Heart of the Hills Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
182 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful 4-Day Experience at Heart of the Hills

5 su novembre 28, 2014

We were celebrating my 60th birthday and I searched many Eureka Springs B&B sites before deciding upon Heart of the Hills Inn and selecting Gabriel's Apartment. The more modern Parisian theme and warm color tones are so much more my taste and the room photos just "spoke to me". The breakfasts were awesome and we found ourselves anxiously awaiting our surprise gourmet breakfast indulgence each morning. David is a terrific cook and each day's 4-course breakfast was a special start to each day - and delivered to our room right on time! I especially liked the in-room microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot with wide selection of coffee/teas, and popcorn (I'm a popcorn-aholoic). We availed ourselves of his DVD library several times and thoroughly enjoyed popcorn and a movie in our room! The in-room jacuzzi was relaxing and held the water temp well. While we were here in the cooler winter months, having a fan above the bed would be a requirement for us in a summer stay. I don't think that was listed in the room amenities on the site and important to know for other fan lovers. The bedroom was a bit small but no major issues. For TV watching one of us would sit on the bed against the headboard and put a dining room chair at the foot of the bed for the other. The gas fireplace on the wall at the foot of the bed was really neat, especially just for the mood lighting ("flames" and back-lighting too) when heat was not needed. Our stay was so very wonderful and the best birthday celebration I have ever had!!! The B&B and the great time exploring Eureka Springs were just perfect and I found myself quite sad to be leaving. We will be back (maybe make it an annual event?) and looking forward to experiencing other rooms at the Heart of the Hills Inn!


This place stole my heart.

4,8 su ottobre 29, 2014

I can only say this place is my favorite B&B I've ever visited. I will be staying here anytime I visit eureka. The bed was the comfiest bed I've ever had the pleasure of sleeping on and now must convert my home bed to match this one. It stays with the vibe of eureka with a neat history. Possibly haunted.... Weird moments where the picture on the table would turn to face where my husband happened to be sitting. Strange but kinda cool at the same time, never had something like that happen before. Anyway heart of the hills stole my heart and we will return.


Great little B & B in Eureka Springs!

4,6 su ottobre 26, 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay at Heart of the Hills Inn. David was an excellent host, and his breakfasts were top-notch! We enjoyed having breakfast right in our suite. The inn is close to the downtown area but nestled in a quiet neighborhood. The only down side was the lack of a shower; there was a jacuzzi tub with hand-held shower. A bit awkward, but manageable.


Great place in Eureka Springs

4,4 su ottobre 24, 2014

Breakfast was wonderful, great location, walking distance to downtown


Wonderful stay

5 su ottobre 18, 2014

The breakfasts were delicious, clean rooms and comfortable beds. It was a short walk to the shops.


Wonderful place to stay!

5 su ottobre 12, 2014

Perfect location on the historic loop. Cozy comfortable room. Personable friendly host. Fantastic breakfasts! What more could you ask for?


Our second stay...

4,6 su ottobre 09, 2014

Our room was clean, nicely furnished and styled, the Innkeeper is friendly and helpful, and our breakfast was wonderful...again. Our room felt very romantic and private. Breakfast is served privately in your room which is great. I'm sure we'll be back again! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a mini-getaway. It's very relaxing.


A sanctuary!

5 su ottobre 06, 2014

We stayed in the Summit Suite for our honeymoon and it was absolutely perfect. The room was even better than we expected (the photos don't do it justice!). The bed was a dream. The breakfast was like nothing we've ever had before. Friendly, non-invasive service. The Innkeeper has a true gift for hospitality (and cooking)! We will definitely be back.


Great stay

5 su ottobre 05, 2014

From arrival to departure, everything was great. Loved the property , will be staying again.


wonderful trip

4,4 su ottobre 03, 2014

Small, hidden romantic getaway.


Heart of the Hills

4,6 su ottobre 01, 2014

When my husband and I arrived at Heart of the Hills, we were greeted by the inn keeper himself. Our rooms were beyond anything that we expected. Very clean and well laid out. We received everything we asked for upon making the reservation. The bed was really comfortable. The Jacuzzi tub was very relaxing with more than enough room. The breakfasts were very tasty. Overall I would recommend Heart of the Hills as a relaxing and rejuvenating getaway.


Homey B&B

4,2 su settembre 25, 2014

I took my niece to Eureka Springs for the weekend and we had a blast. I informed David that we would be arriving around 8pm and he there waiting for us upon our arrival. We stayed in the Gabriel Suite; a very quaint room with it's own bathroom, sleeping and dining area. The room containe a mini fridge, coffee pot, and a microwave. Coffee, hot coco, and popcorn was provided in the suite. We enjoyed our breakfast out on the porch while enjoying the sounds of nature and the view of his garden. Our breakfast was beyond what we were expecting, continental; instead, we received a beautiful tray with scrambled eggs, bacon, sauteed potatoes, fresh fruit, toast, fresh orange juice, and warm bread-pudding with lemon sauce. I do plan on revisiting Heart of the Hills Inn, again, upon my return to Eureka Springs. Thanks for your hospitality, David.


GREAT HONEYMOON

4,4 su settembre 11, 2014

This was the first place we stayed at for our honeymoon week. We came in late, but the owner was nice. Room was cozy and the views from all the windows was marvelous. In the morning, breakfast was served in our room, and the food was tasty and filling. I was happy because Heart of the Hills was the ONLY place we found that would rent us a room for one night. It was very accomodating of our needs and our schedule, and we look forward to spending a whole weekend at Heart of the Hills.


Serene

5 su settembre 11, 2014

This was the most amazing weekend getaway my husband & I have ever had!! The room was neat, clean & so intimate...our private deck was wonderful sitting on the loveseat glider overlooking the beautiful atrim under the stars just enjoying each other peacefully. We had our breakfast on the deck at the bistro table with mild temperatures...but the food stole the show...it melted in your mouth...we have never had anything served this delicious in our lives. Our hats go off to David & family...you run the most wonderful bed & breakfast and we will be back spending time with you many, many more times to come! We can't thank you enough for the pleasureable time!!!


A most lovely place to feel at home during your visit to Eureka Springs

5 su settembre 02, 2014

We were there for a night in the Carriage House and found it to be a very charming place to stay, very nice accommodations, the garden and grounds are spectacular and the breakfast was so delicious!! It was hard to leave the next day-so hope to be back again when we can stay longer!


Great stay, will come back

4,6 su agosto 11, 2014

Had a really nice one-night stay. The room was comfortable, came with a jacuzzi tub, and was within walking distance of downtown Eureka (although there is a large hill, so walking back up was a hike!). The breakfast was good and the inn keeper was nice..he was willing to accommodate our one-night weekend-night stay, which other B&Bs in the area were not. Will definitely stay there again.


Wonderful B&B

4,4 su luglio 24, 2014

Truly enjoyed our stay at this lovely and quaint B&B!!


Excellent B and B!

5 su luglio 20, 2014

We stayed in the Carriage House cottage and it was lovely. Breakfasts are to die for, and different every morning. And delivered to you promptly at 8:30am every day with flowers on your tray. Very clean and charming. We are convinced David has the prettiest flowers of any B&B in Eureka Springs. He is very helpful. Just really added tremendously to our enjoyment of Eureka Springs- excellent!


A Charming Cottage in a Great Location

3,8 su luglio 13, 2014

We found the room to be very comfortable. It had very convenient parking, had a nice private balcony, and a useful .small kitchen. The location was great, within walking distance of downtown Eureka Springs. The host David made good efforts to accommodate our dietary restrictions. The unit has an extra bed in an upstairs loft. Our only areas of dissatisfaction were that the downstairs bed mattress was too soft, the upstairs bed was a little small, and the place could have used more thorough cleaning (e.g. dusting the air vents, cleaning the bathroom floor, and removing cobwebs). We never were able to establish an internet connection, although David told us when we were checking out that we should have been able to get it on the back balcony. We would definitely consider staying there again.

Risposta del proprietario
The upstairs per web page is advertised as a double bed which it is. There are no air vents the unit cooled by a window unit and the filter is cleaned every month and I just cannot find a cob web anywhere so am at a lost as this comment and wish they would have shared it on discovery. Some guest get great receptioin for wireless in the room and on occasion some do not so I recommend trying the private deck and see if it helps. I am looking at upgrading the wireless to see if a stronger unit is available for this issue.


Heart of the Hills Inn: great B&B in Eureka Springs

5 su luglio 10, 2014

This place is wonderful! Great accommodations, ideal location, wonderful breakfasts, and a friendly host. Have stayed here twice, and will definitely come back.


GREAT, RELAXING PLACE!!

4,6 su luglio 02, 2014

This was our 2nd stay with Heart of the Hills, celebrating our anniversary. My husband and I loved it so much last year, we came back to the Summit Suite again. The Heart of the Hills is great since it is on the Trolley route AND within walking distance of EVERYTHING FUN!!


Our stay at Heart if the Hills Inn

4,6 su giugno 25, 2014

Our stay at the Heart of the Hills Inn, was outstanding. The owner of the Inn was very kind and helpful. The room we stayed in was clean, no odors, no complaints. We were only staying for one night. We decided to stay an extra night due to how much we loved the place. The breakfast was amazing. I highly recommend staying at Heart of the Hills Inn. We will be returning multiple times in the future.


Hear of the Hills is the best!

5 su giugno 24, 2014

Awesome place to relax and spend time reconnecting with that special someone!


heart of hills inn review

3,6 su maggio 30, 2014

The breakfasts we had were quite good and my need for low carb high protein was nicely accommodated. The room was small but adequate. The TV was small and there was no guide or program menu. The bathroom was sparse with almost no toiletries and those available were very inexpensive. In general it was a nice place to have a well prepared tastey breakfast and a good place to sleep at night. It was very attractively priced however. And that makes up for a lot.

Risposta del proprietario
The room is the smallest of the three at the inn and is described accurately on the web page as the Gabriels Apartment. The toiletries available are shampoo, lotion, makeup wipes, and bar soap along with top line bottled soap at the sink. The portable hair dryer is wall mounted as well. Amenities are listed on the web page for each room and are accurate. The private deck with umbrella, dining table for two and love seat rocker with ottoman over looking the garden is the largest private deck at the inn. The pricing at this inn has been able to remain at the same level for over 8 years. I am glad the guests were happy with the pricing.


Home away from home.

4,4 su maggio 10, 2014

Very pleasant and attentive owners. Always available if any needs arose but still allowed plenty of privacy. Delicious breakfast.


22nd Wedding Anniversary

5 su maggio 07, 2014

David was an amazing host! We have never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast before and we are sold!!! However, David has set the bar very high. He has a beautiful property and is an amazing chef. Breakfast was outstanding. We were in town for a friends wedding but we were also celebrating our 22 wedding anniversary. It was the perfect place with the perfect setting. We plan to revisit!


Great place for tired parents to relax!

4,6 su marzo 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the carriage house for a weekend getaway to relax. The room was clean and comfortable, service excellent, and having the gourmet breakfast delivered to our room each morning just put the icing on the cake! It was exactly what two tired parents of young children needed:)


Perfect, as usual.

5 su marzo 23, 2014

We have stayed at a few B&B's in Eureka Springs and this is our favorite by far. The room is comfortable and quiet, the jacuzzi tub is relaxing, and the breakfasts are 5 star restaurant quality.


Relaxing and Comfortable Anniversary Stay

5 su dicembre 10, 2013

My fiance and I celebrated our anniversary at Heart of the Hills and it was perfect. The room was beautiful, and had a large jacuzzi tub and an electric fireplace. The breakfast was so delicious and different each morning. We can't wait to return for another wonderful weekend.


Fabulous breakfasts

5 su dicembre 03, 2013

We stayed in the cottage. Very cozy. Located in a very walkable neighborhood. Near to downtown, but out of the fray. The best thing about this place is the breakfast. Really spectacular.


Wonderful time and Heart of the Hills!

5 su novembre 27, 2013

We had an amazing weekend in November to meet up with our daughter who is at the University of Arkansas and celebrated her birthday. We stayed in the Carriage House, it is as beautiful as the pictures show and the beds were divine!!! Breakfast was truly gourmet and enjoyed by all in our quaint cozy room. There's a fabulous deck out back where we sat and observed deer, squirrels and other wildlife. David's recomendations for dinner were spot-on and the Palace Hotel spa day was a hit! Overall fabulous experience and we will stay with David again!


Perfect getaway

5 su novembre 14, 2013

Perfect place for a quiet, romantic getaway. Close to town with a country feel. We even saw baby deer in the yard! Highly recommended & will stay again.


Carriage house

3,6 su novembre 08, 2013

Pleasant stay in the carriage house. Very comfortable beds. David was helpful in giving ideas of places for a light dinner. Breakfast was delicious. This building is right on the street so there is some noise but it is very quiet after 10 p.m. Good choice for Eureka Springs stay.


best breakfast ever!

4,4 su novembre 06, 2013

Enjoy Eureka Springs every year in the Fall and decided to book at this lovely B&B. Centrally located, so we parked at B&B and walked everywhere. The breakfast is to die for and you can skip lunch since it is more than enough to fill you up and get you going.


Cozy comfort

4,8 su ottobre 16, 2013

So delightful! We really enjoyed the Carriage House, and the breakfasts were outstanding!


A pleasant retreat

4,2 su ottobre 16, 2013

Our stay at Heart of the Hills was just what we needed. The breakfasts were amazing and the service was top notch. If we return to Eureka, we will likely book another stay.


Heart of the Hills is the best!!!

5 su ottobre 07, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay! We stayed in the Summit Suite and it was beautiful and cozy. The breakfast was awesome and David is a sweetheart! Next time I come to Eureka I will be staying here again!!


A Must Stay

4,6 su settembre 25, 2013

We stayed at Heart of the Hills in for one night and will definitely be coming back. The location is ideal because, while it is just a short walk from all of the shopping and main street attractions, it is located in a quiet area where you don't get all of the commotion and traffic that you do in other parts of Eureka Springs. Take a 5 minute walk down the street and you are in the heart of Eureka. Also the breakfast is outstanding!!


1st bed & breakfast

3,6 su settembre 18, 2013

This was a nice & cozy bed & breakfast. It was in a great location if you want a quiet place to relax. It was also within walking distance for downtown. Breakfast was fantastic!


Excellent place to stay!!!

5 su settembre 11, 2013

David is a superb host. The breakfast was FANTASTIC each morning. David made our wedding very special! We married in the garden onsite and David provided beverages for us and our parents AND a small wedding cake. David's special touches were very much appreciated. Will definitely visit again!


LOVELY

5 su settembre 11, 2013

Great little B & B. Breakfast was wonderful. Trolley comes right by about every 30 minutes. It is close to town but quite a hard walk back to the room because it is up hill. Would definitely stay there again.


Wonderful place to stay!

4,4 su settembre 07, 2013

My wife and I loved it!


Heart of the Hills Inn

3,2 su settembre 05, 2013

Cute little place....nice location and wonderful breakfast. Hot as heck, air conditioner barely worked and was locked so you couldn't adjust. Found old food on the cutting board but overall, a nice place.


Cozy, Pleaseant, and Friendly

4,4 su agosto 27, 2013

We stayed in the Carriage House which was charmingly decorated and cozy. The private outside balcony overlooking the garden was very inviting. The bed was comfortable. Lampshades and decorative plants could use a little dusting and the bathtowels were a bit musty, but overall the unit was very clean. Breakfast, delivered to the room, was outstanding!. Our two night stay was delightful, and we would definately stay here again.


Loved Our Stay at Heart of the Hills!

4,6 su agosto 21, 2013

Wonderfully lovely little place to stay right in the heart of Eureka Springs! Excellent service and simply divine breakfasts each morning! Loved it and would definitely stay there again!


Nice Stay

3,6 su agosto 18, 2013

Nice accommodations. Great overnight stay with wife. Close to downtown attractions.


Great place to stay

4,4 su agosto 17, 2013

Stayed Aug 12-14. The private entrance and deck were great. David was an attentive host and the breakfasts were superb! Will definitely stay there next time we need a quiet and relaxing getaway.


Restful and Classy

5 su luglio 31, 2013

Wonderful to have breakfast delivered to your room and it was delicious. Very classy room with all kinds of interesting touches. Very short walk to downtown but it was still quiet and peaceful. Fun to stroll down to Emilio's for dinner. Could not beat the location and David was so helpful and friendly. Our new retreat location.


Heart of the hills

4,6 su luglio 30, 2013

We had a wonderful experience. The room was lovely. We enjoyed having use of the patio. The food was delicious. Our innkeeper was very helpful and attentive. We will be back!


Lynda

5 su luglio 29, 2013

My daughter and I had a wonderful time. I chose this B&B because of the value and the garden. I was not disappointed! Living in Dallas, I miss out on stars, fireflies, quiet and solitude. All of this was beyond expectations. And the breakfast was 5 stars. David was also available when the internet shut down. I strongly recommend Heart of the Hills.


Wonderful stay at the Heart of the Hills Inn

5 su luglio 26, 2013

Accommodations were great and the breakfast deserves a five-star rating!!!


Girlfriend weekend was perfect!

4,8 su luglio 03, 2013

Cozy, lush garden patio, comfortable beds and great location....What more could three old broads want for a get-away, spa weekend? Carriage House is darling, clean, and outdoor space was perfect to soak up Eureka Springs nature. Breakfast each morning was scrumptious and David does a great job keeping us comfortable! We're already planning our next visit!


Eureka Springs

4,6 su giugno 24, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Carriage House at the Heart of the Hills Inn. Breakfast on our private patio was delightful each morning. The gardens are beautiful and the stay was peaceful.


Quaint and relaxing place close to downtown. Breakfast was amazing!

3,4 su giugno 19, 2013

We had never stayed at a B&B and we were very much surprised. My husband and I came for a night away from home and not many properties offer a one-night stay. Room was very nice, breakfast was amazing!! We are looking forward to visiting Eureka Springs again!!!


enjoyed stay

5 su giugno 02, 2013

Felt welcomed and David very helpful!!!!


Almost perfect: The Heart of the HIlls B&B.

4,4 su maggio 27, 2013

This B&B in Eureka Springs has a lot going for it: comfortable, attractive, quiet, good breakfasts, close to the town center, excellent service. The only thing marring the ambience are the cobwebs & a bit of dust on tables & in corners.


Perfect stay...

4,2 su maggio 26, 2013

We stayed in The Gabrielle suite and it was perfect. The back porch was just right for relaxing after a long day of walking downtown and going through all the trails to find the springs. Eureka springs is just adorable... :)


Heart of the Hills

4,0 su aprile 23, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay. Recommendations for a local restaurant were great. Breakfast was so-so.


Great bed and breakfast in town.

4,8 su aprile 20, 2013

Puts the breakfast in B &B. WONDERFUL!!


...And we'll be back a 3rd time!

4,8 su aprile 16, 2013

We went 2 years ago for our aniversary. When looking for a place in Eureka to stay again, and after looking at others, we knew Heart of the Hills was "our place".


Charming Inn

3,6 su aprile 01, 2013

Delightful decor, wonderful outdoor spaces and delicious breakfast but no shower in the room.


first b&b experience

5 su marzo 21, 2013

This was the first stay at a bed and breakfast for my wife and I. We enjoyed our stay at Heart of The Hills very much. This was a trip for our 13th anniversary. The breakfast outstanding as was the hospitality. Thank you David for a wonderful stay.


Outstanding breakfast

4,8 su marzo 08, 2013

David was a gracious and warm host. We did not need to ask for anything as it was all there.


Heart of the Hills

4,0 su febbraio 18, 2013

Great stay at Heart of the Hills on Valentine's day. Very cute room with nice decor. We loved having our own private deck. The breakfast was just amazing!!!


Cozy Cottage

4,2 su febbraio 13, 2013

Food was great. Bed was too soft.


Excellent stay!

5 su febbraio 06, 2013

We had a great time! Super food and accommodations and the price was fabulous!


My New Home Away From Home in Eureka Springs

5 su gennaio 30, 2013

Loved, loved, loved everything about Heart of the Hills. Can't say enough good things about David or the Carriage House. Spectacular breakfasts. Beverly


Exceptional Accommodations and Exceptional Breakfast

4,8 su gennaio 20, 2013

We've been going to Eureka Springs for over 10 years and this was by far the best breakfast we've had at a B&B. It was really special. Fun, simple, and tasteful decor. The Carriage House was the perfect private room for our romantic stay.


Excellent in Eureka

5 su dicembre 12, 2012

We had an excellent and relaxing time at the Heart of the Hills. The breakfast was amazing and the hospitality was wonderful. We would go back again and again. Thanks David for making us feel like a home away from home.


Wild horses couldn't keep us away

5 su novembre 07, 2012

The idea of a B&B has never appealed to us, but thanks to Heart of the Hills Inn, we are sold! The decor was lovely and the place was absolutely spotless, yet the innkeeper made it so relaxed and truly a home away from home. Oh, and the breakfast was 5 star, too! Couldn't have been happier with our stay--still thinking about how lovely it was and can't wait to go back!


AMAZING

4,8 su ottobre 29, 2012

You have to start with the breakfast, wonderful beyond description. No detail overlooked. Great privacy, wonderful hospitality. David's restaurant reviews in his website are spot on, follow his recommendations if you want great food. The stay was amazing.


Gorgeous even with hail

4,6 su ottobre 10, 2012

David is the perfect host and the property is even more attractive than the photos. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat.


Birthday getaway

3,6 su settembre 07, 2012

We were looking for a nice getaway to celebrate my fiance's birthday. We have stayed in many bed and breakfasts in the area, and always like to try new ones. This bed and breakfast was very quite and felt secluded which was wonderful. The room was smaller than I expected and posed some problems. My fiance works online and there was no desk or area to set up, so he had to sit on the bed and try to work. It was not a typical sit and visit and get to know other people kind of bed and breakfast. There was not much interaction with the inn keeper and we did not see any other guests. It was more like a hotel in that aspect. The food was the best I have ever had at any bed and breakfast. It was a gourmet breakfast every morning, and the fresh cut flower was a wonderful touch. Overall, if you are looking for a quite secluded getaway, close to town with the best breakfast you will ever have, this is the bed and breakfast to stay at.


An awesome week-end

5 su settembre 03, 2012

It was a beautiful week-end, very quiet and peaceful in a environment of taste and interest. We love particularly the way the Inn was decorated and the information on the history of the place. The deck at the back of our room was a nice place to rest, and read, and enjoy the wonderful breakfast of David... We would love to come back again.


Just Wonderful!

4,6 su settembre 01, 2012

Nice decor, very clean and comfy! Breakfast was Awesome! The Inn Keeper could not have been better. He brought us up some umbrellas because it was suppose to rain on one of the days we were there. We really enjoyed our visit, hope to stay here again!


Perfect!

5 su luglio 31, 2012

This was by far the best B&B I've visited. Everything was just right.


Amazing Weekend

5 su luglio 29, 2012

We only had the pleasure of staying one weekend at Heart of the Hills but it was nothing short of amazing! David is a wonderful host. The perfect mix of providing you with everything you need and giving you plenty of space to relax. Breakfast was fresh and hot and by far the best food to ever cross my lips! Everything was perfect! It simply dosen't get any better than this!


Exceptional Value

3,8 su luglio 14, 2012

My partner would stay at this b&B again. Sincewe enjoyed Eureka Springs so much, doubtless we will.


Great place

4,8 su luglio 05, 2012

The room was very nice and clean and the breakfast was awesome!


A wonderful Bed and Breakfast

5 su giugno 27, 2012

We enjoyed our stay so very much. David made each day very special by starting us off with a wonderful breakfast. His garden was very beautiful and so very peaceful. Our suite was very charming and confortable. David was a very gracious host and made our stay one that will not be forgotten. We hope to visit David again.


Amazing....

5 su giugno 27, 2012

We loved this little hideaway. It was perfectly quaint and beautiful. We will be going back as soon as we can get another getaway!


Heart of the Hills Inn is wonderful

5 su giugno 20, 2012

We stayed in Gabriel's Apartment and it was perfect! This was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and we couldn't have asked for more. We were greeted in the parking lot by David when we arrived & he was very helpful and kind. The breakfast was amazing and it was very filling. We were able to enjoy a nice relaxing & romantic weekend! We can't wait to go back again!


Wonderful Lover's Retreat

5 su giugno 08, 2012

Had a wonderfully relaxing time at Heart of the Hills Inn. Everything was perfect!!!


VERY SATISFIED

5 su giugno 05, 2012

ALL THAT WAS NEEDED WAS HAND RAILS ABOVE THE JACUZZI


Peaceful B&B

3,6 su maggio 21, 2012

Very peaceful & quiet area with lovely treed backyard view from porch. The Gabriel Suite, though possibly the smallest of the rooms, was cosy & quite charming with a wonderfully comfortable bed & high-end linens. Breakfast was a combination of nutritious fresh fruits, delicious smoothies & a hot duo of french toast & bacon presented attractively & served outside on the porch.


Always a wonderful stay at Heart of the Hills Inn

5 su maggio 17, 2012

The Heart of the Hills Inn is always a great place to stay and relax. David is a wonderful host and the place is so clean and green. Close to downtown and all the things you want to do while in Eureka. There are a lot of choices when staying in town but you can not go wrong by choosing the Heart of the Hills Inn.


Wonderful Wonderful

4,6 su maggio 03, 2012

The room was remarkable and David, the inkeeper, was exceptional. The stay was wonderful! Breakfast was delicious!


relaxing and beautiful with glorious breakfast

4,6 su aprile 23, 2012

We were there for a busy tourist weekend in the springtime, and the innkeeper was both attentive to our needs and unobtrusive. Since we'd never done a B&B before, we were a bit concerned that it might feel too personal - like staying in someone's home - and the innkeeper here seemed to know just how to strike the right balance between being friendly and hosting our stay without intruding. The breakfast each morning was unbelievably well-prepared and delicious, and the room (Gabriel's Apartment) was lovely.


Weekend

5 su aprile 17, 2012

Had a wonderful stay. Food was great and David was very nice. Will stay here again.


Weekend Away

5 su marzo 21, 2012

My boyfriend and I just stayed at the Heart of the Hills for an overnight on St. Patrick's day. Our experience was just lovely and I would recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who is visiting Eureka Springs. The room was charming and incredibly clean. The owners were kind and it is just a short walking distance from town. Overall, we entirely enjoyed ourselves and would highly recommend this stay for anyone who is looking for a romantic, relaxing destination.


Heart of the Hills Inn was perfect!

5 su marzo 07, 2012

David was a wonderful host. We stayed in the Carriage House Suite which was adorable. It was very quiet and relaxing. We had everything we needed and will stay again. I was very excited about trying the breakfast as reviews on-line were very complimentary and David did not disappoint!


A+++++ experience

4,8 su febbraio 28, 2012

We had a delightful stay at this B&B. We are frequent guest at various B&B properties and this is one of the cutest and nicest we have stayed in. The breakfast was superb!!! I highly recommend this B&B and David the owner/host.


Heart of the Hills in Eureka Springs

4,8 su febbraio 02, 2012

A clean, warm and cozy room at a quaint place right on the historic loop. Everything met or exceeded our expectations. The gourmet breakfast was fabulous! We will definitely stay again. Mike and Amy


Relaxing one night stay!

3,6 su dicembre 12, 2011

We enjoyed a one night stay in the Gabriel room, the smallest room at the inn. There is assigned parking off the street and a nice patio if you want to have breakfast outside. (It was raining when we went) The innkeeper was extremely friendly but definitely respected our privacy, which is nice. The room is tiny but the bed is very cozy with lots of blankets and a down layer. It was more comfy than any bed I've ever slept on. The bathroom is almost as big as the bedroom and has a jacuzzi tub (we couldn't get the jets to work, but it was nice anyway) with a handheld shower. This might be a problem for older people if they have trouble getting up and down into a tub, but it was fine for us. It has one of those sinks with hot water coming out of one spout and cold water coming out of another. He brought us breakfast at 8:30 on a tray. It was very gourmet....gorgeous display. It was some type of french toast with sliced bananas, syrup, and pecans. There was also fresh cut fruit with poppyseed dressing, a mini muffin, bacon, and orange juice. Honestly, we are a simple couple- we would have loved some scrambled eggs and toast. I didn't really care for the gourmet food...but I know that I am in the minority. It looked like something you would order in a fancy restaurant. I don't really care for fruit, especially bananas, so I didn't eat much. I did eat the bacon though. hahaha Overall, I would highly recommend this place. I would stay there again in a heartbeat but I would get a bigger room this time.


The BEST Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs!

5 su novembre 30, 2011

I can't say enough about this great B&B! The price was what got me there, but the wonderful service, the AMAZING breakfast brought to the room, and the out standing A+ room and relaxing tub are what will keep me coming back to this perfect B&B!!!!!


Carriage House is Perfect for a Girls' Getaway

4,8 su novembre 09, 2011

The carriage house is decorated so nice and is very comfortable in its size and furnishings. The innkeeper was EXTREMELY helpful and pleasant and the breakfasts were out of sight. Hope to visit Heart of the Hills again in the future.


Great for four people!

5 su ottobre 31, 2011

We had four adults in town for a wedding. We rented the cottage for one evening, which allowed us to have the neat bed and breakfast experience for a group. It is a huge bonus Heart of the Hills allows nightly rentals, since many in the area don't. The breakfast was absolutely amazing! Way beyond expectations and we had already heard great things!


Heart of the Hills trip

5 su ottobre 31, 2011

We had a wonderful relaxing stay at Heart of the Hills. The food was outstanding and the owners were truly wonderful.


Stay at Heart of the Hills Inn

4,8 su ottobre 15, 2011

Wonderful atmosphere and service.David was exceptional.Meals were to outstanding and so delicious.


Great Place to Stay!

4,6 su ottobre 06, 2011

Heart of the Hills was a very comfortable place to stay! The service was great and breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend staying here!


just the best

5 su settembre 23, 2011

we had a great time and the host was great and had a wonderful breakfasts.


Great place to stay!

3,8 su settembre 17, 2011

Breakfast was "over the top"! The bed was very good quality/comfortable. We would stay there again.


Perfect getaway!

5 su settembre 12, 2011

Clean, thoughtfully furnished accommodations. Great location. Superb breakfast fare!


Excellent

4,4 su agosto 02, 2011

My wife and I had an excellent time. We wish that we could have stayed another night!


Very pleasant stay

4,4 su giugno 30, 2011

We visited Heart of the Hills for a one-night getaway, and will definitely return. Our room was nicely decorated, very quaint, but everything worked as it should. Had a nice porch in the canopy of the trees. Breakfast the next morning was on time and very impressive. Also important to us, Heart of the Hills is within easy walking distance of Ermilio's restaurant. Excellent value.


Would return

4,6 su giugno 22, 2011

We stayed in the Summit House and it was very nice. Keep in mind that the home is over 100 years old, but is lovely. There were three rooms - living bedroom and bathroom. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The gardens were beautiful and we enjoyed coffee in the morning and wine in the evening on our provite porch overlooking the gardens. The breakfasts were wonderful, I can not say enought about the food. It was hot and served on time, we enjoyed ours outside. We did not need lunch after such a great breakfast. You can walk to downtown, but it is a few blocks straight down a hill (which means straight up a hill when you return). We made the walk a couple of times but one does need to be in good shape. We will stay here again.


Excellent place to stay

4,0 su giugno 21, 2011

The breakfast was fantastic. We enjoyed eating breakfast out on the deck. The rooms were clean and decorated very tastefully. The locadtion was great and we walked to downtown area. Would definitely recommend this bed and breakfast to others.


Delightful Stay in Eureka Springs

4,4 su giugno 06, 2011

We have very sensitive noses and have had some bad experiences with musty B&B's in the past. We were pleasantly surprised by how clean and fresh the Carriage House was. I would recommend Heart of the Hills Inn not only because it was immaculate, but because it was so charming and close to town.


Love the Heart of the Hills

4,0 su giugno 02, 2011

My fiance and I had a great stay at Heart of the Hills! The breakfast was amazing. Each morning was a fun surprise as to what would be for breakfast. The room was great! The bathroom was huge, as was the jacuzzi tub. My only recommendation would be to put an iron in the room and have softer pillows. Otherwise I wouldn't change a thing!


Mother Daughter Trip

4,8 su maggio 15, 2011

Stayed in the Carriage House, it is on the street level which made it very easy for my mother that has some mobility issues. Wonderful breakfast every morning. David creatively worked around my mothers allergies. B & B is only a few feet away from two trolley stops. Very close to the down town area. On our first evening in town David gave us two wonderful resturant suggestions. Both were fantastic. Would 100% stay at this B & B again.


OUTSTANDING

5 su maggio 10, 2011

My mother and I stayed in the Summit room and it was absolutely beautiful. The front porch was something we look forward to when booking a bed and breakfast. We love to sit outdoors and enjoy our breakfast when we can. The Summit had a swing and table and comfy chairs to do this when we stayed. The breakfast was wonderful and David does an excellent job of making you feel welcome and helping in anyway he can to make you stay enjoyable. One of the best bed and breakfast's in Eureka to stay at. Thanks for the wonderful and relaxing time we had to stay with you!


Nice as always

3,2 su maggio 05, 2011

The B&B has changed hands once again. All services are adequate, rooms are clean, the heater works well, and breakfast is great.


The Best Getaway in Eureka Springs

5 su maggio 01, 2011

The innkeeper is very friendly and provides great insight to the area and suggestions for food and entertainment. The breakfast he serves are royality status and the suites are elegant. The best getaway ever. Keeps us coming back yearly!!


Great location and ambience in Eureka Springs

4,2 su aprile 24, 2011

We stayed in the Summit, a three room cottage with rooms separated by pocket doors. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. We especially enjoyed sitting on the front porch in the evening. The Innkeeper was very friendly but not intrusive. The breakfast was delicious and the portions large.


A perfect place and a perfect host!

5 su aprile 16, 2011

This was a girlfriend getaway in the cottage. Serene, peaceful, relaxing, comfortable, luxury breakfast brought right to you. Our host David doesn't miss anything to make his guests comfortable. And his breakfast is straight from Heaven. Be sure you support the big cat sanctuary by visiting Turpentine Creek while you are there.


Girls' Getaway

4,0 su aprile 04, 2011

The cottage was charming, our host was helpful with tips on local restaurants and events. The breakfasts were great.


Perfectly Lovely B&B

5 su marzo 31, 2011

The Carriage House at Heart of the Hills was the perfect spot for a sister's shopping weekend in Eureka Springs - beautifully decorated, very comfortable and convenient. The gourmet breakfasts were fantastic! The Carriage House was especially nice because it had two levels, a small kitchen and a cute back porch overlooking the garden. We would love to go back!


Can't Wait To Go Back!!

5 su marzo 29, 2011

We stayed in the Carriage Cottage for 2nights and it was wonderful. The cottage was cute, clean and made us instantly feel at home. There was plenty of room for 3 people to move around and be comfortable. Breakfast was brought to the cottage each morning, the most amazing breakfast I have ever had. Sunday morning was a Tuscan egg toast, Beacon, fruit and yogurt parfait, peach cobbler and orange juice. Monday morning was a Belgian waffle, fruit and yogurt parfait, turkey sausage and a pear cobbler (it was the best I have ever had!). The cottage was located in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance from the center of Eureka Springs. We already have plans to go back this summer!


Enjoyed our stay...

5 su marzo 02, 2011

This was a very nice bed & breakfast...our first to stay at and we really enjoyed it....The food was wonderful!!!! Would highly recommend.


Heart of theHills in January

4,4 su gennaio 11, 2011

The innkeeper met us and promptly delivered us to our cottage upon arrival. The cottage was just precious and served a group of girls well for an overnight trip. Loved the linens, loved the style and look forward to seeing the gardens in the springtime.


What a pleasant and cozy place to stay!

4,8 su novembre 14, 2010

Our visit to Eureka Springs would have been nice enough had we merely stayed at a motel, but having experienced the niceties of staying in a comfy B&B and having the innkeeper tend to our needs and prepare such a lavish breakfast, I'm certain we will try to stay here again when we are in town. :)


great place!

4,4 su ottobre 27, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay. David was very helpful and the breakfasts were wonderful!


Exceptional value and experience

4,2 su ottobre 26, 2010

Heart of the Hills is a wonderful B&B, with a wonderful host. I do not believe I have EVER had such fluffy biscuits!!!!! We enjoyed the neighborhood atmosphere, relaxing on the front porch and truly enjoying Eureka Springs with Heart of the Hills as our "home"!


You Won't Be Dissapointed!!

4,4 su ottobre 18, 2010

We could not have found a better place! The Carriage House was perfect for our stay, my daughter slept in the loft above and loved it. The beds are very comfortable, breakfasts were amazing and the owners wonderfull. The location is great, we walked from the house to do our shopping. You must try the "Local Flavor" resteraunt, you wont be dissapointed. We were told that Devito's is great too but didn't get to try it (closed on Wednesday's), next visit we will. We are looking forward to our next stay at the Carriage House.


Wonderful Breakfast

4,0 su settembre 27, 2010

This was our second stay at the Heart of the Hills, and we will be going back again for sure! The breakfast was even better than the first time, and it is such a cozy place to stay.


FANTASTIC STAY!

5 su settembre 05, 2010

What a pampered stay we had! I spent three hours doing internet research before I decided on this B & B in Eureka Springs, AR. I could not have been more pleased. We rented the Summit suite at the Heart of the Hills, which provided more room at such a reasonable price. The bedroom is separated from the bathroom and the sitting room by old-fashioned pocket doors (though we never could get the bathroom doors to completely stay shut). The rooms were well-decorated; colors pleasant and soothing. The sofa was comfy; the king-sized bed was luxurious. Originally only booked one night; my wife was so pleased and felt so pampered, we stayed another night. Because we rented mid-week, we were the only guests and had the full attention of David, the owner/host. The food would have been worth the trip. It was the best we'd ever had at a B & B. David was available, but did not hover. We enjoyed visiting with him; we discovered we had common backgrounds and had a friend in common. By the time we left (somewhat begrudgingly, we felt like we had left a friend. We will definitely be back and would not even consider staying anywhere else now in Eureka Springs. The comments in the guest journal in the Summit suite all consistently echoed our experience and response. There are many, many choices in Eureka Springs. You will not have a better experience regardless of how much you pay. We were truly blessed by a wonderful, restful, and love-filled stay. We know you will be, too!


Gabriel Suite Review

4,0 su agosto 27, 2010

David the Innkeeper was great. Enjoyed the deck. Room was very small though and bathtub only. We enjoyed our stay.


Great B&B

5 su luglio 23, 2010

David Mitchell was absolutely a wonderful host. He was courteous and helpful even before we arrived and he is a GREAT cook. I highly recommend Heart of the Hill Inn if you want a true "Eureka Experience". Misia Eldridge Jenks, OK


The Summit Suite

3,8 su maggio 21, 2010

Me and my husband stayed there for are Anniversary & it was absolutely wonderful. David the Inn keeper was so thoughtful and helpful and the room was beautiful and clean. We have stayed in places in Eureka Springs before but this one was by far the best. The only bad thing I have to say was there was no phone in the room. We look forward to staying there again in the future.


Great place for reflections and renewal

4,4 su maggio 04, 2010

We found Heart of the Hills Inn on the internet when we were looking for a place to stay while attending a wedding in Eureka Springs. We loved the look of Heart of the Hills Inn right away! Our host, David Mitchell, was exceptional and very helpful with local information about what to do - where the best places were to eat, and he was right! We stayed in the Gabriel Suite - a lovely, quaint suite with a great view of the garden. We were able to enjoy a fabulous breakfast out on the patio overlooking the garden. We would highly recommend Heart of the Hill to anyone!


perfect getaway

4,4 su aprile 05, 2010

This is my 4th time staying at Heart of the Hills, and it just keeps getting better. A perfect retreat... it's sometimes hard to leave the room. Whether hanging on the porch, soaking in the king jacuzzi, snuggled in the comfy king sized bed, or lounging in the sitting/breakfast nook, you are sure to find relaxation. Nestled right on the historic loop, we were close enough to walk to great shopping and dining. The newly renovated garden area looks amazing. I almost want to go back in a few weeks as everything continues bloom and fill in. The food is wonderful, and the service even better. I just left and I am already looking forward to next time.


Mother & Daughter get away

5 su marzo 17, 2010

We stayed at the Carriage House at Heart of the Hills Inn and it was wonderful. It was very clean and very cute. My daughter sleeps with breathing machine and it allowed her to sleep in the queen size bed comfortably and I slept in the full size bed in the loft. These are very comfortable beds with plenty of blankets, quilts and pillows. Any other Hotel or Motel we have ever stayed in you had to ask for additional pillows and blankets and they normally were out. This Carriage house had it all. We were surprised at the breakfast they brought to our front door each morning with breakfast meals you would normally find at an expensive restaurants, such as eggs benedict, appricot pastry, orange juice, (The Best) French Toasts we have ever had. The transportation of Eureka Springs Ar. is the Trolley Cars. We were able to leave our vehicle parked at the cottage and just walked approximately 4 homes down to the Trolley stop and rode it all day to all the destinations we wanted to see. We had a blast even if the weather did not cooperate. We stayed 2 nights and 3days and it was very relaxing to just get away from work and home for a few days. David, was very hospitable host we have ever had. Thanks again and we expect to come back soon. Next time I would like to take my husband with me.


Blissful!

4,6 su marzo 13, 2010

We rented the Carriage House, which was perfect for my husband, myself, and our 12-year old daughter. It was beautifully appointed, practically spotless, and very peaceful. We were delighted upon checking in to be greeted with a "goodie tray" from Dave's mom: a pitcher of iced sweet tea and apricot bars. That was quite unexpected and may not be the norm. The breakfasts are to die for--don't count calories and enjoy!


Wonderful B&B, Great Location, Perfect Getaway

5 su febbraio 16, 2010

I planned a last minute Valentine's weekend getaway for my fiance and myself and had stayed at the Heart of the Hills a few times previously. As always my room (my favorite, the Carriage House) was exceptionally clean and perfect. The Innkeeper even left a small valentine's gift upon arrival. We loved the peacefulness of the cottage and the convenience of being next door to the main office. Breakfast was amazing and brought to our door. David is a wonderful innkeeper and I will continue to go back to this amazing B&B in Eureka!


Secluded weekend retreat close to downtown

5 su ottobre 04, 2009

My husband and I enjoyed our stay in Gabriel's Apartment this weekend. It overlooks a lovely garden. We enjoyed reading on the deck. It was so quiet that we felt quite secluded from the world, yet were able to easily walk downtown and back several times, avoiding all parking problems. The bed and bedding were comfortable and elegant, and breakfast was amazing. David was a perfect host. Thank you so much for a perfect weekend!


Classy and Romantic!

5 su ottobre 01, 2009

I had booked Heart of the Hills for my wife and I for her birthday. I had been working with the Innkeeper via email to make this a special occasion for my wife. Let me tell you, all I had to do is ask and Mr. Innkeeper provided! It was all as quick as an email for me!! He had scheduled us a carriage ride, had chocolate covered strawberries in the room along with a bottle of Champaign and a couples massage! The rooms was tastefully decorated and very spacious! The location is wonderful! It’s a quick walk to the Crescent Hotel for the Ghost Tour, Ermelio’s around the corner to eat, and the trolly stop is there as well for a short ride down town. The breakfasts are like none other, it’s very obvious that there’s love, enjoyment, and a great person behind each one. We will be back and plan on making this an annual event. The owner and his mother are some of the greatest people you will ever meet, look forward to visiting with them soon!!


Wow did it exceed my expectations

4,0 su settembre 17, 2009

My first time to stay in a B&B and I had the pleasure of staying in the Carriage House. The french decor with the antiques made the carriage house quite quaint,comfortable and romantic. The private deck overlooking the gardens, the loft with extra bed, the small but great kitchen added to the overall stay for us both. Breakfast was just wonderful, served to our room so we could enjoy it on the deck in the cool morning air. David was a wonderul host and so proud of his inn and it shows in even the smallest detail. For sure I will be back and tell all my friends about Heart of the HIlls Inn. Thank you so much.


Paradise in Eureka Springs

5 su settembre 17, 2009

Thank you for the most enjoyable stay at your lovely inn this September. I spent alot of time researching inns in Eureka Springs before chosing yours. I found on staying there the quality was exceptional, the breakfast outstanding, the service beyond expectations and the facility has been renovated to the utmost degree of comfort. I could not have asked for anything more and the value compared to others is also amazing as you have held on your prices and added I see some wonderful specials for this winter as well. I like the discounts you provide as well, yet never felt my stay was discounted. Again thank you for the best B&B experience we have ever had in all our travels.


"Worth Every Penny"

5 su ottobre 22, 2008

beautifully decorated, large rooms in meticulously restored 19th centry house. Breakfasts are excellent and feature healthy choices. Rob and Mark are friendly, knows ledgable hosts and will make your stay memorable.

Risposta del proprietario
Very nice review from wonderful guests. A pleasure to meet them.


Wanted you to know what a great time we had

5 su ottobre 20, 2008

My husband & I were there this weekend and wanted to let you know what a great time we had,Forgot to write in Journal,We really enjoyed the Cottage and the Breakfast was Awesome! We are looking forward to returning,Thank you for your Hospitality and kindness God Bless!!


What a Great experience!

5 su ottobre 12, 2008

Gabriel's apt was the Perfect place to stay for our wedding weekend.Mark was very friendly & helpful,The food was excellent,and our room was so Romantic.We`really enjoyed the outdoor jacuzzi and the one in our room...Thank You So Much!!


Perfect!!!

5 su settembre 28, 2008

This was an amazing place to stay,Everything was Fantastic!!


Heart Of The Hills Inn

5 su settembre 28, 2008

We Had a wonderfull Stay


Charming

5 su settembre 07, 2008

Charming decor,excellent accommodations Hosts very gracious we'll be back


Lovely,Lovely!

5 su settembre 07, 2008

Good People,Great Room,Delicious food,Private,Quiet&Realaxing.Great attention to detail! Kind Hosts,too


OUTSTANDING

5 su settembre 05, 2008

Everything here was outstanding from the ambiance to the decor to breakfast and our host.We couldn't have asked for a better place!


OurStay at Heart of the Hill B&B

5 su settembre 04, 2008

Our stay was fantastic. The inn keeper Mark Hicks was great. He was very helpful with whatever needs that we had. I will be staying there again.


AWESOME

4,8 su giugno 25, 2008

it was awesome we loved it couldn't ask for more.they took time out of there day to sit and chat and tell us where everthing is to do


The Limo package was a blast

5 su giugno 04, 2008

Thank you we enjoyed our night at the Inn,and the limo ride was a special treat..I wanna do it agine and agine agine.


Excellent weekend

5 su giugno 01, 2008

Excellent weekend! We had a wonderful 1st anniversary staying in the Cottage everthing was done to perfection!


Picture Perfect

5 su giugno 01, 2008

Everything was Perfect.The Innkeepers were more than hospitible,The room was clean and cozy,Breakfast was Superb every time We will be back


Splendifurous In Eureka

4,0 su maggio 31, 2008

Very comfortable, Tasteful pleasing to the eye & spirit,The consideration for our comfort was Impeccable.The aid given as we wondered about the town was Gracious..Breakfast in the room was just Wonderful.when we return we will stay here agine.


We Love Euerka Springs

5 su maggio 29, 2008

Thank you for shareing your Beautiful Bed and Breakfast.We enjoyed meeting the both of you and we thank you for Dinner..we had a Great time Thanks guys


We had a Wonderfull time

5 su maggio 29, 2008

Thank you for a wonderfull stay..This is our third stay at Heart of the Hills and Thank you agine..


We Were so impressed!!!

4,8 su maggio 28, 2008

We were so impressed with our stay here.We had never stayed at a B&B like Heart of The Hills before and we can't wait to come back.Our best Vacation ever!


Beaautiful

5 su maggio 26, 2008

We enjoyed our stay at Heart Of The Hills Inn, It was a Beautiful Suite and the owners were very accomodating.


VERY NICE !

5 su maggio 03, 2008

Very Nice ! Exceeded all my expectations, Will come agine Hopefully......Tasty Brekafast !


I'll be back!!

4,4 su aprile 29, 2008

I'm a return guest and will continue to be! I LOVE the very private cottage and deck. Mark and Rob are so accomodating, ready to meet my every need, from a selection of movies, to booking a massage, to the beautiful trays delivered to my door with delicious breakfasts. They're fabulous hosts and this is a lovely, lovely inn. Great proximity to downtown, and perfect for a slow walk around the "Loop," mingling with the locals.


WONDERFUL!!!

5 su aprile 21, 2008

We just returned from the best weekend in Eureka ever! I can't say enough about how wonderful our stay at Heart of the Hills was. The sheets were so soft, the bed was so comfortable that I never wanted to leave, and the breakfast is what finally got me up. Fantastic eggs benedict served right to our door, warm and welcoming innkeepers who pointed us in the right direction and a relaxing and happy place to come home to. I sincerely will not stay anywhere else when I visit Eureka Springs. Whether going with a friend, relative or love... it's the place to stay.


Flawless Service

5 su aprile 20, 2008

Beautiful decor,Flawless service, Wonderful Place !!!!


This Truly is "Heart of The Hills"

5 su aprile 02, 2008

Thank you both so much for all the Kindness and Hospitality shown to Glenn and I.Our daughter sent us away for a much needed weekend together and this could not have been more perfect. The anticipation of our every need was wonderful this truly is the "Heart Of the Hills" I can't Thank you enough for your allways quiet presence.I hope you enjoy your lives as much as you make sure The rest of us do.We will See you Agine....Warmly J & G


I heart ....Heart Of The Hills inn

5 su marzo 30, 2008

Our stay at your Cottage has given us a memorable family vacation.we enjoyed the tasteful furnishings,cozy ambiance and Picture Postcard Breakfast.Our Hosts were Most Hospitable


SUPERB!

5 su marzo 21, 2008

The Accomedations and Breakfast were Excellent attention to detail & friendliness was UNbeatable!


Word's Can't express how Thankful we are

5 su marzo 17, 2008

Words Can't express how thankful we are for all of your help in our wedding planning,the Event and a wonderful honeymoon.The Room was outstanding The Breakfast Surperb.you enabled us to fulfill our Dreams! Thank you so Much! We look forward to many return stays with you!


Outstanding Hospitality!

5 su marzo 06, 2008

The Heart Of The Hills Inn provides exceptional hospitality & service.The breakfast is out of this world and the host are charming and eager to help & serve.we are allways come back and are never disappointed.


Perfect Location

5 su febbraio 17, 2008

perfect Location,Exceellent Getaway.great Food Would stay agine David D


Thank You so Much

5 su febbraio 03, 2008

Thank you so Much for the Wonderful experience! From the minute we walked in we loved it.we even had to show it off to our family members.I personally had never stayed at a B&B but after staying here we wouldn't have it any other way.You have made our Wedding weekend Memorable and we couldnt Thank You enough!


Everything here is Perfect.

5 su gennaio 23, 2008

We Loved the room.It is just like Home (only better).The breakfast is VERY TASTY! By The way,We loved the champagne.May God bless.we Hope to make it back..


EUREKA!

5 su gennaio 21, 2008

I love This Cottage! The Food Was better than EVERY B&B I have Visited. Thanks.


Spectacular Inn

5 su gennaio 06, 2008

Great,every single detail was Perfect.The back porch/deck echoed with the sounds from the distant windchimes.The rock garden and Fountains area was the most peaceful listening to the sound of the water.LOVED! the huge bed comfy .But the Breakfast was the best I've ever had delivered to my door.Mark is the Best Host Ever.


GREAT

4,4 su dicembre 24, 2007

We enjoyed our stay in The Adorable & cozy cottage,can't wait to stay with you next year on our annual visit to Eureka Springs


The Cottage

5 su dicembre 13, 2007

We had a "girls weekend" in the cottage and had a wonderful time.The breakfasts were delicious. Every need was met. We can't wait to come back.I love the decor and the history of the carriage house.


Heart of the Hills Inn.

5 su novembre 20, 2007

Mark Hicks deserves an A PLUS. Best experience we have ever had!


An Oasis along life's Journey!

5 su novembre 13, 2007

comfortable,courteous and delightful food.you have been thoughtful and helpful when needed.you are Professional's in Hospitality We Hope to be back


Wonderful

5 su novembre 12, 2007

Wonderful place, people, food, just an incredible experience.


Heart of the Hills Inn

4,6 su novembre 12, 2007

The room was beautiful and your hospitality amazing. Thank you for everything.


You two Are the perfect Host

5 su novembre 11, 2007

We had a Great time I am so glad we have made our yearly Getaway for our anniversary.I look Forward to it all year! You are both Charming and we are ever gracious for your UNBEATABLE SERVICE..see ya next year


Very Nice,Cozy & Quiet place

5 su novembre 11, 2007

Breakfast Was GREAT!!! Thanks for your Hospitality we will be telling our friends and family Thank you thank you


Right out of Southern Living

4,0 su ottobre 30, 2007

Thanks for the best hospitality. We had a wonderful stay!


Previous Guest. Perfect Again!

5 su ottobre 30, 2007

Décor fantastic. The food wonderful, and the host super. We will be back, so save room! Thanks for a wonderful Birthday!


Where do I Began!!

4,4 su ottobre 22, 2007

The environment,The Surroundings,Your Delicous Breakfast And your hospitality...Wonderful Thank the both of you


exceeded my exspectations

4,2 su giugno 22, 2007

i've been to many Inn's but wow! I was spoiled from the moment I checked in to the out-standing breakfasts I was served to my door each morning. What charm and warmth just relaxing in the gardens. and just a short walk to the shops down town.


Heart of the Hills Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $119 - $139
  • Recensioni (182) 4,7
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4792537468
  • Gratuito 1-8002537468

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina