Ultime Recensioni in Austin, Texas

Beautiful B&B with exceptional service! a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

The Fairview is immaculately maintained; the property and rooms and amazing and spotlessly clean! Vivian and Jimi were extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating and were very respectful of privacy as well. Breakfast was perfect - great options! I would liked to have had some healthy snacks available throughout the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient to UT and West Campus restaurants a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

The Inn at Pearl Street is a charming home away from home for any Texas parent or Austin visitor needing easy access to the University of Texas and all West Campus activities and restaurants. You are met by a friendly attendant, shown the entire (large) facility, offered great advice and instruction as to what is available, given your keys and left on your own. My kind of accommodation. And the complimentary "Lone Star" on arrival was greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work. GK from NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in perfect location for parents of UT students a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

The Pearl is a real gem! The people are extremely helpful and available when needed and the rooms are very spacious and beds are incredibly comfortable!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to stay a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Exceeded our expectations and will return when we are back in the Hill Country area

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend! Great Food! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We had the pleasure of enjoying a wonderful weekend at Sage Hill Inn. The food was truly amazing for each meal (and we never missed one while we were there). The spa was relaxing and staff attentive without being intrusive.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Beautiful a Gateway Guesthouse (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

This was our first time at a B&B and truly loved the experience! We had a wonderful time and felt so relaxed and comfortable. Blaise and Bess made us feel so welcomed. The loft was perfectly unique and so cute! Loved the breakfast! Loved the atmosphere! We sat on the porch by the pool for hours and it calmed our souls. This home away from home brought much needed peace into the hustle and bustle of our lives. Wish all the best to Blaise and Bess. They are wonderful people.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B, that offers a quiet environment with ammenities a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

The rooms are exceptional. The cleaning staff is professional and friendly. The only complaint was a spa staff member coughing while getting a spa treatment and the kitchen staff a little too loud when in the dining room. The pool, view and location are exceptional. The only other complaint is finding the place from the road. The sign is away from the road, unlighted and can be easily missed even during daylight. Passed by the entrance a few times, even during the daytime. The sign should be on both sides of entry and closer to road.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Everything was fantastic. I highly recommend it to everyone. Value only got a 3 because it was expensive. But I expected it to be expensive, all of the costs are posted upfront and there are no hidden charges. You know exactly what you're paying before you spend a penny.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Beautiful house-- so close to everything. Owners are the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Far exceeded my expectations! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Lovely spacious room and bath. Beautifully furnished. Food was perfectly prepared. Staff was extremely accommodating. Terrific all around experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Gourmet Experience a Gateway Guesthouse (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We could not have been more impressed. From the warm and genuine hospitality, to the gourmet breakfasts and the fun and quirky loft. It is the perfect location to enjoy what Austin has to offer. We will be back for sure!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend visit! The staff were helpful and the food was amazing. a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We had a wonderful relaxing visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for a great evening! a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Thank you so much Inn At Pearl Street for an amazing 9th anniversary! Jill, Andre, and Evelynn were gracious enough to let us have a picnic dinner with our kids in the courtyard where we were married 9 years ago today. The inn and courtyards are as beautiful as ever. Perhaps someday my kids will visit here as adults and remember our stories or maybe even have their own weddings under the glittering oaks.There’s not a better place in austin to live out a fairytale than here. Thanks for letting us relive ours.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great weekend at Grandanne's a GrandAnne's on the Lake (Volente, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This was our second time to visit Grandanne's, its just like visiting family. From the brandy slush on arrival to the blueberry pancakes, its a relaxing and refreshing get away. We have had a full house both times and even with all the kids and adults, there was enough room for everyone. Right on lake and the marina in walking distance means easy access to swimming and kayaking (we brought our own kayak) to jet ski and boat rentals only minutes away. The zip line is about 3 minutes away by car and the Oasis is about 10 minutes away so the location is really great. Anne has accumulated enough books around the house to be a small library, so its easy to put your feet up and relax at any time. Grandanne is a wonderful lady and she has always gone out of her way to make us feel at home and welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Best stay I've had in a bnb! a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

The room and house was absolutely beautiful. The atmospher was very comfortable and inviting. Great location. Close to lots of entertainment options. Also very quite and the breakfast was great also. Overall the best stay I've eve had and will be going back ASAP!

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty Good a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Nice place. Very pretty courtyard.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Wonderful Place a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

The Inn at Pearl Street was a pure delight in which to stay. The location and access were ideally situated for people who wanted to see the city of Austin. The Inn was immaculate, warm and inviting and our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful offering plenty of ideas about places to visit during our stay. Definitely a top notch place.

Vedi più recensioni


Sage Hill - Great place to stay a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

What a great place to stay! Just what we needed; a very relaxing get away with fantastic service. The breakfast and the dinner prepared by the staff was excellent. I will be going back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Relaxing a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Blair House was the perfect weekend getaway for our 20th Anniversary. Very relaxing! And the food was AMAZING!

Vedi più recensioni


Will definitely be back! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Soooo Relaxing -- beautiful property. Stayed in the Kyle room and it felt like 'home.' The gardens are beautiful... hiking trails were well marked - water and walking sticks provided. Kitchen staff was so friendly -- if needing a drink or something from the kitchen, they were all too happy to accommodate you. Food was so good -- farm to table. Sitting with other guests at dinner gave us the opportunity to meet others. Overall it just felt like staying at a really good friend's house. And the spa is a must!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding themes a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We saw several rooms and were very impressed with the beautifully themed rooms and the service was outstanding. Would definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Austin Gem a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The staff was very helpful and service was excellent. Despite arriving after their posted after hours time, someone was there to greet us and helped us to complimentary snack and wine. The grounds and house are well maintained and exceeded our expectations. The house was in walking distance to the main spots in Austin that most would want to visit. (Note: Walking distance in cooler months). Perhaps the only disappointment was the breakfast. It was a Continental type breakfast and was not ready the day we were there for it. With that said, for the price and location its a great deal and with the fabulous restaurants within minutes of the location it is perhaps best that you are not missing much. On the whole, it was a wonderful experience and we will definitely be return visitors!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for Wedding Anniversary a Tranquility on Lake Travis (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a quite and private place to stay on our 35th wedding anniversary. Nathan (and his canine friend, Jasper) went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable and special. We enjoyed delicious breakfasts and beautiful sunsets every day we were there. The location was perfect for checking out places of interest in the Lake Travis area.

Vedi più recensioni


A feel of Napa in Texas a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

First class all the way! The room was impeccable and decorated perfectly! It was huge and had a beautiful view. The grounds are charming and my organic facial at the spa was amazing. The food was fresh and delicious-reminded my husband and I of our Napa visit. The people are passionate about what they do and made this an amazing birthday get away for me. We would go back in a heartbeat! A hill country jewel!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Blair House a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

The Blair House Rooms are perfect...the view outstanding...and it is lovely to sit outside day or night. The breakfast is outstanding! The staff is very welcoming and eager to please. My girlfriends and I have been taking a summer getaway for twenty years. During that time, we have stayed at many Bed and Breakfast establishments. We all agree that Blair House is the best we have found. I am sure we will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Fourth of July a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Fantastic food, incredible views, very peaceful. Best massage I've ever had at the garden spa!!

Vedi più recensioni


BEAUTIFUL GEM IN AUSTIN a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

My too short stay at the Inn was wonderful. The place is unique with beautiful grounds, fabulous antiques and special hospitality. I definitely recommend stay here for any visits to Austin. Next time I will stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Stately Inn Close to Downtown a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Had a great stay at The Fairview. Innkeepers are friendly. helpful and accommodating without being overbearing. The facility is nicely decorated and spotlessly maintained. Beds have top of the line mattresses and linens--very comfortable. No hot breakfast if that is important to you. But it is hard to complain about home baked bread and muffins or coffee cake, fresh fruit, home made granola and yogurt, organic hard boiled eggs and coffee, espresso, cappuccino, tea served daily. The location is very close to down town and the action on Congress St.--a decent walk or a short drive. I would gladly stay there again and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding place and service. a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

The variety of rooms made us want to come back and stay in all of them! Very beautifully designed place, excellent service, and great location of you want to be close to downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great introduction to Austin! a Park Lane Guest House (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Had the pleasure of spending a few days in the Vicky House in May, Not only are the grounds and accommodations serene and wonderful, the Vicky also has the worlds most comfortable king sized bed. I could have slept forever but the breakfast that Shakti prepared each morning was worth getting up for. The location is perfect, many shops, restaurants and clubs are a couple blocks away. Shakti made some wonderful sightseeing recommendations and helped make our first visit to ATX memorable. I can't wait to go back! If you want to recharge, relax and feel like you're living there and not just visiting, then Park Lane Guest House is where you want to be. Kellie Starcher

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}