Ultime Recensioni in Ashland, Oregon

Exceptionally Gracious Service a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

A very enjoyable stay. My husband and I travel a lot and were impressed by the warm and gracious service. From the gourmet breakfasts and home-made cookies, to the organic toiletries, to the cushions and lap blankets provided for our use at the local Shakespeare theater, no detail was overlooked in providing a first-rate guest experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Exception Stay at The Winchester a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2014

Have been staying at the Winchester for more than 10 years now every time we go to Ashland. It is consistently excellent. I book WAY in advance because the B & B is so deservedly spectacular.

Vedi più recensioni


Serene and Beautiful a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Room was absolutely beautiful cozy , warm and yes very clean. Staff : wonderful. Restaurant : great food. Area location : very serene, beautiful. I would differently stay again. Thank you Green Springs Inn

Vedi più recensioni


The epitamy of what a B & B should be a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Have stayed there many times and will continue to do so.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't Wait to Go Back! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Well worth the drive up the hill! The nice accommodations, the friendly staff, and the surroundings attributed to a very relaxing stay. We were in one of the Lodge rooms and enjoyed the the hot tub in our screened-in porch.We came to "get away from it all," but the wi-fi connection was more adequate than many other places we've been - nice surprise! We had breakfast and dinner at the cafe and the meals were excellent. Great selection of craft beers on tap.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

We spent 2 nights in Peter Benjamin, a building adjoining the main building. The room was great. The bath was very spacious for a bed and breakfast. The breakfasts were unbelievable. The staff was most friendly. There was a small fire a few buildings away on a Saturday night and the Winchester kitchen staff put it out with their emergency fire extinguishers. We could not be more enthusiastic about our stay. We highly recommend the Winchester which is very conveniently located for the Oregon Shakespeare Festival Theaters.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything a B&B Should Be a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

This was our favorite inn on our trip through central and southern Oregon. They excelled in all aspects - comfortable rooms, gracious hosts and staff, scenic grounds and serenity. We stayed in the cottage and had plenty of room for the two of us. We were right by the pond and enjoyed watching the geese as well as the deer that visit the area. Cara and Dan were the ideal hosts by helping us when we needed something but generally staying in the background so we could relax. Finally the breakfasts were unexpectedly outstanding. The chef is really creative and sources much of the ingredients from the spectacular garden on the premises. Finally there are great walking and hiking trails right off the grounds.

Vedi più recensioni


cabin 45 a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Consistently good accomodations

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

This is by far one of the best B&B out there!!!! The Innkeepers always make you feel welcomed and the breakfast is always amazing. We look forward to our next stay at this beautiful place.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Ashland from the McCall House a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Great Location, Food, and Service!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Green Springs Inn a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

Our family stayed in a cabin for 2 nights while visiting Ashland. Beautifully and thoughtfully designed and built. We really enjoyed the setting. We also had great meals at the restaurant -- especially the spectacular pie!

Vedi più recensioni


West Coast Country Music Festival at The Green Springs Inn & Cabins a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

Even though we live in the woods, it's nice to stay in a perfectly comfortable room in the woods a little higher up! Sarah

Vedi più recensioni


The Best!! a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

The Winchester Inn is simply one of the best places we have ever stayed. The Gibbs family is always welcoming and the rooms are terrific. The food is exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely off the beaten path - different but nice! a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2014

We learned about Green Springs from good ratings on Trip Advisor. It was further off the beaten path from Ashland than we envisioned. Drive up a twisting road that keeps increasing in elevation....more than we bargained for at the end of a long driving day. Room was nice enough - but air conditioner couldn't quite cool it down and husband wasn't happy with no TV. Dinner on site was a nice option - food just OK. HOWEVER, THE MARIONBERRY PIE WAS THE BEST WE HAVE EVER HAD AND GRUMPY HUSBAND SAID HE WOULD DRIVE UP THERE FROM ASHLAND JUST TO HAVE IT! This is a place where you need to have lots of time....don't serve breakfast till 9:00, and we had been waking up at 5:00 (still on Eastern time), so checked out early and drove into town for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect private B&B a The White House - Bed and Breakfast (Medford, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2014

Great place if you want a home away form home You wil be the only guests at this stunning house situated on a leafy lane, surrounded by a lovely lawn. Hostess is gracious and friendly. Delicious made to order breakfast at time you want it. Comfy bed. Drinks in fridge, tea or coffee available all day. The only problem with this place is you will feel so at home it's hard not to help with the washing up.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B & B a Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

We were celebrating our anniversary and finally were able to book the cottage. This is not just a room, but includes a small kitchen, with a microwave, sink and small refrigerator. This is unusual for any B & B where we have stayed. In addition, there is a fireplace and flat screen TV, and a private porch. We loved the cottage and wished we could have stayed longer than one night. But what we like most about this B & B is the beautiful country feel, with gorgeous views of the mountains, a pond with geese, and the incredible landscaping. Oh, and the visit from the deer at dusk! Kara and Dan were both really friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Breath of fresh air! a Shady Grove Farm B&B (Talent, OR)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2014

Wow, we really recommend this awesome B&B. From the start, we were sincerely welcomed and cared for by Lin and Lynn. You really feel in touch with the land here. Lynn cooks up truly crafted, mouth-watering farm-fresh breakfasts (sometimes right from their own chickens!) with herbs from the garden, while Lyn works around the farm and kitchen. The home and grounds are relaxing and well cared for. Jack and Sophie, the dogs, and other animals, are a delight, as are Lyn and Lynn. We were truly refreshed. Lyn and Lynn’s attention to details (e.g. gluten-free options, a newspaper, chocolates on the bed) were all so thoughtful!

Vedi più recensioni


pleasant ,relaxing Inn a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

excellent breakfast, afternoon wine, bedtime chocolate/port, within walking distance of town and shows with alittle exercise

Vedi più recensioni


What a Find! a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

The Iris Inn is friendly, nicely appointed and pays attention to the little details. Wonderful breakfast and fabulous Inn Keepers.

Vedi più recensioni


A must in your travels to Jacksonville a The White House - Bed and Breakfast (Medford, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

Our Stay at The White House Bed and Breakfast was delightful. As a seasoned B and B traveler, I can say this is a wonderful home with a most gracious hostess. Calm, quiet and relaxing. Sitting on the front porch for morning coffee is a lovely way to start the day. I will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing find a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

I loved this place. The rooms are comfortable; the food was fantastic; the views are beautiful and the staff was responsive and accomodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

The house itself was authentic and charming, the room I stayed in very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. Each night, there were chocolate mints in a dish beside the bed (previously turned down) and a fresh carafe of sherry, should one care for a nightcap. Another feature that I noticed was that everything in the room and bathroom was in perfect working condition.

Vedi più recensioni


Ashland's Best Lodging! a The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

Beautiful, distinctive rooms in an ideal location--a short walk to theaters. The restaurant, Alchemy, is among the best in town. Beautiful gardens, friendly staff, nice amenities in suites.

Vedi più recensioni


perfect house in the hills a Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

Wonderful house (called "cottage") on hill away from highway 66. Scary, winding road up to hotel, but well worth it once you've arrived (wouldn't want to do in in the dark after a play in Ashland!). Full stocked, everything you could possibly need, huge private jacuzzi tub on the deck. No tv, wi-fi was weak at times. but perfectly quiet & peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B In Ashland a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

We have stayed here many times over the years. Vicki is a great host, it's walking distance to the theatre and the porch and yard make it ideal.

Vedi più recensioni


Iris Inn, Ashland Oregon a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Spotless, comfortable, accommodating one night stay in August 2014. The bed was comfortable, the room itself was a good size and very clean. The grounds are peaceful and green, the breakfast was cooked specially for my dietary needs. Very quiet. I would go again. The people are friendly but not intrusive. Great B&B!!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and convenient a Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

As Shakespeare lovers, we appreciate the convenience of Iris Inn to the theatre and the pleasant walk to and from performances. The room we stayed in was a bit on the small side but the living room and patio are charming places to rest and relax. Breakfast was delicious. Recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful oasis a A Cowslips Belle-B&B and Boutique Vacation Rentals (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

The rooms we had were so cozy and quiet and the patio and outside area were beautiful. Due to my health issues the walk to the town was a little steeper then I had hoped but still doable so we never used our car the whole trip. I would advise paying the extra money for breakfast to be provided as this would have been much easier.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}