Ultime Recensioni in Baltimore, Maryland

Great stay in the declaration suite a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

My husband & I celebrated our anniversary. The romance package was awesome. They did a great job with the set up while we were out for dinner. Breakfast was fabulous. Will return soon! Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Wedding Setting! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We recently celebrated a family wedding at the Gramercy Mansion and everything was just beautiful! The accommodations were luxurious, food and service superb and the gardens just lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hideaway! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

I have stayed here twice now and will definitely return. The rooms are more spacious than a typical city hotel, and the location in Canton is quiet yet convenient. It's tucked into a residential neighborhood so it's a great hideaway in a big city. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is healthy and tasty. The little details like access to cookies and soft drinks is also a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

Wonderful room, excellent food, friendly service make this a fantastic weekend get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Staycation a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

Wonderful B&B and this was my second visit. Even with the renovations not being completed in my suite, my stay was worth it. Thank you Sabrina and all other staff for making this stay extra great. Will be back soon for a more luxurious suite.

Vedi più recensioni


FIRST CLASS B & B! a Blue Door on Baltimore (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

If you need a place to stay in Baltimore and are looking for historic charm, pristine surroundings and a SUPERB breakfast then the very quaint and authentic Blue Door on Baltimore is a must! It is a lovely restored row home located in the historic Butchers Hill location. I have been to many B & B’s and I attest to the fact that Roger’s breakfast omelet is the very best I ever had at any B & B! Roger shared his culinary secret to making the lightest and most deliciously delicate omelet ever! I also had the best night’s sleep in a long time – the owner says it’s the sheets – honestly. Experience Roger and Cecila’s Blue Door B & B the next time you’re in Baltimore!

Vedi più recensioni


Great find! a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

Discovered this B&B "around the corner" from my sister's place. The staff is exceptionally helpful and courteous, and my room - which was one of their small ones - was spacious and well-equipped. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. Lovely common areas indoors and out. Breakfast offerings are generous - my only comment is that I would have preferred more health-conscious options (yogurt without added sugar, whole grain breads,etc.)

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful & Attractive – perfect for our needs a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

Wanting to mix pleasure with business, we chose the Inn based on its website photos and close proximity to the business engagement. Upon arrival, our expectations were exceeded. With its attractive architecture (love the exposed bricks), comfortable rooms, charming hosts, delectable repasts, and touch of sophisticated quirk (including a betta fish roommate) it was perfect for us and our needs. Warren and David were delightful and Warren happily accommodated my cow’s milk allergy when preparing the delicious breakfasts. Warren also recommended the perfect spot for us to dine in the evening and the guest cooler kept our take-out and beverages cold until we were ready for them. We thoroughly enjoyed our two-night stay in the Room at the Edge of the World.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Anniversary Spot a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

Spent 2 nights in the Independence Suite for my wife and I's tenth anniversary. Simply put, an amazing place. I upped for the romance package, and it did not disappoint! I even worked it with staff for them to implement the package within our room while we were out to dinner, and they did! Staff were great and accommodating, and breakfast was superb. A great location to the inner harbor (walking distance to everything), and lots of great restaurants around. Will gladly stay there again! One minor complaint is there was a touch of excessive noise coming into the room from outside at night, but no more than expected for being in the middle of the city!

Vedi più recensioni


Little gem outside of Inner Harbor a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

From the moment we arrived, I believed all the other reviews of this place! Warren was warm and welcoming and their B&B was just as expected from the pictures. Our room was the Bordelo (which has a king bed and is on the second floor, where the dining area is) and was perfect for us. The bathroom was a nice size, and the jetted tub was perfect for two people. I can't say enough about the breakfast - both David and Warren are superb hosts and their culinary skills are outstanding! The Canton area is very quaint and it's a block and a half from the water taxi that will take you to both Fell's Point and Inner Harbor. Walking distance to Fell's was about a mile, so you could walk as well. Inner Harbor a bit farther, and not a reasonable walk. I wouldn't hesistate recommending this place, or returning in the future. What a great weekend retreat!

Vedi più recensioni


Neat Experience a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

Was a neat experience and a great getaway for being in the city. Was in walking distance of Inner Harbor which was also a neat experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great staff, beautiful building. great retreat from DC a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2014

Stayed 2 nights while visiting Grandaughter at GW university in DC. Room was clean staff and cook were GREAT. Room could be much better with a little maintenance. ( staff informed us that a maintenance person had just been hired to address these problems)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location, Great Breakfast! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

We spent one night at the Inn at 2920, Warren, the innkeeper, was wonderful! Great location to spend time in Canton! Breakfast was excellent! There isn't a thing we needed that they hadn't already though of!

Vedi più recensioni


Our home away from home a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

This was the perfect place for my wife and I to enjoy our week vacation. Columbia is 30 minutes from Baltimore which is close enough to enjoy the sites but far enough away to escape the high living costs. We stayed here during the week (Monday-Thursday) and found our suite to be very affordable and very comfortable (tempur-pedic beds!). The made to order breakfast was the butter cream frosting on the cake. Truly an "over and above" service that we will definitely take advantage again. Highly recommended. I also wanted to note that it rained Thursday so we decided to stay in and read in the library... cabin fever? heck no! Thank you David and Cynthia for a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. We arrived early and they checked us right in. Staff were all very nice and friendly. We were in L Suite and the sitting area and sleeping area were very nice. The bed was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place but pricey a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

The stay was wonderful, including the room and the hosts. My only complaint was that the web site indicated that I would get "$10 off per night when a valid AAA membership was presented upon Check-in" and upon check-in they said it had already been deducted when it hadn't. Deceptive advertising.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Celie's Waterfront B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

We loved Celie's, everything was absolutely great from the beginning to the end of our trip!! Can't wait to come back again!!! HA from West Chester, PA

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful find.......... a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

I happened across your site and was not only pleased, I was WOWed. It was my lady friend's birthday and I wanted something special but after looking online for over an hour, nothing met my criteria. Normally some things are not as presented, but I can tell you, that is not the case here. The place is better than the pictures, location is superb, the staff is wonderful and the food is to die for. I will be back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Empress Josephine Suite a 4 East Madison Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

Clean, great service and perfect location!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Inn at 2920. The Inn is centrally located for dining and entertainment yet is in a very quiet spot. The InnKeepers were very knowledgable of the area and helped with any questions that they had. Love the cooler! Everything was wonderful and we can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


very good a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

absolutely ok

Vedi più recensioni


Sophisticated And Charming a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

We felt as if we were home (but better.) We highly recommend Inn at 2920 and we will definitely book a stay again the next time we visit Baltimore. We could not give 5 stars for dining because we did not eat breakfast at the Inn (we're "late birds") but we did partake in the delicious homemade cookies baked fresh everyday with our choice of teas and coffee in the afternoon and late at night.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Celie's Waterfront B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

This is a delightful inn conveniently located to the Baltimore Water Taxi and many restaurants and taverns in Fell's Point. Had a great time 4 night stay during the Star Spangled 200 celebration!

Vedi più recensioni


Would Stay Again a Celie's Waterfront B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Had a great stay. Very nice room with lots of space. Celie's is in a great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Picked the Inn "blindly" as I've never been or stayed in Baltimore before. It was perfect! We were personally greeted by Warren who was warm, accomodating, energetic, respectful and informed. The Inn itself was also perfect! Quaint with great decor, everything you need while on the road, centrally located to facilitate walking where you would want to go, and private as well. Many details I could share - the bottom line is that this is a great place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


An unexpected treasure a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the inn. Both of our hosts are evidently in love with their profession! The inn is immaculately clean, beautifully appointed, remarkably well priced. Breakfast each day was not only delicious but perfectly presented. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Inn at 2920 to anyone! Our thanks to our hosts for a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}