El Portal Sedona Hotel Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Quintessential hotel

4,2 su luglio 05, 2014

El Portal is a very relaxing and welcoming hotel. I had my three dogs with me who were welcomed with love and open arms. Being a dog friendly hotel people may worry that is loud if theres many dogs staying at once, but its perfect. We stayed in room 6 'THE HILE' which had a gated courtyard and small garden area for the dogs. It was nice to be able to keep the door open and let them wander freely in and out. We met the owner who was a lovely man and felt like we were at home rather than a hotel. Definitely recommend this place.


El Portal Hotel Was Amazing!

4,6 su luglio 04, 2014

Beautiful property and unique rooms. Worth a 12 hour road trip!


El Portal - A Great Boutique Luxury Inn

4,2 su maggio 30, 2014

We stayed in Governer's suite room #12 - it has private access through the dining room. It is beautifully appointed and tasteful.The beds and amenities were fantastic and esp. the soaps and shampoos are special. The breakfast was great. They have a beautiful garden there full of shade and covering the ceiling. My daughter had a great time seeing so many beautiful birds (even hummingbirds) keeping this garden alive and humming! We arrived there a bit late due to wildfires near 89a and had to detour - that made our stay shorter than we liked. Only suggestion I have is that: hook up the TV in living room to the cable (only the one in bedrom is hooked to cable) - it is a nice LED TV but I could not watch National Geographic and other favorites on it.


A rare and wonderful place.

4,8 su maggio 27, 2014

A beautiful small hotel, with a keen attention to every detail. This is truly a gem. We will highly recommend and stay again ourselves.


Utter Tranquility and Unique in the midst of Sedonna

5 su maggio 26, 2014

We were astounded and delighted at the size and appointment of our room Molesworth. Each room is unique, with ultimate character, off the Luxury Hacienda's central garden laced in Grape Vines, garden pools and floral. The pictures don't do it justice and the Inn Keeper Steve makes sure you stay is complete. Though we were checking out he arranged our Jeep Trip from the door personally. A true experience!


Charming , special, one of kind place in Sedona

4,4 su maggio 25, 2014

The El Portal Sedona is lovely, well located "one of a kind" small hotel next to the Tlaquepaque shopping area. Good restaurants are within short walking distance. We were traveling with our pets and were delighted to find that El Portal is the #1 Pet friendly hotel we have ever stayed at in all our travel with our animals!. The attention to detail inside and outside the hotel is top rate. The rooms are huge but cozy and comfortable - we had a romantic fireplace that we turned on at night. Breakfast was very good...I loved that we could bring our well behaved dog into the restaurant with us! Quite a treat for her and us! We wont stay anywhere else when we make our annual "pilgrimage" through Sedona on our way back and forth from California to Colorado.


Best dog friendly place to stay in Sedona

4,6 su maggio 15, 2014

Beautiful property, great breakfast, and the owners are very nice and accommodating to the guests. I can't see staying anywhere else in Sedona


El Portal Stay

5 su maggio 08, 2014

Awesome location, great staff, wonderful experience


Great Getaway

4,4 su maggio 08, 2014

Welcomed our golden "Copper" just like family in all the common areas. The private patio made Copper feel at home able to be outside sans leash. Atmosphere was perfect to allow us to wind down, rest, and enjoy a few days away.


Have Stayed at El Portal a Dozen Times and Will Return Again

5 su dicembre 23, 2013

W/ family in Sedona, we've stayed lots of places in town, but keep going back to El Portal. It's #1 in our book.


Best and Brightest

4,6 su agosto 07, 2011

If B&B could mean something else, this place could be well distinguished as the Best and Brightest amont Luxury Hotels in Sedona. Well appointed rooms, unique furnitures and authentic decors but most of all, is the great service. Steve and Connie, owners, were the best host I've met. The staff are very courteous and quick to respond at first notice. They must be doing right as all the guest I met on my 3 nights there were so friendly, helpful and classy. The location is perfect, with the Art district right in front and best restaurants as well. We'll surely be back on our next visit.


El Portal Sedona Hotel

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $179 - $359
  • Recensioni (11) 4,6
  • Camere 12
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9282039405
  • Telefono 1-8003130017

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina