Inn At 410 Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful Inn

5 su febbraio 13, 2014

We stayed at the Inn at 410 for two nights. The room was perfect, quiet, roomy and comfortable. It also had a separate room area with a private entrance and included a Jacuzzi tub which we were too busy to use during our short stay. The room also included a private bath with a shower/tub and a fireplace in the bedroom. Not only was Gordon, the owner, warm and welcoming, but his entire staff was delightful to work with. Gordon went above and beyond by giving us and the other guests wonderful tips on where to go (and not go) for our excursions to the Grand Canyon, Sunset Volcano, Sedona, etc. The breakfast was delicious and well beyond what we have had at other bed and breakfasts. We highly recommend the Inn at 410 to anyone and everyone. This is well worth the trip to Flagstaff!


Best Place to Stay in Flagstaff

5 su luglio 01, 2013

We stayed in The Dakoka Suite this weekend and LOVED it. Gordon, the owner, personally carried my bag to my room! He also was great at making us feel at home and giving us recommendations on activities for my 9 year old son. We went to Bearizona on his recommendation and loved it. The next time I'm in Flag, I'll be staying at The Inn at 410.


Loved it!

5 su giugno 15, 2012

We stayed in the Monet Gardens room for our 28th anniversary and loved it! Everyone that works there are extremely nice and accomodating, and the breakfast was excellent! We definitely will go back!!


A fantastic experience

4,6 su novembre 11, 2011

My wife, son and I stayed in the Dakota Suite. The rooms were very comfortable. We were here in the off season. Don't know if that was the reason, but, we recieved lots of personal attention by Gordon and his outstanding staff. Lots of "inside baseball" advice on where to visit. We stayed 4 days and loved each and every breakfast. Gordon even shared his delicious hot apple cider recipe which he serves every evening....will definitely stay here again if we ever get back to the area.


Delightful setting.

4,2 su novembre 30, 2009

We live in Scottsdale AZ. and enjoyed our summer getaway to Flagstaff. We are so pleased that we selected the 410 Bed and Breakfast for our 3 night stay. A delightful setting in a great location. Each room is unique and we got great touring suggestions from Gordon, the proprietor. This is a winner.


Charming inn in a NOISY town

4,0 su settembre 11, 2009

My wife and I are from UK and were on a holiday in USA, stopping in Flagstaff on our way from Monument Valley to Las Vegas. I agree with all the well-deserved praise of the Inn at 410 - its charming setting, decor, lovely rooms, outdoor seating, cookies and refreshments and a great breakfast. The welcome from the team was wonderful, with plenty of advice on restaurants and places to visit. BUT (a big but) one reason for staying overnight is to get some sleep. The room was too warm, air-conditioning unit too loud to get any sleep, so we had the windows open - after which we hardly slept at all as we were blasted out by the frequent trains passing through Flagstaff all night. I could give you the overnight timetable! Flagtsaff should carry a warning - DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU WANT SOME SLEEP.


Ideal place to stay in Flagstaff

5 su novembre 04, 2007

Inn at 410 is an icon for attention-to-detail, one-of-a-kind decor found throughout the property. From the moment guests arrive, they are embraced with warm hospitality and an obvious desire to pamper and please. Afternoon tea and breakfast are treats one will long remember with a yearning for more. The inn is well-located in a central location near fine dining, and well-lighted off-street parking is available. I recommend Inn at 410 without reservation, and I would definitely stay at this inn again if in the Flagstaff area.


Three words: wow, wow, wow!!

5 su giugno 17, 2007

This is one of the best BnB's I've ever seen. The breakfast was awesome, the host elegant, and the architecture very unique. The whole inn was multi-leveled and each room has a few steps up or down into the bath. Clean, comfortable, excellent location. I can't wait to stay here again!!


Inn At 410 Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $170 - $300
  • Recensioni (8) 4,7
  • Camere 10

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (928) 774-0088

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina