Ultime Recensioni in Anacortes, Washington

wonderful place a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

Me and my wife stayed here On May 31st for our honeymoon it was an amazing place I definitely would stay here again the room was awesome, the food was amazing, and the service was absolutely wonderful. I definitely recommend it if you want a romantic getaway. Thank you again!!! :)

Vedi più recensioni


My favourite place to stay in Abbotsford! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2015

Like a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Abbotsford's B/B gem. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2015

My girlfriend has never had any previous man in her life......from ex-husband to ex-boyfriends do anything special for her on Valentine's Day. I wanted to create a Valentine's Day memory for her. After going out for dinner at a local restaurant in Abbotsford we headed over to Sweet Dreams. I had already checked in earlier so I was able to walk right up to our room at the Heywood Suite. She was blown away. Tears of joy came streaming down her cheeks. Chocolate strawberries were amazing. Breakfast was delivered to our room right at 9:30, as requested. The food was AMAZING. I highly recommend this place. Thank you Dorothy :)

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING EVERYTHING a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

I staying here last weekend with my fiance. And she is already planning to come back asap. Recommend this stay to everyone. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


A Fabulous Surprise! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2015

We made a last minute decision to head to Abbotsford because SWEET DREAMS popped up when we searched for B&B suggestions for the Bellingham area. The website provided promise of a very different B&B and we were not disappointed. The structure was built as a B&B versus a renovated family home so our room looked like a room in a luxury hotel--two-sided fire place, tub for two, wonderfully comfortable bed and sitting area, lovely garden views from the windows and very, very quiet. Our hosts, Richard and Dorothy were welcoming and ready to offer dining recommendations to suit our interests...the best of professionalism and friendliness. Now that we know of this gem, we will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

Our experience was wonderful ! Great host's and the rooms were well decorated . I loved the peaceful surroundings and great landscaping ! Thanks again !

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Luxurious B&B a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2015

Our room at Sweet Dreams was large and luxurious. The king-sized bed, quality sheets, double fireplace (facing the bed on one side and the soaking bath on the other), candles, and the bay windows overlooking the lawn and woods all added to the ambiance. The two-person shower with body jets was of exceptional quality, as was the entire bathroom. Although the accommodation was exceptional, the breakfast was average. The service was excellent, and the hostess was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place to stay in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the "Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn". Dorothy and Richard have done a wonderful job with the Inn. It is beautiful, calming and we would definitely stay again and recommend it. If you want to get a way from the city and feel like you are far away this is the place! Thanks so much for your hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2015

Went for a romantic weekend getaway. The service was top notch. The house is beautiful and the owners were friendly. A true 5 star experience. Joe and Courtney

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at SweetDreams for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. It was so quiet and peaceful not to mention the place was beautiful .The breakfast was delicious and served right on time. We had a great experience and will be back again :)

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a hit. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Very beautiful site. Friendly service. Private.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful, luxurious B&B a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

After a stressful day this room was a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautiful jacuzzi, double sided gas fireplace, king size comfortable bed, nice balcony with nice view of a private wooded back yard. The breakfast was delicious and you had the choice of eating in your room or in the dining room. All in all a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

From our welcome to our departure every detail was beyond our expectations. It was a wonderful experience. The owners are charming!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

The peaceful grounds and first class accommodations make Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn a spacial place to spend to renew your spirit and receive excellent service. Dorothy is a wonderful cook who catered to our dietary needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway for two rundown parents a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

After three weeks away from home to fulfill an interim contract, and many nights burning the midnight oil, my wife and I wanted to abscond to a haven to recharge. We scoured many travel sites looking for the perfect romantic getaway in Abby, yet were underwhelmed by the options we found. Thankfully we asked around and were pointed to the Sweet Dreams B&B. The curbside appeal of this place starts as you head up the entrance driveway and are unwittingly transferred onto what feels like a private path through an old growth coastal forest. As you approach the massive manor house, you are welcomed by immaculate gardens, and a beautiful stone fountain. The proprietor is there to welcome you, take care of business, and be your Sherpa to a relaxing getaway. You're given a brief and encompassing tour of the common areas which include, a gorgeous reading area, and a theatre room complete with foosball and ping pong tables. Now the main attraction the Hilltoute suite, this massive beautifully adorned room is worth every penny. Two fireplaces, a deep two person jacuzzi tub, spacious shower with rainfall showerhead and what may be the most comfortable king size bed I have ever slept on. This place is worthy of it's own book, and after staying just one night, we felt inspired enough to write one. We can't wait to go back again, I will evangelise this place to anyone looking for a place to recharge the proverbial batteries. Five Stars!

