Alma De Sedona Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
100 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Awesome Place To Stay in Sedona!

4,6 su luglio 25, 2012

This was our first time to Sedona and making the choice to stay at the Alma de Sedona Inn was the best decision we could have made. Fantastic room, great views, great breakfast, and an awesome host, as well as, being close enough to everything without having a ton of people on top of you was perfect! I'd highly recommend this B&B.


Best B&B in Sedona

5 su aprile 21, 2012

This is the 3rd timing staying here and just when I think it cant get any better it does. Lori and her crew are the best!!!


Perfect relaxing getaway

4,4 su aprile 11, 2012

Perfect upscale bed and breakfast. Our room was very private with a terrific view and deck. Everything is tasteful but not "overwrought" or pretentious. Terrific breakfasts, friendly, helpful, service. Nice location close to some beautiful hiking areas. Out of the traffic snarls of "uptown" Sedona. It was terrific in every way.


Can't ask for more.

4,4 su marzo 22, 2012

This is my second stay at ADS and what a great experience this was. First off, Lori (the innkeeper) is very helpful and friendly. You let her know what you want to do and she will book it, reserve it, or recommend it. The place is nicely groomed and the rooms are amazing. We stayed at the Far Pavillons, one of the bigger rooms on the 2nd floor overlooking the amazing red rocks of Sedona. Everything was perfect. Great room, nice view, fire place, and all the essential amenities. The private balcony was awesome. Their breakfasts are also amazing. We had raspberry pancakes the 1st day and then a quiche of some sort on the next day. Both were tasty and a perfect way to start the day. There are trails that are 10 minutes away (walking) from ADS. Everything was very convenient and it helps that when we make our pit stop before dinner in town, there are always fresh tea, water, and cookies out for guests to snack on. Bottom line: Highly recommend this place It's nice and tucked right off the main road so you don't hear or see the traffic. I would definitely come back!


A Wonderful Experience

4,2 su marzo 15, 2012

Our host, Lori, went out of her way to accomodate us. We will be back!


Alma de Sedona

4,0 su marzo 11, 2012

Most enjoyable. The one morning when we had to leave on a trip before breakfast, we were given a lovely cold "to go" breakfast, which was placed in our refrig. the afternoon before. The grounds are very interesting and location is very quiet. The other 2 breakfasts we had were very, very good. and we totally enjoyed our stay.


HOSTS VERY WARM & WELCOMING

5 su febbraio 23, 2012

My daughter & I enjoyed staying at the inn so much. The dining room/living room very cozy! The breakfast was delicious. The room was very clean & comfortable. We look forward to coming back and staying longer to enjoy Sedona. Thank you, Lori so much. Patricia & Jennifer


Gem of a place!

4,6 su febbraio 18, 2012

My husband and I stayed in the Romantic Reflections room for our wedding night. The room was lovely with a fireplace and a Jacuzzi tub for two and the view from the patio was beautiful. The service was also amazing!! Lori went above and beyond to make us feel special on our wedding night. When we arrived back at the B & B, we had a small gift congratulating us on our wedding. Of course, the breakfast was also delicious. You won't be disappointed!!


Great visit

4,4 su gennaio 11, 2012

Breakfast and hospitality was the best. Room furnishings a little dated but well maintained and every space was very clean. Discounts during off season make it a good value too.


Highly recommend Alma de Sedona Inn

5 su dicembre 19, 2011

On our recent visit to Sedona we stayed at Alma de Sedona Inn. Our stay was perfect from beginning to end. The room was elegantly appointed, with an outstanding view of the red rocks. Breakfast was delicious! Lori, the innkeeper, provided us with all the material needed for a comfortable stay both in Sedona and at the inn. We highly recommend this B&B.


AZ vacation

4,0 su dicembre 02, 2011

room had a lot of noise from another room running water it sounded like; other than that it was okay; check-in and dining were top-notch


Honeymooning in Sedona

4,0 su novembre 25, 2011

We escaped to the Alma de Sedona for a tranquil honeymoon in the prettiest part of the world. Everything was perfect, from the welcome cookies and roaring fireplace when we arrived, to the delicious breakfasts each morning. Very quiet and serene; the views were spectacular. We felt like we were the only ones there. We truly hated leaving. Greg and Roxanne Champagne


Stay here when in Sedona

5 su novembre 17, 2011

This is a wonderful value to stay when in Sedona. More like small condos rather than your traditional B &B. Separate outside entrances to each unit. Ours room was very spacious with a private balcony and large bath. Breakfast was freshly made each day with plenty to eat. Lori the Innkeeper couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful with places to eat and see during our stay. Certainly will return the next time in Sedona.


Memorable Experience

4,2 su novembre 16, 2011

The location was convenient and the setting perfect. Spacious rooms, comfortable bedding and excellent service made our stay a memorable experience. We would not hesitate in recommending Alma De Sedona to our friends and family.


great B&B in Sedona

5 su novembre 11, 2011

The room was neat and very spacious. I was disappointed with the television set. It was outdated and small and couldn't see it from the bed. Other than that it was great. I would stay there again.


Alma de Sedona OUTSTANDING

4,8 su novembre 08, 2011

Lori, the innkeeper, and her team, Jim and Norma (the cook and boy, can she cook. We never ate lunch her breakfasts were so filling and satisfying!) were unbeliveably friendly, accomodating and gracious. Everything we asked for was met with a "yes" and a smile. Recipe for the Alma de Sedona bath salts-yes, area sites that suited us personally-yes, dietary requests-yes! I cannot say enough about this B&B, Lori and her staff.


Alma de Sedona Inn

4,2 su ottobre 31, 2011

We stayed here for our honeymoon and it was a great experience.


Cozy B&B with Exceptional Service!

4,4 su ottobre 27, 2011

My husband and I stayed at Alma de Sedona for our first weekend away from our daughter, and we loved it! We booked the Red Rock Romance package and had a wonderful in room massage and a great dinner at Heartline Cafe as well. The room itself was large, yet cozy and quiet. Our favorite part was the service we received from Lori and the staff. It was so nice to be able to ask any questions and get help with booking any activities and also to get advice. We would definitely recommend Alma de Sedona!


Sedona visit

4,0 su ottobre 23, 2011

The staff was great, the rooms lovely and the city amazing.


Expect the unexpected

4,4 su ottobre 21, 2011

Booking mixup had us without reservation when we arrived. Innkeeper took care of mixup and even gave us same discount. Wonderful accommodations and friendly staff. Off the main tourist area, but had the best authentic Indian souvenir shop next door and a great restaurant down the street (Nick's ). We would go again in a moment!


Great Stay!

4,6 su ottobre 05, 2011

The Inn was beautiful, and the upstairs room we had had perfect views for Sunrise and Sunset! The staff was incredibly friendly without being intrusive, the breakfasts were delicious! Thanks!


A lovely stay in Sedona

4,0 su settembre 28, 2011

We spent one night at the Alma de Sedona Inn in September 2011 and enjoyed warm hospitality, a refreshing swim, a restful night in our lovely room and a delicious breakfast. Definitely worth a visit! Thanks. C.Bell, Toronto


Beautiful stay

5 su agosto 24, 2011

A lovely bed and breakfast that is close to restaurants and numerous hikes. An excellent breakfast as well.


Love this place!

5 su agosto 11, 2011

The room was large and very comfortable, the food was great and the owners were extremely helpful and nice! We will be back!


Stay on July 22, 2011

4,6 su luglio 25, 2011

The room was very nicely equiped with shower and whirlpool tube. The view of the red rock cliffs was perfect.


Relaxing stay in Sedona

5 su luglio 01, 2011

We stayed three nights in the Athena room in June. Alma de Sedona is the inn to go to if you want to relax in a quiet area in Sedona. The staff was extremely helpful, the breakfasts were very satisfying, and the grounds were in excellent condition. Lori and Jim made sure all our requests were promptly met. We left an important item at the inn and the staff called us and sent it to our home via UPS. We love Alma de Sedona!


Idyllic stay

4,6 su giugno 10, 2011

I booked our stay on the internet but had no idea the grounds were so beautiful! The waterfall, lily pond, labyrinth, beautiful roses, and medicine wheel were unexpected delights. We wanted peace and quiet and were able to have that but were also within easy reach of all that Sedona offers.


Alma de Sedona Inn

3,6 su giugno 02, 2011

Very clean, Service was great and the meal was fantastic! Would definitely return!


A very pleasant stay, beautiful and convenient location

3,8 su maggio 24, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alma de Sedona, warm and helpful staff, excellent breakfasts, clean and very pleasant accomodations, and a great location (away from some of the 'touristy" stuff in the downtown area'). Highly recommended.


BEAUTIFUL SITE

3,4 su maggio 19, 2011

This is definitely a beautiful site. The rooms are large and clean. The main building - dining room and living area were truly beautiful. The gardens are lovely, and the pool amazing. The owner is not on location, though, and this does make a difference. If you want total privacy, and feeling like the B&B belongs to you alone, this is the place for you. If you are looking for a cozy, friendly atmosphere, I would not recommend this B&B.

Risposta del proprietario
Good Morning! Thank you for your review. I am sorry it sounds you were disappointed in your stay. You are correct in that the owner does not live here; however as the full time innkeeper I am always here and live on property. I am surprised about the comment “wanting a cozy friendly atmosphere, I would not recommend this B&B”. I am not sure what happened to cause you to feel this way. Based on all reviews on B&B.com and Trip Advisor, this is not how I manage this inn. When we send out our thank you letters to our guests, it does say if you have concerns you would like to address, please call me personally to discuss. I strive very hard to give all my guests the best experience, advice, suggestions, information as best I can. I feel badly you felt you didn’t receive this and/or did not communicate this during your stay so I had a chance to make your experience more pleasant.


Sedona

4,8 su maggio 03, 2011

As has been in the past, Lori out did herself in providing for our needs.


Beautiful property

4,8 su aprile 27, 2011

We have been staying at Alma de Sedona for years and love it. The rooms are beautiful and the ambiance is lovely, with secluded patios featuring gorgeous red rock views. It is nicely located, offering guests walking access to a network of trails. The staff is friendly and accommodating, helping with restaurant recommendations and reservations.


Wonderful Experience

5 su aprile 22, 2011

My boyfriend and I celebrated his 54th at Alma de Sedona Inn. What a great place. The service was the best I have ever experienced. They went well beyond the expected level of service to provide a romantic and fun filled 4 days. I will be returning and telling my friends of this great resort.


First time visit to Sedona

4,2 su aprile 19, 2011

Completely enjoyed our two night stay at Alma de Sedona Inn. Preparation of our arrival by Lori and the staff was definitely outstanding. We have every intention of returning - hopefully in the near future. Quiet, beautiful and relaxing. Nice to be a bit off the beaten path.


Elegance without Pretentiousness

4,8 su aprile 16, 2011

Alma de Sedona is at the foot of Thunder Mountain. The location is ideal -- spectacular scenery, off the main highway but only minutes to some of the finest restaurants in Sedona. Breakfasts were sumptuous. Our room was spacious and lovely with a balcony offering spectacular sunrises. Lori, the innkeeper, was very helpful and knowledgeable and made us feel very welcome.


A Gem in Sedona

5 su aprile 13, 2011

My room were private, beautifully decorated, and had a wonderful fireplace and secluded patio. The breakfasts were divine, and Lori was a wonderful, accommodating host!


We'll definitely return again to Alma de Sedona Inn

4,4 su aprile 08, 2011

This was our second visit to this B&B. We loved this room (Journey's End) even better than the last one. Each room has an amazing view of Sedona and the staff was helpful and delightful.


A night in Sedona

3,2 su aprile 02, 2011

My friend and I found Alma de Sedona online, and we were not disappointed. We did love the fact that, with only a short walk, we were on a trail in the beautiful red rocks. The inn manager was very helpful with suggestions about dining and hiking. We weren't aware the inn had a hot tub and pool, but we may have missed it online. It was probably a bit cool to be in the pool, but we may have taken advantage of the hot tub if we'd brought swimming suits. The manager made no mention of either in our orientation, so I don't know if she was (by not mentioning them), discouraging their use.

Risposta del proprietario
Hello! Thank you for your kind review. It was very nice of you to take time out to write. I always appreciate feedback. I’d like to say I’m sorry you feel disappointed about no mention of our pool & hot tub, and want to take this opportunity to briefly explain. Our pool is listed on our website as a seasonally heated pool. We have a seasonal 6 month license from the county, and as a result, we do not heat the pool during off season. March is still an uncertain month for weather, so we do not heat the pool until mid April at the earliest. When the pool is open for use, I do mention it in orientation as I point out where to find towels, hours, etc. After viewing the pool from our patio doors during/after orientation and I have not mentioned it, most guests just ask me about it at that time. The hot tub is currently perched on 2 x 4’s above ground, so I am surprised you would mention this. It is not filled and clearly not safe for use as it stands. Because of this, there is no mention of it on our website. I spend a lot of money monthly to maintain the pool and recently had it acid washed so it would be bright and shiny for the upcoming season. In addition, new lounge chairs and umbrellas were just purchased. I definitely do not discourage use! Today (April 8) everything is snow covered from 5” we received over night. So much for spring weather! Simply ask! I don't mind answering questions!! Thanks again for your stay and feedback! Lori


Highly recommend!

5 su marzo 31, 2011

I found this place by searching on the Internet. What a great find! The service was excellent, and Jim and Lori were wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were amazingly delicious and you don't leave hungry. The room was spacious, bathroom plenty big with Jacuzzi tub and a shower, even candles around the tub for your use. Other amenities: coffeemaker, small fridge, wine bottle opener plus wine glasses, coffee mugs, candle lighters, plus more. Nothing was forgotten to make your stay convenient and comfortable. It's off Highway 89A and so quiet at the beginning of town, but it's also 5-10 minutes from everything. Very convenient. Lori and Jim were happy to make your reservations for in-town activities or restaurants. If you needed anything, they let you know they are available, even to print your boarding pass before you leave. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and felt sad to leave to go back to reality. I will definitely return some day, and I highly recommend this place. Sincerely, Christine S Pasadena, CA


Alma De Sedona Review

5 su marzo 07, 2011

Our room was great. The fireplace was broken and the manager got someone out right away and got it fixed, which was great.


Absolutely Perfect

5 su febbraio 10, 2011

We discovered Alma de Sedona on the BedandBreakfast.com website and read the many reviews by happy guests. We were not disappointed. The inn is immaculately maintained and the hostess warm and gracious. The breakfast was fantastic. It does not get better than this!


Wonderful Stay

4,0 su febbraio 08, 2011

We had a wonderful time at Alma de Sedona. Breakfast was very good and Lori, the Innkeeper, was very friendly and very helpful. Prior to my stay, Lori helped me setup the recommended restaurants and a spa for massage and facials. Her recommendations were great! Everything worked out great. She made many of the reservations for me. The rooms were fine. The View was excellent. I had a very comfortable stay.


Our stay in Sedona

5 su gennaio 29, 2011

My wife Kathy and I spent 3 delightful days in Sedona. We stayed at the Alma de Sedona Inn. Our hostess was most helpful in pointing out things to do and in accomodating our early departure on our last day by providing us with a bagged breakfast. The room was very nice with a patio looking over the area. Considering price and quality, this was a great place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Pat McGrath


10 year wedding anniversary

4,0 su ottobre 27, 2010

My husband and I came to Sedona to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary and were very happy with our choice of the Alma de Sedona Inn. Jim met us when we checked in and gave us a very thorough introduction to Sedona with recommendations for dining and shopping. He also called and set up a Grand Canyon tour and packed a breakfast for us. I would recommend eating breakfast at the Inn if possible, it was quite tasty! Our room had a nice view of the red rocks of Sedona from our private patio and is fairly secluded and quiet. All in all a very nice experience!


Romantic getaway/vow renewal

4,2 su ottobre 16, 2010

My husband surprised me with a trip here for an overnight stay and he planned us to renew our wedding vows in the garden area. It was perfect! Inn was awesome & food was great. I would return here! Views were speechless of Sedona. It was like my wedding night all over again.


Alma de Sedona

4,0 su ottobre 13, 2010

Room was comfortable with the nice addition of a gas fireplace, and it seems that most rooms have very private balconies, which was quite nice. Breakfast was excellent, and innkeepers friendly and helpful.


Worth it!

3,4 su agosto 17, 2010

What a great place for the price! We loved the service and great breakfast each morning. It was also in a nice location. oOuld go back for another visit soon!


Private Serenity

4,8 su agosto 16, 2010

Found through AAA guide, arrived without reservations and were shown three rooms that we could choose from. Very peaceful, large rooms with jacuzzi tubs. Excellent breakfast and Lori was very friendly and helpful.


Wonderful!

5 su luglio 30, 2010

My trip was fantastic! The views from our room were gorgeous. We will surely come back next time we visit Sedona!


Vacation Luxury

5 su luglio 22, 2010

The inn is tranquil, beautiful location, all you need for a perfect rest.


Great B&B!

5 su luglio 15, 2010

Wonderful staff. Great room. Outstanding views! Will definitely come back! :)


Alma de Sedona Inn

4,6 su giugno 22, 2010

Great breakfast - nice quiet setting close to beautiful rock formations. Helpful staff - tour information, dining info and sightseeing info.


Impromptu Stay - Well Worth It!!

4,2 su giugno 17, 2010

Made our reservation the day of - great staff, beautiful premises/room, delicious breakfast. Definitely plan to go back!


One of the Best

5 su giugno 14, 2010

Excellent place to stay and relax. Innkeeper Lori is a wonderful addition.


Our Stay at the Alma de Sedona

5 su novembre 19, 2009

Last month my wife and I were very fortunate to stay at the Alma de Sedona which we consider the "jewel" of Sedona and the very best the city has to offer. Many B&B's advertise great views but fail to deliver. Because Alma de Sedona is two blocks off the main highway and located on a hill, this B&B is in a secluded world and affords majestic views from every angle. Considering the immaculately kept grounds, the beautiful and well appointed rooms, the breath taking views, the spacious baths, and the gourmet breakfast, the Alma de Sedona is the best value you will find in this expensive resort city. I would be remiss if I failed to mention, Lori, our innkeeper who promptly and politely answered our every call. I am looking forward to my next stat at this lovely B&B.


Wonderful

4,4 su ottobre 15, 2009

From room, service & food could not ask for more. Would stay here again.


very nice stay

3,6 su luglio 20, 2009

The breakfast was outstanding, and the grounds were beautiful.


Perfect for an anniversary

5 su giugno 18, 2009

My husband and I were delighted with the inn and with the hospitality of innkeeper, Lori. Her recommendations were thoughtful and accurate. We felt we got good value on our romantic getaway, making the total experience just perfect!


Wonderful place/ fantastic views

4,6 su aprile 10, 2009

The staff was wonderful, the breakfasts were great, the room was lovely, but the views were breathtaking!


Alma de Sedona

5 su aprile 10, 2009

Beautiful, calming, serene. Great hospitality- very romantic!


Sedona escape

3,4 su marzo 03, 2009

Friendly innkeepers and staff. Pleasant, quiet room. Good service. Innkeepers knowledgeable about local activities.


Wonderful place in Sedona

4,2 su marzo 03, 2009

Cannot say enough about our recent Valentine's weekend at Alma de Sedona. Great food, super views, wonderful service, nice rooms, great location. We will be back! Lori, the innkeeper, was especially helpful!


Red Rock Relaxation

4,2 su febbraio 20, 2009

Room was very comfortable and relaxing, with many amenities. Breakfasts were delicious with unique and creative twists. Host, Lori, was wonderful, friendly, and cared about our stay. Would definitely return!


Alma de Sedona

5 su febbraio 20, 2009

Very happy with the accommodations and care.


great place for a weekend getaway

4,4 su gennaio 22, 2009

It was our first stay in Sedona and this B&B made it even better! Very quiet and relaxing. our innkeeper was great and offered many suggestions for things to do. The breakfast on both days was great! Would stay again!


Alma de Sedona

4,6 su gennaio 13, 2009

Wonderful B&B. would definitely stay there again. Lovely room with all amenities; lovely view; delicious breakfast; very friendly and helpful hostess, Lori.


The best inn and innkeeper!

5 su gennaio 12, 2009

A great inn with the best innkeeper, Lori! Great breakfast and service! I give this experience a 10+++!


Alma de Sedona

5 su gennaio 12, 2009

5 star in all respects, especially Lori, the innkeeper!


Wonderful for a romantic weekend

4,4 su gennaio 07, 2009

What a delightful B&B! Our room was charming with a beautiful decor, cozy fireplace and a huge jacuzzi tub - just the thing for a chilly night! Lori was a wonderful hostess for our weekend and was very helpful with all our questions. We will be back!


Teo wonderful nights!

5 su dicembre 10, 2008

Alma de Sedona is in a great location with fabulous views of the Red Rocks from our room. Lori, the innkeeper, was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfasts were delicious!


Great stay!

3,8 su dicembre 10, 2008

This was a lovely inn with great red rock views. Both breakfasts were excellent, and Lori was very friendly and had very helpful suggestions.


great service

5 su dicembre 09, 2008

awesome views


Fabulous stay

4,8 su novembre 20, 2008

Lori and her team are wonderful. They take great care of you. location and views are great!


Great get away in a lovely location

5 su novembre 17, 2008

We had a wonderful get away to this beautiful oasis. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and well appointed. The location is perfect. Views spectacular. The innkeeper is a wealth of information and has tips for everything! We will go back again!


Very Nice B & B

3,4 su ottobre 22, 2008

Beautiful rooms and great breakfast! The afternoon appetizers were really good too. I do wish they had a jacuzzi.


Loved Alma de Sedona

5 su ottobre 19, 2008

We visited Alma de Sedona and would certainly recommend it. The property is beautiful and peaceful with stunning views. The room was clean, quiet, and had everything we needed. The breakfasts are superb and the cookies are addictive. The staff was extremely helpful with recommendations and bookings.


Exceptional

5 su ottobre 13, 2008

It was a romantic get away for us! My husband contacted the staff and they made all the arrangements. It was a great surprise to find out that all I had to do was lay back and relax with my wonderful massage. The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Alma de Sedona's staff made sure that everything was arranged. They were friendly and very courtious. Breakfast was delicious everyday. We hope to be back soon.


Sedona's Gem

4,4 su ottobre 10, 2008

Lori, Jim and staff are terrific.....great Breakfast, views, and room choices.......neat place to return to after being out all day....location with elevation and out of the traffic are important to us.....if its peace you are looking for....THIS IS IT!!!!!!! We'll return! We stayed four nights!!!!! Late Sept, 2008


Great 2 Day Stay

4,0 su agosto 20, 2008

Accomodations and shower were great. Clean and cimfortable.


Fabulous place

4,4 su agosto 18, 2008

We really enjoyed our stay. The view from our room of the red rocks was fabulous. Wonderfull inn keepers and great breakfast. We will be back


Cozy

3,6 su agosto 17, 2008

Sedona is a beautiful place! Alma was a cozy, clean, and well run Inn. Wish I couldn't of stay a few more days... It matches the feel of the town and warms of the sun. This is a great choice! I'll definitley stay there again on my next visit.


Very Good

5 su agosto 01, 2008

Everything was great. The room had great view. The customer service was excellent people friendly!


Weekend Getaway

5 su agosto 01, 2008

The stay was outstanding in every way.


Memorable Anniversary

4,4 su luglio 16, 2008

We have stayed at Alma de Sedona Inn 2 years in a row. We love the cottage-style rooms, beautiful view, service and the delicious breakfast & cookies. We would recommend this B&B to everyone!


Review Stay

4,6 su luglio 16, 2008

Found out about this place from Sedona Central Reservations. Had never seen place or been in that area of town. We had a delightful stay there and would stay there again.


Bit of Heaven

5 su luglio 07, 2008

Staying at Alma De Sedona was a wonderful experience. The location, hospitality and cleanliness was outstanding - very relaxing like a little bit of heaven.


dreams come true

3,6 su giugno 17, 2008

alma de sadona provided us with a touch of nature, nurture, and unique hospitality. thank you


First visit to Sedona.

4,2 su giugno 09, 2008

Jim and Lori are wonderful hosts, excellent breakfast and unlimited help in securing tours, dinner reservations and points of interests. They made us feel right at home.


loved it

4,8 su giugno 04, 2008

very refined inn. located in nice and quiet area in downtown sedona. innkeepers were very friendly and available with guests.


like staying with family

5 su giugno 04, 2008

this is a wonderful inn experience. at check in we were given an orientation to the area. the service is personal with impeccable room, beautiful views and a wonderful hot breakfast. just like staying with family


friendly

4,6 su giugno 04, 2008

very refined inn. lacated in nice and quiet area in downtown sedona. innkeepers very friendly and available with guests.


A Nice Stay in Sedona

3,4 su giugno 02, 2008

Great location, quiet, very private. Excellent views, clean. Friendly, courteous staff. Excellent food and plentiful.


Great

4,0 su maggio 30, 2008

Pleasant, calm, beautiful


Sedona Tranquility

4,8 su maggio 28, 2008

A tranquil setting, with amazing red rock views everywhere, this Inn had great breakfast, service, privacy, location, and we would return every year.


May 2008

3,6 su maggio 28, 2008

Beautiful location, delightful staff and comfortable welcoming rooms.


Peaceful

3,4 su maggio 28, 2008

The Alma De Sedona was a real retreat. Very peaceful, hardly ever saw anyone else. Caretakers were like family from the first day and were just what we needed.


Serene getaway

4,4 su maggio 26, 2008

This B&B has a wonderful location away from the hustle and bustle of Sedona in a reasidential neighborhood. Hiking trails are nearby, and restaurants are handy and excellent. The staff were all friendly and extremely helpful. Our only comment is that the food, while excellent, was a bit too high in carbs and sugar for our taste.


Nice retreat

3,4 su maggio 16, 2008

The staff is very helpful and attentive. Breakfast good, but choices limited.


Alma de Sedona Inn

5 su maggio 15, 2008

Outstanding innkeeper was informative and personable. Views were spectacular.


Great

5 su novembre 13, 2007

We have read many things about this B&B...it is GREAT!! The southern charm of the innkeeper is wonderful. The food WOW!!! The rooms with views and all the helpful service....I will return...over AND over again.


Alma De Sedona Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $189 - $309
  • Recensioni (100) 4,5
  • Camere 12
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (928) 282-2737

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina