Ultime Recensioni in Baltimore, Maryland

Fabulous! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Our favorite place! We will keep coming back! And I recommend it to everyone going to Baltimore!

Vedi più recensioni


a great escape a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Even though it is just a few minutes from busy interstate highways and strip malls, it feels like being out in the country. It is a wonderful overnight "getaway" from a busy, hectic schedule. The room we stayed in was beautiful with all kinds of Victorian furnishings. The full breakfast was included in the price and was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect wedding weekend a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

We chose Gramercy for our wedding and it was amazing! The staff was amazing through the planning process and answered all emails promptly. The service was outstanding.The room was beyond perfect for a bridal suite, gorgeous pictures and the most comfortable bed and luxurious bathroom! I can't say enough great things, the entire expirience was perfect and Gramercy made it magical. Such a special place.

Vedi più recensioni


A good place to stay in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

A little on the pricey side, but a nice environment to check out the pubs of Canton and be in a nice little enclave of the City, Be sure to get a spa treatment at Zina's. Well worth it. David

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Love the color coordinated fish. Warren and David are wonderful! If Canton is your focus, location could not be better.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

I treated myself to a night in the Equestrian Room and it was absolutely delightful. The bed was extremely comfortable, the whirlpool bathtub was incredibly relaxing and the breakfast and specially ordered chocolate-covered strawberries were delicious. Additionally, the service was great with the front desk staff showing me the way to my room and offering dinner/tour suggestions.

Vedi più recensioni


They made my wedding day one to remember! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We chose Gramercy Mansion to have our wedding ceremony. By far that was the best decision & I sincerely wish we would have booked the reception there too. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Beautiful grounds! My wedding pictures are absolutely astonishing!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

The Inn at 2920 is a beautiful, contemporary B and B. We were impressed by the cleanliness and the tasteful decor. Warren and David were friendly hosts that made our stay very enjoyable. Warren adjusted his breakfast plan to accommodate our taste; it was delicious. We were very pleased with our stay and left feeling relaxed.

Vedi più recensioni


A Family Visit a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn at 2920 a few times. We love it! The location is perfect for us and it's so nice to park the car and be able to walk in the area. The innkeepers, David and Warren are very hospitable and go out of their way to make your stay perfect in every way. We especially enjoy the scrumptious breakfasts each morning and the good conversations shared in the mornings with the other guests. I highly recommend this establishment if you are to be staying in the Canton/Inner Harbor area of Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home. a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

The Inn is awesome. We have stayed here for several years running. At this point don't think anywhere else would be tolerable. Warren and David are gracoius and welcoming. The Inn is warm and inviting - and the breakfasts are sumptuous surprises. Centrally located in a quiet neighborhood convenient to all Baltimore has to offer. Fabulous restaurants witin twoblocks and as well convenient to Fell Point and the Inner Harbor.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Out Stay! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

My husband and I stayed three nights at The Inn at 2920 this Presidents' Day/Valentine weekend while in Baltimore for a visit with our daughter. We chose it because of its close proximity to her place in Canton and its great reviews. We had a wonderful time while there. We stayed in the Gato Casa Suite. (We were actually upgraded at no charge in order to accommodate all the reservations that weekend--a nice surprise!) Clear instructions received by email prior to our arrival made self check in a breeze. Our two room suite, as well as all common areas, were very clean, comfortable and decorated very tastefully. Breakfast each day was delicious. (It would be very easy to get used to having a great chef like Warren preparing a two course meal each morning along with juice and all the coffee you could want.) David and Warren were both the best hosts! They were so friendly, kind and full of information on the area. They truly seemed to care about each of their guests and obviously take much pride in their beautiful inn. The morning we were checking out, we awoke to find that it had snowed quite a bit overnight. They checked on the status of flights at the airport for us and told us that if anything changed and we couldn't get out they'd make arrangements for us to have "our suite" again that evening. I would highly recommend The Inn at 2920 to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Baltimore. Warren and David, thank you for your hospitality. We look forward to staying again on our next trip to visit our daughter.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2016

This was our second stay at the Inn and it was as wonderful as the first. We will be visiting the Baltimore area again and will definitely stay here. Warren and David are great hosts...and Warren's breakfasts are the best! Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Magical Stay at Gramercy Mansion a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2016

We stayed in the Tudor Room - beautiful and romantic. I was almost speechless when I first walked into the room - it was so lovely! The only 'flaw' was that the chairs at the table (in the bedroom) were a little wobbly. Everything else was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Bordello Room a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

We booked the bordello room, big bathroom, large king bed, and great location in relation to the square in Canton. It was cold, so we didn't really go out - but if you're into the bar scene, it's close to a lot. Beautifully decorated building and living rooms. Wonderful homemade breakfast! Loved he hospitality, just wished I was sick during our stay, we might have gone out more.

