Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,3
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,4
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
34 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Tuscon

3,6 su ottobre 20, 2014

Nice comfortable stay, quiet and restful. Very well located in a quiet neighborhood within easy walking distance of the University.


absolutely wonderful

5 su ottobre 12, 2014

The breakfast with the other guests and the hosts was such a friendly exchange of experiences that my wife and I felt as if we were among friends we'd known for years.


A relaxing Tucson retreat!

4,2 su settembre 04, 2014

A great place to meet friendly people, have a relaxing night and a wonderful breakfast!


A b&b as it should be

4,8 su agosto 11, 2014

Lovely stay, cosy atmosphere, wonderful breakfast, perfect innkeepers. Thank you!


Cosy place in the heart of Tucson

4,4 su agosto 07, 2014

Marion and Jim are very nice and caring people with good advice. Their house is a very cosy place where you feel like at home. Definitely recommend this place!


Lovely!

4,6 su luglio 13, 2014

Wonderful couple - very hospitable - the pool was a very refreshing welcome touch to the middle of a hot, hot day!


very nice stay

3,6 su luglio 01, 2014

Folks here very nice and accommodating. Would stay again.


Wonderful!

5 su giugno 27, 2014

What a wonderful place to stay, I only wish I could have stayed longer! Adobe Rose is beautiful, comfortable, and conveniently located near the University of Arizona. Jim and Marion are so welcoming and kind, and their breakfasts are fantastic!


Adobe Rose Inn met all our expectations and more

5 su giugno 24, 2014

Jim and Marian were so helpful - directed us to things to see and do, good restaurants. They adjusted the schedule per our needs and provided extra touches that made the stay even more special.


My favorite place in Tucson

4,8 su maggio 24, 2014

It's my favorite place to stay in Tucson, beautiful, with character, and I always feel home. Breakfast is AMAZING.


A Home Away From Home

5 su aprile 03, 2014

I've stayed at the Adobe Rose whenever I've been in Tucson. It offers a beautiful and relaxed environment and delicious breakfasts (including a gluten-free option!). It's centrally located in a lovely neighborhood, and the hosts are gracious and welcoming. What more could a traveler want!


Delightful!

5 su marzo 28, 2014

Marion is an amazing cook,, with delicious, healthy fare daily! She was very accommodating to my food allergies, which i appreciated immensely!


One night

4,4 su marzo 24, 2014

Stayed only one night, but we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was very good, and the conversations with other guests enjoyable. Our hosts were very accommodating and helpful with dinner reservations. We dined at Feast, which was excellent.


Great B&B near University of Arizona campus

5 su marzo 06, 2014

Great location near UofA campus. My wife and I stayed here during Parent's Weekend for my son's Fraternity. Also great neighborhood to walk around. Great location! Great food! The Atenacia room is beautiful but the bed is small if for two people - great for one. Hosts are charmings and breakfast was wonderful!


Close to my Conference, It worked for me.

3,2 su febbraio 20, 2014

Enjoyed the pretty stained glass windows and courtyard area where I was able to relax and read a book. There were plenty of brochures available with information on the local sights. As with older homes, you could hear people as they walked through on the wood floors. Wifi was available and that was a plus.


Lovely, Friendly Place

5 su febbraio 12, 2014

Lovely room and the owners couldn't have been nicer. Delicious breakfast as well.


Nice visit

4,8 su gennaio 27, 2014

We needed a single night at a convenient location in Tucson. I had heard about Adobe Rose and was not disappointed. It is within walking distance to the University and nice and quiet. The host was very gracious and the breakfast was excellent. The only minor quibble was that our room opened right up to the kitchen/dining area. So while quiet and comfortable you were right in the midst of the house and other guests. Still, a nice feature was that we could get just a single night. Many B+Bs require a two night minimum stay. And for the price, a decent hotel plus breakfast would have cost more. So I was very satisfied with this property.


Treasure in the Desert

4,8 su dicembre 13, 2012

We were looking for an authentic desert Inn for our 4 day stay and were extremely pleased with the atmosphere at the Adobe Rose. Jim and Marion are very accomodating and friendly with superb recommendations for local events and 'Must Sees' in the area. Marion is a fantastic chef and created delicious morning meals which started our every day on a happy note. Winter is fabulous in Tucson and we plan to return next year.


