Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
89 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Had high expectations. They were exceeded.

4,0 su agosto 21, 2014

The lodge and grounds are beautiful. One day it was raining very hard most of the day. My family and I were so comfortable sitting in the very inviting gathering room watching a DVD. When it wasn't raining, we could walk from the lodge to walking trails to appreciate the spectacular views of the red rocks.


Fantastic

5 su agosto 18, 2014

The experience at the Lodge was wonderful from start to finish. The atmosphere is relaxing, people friendly and rooms very comfortable. You are located close to all that Sedona has to offer. We can't wait to go back.


outstanding

5 su luglio 20, 2014

The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and service- My husband and I enjoyed every minute and we will highly recommend this place to our friends


I Loved it!

5 su luglio 06, 2014

I enjoyed everything about the place, The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. Tamara


Lodge at Sedona

4,4 su giugno 26, 2014

We loved the warm and well appointed room. Having it in close proximity to the dining room was an added bonus. The breakfast was fine but just a little too "healthy" for our taste. We definitely would stay again in such a serene setting.


Sedona Anniversary

3,8 su giugno 23, 2014

Lodge was very nice - really appreciated the staff letting us check in early. The room was nice, but overpriced.


Relaxing B&B

5 su giugno 17, 2014

It was one of the best B&Bs I have ever been to. everyone made us feel so comfortable. It was very relaxing.


Wonderful Atmosphere

4,8 su giugno 14, 2014

Highly Recommended


Great place for a marriage proposal!

5 su maggio 21, 2014

The property and the room were absolutely beautiful, breakfast was amazing and the lodge is very close to downtown Sedona shopping and dining.


Can't wait to go back!

4,8 su maggio 02, 2014

My fiance and I needed a quick, dog friendly weekend getaway. Our stay at the Sedona Lodge was perfect. The staff are so friendly and accomodating, the rooms are comfortable and cozy and the property is beautiful. We needed to relax and immediately felt "at home" here. The morning breakfast was delicious and definitely exceeded our expectations. They also go the extra mile to ensure your dog is treated like one of the family. He enjoyed his stay there as much as the two of us. Thank you, Lodge at Sedona!


Beautiful, relaxing B&B off the highway

5 su aprile 29, 2014

Great 2 night stay. The rooms were more like individual houses or suites. Wonderful full breakfasts with great service. Really exceeded our expectations. Loved this place.


Lodge at Sedona

2,6 su aprile 26, 2014

Enjoyed our stay and the atmosphere. The location was peaceful, enjoyed the snacks and breakfast on the deck, very relaxing. Room was spacious but found it to be a bit outdated. The bathroom, especially the tub and shower need to be upgraded. The bed sagged towards the middle and could use a new firmer mattress. Flooring also seemed old. With a few upgrades this could be a top of the line room. Without the upgrades the cost was a bit pricey compared to other places in the same price range. We just expected more for the cost for a "luxury bed and breakfast"


Unfortunate and Unexpected

2,4 su marzo 27, 2014

We've been on many trips for medical needs, and in the process discovered amazing places. A Friend, Myself, and Mom went to Arizona for surgery during my Birthday week. In March/April 2013, had surgery and fun! Our trips are purely medical based, so we make them enjoyable by staying off the beaten path. Due to my health we are picky and inspect everything; Need few stairs and prefer an ADA room. I travel with a Service Dog with allergies and special needs. We review places by comparing and ranking them with criteria most important to us. Belated reviews as my health allows. Trip: 23 days, 03/29-04/21/13 # of Places stayed: 6 Overall ranking of this Inn is: # 6 of 6 BAD Our Room: Moon Flower, 2 nights; 4/9-4/11-2013 The property is nice. It's quite pretentious and pricey. We were only able to stay by a Free night deal. Even with 1 night free, still overpriced. A lot of disconnect going on; Part B&B, part health retreat, and the 2 types of clientele are kept separated with rules. It's well maintained, though seemed deserted. Nice gardens, lovely sculptures, beautiful labyrinth of stones to walk. Quiet, in the heart of Sedona. Breakfasts were delicious, though strict. Our room was on the small side, beautifully renovated, and extremely clean; "Lindsay Clean" which requires a lot of details, housekeeping should be commended. The good ends there. The bad; no microwave for guests after 7pm. No WATER 1 day; informed at breakfast it would be off all day, no showers or hand washing. Plumbing issues should be fixed at night if at all with guests present. In room: few towels, ancient mattress, heater didn't work right, TV was static. So many problems added up that we wrote a letter of apology and thanks for a clean room in the tip envelope provided; Another for management saying why we didn't leave gratuity. We received no apologies or compensations for any issue. Highlights: Location, and Clean Room, Good Breakfasts.


Wonderful getaway!

5 su febbraio 08, 2014

We had a perfect stay at the Lodge at Sedona. The rooms were gorgeous, the service was exceptional, and the food was wonderful.. There are not enough superlatives to describe our visit!


Loved it

4,8 su gennaio 20, 2014

Great location to epic mountain bike trails, 2 blocks from very nice bike shop close to wonderful resturaunts. the property has a great vibe to it. the staff works hard to make your stay a memorable one. cant wait to get back


Loved the Red Rock Crossing Suite. The history of the Lodge at Sedona is wonderful.

4,8 su dicembre 24, 2013

Good food, great and friendly staff and innkeeper. Our outsidedjacuzzi did not work while we were there, but they did what they could to get it up and running the next day. We will definitly come back and refer this place to family and friends. Very quiet and private. Love this place


Very happy with our stay at the Lodge at Sedona!

4,4 su dicembre 19, 2013

My husband and I just celebrated our 5th anniversary at your bed and breakfast - spending 3 romantic nights in the Star Gazer room. We loved the immediate warm welcome by Lisa, the late afternoon snacks and each morning being served outstanding hot and delicious breakfasts in your dining area. Everything was fresh, from the coffee, fresh orange juice and the types of food that was healthy AND tasty! The location was close to everything, yet felt woodsy and intimate. The grounds were so clean and also warm and comforting with a great fireplace in the seating area. We loved every part of our visit and look forward to visiting again!


Fabulous stay at the Lodge at Sedona

4,6 su dicembre 10, 2013

The staff went above and beyond to make sure every detail was perfect during our stay. The food was exceptional!


Very nice

4,4 su dicembre 01, 2013

I felt the serenity of the surroundings from the lodge itself to the views of rock formations.


Helpful and accomodating staff

4,0 su novembre 15, 2013

We only had a short time in Sedona, and with so many options, we relied on the staff for advice on where to hike and dine. Very helpful and friendly! One morning we booked a sunrise hot air balloon ride , so we were not able to make breakfast, but they provided us a wonderful bag of breakfast goodies. Convenient location, and clean. Looking forward to our next visit.


Fantastic Retreat!

5 su novembre 11, 2013

What a beautiful and relaxing B&B! The staff are the most attentive I've seen anywhere and the food is fantastic! If you are looking for the perfect place to relax and rejuvenate, look no further! I had the perfect two week getaway leaving me refreshed and feeling better than I have in a great while.


Awesome, totally AWESOME!!!!!!

5 su novembre 04, 2013

Every detail is taken to provide the most wonderful experience. Outstanding staff, more than met my expectations, Didn't want to leave.Will Definitely return.


Sedona vacation

5 su ottobre 28, 2013

We enjoyed our stay so much, we stayed an extra 2 days & fortunately the lodge was able to accomodate us.


Our Dream Wedding

5 su ottobre 21, 2013

Our expectations were exceeded. Planning a wedding from 6 states away was a leap of faith and this place came through. A few minor glitches but I mean it when I say, the rooms were beautiful, the food was excellent, the grounds were exceptional and the staff was so accommodating. A family environment and hospitality that cant be beat. We loved it and everyone had a great time. Our wedding was perfect, what more can I say....


Great vacation place!

4,6 su settembre 24, 2013

Excellent place for a wonderful vacation. The food was amazing. Beautiful large rooms with private entrance. The only thing missing was a swimming pool.


Relaxing B&B

3,4 su settembre 16, 2013

Convenient location, good views, quiet & pleasant grounds. Felt at home. Room was spacious and inviting. Ample quantities of toiletries. Snacks, hot/cold beverages were enjoyable (restocking teas would've been welcomed). Large jetted tub takes away all your stress. Breakfast on the patio was a great way to start the day. Staff was unable to provide info about property, could be better trained/informed.


relaxing enjoyable stay

3,6 su settembre 08, 2013

We enjoyed a relaxing and comfortable two nights at the Lodge. The grounds are wooded and private. We enjoyed the labyrinth and various outdoor sculptures. Breakfast was very good! Thank you again.


Very nice lodge!

3,0 su settembre 03, 2013

This is a very pet friendly lodge and has a great, laid back energy. Breakfast is very good but would be even better if organic, vegetarian offerings were available. They made breakfast for the dogs each morning (eggs and bacon) which was nice. The terrace where breakfast is served is lovely. Our room was smaller than I had expected but it was clean, peaceful and the outdoor shower was very cool. Only disappointment was the fireplace is functional only certain times in the season and not in use during our stay. The nights were cool enough we could have enjoyed it. The labrynth and the ceremony to initiate the new medicine wheel out back was a treat to see. I would definitely visit again. :)


Serene

4,0 su agosto 22, 2013

I was a little disappointed as to how small the room really was. It's a bit misleading from the photos on the website. However, my friend and I had a very nice time, and the breakfasts and snacks were outstanding. All the staff was super friendly and accommodating. Beautiful, serene setting.....


Air-Conditioner did not work

2,4 su agosto 07, 2013

The room was extremely HOT! The air-conditioner did not work properly. The food was not as good as expected. Would have preferred a simple bacon, egg and toast breakfast.


Sedona lovely even in summer

4,2 su agosto 05, 2013

We only had a brief weekend stay, but found the pines and fountains on the grounds to have a cooling effect even in summer. The Inn was lovely, peaceful, and we felt right at home. The mountain breeze suite had an enjoyable private patio where we sipped our morning coffee, and the jacuzzi tub felt great after a day of hiking and wine tasting in the area. We are looking forward to returning when we can stay a few more days to really unwind.


perfect getaway

5 su luglio 31, 2013

We will be back!


A wonderful home away from home!

4,6 su luglio 17, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Lodge at Sedona. The staff were so personable, and went out of their way to care for us. The food (breakfast and snacks) were the best we've had in hotel or lodge. The location was also quite nice for walking to a number of wonderful restaurants. We'll be back!


Wonderful and romantic!

5 su luglio 16, 2013

Absolutely lovely! Pricey but all worth it!


Our new Luxury and Romantic get-away spot

5 su luglio 08, 2013

Just as with anything, you get what you pay for...The Lodge at Sedona was absolutely a great place, very nice in every way and worth the money! Never staying at a bed and breakfast as I always felt it was an experience where you don't get all the privacy needed/wanted during a stay, this place proved me wrong in that aspect. The rooms are spaced very well and we had a very private area of the lodge (Meadow Breeze King Suite) and are decorated very very nice, not a bunch of cheap junk. Everyone who worked there was extremely friendly and just want you have a great experience, the breakfast was a gourmet breakfast, cooked in their modest kitchen and the Host/Receptionist was just the greatest, genuinely nice and helpful.


Living Social deal was worth it!

4,4 su luglio 08, 2013

I got a 50% off deal from Living Social and it was definitely worth it to stay at The Lodge. I doubt I would pay full price but I was glad to at least experience a stay at such a great place. Very beautiful grounds and ambiance. I felt the breakfast was below average since there was only one option... but still delicious. Beautiful place!


Hard to let go it´s easy to stay for ever

4,8 su luglio 04, 2013

As easy it was to come here, stay, eat, relax and rest, the harder it is to leave. Thanks for the calm and easygoing energy and harmony. The breakfast was lovely, just lovely. Blessings


Lodge at Sedona

3,6 su giugno 23, 2013

The staff at the Lodge were excellent. The bed was very soft and we did experience some ants in the bathroom but other then that the room was very nice. The barking dog was annoying and we could not enjoy our patio. The people apparently left her alone. We did find a nice spot on the beautiful grounds to enjoy the wonderful sunset and the full moon.


Mike 'n Mo's Sedona Get-away

5 su giugno 20, 2013

We took advantage of an extra companion flight ticket to book a four-day weekend in Sedona, which we've wanted to visit for several years. Thus we flew into Phoenix (another city we wanted to visit) and drove up. The Red Rocks area exceeded all expectations, and The Lodge at Sedona proved to be a good location and nicely secluded in West Sedona where it was tucked away from the busier part of the city.


Great place to stay

4,8 su giugno 11, 2013

This was a very clean and very quiet place to stay. The healing ambiance was outstanding!


Great stay

3,8 su maggio 28, 2013

My boyfriend and I wanted to get away for a night or two over the Memorial Holiday. We found The Lodge at Sedona and we were not disappointed. It was very romantic with a lovely room in the "Meadow Breeze". Staff was very courteous. The breakfast was yummy. We didn't want to leave. This is a definite recommend by me.


Unforgetable place

5 su maggio 19, 2013

I am very impressed by the place. My general impression is outstanding. At the very first moment at my arrival at reception desk I felt that I am very welcomed. This feeling was persistent during all my time in the Lodge. Doctors Susy and Jessica are very professional, ethical, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and secure under their care. Chefs prepared miracles of Gerson's cuisine under smart supervision of chef Delvin. I enjoined a rich breakfast oatmeal sparkled with fruits, beautifully decorated lunches, and tasty satisfying dinners. Juices are prepared by Norwalk juicer were always fresh and tantalizing. Two young men were working hard to make sure that juices are fresh and on time. The whole atmosphere in the Lodge was very warm and relaxing. It was very pleasant to see how the whole staff's team works in harmony and trying to do the best work. I visited this place two times, and plan to come again.


Everyone was exceedingly helpful. We loved our two week stay

4,8 su maggio 14, 2013

Steve and Pat Porak


One of the best B&Bs

3,8 su maggio 05, 2013

We had a delightful stay and they are dog friendly. Even our dogs had eggs for breakfast. It is convenient to shops and restaurants. We had a view of the Red Rock mountains from our deck.


AWESOME BED AND BREAKFAST!!!!

4,6 su aprile 29, 2013

BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO STAY, VERY RELAXING AND AWESOME STAFF. THE BREAKFAST WAS JUST OKAY.


Nice getaway

3,4 su aprile 24, 2013

Neat little getaway, almost feels like you are deep in the forest and your just seconds from town. Breakfast was great and far from your ordinary eggs & bacon. The only downside was my wife and I were looking forward to relaxing in the jet tub and 2 of the jets were not working. Overall we had a great stay.


Delightful stay!

3,8 su aprile 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Lodge at Sedona for our 1st Anniversary, and it was everything we hoped for, and more. Very informative staff, great room, wonderful food, meticulous grounds....topped off with the scrumptious complimentary strawberries and treats under glass waiting for us with a congratulations note from the staff, all combined to make our stay absolutely perfect. We'll certainly be back!


Quiet positude stay in Sedona

4,6 su aprile 17, 2013

The Lodge is very nicely done with quiet grounds and large rooms. The staff was excellent and very attentative to our needs..


3 days is not enough

4,8 su aprile 15, 2013

Our 3 day trip to Sedona, staying at "The Lodge" has got to be one of our best/memorable vacations. We have travelled extensively through the Caribbean and Sedona was the most breath taking of all our vacations. The Lodge is by far one of the best resorts we've stayed at. The staff went above and beyond to meet all our needs, they made us feel like we were the only ones staying there. The accommodations were top notch and the gourmet breakfasts were delicious enjoyed on the outdoor deck. A hot air balloon ride was included in our package, SPECTULAR. The guide was so knowledgeable about the terrain/area. The landing was smooth as butter and the brunch with a Mimosa(s) toast after landing was lovely. Words cannot convey what a wonderful time we had and the beauty of Sedona. We sampled local cuisine, fried cactus, buffalo burgers and pizza, the food was fantastic. Kudos to "The Lodge" staff, my only complaint is it went by so fast, we wished it was longer. We will definitely be back for a longer stay and book again with The Lodge. From Connecticut.


The Best in The West

5 su aprile 03, 2013

My wife and I spend a 3 night romantic getaway to Sedona and found the Lodge. This was our first time in this area and were amazed at the beauty and colors as we were driving into the area. We had a late checkin and got into our room ok. Woke up early to a fresh brewed cup of coffee. Devon the chef cooked us a wonderful meal. We added a massage that we had in our room. Next time we will book one of their Balloon packages. I always wanted to do that. The room was spacious and quiet. The innkeeper picked out a few good hiking spots and recommended a nice picnic spot by the river. It was great sitting next to the fireplace at night sharing a bottle of wine. Had a great night sleep with the windows open and a cool breeze coming in.


Girls getaway at the Lodge

4,6 su marzo 30, 2013

The Lodge at Sedona was a great way for two overworked girls to unwind. The setting was beautiful, with so many quiet sitting places to truely relax. Our room was also very inviting and comfortable. The breakfasts each day were great, which allowed us to get out and hike during day and enjoy Sedona. Loved the baked cookies each afternoon, with coffee, tea bar. Definitly on my list to revisit.


Truly warm and memorable place to stay

5 su marzo 27, 2013

This b & b feels like a home away from home, while still being elegant. It is clear the staff love working here, as they are very helpful and friendly. The grounds are artistic, and send an invitation to explore. The labyrinth is especially nice.


Sedona Vacation

3,8 su marzo 26, 2013

The people were wonderful and ther food was great. Had a little problem checking in but the staff handled it real well. There were no problems and my expectations were high so the meeting expectations ratings are very good ones. We would go back for sure.


Best time of my life in any overnight room

5 su marzo 19, 2013

Staying at the Lodge in Sedona was more than great, it was perfect. My girlfriend and I came here during St. Patrick's day weekend and instantly fell in love with the inn. The room was beyond anything I thought and we both definitely got out money's worth here. The inside spa was so relaxing and the the King size bed was so amazing. This was an amazing place. A future stay is in the plans!


review

3,8 su marzo 02, 2013

i was happy with the room and the service. Would have liked a full bath. the rooms were clean and it was a good value. Breakfast the first morning was good but the second morning everything was cold. We mentioned it and were just told it was the cooks first day working alone.


Highly Recommend!

4,6 su marzo 01, 2013

We've been to several B and B's, but this one is now our new favorite -- my wife and I thought Sheyanne (sp?) was amazing, the grounds/rooms are beautiful, the food was excellent, and it was very centrally located to everything. What more could you ask for!? Thanks! ~Greg and Angie Lincoln


Sedona

4,6 su febbraio 01, 2013

GREAT ROOM with a massive fireplace in the beautiful Red Rock counrty of Arizona. You'll enjoy your stay.


First Visit to Sedona

4,4 su gennaio 22, 2013

Beautiful property and very comfortable. Friendly staff. Food was terrific and relaxing in the lobby was great. Perfect getaway to a beautiful part of the country.


Very restful

4,4 su gennaio 01, 2013

Very pleased with our stay. Made arrangements without any previous recommendations for the lodge and was quite pleased. The rooms matched the website description very accurately. Breakfast was very good, coffee (very important) was excellent. Very serene and restfull Will plan a return


Homey, comfortable B&B

4,6 su dicembre 28, 2012

My sister had her 70th birthday this year and I had my 60th. We wanted a weekend get-away and chose Sedona. The Lodge at Sedona was perfect and exactly what we had hoped for. From the excellent breakfasts to evening snacks and clean, comfortable bedroom our entire stay was excellent!! We have already recommend the Lodge to others. We definitely would go back. The Pink Jeep ride was also a good experience!


We love this place!

4,4 su ottobre 24, 2012

The room was big, beautiful grounds and wonderful breakfast. The atmosphere is so relaxing and peaceful. We hope to return soon and get more of your wonderful bacon!!!


Holiday at the lodge at Sedona

4,2 su ottobre 18, 2012

Main points were: good, tasty food, clean rooms, quiet, friendly and helpful staff. The grounds were clean and quiet for sleeping.


HONEYMOON

3,0 su ottobre 18, 2012

We spent our honeymoon here, the room was amazing, the view was breathtaking, quite, and enjoyable. Easy access to the the city. The only thing we would have liked would have been more of a choice about breakfast, and having more of a selection on snacks. Also having alcohol on premises would be very accomodating such as wine, beer. We would have had very little reason to ever leave the room.. Just a few suggestions... Thank you for having such a beautiful Inn.


What a yummy find in Sedona, I'll be back

4,8 su ottobre 17, 2012

Beautiful grounds, lovely landscape, wonderful energy around the property. A lovely tour upon arrival, my roon was beautiful and well appointed. The breakfasts were amazing. I love the fact that it's a healing center also. Kind, friendly, professiona and all around an awesome choice of places to stay in Sedona.


Peaceful, relaxing surroundings.

4,6 su ottobre 17, 2012

Elegant B & B. Rather expensive but extremely restful and relaxing in beautiful garden surroundings. We had an early night and would have liked to have a television in our room to wind down.


treasure find

4,2 su ottobre 16, 2012

excellent locaition, food was outstanding- chefs made this stay worth it!


Fall at the Lodge of Sedona

4,6 su ottobre 14, 2012

This was our second stay at the Lodge of Sedona, albeit several years apart. T was again a great stay, and the breakfasts were even better than we remembered.


Rustic Rider Engagement

4,2 su ottobre 11, 2012

Excellent service, discount weekend price. Accommodating service with a great breakfast. Back porch made a romantic setting for my marriage proposal :)


Get Away Weekend in Sedona

4,2 su ottobre 11, 2012

This B&B has beautiful grounds and adorable rooms, very clean, quiet, peaceful and a friendly staff. We had a wonderful weekend relaxing and enjoying Sedona at the Lodge grounds and the downtown area. We will return again...........LOVED IT!


Great Weekend

5 su novembre 06, 2011

Well maintained, secluded, great service, highly recommended.


Beautiful Inn!

4,4 su settembre 10, 2011

We stayed here for one night and received a last minute deal (30% off) which was very nice! The innkeepers are very helpful, even helping us with dinner reservations and providing maps of Sedona shopping and trails. We stayed in the something grande king suite and it was beautiful. We had two patios with doors to our room, one which was completely secluded. The room was very big with a lovely stone fireplace. The bathroom was a little smaller than I expected but it served well enough!! One nice thing about this bed and breakfast compared to others I've stayed at is the sense of privacy. The rooms almost feel like individual houses or apartments rather than hotel rooms. We were never disturbed by other guests. We arrived too late to indulge in any of the afternoon appetizers, sadly but breakfast was absolutely amazing. We had croissant french toast with some type of lime spread that was absolutely phenomenal. I'm going to have to try to mimic it so I can have it again! I thought the price of the place was a little expensive but I know that's just a feature of the location. And compared to other inns in the area, I think this one definitely stands out. I would visit again. Just thinking of that breakfast is making me hungry!


A Perfect Choice.

5 su agosto 10, 2011

My husband and I recently moved to the Phoenix area from Oklahoma. We've got a long list of places in AZ we want to check out, including Sedona. After a bit of research, we decided on a few days at the Lodge at Sedona - a perfect choice. The Lodge itself has lots of rustic charm and is very clean and welcoming. The staff is extremely helpful and accommodating. And, THE FOOD - oh, goodness - very, very good. Fortunately, the Lodge is only a couple hours away, so the next time we need a break - we're heading to the Lodge at Sedona.


Secret Retreat

4,6 su maggio 09, 2011

The Lodgeis an oasis of quiet and understated luxury in an outstanding location for enjoying all that Sedona has to offer. The beaufully well-designed and maintained grounds offer hidden spots to read or just be, and the labyrinth was a wonderful surprise. Chef Devon is truly a culinary artist. Breakfasts were spa cuisine in creativity and composition, as well as presentation and beauty. Afternoon baked treats were delicious and fun to nibble, and we anticipated with relish the late afternoon appetizers. We were so serenely content to find our secret spots or enjoy the patios and grounds that it was difficult to leave to enjoy the wonderful hiking in the area. This is a gracious inn with warm and helpful staff. We will return!


Valentine's in Sedona

4,2 su marzo 02, 2011

Everything about the Lodge at Sedona met or exceeded our expectations. The restaurant had a special menu for Valentines' Day, which although somewhat pricey for the portions and number of courses, was delicious and the service outstanding. We stayed in one of the cottages, close to the lodge/restaurant and the creek -- the only noise heard at night. The wood-burning fireplace was a definite plus. From the Lodge you don't realize how close you actually are to the Uptown Sedona galleries, shops and restaurants -- a complimentary ride up the hill on a golf cart took us to the very heart of nightime activity. All in all a wonderful escape to a delightful destination.


GREAT Expectations

5 su dicembre 16, 2010

Visit was beyond my expectations. Since I went to Sedona to get away and relax, the location was perfect. It was quiet and cozy. The food was FABULOUS! It's not a place that I would take young children, but if you're wanting a place to regroup, this is it!


Best in Sedona

5 su novembre 07, 2010

What a great time, Great Service, Great Location, Great Facility...Try it Its wonderful


Red Rock Country Hospitality

4,2 su ottobre 07, 2010

My husband and I stayed at the Lodge for 6 nights in one of the smaller second floor rooms, "The Trading Post". It had all the amenities we could want. The Lodge and grounds are lovely, peaceful and welcoming as is the staff. We praise the chef and staff for doing an outstanding job. They provided several "special touches" during our stay that were most appreciated. We hope to return.


Unparalleled Atmosphere

4,6 su agosto 24, 2010

This was our second visit to The Lodge and accommodations and staff did NOT disappoint. It is tucked away from the busy street making it extremely peaceful, surrounded by beautiful trees and red rock views. This time around we were lucky enough to get the Star Gazer suite which included a whirlpool tub as well as an outdoor shower. Gazing at the stars at night on the patio is a sight to behold and taking a shower outside amongst the elements was extraordinary. The shower is tucked away such that it is private enough to feel comfortable being naked to the world, yet exposed enough to enjoy all of it's splendor. Devon, the executive chef delivers every time for breakfast. Her food is very flavorful and creative and the afternoon treats she prepares just adds that special touch. I would highly recommend making a visit on your trip to Sedona, it is a wonderful place to relax from the busy lifestyles we can lead. Walk the Labyrinth and feel the peacefulness engulf you!!!


Charming peaceful rustic and romantic

5 su luglio 06, 2010

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. It was all and more than what we could have expected. The Staff, accommodations and food were all superb. We would recommend to friends and we will be back.


Secluded Splendor

5 su maggio 20, 2010

This was our third stay at the Inn at Sedona. Each stay is better than the previous stay. We stayed for three nights right after Easter. Our suite, Whispering Wind, was spacious and absolutely immaculate. The gourmet breakfasts were delicious. We will definitely be back.


Our stay was more than we could have expected or dreamed of!!!

5 su ottobre 26, 2009

My wife and I went to Sedona for our anniversary. We were lucky enough to stay at the Lodge at Sedona. Every detail was perfectly executed. The check in process over the internet was very easy and they sent me several email confirming everything that we needed and requested. We checked in late so there was a note with the key for us. It was a very nice note welcoming us into the Lodge and giving us detailed directions to our room. When we got to the room there were a dozen roses, a nice bottle of champagne, chocolates, and rose peddles on the bed. These requests really made my wife feel like the luckiest person in the world. The staff did a great job of arranging these special little extras for us when we got there. The next morning we had a wonderful breakfast and the best coffee we have ever had. The executive chef and staff prepared a gourmet breakfast for us. The weather was perfect so we sat out on the front patio and looked at the beautiful landscape of the Lodge and the beautiful back drop of the mountains of Sedona. Another request/service that the Lodge can arrange is to have a masseuse come to your room for a private massage. My wife is still talking about what a great massage she got right in the room. The room was decorated so nicely with every detail thought of. We had the best weekend of our marriage there and we thank everyone who works there and everything that they did. I would recommend The Lodge at Sedona to anyone looking for a great Bed and Breakfast in Arizona. It is worth the trip alone to Sedona just to stay there. Thank You, Eric and Beth

Risposta del proprietario
What a great review...Come Back , we miss you... http://www.lodgeatsedona.com/specials.htm


Best breakfast ever!!!!

4,8 su aprile 22, 2009

We stayed at the Lodge at Sedona in April 2008, and were warmly greeted by the staff, who gave us a tour of the lovely property, and told us the history of the house. The style and ambiance of the house contributed to the feeling of serenity and history of the area. The next morning, when leaving for a hot air balloon ride, the chef went out of her way to prepare a boxed breakfast for us. When we returned, we were then treated to a made-to-order breakfast, which was one of the best, if not best, breakfasts I have ever had! We also appreciated the kitchen area with drinks and cookies available all day. I live far away but can always dream of going back!


What a great place to celebrate a weekend!

5 su febbraio 17, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Lodge at Sedona over Valentine's weekend. The staff couldn't have been more accomodating and the Mission Suite was AMAZING! I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a great way to relax while seeing the beautiful sites of Sedona. We also loved having our own private hot tub to soak our aching bones after hiking. Well done!


Simply the Best Stay in Sedona, AZ

5 su gennaio 03, 2009

Many stars and Fab Facility..Its all in the welcomes and a staff that cares..Keep it up and will send many more guests to you..


Best Coffeee & Breakfasts Ever

4,8 su novembre 12, 2008

Was so impressed with the service and accommodation..This place is a winner.. Sedona Gold Rules!!


Best B&B in Sedona,AZ

5 su novembre 06, 2008

Best Coffee, Best Breakfasts, Best location, Wonderful Service..Great Value Loved the Honey Yogurt and Innkeeper Smiles!!


OutStanding..Will Return!

4,8 su settembre 18, 2008

"Who knows where to focus first at this rambling Inn? Eyes dart from peaceful reflecting ponds and waterfalls. Massive fireplaces and beamed ceilings to chubby rabbits, surrounding pine trees and dramatic red rock mountains. It isn't the cheapest, but it's the nearest to heaven you'll come at 4,500 feet. And, we haven't even mentioned the food. It's drop-dead delish, and there's plenty of it."


The Lodge at Sedona is Wonderful

4,8 su maggio 07, 2008

Wonderful ambiance, Wonderful hideaway, and fantastic service by great Innkeepers.. Imagine a week in Beautiful Sedona with all the luxuries...A must to stay!


Serenity in Sedona

3,0 su settembre 22, 2007

My husband and I spent two nights at this lovely Mission Style Lodge. Staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was very relaxing. Beautiful views from the pation while having a delicious gourmet breakfast. The Dream Weaver room was small, but accommodating and very clean. Great place to get away for the weekend. Its location is far away from the main entrance that you feel like you are in the country. Would most certainly recommend!

Risposta del proprietario
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay at the LODGE at Sedona, the great staff strive to please and help make all guests have a very memorable experience in Sedona.. Thank you for your kind comments.. RJ Wachal


Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $179 - $349
  • Recensioni (89) 4,5
  • Camere 15
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9282041942
  • Numero di Fax 1-9282042128
  • Gratuito 1-8006194467

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina