Ultime Recensioni in Austin, Texas

Wonderful inn a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

My husband and I had a lovely 3 night stay at this inn. Everything was wonderful that we didn't want to leave! I highly recommend this inn for anyone looking for relaxation and rejuvenation.

Vedi più recensioni


Sheen 6/14 a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

I booked this for my boss who said ... It was very nice. You would especially like it…very crunchy, relaxed and great food. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at the Quarters! a The Quarters at Hardin House (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

I had the opportunity to stay at the Quarters while I was in Austin and it was an awesome experience! The staff could not be nicer and the atmosphere was warm and homey. It's only available in the summer, so don't miss your chance to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


UT orientation weekend a The Quarters at Hardin House (Austin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Quiet comfortable room with excellent A/C, WiFi, satellite TV, breakfast, parking, ample public space, 24-hour coffee & tea, walking distance to the UT campus, located in highly desired west campus area. Restaurants and convenience stores within a short walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


The Gothic Suite... Can I just live here? a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

In looking for a place conveniently located to UT campus to attend a concert while celebrating an anniversary, I quickly found "The Pearl". As one of the amenities I wanted was a Jacuzzi tub, the Gothic Suite was a focus. The room was outstanding. The color scheme was perfect and pleasantly decorated. The main room was very quiet, almost too quiet when wanting to do anything besides sleeping. Enter the day room that is part of the suite. The small size of the room compared to the wall of windows meant that one could listen to rain falling or hear a little of Austin outside. Can I just live here? The service was the best I have ever had... Maybe too good. Should I feel guilty that housekeeping organized our shoes? A glass of local wine was available upon request. Staff was courteous and always helpful. No doubt that I want to return. The Pearl does not market itself as a B&B and clearly says "continental breakfast", so... It is what it is. I prefer it over a voucher where I have to leave the premise when I "mostly" want to eat a simple breakfast before beginning the days activities. Would some local baked goods and cold-brewed coffee seem out of place when staying in a beautiful property in downtown Austin? Absolutely not.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a The Quarters at Hardin House (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room comfortable and clean. Was a great experience, would stay there again next time I'm in Austin.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely getaway a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary. The grounds, staff, rooms and food were lovely and peaceful. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Gluten-Free Breakfast a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

The fairview is a great place if you are looking for a B&B that is Gluten/Allergy friendly! A very short walk from Austin TX S. Congress street and all of its cool little shops. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in all of Austin!!! a Casa del Sol Bed and Breakfast (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

We have stayed here numerous times in several of the suites & the ambiance is a force to be reckoned with. The pictures don't do this place justice, it is breath-takingly beautiful. Cata & Doug are sweet, fun & kind hearted. These two know Austin & can recommend some of the neatest places to see. I highly recommend this place & I promise you will not regret giving it a try!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect couples getaway ! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

Brad and Samantha Morgan

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED THE BLAIR HOUSE INN! a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

My husband and I visited the Blair House Inn a few days ago. Lois, the owner is an Indiana high school classmate of mine and when I heard she had purchased a B&B I told my husband I wanted to go there sometime. Now, Texas is a long trip from Indiana, but it just so happened that my husband's niece planned a wedding in Texas for just this past weekend, so my husband and I took a few extra days beforehand and spent them at the Blair House Inn. Lois and Chris were wonderful! The Blair House Inn is beautiful and secluded, but close to the cute little town of Wimberley. The breakfast, the wine and dessert each night, the views, trails, wildlife all were phenomenal. We stayed in the San Migel cottage, which was right next to the pool and had a beautiful view from the deck. I even had a visit one morning from Oliver, the resident cat, while on the deck drinking my coffee! I would highly recommend the Blair House Inn to anyone visiting the hill country of Texas. I guarantee you will not be sorry!

Vedi più recensioni


Hill country with friends a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2016

A five star experience. The staff welcomed us and made sure that our every need was met with a smile. Food was beyond excellent and when served in the library made our visit a memorial event. After visiting with the chef on our last day, we mentioned that we would. Miss breakfast before checkout as we were going zip lining. She made sure that we had a great breakfast to go the next morning waiting for us. A perfect get away!! Lee Brown, kingwood, tx

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Homey a GrandAnne's on the Lake (Volente, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Anne welcomes you like you're part of the family, and the location was ideal for us. Thirty minute drive into Austin, yet it felt secluded. The dock and lake view, back patio, beautiful trees and landscaping are all very relaxing. It is a charming place. The handicap access is true for inside with wide door ways and easy access from the first floor bedroom to the large bath, however getting into the house involves two large steps at the front door. Just so others are aware, there are large steps onto the back patio, but the first step is big enough for a wheelchair. Handicapp access is limited if not impossible into the back yard.The second floor bedroom is roomy, clean with a nice bathroom but it is accessed by steep stairs. The house was a bit crowded for five with no place to hang all of our stuff, but overall it is a charming place. Great for a get away weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


If you're looking for a rural retreat. You've found it! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

I found Sage Hill through an Instagram link. The retreat totally blew us away. Being travelers who rarely relax and turn off. I did soon as arriving. The food and whole place was lovely. Food delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic get away!! a The Cove BnB (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

We had a romantic weekend at The Cove! We loved the privacy, clean/spacious rooms, fully furnished kitchen, and beautiful scenery! Our hosts, Mario and Trish, were terrific! My boyfriend surprised me with a romantic proposal on the gazebo! We enjoyed our time at The Cove!

