Prospect Place Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
19 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A Perfect B & B Experience

4,6 su settembre 22, 2014

I have stayed in many B & B's and this has to be one of my best experiences so far. The house was in pristine condition, not just the entryway and rooms you saw when you first walked in, but the entire place. The grounds, the porch, the bedroom, the bathroom, everything. Our room was comfortable and well decorated without being over the top country cutified. The breakfasts were hearty and nicely prepared. The proprietors were very welcoming and cordial as were their dogs. The house is close to the historic district and shops, easily walkable if you are up for it, and in a lovely neighbordhood. Oh, and there is private parking for guests in the rear so you don't have to carry your luggage up the front stairs. THANK YOU FOR AN EXTREMELY NICE WEEKEND! We will be back.


Wonderful B&B

5 su settembre 07, 2014

Prospect Place B&B is walking distance to historic Bathhouse Row and downtown restaurants. We stayed in the Haven Room which was clean, comfortable and very charming. Kelly and Mike were great hosts and served a delicious hot breakfast each morning. We enjoyed a cup of coffee sitting on the front porch both mornings before breakfast. Recommend this B&B to anyone staying in Hot Springs!


Very comfy, cozy & charming!!!

4,4 su maggio 25, 2014

My husband booked our room, he made a great choice for a night away! Prospect Place is very comfy, cozy & charming. Innkeeper Mike was a friendly host & took time to visit with us. The breakfast was delicious and sitting a spell on the front porch was relaxing. We will visit again :)


We will come back!

3,8 su maggio 18, 2014

Thank goodness for Kelly, Michael, the pugs and other pups, and Prospect Place B&B. Clean and shiny, unfussy, friendly and welcoming, it's a lovely house with quiet, comfortable rooms and a genuine hospitality that seems to come from the heart. You can take it to the bank that if we're back in Hot Springs, we'll be staying here (if there's still room!)


Springbreak 2014 in Hot Springs, Ar

5 su aprile 07, 2014

We stay for six nights and seven days. Mike and Kelly were excellent host and they made us feel very welcome. Kelly cook a different breakfast every morning and it was delicious. I recommend this BB for anyone that want to stay in a warm and inviting atmosphere. Mike and Kelly said before we left that we made history because we were their longest staying guest.


Wonderful get-away spot at Hot Springs

4,4 su marzo 19, 2014

I met two girlfriends for a weekend of baths, massages, food and fun. All three of us stayed in the Moonlight Room, which was plenty of space (with a trundle bed and two others). All the beds were comfy, the room was just fine to accommodate with a lovely bath just steps away - with plenty of counter space for all our stuff. Mike and Kelly, the innkeepers, were fantastic! We enjoyed the living room on a rainy Sunday morning; the spacious front porch was great for an evening cocktail and conversation. Easy walk to bathhouse row (well...easier going than coming home as the house is on top of a hill!) This is the first time I have not stayed at one of the hotels in town -- it was a GREAT choice. Highly recommend Prospect Place. You will not be disappointed.

Risposta del proprietario
So glad you guys had a great weekend. We certainly enjoyed having you and thank you for the wonderful music entertainment Sunday morning. We will have the piano tuned up for your next visit.


Charming and Cozy

5 su febbraio 24, 2014

The Prospect B&B is loaded with Charm. My daughters (ages 14 and 9) and I came for an overnight stay and I took them to Magic Springs Water/Theme Park. I was amazed at their age how they fell in love with the B&B. They kept saying even though it was so big it felt so cozy. They begged me to stay another night. We stayed in the Moonlight room which was perfect for us. My girls loved the clawfoot tub! I loved it so much that I brought my husband back the next weekend (without kids). Mike and Kelly are awesome hosts and very laid back. I highly recommend the Prospect Place. It's comfortable, very clean, a few blocks from downtown and I promise you won't go hungry. The breakfast is amazing!!! If you visit Hot Springs for the water/theme park, Oaklawn, or the charming bath houses...staying at the Prospect Place is a MUST!!! The Cascio's- Cabot, AR


Girlfriend Weekend

5 su febbraio 23, 2014

We had a girlfriend weekend at prospect B&B and loved it! I have stayed at many B&B's and this is my fave. The innkeepers were inviting, friendly, informative and great hosts. We will be back!


A really great place to stay!

5 su dicembre 19, 2013

The home was very beautiful and a very nice and convenient location to the downtown area/bath row. My boyfriend and I stayed in the Haven room. It was incredibly clean, spacious while still being cozy. Mike and Kelly are great hosts, very gracious, friendly and laid back. The breakfast we had was delicious; and apple dumpling/pastry, followed by a quiche. I can’t wait to come back in the spring when the weather is nice and sit on the porch or hang out in the backyard in the cute little gazebo. An added bonus is that it is very reasonably priced. If you’re looking for a place to stay in Hot Springs, definitely stay here!


Home Away From Home

5 su dicembre 04, 2013

I have experienced numerous hotels and several Bed & Breakfast accommodations. Prospect Place takes "first place" in my requirement for comfort, style and a feeling of being at home away from home. The beauty, the warmth and even the ubiquitous sweet aromas wafting throughout the large proud home gave me a feeling of peace, grace and well-being. I look forward to a return stay. D Turner - Lee's Summit, MO


Fabulous place

4,6 su dicembre 02, 2013

This B&B is beautiful, conveniently located and very comfortable. I'm not one that typically likes to stay at a B&B but this one is definitely worth making an exception for: the owners demonstrate the perfect balance of customer service and privacy. You immediately feel welcome and at home.


a wonderful get away

5 su novembre 26, 2013

This was a true find! The house is as beautiful as it is peaceful. Our room was very spacious and quiet. Breakfast was amazing. The location is close to all the "hot spots" of Hot Springs. I would recommend this Bed & Breakfast to everyone. The owners seem like old friends. It truly is an amazing place to stay.


1st time staying in a bed and breakfast

5 su novembre 26, 2013

This was our first time staying in a bed and breakfast, and all I can say is we will never stay in a hotel again. This house is amazing. The location is beautiful. The fall leaves were turning and the property's backyard is at the foot of a mountain so the fall color was amazing. They have 2 Koi ponds full of beautiful Koi. The inside of the house is just as amazing as the outside. There is a gorgeous antique baby grand piano in the entrance. The kitchen looks like something out of Better Homes and Garden. The huge front porch was where we sat in the morning while drinking our coffee. It is a very quiet street with not alot of traffic which makes for a peaceful setting. There was so much breakfast we could not eat it all. The first day they served, a quiche and some apple dumplings and our last day we had a cinnamon pecan french stuffed toast with a praline sauce that was to die for. We were able to walk downtown without having to drive and park. The owners are going to be having some Murder Mystery weekends in 2014 and we might just have to come back and partake in that experience. This place was well worth the price and much cheaper than some of the other places we checked with. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks Mike and Kelly for making our first experience one we will never forget.


Beautiful B&B

4,8 su settembre 08, 2013

We were there in mid August, the innkeepers were wonderful, breakfast was fabulous and creative every morning. Rooms are wonderful. Overall an absolutely wonderful stay. Highly recommend--great value. Will definitely stay again.


Great Breakfasts

5 su settembre 05, 2013

My wife and I usually go to Hot Springs for our anniversary. This year we stayed at Prospect Place, and it was a wonderful experience. Of course, the house is grand and historic and all the things one would want in a B & B. But Mike and Kelly made this a great stay. Kelly even went searching for recipes to accommodate our gluten-free eating style...and boy did she find them. The breakfasts were delicious! We wholeheartedly recommend Prospect Place.


You'll love it!

5 su agosto 25, 2013

The hosts were friendly, and made us feel right at home. Our room was very comfortable and clean. We were close to all the hot spots in town. Breakfast was amazing. Coffee was just steps away from my room upstairs, and also down stairs in the dinning area. The front porch was an awesome spot to end the evening, and the grounds were flawless. The Hands Sherwood Ar.


Great place to stay

5 su agosto 21, 2013

Very gracious owners. Breakfast was wonderful. Comfortable beds. I would recommend staying here. I will be returning on my next trip to Hot Springs.


Peaceful experience

5 su agosto 20, 2013

In staying at Prospect Place was such a wonderful experience for both me and my husband. This beautiful victorian home is such a wonderful place. Such a wonderful staff who makes you feel right at home. Absolutley love the location of this home. Just minutes from town.


A Blessing to Our Vacation

5 su agosto 19, 2013

This Bed and Breakfast made our trip to Hot Springs an amazing, relaxing experience. The new owners are super sweet and awesome cooks! The room was quite large with its own bathroom, so no sharing facilities. We were a short walk from the historic district and bath houses, so no fighting traffic for parking space. Yet, it butts up to the North Mountain, which makes it peaceful and quiet. Nothing more fantastic than sipping coffee on the porch while listening to birds and viewing the beautiful landscaping.


Prospect Place Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $139
  • Recensioni (19) 4,8
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 501-772-5050

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina