Ultime Recensioni in Anacortes, Washington

Excellent Stay a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Roger and Jean are the consummate hosts! A very clean and relaxing property where they have thought of everything you might need. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood and only minutes from beautiful downtown Anacortes. Jean is an amazing cook- but the company was even better. I highly recommend for anyone wanting a romantic get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

I found this on line and didn't even know it was in Abbotsford. It's a beautiful place and I would recommend it to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

We stayed at Sweet Dreams in Hilltout suite for a romantic wedding anniversary getaway, and it was exactly what we had hoped for. So quiet and relaxing, the bed was very comfortable and we got amazing , in suite ,Breakfast. Totally recommend this B&B for couples of romance!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic, again! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed here again for the second time in 6 months, and it was as fantastic as the last time! The room was very clean and all the amenities were great. The free and delicious homemade breakfast delivered to our room was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here as a perfect getaway. We will definitely be returning to Sweet Dreams again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, serene, friendly and accommodating a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2016

We booked a Celebration of Life for my Father-in-law after looking into local halls and reception areas. Dorothy was incredibility kind and knowledgeable, their pricing was more than reasonable and the space was beautiful. We booked sight unseen (because we live in the States). I don't think we could have had a better event. Dorothy was nothing short of amazing. The food was great, the room was perfect, the atmosphere was warm and friendly. As for the B&B.....wow!!!! The rooms are enormous, the beds were so comfortable and again, the food was incredible. The nice part was you could dine in a room with others or have the food brought to your room. We dined both ways and enjoyed both experiences. I HIGHLY recommend coming here and will visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams Is Truly a Dream Come True!!! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

Sweet Dreams is a fantastic venue for all your requirements. Our group had the opportunity to visit last year, and again, we knew when the day came, we would return. What a beautiful place to convene!! The employees are welcoming, the food was homemade and absolutely delicious, and atmosphere allowed for a true learning environment.

Vedi più recensioni


Our fantastic stay a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

My new husband and I booked a room with sweet dreams for our wedding night as it was highly recommended to us. We loved our stay and wished we could have been there longer. The house was amazing and we enjoyed playing some ping pong before we left. Our room was more than we had expected, all of the upgrades were well worth it and breakfast was beyond amazing!! Dorothy was really nice and we were able to park a car and come super late. We were very satisfied and highly recommend staying with them.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Everything about it! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2015

From the moment my husband and I walked in we loved it. The service was wonderful, the room was fantastic, and the food was excellent. If you want a romantic get-away, this is the place!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful place a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

Me and my wife stayed here On May 31st for our honeymoon it was an amazing place I definitely would stay here again the room was awesome, the food was amazing, and the service was absolutely wonderful. I definitely recommend it if you want a romantic getaway. Thank you again!!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


My favourite place to stay in Abbotsford! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2015

Like a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Abbotsford's B/B gem. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2015

My girlfriend has never had any previous man in her life......from ex-husband to ex-boyfriends do anything special for her on Valentine's Day. I wanted to create a Valentine's Day memory for her. After going out for dinner at a local restaurant in Abbotsford we headed over to Sweet Dreams. I had already checked in earlier so I was able to walk right up to our room at the Heywood Suite. She was blown away. Tears of joy came streaming down her cheeks. Chocolate strawberries were amazing. Breakfast was delivered to our room right at 9:30, as requested. The food was AMAZING. I highly recommend this place. Thank you Dorothy :)

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING EVERYTHING a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

I staying here last weekend with my fiance. And she is already planning to come back asap. Recommend this stay to everyone. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


A Fabulous Surprise! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2015

We made a last minute decision to head to Abbotsford because SWEET DREAMS popped up when we searched for B&B suggestions for the Bellingham area. The website provided promise of a very different B&B and we were not disappointed. The structure was built as a B&B versus a renovated family home so our room looked like a room in a luxury hotel--two-sided fire place, tub for two, wonderfully comfortable bed and sitting area, lovely garden views from the windows and very, very quiet. Our hosts, Richard and Dorothy were welcoming and ready to offer dining recommendations to suit our interests...the best of professionalism and friendliness. Now that we know of this gem, we will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

Our experience was wonderful ! Great host's and the rooms were well decorated . I loved the peaceful surroundings and great landscaping ! Thanks again !

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Luxurious B&B a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2015

Our room at Sweet Dreams was large and luxurious. The king-sized bed, quality sheets, double fireplace (facing the bed on one side and the soaking bath on the other), candles, and the bay windows overlooking the lawn and woods all added to the ambiance. The two-person shower with body jets was of exceptional quality, as was the entire bathroom. Although the accommodation was exceptional, the breakfast was average. The service was excellent, and the hostess was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place to stay in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the "Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn". Dorothy and Richard have done a wonderful job with the Inn. It is beautiful, calming and we would definitely stay again and recommend it. If you want to get a way from the city and feel like you are far away this is the place! Thanks so much for your hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

Went for a romantic weekend getaway. The service was top notch. The house is beautiful and the owners were friendly. A true 5 star experience. Joe and Courtney

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at SweetDreams for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. It was so quiet and peaceful not to mention the place was beautiful .The breakfast was delicious and served right on time. We had a great experience and will be back again :)

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a hit. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Very beautiful site. Friendly service. Private.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful, luxurious B&B a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

After a stressful day this room was a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautiful jacuzzi, double sided gas fireplace, king size comfortable bed, nice balcony with nice view of a private wooded back yard. The breakfast was delicious and you had the choice of eating in your room or in the dining room. All in all a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

From our welcome to our departure every detail was beyond our expectations. It was a wonderful experience. The owners are charming!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

The peaceful grounds and first class accommodations make Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn a spacial place to spend to renew your spirit and receive excellent service. Dorothy is a wonderful cook who catered to our dietary needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway for two rundown parents a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

After three weeks away from home to fulfill an interim contract, and many nights burning the midnight oil, my wife and I wanted to abscond to a haven to recharge. We scoured many travel sites looking for the perfect romantic getaway in Abby, yet were underwhelmed by the options we found. Thankfully we asked around and were pointed to the Sweet Dreams B&B. The curbside appeal of this place starts as you head up the entrance driveway and are unwittingly transferred onto what feels like a private path through an old growth coastal forest. As you approach the massive manor house, you are welcomed by immaculate gardens, and a beautiful stone fountain. The proprietor is there to welcome you, take care of business, and be your Sherpa to a relaxing getaway. You're given a brief and encompassing tour of the common areas which include, a gorgeous reading area, and a theatre room complete with foosball and ping pong tables. Now the main attraction the Hilltoute suite, this massive beautifully adorned room is worth every penny. Two fireplaces, a deep two person jacuzzi tub, spacious shower with rainfall showerhead and what may be the most comfortable king size bed I have ever slept on. This place is worthy of it's own book, and after staying just one night, we felt inspired enough to write one. We can't wait to go back again, I will evangelise this place to anyone looking for a place to recharge the proverbial batteries. Five Stars!

Vedi più recensioni


A Romantic Weekend at Sweet Dreams a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

My husband and I had such a great stay at Sweet Dreams for our 3rd wedding anniversary. We stayed for one night in the Hilltout Suite and it was just amazing. Everything was such top quality. All the furniture, the breakfast, the bed, the sheets, everything. The Jacuzzi in our room made our stay special as well. They also had a games room on our floor too that we were able to use with a ping pong table, books, and a large screen with a projector. It was awesome. Well worth the money for such a romantic evening where we felt pampered and waited on. Thanks Sweet Dreams :)

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

The hosts were gracious, the room well appointed, the food was excellent. We enjoyed the view AND a very restful weekend away for two!

Vedi più recensioni


Our wedding night stay a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

When we arrived, we were made to feel like family. Roger and Jean treated us well. The B&B was beautiful inside and out. I ordered a special package of flowers and chocolates with some sparkling cider as a surprise for my wife. It was chilled and fresh. Breakfast was fantastic. The whole stay was wonderful. We plan to go back sometime. We highly recommend Autumn Leaves.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

This bed and breakfast was beyond my expectations. My partner and I had a great stay in the Heywood Suite. The house was nice and quiet, our breakfast in bed was delicious and we really enjoyed the entertainment room to ourselves. I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Going back for more a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2014

We stayed at SweetDreams last spring for our first romantic getaway since having 3 kids. Everything was top quality and now we've made it an annual tradition to take a mini kidfree holiday each year! Looking forward to this year's romantic retreat!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend Stay a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

Our stay at this wonderful B & B was "over the top". We will definately stay there again and recommend to all our friends and relatives. Great peaceful setting, personable hosts, extremely comfortable bed and room.

Vedi più recensioni


An evening well enjoyed a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

The surroundings were inspiring but not overwhelming. We had a beautiful room, luxurious linens, and restful quiet. Thank-you for your tasteful and respectful service!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}