Red Garter B&B Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Across from the GC train!!

5 su ottobre 02, 2013

What a delightful stay. Couldn't be more convenient to the Grand Canyon Railroad, yet not noisy at all. Williams is a great spot, and the 'Garter' is THE place to stay! The cinnamon rolls and piping hot gourmet coffee is served in bottomless cups complete with a cheerful smile.


Lively & Fun

4,4 su aprile 15, 2012

We stayed at the Red Garter Inn for 7 nights. The room was large and airy and decorated with time-period antiques. This was an excellent central spot to stay when visiting the Grand Canyon, Jerome, Prescott, Wupatki Nat'l Monument & Sunset Crater Volcano. The owner is very knowledgeable about the area as are the staff. The bakery items are all home-made and delicious. This Inn treats you as family.


Stay here when you visit the Grand Canyon!

5 su agosto 17, 2011

What a fantastic stay! Less than an hour from the Grand Canyon! What a quaint B & B! The pastries at breakfast were sensational and John is a friendly host who went out of his way to make our stay memorable. He was very helpful with sightseeing information and went above and beyond to mail us some clothing we left behind! What great fun to stay in a brothel!


Best Place We've Ever Stayed At!

5 su novembre 09, 2008

A home away from home. Rooms clean and spacious with nice period details. Breakfast - fresh pastries (the apple-walnut strudel is to die for) and flowing coffee- low key and relaxing ... no rush to vacate the table. Staff friendly, helpful and informative - nothing is too much for them - just ask and you get. Great suggested day trips. Williams is a great little town with many stories .. including ghosts. Hopefully, we will be back.


Best B&B Ever?!

5 su settembre 07, 2008

My husband and I had an amazing stay at the Red Garter! We were doing a cross country trip for our honeymoon on which we stayed at many B&Bs and we decided that the Red Garter was our favorite! Very cozy, extremely nice staff that never lets your coffee cup go empty, and unique rooms and stories to go along with them! We just loved the town and this bed and bakery!!


great place

4,8 su giugno 04, 2008

this was a great place to stay at


Nice

4,8 su giugno 04, 2008

This was a great place to stay


Awesome Place

4,8 su giugno 04, 2008

Great atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the grand canyon and had had great suggestions for dinner


Great Place

4,4 su giugno 04, 2008

Great quaint rooms, fresh baked goods, and friendly service


Red Garter B&B Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $160
  • Recensioni (9) 4,8
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9286351484
  • Gratuito 1-8003281484

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina