Ultime Recensioni in Austin, Texas

Paradise close by a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Very welcoming. A tour is made at arrival and points of interest of the entire layout is given in an efficient manner. The room was very comfortable and appointed with comfortable linens, furniture and outside seating for the Dallas suite. Beautiful surroundings that were peaceful and quiet. The breakfast meals were an event in and of themselves. I want to make a return trip within the next six months.

Vedi più recensioni


Best 50th Birthday Ever!!!!!!!!! a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

No better way to spend my birthday than with my sister and best friend. We did the BBQ cooking school. It was awesome!!!! We learned so much and had a lot of fun! Chef Chris was terrific. He is a great chef and teacher. My only complaint was that the time went by too fast. The property was serene. Can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Fairview or Bust a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Absolutely wonderful historic bed and breakfast. Great owners and modern flare to a traditional bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Weekend Adventure a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

We found the Blair House to have a beautiful setting with a veranda to view the ponds, rolling hills & deer feeding in the fields. We sat & watched a thunder storm roll through in the evening with fireflys all over the place. Our room was emaculate and comfortable. It was a little older that what I expected & the pool seems like it needs updating. The food was fresh & good - for our dinner on Saturday night we had prime rib which I found very hard to cut or chew - the flavor was delicious but a better cut of meat would have been a better idea for sure - everything that went along with the dinner was delicious. I would recommend Blair House as overall it was comfortable & inviting.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for UT orientation and moving our son into his dorm a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

This is a real jewel, or should it be a "pearl" of a place. The Gothic suite was nice and roomy with a great balcony. Some of our local family came over and we had a picnic on the balcony surrounded by the beautiful trees. The parlors and decks were also a great place to spread out and relax. We spent five nights at parent/student orientation and moving our child into the dorm. The staff treated us like family. We could walk to UT and parking was easy. It was just a wonderful experience and sending a child away to college can be stressful.

Vedi più recensioni


vacation a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

One of the best venues we've visited in Austin so far. It is like an oasis get away, within the city life. Will, without a doubt, return.

Vedi più recensioni


Can We go back already?! a Blue Buffalo B & B (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

We Did not want to leave! Blue Buffalo Bed & Breakfast is the most relaxing place we've stayed yet. This was our first time ever staying at a Bed & Breakfast and it's safe to say we have found THE place to stay at every time we visit Austin! So much better then staying at hotel. We couldn't have felt more at home. Dan & Cathy were so friendly & welcoming and boy can they cook a gourmet breakfast! Of course there's way more to talk about than the amazing breakfast! The area of the b&b is secluded yet, at the same time nearby so much awesome shopping, entertainment and great restaurants! (Although I don't think any restaurant can compete with their amazing breakfast!) The views are amazing from every room! Their home is right on the lake, which offers great seating outside with gorgeous landscaping throughout the property. We stayed in the buffalo room, it was cozy, welcoming and very clean. Every window in our room had an amazing view! The room comes with a private balcony and seating overlooking the lake. The bed had us feeling like we were sleeping on a cloud. Complete bliss. My only regret is not spending most of our weekend on the property! Every morning Dan and Cathy had coffee and breakfast ready for us to enjoy on a second balcony with a gorgeous view of the lake. On the First day we were spoiled with yogurt, fresh fruit , mimosas and veggie omelet with bacon. Second day we had fresh watermelon, cinnamon French toast and eggs with savory sausage. On our last day, after another amazing, filling meal we enjoyed the lake and the kayaks Dan And Cathy had available. After kayaking and taking in the scenery, my husband and I jumped in the lake and enjoyed a nice swim. Dan and Cathy made sure we were comfortable throughout our stay. We can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have asked for more a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

I proposed to my girlfriend here and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I coordinated the details with the staff for weeks/months and everything turned out better than I expected. The staff went out of their way to help plan and coordinate things. The property was amazing and the rooms were great. The food was perhaps the best part. I still rave about it. Overall a great place to stay. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Can We go back already?! a Blue Buffalo B & B (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Can We go back already?! We Did not want to leave! Blue Buffalo Bed & Breakfast is the most relaxing place we've stayed yet. This was our first time ever staying at a Bed & Breakfast and it's safe to say we have found THE place to stay at every time we visit Austin! So much better then staying at hotel. We couldn't have felt more at home. Dan & Cathy were so friendly & welcoming and boy can they cook a gourmet breakfast! Of course there's way more to talk about than the amazing breakfast! The area of the b&b is secluded yet, at the same time nearby so much awesome shopping, entertainment and great restaurants! (Although I don't think any restaurant can compete with their amazing breakfast!) The views are amazing from every room! Their home is right on the lake, which offers great seating outside with gorgeous landscaping throughout the property. We stayed in the buffalo room, it was cozy, welcoming and very clean. Every window in our room had an amazing view! The room comes with a private balcony and seating overlooking the lake. The bed had us feeling like we were sleeping on a cloud. Complete bliss. My only regret is not spending most of our weekend on the property! Every morning Dan and Cathy had coffee and breakfast ready for us to enjoy on a second balcony with a gorgeous view of the lake. On the First day we were spoiled with yogurt, fresh fruit , mimosas and veggie omelet with bacon. Second day we had fresh watermelon, cinnamon French toast and eggs with savory sausage. On our last day, after another amazing, filling meal we enjoyed the lake and the kayaks Dan And Cathy had available. After kayaking and taking in the scenery, my husband and I jumped in the lake and enjoyed a nice swim. Dan and Cathy made sure we were comfortable throughout our stay. We can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Far exceeded my expectations a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Excellent experience! Far exceeded my expectations! Rustic inn with spacious contemporary rooms. We stayed in the Porter Room which had two balconies from which we saw sunrise and sunset. Great dinner and breakfast. Fantastic service. Near some nice Hill Country wineries.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B with exceptional service! a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

The Fairview is immaculately maintained; the property and rooms and amazing and spotlessly clean! Vivian and Jimi were extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating and were very respectful of privacy as well. Breakfast was perfect - great options! I would liked to have had some healthy snacks available throughout the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient to UT and West Campus restaurants a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

The Inn at Pearl Street is a charming home away from home for any Texas parent or Austin visitor needing easy access to the University of Texas and all West Campus activities and restaurants. You are met by a friendly attendant, shown the entire (large) facility, offered great advice and instruction as to what is available, given your keys and left on your own. My kind of accommodation. And the complimentary "Lone Star" on arrival was greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work. GK from NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in perfect location for parents of UT students a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

The Pearl is a real gem! The people are extremely helpful and available when needed and the rooms are very spacious and beds are incredibly comfortable!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to stay a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Exceeded our expectations and will return when we are back in the Hill Country area

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend! Great Food! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We had the pleasure of enjoying a wonderful weekend at Sage Hill Inn. The food was truly amazing for each meal (and we never missed one while we were there). The spa was relaxing and staff attentive without being intrusive.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Beautiful a Gateway Guesthouse (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

This was our first time at a B&B and truly loved the experience! We had a wonderful time and felt so relaxed and comfortable. Blaise and Bess made us feel so welcomed. The loft was perfectly unique and so cute! Loved the breakfast! Loved the atmosphere! We sat on the porch by the pool for hours and it calmed our souls. This home away from home brought much needed peace into the hustle and bustle of our lives. Wish all the best to Blaise and Bess. They are wonderful people.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B, that offers a quiet environment with ammenities a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

The rooms are exceptional. The cleaning staff is professional and friendly. The only complaint was a spa staff member coughing while getting a spa treatment and the kitchen staff a little too loud when in the dining room. The pool, view and location are exceptional. The only other complaint is finding the place from the road. The sign is away from the road, unlighted and can be easily missed even during daylight. Passed by the entrance a few times, even during the daytime. The sign should be on both sides of entry and closer to road.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Everything was fantastic. I highly recommend it to everyone. Value only got a 3 because it was expensive. But I expected it to be expensive, all of the costs are posted upfront and there are no hidden charges. You know exactly what you're paying before you spend a penny.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Beautiful house-- so close to everything. Owners are the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Far exceeded my expectations! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Lovely spacious room and bath. Beautifully furnished. Food was perfectly prepared. Staff was extremely accommodating. Terrific all around experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Gourmet Experience a Gateway Guesthouse (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We could not have been more impressed. From the warm and genuine hospitality, to the gourmet breakfasts and the fun and quirky loft. It is the perfect location to enjoy what Austin has to offer. We will be back for sure!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend visit! The staff were helpful and the food was amazing. a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We had a wonderful relaxing visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for a great evening! a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Thank you so much Inn At Pearl Street for an amazing 9th anniversary! Jill, Andre, and Evelynn were gracious enough to let us have a picnic dinner with our kids in the courtyard where we were married 9 years ago today. The inn and courtyards are as beautiful as ever. Perhaps someday my kids will visit here as adults and remember our stories or maybe even have their own weddings under the glittering oaks.There’s not a better place in austin to live out a fairytale than here. Thanks for letting us relive ours.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great weekend at Grandanne's a GrandAnne's on the Lake (Volente, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This was our second time to visit Grandanne's, its just like visiting family. From the brandy slush on arrival to the blueberry pancakes, its a relaxing and refreshing get away. We have had a full house both times and even with all the kids and adults, there was enough room for everyone. Right on lake and the marina in walking distance means easy access to swimming and kayaking (we brought our own kayak) to jet ski and boat rentals only minutes away. The zip line is about 3 minutes away by car and the Oasis is about 10 minutes away so the location is really great. Anne has accumulated enough books around the house to be a small library, so its easy to put your feet up and relax at any time. Grandanne is a wonderful lady and she has always gone out of her way to make us feel at home and welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Best stay I've had in a bnb! a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

The room and house was absolutely beautiful. The atmospher was very comfortable and inviting. Great location. Close to lots of entertainment options. Also very quite and the breakfast was great also. Overall the best stay I've eve had and will be going back ASAP!

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty Good a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Nice place. Very pretty courtyard.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Wonderful Place a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

The Inn at Pearl Street was a pure delight in which to stay. The location and access were ideally situated for people who wanted to see the city of Austin. The Inn was immaculate, warm and inviting and our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful offering plenty of ideas about places to visit during our stay. Definitely a top notch place.

Vedi più recensioni


Sage Hill - Great place to stay a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

What a great place to stay! Just what we needed; a very relaxing get away with fantastic service. The breakfast and the dinner prepared by the staff was excellent. I will be going back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Relaxing a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

Blair House was the perfect weekend getaway for our 20th Anniversary. Very relaxing! And the food was AMAZING!

Vedi più recensioni


Will definitely be back! a Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Soooo Relaxing -- beautiful property. Stayed in the Kyle room and it felt like 'home.' The gardens are beautiful... hiking trails were well marked - water and walking sticks provided. Kitchen staff was so friendly -- if needing a drink or something from the kitchen, they were all too happy to accommodate you. Food was so good -- farm to table. Sitting with other guests at dinner gave us the opportunity to meet others. Overall it just felt like staying at a really good friend's house. And the spa is a must!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}