Alpine Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Pasti in loco3,5

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

So glad we didn't stay in a big name hotel!

4,2 su febbraio 28, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Alpine Inn a few weeks ago on a weekend trip to Hot Springs. We were VERY pleased! The location was only about a mile from downtown Hot Springs, so were walked just about everywhere we went while we were there. Eric was so nice and very helpful, even though it was getting a little late when we arrived. The only food in the room was a couple muffins and instant coffee, but that didn't bother us at all. We simply walked downtown to The Pancake Shop! Our only complaint was that the room stayed a little chilly while we were there, even keeping the heater on at all times. The bathroom stayed significantly colder than the main room if the door was left closed. We just went to the Dollar Store and bought a little heater, which we didn't mind because it would come in handy back home. We both agreed we would gladly stay here again any day!!


Great Stay

4,8 su febbraio 26, 2016

Everything about the place is great. Best value in Hot Springs.


Lovely place!

4,6 su novembre 14, 2015

We come to Hot Springs every year to get water to bring back home. This was our first time to stay at the Alpine Inn, but it won't be our last. The coffee is excellent. The room was very clean and the bed comfy. We stayed in the McIntosh room. We spent most of the day walking around town, taking the mineral baths and got a massage.


great stay!

4,0 su agosto 12, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the alpine. We only stopped on our way to natchez so we just staid one night. Very nice rooms!!


Would stay here again!

5 su luglio 21, 2015

The room was super clean and quiet, and our host was very gracious. Also the inn was an easy driving distance from downtown Hot Springs.


Overnight visitors

4,2 su aprile 30, 2015

On arrival the owners met us and reviewed room details, assured we were satisfied with our room and were very helpful and friendly. Rooms are very clean and well stocked. It was convenient to downtown and eateries. Great value. Our room was a little small but had everything we needed and for the price, well worth it!


Very Pleasant Stay

4,4 su marzo 24, 2015

my husband and I stayed at the Alpine Inn, in the Rose room for 3 nights over Spring Break. My husband was skeptical when I made the reservations but was definitely happy when we got there. The owners were gracious and gave us good tips for dining and things to do, the room and bathroom was exceptionally clean, the towels were fluffy and white, and the bad was very comfy. I highly recommend the Alpine Inn for your stay in Hot Springs!


Delightful retreat!

4,6 su febbraio 21, 2015

Loved our visit. The only regret was that we only had one night. We will definitely go back for a longer stay.


Alpine is is a wonderful Jewel in Hot Springs!

5 su luglio 28, 2014

I highly recommend Alpine Inn in Hot Springs! It is a very clean and updated facility and is in a class by itself. The owners go the extra mile as we left some clothes and they mailed them back to us asap! Also they are very friendly. P-Dallas, Tx


Business

3,4 su luglio 16, 2014

Delightful, quiet, cozy and comfortable. Just north of the Historic Shop District in old Victorian & Commercial neighborhood. Lovely, caring Inn Keepers. Highly recommend for business or pleasure.


Season Pass Holders

5 su giugno 15, 2014

I hate to say that every year for the last 10 years we have gotten season passes to Magic Springs, driven up sometimes twice a week every summer and are just finding this GEM! Wow, is all I can say! Great service, great owners, great value and unbelievable beds! We have def found our home away from home! Thanks so much to the owners Eric and Leslie for your passion and attention to detail!


Clean and close to downtown

4,0 su aprile 30, 2014

For what we paid we were very happy with the stay. You still get the small town stay feel. The rooms are small, but we had a room with 2 queen beds for the two of us so it wasn't too bad. We would be more than happy to stay there again.


Good stay for 1-2 nights.

3,4 su gennaio 02, 2014

The gentlemen at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful. We stayed in a bedroom with 2 queens and it was clean and had enough room for my husband, myself, 2 kids and an infant. We were just passing through hot springs on our way to nashville so it was a good for one night but wouldn't be able to do it for more than 2 nights for sure. Oh and it's only a couple min from downtown hot springs so it's not a bad location. Overall I would give it 3 stars.


Such an unexpected gem!

4,4 su dicembre 15, 2013

My husband and I booked a room here for our anniversary trip after agonizing over whether or not we should cash out for a bed and breakfast. We ended up at the Alpine because of it's fantastic price and upon our arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find Eric, the owner, had upgraded us to one of the king rooms for free. The room was so cozy and clean and Eric gave us some great pointers about restaurants to check out and places to find live music. Definitely check out the Alpine if you're wanting a peaceful, charming room at a great price. We'll be back for sure!


so wonderful!

5 su novembre 26, 2012

the rooms were fabulous! they obviously spent some time decorating and maintaining the rooms so they were just perfect. management was so friendly and helpful with information about the area. my mother and i were so pleased with the inn and the area that we stayed an extra night. it was very safe, which was important for my mother and i traveling by ourselves. just so happy with the whole experience that we will definitely be coming back!


Charming and chic

4,4 su aprile 10, 2012

This is the best place to stay in Hot Springs for your money. Eric and Leslie, the owners, meet and greeted each day of our stay with them and were sure to ask if we needed anything during our stay. The rooms are done in themes and are chic and comfortable. Our bed was amazing, pillow top with heavy duvet comforter and super soft pillows. The owners were generous in advise of things to do in the area. We will definitely be returning to the Alpine Inn and I would highly recommend it to friends and family members. Thank you Eric and Leslie!


Alpine Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $60 - $90
  • Recensioni (16) 4,4
  • Camere 17

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 001-5016249164
  • Gratuito 001-8668479148

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina