Heritage Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
88 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Home is right here!

5 su novembre 14, 2010

everthing terrific! Craig and Joann thanks for everything. we look forward to a return visit, hope you have a room!


Lovely Stay, Excellent Service, Great Food

5 su marzo 31, 2010

We stayed at Heritage Inn just shortly after the new owners took over...What a great time! Our room was beautiful, the food was excellent, and the owners even let us borrow their tandem bicycle to ride around the quaint town of Snowflake. It was a lovely weekend.


First stay in a B&B - won't be our last!!!!

4,4 su gennaio 09, 2010

Felt very welcomed by the owner and his sister and his dogs. Inn was beautifully decorated for Christmas. Room was warm and cozy despite freezing temps outdoors. Both nights we were offered dinner, snacks, warm drinks. Even found a dictionary to help us settle a dispute during an evening Scrabble game and jumped our car when our battery was dead! Would never get this kind of service from a motel! Awesome


A Portrait of the Past

5 su luglio 01, 2009

Craig and JoAnn were gracious hosts, and seemed to enjoy pampering their guests. This wonderfully restored inn was filled with quality antiques that allowed me to imagine the 1800's lifestyle. The manicured flowerbeds and grassy courtyard made it easy to let my thoughts wander and enjoy the afternoon. This 2 day stay was a relaxing treat! By the way, breakfast was delicious, especially the German Babies dish with powdered sugar.


BEST BED & BREAKFAST

4,0 su maggio 26, 2009

This B&B by far will exceed your expectations! It is the cleanest and most comfortable B&B there is. Dean & his assistant Christina as the most kind people and their cooking skills are out of this world.! The food is in a league of it's own. I would be more than happy to stay with them again and again!!


Heritage Inn

5 su aprile 22, 2009

Wonderful experience, among the best of many B&Bs we've stayed at.


A wonderful find!

5 su aprile 15, 2009

We were welcomed by Dean Porter, a delightful, charming host. He showed us around the inn which is immaculate and beautifully decorated. My husband, a furniture maker, was most impressed with the collection of fine antiques. We enjoyed the use of their exercise room and hot tub. As if all this wasn't enough, we were treated the next morning to the best breakfast of our vacation trip which included a delicious and unique entree called German Babies.


utterly spoiled

5 su marzo 19, 2009

We spent 3 nights in this amazing house enjoying the history and ambiance. We were taken such good care of, we nearly felt guilty. I will recommend this B&B to every I know!


a delightful gem

4,8 su marzo 19, 2009

Our stay here was wonderful. We received warm hospitable services. Decor and rooms were beautiful, with nice amenities, like terry robes, claw-foot tub, hot tub, etc. Meals were high quality, flavorful, nicely presented.


Honeymoon Heirloom

5 su marzo 03, 2009

Owner gave us a grand historical tour in great detail that brought our experience to a greater meaning. We were estatic that we chose this Inn as our honeymoon choice. We plan on returning at least one time a year. It was a perfect night to the start of a perfect marriage.


Great place to stay

4,0 su marzo 03, 2009

This is a beautiful place, very cozy. Every room has it's own heater and DVD. Very convenient. Friendly staff.


Great getaway!

5 su marzo 03, 2009

The inn is truly an outstanding B&B! The accommodations are superb and the warmth of the innkeeper is exceptional. I would strongly recommend this B&B for those who want to get away!


Gret B&B

5 su febbraio 23, 2009

This is one of our favorite B&B's. Mr Porter and his staff have created a wonderful inn. The rooms are very nice and reasonably priced. The breakfasts are superb. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating. Great overall experience.


Just what we needed!

5 su febbraio 04, 2009

Nothing soothes your senses like the welcoming feel of this B&B! We felt like we were staying with family, but with the privacy we needed. Great breakfast and hospitality!


Osmer D Heritage

4,8 su gennaio 22, 2009

A very picturesque inn and city. The owners are personable and kind.


super

4,6 su gennaio 22, 2009

Very hospitable, beautiful house, Xmas decorations very nice. A place to come back to!


Osmer

4,2 su gennaio 14, 2009

Excellent presentation by owner. We were made to feel right at home- introduced to area-given history of facility- extra touches abound. Lovely accommodations!


Wonderful Getaway Location

5 su dicembre 29, 2008

Dean Porter has a serious winner in his bed and breakfast. Everything about the Heritage Inn is outstanding, from the wonderful rooms to the delicious breakfasts and the gracious host. On top of that it is an excellent value. We come back at least twice a year for several nights each time!


White Mountain delight

3,4 su dicembre 18, 2008

A charming inn in a small town right off of the highway with clean, well appointed rooms and gracious and informative hosts.


beautifully appointed in 1890s style

5 su dicembre 18, 2008

modern facilities, excellent service and delicious food! Gracious host gave into to local historic attractions.


what a place!!!

5 su dicembre 09, 2008

Wonderful rooms decorated so nicely, along with a lovely ambiance in the dining room along with delicious aromas from the kitchen and friendly people make this a place to return to often!


delightful stay

5 su dicembre 09, 2008

Excellent breakfast. Will be trying the recipe for sure!


We loved this place

5 su dicembre 09, 2008

The rooms were unique and beautifully decorated and the food was great. We'll definitely stay here again!


easy living!

5 su dicembre 01, 2008

The attention to every detail makes it easy to enjoy your visit to this beautiful historical home. The grounds are carefully tended with koi in the pond. Looking forward to my return!


Relaxing! Rejuvenating!

5 su dicembre 01, 2008

Excellent full breakfast with great snacks during our stay. The historic inn is well-maintained, clean, and beautiful. The hosts are gracious and informative about the area.


One night only

4,6 su novembre 04, 2008

Very nice place. No drawer or closet space in room. Good for 1 night stay. unable to unpack. excellent breakfast. pleasant host.


Osmer

5 su novembre 03, 2008

Everything was wonderful, we were made to feel so welcome by Sandra and Dean. One night wasn't long enough!! We loved it here! Thank you!


greaty stay

5 su novembre 03, 2008

would recommend to anyone


we can't wait to come back

4,6 su ottobre 29, 2008

We loved our stay at this gorgeous historical home in N. AZ. Our room was beautiful and well cared for, and the private bathroom was lovely. You'll love the manicured, green, flower-filled grounds surrounding the home, and snowflake was a perfect home base for our day trip to Flagstaff. We stayed 2 nights, and plan to return. And the food? Extraordinary!


An American Adventure

4,6 su ottobre 28, 2008

First time in a B&B in the USA. The home is inviting and welcoming. The host was very friendly and a wealth of local history knowledge. This was far more welcoming that a hotel. I will be back!


quaint, wonderful

4,2 su ottobre 28, 2008

A cozy, homey B&B with very personable innkeepers. I loved it!


Two wandering Scots

4,8 su ottobre 28, 2008

Very friendly, helpful, and considerate host, who made everyone welcome, explained about local points of interest, and how these could be reached. house tour given and great facilities available for use. Food outstanding and rooms maintained to a very high standard.


Snowflake Heritage

5 su ottobre 28, 2008

Perfectly lovely stay. Rooms, grounds, food, amenities, and friendly owners- all exceptional! highly recommended!


We give this 5 stars

4,8 su ottobre 27, 2008

it is lovely. Grounds are covered with flowers. Dining room is so elegant and also historical. Very well maintained - service and food all exceptional.


OSmer D Heritage Inn

5 su ottobre 27, 2008

excellent host, wonderful atmosphere


Superb!!!

5 su ottobre 22, 2008

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay here. Spotless, lovely decor, and a scrumptious hot breakfast. Mr. Porter and all staff friendly and helpful. don't miss out!


Osmer

4,6 su ottobre 22, 2008

A beautifully renovated house, full of antiques. Extremely clean. Welcomed by Christina with homemade cakes and drinks. Breakfast was superb.


beautiful

4,4 su ottobre 22, 2008

Owners and staff very friendly. beautiful room, great service. Will come back again. I give it a 5 star rating.


best ever

5 su ottobre 22, 2008

best


Best Nights Stay in Years!

5 su settembre 17, 2008

Every aspect of the Osmer Heritage Inn was unique and felt like home.


Awesome B&B!

5 su agosto 29, 2008

My wife and I were shocked at how wonderful and awesome everything was.


Osmer D. Heritage Inn

5 su agosto 20, 2008

Beautiful, period ranch home turned into a wonderful B&B. The staff are friendly and very halpful, the food is excellent and the rooms clean and well decorated.


AMAZING!!!

5 su agosto 18, 2008

This was our first time staying at a B&B. The host, dean porter, was great. be sure to try the "german babies" for breakfast.


As Usual...

5 su agosto 08, 2008

As usual we spent a wonderful night at Heritage Inn. And as usual a superb breakfast. (Great Bacon)


Homecoming

4,8 su agosto 08, 2008

Entering the home from the scenic veranda, you find yourself in a warm comfortable sitting room. Served homemade sweets and juice. Lounging in true comfort with the most wonderful jacuzzy tub.


Wonderful Small Town Stay

4,4 su agosto 08, 2008

The inn really characterizes the small town of Snowflake and was a wonderful two day stop in our tour of Arizona.


Second time

4,6 su agosto 05, 2008

Second time and we sure come back and also tell to friends.


Great B&B

4,4 su agosto 04, 2008

Great B&B in a nice town with great breakfast.


"We will recommend this place to everyone."

5 su agosto 04, 2008

The facility was beautiful and clean. Quiet, food was excellent, we will rcommend this place to everyone.


Outstanding

5 su agosto 04, 2008

The stay was outstanding in every way.


Best Breakfast in Town!

5 su agosto 04, 2008

We stayed her two nights and three days at a wonderful bed and breakfast set in the heart of several pioneer homes. This corner of the world is rich in history but the breakfast and staff attending make this an experience of a lifetime!


Snowflake 2008 visit

5 su agosto 04, 2008

This is a quaint, clean bed and breakfast, surpassed by friendly service and awesome food. We highly recommend it.


Wonderful B&B in Snow Flake

5 su agosto 01, 2008

We had a wonderful stay. We will certainly share this wonderful inn with all our friends. We will be back.


Weekend Getaway

5 su agosto 01, 2008

We have wanted to come and stay here for about four years. We are so glad that we finally got to come. We loved it and plan to come bck.


Warm Fuzzies

5 su agosto 01, 2008

Is there really a place on earth where you can get warm fuzzies not just on your feet but all over. Yes, it is at Omars Heritage Inn. What an incredible experience it was for me to feel right at home while on the road. You must experience this place. You won't regret it.


Wonderful Place

5 su luglio 31, 2008

We had wonderful experience. They have great service! Very great people.


Heavenly Stay

5 su luglio 31, 2008

They made you feel like royalty. The atmosphere is grat and service superb. Would recommend it to anyone.


Great

5 su luglio 30, 2008

Everyone so friendly. Rooms nice and clean. Food great.


Fantastic

4,6 su luglio 25, 2008

Great Hospitality, Great Peoples, Great Area


Historic, Quaint, Perfection

4,0 su luglio 25, 2008

Two things stand out at the Heritage...the warm hospitality and genuiness of the owners~and the beautiful atention to every minute detail of this lovely inn.


July 4th weekend

4,6 su luglio 25, 2008

Lovely rooms and grounds. Great hospitality. Extremely clean.


A piece of heaven

5 su luglio 25, 2008

This is our fourth time staying at the Heritage B&B. The rooms and the food and the hospitality are beyond compare. We'll be back many times in the future.


Great Retreat! Work and pleasure mix

5 su luglio 25, 2008

Hospitality and excellent accomidations and food! A real "nugget" in NE AZ. A must to visit and stay.


Vacation

4,2 su luglio 25, 2008

2nd time stay Everything excellent


Awesome!

5 su luglio 25, 2008

I can't express how much the weekend meant to me. the town, the inn and the owner Dean (&assoc.) made everything worthwhile! All my family is in PA and this atmosphere is closer to home than I can I imagine. I will truly miss this place.


Anniversary

5 su luglio 25, 2008

We have never stayed at a B&B before- and have never been treated so much like "royalty"! The grounds and building are quaint, like an old fashioned "doll house" the ground and landscaping so gorgeous- the weather so cool!! the people extremely friendly especially Dean and Sandra and Christina!! We totally love this whole place and people!


Nice, Quiet place

4,6 su luglio 25, 2008

Wonderful hosts, good rooms and nice breakfast. If we ever find ourself in Snowflake again we will stay here.


Lovely

4,0 su luglio 25, 2008

Lovely quiet town in Northern AZ. conmfortable facility. Beautiful flowers. Good breakfast.


4th of July Weekend

4,4 su luglio 24, 2008

Well maintained, nicely landscaped. clean rooms. remodeled bathrooms.


Treat from the parents!!

5 su luglio 24, 2008

Beautiful house and staff. Service was excellent!! Thank you!!


Osmer D. Heritage Inn

5 su luglio 24, 2008

Bed & Breakfast - Exceeded our expectations! Just beautiful all the accommodations were terrific. We thank them so much!


3 R's : Relax, Refresh, Restore

5 su luglio 18, 2008

Just like being in your family's home. Friendly, caring, always looking for ways to serve you.


AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!

5 su luglio 17, 2008

We have stayed here atleast 12 to 15 times, we always felt like we were at home here, Dean and Christina are like family to us we are always happy to see them and very sad when we go, always having a better trip each time we stay, you will be drawn into the area by all of the amazing sites and super friendly people here in Snowflake and Taylor so much we had to buy property here. Dean and Christina thanks for all the great times and lots of hugs and love you give to everyone you are truely "THE CHARM OF SNOWFLAKE", thanks for the great "GERMAN BABIES".


The Smiths

5 su luglio 17, 2008

The Heritage Inn was so much fun to stay at! We loved every bit of it!


The Osmer D. Heritage Inn

5 su luglio 15, 2008

This was our first visit to B&B and we were so impressed that we will check availability of B&B for any future getaways or vacations. It was like being at my own home - only better!! R.H.


Beautiful, Affordable Luxury

4,8 su luglio 15, 2008

Our stay at the Heritage Inn is always a pleasant treat. The beauty and comfort of our rooms have been outstanding. The breakfast is elegant and delicious. The staff, Dean and Christina, are so gracious. I highly recommend this B&B


Outstanding!

5 su luglio 14, 2008

What a wonderful house, and Dean was the perfect host - very attentive, without being over the top. We will not hesitate to recommend this B&B.


STAY HERE!

5 su luglio 07, 2008

This inn is like staying with family, only better. Quaint rooms and wonderful breakfasts. Very cozy w/ fireplaces in rooms, too!


a delightful inn

5 su giugno 20, 2008

the Osmer D. Heritage Inn is a jewel in the white mountains of Arizona. it is a traditional inn with great hospitality and a wonderful host


extraordinary!

5 su giugno 20, 2008

gourmet breakfast, jacuzzi bathtub, all rooms furnished with antiques. owners and manager friendly but not intrusive. very safe neighborhood.comfortable new beds, electric fireplace


trying something new...

5 su giugno 20, 2008

we had a wonderful stay. it is very friendly and homey. we will be back! this was a new experience for us and much more personal than a hotel.


excellent

5 su giugno 18, 2008

my stay was great! i cannot say enough about Christina. i hope you are taking care of this asset. i will return on pleasure one day and look forward to coming back


our fabulous stay

5 su giugno 09, 2008

are children gave this to us for our 40th anniversary. we have never had a better stay anywhere. we'll definitely tell everyone and plan to return ourselves!


wonderful stay

5 su giugno 09, 2008

from tide first moment to tide last we felt at home and were given all the attention of a guest and a member of the family


"Right On"

5 su giugno 04, 2008

Our stay was excellent! Dean Porter made us feel more than welcome. It was as though we were old friends. Great room and food! Fabulous!!


Outstanding Place

5 su maggio 30, 2008

THis was an outstanding place to stay. Our family of four was well taken care of.


Outstanding bed and breakfast

5 su gennaio 12, 2007

We stayed here in the last week and have already booked another room for Valentine night. This is an amazing place. Once you have stayed here you will never stay at a hotel again. The rooms are in vintage style down to the last little detail, immediate hot water, the food is outstanding, customer service is amazing,the landscape is beautiful. When you stay here you too will be planning your next visit back. Not enough room on here to say all the great things there are to say about the Osmer D Heritage Inn Bed and Breakfast. We are actual guests who fell in love with this charming and romantic getaway.


Absolutely wonderful place!

5 su gennaio 06, 2007

My husband, my mom and I stayed at this wonderful B & B in September 2006. This B & B was one of the best we have stayed in. Very neat, clean and very comfortable. Our hostess Christine was great! Their specialty breakfast is called German Babies which is a crepe-like dish served with powder sugar and lemon wedges. I have never had such a scrumptuos treat like this before. The town of Snowflake is very quaint and reminded me of New England. I thought it might have been named Snowflake because it snowed there, but it is actually named after the founding fathers My husband, my mom and I stayed at this wonderful B & B in September 2006. This B & B was one of the best we have stayed in. Very neat, clean and very comfortable. Our hostess Christine was great! Their specialty breakfast is called German Babies which is a crepe-like dish served with powder sugar and lemon wedges. I have never had such a scrumptuos treat like this before. The town of Snowflake is very quaint and reminded me of New England. I thought it might have been named Snowflake because it snowed there, but it is actually named after the founding fathers Snow and FlakeMy husband, my mom and I stayed at this wonderful B & B in September 2006. This B & B was one of the best we have stayed in. Very neat, clean and very comfortable. Our hostess Christine was great! Their specialty breakfast is called German Babies which is a crepe-like dish served with powder sugar and lemon wedges. I have never had such a scrumptuos treat like this before. The town of Snowflake is very quaint and reminded me of New England. I thought it might have been named Snowflake because it snowed there, but it is actually named after the founding fathers Erastus Snow and William Flake.


Heritage Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $95 - $150
  • Recensioni (88) 4,8
  • Camere 10
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9285363322
  • Numero di Fax 1-9285633353
  • Gratuito 1-8664865947

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina