Alpine Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,0
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo3,8

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Alpine is is a wonderful Jewel in Hot Springs!

5 su luglio 28, 2014

I highly recommend Alpine Inn in Hot Springs! It is a very clean and updated facility and is in a class by itself. The owners go the extra mile as we left some clothes and they mailed them back to us asap! Also they are very friendly. P-Dallas, Tx


Business

3,4 su luglio 16, 2014

Delightful, quiet, cozy and comfortable. Just north of the Historic Shop District in old Victorian & Commercial neighborhood. Lovely, caring Inn Keepers. Highly recommend for business or pleasure.


Season Pass Holders

5 su giugno 15, 2014

I hate to say that every year for the last 10 years we have gotten season passes to Magic Springs, driven up sometimes twice a week every summer and are just finding this GEM! Wow, is all I can say! Great service, great owners, great value and unbelievable beds! We have def found our home away from home! Thanks so much to the owners Eric and Leslie for your passion and attention to detail!


Clean and close to downtown

4,0 su aprile 30, 2014

For what we paid we were very happy with the stay. You still get the small town stay feel. The rooms are small, but we had a room with 2 queen beds for the two of us so it wasn't too bad. We would be more than happy to stay there again.


Good stay for 1-2 nights.

3,4 su gennaio 02, 2014

The gentlemen at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful. We stayed in a bedroom with 2 queens and it was clean and had enough room for my husband, myself, 2 kids and an infant. We were just passing through hot springs on our way to nashville so it was a good for one night but wouldn't be able to do it for more than 2 nights for sure. Oh and it's only a couple min from downtown hot springs so it's not a bad location. Overall I would give it 3 stars.


Such an unexpected gem!

4,4 su dicembre 15, 2013

My husband and I booked a room here for our anniversary trip after agonizing over whether or not we should cash out for a bed and breakfast. We ended up at the Alpine because of it's fantastic price and upon our arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find Eric, the owner, had upgraded us to one of the king rooms for free. The room was so cozy and clean and Eric gave us some great pointers about restaurants to check out and places to find live music. Definitely check out the Alpine if you're wanting a peaceful, charming room at a great price. We'll be back for sure!


so wonderful!

5 su novembre 26, 2012

the rooms were fabulous! they obviously spent some time decorating and maintaining the rooms so they were just perfect. management was so friendly and helpful with information about the area. my mother and i were so pleased with the inn and the area that we stayed an extra night. it was very safe, which was important for my mother and i traveling by ourselves. just so happy with the whole experience that we will definitely be coming back!


Charming and chic

4,4 su aprile 10, 2012

This is the best place to stay in Hot Springs for your money. Eric and Leslie, the owners, meet and greeted each day of our stay with them and were sure to ask if we needed anything during our stay. The rooms are done in themes and are chic and comfortable. Our bed was amazing, pillow top with heavy duvet comforter and super soft pillows. The owners were generous in advise of things to do in the area. We will definitely be returning to the Alpine Inn and I would highly recommend it to friends and family members. Thank you Eric and Leslie!


Alpine Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $60 - $90
  • Recensioni (8) 4,3
  • Camere 17

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 001-5016249164
  • Gratuito 001-8668479148

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina