Ultime Recensioni in Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi

4 nights in Amsterdam a B&B "La vie en Rose" Amsterdam (amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2014

The location of our apartment was great other than being on a tram route which made it quite noisy with the windows open but, closed there was no problem other than it got a bit warm. The fan took care of that. The bedroom is very small but, we really didn't care. We were there to explore the city. The furniture in the living area was a negative for us. After spending hours walking around we wanted to be able to "crash" and were not able to get comfortable on these little seats. As a warning…the stairs into the apartment are STEEP! It was difficult getting our luggage up and down but, daily we got used to it. All in all the apartment worked for us because it was a lot cheaper than staying in a comparable apartment. Yvone (owner) was a sweet heart and was there to welcome us and give us some insight into the area with a map and restaurant recommendations. She made it clear she was available if we needed anything. She even called our taxi driver to confirm he would be picking us up.

Vedi più recensioni


Just perfect to visit Amsterdam in few days a Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

We spent 3 nights at Annette's B&B, in the Pink Room. The room was very comfortable, and the toilets and kitchen very clean. Breakfast is not included but you can take coffee or tea in the kitchen. The flat is around 20-30min from the centre (Leidseplein) by walking. The neighborhood is calm and plenty of shops, restaurants and supermarkets. The hosts were very friendly and gave us the possibility to leave our luggages for the day for free (the day of our departure) ! I highly recommend this place !!

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente B&B en Amsterdam a Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast CityCenter (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

Perfecto B&B en el Centro de Amsterdam a dos minutos de la Estacion Central con buena conexión del tranvía y cerquita de los barcos para hacer tour por los preciosos canales de la ciudad. las habitaciones son muy acogedoras y te hacen sentir como en casa, Camilo es muy atento e informa muy bien a los huéspedes sobre la ciudad.y bueno ...que decir de los Desayunos...completos y riquísimos!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour a Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Amsterdam. Colette et son mari nous ont accueilli chaleureusement et donné de précieux conseils et avis pour découvrir Amsterdam mais aussi ces alentours. La chambre est très confortable, très propre et le p'tit dej servi tous les matins est très copieux. Nous remercions Colette et son mari pour nous avoir fait découvrir Amsterdam sous un autre angle car ce fut un merveilleux séjour. Merci!!! Fatima & le jeune homme

Vedi più recensioni


Very safe and private a Thebest2b (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2014

We only stayed 3 nights and were very impressed with the accommodations,fridge was stocked with wonderful items including wine and beer on our arrival. Excellent value for the money and definitely would stay here again. We had an early flight back to Canada and Paul even drove us to Amsterdam airport at 5:30 am!!!.....who does this? You cannot go wrong with this outstanding B&B. R & C Klomp, Ontario Canada

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay in Amsterdam a Brouwersgracht (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

We stayed three nights in this lovely apartment in Amsterdam, and no doubt it will now be our best choice when we come back. The flat is brand new, there is lots of room, great deco and perfect location along Amsterdam's center district's canals. Jan and his friend are great hosts, always ready to help and guide us through Amsterdam! We truly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


detente, decouverte, un tres bon week end a Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

Lors de notre sejour, Colette a su nous conseiller en fonction de nos envies, en parfaite hotesse de maison, discrete mais toujours à l'écoute.La chambre etait tres propre et disposait de suffisamment de meuble de rangement. Le petit dejeuner sur la terrasse...memorable, très copieux et accompagné du chant des perruches. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de cette rencontre à mi chemin entre la ville et la campagne.

Vedi più recensioni


maison remarquable ! a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

Nous avions choisi cette maison d'hôtes et nous ne nous sommes pas du tout trompés ! chambre superbe, petit déjeuner digne d'un 5 étoiles et quand aux propriétaires; ils étaient charmants, attentionnés et de bons conseils pour agrémenter notre séjour. Encore merci à BERT et TRUDY. Denis et Viviane

Vedi più recensioni


Nice neighborhood a Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

2,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2014

The situation of Overtoom 552 and the rose room is quite well. We were a little dissapointed about the kitchen, actually the refrigerator wasn't working and there was a non-visible sheld broken. Otherwise, coffee is included and Nyaki is very nice. Please, just remember to say before that there's a cat living in the house, because we are allergic.

Vedi più recensioni


Charme et sympathie a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2014

Nous avons découvert un lieu charmant au calme et grâce aux informations et à l'organisation de nos hôtes, nous avons pu passer un séjour agréable et facile dans Amsterdam. Les chambres sont arrangées avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. Le déjeuner fut délicieux et l'accueil des plus sympathique. Remarque pour la mobilité, les chambres sont à l'étage mais faciles d'accès. A recommander.

Vedi più recensioni


Spazio, comodità e una sobria architettura a Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2014

Il costo non è economico ma paragonato a molti altri alloggi di Amsterdam City Centre ottiene un piu che buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. La discrezione e la disponibilità del proprietario rendono ancora più piacevole il soggiorno.. Camera molto ampia e confortevole ha due letti particolarmente comodi, doccia e vasca (anch'esse di grandi dimensioni e curate) si trovano a lato della stanza (sempre privata), un po modesto il wc (che si trova in uno stanzino separato) resta comunque funzionale. La zona è strategica per visitare la città con il vantaggio di non avere a che fare con schiamazzi notturni poichè inserita in una via non di transito). IL punteggio su CIBO non è da considerarsi perchè non ho avuto occasione di provarlo ma il sito richiede comunque un punteggio

Vedi più recensioni


A great B&B to visit Amsterdam! a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

Accueil très chaleureux de Trudy and Bert, conseils très avisés, chambres confortables dont l'agencement convient pleinement à une famille avec des enfants et un petit déj +++. Fazit : wunderbare Gastgeber und ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Dank u wel! Christian/Véronique/Killian/Mateo

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Long Weekend a Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2014

Perfectly clean large room with separate large bathroom, very tasteful interior and extremely nice hosts. We took breakfast just around the corner. This B&B is situated on the best spot you can imagine on the Singel canal. A comparable hotel-room in that area is at least 300 Euros per night... We will definitely come back !

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2014

We will always remember our visit to Amsterdam and staying at the B&B. Our stay was wonderful! The room had everything we needed and location was convenient to Vondel Park for morning walks or runs. Very easy to get to local restaurants, stores and to the Museumplein. We appreciated all the little things you've provided---coffee, cereal, milk and pastries. Your homemade breakfast was fantastic. Everything was well organized and clean. We hope to visit again (PS - Thanks for all the extras!!)

Vedi più recensioni


Maes Apartments 10/10 a Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast Maes (Amsterdam, Nrd-Holland)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2014

Thank you Vlad for a wonderful time at 20 Herenstraat. The decor was exquisite as well as the atmosphere. The comfort of the bedrooms was second to none. The kitchen was splendid.....overall it was like a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


What a lovely stay our family had at Colette's B&B a Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2014

Colette's B&B was like being at home. Our family of five was very comfortable in the two rooms that Collette provided. Collette made our experience personal and plentiful. After breakfast each morning, Collette would provide us with maps and any other information we needed to plan our day out. The area, that is situated just outside of Amsterdam, was a high point of our stay with its lovely walks, canals, windmill, shops and restaurants. We'd highly recommend Collett's for anyone seeking a memorable trip to the Netherlands. Thank you, Collette!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect apartment, perfect location.what more can one say a Amsterdam PRINX Bed and Breakfast Apartments (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2014

An absolute ideal apartment and perfect location. Everyone so helpful and friendly.one tip dont bother buying tram/bus passes ......everything is in walking distance along those beautiful canals.

Vedi più recensioni


A cool B&B a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2014

I love the location, first of all, not far from Central Station and around the corner from the main tourist street. The property is extremely clean, yet not stuffy and has a welcoming feel to it. Hats off to Wimmo & staff!

Vedi più recensioni


nice and stylish apartment a B&B "La vie en Rose" Amsterdam (amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2014

It is a very nice apartment in an old building so full of character, the leaving area bigger than I expected. Loved the windows- the apartment was light and bright even when it rained, but double glazing provided good soundproofing from the street noise. Liked real wooden floors, bathroom all tiled and very clean. Very friendly owner. I would highly recommend this apartment !

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderous a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2014

This is the place to stay if you are going to Amsterdam.I have stayed in different places around the dam,and this is the only one that's value for money. The rooms are clean,the staff very helpful,and the breakfast is incredible,you also get your own bathroom.I just hope they will let me stay again,and again and again and again and again and again at least until the next meteor strikes,maybe Wimmo & God can set up the first B&B on the Moon right next to my Coffee Shop.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in Annette's Bed and Breakfast a Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2014

My husband and I spent 7 days in Annette's Bed and Breakfast in January. We are very satisfied with the accommodation. Great location, near Leidsplain and Vondelpark, with supermarket 2 minutes away. Annett is a very nice hostess and we would recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Extra ! a Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2014

Nous avons séjourné chez Paul et Karen , durant 3 nuits avec nos 3 enfants . Nous avions l'appartement du 2ieme étage , très spacieux et lumineux . Le quartier est très agréable avec tous les commerces à proximité . Le centre ville d'Amsterdam est accessible à pied en traversant le Vondelpark, parc magnifique . Nous avons été accueilli par Paul , très chaleureux , qui a pris le temps de nous donner tous les bons plans et les bonnes adresses ! Le ménage est fait tous les jours et il est très agréable de découvrir une petite sucrerie sur les lits tous les soirs en rentrant ! Il y a du the , du café , des céréales et du lait à volonté . Une super adresse à recommander !

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B with great value a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2014

I stayed in one of the downstairs patio rooms in November 2013. Wimmo and Godwin were so welcoming when I arrived at 10:30 am after arriving at Schipol airport. My room was ready early in the afternoon and it was clean and comfortable and QUIET! The breakfast each day was outstanding and got me fueled for the day. I highly recommend this B&B. Also, the location near Centraal Station was perfect for me and easy to find. Loved their cats, too!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B In Fantastic Location a Mokum Suites (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2014

Easy to walk to all main attractions, with cafe and restaurants all near by, lovely contempary designed rooms with fast free wifi. Large room with super comfortable bed! Host there to meet us on arrival and breakfast, on New Years day the host had the morning off cooking breakfast, but very kindly gave us a bottle of champagne instead!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect stay a Mokum Suites (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2014

Perfect spot in the heart of the center

Vedi più recensioni


COMPLEANNO a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2014

Mio marito mi ha portato qui,per festeggiare il compleanno!! Stiamo divinamente,il posto é stupendo,pulitissimo,la villa meravigliosa e le camere altrettanto!!!trudy e bert due persone favolose!!!alessandra e michele

Vedi più recensioni


Amsterdam B and B a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2013

We stayed for a long weekend. The room has everything you need and then some. The breakfast was big and well worth it

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended!! a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2013

Just got back from our trip this morning, and wanted to say what a great stay we had! Wimmo, Godwin and team were very welcoming and extremely helpful. From the minute we arrived we got great advice on where to visit in the city. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be booking another stay for next year. Samuel & Courtney.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Amsterdam Accommodations! a Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2013

I stayed here for a few days at the beginning of October on my first European trip. I had read the other reviews and studied so much about Amsterdam but I still didn't fully know what to expect. Linda warmly welcomed me and also provided outstanding accommodations. From the hot tea when I arrived to the offer of an umbrella on a rainy day, Linda was made my stay so much better and is a great ambassador of Amsterdam. She was also very helpful with tips and ideas around Amsterdam. Her houseboat is in a beautiful spot and perfectly located close to everything. All the main spots (architecture, museums, shops, markets, etc.) I wanted to see were either a quick walk or a short tram ride. There are plenty of nearby restaurants, shops, and things to see; I only wish I had more than my three days to see it all -- it just means I'll have to come back again. The houseboat is new and everything was impeccably clean. The bed was comfortable and the complimentary wireless Internet worked very well. I don't know what else to say except that I'll definitely be contacting Linda the next time I go to Amsterdam!

Vedi più recensioni


Impeccable a Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2013

Bien situé par rapport aux centres d'intérêt d'Amsterdam. Aide au parking un peu chère mais bien pratique. Hôtesse d'accueil parlant français ce qui n'est pas négligeable. Appartement proposé près du Rijks muséum très bien situé, et tout à fait convenable. Excellent séjour

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Amsterdam

Amsterdam, una tra le più emozionanti città olandesi, affascina i visitatori fin dal primo istante per la sua atmosfera ottocentesca, sovrapposta ad un’eleganza vivace e moderna. Visitare una città così straordinaria richiede indubbiamente diversi giorni, e soggiornare in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Amsterdam è il modo giusto per vivere la città nella sua più coinvolgente atmosfera.

Con quell’intreccio di canali e stradine che ricorda un po’ Venezia con i suoi ponti e la laguna, è la città che possiede il maggior numero di musei in assoluto, dove sono ospitati alcuni dei più grandi capolavori della pittura internazionale. Patrimonio dell’Umanità UNESCO, Amsterdam offre uno scenario eccezionale e in continuo movimento, e un caleidoscopio di immagini, tra l’arte e la cultura, le opere architettoniche, le strade dello shopping, le aree verdi, i giochi d’acqua e di luce dei canali.

L’attrazione di Amsterdam, oltre alla bellezza della città, sono proprio i suoi musei: oltre sessanta, tra musei storici e artistici, sono i luoghi in cui ci si può perdere per intere giornate. Il Museo Van Gogh, l’Hermitage di Amsterdam, la Casa di Rembrandt, il Rijksmuseum, ma anche la Casa di Anna Frank, il Museo dei Tatuaggi e il Museo del Tulipano, è solo un piccolissimo esempio di quanto ci sia da scoprire tra le mura di questa città.

Amsterdam e l’Olanda offrono un ricchissimo calendario di eventi che si susseguono in tutti i mesi dell’anno, in estate come in inverno. Festival di teatro, danza e musica, fiere e mercati di fiori e oggetti d’arte, la festa della Famiglia Reale olandese in aprile, il Carnevale, la giornata dell’Architettura in giugno, il festival delle Luci in dicembre, la notte di Capodanno, e molti altri appuntamenti, attirano ogni anno migliaia di visitatori, trasformando Amsterdam in un incrocio di punti di vista e di culture.

L’Olanda è il paese delle golosità, e le strade di Amsterdam offrono un’ampia scelta di ristoranti e caffè romantici ed eleganti, dove finire la giornata in compagnia degli aromi più invitanti, gustando le singolarità della cucina locale. Crauti, creme e zuppe di verdure, salsicce affumicate, piatti a base di pesce e frutti di mare, formaggi dolci e piccanti, ma anche torte, pasticceria, crostate, cioccolato e un’innumerevole varietà di pane rappresentano un tipico esempio della gastronomia olandese.

La presenza del mare rende il clima dell’Olanda piacevolmente temperato, con le estati non troppo calde e gli inverni dalla temperatura dolce e gradevole. L’umidità è causa di frequenti e improvvise piogge, per questo motivo, qualsiasi stagione si scelga, è preferibile portare con sé l’abbigliamento adeguato ad un tempo imprevedibile.

Inizio pagina
}