Vedi più recensioni


What a nice weekend a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

We had a fabulous stay.......................room was very comfortable; great breakfast; terrific atmosphere; we highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Blue Door on Baltimore (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Roger was a gracious host who made yummy omelets for breakfast, recommended restaurants in Butcher's Hill/Fells Point, and shared his perspective on Baltimore. The room we stayed in was large, and had a gigantic tub. It had an Apple TV, so we could watch Netflix. The library had 24/7 coffee and tea, so I was able to prepare beverages outside of breakfast time. If I could ask for one change, it would be a larger monitor for watching TV. Our room had a small Dell-type monitor, so I could not sit in bed to watch movies, but rather had to pull up a chair right in front of the screen.

Vedi più recensioni


weekend at 2920 a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

we had a great time! the inn was so lovely and David and Warren were so friendly and accommodating. It was our very first time visiting Baltimore and they were so helpful because we had many questions about things to see, restaurants , transportation and the like. Breakfast was the best!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Curt and Sophia a Simply Bed & Bread (Chestertown, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

We had a wonderful time...Thank you so much

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

Wonderful staff, facilities, and food. Very clean and had everything I needed!

Vedi più recensioni


A stylish, great place to stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

A family member and I spent a weekend at the Inn at 2920. We hadn't made solid plans, but luckily the Innkeepers provide a fantastic (seriously, so good!) breakfast and offered suggestions for things we could do in the city. They have obviously invested a lot of time getting to know Baltimore intimately because they can recommend something for just about any interest! The Inn itself is super clean, modern, and fun (each room has its own resident beta fish!). It was such a great stay. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Central Comfort a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

Inn 2920 is superbly located and a clean, stylish home away from home. The room was spacious and clean and very comfortable. Location for the Canton and Fells Point area is great. I'll definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to stay again. a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

My room and bed were very comfortable, nice and quiet. Breakfast was delicious. Parking easy.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome weekend getaway a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2016

This was our 2nd time in Baltimore but our first B&B experience. The Canton area was amazing and everyone was very nice. Zina's day spa was amazing. Love the package offered and look forwarding to staying again and trying out the other rooms. Loved being at the Edge of the World.

Vedi più recensioni


Very friendly and welcoming a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2016

Comfortable and convenient. Parking is not a problem during he day.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B! a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

We had a lovely stay over New Year's Eve in the Scholar's Room. Staying at the 1840s Carrollton Inn, with breakfast brought to the room, was a wonderful way to ring in 2016!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

We have stayed at the Inn at 2920 before and we knew they wouldn't disappoint so we stayed again for the Christmas holiday. The Inn was decorated for Christmas when we arrived and it felt like our home away from home. We loved waking up to a freshly prepared breakfast which was served by the friendly Warren and David. We were so spoiled! We will definitely be coming back year after year. Thanks again for such a wonderful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to visit again a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

We stayed at Gramercy while visiting our daughter during thanksgiving week and absolutely loved it. We were in Magnolia which is the smallest room but very comfortable and perfectly adequate for us. We looked forward to going down to breakfast each morning. Luckily we were there enough days to try just about the entire menu. Everything was delicious and served elegantly. We felt so pampered. The staff could not be more gracious and accommodating. We are already planning our next trip to Baltimore and there is no question where we will stay. Wish there was a place like this closer to home!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice, clean B&B. a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2015

This Inn has very nice owners who greet you upon check inn and serve breakfast but other than that they are not there. I don't think that they live on premises. The place is modern and very well kept. We slept in the Green Room which was very hot. The heater ran nonstop so we had to turn in the ceiling fan and open the windows just to be comfortable. The breakfasts are healthy (chicken sausage both breakfasts) and good but not great and not hearty. The smallest breakfasts that we ever had at a B&B and we have started at quite a few. More like s hotel in my opinion. Again, the owners were very nice just not a place. We would not stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}