convention Center, I was made to feel right at home as soon as I walked in the door. Little things like free bottled water and unlimited hot water and tea (accessible at all hours) were priceless. My room was private, came with a desk and comfortable chairs, and a fireplace. The bathroom was immaculate and came with a luxurious bathtub and shower. The listing description was accurate and the neighborhood was quite pleasant. The hosts thought of everything, from complimentary snacks, maps and books about Baltimore, and even an umbrella when it rained (even though it wasn’t supposed to!). Wifi was free. My stay was absolutely wonderful! I’m so glad I canceled my generic hotel and chose to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

A lovely, classy B&B in a wonderful neighborhood. Warren made us feel like family. The breakfasts are delicious! We highly recommend the Inn at 2920 and hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Inn at 2920 a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We look forward to our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great find! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

What a great find! Our stay at the Inn was fabulous. The room is impeccably clean and comfortable. The delicous full breakfast was personally made just for us . We felt like we invited guests in Warren's home and not customers. Would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful location to relax - Sandaway in Oxford a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We had a relaxing time at this beautiful property. The Sandaway is located in Oxford, Maryland. A peaceful little town. Our room was spacious and inviting. The views were beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Boyfriend's Birthday Celebration a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

I was recently at the Carrollton Inn and we stayed in the Senator's room. This was my 2nd time visiting there and this time was just as enjoyable as the first time. I absolutely love this place. From the rooms to the customer service, they are the best!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

This was the perfect escape! So serene and peaceful, a country setting only minutes away from city life!

Vedi più recensioni


our stay at the Inn at 2920 a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

This is our second time staying at the Inn at 2920. The location is perfect! Easy access to harbor and walking distance to many areas. Very comfortable, breakfast is amazing and the innkeepers are so warm, friendly and accommodating. We plan to stay at the Inn next year on our annual visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

Stay at the Inn a few times a year. Like going home, only better.

Vedi più recensioni


A MUST STAY a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

This was one of the nicest, cleanest most organized B & B's my wife and I have stayed. David and Warren are amazing people and pay attention to the smallest detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Our favorite place! We will keep coming back! And I recommend it to everyone going to Baltimore!

Vedi più recensioni


a great escape a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Even though it is just a few minutes from busy interstate highways and strip malls, it feels like being out in the country. It is a wonderful overnight "getaway" from a busy, hectic schedule. The room we stayed in was beautiful with all kinds of Victorian furnishings. The full breakfast was included in the price and was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect wedding weekend a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

We chose Gramercy for our wedding and it was amazing! The staff was amazing through the planning process and answered all emails promptly. The service was outstanding.The room was beyond perfect for a bridal suite, gorgeous pictures and the most comfortable bed and luxurious bathroom! I can't say enough great things, the entire expirience was perfect and Gramercy made it magical. Such a special place.

Vedi più recensioni


A good place to stay in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

A little on the pricey side, but a nice environment to check out the pubs of Canton and be in a nice little enclave of the City, Be sure to get a spa treatment at Zina's. Well worth it. David

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Love the color coordinated fish. Warren and David are wonderful! If Canton is your focus, location could not be better.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

I treated myself to a night in the Equestrian Room and it was absolutely delightful. The bed was extremely comfortable, the whirlpool bathtub was incredibly relaxing and the breakfast and specially ordered chocolate-covered strawberries were delicious. Additionally, the service was great with the front desk staff showing me the way to my room and offering dinner/tour suggestions.

Vedi più recensioni


They made my wedding day one to remember! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We chose Gramercy Mansion to have our wedding ceremony. By far that was the best decision & I sincerely wish we would have booked the reception there too. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Beautiful grounds! My wedding pictures are absolutely astonishing!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

The Inn at 2920 is a beautiful, contemporary B and B. We were impressed by the cleanliness and the tasteful decor. Warren and David were friendly hosts that made our stay very enjoyable. Warren adjusted his breakfast plan to accommodate our taste; it was delicious. We were very pleased with our stay and left feeling relaxed.

Vedi più recensioni


A Family Visit a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn at 2920 a few times. We love it! The location is perfect for us and it's so nice to park the car and be able to walk in the area. The innkeepers, David and Warren are very hospitable and go out of their way to make your stay perfect in every way. We especially enjoy the scrumptious breakfasts each morning and the good conversations shared in the mornings with the other guests. I highly recommend this establishment if you are to be staying in the Canton/Inner Harbor area of Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home. a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

The Inn is awesome. We have stayed here for several years running. At this point don't think anywhere else would be tolerable. Warren and David are gracoius and welcoming. The Inn is warm and inviting - and the breakfasts are sumptuous surprises. Centrally located in a quiet neighborhood convenient to all Baltimore has to offer. Fabulous restaurants witin twoblocks and as well convenient to Fell Point and the Inner Harbor.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Out Stay! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

My husband and I stayed three nights at The Inn at 2920 this Presidents' Day/Valentine weekend while in Baltimore for a visit with our daughter. We chose it because of its close proximity to her place in Canton and its great reviews. We had a wonderful time while there. We stayed in the Gato Casa Suite. (We were actually upgraded at no charge in order to accommodate all the reservations that weekend--a nice surprise!) Clear instructions received by email prior to our arrival made self check in a breeze. Our two room suite, as well as all common areas, were very clean, comfortable and decorated very tastefully. Breakfast each day was delicious. (It would be very easy to get used to having a great chef like Warren preparing a two course meal each morning along with juice and all the coffee you could want.) David and Warren were both the best hosts! They were so friendly, kind and full of information on the area. They truly seemed to care about each of their guests and obviously take much pride in their beautiful inn. The morning we were checking out, we awoke to find that it had snowed quite a bit overnight. They checked on the status of flights at the airport for us and told us that if anything changed and we couldn't get out they'd make arrangements for us to have "our suite" again that evening. I would highly recommend The Inn at 2920 to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Baltimore. Warren and David, thank you for your hospitality. We look forward to staying again on our next trip to visit our daughter.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}