Vedi più recensioni


Mother Daugghter weekend-May 14th & 15th. a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Had the most lovely weekend in Austin staying at the Fairview. Fabulous location, cozy room with screened-in porch, love the breakfast spread and coffee bar. Thank you to our hosts that made us feel right at home! Well done!

Vedi più recensioni


Blair House Getaway a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

The room was wonderful, the staff was outstanding and the gourmet breakfast was delicious. A great place. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a The Cove BnB (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

Had a wonderful time at The Cove. A great last minute destination. The room was very nice and the area is so quiet. Loved walking down to the water and kayaking around the cove and into the lake. Boat and jet ski rental was so close!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic getaway! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

We visited the the Sage Hill Inn the 2 nights after our wedding and it was amazing. The food was to die for, we enjoyed everything they served and loved the limited menu. Our room was beautiful with the tub overlooking the hill country and the king bed was sooo comfortable. The grounds and the pool are beautiful, but due to the weather we weren't able to take advantage of them too much. We can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic hideaway in Downtown Austin a Austin's Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Gorgeous rooms with elegant decor. This was a quiet spot tucked in the campus area of one of the busiest cities. Easy access to all Austin has to offer. Very relaxing outdoor areas with comfortable seating and plenty of shade.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable stay in the Hill Country. a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

My partner and I enjoyed our first stay at Sage Hill Inn. The property is nicely done (inside/out), and offers sweeping views of the Hill Country. Pool area looked great, but, it was too cold for us to use on our visit. Staff are all very helpful and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Review The Fairview a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

We stayed for five days last week.

Vedi più recensioni


Attention to Detail a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

Combines the charms of an old home with updated amenities and spotless upkeep. The attention to detail was amazing, even a white noise machine! The fantastic breakfast spread includes the most amazing coffee set-up ever. Plus both the home and grounds are gorgeous and impeccably maintained. Will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite place a The Cove BnB (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

I was totally in shock when I first arrived we stayed the whole weekend and had the best time. Very open area private setting weather u want to party or be totally secluded everything is at arms reach and very comfy we are going back this weekend... The owner DAM HE IS THE BEST. Couldn't of found a better place... Thank you so much

Vedi più recensioni


Better than Grandma's!! a GrandAnne's on the Lake (Volente, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

We had a marvelous stay at GrandAnne's on the Lake! A darling, quaint home on a beautiful lake with so much privacy gave us just the relaxation we needed. GrandAnnes elaborate library was an unexpected delight, with a myriad of genres! We were welcomed with such sweet southern hospitality that made us feel like we really had just come home to grandma's. The location is perfect, so close to Austin, where we were visiting friends and family, yet out in the beautiful rolling hill country, in a quiet neighborhood with gorgeous lake access for peaceful days, and yet close to lively entertainment, water sports, and great shopping, fun restaurants, with magnificent views. We were delighted with every aspect of our stay and will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

We have stayed here for 20 years. That in itself is testament to the Inn. We were so impressed with Chris and his willingness to assist us with planning for an upcoming event. The new dining arrangements are so much better. Love the new seating arrangement as well as the change in dining time. Our only complaint is the change that was made to the original Kuykendahl Suite. That was so delightful as a one bedroom suite. Now, the only suites are multiple beds. Sad change. This will not prevent us from returning on other occasions but that suite will be missed.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, restful place to stay a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

This is a lovely period home in a green and pretty neighborhood and within close walking distance to South Congress's restaurants, shops, Continental Club for music, and the bats of South Congress bridge. We enjoyed speaking with the friendly owners about the house and neighbordhood as well as getting recommendations. We stayed in the blue Bluebonnet, so beautiful and stylish at first glance but then revealed lots of fun, quirky art. Ideal place to stay in south Austin!

Vedi più recensioni


Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek what a place! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed there for a mini honeymoon after our wedding. The months leading up to our event had been so hectic between work and wedding planning we had very little us time. It was so relaxing to get away and spend some quality time to ourselves and not have worry about a single thing. Even though it rained the whole time we were there and we didn't get to enjoy the outdoor part of the property we absolutely loved it. The staff was extremely accommodating and very knowledgably about all the food that was prepared for the guests. We are already planning to return for our first anniversary, hopefully the weather will be a little better the next time but we know that is something no one can control.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time a The Cove BnB (Austin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Very nice stay

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

We enjoyed our (short one-night) stay. Jimi and Vivian were friendly and knowledgeable about Austin and gave us great recommendations for restaurants and sights to see. The place is very modern in terms of security, with keyless codes for every room. The Pecan Room was clean and roomy -we especially enjoyed the screened-in porch off the room for our cocktail hour! The updated shower/clawfoot bathtub was nice but was a bit hard to get in and out of. Perhaps a grab bar or two would help. The breakfast was a light but tasty buffet of granola, yogurt, fruit, muffins and hard-boiled eggs. Minor detail-As everything else in the house seems to go with the time period in which it was built, the modern chairs and tables in the breakfast room seemed out of place. But overall, the Fairview was a great place to stay and I would definitely recommend it to friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}