Ultime Recensioni in Baltimore, Maryland

Will be staying again! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Everyone we me at the Gramercy gave us a very warm welcome; took extra care and consideration for your needs; and really made us feel like special guests. Thank you so much for the food, the history, and sharing your lovely home with us!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Good value. Beautiful location. We will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

My wife and I celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary at Gramercy this weekend after having been married at Gramercy last year. We had an absolutely wonderful time and we cannot say enough good things about the staff members, facilities, and our experience. It was outstanding!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Great location and wonderful Inn Keepers. Breakfast was amazing every morning as well as conversation. We left our wallet there after check out and it was mailed to us intact!!! Thank you so much! Looking forward to another visit in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Dream for Wedding Weekend a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

This Inn was everything I could have dreamed of for my wedding weekend. My husband and I selected the Plaza as our wedding venue for June 4, 2016, and having the Inn right there was an added amenity. When we received a tour of the rooms back in 2015, we were in awe. Each room is unique. We chose the Declaration Suite and could not have imagined anything more special for our wedding night. From the jet bathtub to the beautiful victorian furniture to the king-size bed with a welcoming letter and rose to the fancy bathroom tile to the fireplace and living area to the view outside our windows of the flowered courtyard, this place was a dream. I stayed here the night before, and this was a perfect room for my bridesmaids to get ready for the wedding. The breakfast both mornings was amazing. The Inn had a good system of choosing your breakfast so that you were not bothered the morning of and you could choose to eat in their dining area or have it delivered to your room. They even call before they show up at your room to make sure you are ready. Although the parking lot is first come first serve, all of my bridesmaids and vendors were able to find a spot to park with no problems. Each time I interacted with the staff in person or via phone, everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially one of the managers, Dianna Levin. I cannot sing her praises enough. People say that you buy because of other people, and Dianna was definitely a huge selling point for choosing this place as our venue. From Day 1, she was welcoming, friendly, kind, excited and helpful. She provided honest guidance that I appreciated, and she worked with us to truly make both of our days and nights there smooth sailing and the best it could be. Although the Carrollton Inn is close to home, it is a nice getaway place, and my husband and I can’t wait until we return for a night or weekend-away. This place takes good care of you, makes you feel special, and I recommend it to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

This was our 6th time staying at Gramercy. We love everything about this B&B. The setting, location, rooms, breakfast, can"t say enough. We come here at least once a year. We normally stay in the tower room, but this time we stayed in the Tudor room. Could not have been a better choice this time of year. This was our 16th wedding anniversary and Gramercy is a quiet and secluded get away perfect for us. We also would recommend the Village Inn for dinner. We had a great experience there. Also the breakfast at Gramercy was wonderful as always. You won't regret spending time here. Highly recommend for a romantic getaway. Gratefully The Watsons.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights in 2 different rooms and enjoyed both.The Mansion is carefully cared for and run by a great staff. We have stayed at the sister Inn in Baltimore and love both of them.

Vedi più recensioni


Safe and perfect location! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

What a wonderful, convenient location in Canton! Warren and David made us feel welcomed and were accommodating to our schedule while visiting with our son who lives nearby. We felt safe and location was very quiet. While walking to nearby restaurants, we were always greeted by friendly neighbors

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We stayed in Baltimore for our anniversary and the 1840s Inn was a great place to stay. Very friendly staff, within walking distance to the harbor, free parking, and the breakfast is amazing! Our room was very comfortable, the furniture was spectacular. We only stayed 2 nights, but our room was serviced each day with fresh towels! I would recommend this Inn to anyone who is looking for a comfortable and relaxing stay!

Vedi più recensioni


As always! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn at 2920 several times during visits to Baltimore and have thoroughly enjoyed this lovely B&B. Located in a quiet Canton neighborhood, the Inn is tastefully decorated, immaculately clean and very convenient to shops, dining and the inner harbor area. On street parking has never been a problem. What makes the Inn special is the warm and welcoming presence of our gracious hosts/innkeepers, Warren and David, who never fail to make us feel at home.A bonus is their very special breakfasts and extra touches, such as freshly baked cookies in the afternoon. Highly recommended!! Ann & David

Vedi più recensioni


Best Experience Ever! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Christina

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place in a Perfect location a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful at the Inn at 2920. Great location, beautiful rooms, and courteous innkeepers went above our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in the heart of Canton! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Great stay in Canton! The innkeepers are fantastic & super friendly and the location is awesome being 1 block from the Canton square. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay in Canton! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

We love staying at the Inn at 2920! The innkeepers (Warren & David) are fantastic, the food is amazing and the location is super convenient! Great stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Stylish B&B a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Baltimore! Warren and David are the most welcoming and gracious hosts and have the best breakfasts! Well appointed rooms with great attention to detail provide for a comfortable and hassle-free stay. Also, we love the unique guest --a beta fish. The Inn is within walking distance to a variety of restaurants. There's short term parking in front of the inn to load and unload your bags. We always find on-street parking within a block or two of the inn. All our stays have been excellent-- 5x within the past 3 years.

Vedi più recensioni


Great find! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

This bed and breakfast was a great find! If I could give more stars, I would ! Starting with the warm welcome from Warren when we arrived, to the beautiful room and delicious breakfast our stay could not have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place to stay in Baltimore. a Scarborough Fair B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

If you are lucky enough to have come across this B&B in your search for a place to stay in Baltimore, look no further. A 6-minute walk to the Convention Center, I was made to feel right at home as soon as I walked in the door. Little things like free bottled water and unlimited hot water and tea (accessible at all hours) were priceless. My room was private, came with a desk and comfortable chairs, and a fireplace. The bathroom was immaculate and came with a luxurious bathtub and shower. The listing description was accurate and the neighborhood was quite pleasant. The hosts thought of everything, from complimentary snacks, maps and books about Baltimore, and even an umbrella when it rained (even though it wasn’t supposed to!). Wifi was free. My stay was absolutely wonderful! I’m so glad I canceled my generic hotel and chose to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

A lovely, classy B&B in a wonderful neighborhood. Warren made us feel like family. The breakfasts are delicious! We highly recommend the Inn at 2920 and hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Inn at 2920 a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We look forward to our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great find! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

What a great find! Our stay at the Inn was fabulous. The room is impeccably clean and comfortable. The delicous full breakfast was personally made just for us . We felt like we invited guests in Warren's home and not customers. Would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful location to relax - Sandaway in Oxford a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We had a relaxing time at this beautiful property. The Sandaway is located in Oxford, Maryland. A peaceful little town. Our room was spacious and inviting. The views were beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Boyfriend's Birthday Celebration a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

I was recently at the Carrollton Inn and we stayed in the Senator's room. This was my 2nd time visiting there and this time was just as enjoyable as the first time. I absolutely love this place. From the rooms to the customer service, they are the best!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

This was the perfect escape! So serene and peaceful, a country setting only minutes away from city life!

Vedi più recensioni


our stay at the Inn at 2920 a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

This is our second time staying at the Inn at 2920. The location is perfect! Easy access to harbor and walking distance to many areas. Very comfortable, breakfast is amazing and the innkeepers are so warm, friendly and accommodating. We plan to stay at the Inn next year on our annual visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

Stay at the Inn a few times a year. Like going home, only better.

Vedi più recensioni


A MUST STAY a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

This was one of the nicest, cleanest most organized B & B's my wife and I have stayed. David and Warren are amazing people and pay attention to the smallest detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Our favorite place! We will keep coming back! And I recommend it to everyone going to Baltimore!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}