Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5,0
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
36 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Lovely stay

5 su luglio 16, 2014

We wanted a quiet place within walking distance of Old Scottsdale shops and restaurants for our last night in Arizona. I also was looking for something more a chain hotel. Bespoke met all our wishes in top form. This small (only 4 guest rooms) lovely property was within about 6 blocks of the Civic Center area park with the iconic LOVE statue. It was easy to walk to dinner and to shop. The room was spacious, beautifully decorated, and cool (a treat after the outside temperatures) with a refrigerator, a table for eating breakfast and catching up on computer work, and a small patio. Kate and Rob were gracious and helpful from our initial contact about our reservation through arranging a taxi to the airport. We didn't have time to take advantage of their bikes, fitness center, or pool. Brunch at their onsite restaurant Virtu (included in the room fee in addition to a basic, but very good continental breakfast) was excellent. We very highly recommend this superb bed and breakfast and will stay there again if we return to the area.


Fathers Day for the Dad

5 su giugno 21, 2014

This is the second time that I have booked our stay in this most amazing B&B; but this time it was to be a little selfish. After a lovely dinner, we strolled down Scottsdale road, finishing the nite on the most luxurious bed, in the most quaint of rooms. It was 71 degrees at 06:20 Sunday morning as the wife & I rode the "loaner bicycles" along the Green belt to an old favorite spot of ours. We ended our ride with a cool down swim in the pituresque stainless steel infinity pool with a renewed smile. I then texted my 5 children ages 18-27, that if they wanted to see me on Fathers Day, this is where I will be. I would buy them brunch....they gladly showed up with two inviting their boyfriends. We sprinkled the Brunch with a few specialty cocktails and in the end, we where all filled with wonder and amazment!! It is an understatment to just say the day built lasting memories, we will be back again. Love & memories, Mike & Sue ...please be assured this critique is from a real customer -- the wife and I want to make sure this place stays in business, we loved it that much...

Risposta del proprietario
Mike - I think your kids are lucky to have such a hip dad. It's great to see such close-knit families. Thanks for staying at Bespoke Inn, Kate


Stay here!!!

4,6 su giugno 20, 2014

We were on our honeymoon and had all the privacy we wanted. The pictures do not do it justice it was the most adorable and clean place. I felt as if it was my own home. We love it. If we are ever in Scottsdale this is where we will be staying.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much - I hope the rest of your honeymoon was wonderful as well! Kate


Scottsdale little secret B&b

4,8 su giugno 11, 2014

This hidden B&b was amazing! It's a quiet and cozy place to spend a few nights in. The negative edge rooftop pool was gorgeous and relaxing! The restaurant Virtu was unbelievably amazing! Best food We've had in a long time! The flavors of all the foods were delicious and the drinks were very creative! The service was impeccable, everyone was really friendly. I would definetely recommend this place!


Lovely Inn, Friendly People

5 su maggio 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed two nights. The room was large, with claw-foot tub, spacious shower, king-size bed, ceiling fan, television etc. All of it very well maintained and clean. Outside the room was a light breakfast nook, with beverages, muffins, cereal, fruit. We also received a voucher for brunch at the across the patio restaurant "Virtù." We could order anything from the generous brunch menu and only had to pay for the tip and any alcoholic beverages. The food was excellent. The innkeeper was very helpful. In short, we will return there and will recommend it to everybody.


May 2014 Stay

4,8 su maggio 13, 2014

My wife and I are not ones to write reviews, but in this case we will make an exception. We are extensive travelers throughout the United States and the world. We have had the good fortune of staying at some of the best bed and breakfasts, hotels, and resorts. When valuing a stay, it is not just the amenities, or the location, it is also the people who manage, work at or own the property. Without question, my wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Bespoke Inn. While it is not necessarily a luxury property, with the built-in spa, it is a place we highly recommend when staying in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area. Kate and Rob, the owners, are charming and nice people. The rooms are named after Kate's relatives, who she must be fond of because we have nothing but nice things to say about the room. The room that we stayed in "Leo" offer a bed that lulled us into a comfortable sleep. The rooms are clean and the shower is hot. There is an outdoor infinity pool on the second floor and a nice patio area to sip wine or look at the stars next to the pool. Kate and Rob offer bikes for free - yes, for free - to use whenever you want. There is a wonderful green space 15 mile bike trail nearby. They provide detailed information on where to go, where to eat, and what to do in the area. The Bespoke Inn is perfectly located near Old Town, restaurants, and art galleries. As part of the B&B, you receive a free brunch/lunch at a fantastic restaurant right on the premises, which offers inside and outside dining. We were there on a Thursday night and the place was bustling and again on Sunday at brunch. Last but not least, don't forget to say hello to Kate and Rob's 10 year old dog Bandit. He, like his owners, has a great personality. Do yourself a favor and stay at the Bespoke Inn. Jan and Karen Pasquale


Perfect start to our holiday!

4,6 su maggio 05, 2014

This is a great place to stay in Scottsdale, Central for all it has to offer and in walking distance to the old town, the art district, 5th avenue shops restaurants etc. Coffee and a light breakfast is offered before 10am then you are able to take brunch in the restaurant attached up to 2pm which is great. Very quite location which was ideal to try and help us with our jet lag. We used the complimentary bikes which was a nice touch, and loved the room, you can tell that this place has been a labour of love for the owners. Kate gave us some great advice about the area and for places to visit on our onward trip to Sedona which we took and enjoyed thoroughly. Overall it was the perfect start to our holiday, and nice to have the personal touch that a B&B offers. Thank you Kate and Rob for your hospitality.


My B&B home away from home

5 su aprile 24, 2014

As an owner and innkeeper of a Sedona B&B I have very high standards and "wants" when it come to other B&B's, after all my nights away are limited so expectations are high. I'm about to book my third stay at Bespoke so that says it all. Great location, great rooms and the breakfast option of eating early with a self-catered continental or having a relaxing brunch at one of the top restaurants in Scottsdale is one of a kind. So happy that Kate and Rob had this vision and drive to make it happen. Here's to many future "little getaways" to my home away from home. Carrie

Risposta del proprietario
Carrie - thanks so much for the review - I cannot wait to get to your place in Sedona - all the best! Kate


A great place to relax

4,8 su marzo 31, 2014

This is a gem of a B&B. The owners are terrific hosts and helpful in regards to want is going on locally. The bike shop is part bike museum and part bike store. Rob is a wealth of knowledge in regards to bikes and biking. It is a very hard place to leave. We would highly recommend the Bespoke Inn to anyone looking for a a great place to relax. Gloria and Steve


Dave of Orange County

3,2 su marzo 26, 2014

Rooms was clean (and kept so) and quaint. We especially liked the small patio for afternoon refreshments and reading. The innkeepers showed that they really cared that you enjoyed your stay. The adjacent restaurant, however, was quite another story. The food was quite good and innovative. However, the attitude of the service staff left a lot to be desired. They seemed to feel that you were being blessed to be served at all - and, with the exception of early brunch, it was very noisy.

Risposta del proprietario
This couple chose to dine at Virtu, our on-site restaurant, on six separate occasions during their four-day visit. There are more than 50 restaurants within walking distance, plus they had a car. That said, Virtu consistently receives awards and positive reviews from our guests as well as the public. While it is small and can be louder than some guests like, the patio and garden are lovely and offer quiet options for dining.


More like a "boutique" hotel experience

4,6 su febbraio 27, 2014

This B & B is more like a "boutique" hotel experience. The rooms are so tastefully done, and the courtyard area and the balconies are inviting. The morning breakfast is absolutely perfect-light and tastey! Then, the brunch at Virtu', is exceptional and way above and beyond our expectations. Having bicycles at hand, to use whenever we wanted, was such a treat. We really enjoyed the trails of Scottsdale-both biking and hiking!!!!! The owners, Kate and Rob are phenomenal people. They are friendly, engaging, and more than happy to help. We are highly recommending Bespoke to all our friends!


A great weekend at Bespoke.

5 su febbraio 21, 2014

You need to experience it yourself to really believe how nice it is.


January '14 visit

5 su gennaio 30, 2014

second visit....great spot. Location is convenient and very walkable to many shops and restaurants. Particularly appreciated the fine road bike I rented from the owners. the restaurant is a gem.

Risposta del proprietario
It makes us so happy and is such an honor when our guests choose to return and spend more of their precious vacation time with us. Thank you! Kate & Rob


a mid week getaway

5 su gennaio 30, 2014

We were looking for a place to stay that was within walking distance of the "Pink Martini Concert" in downtown Scottsdale, AZ. I happened upon the Bespoke Inn, a small 5 room property! It is a gem for those of you looking for a quiet tucked away inn in downtown Old town Scottsdale. Try it, breakfast at Vivre, one of the top five new restaurants, was included. It was fab and since I own an 18 room inn that serves 3 meals per day in Sasabe, AZ, I know what really good food is!


Simply Lovely

5 su gennaio 22, 2014

What a great getaway for the weekend! Beauty-full. Peace-full. Loved the gourmet breakfasts, the use of the bikes, the spacious and comfortable room, the rooftop garden, and the proximity to Old Town Scottsdale. Kate and Rob are friendly and gracious hosts. We WILL be back!


Unique B & B

5 su gennaio 21, 2014

My daughter and I had a wonderful stay at Bespoke. Kate and Rob were great. We enjoyed outdoor dining, bike rides and lazying around in the upstairs garden area. I hope I have a chance to return someday.


Great style!

5 su gennaio 06, 2014

We had a fantastic stay at Bespoke. Excellent hosts, beautiful bikes, so many thoughtful details. A lovely, relaxing spot to unwind or a base to explore Old Scottsdale and beyond. We can't wait to go back.


Best...Place...Ever

5 su novembre 22, 2013

If you are ever in the Old Town area, do not miss the opportunity to visit this quaint little place. So amazing!!!


Bespoke Beautiful!

5 su novembre 21, 2013

What an amazing experience we had at Bespoke and Virtu a few weekends ago! The inn is darling - a little oasis away from the bustle of Scottsdale, and yet just yards away! We loved our room - decorated with gorgeous antiques and thoughtful touches like a men's white shirt for the ladies instead of a bathrobe! We took out the bikes - complete with locks and baskets and helmets! And we even brought our puppy who was treated to a designer dog bed for his afternoon nap! I can't say enough about the whole experience at Bespoke. And our dinner at Virtu was truly gourmet - Gio is an incredible chef and the service was outstanding all night long. The innkeepers, Kate and Rob, were warm and welcoming from arrival to departure and had us wishing we could move in permanently rather than check out! Go and enjoy - you will not regret it!


A home away from home

5 su novembre 15, 2013

I spent 2 nights at this beautiful retreat and felt great from the first to the last minute. Kate and Rob (as well as the whole crew at the Virtu restaurant) did everything to make my stay a once-in-a-lifetime experience. So far. But I'll be back for sure. Thanks for everything, guys !


Fantastic 2 night stay!!

5 su novembre 07, 2013

What a fantastic place! Rob & Kate were the most accomodating of hosts & very helpful. The location is amazing! Within walking distance of so much to do within Scottsdale. We'll definitely be staying there again when back in the area.


Amazing!

5 su novembre 07, 2013

I loved my stay at BeSpoke Inn. It was such a beautiful place all around, and I love that you can ride bikes around town! The room was absolutely impeccable, and the breakfast was to die for! I loved the owners so much, they were so genuine and nice. I will definitely be going back for another staycation! :)


Great beds, breakfasts & bikes

4,6 su ottobre 24, 2013

Well organized, gracious hosts, outstanding chefs, and easy to relax and ponder life. Both kate and rob have put much thought into design ,comfort, beauty. The area is well appointed, large gathering room with outstanding kitchen, inviting decks, and unique pool . This place is wonderful!!


A Little Piece of Heaven

5 su ottobre 21, 2013

The accomodations were so fantastic, I didn't want to go home! I would like to redecorate my home to look just like the Inn. Everything was impecably clean. Breakfast was to die for every day and availability of goodies during the day was an unexpected treat. Rob and Kate were consumate hosts who kindly anticipated our every need in advance. A lovely, welcoming, warm "experience." The Virtu cafe downstairs had such an impressive menu we ate there twice. I am recommending this location to everyone and hope that one day I have the opportunity to return.


Fabulous Find

4,8 su ottobre 08, 2013

Definitely my favorite place to stay in Phoenix area. Quiet location within easy walking distance of Old Town Scottsdale. Fantastic breakfast. Great on-site cafe. Beautiful roof-top pool. Comfortable, well-appointed rooms. Amazing hosts.


Charm, comfort, and fun

4,6 su settembre 29, 2013

One of the loveliest and quirkiest places we have ever stayed, right in the heart of Scottsdale. Our room was lovely, breakfast was terrific, and innkeeper Kate was friendly, helpful, and full of fun. The pool is amazing, and welcome when the temperature soars!


outstaniding

5 su settembre 11, 2013

Our stay at the Bespoke Inn exceeded our expectations. Fabulous!!


Beautiful, Friendly B & B with Gourmet Food

5 su agosto 25, 2013

My husband and I spent one night at the Bespoke Inn in August on our way home from the Grand Canyon. We were absolutely delighted from the moment we arrived. Our room was artfully decorated...light and airy, high ceilings, a small terrace, a refrigerator, and a bathroom that felt like our own personal spa. Up a short flight of stairs is an infinity pool that we enjoyed after the sun went down. Bikes are available for the guests to use, as well as a fitness center. Our hosts Kate and Rob were the best! They are great conversationalists and made us feel right at home. When we arrived, we enjoyed a complimentary glass of wine and homemade pastries in the living room/kitchen. The next day, breakfast was incredible! Kate served up ginger peach scones with creme fraiche, a generous bowl of all my favorite berries, and a delicious herbed breakfast pizza topped with eggs, cheese, and arugula. Excellent juice and coffee too! We would not hesitate to come back again if we're ever traveling through Phoenix.


Charming B&B

5 su agosto 21, 2013

We loved everything about it and wished we could have stayed longer. We appreciated the awesome service and enjoyed old town Scottsdale.


One night of bliss

5 su maggio 18, 2013

We truly enjoyed our stay at Bespoke Inn. The hospitality was terrific. We were greet with a smile and glass of complimentary wine. Great setting and close to the many things to do in Old town. Using the bikes made everything that much closer. And who loves a 1 PM check out time? Plenty of time to hike Camelback in the morning and back to the inn for a swim. Too bad we only stayed one night.


Delightful

5 su maggio 14, 2013

Our 2 nite stay was everything I had expected AND more. The overall decor, layout, location,service, and food -superb! I want Kate's recipe for the Almond French Toast!!! Will recommend to friends. Suzy & Helmut


Exquisit B&B

5 su aprile 12, 2013

I would first like to comment on the Innkeepers, Kate and Rob and an amazing and powerful couple. They made my boyfriend and I feel so welcomed and accomodated our every need. I was amazed at the quality of customer service they provide being that their both so busy. The rooms, kitchen, common area and patios are simply gorgeous! My boyfriend and I spent about 2 hours just looking at every piece of furniture, design, art and just thought to ourselves of the amazing job and hard work they put into this place. It felt like we were some where else and not in Arizona, but yet it felt like home. Bespoke is such a relaxed and comfortable place to plan your next vacation or "staycation" in Arizona. The food and service is amazing! I really enjoyed the happy hour getting to talk to Kate and Rob and the other couples. I can go on and on about this exquisit place.


Beautiful B&B!

5 su aprile 03, 2013

This is a must stay when in Scottsdale! We met up with friends and family at Bespoke Inn; the rooms are spacious & comfortable, the decor is unique & charming & the food is wonderful!! From the buttermilk pancakes topped off with apples & brie, my favorite, to the cocktail hour of fine wine and flowing conversation with owners Kate & Rob. Also, plenty to do, we rode the bikes around town & through parks in the mornings & relaxed by the infinity pool on the 2nd floor in the afternoon. Wonderful weekend, thank you! We'll be back! Val & Joe


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast!

5 su aprile 02, 2013

We had a wonderful time at this Inn - the room was luxurious, the food was fantastic - both breakfast and the appetizers in the late afternoon, and the owners were welcoming, knowledgeable, and gracious. We highly recommend it and we will definitely be back. Crosby and Jill Mathews


A gemstone in the desert

5 su marzo 04, 2013

Lovely 4 room guesthouse, just a block from Old Scottsdale. Free parking, quiet rooms, delicious food and over the top friendly owners. Get out of the chain hotels, this is worth every dollar!


Comments from the first questa to stay at Bespoke!

5 su gennaio 14, 2013

We were fortunate enough to stumble across the Bespoke when my husband was planning my surprise birthday weekend in the Phoenix area (1/10/13 to 1/13/13). Rob and Kate did an outstanding job creating this amazing bed and breakfast in Scottsdale. My husband and I have stayed at many B&Bs (mostly in California) and this one was our favorite for the following reasons: The hosts: Kate and Rob were very accommodating. You could see their passion and all the hard work they had put into creating this place over the past year. We told them we were bringing our 19 month old son so they went out and bought a crib for him to sleep in. They were friendly, made sure we had everything we needed, but were not too overbearing. The Inn and Café: Amazing modern new build stucco structure with touches of the old (beautiful antiques and barn wood floors in the common room and the master suite). The stainless steel infinity lap pool on the second floor was luxurious to say the least. The food: Kate makes a Café Americano to die for (ok not die for, but I did really look forward to it each morning). The breakfasts included yogurt, berry and homemade granola parfaits, almond French toast, buttermilk pancakes with raspberry sauce, cheese omelet, and (my favorite) croquet-madame made with their homemade bread! The wine reception and hors-d’oeuvres each night were a very nice touch as well. We sincerely hope Kate and Rob do well with the Bespoke. We enjoyed our stay very much! Jared, Teresa, and Lane Jackson Richard Idaho Falls, Idaho


Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $159 - $359
  • Recensioni (36) 4,9
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4806640730

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina