Ultime Recensioni in Ashland, Oregon

Mayfield Gardens a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

I would stay here a million more times! You couldn't ask for more beauty in one setting. I am a travel RN and have stayed MANY places...this is definitely in the top 5!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect hostess and fabulous breakfast! a Bayberry Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Lovely B&B with great attention to detail - freshly baked cookies, tea, coffee, port, sherry - all available anytime. Delicious breakfast made with love. Comfy rooms and can easily walk to restaurants and festival venues.

Vedi più recensioni


CW B+B a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

Fantastic--as usual

Vedi più recensioni


must love dogs a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

The Inn itself is a beautiful house. We sat on the patio and watched the full moon rise over the whole valley. It was an incredible view. Very quiet and out in the country but still close to lots of things to do. A wonderful experience to go with tasting wine in the Rogue valley. Property has a pool and tennis court and lovely spaces to eat outdoors.

Vedi più recensioni


McCall House a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

My stay at the McCall House was wonderful. The staff was friendly. Food was fabulous. And, the location was extremely convenient. I highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


What an unsuspecting find off the beaten path. a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

We stayed in A lodge room and had a wonderful night. Great beds,roomy,and cozy. Very clean and well cared for. The best part of all is the fantastic food. Lovely gourmet touches to their meals. Not just your ordinary fare and also not too expensive. We'd stop by again just for a meal!!

Vedi più recensioni


Get-a-way with the grandkids a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

What a wonderful surprise to arrive at Green Springs and discover a "little piece of heaven." We spent two glorious days and nights enjoying the area, the amazing food, the chickens, other guests and an experience our grandkids won't forget soon. Ashland is often a destination for us and our friends. Green Springs Inn will be on the top of our list in the future. Patrick and staff were so helpful and friendly!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B in Ashland. a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

We try to always stay here when in Ashland. Within walking distance to wn & the plays. Vicky will make dinner suggstions & reservations for you. Amazing breakfasts! Charmingly decorated.

Vedi più recensioni


Home again a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

This is our 24th year visiting this fabulous refuge for the city-dweller. Kara and Dan provide just the right touches: beautiful rooms, beautiful landscaping, a location peripheral to the center of town, and wonderful people. A find!

Vedi più recensioni


Five Stars! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

My husband and I spent our honeymoon in Oregon and this was the last place we stayed at before we drove home (we're from California). The drive to the inn was a little intimidating - you're literally climbing up a mountain so just prepare yourselves if you are afraid of heights. I felt safe the entire time but I'm terrified of heights so I just looked away. It takes about 15 minutes to drive up to the inn from the bottom, so just keep that in mind. This Inn was so lovely - our room was super cute and comfy, the water pressure in the shower was AMAZING. We decided to go for a little walk around the property and came across CHICKENS! There were so many of them roaming free throughout the day, so cute. If you have quarters, you can buy food for them and trust me, they know the sound of that machine from a mile away! We had a couple of drinks and dinner at the inn and everything was amazing. The girls that were running the restaurant were so sweet and very attentive. The people running this place definitely know what they are doing! We woke up around 6/630 to an alarm clock - a rooster! Some people may not appreciate that, but I loved it. I've never been woken up by a rooster. I just thought of it as part of the whole experience. If you are thinking about visiting this place, definitely do it! You won't regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful overnight stay a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

We enjoyed our experience at McCall House B&B very much. We are locals but wanted to get away for a night for our anniversary and it was the perfect spot. The room was lovely, bright and very comfortable. We were able to walk to downtown quickly and enjoyed some time on the adorable patio in the evening. Breakfast was delicious and the host was friendly and knowledgable about the history of the home. We will definitely plan to stay again sometime and will recommend to friends and out of town guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend away a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Anniversary get away, relaxing, walking, paddle boarding at the lake.

Vedi più recensioni


We stayed in the Bora Da room. a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Let me start by saying this is a beautiful property, gorgeous house. Love the décor. Sat outside in the evening with a bottle of champagne, terrific night overlooking the lights of the town below. Our room however was a disappointment only because it is located directly above the main entrance for arriving guests. There were late arriving people who were very noisy, and then at 5:30 in the morning, either a delivery truck or the owners leaving for a trip of their own. I can't say I would never stay there again, but I definitely would not choose the same room.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Honeymoon a The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

My husband and I absolutely enjoyed our stay at The Willows Inn. Scenery was gorgeous the breakfast was delicious. Would happily spend our every anniversary here. Thank you for being apart of a memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Two-time visitor with family a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Highly recommend the Iris Inn, where I have stayed twice with family, recently celebrating a birthday. The charming, well-maintained inn with its proximity to downtown; accommodating, service-oriented management; and out-of-this-world breakfasts is a first-class place to stay. The decor and opportunity to visit with other residents are icing on the cake!! The hostess and staff are fun and enjoy people and don't miss an opportunity to shine! I plan to return!!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice B&B a Bayberry Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Beautiful room and public areas - friendly and helpful Inn keeper and staff and easy walk to OSF. Tasty, well prepared breakfast. We will look forward to another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place Ever a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Best Place In The World.

Vedi più recensioni


Idyllic location in the woods with wonderful staff a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Key highlights: 1) Wonderful lodge room, miles and miles of walking trails around 2) Friendly and Laidback staff. Outstanding service Next visit, we would love to stay at the Cabins.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Green Springs Inn a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

We stayed for one night in this sweet lodge on our way down to California. It was just right. We stayed in the lodge. The room was a regular lodge type room, but the bedding and cleanliness was exemplary. And there was a jacuzzi on the screened in porch. That was an extra bonus. The grounds were rustic and beautiful. We had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant out on the deck both times. The food was delicious and the service was not only efficient but very friendly. I would send by closest friends to this spot!!

Vedi più recensioni


Family reunion a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Our second stay here. Met with other family members for a reunion. Family from Washington, Oregon, and California. All were impressed with cabin, room, amenities, and location. Plan on making this an annual affair

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous home, wish we could have enjoyed it longer. a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Such a beautiful home and extremely comfortable and clean. Gorgeous with a charming atmosphere. While it was relaxing and conveniently located, it was only our fourth experience with a Bed and Breakfast and it was much more expensive than lodging we typically reserve, so I am speaking from inexperience with luxury bed and breakfast locations. The breakfast was very tasty but not abundant and no offers of refills or seconds so it did not satisfy my 13 year old. Coffee, tea and water are self serve and abundant however, it was hard to get up and get any because when people are seated, there was no room to move your chair backward without hitting the person behind you, let along walk around the dining room to where coffee was.

Vedi più recensioni


Just the best! a Shady Grove Farm B&B (Talent, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Visiting this idyllic setting may change your life.I picked this setting for my 59th birthday trip because I wanted to hang out with animals and I got my wish. After meeting Jack, Sophie and Alice(an extremely cute chicken) as well as many other chickens, two turkeys and two beautiful horses and one of the three cats...I realized that I could no longer justify eating animals. The owners are very dedicated to their flock but equally to their guests. The breakfasts were out of this world yummy. Lin and Lynn were the perfect hosts - attentive but not obtrusive, and the best thing was we got to visit up close with the animals. The entire farm is immaculately clean and cozy. I am already trying to figure out when I may be able to return. Very relaxing!! Almost forgot - I was made a birthday pie! Thanks Lynn!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Absolutely lovely in every single way. Fabulous shower, comfy beds, wonderful cool fresh mountain air and spectacular setting. Cabins are so sweet and rooms were impeccable. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Our first visit to Ashland and southern Oregon; the Willows made it perfect beginning with Daniel's warm welcome and helpful information for maximizing our time. The breakfasts were truly outstanding both in variety and quality. Kara was very helpful in dining suggestions and was a great source of information about Ashland in general. Will definitely repeat this trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a A Cowslips Belle-B&B and Boutique Vacation Rentals (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Clean, peaceful and walkable to downtown. Our unit was tastefully decorated. Staff was friendly. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem in the woods a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Very impressed with the stay here at Greens Springs Inn. The room was just as pictured on the website. Great place to stay for peace and quiet. Food in the restaurant was top notch. Great breakfast and wonderful dinner. Would we stay here again? YES

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely wonderful! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

It is so peaceful and relaxing. Everything is perfect!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}