Raz Inn Villas Phoenix Recensioni

Globalmente
4,2

Più info

  • Camera4,1
  • Servizi4,3
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,2
  • Cibo4,2

Valore della struttura
19 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A peaceful retreat! Walk to the light rail!

5 su luglio 20, 2012

I was very pleased to find this peaceful retreat in the heart of North Central Phoenix. I especially enjoyed relaxing in the pool without having to share. It's quaint, quiet and professionally managed. I found several close restaurants I could walk to and boarding the light rail nearby was very convenient. I was able to safely go downtown, enjoy the nightlife and rapidly return to a peaceful lovely room where I got a great night of sleep. The Medlock Place historic neighborhood was a joy to walk through and I was at Postino Central in about 5 minutes sipping on my mimosa. Then returning to enjoy another relaxing afternoon by the pool where I could read my book in peace without being stared at or bothered like a typical hotel/motel poolside experience. I look forward to returning! If you enjoy how life used to be, simple and realistic, this is all one needs for a break away from the normal expensive check in/check out ordeal found elsewhere. Christopher P.


Unrealistic pictures; not good neighborhood!

2,2 su giugno 20, 2012

I wanted a special stay with my daughter while we celebrated her baby shower. Since it had been 10 years since living in the Phoenix area I had some concerns about staying in the Central Corridor. The pictures on the B&B web site are totally not representative of the exterior, the pool area nor of the inside area. The Innkeepers have at least one small child, a yappy small dog, the pool is fenced (due to the small child) and not scenic. The back of the property has a rusted 7' high metal "fence" that made me think we were not safe. The doors use a combination lock, which didn't help the security feeling. The beds were horrible, with feeling every spring imaginable. The breakfast was delivered to our door, but it was very small, simple and not very good. We decided to stay with family and the one good thing about this reservation was that we were able to change it to a 1 night stay. I do appreciate that!


Beautiful Escape

4,0 su novembre 21, 2011

Attended a conference and expo nearby and decided to go B&B instead of the affiliated hotel. Best deceision I made of the trip! You have everything you need as if you were at your own place. We got very use to the ammenities just within a few days.


LOVED OUR 5 NIGHT STAY

5 su ottobre 08, 2011

Russ and Erin are fabulous hosts. The location is locared near lots of great restaurants, shopping and is close the freeway. The homemade beakfast delivered to your door each morning can not be beat. We definitely stay here again. Tina Ward


Three nights were confortable!

4,0 su settembre 26, 2011

Booked a Friday and Saturday night 2nd weekend in September. Accomendations were excellent, they even delivered a free breakfast to the room. Area is near accessable to other parts of Phoenix via the light rail. Actually stayed a third night...... Also the price was right!


Fantastic experience in a sweet B&B

5 su settembre 23, 2011

We loved our stay at the Raz Inn. Russ and Erin were so welcoming and accommodating. They went the extra mile to make us feel at home and cared for in the heart of Phoenix. We will definitely tell our friends and return when we get the opportunity.


Comfort on the Road

4,0 su agosto 27, 2011

This place is more like a home than a b&b. We've seldom felt so comfortable on the road; it was a pleasure to come back to our apartment after a day of sightseeing. Erin respected our privacy but gave us information and help whenever we needed it. And she's a great cook! Breakfasts were delicious. I hope we'll have a chance to stay here again. -- Judith and Michael, New York City


Reasonably priced reasonable room in Phoenix

2,4 su aprile 21, 2011

The hosts are trying very hard to please. It was the lowest priced room I could find in Phoenix and was passable for one night. The suite was actually huge.

Risposta del proprietario
This reviewer is lost, he was asking for help with his computer and his boarding pass print which we don’t mind helping out and reviewer is saying "Host are trying very hard to please". When you write a review like this Dear John. S put your name by the review so people will know how clueless you are. Quality of our service and suites speaks for itself.


Ten Days of baseball/Staying at the Raz Inn

4,2 su marzo 19, 2011

Two of us stayed ten days in the Phoenix area, attending ten baseball games during Spring Training, and found the Raz Inn to be in a perfect location - easy access to the freeway or to any ballpark within 30 minutes maximum. The rooms were very clean, and quiet at night. Breakfasts were promptly at 8:00 a.m. each morning. The suite where we stayed (Arizona Suite) was roomy, with a full kitchen and living room, two bedrooms, and full internet access. The only thing I wished was that the beds were larger - they were double beds - would have been much nicer with queen-sized beds. Perhaps Russ and Erin could consider upgrading that one small aspect of the stay. John and Susan Clark Antioch, CA


Feb 6 - Feb 18, 2011

3,8 su febbraio 24, 2011

Feb 6 - Feb 18, 2011.We enjoyed our stay at the Arizona suite, very comfortable, Russ & Erin are very gracious,friendly innkeepers.The suite is clean, very large, 2 bedrooms, a lrg TV in the living rm, TV in both bedrooms. The kitchen & living room are large w/open layout. The B&B is close to the light rail station & Metro public transportation, very close to shopping. there is also ample parking. The breakfasts are very healthy, a nice variety w/fruit & juices every morning. John & Margaret BC Canada


Hideaway

3,4 su gennaio 21, 2011

The Raz Inn was perfect for us....quiet, comfortable, and clean. The hosts were very gracious. The only think I'd like to see improved were the breakfasts...They were the same every single day. We like a bit more variety.


Great time

4,4 su gennaio 18, 2011

We were in Phoenix for the BCS game. Not a typical B&B, but gave us the ability to come and go without feeling like we were waking anyone up or inconveniencing anyone. Great location.


month to month rental

5 su novembre 29, 2010

We stayed here for a few months while we were looking for a home. They were very easy going as far as the lease terms. The location is great, right off the light rail. If you need a furnished month to month rental -this is a really great option.


Great place and great location

4,8 su novembre 22, 2010

I was visiting Phoenix on business from South Asia and need a place to stay for a few days and a friend recommended to me the Raz Inn. It is located in a beautiful area of Phoenix and within walking distance to restaurants,Bistros and many other attractions including the historic parts of Phoenix. The inn is also located within walking distance of the light rail and the bus route. This gave me an opportunity to see the area after concluding business and enjoy some of the night life in the Biltmore area as well. The suites were clean and spacious. It had all the conveniences required for the busy business traveler. It was also nice to have the Razinn's on residence in case I needed their assistance. For once, it was great to enjoy a home cooked breakfast instead of the usual continental breakfasts that are offered at similar places for a higher price. There is also a swimming pool on the premises. With outstanding service,great location and price, I will visit again. M.Gouse Chennai, India


Our Stay

4,0 su novembre 08, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at the Raz Inn. The location is great we were able to walk to the light rail and take the train to the local Farmer's market. We also enjoyed the neighborhood restaurants within walking distance. The owner's were very personable and we especially loved picking our own grapefruits each morning for breakfast. Ashley Harris


Just excellent

4,0 su ottobre 29, 2010

My husband and me were lucky to choose this place to stay in Phoenix for 5 days in September 2010. House has a very convenient location –close to everything. Chain of shopping plazas, art museum, nice park, a lot of place to eat. There is place near house to park our huge car. The most important thing- swimming pool and nice shaded yard where you can relax after hot busy day. Host family is a very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay on the same place my next visit. Thank you for everything. Tatyana and Alex.


Great Bed and Breakfast!

5 su ottobre 29, 2010

Great location, well kept and professionally ran. Friendly and attentive innkeepers made the experience something I would recommend. A+!


Great Experience!

5 su ottobre 26, 2010

My husband and I stayed at Raz Inn it was a great stay and overall experience. The location is very convenient. The service was very professional, warm and friendly. Would definitely stay again.


Great Place

5 su ottobre 18, 2010

We have rented one of 1 bed suites (Medlock). It was great I loved the space and size of the suite. I could relax and enjoy my stay, Hosts Erin and Russ were fun and interesting. We would stay here again.


Raz Inn Villas Phoenix

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $95 - $110
  • Recensioni (19) 4,2
  • Camere 6
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6028039575
  • Cellulare 1-6024006488
Inizio pagina