Ultime Recensioni in Siviglia, Spagna

We would recommend Villa Los Paraisos a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2015

We booked for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay with Elaine so much that we stayed for a third night. Elaine is an excellent cook and great fun - nothing seems to be too much trouble for her. We would certainly recommend this gem of a bed and breakfast. The pool was most welcoming after a hot days touring Sevilla. Thank you Elaine from 2 Irish guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Souvenir d'un agréable séjour à Séville a au coeur de seville (seville, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

La maison de type sévillant nous plonge immédiatement dans l'atmosphère. Parfaitement située, nous avons pu visiter toute la vieille ville à pied et laisser notre voiture dans un garage à proximité. N'ayant aucune connaissance des langues étrangères, notre hôtesse s'est montrée entièrement disponible pour nous aider dans nos visites, nos sorties et même pour la suite de notre voyage en Andalousie, ce qui nous a été très utile.

Vedi più recensioni


We highly recommend Au Coeur de Seville B&B in the Center of Seville. a au coeur de seville (seville, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

We had a wonderful three days at the Au Coeur de Seville in March 2014. The room was very comfortable and clean. There are pleasant areas for reading and eating. It is very conveniently located to the main tourist attractions, restaurants, and entertainment. The breakfast was not fancy, but very adequate. Most important, Monique, the owner and manager, was a delightful hostess, helpful in every way with tickets, reservations, very knowledgeable advice about places to go and how to get there. We will definitely stay there when we go back to Seville.

Vedi più recensioni


HOTESSE TRES CHALEUREUSE a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

propriete tres bien decoree ,bien entretenue ,tres belle piscine.Tres bons petit dejeuners .Hotesse tres accueillante Belle propriete SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE

Vedi più recensioni


Trés bonne chambre d'hôte Andalousie a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2013

Trés bon accueil dans un cadre champêtre Repas de trés bonne qualité Convivialité

Vedi più recensioni


An Andalusian Gem a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2013

Villa Los Paraisos – Andalusian Gem Location - rural but convenient for travel; villa - comfortable & spotless; facilities - comprehensive for R & R or as a holiday base; food - fresh & sumptuous; customer care - meticulous, attentive & genuine; local area - varied landscape, historic cities & fascinating culture; outdoor activities - endless walking & biking, world-class birdwatching & fishing meriting serious exploration. Conclusion? A shining gem worthy of all the praise!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2012

Thank you Elaine for a great 2 days break in a long journey. It's a pity we couldn't stay more than 2 nights because we wanted to continue our trip. Excellent place, relaxing and enjoyable. Excellent breakfast and gourme dinner, mostly recommended. Hoping to be back one day. ..

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Visit a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2012

Thank you Elaine for a great four day stay at your B&B. Your food and hospitality certainly was top of the line and my son and I highly recommend Villa Los paraisos to anyone looking for a pleasant and relaxing stay in the countryside of Seville.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay! a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2012

Myself and three other friends had a most wonderful two nights stay at this beautiful B&B. Elaine's food was amazing too! Easy to find location (directions were helpful) close to Seville. Pool is great for a hot afternoon! Highly recommend staying if you have a car and want to explore this great area for a few days!

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable break a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2011

My husband and I stayed for a week at this charming bed and breakfast. Mrs Grahame-Dunn couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable and the food excellent. We were able to eat outside in a lovely shaded area, the food was excellent and varied. Although only a few minutes from a busy road we felt as though we were miles from anywhere surrounded by cotton fields. The pool was a bonus, as was the hot tub. A short walk down the road was a very friendly, local bar/restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


Just perfect! a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2011

My husband and I and two friends had an amazing time at Villa Los Paraisos. Elaine, the owner, made us feel so welcome and nothing was too much troublen for her. The food was absolutely delicious with home made marmalade, jam and muffins for breakfast together with lots of other goodies. The evening meals were beautifully presented and the rooms were spotless. The pool and hot-tub just made the whole holiday perfect. With Seville and Cordoba only a short drive away it was quite simply the perfect destination to stay to enjoy the the peace of quiet of the countryside. We will definitely visit again and I will be recommending the Villa to other friends.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful holiday a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2011

We had the most amazing time at Villa los Paraisos. The food was excellent, rooms were of a high standard, and the pool and jacuzzi an added bonus, especially when we returned after a hard day sightseeing. It is an ideal location for exploring Seville and surrounding countryside, including Granada. Elaine was a charming hostess, and we plan to return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great little hidden gem! a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2011

Just had a wonderful four days at this delightful Villa. The location was perfect for our days out to Seville and Cordoba! Elaine was an amazing host and the evening meals were a delight. Having seen the negative review I am amazed its the same place because we found everything was spotless! Anyway, we had a great time and will certainly be back!!! Thanks for a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Disappointing a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

2,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2011

We found the accommodation/food did not live up to expectation. The room and bed were fairly small but acceptable but the noise from neighbouring dogs disturbed us each and every night. We found the standard of hygiene to be unacceptable as all meals were taken outside in an area inhabited by large numbers of flies and basic rules of covering cooked meats, cheese, bread etc. was not observed. The crockery and cutlery were not especially clean but this was blamed on the breakdown of the dishwasher. Fortunately our stay was unexpectedly cut short but I would not recommend this accommodation.

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2010

My wife and I left Philadelphia for a 2 week holiday in Spain and Portugal not certain what to expect. The highlight of of travels were the 4 days with Elaine at Villa Los Paraisos. A lovely location with the sounds of rural Spain, cool pool, dark & private rooms which are squeaky clean. We highly recommend a few nights with Elaine and for a some R&R. We did day trips to Seville - fabulous and to Granada.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Villa Los paraisos (4,51)
  2. au coeur de seville (4,50)

A proposito di Siviglia

Fai di un B&B o agriturismo a Siviglia, in Spagna, la tua casa lontano di casa

La città di Siviglia è una delle destinazioni più richieste da chi desidera una breve vacanza di città, ma pochi sono i turisti che conoscono la Provincia di Siviglia, in Spagna, certamente non per mancanza di attrazioni, luoghi di interesse e cose da fare nella zona. Gran parte della più bella campagna dell’Andalusia si trova in provincia di Siviglia, ed attrae escursionisti e visitatori esigenti da tutta Europa.

Cose da fare durante una vacanza nella provincia di Siviglia, in Spagna
La campagna intorno a Siviglia è un paradiso per chi ama i grandi spazi aperti. L'enorme fiume Guadalquivir domina gran parte del paesaggio, e il suo significato storico per la vita di questa regione fa sì che camminare lungo le sue rive vi guiderà a molti dei principali insediamenti, monumenti storici e vigneti che adornano le colline. Le montagne ricoperte di querce della Sierra Morena sono luoghi magnifici per passeggiate e gite. Percorrere l'antica Via Verde a piedi, in bicicletta o a cavallo, attraversando i suoi 26 tunnel antichi, con panorami stupendi ad ogni curva, è sicuramente una notevole esperienza.

Le possibilità di attività all'aria aperta durante un soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo nella Provincia di Siviglia non si limitano alle escursioni piedi, in mountain bike o all'equitazione. La regione è famosa per le sue montagne scoscese, dove è possibile fare deltaplano, arrampicate su roccia ed altre attività alpinistiche.
Il parco naturale della Sierra Norte di Siviglia è una splendida zona dalla natura incontaminata. Arrampicata su roccia, speleologia ed escursioni sono attività molto popolari in questo parco che possiede foreste di sughero dove vivono mole specie di animali. All’interno del parco, si trovano le cascate di Hueznar o la cittadina di Costantina.

La storia della Provincia di Siviglia è affascinante, e luoghi e monumenti d'interesse storico sono ben conservati in varie località. Le rovine romane di Italica sono particolarmente di grande interesse, e il drammatico Castello di Alcala de Guadaira, con le sue 11 torri e 8 Dolomiti è una grande attrazione per chiunque si rechi per una vacanza in un agriturismo o B&B a Siviglia. Conoscere la storia e la cultura della Provincia di Siviglia è facile durante un soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo di Siviglia. Durante tutto l'anno ci sono festival, feste ed eventi culturali e folkloristici. La "Semana Santa" (prima settimana di aprile) trasforma il centro della città di Siviglia in un grande palcoscenico a cielo aperto, ed è facile lasciarsi coinvolgere dalle festività, se si alloggia in un B&B a Siviglia durante questo periodo. Il flamenco è danzato in numerosi locali in tutta la zona, in quanto Siviglia è il luogo di nascita di questo stile particolare di danza.

Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza nella Provincia di Siviglia, in Spagna
Le brevi vacanze nella città di Siviglia sono già molto popolari in quanto questa città è un meraviglioso mix di antico e moderno, ed essendo la capitale dell'Andalusia, un soggiorno in un B&B o agriturismo di Siviglia vi pone al centro di questa regione d’importanza storica della Spagna. Il centro storico di Siviglia è enorme, (il più grande in tutta Europa); qui sono situati importanti edifici e chiese, molti dei quali si trovano nelle belle piazze ombreggiate della città. L’enorme cattedrale gotica e il Palazzo finemente decorato di Alcazar sono tra gli edifici più imponenti della città che non potrete mancare di visitare durante il vostro soggiorno in un B&B di Siviglia.

Il tempo a Siviglia, in Spagna
L'estate nella Provincia di Siviglia è sempre molto calda. Le medie mensili di luglio e agosto possono arrivare intorno ai 30° C, e spesso le temperature raggiungono i 40°C. Durante i mesi invernali, è raro sperimentare temperature giornaliere al di sotto dei 10° C.

Come arrivare a Siviglia, in Spagna
Raggiungere il vostro Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Siviglia non potrebbe essere più facile. Ryanair offre voli low cost per Siviglia - Aeroporto di San Pablo (SVQ) da Liverpool (LPL) e Londra e da molte altre destinazioni europee. Vueling offre anche voli per Siviglia da Londra Gatwick (LGW).

Inizio pagina
}