Ultime Recensioni in Austin, Texas

Wonderful trip a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We had an amazing stay and can't wait to come back! Such a gem!

Vedi più recensioni


We love this bed and breakfast a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

This was our fourth stay and we can't wait to come back again. Every room is so unique and it is a great place to relax and get away

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

A wonderful place to rest and relax - very unique!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Gem of a B&B in the Heart of Austin a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Absolutely love this B&B! Beautiful grounds, great rooms. The owner was so nice. Will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect escape a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

The Blair House Inn was a perfect getaway from the hassles of a busy life. The Austin suite is absolutely fabulous with the two large decks and proximity to the spa and main house. I loved the acupressure facial and my husband raved about his deep tissue massage. We'll run away to Blair House again.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply fantastic a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

Overall, the location, quality and cleanliness of the Inn was absolutely first class and exceeded our expectations. The staff were very attentive and extremely polite. Our dietary restrictions were well understood and accommodated, the quality and creativity of the meals was en par with any high end restaurant and portions were not overly large...thank you!!! We will be back again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Week with Family a Decker Creek Bed & Breakfast & Biscuit (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

What a beautiful location and accommodations. Pat and Byron are the most gracious and thoughtful hosts with a great knowledge of the area. Great conversations at breakfast while enjoying a magnificent meal. Will definitely return with family and pooch!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best B & B in Texas a Gateway Guesthouse (Austin, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

My husband and I have stayed in bed and breakfasts throughout the state of Texas. We enjoy the solitude and the "home away from home" feeling that you get from them. We stayed at the Gateway on our 12th wedding anniversary in July. I have to say that the Gateway was the best bed and breakfast we have stayed at thus far. From the beginning with Blaise welcoming us right away, I knew it was going to be a good experience. The hospitality is superb, like none of the other places we have been to. The initial room that we chose was upstairs in the main house. Blaise offered us the studio that is separate from the house. It offered more privacy and a more romantic atmosphere for me and my husband. We were given fantastic suggestions for dinner in the surrounding neighborhood and downtown. Now, let me get to the breakfasts. I was blown away by how much attention to detail was put into breakfast for us. Every morning before the main breakfast, we were greeted with delicious "fresh" fruit bowls that were unbelievably good. All of the ingredients for breakfast were from farmers' markets and were fresh every morning. On the final morning, we had venison sausage and French toast for breakfast. It was cooked to perfection. It was so delicious, I had a second helping! I would definitely recommend this b & b to all of my friends and anyone else who is visiting the Austin area for a weekend or anytime! When we go back, I will definitely take a cooking class from Bess. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing !!!!' a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

If you don't book this place, you missed out! Romance , amazing food, and owners are very kind.... Customer service is outstanding ! Thank you for our great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent all the way a Tranquility on Lake Travis (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

We were so lucky to find Nathan and his B&B, once you stay here you will be spoiled! I am hesitant to write this for if word gets out, I am afraid it may be difficult in future to get a reservation.This was like going on your vacation, without the hustle and bustle, all the comforts of home except you don't have to leave your room, nor get up and make breakfast. Nathan's breakfasts are worth the trip on their own. He is a great host. The views are spectacular, especially I the evenings, bring your favorite bottle and sit back and watch the day slip away behind the landscape. Nathan's' resturant recommendations are spot on. If you enjoy Texas BBQ , County Line is a must - it is close and worth it. We hope to revisit Nathan, his friendly deers again I. The near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend Away! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

We had a wonderful time at Sage Hill Inn! We found the rooms to be spacious, the grounds to be beautiful maintained and the food to be excellent. We loved the complementary water, fruit, and cookies that were always on hand. I felt like they went out of their way to be sure you had everything you needed and were comfortable. We would highly recommend visiting and plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


A Taste of Paradise a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

After considerable research, my husband and I decided celebrate our 34th wedding anniversary at the Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek in Kyle, TX. As we drove along the 1-mile, narrow, winding road, we weren’t sure the rave reviews were accurate. The rustic exterior of the buildings reminded us of the 1800’s (no modern conveniences). However, once we were greeted by Amy, the Inn Keeper, and escorted to the most AMAZING and LUXURIOUS suite I’ve ever visited, our apprehensions faded. The well-appointed sitting room, with a fully stocked mini-refrigerator was a plus. But the spacious king-size bedroom and expansive bathroom containing a huge whirlpool, which over-looked a breathtaking landscape, was almost too wonderful to believe. Breakfast and dinner (included in the cost of the room), and the massage therapists were five-star quality. Needless to say, we already know where we will spend our 35th wedding anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls tripTexas getaway a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

We have travelled together for over 21 years & this place far exceeded our expectations! If you want to get away and have wineries, shopping & TX back roads to road trip on, this is the place you want to be! The food, beds, rooms and service plus attention to detail are top notch. Highly recommend for girls trip get always or even romantic getaways!

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the Hill Country a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

Our stay exceeded our expectations in every way! Once you arrive, you won't want to leave - even for all the fun Austin has to offer! The hill country views are amazing, the rooms are super clean, and the food and special touches are what will bring us back!

Vedi più recensioni


An idyllic weekend a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

My husband and I just celebrated our 10th anniversary at Sage Hill. This place does it right - the attention to detail is amazing. The food was delicious. The room was gorgeous (Hays). Despite the inn being full, it was quiet and peaceful. We look forward to our next stay, I think we have found our perfect escape!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing romantic stay at a Hill Country B&B a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

After hearing so many glowing reviews of this B&B from friends who have been, we made our first trip over my birthday. It was everything we hoped for and more. The grounds are secluded and beautiful - wildflowers and blooming gardens everywhere, and their three cats roaming the grounds. Everywhere there is attention to detail - blankets folded by the outdoor couches for a chilly evening, walking sticks at the top of the hill for a trail hike. Fire pit, pool, many porch swings positioned to enjoy the gorgeous sunsets, etc. The view from the grounds and building is gorgeous, and so peaceful. And I had a lovely and relaxing massage at the spa. We stayed in the Kuykendall Suite, which we chose based on Sage Hill's website pictures. It was wonderful - spacious, well appointed, with a massive jet tub and shower for two, and access to both the front and back balconies to enjoy the sunrises and sunsets. The Inn is perfectly located for relaxing day trips as well - we visited several wineries, Salt Like BBQ, and strolled the town of Wimberly. And I left the best for last - the food! Everyone had told us how delicious it was, and it exceeded every expectation. Every item was cooked perfectly - from omelettes to pork chops to beef loin to grilled asparagus. We stayed three nights, and loved everything we tried. We are already trying to decide when we can sneak away for another visit, and will be telling all of our friends about the Inn as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in Austin a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

Our stay at "Austins Inn at Pearl Street" was outstanding in every way and we plan to return soon. My wife and I appreciate early 1900's homes and to stay in a bed & breakfast in downtown Austin was great. All of our expectations were exceeded and I highly recommend the Austin Inn at Pearl Street.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous and cozy B and B a Blue Buffalo B & B (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Have to admit I was a little skeptical at first about a bed and breakfast but from the moment we pulled up the view was breathtaking, private parking, the house was gorgeous and very welcoming inside and out. The bed was like butter! Cathy and Dan were very accommodating. Food was exquisite, fresh and healthy. Will definitely be going back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Pearl a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Excellent little retreat in the heart of downtown Austin. Perfect for large groups or a romantic getaway for two. The service was impeccable. Thank you for such a pleasant stay...we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice visit a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Nice place, but a little over priced. Seemed to be more about the spa than the B&B. Food was very good, but not enough seating. Kind of forced you to sit with strangers. Very nice pool and very clean. Very nice views.

Vedi più recensioni


A Little Piece of Heaven in the Hill Country a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

This was just the getaway that we needed! Tranquil and serene...not to mention very romantic. The grounds are beautiful, the staff were friendly, the food was amazing and the accomadations were extremely comfortable. My only complaint is that we didn't stay longer. This is a must if you are looking for a perfect weekend getaway!!!! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

For our 23rd Wedding Anniversary, my wife and I want somewhere nice where we could get away and be pampered. The location of Sage Hill is wonderful. It allowed us the chance to sit out and enjoy the outside. During our 2 days, we took day trips to a winery and just out site seeing. It was nice to return back from the day, to a very nice dinner. I would highly recommend it as a great place to get away.

Vedi più recensioni


What started as a one off to celebrate 20 years looks to be the start of a new tradition... a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

The Blair House offers up Texas hospitality in the heart of the Hill Country, complete with amazing views and wonderful accommodations. Our stay in El Serafin was perfect. Atop the highest hill on the property, overlooking the valley and the pool, we felt tucked away in our own private villa. The pool is perfectly situated to allow us to enjoy the sunsets and relax in the breeze coming up the hillside. We chose the Blair House to celebrate our 20th anniversary, and after our stay we are looking forward to returning regularly to celebrate our future anniversaries as well. The staff was completely accommodating and helpful at every turn. Wonderful stay. Wonderful property.

Vedi più recensioni


Feels like a mansion! a The Quarters at Hardin House (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Nice quality dorm with great living areas. nice breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Austin Inn a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

The hospitality & accomodations were GREAT!!!! Jessica our hostest was AMAZING. However, we were disappointed with the breakfast options. We expect a delicious hot breakfast when staying at a B&B. The Austin Inn only offered a cold breakfast during our stay....

Vedi più recensioni


A terrific place a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

The fine tradition of great service and personal attention established by previous owners need to continue. Our chef was great during this cooking school.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Serenity a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Safari Room on Fourth of July weekend. Our trip could not have been better. Our room was even better than it looked on the website. The room, bathroom, and private balcony were all so spacious. Jessica provided amazing hospitality and showed genuine concern for our comfort and well being. The continental breakfast each morning had a large variety of choices. We will definitely be returning to Austin's Inn at Pearl Street!

Vedi più recensioni


Great outing a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

We booked this deal to escape before a family hiking trip and had a very relaxing day/night to recharge our batteries :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Tranquility on Lake Travis (Austin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

My girlfriend and I spent a lovely July 4th weekend at Tranquility on Lake Travis. Upon our arrival at the B&B, we were met with hospitality and kindness from owner Nathan. He did a great job explaining the premises and gave a full outside tour. He even gave us recommendations on good restaurants and activities to do in the area. Nathan personally made breakfast in the morning which was very delicious. The place was very peaceful and tranquil as the name suggests and has a great view of Lake Travis. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a place to enjoy near Lake Travis.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}