A treasure in Tucson

4,8 su aprile 07, 2011

Such a comfortable, Southwestern-style gem of a place to stay. Clean, attractive rooms, pleasant pool-side sitting area, centrally located close to the university, with wonderful hosts and the best breakfasts at any B&B we've visited. We travel a lot and this is a place we love to "come home to". John & Lee Ann


Repeat visit as great as the first one!

5 su marzo 31, 2011

Always interesting conversation from an eclectic clientele at the breakfast table—that, along with Marion's baked oatmeal is well worth the price of admission. Love the Antansia (sp?) room, really has the feel of old Tucson. Plan to come back again and again.


great night

4,4 su febbraio 05, 2011

We enjoyed the room with a wonderful fire, and the jacuzza after a night out.


Like being at home, better than home

4,2 su gennaio 27, 2011

Coming in to Tucson at night from Switzerland, I felt instantly at home in this warm and beautiful inn. The breakfast table was always a great place to start the day, with people gathered from all over, and the breakfast meal is by far the best breakfast I have ever had in a b&b. Delicious, friendly, I loved staying at the Adobe Rose Inn and highly recommend it.


Wicked Weekend

3,2 su gennaio 26, 2011

Hosts were very friendly and catered to our vegan diet (we had oatmeal and fruit). I appreciated the military discount. However, when I asked about the checkout time (assuming it was 2pm per the advertised internet Enchanted Evening package I purchased) I was told 11am instead. We proceeded to promptly get our bags and leave as it was 1030 am.

Risposta del proprietario
We sincerely appologize for this oversight. Yes, you're correct that Enchanted Evening Packages include a 2 pm checkout. We would like to have the opportunity to correct this oversight by inviting you back to the inn for a complementary Enchanted Evening - with a 2 pm checkout.


S & S

4,0 su dicembre 12, 2010

Great location. Wonderful breakfast conversations with fellow guests. Very comfortable bed. Quiet except breakfast noise. We were right off the dining room, but needed to get up anyway.


Adobe Rose

3,8 su novembre 29, 2010

Stayed 3 days - enjoyed the suite and the location / convience


A great place to stay

4,8 su novembre 28, 2010

Perfect location! The hosts were informative and helpful. The room was perfect and breakfast was delicious. I will definitely be back.


A great holiday treat!

5 su novembre 26, 2010

We had a wonderful Thanksgiving evening at the Adobe Rose. As always, Jim and Marion were delightful, the breakfast mouthwatering, and everything about the stay was what we have come to expect here. We try to come at least once a quarter - we live in the Tucson area and it is great to have a home away from home to get away from our routine.


Super place to stay.

4,2 su novembre 03, 2010

The location was great with respect to access of U.of A. We really enjoyed the patio area and breakfasts were delicious. We enjoyed meeting all the interesting people staying at the inn as well as Marion and Jim (the hosts).


Wonderful place to stay

4,6 su ottobre 31, 2010

Absolutely delightful! Hosts are very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast interaction with guests and hosts. Will stay there again.


Adobe Rose Inn

3,8 su ottobre 18, 2010

room was a little run down (old toilet and shower handle was missing). food was excellent as was the service.


U of A family weekend

4,2 su ottobre 14, 2010

We stayed here for the U of A family weekend. It was so convenient, since it's a short walk to the campus. Jim and Marion are exceptional hosts. We enjoyed our stay.


desert gem

4,8 su settembre 27, 2010

We made a quick trip to Tucson and stayed - again - at Adobe Rose. We weren't disappointed. The hosts were gracious, the food terrific, and the location outstanding.


Everything you want in a bed and breakfast!

4,8 su agosto 25, 2010

Excellent food and the hosts Jim and Marion were exceptional! They made a great travel suggestion when they found out where we were headed, that was terrific. They even stock a refrigerator with water that they encourage you to drink.


Relaxing escape, convenient location

5 su gennaio 01, 2007

Close to the U of A, this B&B has guest rooms and common areas decorated with Southwest flair, an courtyard swimming pool, and gracious innkeepers. Would definitely recommend and return.


Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $85 - $220
  • Recensioni (34) 4,5
  • Camere 6
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 001-5203184644

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina