Ultime Recensioni in Annapolis Royal, Nuova Scozia

Excellent place to stay in the Annapolis Royal / Digby area a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

We chose the Hillsdale House Inn over the Digby Pines - we're glad that we did. This is a beautiful inn and was well suited for our needs. The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Well-Located Inn in Annapolis a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Very nice inn within walking distance to the shops and restaurants of Annapolis Royal. Our room was spotlessly clean. Bed was wonderfully comfortable. Excellent breakfast, friendly and helpful innkeepers. My only complaint is that the windows of our room would not open. Inn is air conditioned, but as a city dweller I would have preferred breathing the fresh cool Nova Scotia air.

Vedi più recensioni


Delighted Travelers a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Kate and Laszlo couldn't have been more accommodating. We highly recommend the Queen Anne Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

this was a great spot, will definatly come back again

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

Very nice B&B. Very friendly service, great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A delightful place to stay a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Wonderful ambience, beautifully furnished rooms and common areas, lovely grounds, great breakfast, and delightful innkeepers and staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Coach house for four a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

Really good service and helpful staff. Advised us about gardens, graveyard tour, and restaurant choices. Coach house was ideal for the four of us. Lazlo allowed our girls to plunk on the piano to their hearts content.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic House in Great Location a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

We stayed in a two bedroom suite located in the cottage just behind the main house. It was a two story unit with a bedroom and bath on each floor. This was perfect for us. The hosts were very welcoming and breakfast the next morning was upscale and delicious. The Inn is located just a short stroll from the Heritage Gardens and Fort Anne.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn, great location a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

We enjoyed two wonderful nights here. Food was spectacular . Our grandson said we should stay another night just for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Memories With My Mum a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

We had a wonderful mother-daughter getaway... And Hillsdale House was an important part of our wonderful memories. Mum so enjoyed a soak in the clawfoot tub, and the breakfast was blog worthy! Our hostess was so friendly and kind. Five Stars!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best B& Bs we have ever stayed it a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

Sorry we could not have stayed longer as this was such a charming place and so well run. Very relaxing, friendly and convenient to so many amenities - my favorite part of Nova Scotia

Vedi più recensioni


Interesting house, very friendly staff a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

Right from the moment we arrived, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast was delicious; garden very extensive and location great for all local attractions. Would recommend without hesitation

Vedi più recensioni


Good Location. Not the greatest creature comforts. a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

This Inn was clean and the location was quite convenient for walks into the town. Breakfast was always limited to eggs or one other choice but was tasty. Room furniture was dated and quite uncomfortable. There were no drinks or snacks in room or in common areas of the Inn which was highly unusual for a stay in any Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


great place to stay a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

my family stayed in the carriage house and the accomodations where above what i expected. having my granddaughter with us the rooms where idea as i knew if she woke up during the night would not disturb other guest. staff was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at the Hillsdale House Inn a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Hillsdale House Inn. We highly recommend this Inn to others and we'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

Very enjoyable two days in Annapolis Royal. The owners were friendly and very helpful. They provided directions, suggestions for events and restaurants and they made reservations for us. Our room was comfortable, and the food was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Warm hosts and delicious breakfasts

Vedi più recensioni


We had a great stay and look forward to going back again a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

Our room was large, bright and clean. The hosts were great, preparing the patio for us to sit and enjoy a beverage. Laszlo made our dinner reservations and was also a great host for breakfast. We had a nice relaxing visit and will definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

Everything was perfect. We highly recommend the Queen Anne Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


WOW a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

Hillsdale House Inn is located on a tree lined street with many beautiful large old homes . It is one of those beautiful large old homes . The entry way to the Inn is a 'wow' with two very nice sitting rooms on either side . Our room - I believe it was room 10 but don't hold me to that - was at the back of the house , on the 2nd level , and was very well appointed and spacious . The only meal served is breakfast BUT it is a full breakfast and one that makes it easy to skip lunch . If you are visiting Annapolis Royal , this is the place to stay . Jack & Faye

Vedi più recensioni


2014 a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

Room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very delicious. Laszlo is a wonderful and warm host. The inn is conveniently located near Kejimkujik National Park, Fort Anne and the Historic Gardens. The restaurant recommended for dinner was very good for the area.

Vedi più recensioni


an extraordinary place in a historic town a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

Friendly host in aneed extraordinary atmosphere. The beauty of the house, the peace and tranquility just adds to the right experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B in a lovely location a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

The Hillside House Inn is a high end B&B at very reasonable prices. The service was excellent, staff pleasant and the breakfast was delicious. I will definitley stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay At Queen Anne Inn a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

We had a great stay at Queen Anne Inn albeit one that was too short. We had a warm and friendly greeting upon arrival. We were shown to our room which was a very nice room on the third floor. Large bedroom and bathroom and a queen size bed that was quite comfortable. Great nights sleep. Breakfast each morning was a treat and topped off with the homemade jam. We loved it so much, we brought a jar home with us. Our hosts were quite friendly and helpful. They work hard and they provide a warm and friendly atmosphere. Thanks for a memorable stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay in the Annapolis a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We stayed in the coach house, the accommodation was full of character and the twin beds on the upper floor were really comfortable

Vedi più recensioni


Whirlwind of a stay! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

Despite the power outage, missed breakfasts and no shower for 36 hours, all due to Hurricane Andrew, I had a delightful time at the Queen Anne! This corner of Nova Scotia is a vacationer's dream, even for a fellow maritimer. I've already decided to return for my 2015 summer vacation instead of going to the Rockies. Thanks again to Kate and Laszlo and your charming daughters!

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent place to stay, even during a post tropical store a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

The staff were very accommodating and especially helpful after the town and most of the province lost power to due Post Tropical Storm Arthur. Although power wasn't restored during our stay, the breakfeast cooked on the BBQ was excellent. I could not tell the difference between one cooked in the kitchen. Also the candelite laterns were nice touch to use in our rooms at night. I the end we never missed having power other then a warm shower. By the way you need to checkout out the graveyard tour at the Fort. It's very entertaining and not morbid in the slightest. My review of Nova Scotia Power however is less kind.

Vedi più recensioni


Queen Anne Inn a must stay in Annapolis and Bay of Fundy a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Kate and Lazlo are gracious hosts. We received great dining advice. The hospitality made us feel like guests in your home. Looking back at the 6 places we stopped on our Canadian adventure, the Queen Anne Inn was a favorite.

Vedi più recensioni


Truly the Best! a Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Of all the places we have stayed the Maritimes over the years, the Queen Anne Inn is the best. It is a lovely old heritage building in excellent condition with comfortable rooms and wonderful hosts. There is even a grand piano to play in one of the sitting rooms. The Queen Anne Inn is within easy walking distance to all the great spots to see in Annapolis Royal. Even the candlelit Graveyard Tour is almost across the street. Kate and Laszlo Tanczos run the Inn as if it is a home in which hospitality is focal. They are kind and generous people--to say nothing of helpful! In short, I can recommend this Inn without hesitation or reservation. I promise that you will enjoy your stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable room and wonderful breakfast a Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

We stayed two nights at the Hillsdale House and were very pleased. The service was friendly and breakfast delicious. After the second night we had to leave early to catch the ferry to New Brunswick and we were given a sack breakfast to take with us. Thanks so much!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}