Ultime Recensioni in Austin, Texas

Amazing Experience! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2015

I am a country girl and the dinners were a little to fancy for me! However, it was all delicious and worth it. This place is awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Bed and Breakfast a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, TX)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2015

The Fairview is a gorgeous home on an incredible piece of property with beautiful trees in a wonderful part of Austin close to South Congress and downtown, My room was nice, with a fabulous screen porch attached. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom nice. My breakfast was delicious and the innkeepers wonderful. Will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely respite a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2015

We spent a wonderful weekend here and were delightfully surprised. The rooms are lovely (we stayed in the Michealis which we would definitely request again), the food was terrific, and we were offered every amenity to make our stay relaxing and comfortable...from throw blankets in our room that we used to keep warm while on our terrace, to binoculars to enjoy looking across the expansive property, and to lovely bath salts. Although we spent the days enjoying the nearby towns of Gruene and Wimberly, upon leaving we realized that we missed something in not just relaxing around the inn one day. We did not want to leave, and we will surelybe back.

Vedi più recensioni


We love this place! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2015

We've stayed at the Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek in the past and once again we had an amazing, relaxing, time!

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem in Austin a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2015

We found this wonderful place through a Living Social deal. What a find!! The staff was friendly and always available without being intrusive. The bed was comfortable and all of the rooms were tastefully decorated. Our favorite part was sitting on the balconies, visiting and enjoying the nice view of the neighborhood. We WILL be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway - secluded luxury a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2015

Can't say enough wonderful things about Sage Hill. The staff are incredibly attentive and will cater to your every whim. The room was cozy and the remote control fireplace was really neat! Food was exquisite - and appreciated asking about food allergies or preferences at every meal.

Vedi più recensioni


We WILL go back a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2015

Beautiful place in a beautiful location. Friendly, professional, clean, well appointed

Vedi più recensioni


New Years Day Retreat Weekend 2015 a The Hideaway at Lake Travis (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2015

I spent 2 days there and was in heaven. It was a surprise trip and the look on my face when I found it was a bed and breakfast priceless. I have tried a few and did not like them. This trip was truly an exception. The suite was beautiful and the grounds superb. The hot tub and the patio just added a bit of charm. The decor is tranquil. Unlike others, your breakfast is when you want it. There is no time schedule for breakfast. You are attached to the home yet you are on the far side and very secluded. Everything you needed plus some were supplied, firewood, fire starter, charcoal, lighter fluid, flashlights, dishwasher detergent etc. A book containing area attractions and restaurants made it simple to check out the surrounding areas. Thank you. Jeff Brinker and Donna Valentino

Vedi più recensioni


40th Anniversary Getaway a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2015

We spent our 40th anniversary weekend here and truly enjoyed our visit. Very romantic. We stayed in the Austin suite.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B close to town making for a magical stay a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, TX)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

We were lucky enough to stay here and get engaged shortly after they opened. We stayed in the Pecan Room with the screened in porch and it was wonderful to wake up and have a leisurely cup of coffee on the porch as well as a romantic nightcap. The building and grounds were beautiful. They are quiet being tucked away in a neighborhood but a short cab ride to everything downtown. The owners were very nice and live on the grounds in a separate house. The breakfasts they provided each morning were very nice consisting of hearty healthy food. I would highly recommend this B&B for any occasions you might have and look forward to coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2015

Had an amazing stay at the Inn. Everything was perfect, from the rooms, to the spa and the food. Can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wimberely Christmas Getaway a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2015

My wife and I spent Christmas eve and Christmas day at Blair House Inn and as in previous stays, they were totally awesome. The dinner prepared on Christmas day was very scrumptious and mouth-watering. The remainder of the service at Blair House as usual was superb. I would recommend Blair House to anyone visiting Wimberely.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place to get away! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2014

This was our first visit to Sage Hill Inn. We arrived a bit late, so we took our dinner to our cottage. Everything was great! My husband didn't like the meat on the second night's dinner, but besides that - the food was delicious!! We did the Grapes & Olives package which was so much fun! We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Wedding Venue a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

I had a month to plan a wedding and had no idea it would turn out as good as it did. The venue is absolutely breathtaking, especially with all the lights in the courtyard. Because of all the natural decor and lighting I did not spend a penny on decor, and it was so beautiful and romantic. The staff helped coordinate everything so I did not have to stress about anything. It is a hidden gem located in the center of Austin. Thank you Jill, Ted, and Team!

Vedi più recensioni


Molly a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2014

Everything about this place is simply magical! From the staff to food and the room was jus amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


fun in hill country a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

Yet another fab stay at this amazing Inn Great to get with away with friends and family…. we will return good not have a better time Inn Is sooo lovely and great food. Lots to do in the area……

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

We recently stayed at Sage Hill Inn in the Ranch House. The house was really nice and would be perfect for two couples or a family with children. The house has one master bedroom with a very large bathroom. The other two bedrooms share a very small bathroom. All of the bedrooms and bathrooms have pocket doors so the small bedrooms don't have a lot of privacy from each other. The house itself is fantastic - very comfortable with beautiful architecture and decorating and is located a short walking distance from the main lodge. Breakfast and dinner are included in the price and they are both really good. We enjoyed bringing our own wine for dinner. Wimberley is located approximately 15 minutes from The Sage Hill Inn and is a good way to fill an afternoon. We will definitely return to Sage Hill Inn again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

Excellent more than expected.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Hideaway a The Hideaway at Lake Travis (Austin, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

My fiancé brought me out there for Valentine's Day in 2013. We arrived in the evening and to my surprise the backyard patio was lit up with lights, the whole area looked so beautiful. When I stepped inside, there was soft music playing, a bottle of wine chilling and chocolate strawberries laid out perfectly. Ann is so sweet and accommodating, she really helped my fiancé put such a special night together for us. It was a wonderful getaway, I would definitely recommend and I can't wait for him to take me back : )

Vedi più recensioni


Ultimate relaxation! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

23rd stay and it keeps getting better and better!!!! We are enjoying all of the upgrades. This time we tried the new hot tub and quickly became big fans. LOVE enjoying meals on the back porch and comfy furniture. New walking/hiking paths are wonderful- complete with informational flier. Bird watchers paradise- complete with blind! Peace and quiet, delicious meals and hill country elegance with a twist of eclectic contemporary. Thoroughly enjoyed all the new art work and photography. Even purchased some of the addicting lavender lotion. Friends have given us gift certificates to other local places - hoping to expand our experiences. None can beat "our" Inn. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely setting, terrific experience! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

Stayed on a weeknight to celebrate husband's birthday, arrived on a frigid but sunlit afternoon and were welcomed with coffee & cookies in the dining room and a delightful gas-log fire in our suite. Beautiful views, fine amenities, great meals, and enjoyable conversations with other guests - what's not to love?!

Vedi più recensioni


Adams House - Tops in Comfort and Quality a Adams House (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

In early April, we spent two nights at this fine home and we felt immediate comfort. My husband and I were very impressed with the home and the neighborhood which is part of a historic area just north of the U of Tx campus. Eric prepared absolutely wonderful breakfasts each morning in the dining room off the kitchen. Most B&B's do not let you see the kitchen, but this one was open. We were in the Elizabeth Ney room which had the private washroom right by the door. Everything was top quality thanks to the staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Impeccably clean and charming hotel plus awesome location! a Austins Inn at Pearl Street (Austin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

My boyfriend and I decided to take a little break from our busy schedules, and after reading so many lovely reviews we decided to try Austin's Inn at Pearl Street! I am beyond glad we decided to try this wonderful, practical, and charming hotel. From the moment that we arrived we felt at home. We got a chance to peak at a few other rooms before other guests arrived and I loved them all! Mike and I stayed in the Library room, which is the only room in the first floor in Victoria building, we loved our room! The amenities are super practical and convenient, the Inn offers free Wi-Fi, a "get your day started" kind of breakfast with lots of options, and free parking. We absolutely loved the location; we walked about 7 blocks to the Blanton Art Museum, Texas History Museum and Capitol. We were sad to leave Austin's Inn at Pearl Street after a wonderful weekend, however happy that we had found our special oasis. Impeccably clean and charming hotel, plus awesome location! What else could I possibly ask for?

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend getaway a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

Loved the peace and serenity of this lovely inn. Breakfast and dinners were excellent. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic for families! a The Fairview (Austin, Texas, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

We had such a wonderful time staying at the Fairview! It was my husband, myself, and our 18-month old son. He is very rambunctious, so we were overjoyed to see that they have a nice playground and lots of yard to run around in. The owners are very nice and accommodating. I accidentally booked our room for the wrong week, but I didn't realize it until almost 9:30 at night. I called an left a message for them to call me back. I definitely didn't expect him to call me back immediately and have it fixed before I even talked to him! Breakfast was delicious and the location is so close to SoCo. Overall a wonderful experience! Will definitely be back :)

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful grounds and great service a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2014

We stayed one night at Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek for a wedding that was taking place at the Duchman Winery. The Inn was exactly the kind of relaxing break we needed from Houston. They don't serve alcohol on the premises, but there is a nice little liquor store called Fridaze down the road by the Walgreens. The views from the back porch of the inn with a glass of wine are perfect. We went to a wedding that night, so we didn't have dinner, but the chef made two late-plates for us and left them in the kitchen. Dinner was good at midnight, I'm sure it was excellent at dinnertime. Breakfast and a walk around the grounds in the morning capped off a great, quick get-away. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in Wimberly a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Lovely property and room was very nice. Stayed in the El Paso and enjoyed having a separate living area complete with fireplace and table. Breakfast room was cozy and breakfast was enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


We arrived on a drizzly, damp weekend but Blair House was still fabulous and the food fantastic! a Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

We arrived late on cold damp Friday evening but the Blair House had a warm and friendly welcome with wine and dessert awaiting us in our room. Next morning we had a healthy breakfast of juice, fruit and quiche - my wife's favorite breakfast. The staff are friendly, helpful and courteous - even to those of us still technically handicapped in turning on the TV. Deer were grazing around outside our window and the landscape with the hills around is enchanting. We heartily recommend Blair House as an escape from the stress of traffic and busyness in general.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful!!! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

Great third visit! Consistently excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Quality! a Sage Hill Inn Above Onion Creek (Kyle, TX)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

Great service from all of staff! Wonderful location and rooms!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}