Vedi più recensioni


A Romantic Weekend at Sweet Dreams a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

My husband and I had such a great stay at Sweet Dreams for our 3rd wedding anniversary. We stayed for one night in the Hilltout Suite and it was just amazing. Everything was such top quality. All the furniture, the breakfast, the bed, the sheets, everything. The Jacuzzi in our room made our stay special as well. They also had a games room on our floor too that we were able to use with a ping pong table, books, and a large screen with a projector. It was awesome. Well worth the money for such a romantic evening where we felt pampered and waited on. Thanks Sweet Dreams :)

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

The hosts were gracious, the room well appointed, the food was excellent. We enjoyed the view AND a very restful weekend away for two!

Vedi più recensioni


Our wedding night stay a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

When we arrived, we were made to feel like family. Roger and Jean treated us well. The B&B was beautiful inside and out. I ordered a special package of flowers and chocolates with some sparkling cider as a surprise for my wife. It was chilled and fresh. Breakfast was fantastic. The whole stay was wonderful. We plan to go back sometime. We highly recommend Autumn Leaves.

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

This bed and breakfast was beyond my expectations. My partner and I had a great stay in the Heywood Suite. The house was nice and quiet, our breakfast in bed was delicious and we really enjoyed the entertainment room to ourselves. I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Going back for more a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2014

We stayed at SweetDreams last spring for our first romantic getaway since having 3 kids. Everything was top quality and now we've made it an annual tradition to take a mini kidfree holiday each year! Looking forward to this year's romantic retreat!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend Stay a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

Our stay at this wonderful B & B was "over the top". We will definately stay there again and recommend to all our friends and relatives. Great peaceful setting, personable hosts, extremely comfortable bed and room.

Vedi più recensioni


An evening well enjoyed a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

The surroundings were inspiring but not overwhelming. We had a beautiful room, luxurious linens, and restful quiet. Thank-you for your tasteful and respectful service!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B, wonderful experience :) a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2014

As soon as you drive on to the property and see the beautiful house you know you're in for a treat. My husband and I stayed there for our wedding night and we were amazed by the beautiful room and all the extra details put in to it. There were rose petals and tea lights set out, and a coffee maker with several choices to choose from. The lady who runs the place gave great service and went out of her way to meet us ahead of time so on the night of our stay we already had the key and could just go straight to our room. In the morning she knocked on our door and when we opened it we found our breakfast waiting for us. It was delicious!! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Gateway to an enjoyabe experience a The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2014

My wife and I recently spent two nights at the Gateway. It was our 1st experience at a B&B. The Gateway has set the bar very high! A more gracious and welcoming host than Mike and Nancy would be hard to find. Their home is beautiful, the rooms and amenities are high quality. Thank-you Mike and Nancy! A & D Hillsboro, Ore

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Place a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2013

Host are warm and friendly. Very helpful, gave great suggestions for eating and activities. Rooms spacious and spotless. Breakfasts were the best. You can't go wrong here. I would send all my friend and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

Tastefully appointed accommodations, lovely setting, great breakfasts, and superb sensibility of hospitality and execution of details. Our Innkeepers were the perfect hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2013

We went to Anacortes on a house hunting trip & stayed here. Very relaxing & the food was delicious! The owners were so nice & gave us all sorts of information about Anacortes. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Lovely accommodations, gracious hosts. Excellent food. A great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Total Comfort in scenic Anacortes a Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2013

We stayed here 2 nights over Labor Day weekend when we went on a whale watch tour. This was a very comfortable and lovely place to spend our evenings. Our hosts were warm, friendly and helpful. Our room had a view, plenty of room, beautiful antiques and a wonderful Jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was generous and tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


What a fabulous place a The Gateway Bed & Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2013

My husband and I had to travel to San Juan Island this past week and decided to leave early and spend the night in Anacortes before heading over to the islands. We found this lovely B&B online and booked our stay. The hosts are so lovely. The Inn itself is absolutely charming. Attention to detail. Comfortable and inviting. We stayed in the Fidalgo suite and didnt want to leave. The bed is so comfortable. I owned a bed and breakfast for 7 years so tend to be pretty observant and this place is a 10 - Thanks Mike and Nancy we love your place

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}