Ultime Recensioni in Ashland, Oregon

LOVE Green Springs Inn & Cabins! Going back soon! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2015

Wonderful place to get away. Even the wood stove was prepped and ready to go. All we had to do was light the match! Going back for sure. Had a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


"My secret getaway" a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2015

Although I would love to keep Green Springs Inn a secret the first thing I did when I got home was tell everyone how beautiful it was and the innkeepers were friendly and went out of they're way to make sure everything was good no phones no t v in rooms spotty wi-fi if you needed to be in touch with the outside world good luck with that but who needed it that's why we we're there peaceful OH my goodness LOVED IT!!!we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


worth the detour off 5 a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2015

great setting

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful in Every Way a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2015

My wife and I just spent 4 wonderful nights and were immediately impressed with the beautiful condition in which this landmark was kept. We were even more impressed with Daniel Perry and all of the staff who took care of us. Daniel in particular made a point to make sure we were happy in every way, gave us great recommendations for food, activities, and sights around the area, and even gave us a historical tour of the inn. We feel like we made a great new friend and can't say enough about how wonderful we felt and how nice all of the rooms are (and we saw most of them on our tour). We highly recommend the McCall House.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice retreat from Ashland. a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2015

We enjoyed our winter getaway. Great room in lodge. Foot good for a roadhouse cafe.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous cabin retreat!! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2015

We randomly picked this spot because we needed a stop 1/2 way between our family in Canada and our home in San Diego. We had no idea how beautiful and comfortable the cabin would be. The place was clean, convenient and cozy. We really enjoyed the cabin and the snowy wonderland around it. We would love to own here and we're just sorry we hadn't planned a longer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


I am in the vacation rental business and I learned so much from Vicki and Greg! ...Best vacation ever! So professional! Best food ever! a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

Perfect...The rooms , kitchen, views, privacy, and the wonderful special amenities were First Class. Thank you for exceeding my expectations! It was also a surprise that Vicki stayed at my Vacation Rental, Falling Waters Kona.com 20 years ago. Some Places are just special! Aloha, Diane from Kona, Hawaii

Vedi più recensioni


3 day stay in the barn a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

Beautiful property and very friendly folks made this stay a pleasure. Value was great as well. My only suggestion is that the breakfast is served too early between 8 and 9am. We like to sleep in and relax when we stay at a place like this and it felt a bit rushed for us. Overall a great visit. We will be back..

Vedi più recensioni


Great quick Rogue Valley getaway a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

Very welcoming of pets, friendly people and an easy drive from the Rogue Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


My happy place! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Excellent customer service, beautiful cabins, great food. I highly recommend this beautiful place!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great rejuvenating and enjoyable stay! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

The combination of the incredibly friendly staff and the cozy atmosphere of the restaurant made if feel like being welcomed as part of a family. At the last minute I splurged for a room with a Jacuzzi, and I'm glad I did. The room was luxurious and the hot water was most enjoyable given the cold early winter weather. It was a great place to rest up for two nights where the biggest burden was walking the fun restaurant a stone's throw away. Again, the staff were very amiable. The food was also great and the micro-brew beer was also a plus. I would definitely return for a special getaway. Many thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


love it but too pricey a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

McCall House is a true gem in so many ways...beautiful rooms, excellent location in downtown Ashland, friendly staff. We have stayed there 3 years and been very happy, but this year prices were raised so much we had to reconsider our choice.

Vedi più recensioni


ANNUAL ASHLAND TREK a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

AS ALWAYS OUR STAY AT MCCALL HOUSE WAS PERFECT. IT IS EVERYTHING ONE WOULD WANT FROM A B AND B PLUS LOCATION; PLUS EVERY ROOM IN THIS HISTORIC CLASSIC IS FANTASTIC IN DECOR AND AESTHETIC. AND, THE INNKEEPER WAS A PERFECT HOST

Vedi più recensioni


great place up in the mountains a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

Close to Ashland, nice hot tubs in the rooms, great food, right on the edge of the immense forest, and close to a few mountain lakes with lots of birds to observe.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Experience a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

My husband and I spent our first weekend in Oregon. I came across the Country Willow In and fell in love from the pictures on the website. This is the first time the pictures actually depicted exactly what you get. It was incredible. From the room to the service to the food to the ambiance of the Inn - we are sold and will be lifers! And, we actually woke up each morning to a rainbow! Absolutely awesome experience. I advise all travelers of Ashland, Oregon to stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


I love this place! a Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

I have stayed here twice and will rebook for next year when I head up to Ashland for the Shakespeare Festival. Don and Deana are excellent and gracious hosts who do everything they can to make one's stay comfortable and pleasant. They are good company and serve a wonderful breakfast. The rooms are comfortable, the grounds pleasant and inviting, and the whole place is very well maintained and exquisitely clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

Everything was spectacular. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay at Cowslip's B&B a A Cowslips Belle-B&B and Boutique Vacation Rentals (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

We visited Ashland for the Oregon Shakespeare Festival in early October, 2014 and stayed at Cowslip's Belle for 4 nights. We actually stayed in their vacation rental lower unit, not the B&B. The vacation rental did not include breakfast. We were traveling with our small dachshund and he was made to feel very welcome! The room was large, clean, and beautiful with a full kitchen, as well as a washer and dryer. There was also a gas fireplace. The king-sized bed was very comfortable (there was also a daybed) and the location was very quiet. There were 2 entrances to the room - one opened to a shared beautiful garden with koi pond, and the other opened to the driveway area (this was perfect for taking the dog out). The driveway entrance is great for those needing to avoid steps! The location was wonderful - it was a short walk to the OSF theaters, as well as shopping and dining. We enjoyed meeting Jon (didn't get a chance to meet Carmen) and their adorable Vizsla puppy! We are looking forward to staying at Cowslip's for our next visit to Ashland!

Vedi più recensioni


Another good weekend at the McCall House a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

We have stayed at the McCall House many, many times over the last few years. We have always enjoyed our stay but this time we had our first problem. There is a nightclub about a block and a half away and the noise from there was dreadful. Our room was hot and we had opened the window but closing the window didn't help. The innkeeper knows about this problem and apparently, it is an ongoing problem with this club. Hopefully, it will be resolved by the time we return.

Vedi più recensioni


peaceful stay a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

did not understand in advance that loft was accessible by ladder. During the nite, you had to descend ladder in order to go to the bathroom.

Vedi più recensioni


Jewel hidden in Medford a Waverly Cottage (Medford, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

Such a delightful little cottage furnished with period antiques! Way over the top charming!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in one of Green Springs Inn's beautiful cabins. The dining room food exceeded our expectations, but we did regret not having the foresight to buy food to cook in our well-equipped kitchen. We highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Huge room, very accomodating hosts, wonderful breakfast a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

When we arrived Kara gave us an extensive tour of their facility. When we arrived at our room we were amazed at the size of it. It was quiet and very enjoyable. The only negative is the shower has no doors and the water gets in other parts of the bathroom. It would help to have a dam of sorts to contain the water. Breakfast was plentiful and very well prepared by Dan and served by Kara. Overall a very nice experience. We would return if we were in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


great weekend a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

A great find in the center of Ashland. Staff could not have been nicer.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Anniversary a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

We stayed at Country Willows almost 25 years ago and find it just as charming with the food even more memorable. Our stay was relaxed and restful. We will definitely come back sooner.

Vedi più recensioni


Winchester Inn--The Perfect Stay in Ashland a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We try to stay at the Winchester each year when we return to Ashland for the Oregon Shakespeare Festival. It is so popular that one must book well in advance. The Sunset Room is a real bargain for the price, and it has a very nice balcony for viewing the city and a bed that requires a small two step assistance to get up into the bed. And the bed is luxurious--fit for a queen. The Winchester is so convenient to the theaters--it is only a few minutes comfortable walk, which is a real convenience after the evening outdoor performance. The rooms are comfortable and nicely appointed. Everything is spotless and well-maintained. The staff is so friendly and accommodating--appearing literally out of nowhere when one is hefting an oversize bag up or down the stairs to voluntarily do the heavy lifting for you. Breakfast comes with the room and it is an amazing morning treat. I cannot recall exactly what we had the last time, but it was scrumptous. Usually there is a fantastic fruit plate, scones, a very appealing egg dish, French Toast or Waffles. What a start to the day! Their dinners are equally as good, although we enjoy other restaurants in Ashland and ensure we get some variety. We cannot say enough good things about the Winchester. You must stay there to believe it.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}