Ultime Recensioni in Granada, Spagna

Wonderful vila with great hospitality a Torre de Piedra (Granada, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

My wife and I had a delightful 2 day stay at Torre de Pietra in Granada. It is located in a very quiet residential area with plenty of parking available and about a 10 minute drive from the city center. The house was very clean, roomy, and beautifully decorated. The breakfast was great. The private pool was especially refreshing after a hot day of sightseeing in Granada. However, what made it especially enjoyable was the hospitality and helpfulness shown by owners Maite and Maribel. We would love to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bon Voyage! a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

Nous sommes si heureux d'avoir fait connaissance avec Filomena et Octavio. Nous n'aurions pas pu trouver mieux que cette grande et belle "auberge" chaleureuse et pleine de vie. Filomena, Octavio et leurs petits enfants plein les bras sont doués d'une grande hospitalité. Les petits déjeûners sur la terrasse de leur beau jardin, étaient un magnifique moment de détente et d'échanges multiples. Avec l'amour et les connaissances de leur région, Ils eurent plaisir à nous conseiller dans nos projets de promenades et d'exploration touristiques de Granada et de ses alentours. Les délicieuses recettes servis à ce moment matinal, avec des fruits et légumes de la saison, parfois de la récolte personnelle du potager, et les petits produits laitiers faits maison étaient tous entièrement biologique, Humm ! Nos enfants ont su aussi y trouver leur bon compte. Le matin de très bonne heure ils sautaient littéralement du lit pour profiter et explorer chaque recoin du beau jardin. Raquette en main ils découvrir pour la première fois les joies du tennis. Nous gardons dans nos coeurs des souvenirs intenses de notre voyage á Granada, c'est en grande partie grâce á Filomena et Octavio. Nous aimerions beaucoup revenir

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely long weekend in Granada a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a few days in January and had a wonderful time. Octavio and Filomena were such kind and welcoming hosts. The breakfast was delicious, and our room (the tower room) was very comfortable and had beautiful views of the mountains and sunrises/sunsets. Octavio and Filomena were also very helpful in suggesting a great route for hiking in the Sierra Nevada, and we enjoyed it so much. We would both recommend this b&b to anyone looking for a quiet, relaxing, and fun-filled time near Granada. -Amy and Matt, Ohio, Jan 2014

Vedi più recensioni


Just beautiful a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2013

I had such a nice time staying at Filomena's and Ocavio's in September. The house and garden are beautiful and the hosts are wonderful people: kind and helpful and interested in everything, so they gave me a lot of tipps on what to do and what to see, where to go and where to eat in Granada and the area. I would recommend going there for everybody who is looking for a quiet place to stay and who likes to have contact with some lovely locals. Thanks a lot for your hospitality, Mena and Octavio!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! Meraviglioso! Super! a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2013

Staying at "The Organic Patch" was a really unforgettable experience !! Not only because of the wonderful villa and the cute room in which we slept (and from which we had an amazing view!!), but especially because of the kindness of the entire family! It was great to get to know such interesting persons and such beautiful little children! Apart from that, we enjoyed the best breakfast ever ! :-) Stare all'Organic Patch è stata un'esperienza indimenticabile!! Non solo per la bellissima villa e la stanzetta carina in cui abbiamo dormito (e dalla quale c'è una vista proprio meravigliosa!), ma soprattutto a causa della gentilezza di questa famiglia meravigliosa! È stato bellissimo conoscere delle persone così interessanti e dei bambini così splendidi! A parte questo abbiamo goduto la miglior colazione che ci sia ! :-) Ein paar Tage im "Organic Patch" zu verbringen war eine unvergessliche Erfahrung!! Nicht nur aufgrund der wunderschönen Villa und des herzigen Zimmers, in dem wir geschlafen haben (und von dem aus wir eine herrliche Aussicht hatten), sondern vor allem wegen dieser wunderbaren Familie! Es war sehr schön, solch interessante Menschen und so liebe Kinder kennen zu lernen! Außerdem haben wir das allerbeste Frühstück genossen, das es überhaupt gibt! :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifique manoir! a Cortijo del Marqués (Albolote, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2013

Dès la sortie d’autoroute, on se sent déjà en vacances : un petit chemin authentique au milieu des champs nous emmène vers le manoir… Tout est mis en place pour qu’on se sente bien… La piscine, les cours et jardins agréables, le repas fin et les vins accordés, notre chambre spacieuse et luxueuse… On a passé un séjour magnifique ! Sans compter la gentillesse et la disponibilité de la patronne et de chaque membre du personnel... Une expérience inoubliable qui nous fait attendre nos prochaines vacances avec impatience !

Vedi più recensioni


Organic Patch -- A Catchy Name & Great Place to Stay a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2013

Stay here if you want to be adopted by a wonderful little family with lots of knowledge about the things to do and places to go in Granada and the Sierra Nevada. Octavio & Filomena were great hosts, making us feel right at home from the very beginning. We felt as if we had just joined the family for a long weekend. Home-made foods right from their garden made the breakfasts delightful. Octavio is a font of knowledge about the city and also knows a great deal about the flora and fauna in the surrounding countryside as well. He can even tell you where to park for free when going to the Alhambra! You will not regret meeting Octavio & Filomena -- and Rosa & Pablo (their most recent addition!) and enjoying their hospitality as we did. --Don & Inge (stayed 4 nights in May-June, 2013)

Vedi più recensioni


Super petit séjour a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2013

Nous avons passé deux super nuits à Grenade, la maison est charmante, avec vue sur la Sierra Nevada, la chambre du haut accessible par une echelle a une vue à 360° et est très agréable ! L'accueil était super, bon thé à la menthe, jus d'orange pressé... Et à 15 min de Grenade ! Je recommande !

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay in the Organic Patch a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2013

What a great place to stay ! Filomena and Octavio are very generous and helpful hosts. Breakfasts are just wonderful. It was a real pleasure to spend few days in this typical house very appropriate for having rest after long days touring. Furthermore, Octavio revealed to be a very good guide in the Alpujarras. What a wonderful experience ! Thank you Filomena, Octavio and Rosa for your hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


Merveilleux! a Cortijo del Marqués (Albolote, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2013

Nous avons découvert ce magnifique boutique hôtel familial non loin de Granada. Entouré d'oliviers, c'est un merveilleux hôtel pour se détendre et se faire dorloter. Le personnel chaleureux et très attentionné vraiment regardé après nous pendant notre séjour. Nourriture fabuleuse est mis en correspondance avec une excellente carte des vins. Nous avons séjourné pendant une semaine, donc nous avons eu beaucoup de temps pour des excursions dans l'Alhambra, le centre de Grenade et les Alpujarras ainsi que beaucoup de chill-out temps au bord de la piscine! Nous garderons de très beaux souvenirs.

Vedi più recensioni


Un sejour fantastique a un prix imbattable. a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2013

Je reviens d'un sejour de 4 jours à Grenade avec mes enfants. Nous avons choisi de nous loger à Organic Patch pour que les enfants puissent profiter de plus d'espace que dans un hotel en ville. Une trés bonne dècision! La maison, de type andalou, est trés spacieuse et bénéficie aussi d'un immense jardin et d'un patio de colonnes, lieu idéal pour déejeuner en hiver et pour se rafraichir en été. Elle ne se trouve qu'a huit minutes en voiture de Grenade, donc très proche; et la vue depuis la chambre de la Tour sur Sierra Neveda est très belle. En plus de l'espace, nous avons adoré le petit déjeuner bio offert tous les jours avec entre autre, jus d'orange fraichement pressé et yahourt fait maison. Nous avons même eu la chance de pouvoir dîner sur place un menu improvisé avec les légumes du jardin. Quand Naplles et Grenade cuisinent ensemble, cela ne peut être qu'un vrai régal! Octa et Mena sont d'excellents hotes. Tres aimables, serviables et bons connaisseurs de la région, ils ont pu nous conseiller des randonnées dans les environs, ainsi que des lieux a visiter en ville ou encore comment éviter le traffic ou les frais de parking. Nous y retournerons sans hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


La Granada auténtica... a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2013

"The Organic Patch" es un sitio absolutamente recomendable si buscas la tranquilidad para desconectar del día a día y, sin embargo, quieres aprovechar tus vacaciones a máximo, empezando con un riquísimo y más que abundante desayuno ecológico, preparado con mucho cariño por los anfitriones encantadores, y conociendo - gracias a sus incomparables recomendaciones - de la forma más auténtica posible la zona de Granada! Muchísimas gracias por una estancia inolvidable, esperamos poder volver pronto!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect andalucian retreat! a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2013

Planning a holiday is always a bit of a gamble but after scouring the internet we stumbled over this B&B on this website. Although the weather was very wet we had great accommodation at El Amparo and it was lovely coming back to a roaring log fire in the evening. The lounge area is ideal to chill out after a long days sightseeing, and chat over your day with a glass or two of Rioja!. We were pleasantly surprised by the accommodation for although this is a bed and breakfast, the quality of the fittings and spaciousness of the rooms would have put many "boutique" hotels to shame. The underfloor heating was unbelievable! Breakfast was good and although we only took one evening meal during our stay the portions were plentiful and the moorish influences very mouthwatering. Our hosts were brilliant, helpful and knowledgeable without being "in your face" and nothing seemed too much trouble. We wished we had arranged our trip differently, because we would have stayed longer if we hadn't already booked accommodation elsewhere. Never mind, we will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Entrañable a The Organic Patch (Granada, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2013

Nuestra estancia fue excelente. Es de destacar la simpatía y amabilidad de los propietarios. Muy cerca de Granada y zonas de senderismo (río Dílar) y otros más que me comentaron Octavio y Mena. El servicio y trato personal fue muy bueno. Casa acogedora con espacios abiertos para disfrutar el atardecer granadino. Volveremos a Granada y volveremos a visitar a esta entrañable familia!

Vedi più recensioni


Merveilleux ! a Cortijo del Marqués (Albolote, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2012

Nous (trois amis) avons séjourné deux nuits dans ce lieu magnifique. Bonne surprise à l'arrivée: nous avons été "surclassés" et avons donc profité de la chambre "iglesia" (au lieu de la casita). Le repas pris un soir fut excellent, chaque détail de la décoration du bâtiment et de la chambre a été choisi avec beaucoup de soin et un goût de l'authentique que nous avons beaucoup apprécié. Le site est entouré par les oliviers et les montagnes à perte de vue, un plaisir d'ouvrir la fenêtre le matin et d'admirer la vue! Sans parler de la piscine, dont on goûte volontiers la fraicheur après une journée toride de visites à Grenade. L'accueil est très chaleureux... Bref, une étape à ne pas manquer !

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Cortijo del Marqués (Albolote, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

We spent a romantic weekend at the suite El Granero and enjoyed every minute! Comfortable bed, great amenities, and delicious breakfast. Friendly staff always with a smile. You can see the care in every detail. Try the amazing wine list!! We will come back and recommend Cortijo del Marqués to all our friends! Thank you for an amazing stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Everything awesome! a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2012

Stayed May 21-28 2012. We cannot say enough good things about our stay here. This is the perfect B & B....out in absolutely heavenly countryside full of olive groves and natural beauty. Perfect attentive service, attention to detail in decor, fixtures, grounds, you name it! , friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, great choice of wines & spirits......if we were going to design the best B & B we could imagine, El Amparo already did it! We were absolutely pleased with every detail and part of our stay. Jeff (and Sally although we missed her that week) obviously love what they do and it shows in every day of our stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Bed-Great Breakfast-Perfect for all the family a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2012

There are 2 important elements to staying at a bed and breakfast. The "Bed and the Breakfast". El Amparo is excellent on both counts. I can't remember when I slept in such a comfortable bed, enveloping , warm, snug and also firm enough to support anyone. Breakfast was also perfect, at least 5 different fresh fruits, and an array of cereals, meats cheeses, cakes and breads..... . We spent a week here , and even though the weather was unsettled, there was plenty to keep the kids occupied. The DVD player in the kids room was an instant hit, which meant we could enjoy an evening meal and a relaxing drink , whilst the children could pop to their room and watch a movie. Jeff and Sally went out of their way to help us enjoy our stay and their knowledge of Granada, Cordoba and Seville meant we didn't miss out on any of the sights. We spent 2 weeks travelling through Spain and this has to be our number one destination.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast a Finca La Cabrita Loca (Granada, Andalucia)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2012

We spend a magnificent time in Finca La Cabrita Loca. It is a marvellous and peacefull place in the mountains, near a nice natural park. The weather was perfect to fly (paragliding) and to walk. And after a beautiful day we used to go to a tipical Spanisch family restaurant in Otívar. One of our bravest friends jumped into the swimming pool., 20º C in the afternoon, All year arround the swimming pool is clean . I prefered to rest in the sunshine, reading a book under the orangetree, with a fresh orangejuice.Delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Our perfect B&B a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2012

This was our perfect B&B-or Retreat. El Amparo is certainly a mixture of both. It has all the charm of a Bed and Breakfast with that homely feel, but it also has the efficiency and quality that you would expect from a smal boutique hotel. Sally and Jeff have created a haven of tranquility in the heart of the countryside, where nothing seems too much trouble.This is the place you use as a bench mark for anywhere else you stay! The rooms are clean, spacious and the bed was enveloping and comfortable. The bathroom was spotless, and using the shower made it a pleasure to get up in the morning. We could access our bedroom 24 hours a day without entering the main house, which meant we disturbed no one returning after midnight. The spanish like to party late. We ate sveral nights at El Amparo and thankfully they serve dinner earlier than most of the local restaurants, which is a blessing after a long day out . Saying that, we ventured out a couple of times to sample the local cuisine, returning for a nightcap whilst watching the moon from our balcony. If you are staying here for your holiday you will not be disappointed and if you are thinking about it, don´t wait, book it !

Vedi più recensioni


Visiting Andalucia? then you must stay here! a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2011

We surfed the internet and stumbled over this hotel/B&B and what a find. El Amparo is an incredible oasis in the middle of nowhere yet only 25 minutes from Granada. It seemed to offer exactly what we needed, but on arrival we realised the website barely touched the surface! For us the location was breathtaking and the tranquility and peace of the place was a breath of fresh air after arriving from Madrid. Jeff and Sally have created a haven to escape to, and after listening to their stories in finding this location, there search was worthwhile. We spent our days visiting Granada and Cordoba and also visited the coast, which was surprisingly close. We searched out the Chiringuito bar Sally and Jeff recommended and the fish cooked over the open boat was delicious. I can still smell the charcoal burning! The rooms at El Amparo are very spacious and the beds incredibly comfortable. Breakfast is a delicious buffet of fresh fruit, fresh bread and croissants, plus meats and cheese. There was also cereals and cakes on offer, but one can only consume so much! We wish we could have stayed longer! Many thanks Jeff and Sally for a delightful few days.

Vedi più recensioni


A little bit of heaven a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2011

This was one of the nicest and most beautiful places we have stayed in. The location was wonderful, the service outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble for our host. The breakfast and evening meals were delicious, it was lovely to sit eating in the courtyard to cool down at the end of the day and enjoy a glass of wine or two. It was a little bit of heaven to return to again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Quality and style in Andalucia a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2011

When we started planning our trip to Spain a friend suggested I check out this B&B as they had stayed twice before. El Amparo was ideal because of its location and style. We were not searching for budget accommodation but were looking for quality without being "over the top". I believe that our final choice was spot on! The quality and cleanliness of the rooms was excellent and the attention to detail was apparent right down to the choice of pillow firmness! Although the place was full most of the time, there were many different areas where you could have solitude, or join in with the crowd. We had wonderful weather during our stay and even ventured into the pool, as well as walking and visiting the sights of Cordoba, Granada and Seville. Jeff and Sally could not have been more helpful, not only with their help and advice, but their inside knowledge of what to see and do, and more importantly, the best ways in and out of the cities. The hotel is in a wonderful location with abundant wildlife and spectacular 360 degree views. We sampled Jeffs' cooking on several occassions and were not disappointed, I managed to aquire his recipe for Moroccan Chicken which I am looking forward to creating now we are home. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at El Amparo and the feeling that we were staying with friends, rather than guests, added to the overall experience. We will definitely become one of the many returning visitors.

Vedi più recensioni


El Amparo B&B- A perfect place to chill ! a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2011

We have just returned from a 6 night holiday in Andalucia. The weather was perfect, the flights were on time and the accommodation delightful. Jeff and Sally have created a magical place where you have 5 star luxury on one hand and rural tranquility on the other. The views from El Amparo are glorious. We could sit in the courtyard in' T' shirts and look at the snow covered mountains, whilst sipping a glass of Rioja-pure indulgence! We spent a lot of time walking, cycling and eating and enjoyed the village life in this part of Spain. The tapas here are wonderful and with over 30 bars in Alhama de Granada we were spoilt for choice. We had a couple of meals out at local restaurants and Jeff's selections were always spot on. The rest of the time we had dinner at El Amparo and enjoyed our evenings around the fire chatting over the days events with other guests. Granada is a wonderful city for strolling around and the Alhambra Palace is an awesome spectacle. We visited Cordoba for a day trip, passing through the Olive and Almond Groves. Another magical gem. Our time in Andalucia was full on and finding El Amparo made the experience complete. A perfect place to chill !

Vedi più recensioni


Stunning B&B-It's the little touches that make all the difference a El Amparo (Granada, Andalucia)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2011

We have just returned from one of the the best kept secrets in Andalucia. El Amparo is second to none for both hospitality and atmosphere and has to be the best escape we could have wished for. We planned our trip to coincide with our 10th wedding anniversary and wanted to try an experience of skiing in the morning and swimming in the afternoon. Thanks to Jeff and Sally's planning and directions we accomplished our objective. After a leisurely start to the day and a delicious breakfast, we arrived at the Sierra Nevada ski slopes at about 10 o'clock. We skied until about 2.00 and then drove down to the beach at Salobrena for an afternoon swim, returning to El Amparo to watch the sunset, whilst we soaked in the Jacuzzi before dinner. Sitting around the log fire in the evening , we recounted our day to the other guests whilst we sipped hot mulled wine! Jeff and Sally have created an amazing place, where everyone is made to feel welcome and we are not surprised at how many have returned year after year. We stayed 5 nights and only wished we had longer to sample more of Jeff's cooking and explore this area. As well as swimming and skiing we took advantage of the mountain bikes that are available at the hotel(free of charge!) and visited both Granada and Cordoba-amazing! The facilities at El Amparo are luxurious without losing the appeal of a very traditional Andalucian house. There are those little touches that make all the difference, which Jeff admits are all Sallys' idea -a womans touch! This is a holiday that we will remember for many years. We feel we have a second home in Andalucia and some new found friends, whom we hope to see in the summer.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Granada

Fai di un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Granada, in Spagna, la tua seconda casa

La città di pietra rossa di Granada è una vera meraviglia per gli occhi, soprattutto durante le ore serali, quando il sole scompare dietro le cime innevate della Sierra Nevada e si accendono le luci del Palazzo dell'Alhambra. La città, capoluogo della Provincia omonima, si trova nella parte orientale dell'Andalusia, tra le montagne della Sierra Nevada e le spiagge della Costa del Sol.

Cose da fare a Granada, Spagna
C'è una quantità enorme di cose da vedere e da fare a Granada, e questa breve guida non è sufficiente per descriverle tutte; sono disponibili molte buone guide su Granada e, se vi trovate già sistemati nel vostro agriturismo o Bed and Breakfast a Granada vi potete rivolgere al centro d'informazione turistica che sarà in grado di consigliarvi ed indirizzarvi a tutti i luoghi d'interesse della città. L’antico Regno di Granada ha una storia lunga 700 anni e molte sono le vicende, poesie e leggende di quel periodo, il cui fascino ancora traspare oggi per le vie della città.

La lunga storia di Granada ha creato una città che è un vero e proprio dedalo di vie strette e tortuose che improvvisamente si aprono su suggestive piazze, senza un preavviso. Il percorso della Collina Rossa, attraverso la città, include alcune delle viste più interessanti e dei migliori esempi architettonici del regno moresco di Granada. Ma un soggiorno in un agriturismo o B&B a Granada non necessariamente si rivolge solo alla storia di questa città. Passare una vacanza in B&B a Granada può significare trascorrere alcuni giorni in montagna. Le stazioni sciistiche della Sierra Nevada sono le più meridionali d'Europa, e molto facili da raggiungere durante un soggiorno in un Bed and Breakfast di Granada. Nonostante la sua posizione meridionale,la stagione sciistica sulle montagne della Sierra Nevada dura da fine novembre fino ad aprile. Durante l'estate, passare delle ferie in un agriturismo a Granada significa poter sfruttare con facilità degli ottimi campi da golf nei dintorni. Il campo da golf di 18 buche di Granada vanta alcuni fairways ampi e ostacoli incredibilmente sorprendenti, offrendo una sfida per giocatori di qualsiasi livello. Se arrivate al vostro B&B o agriturismo a Granada con un certificato di handicap, un lancio dal tee è quasi garantito. Tra le altre attività praticabili a Granada e dintorni, vi sono equitazione, mountain bike (una bici può essere noleggiata per circa 4 € al giorno), nuoto, tennis o anche parapendio.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Granada, Spagna
In estate, al vostro arrivo in un B&B o agriturismo a Granada, probabilmente noterete il gran calore, e se la vostra sistemazione non è provvista di piscina, probabilmente sarete tentati di dirigervi al più presto verso le spiagge della Costa del Sol. Bellissime spiagge come quelle di Salobrena , Almunecar e La Herradura sono raggiungibili in mezz'ora in automobile, partendo dal vostro agriturismo o B&B a Granada, e ci sono regolari servizi di autobus che collegano Granada alle spiagge. Il tempo a Granada, Spagna
Una vacanza a Granada è speciale non solo dal punto di vista culturale e storico, ma anche per la bellezza del clima. Granada ha una media di 250 giorni di sole ogni anno, ed è possibile sciare sulla Sierra Nevada in maniche di camicia. La temperatura media estiva si aggira intorno ai 32˚ C, mentre in inverno le medie sono intorno agli 11˚ C. Come arrivare a Granada, Spagna
Sebbene la sua posizione nella penisola Iberica sia abbastanza remota, un agriturismo o Bed and Breakfast a Granada è facilmente raggiungibile dal Regno Unito. L'aeroporto internazionale di Granada (GRX) si trova a soli 12 km dal centro della città, che riceve voli diretti da Stansted (STN), Liverpool (LPL) e East Midlands (EMA), gestiti da Ryanair.

Inizio pagina
}