Ultime Recensioni in Baltimore, Maryland

Great find! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

What a great find! Our stay at the Inn was fabulous. The room is impeccably clean and comfortable. The delicous full breakfast was personally made just for us . We felt like we invited guests in Warren's home and not customers. Would definitely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful location to relax - Sandaway in Oxford a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We had a relaxing time at this beautiful property. The Sandaway is located in Oxford, Maryland. A peaceful little town. Our room was spacious and inviting. The views were beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Boyfriend's Birthday Celebration a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

I was recently at the Carrollton Inn and we stayed in the Senator's room. This was my 2nd time visiting there and this time was just as enjoyable as the first time. I absolutely love this place. From the rooms to the customer service, they are the best!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

This was the perfect escape! So serene and peaceful, a country setting only minutes away from city life!

Vedi più recensioni


our stay at the Inn at 2920 a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

This is our second time staying at the Inn at 2920. The location is perfect! Easy access to harbor and walking distance to many areas. Very comfortable, breakfast is amazing and the innkeepers are so warm, friendly and accommodating. We plan to stay at the Inn next year on our annual visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

Stay at the Inn a few times a year. Like going home, only better.

Vedi più recensioni


A MUST STAY a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

This was one of the nicest, cleanest most organized B & B's my wife and I have stayed. David and Warren are amazing people and pay attention to the smallest detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Our favorite place! We will keep coming back! And I recommend it to everyone going to Baltimore!

Vedi più recensioni


a great escape a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

Even though it is just a few minutes from busy interstate highways and strip malls, it feels like being out in the country. It is a wonderful overnight "getaway" from a busy, hectic schedule. The room we stayed in was beautiful with all kinds of Victorian furnishings. The full breakfast was included in the price and was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect wedding weekend a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

We chose Gramercy for our wedding and it was amazing! The staff was amazing through the planning process and answered all emails promptly. The service was outstanding.The room was beyond perfect for a bridal suite, gorgeous pictures and the most comfortable bed and luxurious bathroom! I can't say enough great things, the entire expirience was perfect and Gramercy made it magical. Such a special place.

Vedi più recensioni


A good place to stay in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

A little on the pricey side, but a nice environment to check out the pubs of Canton and be in a nice little enclave of the City, Be sure to get a spa treatment at Zina's. Well worth it. David

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Canton a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Love the color coordinated fish. Warren and David are wonderful! If Canton is your focus, location could not be better.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

I treated myself to a night in the Equestrian Room and it was absolutely delightful. The bed was extremely comfortable, the whirlpool bathtub was incredibly relaxing and the breakfast and specially ordered chocolate-covered strawberries were delicious. Additionally, the service was great with the front desk staff showing me the way to my room and offering dinner/tour suggestions.

Vedi più recensioni


They made my wedding day one to remember! a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We chose Gramercy Mansion to have our wedding ceremony. By far that was the best decision & I sincerely wish we would have booked the reception there too. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Beautiful grounds! My wedding pictures are absolutely astonishing!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

The Inn at 2920 is a beautiful, contemporary B and B. We were impressed by the cleanliness and the tasteful decor. Warren and David were friendly hosts that made our stay very enjoyable. Warren adjusted his breakfast plan to accommodate our taste; it was delicious. We were very pleased with our stay and left feeling relaxed.

Vedi più recensioni


A Family Visit a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn at 2920 a few times. We love it! The location is perfect for us and it's so nice to park the car and be able to walk in the area. The innkeepers, David and Warren are very hospitable and go out of their way to make your stay perfect in every way. We especially enjoy the scrumptious breakfasts each morning and the good conversations shared in the mornings with the other guests. I highly recommend this establishment if you are to be staying in the Canton/Inner Harbor area of Baltimore.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home. a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

The Inn is awesome. We have stayed here for several years running. At this point don't think anywhere else would be tolerable. Warren and David are gracoius and welcoming. The Inn is warm and inviting - and the breakfasts are sumptuous surprises. Centrally located in a quiet neighborhood convenient to all Baltimore has to offer. Fabulous restaurants witin twoblocks and as well convenient to Fell Point and the Inner Harbor.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Out Stay! a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

My husband and I stayed three nights at The Inn at 2920 this Presidents' Day/Valentine weekend while in Baltimore for a visit with our daughter. We chose it because of its close proximity to her place in Canton and its great reviews. We had a wonderful time while there. We stayed in the Gato Casa Suite. (We were actually upgraded at no charge in order to accommodate all the reservations that weekend--a nice surprise!) Clear instructions received by email prior to our arrival made self check in a breeze. Our two room suite, as well as all common areas, were very clean, comfortable and decorated very tastefully. Breakfast each day was delicious. (It would be very easy to get used to having a great chef like Warren preparing a two course meal each morning along with juice and all the coffee you could want.) David and Warren were both the best hosts! They were so friendly, kind and full of information on the area. They truly seemed to care about each of their guests and obviously take much pride in their beautiful inn. The morning we were checking out, we awoke to find that it had snowed quite a bit overnight. They checked on the status of flights at the airport for us and told us that if anything changed and we couldn't get out they'd make arrangements for us to have "our suite" again that evening. I would highly recommend The Inn at 2920 to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Baltimore. Warren and David, thank you for your hospitality. We look forward to staying again on our next trip to visit our daughter.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2016

This was our second stay at the Inn and it was as wonderful as the first. We will be visiting the Baltimore area again and will definitely stay here. Warren and David are great hosts...and Warren's breakfasts are the best! Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Magical Stay at Gramercy Mansion a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2016

We stayed in the Tudor Room - beautiful and romantic. I was almost speechless when I first walked into the room - it was so lovely! The only 'flaw' was that the chairs at the table (in the bedroom) were a little wobbly. Everything else was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Bordello Room a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

We booked the bordello room, big bathroom, large king bed, and great location in relation to the square in Canton. It was cold, so we didn't really go out - but if you're into the bar scene, it's close to a lot. Beautifully decorated building and living rooms. Wonderful homemade breakfast! Loved he hospitality, just wished I was sick during our stay, we might have gone out more.

Vedi più recensioni


What a nice weekend a Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

We had a fabulous stay.......................room was very comfortable; great breakfast; terrific atmosphere; we highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Blue Door on Baltimore (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Roger was a gracious host who made yummy omelets for breakfast, recommended restaurants in Butcher's Hill/Fells Point, and shared his perspective on Baltimore. The room we stayed in was large, and had a gigantic tub. It had an Apple TV, so we could watch Netflix. The library had 24/7 coffee and tea, so I was able to prepare beverages outside of breakfast time. If I could ask for one change, it would be a larger monitor for watching TV. Our room had a small Dell-type monitor, so I could not sit in bed to watch movies, but rather had to pull up a chair right in front of the screen.

Vedi più recensioni


weekend at 2920 a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

we had a great time! the inn was so lovely and David and Warren were so friendly and accommodating. It was our very first time visiting Baltimore and they were so helpful because we had many questions about things to see, restaurants , transportation and the like. Breakfast was the best!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Curt and Sophia a Simply Bed & Bread (Chestertown, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

We had a wonderful time...Thank you so much

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

Wonderful staff, facilities, and food. Very clean and had everything I needed!

Vedi più recensioni


A stylish, great place to stay a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

A family member and I spent a weekend at the Inn at 2920. We hadn't made solid plans, but luckily the Innkeepers provide a fantastic (seriously, so good!) breakfast and offered suggestions for things we could do in the city. They have obviously invested a lot of time getting to know Baltimore intimately because they can recommend something for just about any interest! The Inn itself is super clean, modern, and fun (each room has its own resident beta fish!). It was such a great stay. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Central Comfort a Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

Inn 2920 is superbly located and a clean, stylish home away from home. The room was spacious and clean and very comfortable. Location for the Canton and Fells Point area is great. I'll definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}