Butler Manor Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
21 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Awesome Place!

4,8 su gennaio 17, 2014

I met my future wife here for the weekend, it was an awesome weekend!


Great B&B located in a beautiful spot.

3,6 su giugno 14, 2013

Nestled on the lake, this B&B's layout was beautiful. Natural, native rock was mortared throughout the building. Our room, the Shoji, was just right for an intimate getaway. The tub was big enough for two people to soak comfortably. The bed was super comfortable and we could have spent the whole weekend just napping. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was great. I would definitely stay again.


Nice stay, met expectations

3,0 su aprile 04, 2013

We had a nice stay at Butler Manor. It was not the best place we've stayed, but it was certainly adequate, and the staff was friendly.


Perfect introduction to a bed and breakfast!!

5 su gennaio 06, 2013

It was our first experience staying at a bed and breakfast and it was such a wonderful one. Butler manor was so cozy and the staff was amazing. Can't wait to go back!!


Old but nice

3,6 su ottobre 21, 2012

The room was clean but old with old fixtures in the bathroom and some did not work. The water view was butiful.


Nice, romantic weekend

4,4 su ottobre 12, 2012

My husband and I wanted to get away from the stress of life for a weekend and Butler Manor was just the place. The staff was very friendly and most helpful when it came to knowledge of hot springs. The upstairs game room was awesome and allowed us to act like teens in love! My only complaint was of breakfast. It wasn't what I expected it to be. Not sure if it was because we went in the off season or if it's always lacking. Overall we has a great trip.


Excellent Experience

4,4 su agosto 10, 2012

This was our first stay at a Bed and Breakfast. We received a gift card to the website, and that's why we chose to do this type trip. This trip definitely exceeded our expectations. The location, service, cleanliness, and dining were top-notch. The hosts made us feel like family. We stayed in the Shoji room. It was very nice but could have used a few little improvements to make it perfect. There is no shower head in the bathroom which means you have to sit down and use the extension hose to shower. Also, the jacuzzi tub takes a LONG time to fill up; water only runs out of the extension not the faucet. The makeup area was very dark, and the ceiling fan didn't match the rest of the decor. These are very nit-picky items, but I just wanted to point out why we didn't rate outstanding. On value, normally we stay in budget hotels, so I don't know that if I had to pay full price, if I would do this again, but for people who enjoy bed and breakfasts, this one was amazing!


Amazing Weekend

4,6 su novembre 15, 2011

Renee & Jaymi were outstanding hostesses! The property is very eclectic, but very cozy. This is perfect for a romantic getaway. Breakfast was delicious, made to order, and served when YOU wanted it. Butler Manor is a good name for this place, because I felt like there was a butler on staff who was there when you needed help, but away when you wanted privacy. I can't wait to revisit Hot Springs and Butler Manor!


Awesome B&B

4,8 su novembre 04, 2011

My wife and I have never stayed at a B&B before and this was our 22nd wedding annv. and I wanted it to be special ! Not only was this one of the nicest places we ever stayed in, the hostess made it feel like home except you didnt have to clean or cook, Breakfast and the coffee is delicious, I will never stay at a hotel again if i dont have to, due to this experience.....


Wonderful, quiet and relaxing!!

5 su ottobre 22, 2011

Wonderful place to spend a peaceful weekend. Renee was fabulous. Room was very nice, the jacuzzi not so bad either ;) Plenty of space. Plan to visit again soon.


Couples Getaway

5 su agosto 07, 2011

Truely Wonderful! We could not have asked for a more relaxing and enjoyable couples get away! Renee, Jaymi and Kelly were all so wonderful! We hope to return every year. Everything was Perfect!


EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE

5 su gennaio 04, 2011

The arrangement and accomodatons in the room could not have been better. We were greeted by a wonderful young lady that smiled the whole time, and every time I saw here after that. The morning breakfast was Wonderful!!!! Best customer service I have ever had and I would recommend this establishment to anyone who wants a quiet romantic get away....


BUtler Manor -- An Amazing Treat!

5 su ottobre 29, 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Butler Manor in Hot Springs, Arkansas. While the accommodations were terrific, Renee and Jamie made our stay seem like visiting old friends. They were amazing! Friendly, kind, eager to please and help, even going the extra mile to make sure our visit was special, including champagne on arrival, fabulous home-made breakfasts and many special touches. We loved Renee & Manor House. Their Honeymoon Suite was gorgeous and would rival any five star hotel around. Thanks for helping us find Manor House! We'll go back again.


Butler manor

4,8 su settembre 29, 2010

Had such a good time, Jamie & Renee treated us like we were family, & the honeymoon suite was the best, everything was perfect!


Worth EVERY mile

4,0 su settembre 10, 2009

We drove 5 hours to this place and it was worth every mile. we were getting away in the search of relaxation and we found it plus more, it is very clean quiet and peaceful. and Renee... well lets just say I've been knowing her for years. Thats the way she made us feel from the door she's a sweetheart. the lakeside massage was WONDERFUL. We will be going back, thanks again Renee.This is the best home away from home I've stayed in and we go on trips at least 3 times a year.


Our 25th Anniversary Week!

4,0 su novembre 30, 2008

Thank you for making our 25th Wedding Anniversary very special! We stayed the week for it with you and we felt like we were at home but yet treated with extra special care!! The attention to extra special details made it fantastic besides the wonderful breakfast and dinner on our Anniversary! We loved it and will be back!!! Thank you for making it a great time for us to relax, get away and celebrate!


Best Trip Ever!

4,6 su ottobre 15, 2008

Excellent. Will return again, people were outstanding, every aspect of the Manor was wonderful.


What a wonderful experience! PERFECT!

5 su settembre 03, 2008

My husband and I celebrated our 9th wedding anniversary at Butler Manor. It was awesome! We loved our rooms, the hot tub, and the delicious breakfast! It is close by to everything in Hot Springs, including the lake! The views were so soothing and relaxing. The day spa is the nicest I have ever seen! It was a wonderful treat to get a massage and pedicure. We cannot wait to come back! We will never stay ANYWHERE else when visiting Hot Springs! It is that unique and special!


Our Wedding Weekend

5 su maggio 13, 2008

On behalf of my new bride and myself, thank you for allowing us to share our wedding weekend with you. Our room was great, the service and hospitality were terrific and Hot Springs was every bit as wonderful as we had heard. Also, thank you for thinking of all the special little details. It really made it special! We will definately be back!


wow!

5 su giugno 28, 2007

Hot tub and an outdoor massage! Fantastic! You are literally three feet from the water. It was sooo relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and Renee saw to our every need. We will definately be back!


wonderful

5 su giugno 23, 2007

This B&B was wonderful. The sunsets are absolutety beautiful. Really enjoyed everything our stay here.


Butler Manor

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $325
  • Recensioni (21) 4,6
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5015205705
  • Gratuito 1-8885205705
Inizio pagina