Ultime Recensioni in Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi

I will not stay anywhere else when in Amsterdam a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

How fortunate were my friend and I to stay at Barangay! This friendly B & B turned out to be so much better than the hotels we had been considering and which, when we tried to book, had no suitable rooms left. We can only give it, and its wonderful owners, a glowing report. Their website is very informative; booking was easy, directions precise, the welcome delightful. We had a quiet, very clean, comfortable, twin bedded room up 3 steep flights of stairs. The welcome pack in the room was a very nice, thoughtful touch. The breakfasts you need to experience for yourself. Barangay is only a few minutes walk from the tram, bus and railway station giving access to all parts of Amsterdam and Holland, this made our aim to visit Keukenhof Gardens very simple. When visiting Amsterdam in the future I will stay nowhere else. Thanks to Wimmo, Godwin and Edson from Teresa and Yvonne.

Vedi più recensioni


Bellissimo appartamento in zona centrale a Amsterdam Centre B&B (AMSTERDAM, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Siamo stati in questa stanza per quattro notti nel mese di aprile. La camera con accesso privato si trova a due passi dalla stazione centrale, vicina a Piazza Dam e ai canali, in piena Haarlemmerstraat. I proprietari Monique e il marito sono stati molto gentili e simpatici. La camera pulitissima, spaziosa, con cucina attrezzata di tutto e bagno con doccia e vasca. Non era prevista la prima colazione ma i proprietari ci hanno fornito latte, caffè, succhi e bevande varie. Lo consigliamo a tutti. Grazie di tutto Edward e Monique. Un saluto da Gennaro e Luisa.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect B&B to discover Amsterdam!!! a einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Our stay in Clara's B&B has been really marvellous!!! Her house is great, the rooms very beautiful but what makes it outstanding are surely the breakfasts in her huge kitchen: we want forget so easily the time spent in the morning eating the delicious things Clara prepared for us, with the light of the sun coming into the room and the canal outside the window. I would recommend it to everyone! Rosa and Franco

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Lafarrah B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

We just returned from a fabulous 4 days at Lafarrah. Thank you to Stefano for welcoming us at midnight and getting us settled in. The room was perfect and so was the location. We were provided with breakfast foods, drinks, and snacks. There is a small kitchenette, so we were able to prepare breakfast every morning before starting our adventures. The location is ideal, on a quiet side street near Leidseplein, close to the Vondelpark, canals, and restaurants. We walked everywhere, and easily returned to the room for a mid day rest. Everything was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place a The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Before I start, I have to say that Eva is the most accommodating of hosts. I was in constant contact with her prior to my arrival due to my trip's needs and she was extremely helpful from the start. The room itself is bright, modern and clean. It is also very well equipped with everything one could wish for. The bed however is two single mattresses together, which was a little uncomfortable for me as a single person with the gap in the middle. The bathroom/shower is a unit within the room which works well, but a little on the small side so finding room for toiletries, etc was difficult. The shower however was very good. Breakfast on the other hand was outstanding, so much variety and quantity, a breakfast and lunch all in one! I found the WiFi a little temperamental; whereas my phone connected fine, the iPad had difficulty connecting a lot of the time. Location is in a nice quiet village with a few excellent shops nearby, a great bakery, pizza place and ice-cream parlour are just a couple of minutes walk away. The train journey into Amsterdam Central is exactly 30 minutes but trains leave every quarter of an hour, so easy to get to. I would reccommend this place highly, if nothing else, because of the great hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Our nice stay at Parkzijde a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

We booked the room close to the garden : large enough for our whole family and very kind welcoming by our guests ! they gave us also good advice for restaurants in their neighbourhood. We'll come back !

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

I stayed here with my 8 year old daughter and we both loved it.The room was lovely, and breakfast went down well. The position of the B and B is good - a quiet area but near local shops, cafes, restaurants and Vondelpark. Getting there from Lelylaan station was easy (we walked but also trams are easy) - and whilst it is a bit of a walk into central Amsterdam the trams are cheap and easy to understand. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


“A special b&b in the heart of Amsterdam” a Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast CityCenter (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

A charming b&b just in the center of Amsterdam. The room is nice decorated in a romantic way. Outstanding breakfast served in your room and it change everyday. You get all the information about the city, restaurant, shopping. Camillo the owner is very kind and helpfully. The street of the b&b is very quite even is totally in the centre. High recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


A recommander a Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

Une chambre lumineuse et calme, un bon petit déjeuner, du thé, du café et des douceurs quant on en a envie, un emplacement agréable au bord du canal. La traversée quotidienne du Vondelpark est une mise en jambe tranquille, jolie et animée pour aller dans le centre. Paul nous a accueilli avec gentillesse et a été présent lorsque nous l'avons sollicité.

Vedi più recensioni


A stylish cozy place to stay! a einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

We had a great stay at Einstein was here. Our host Claartje was very caring and helpful, providing us with a lot of inspiring information about museums, art galleries, exhibitions, markets, shops, restaurants. Einstein was here is decorated with a personal touch...a nice mix of vintage and design. The breakfast is delicious... Home made granola, fresh fruit, fresh bread, french rolls, scrambled eggs or even "Oeufs en cocotte". It's a stylish cozy place to stay...Crisp clean and luxurious! We have already recommended Einstein was here to our friends. Angela & Frances

Vedi più recensioni


The Collector is worthy of the Louvre a B&B The Collector (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

We booked two rooms in early January. I am American and my friend is Danish. The rooms were spacious, impeccably clean yet with a cool relaxed vibe. The art and decorations reflect a taste level and wit uncommon in any household, let alone a boutique hotel or Bed and Breakfast. I have had the good fortune to stay in literally the finest hotels and presidential suites all over the world. The Collector is one of my favorites, and I would choose it over any so-called "swank" hotel because it is charming, has all one needs, and my room came with a bookshelf stocked with real lit, and not the usual mass market paperworks. My friend's room overlooked a wonderfully lush back garden, and though literally steps away from a major shopping district, chic bistros, and a convenient tram, it was quiet. The kitchen was fully stocked with all one needed really. My friend lived off the yogurt and bananas alone. There was also an easy to use espresso machine (I am American, remember), and the walls covered with art and ideas and inspiration. I love this place, and wish there were kindred outposts all over the globe. It is a treasure and the owner is to commended for providing the kind of old world elegance and charm but with all the modern conveniences, including huge bathroom with wonderful tiled shower and designer soaps. The bed and linens are also top notch. Book now. You won't be disappointed. The Collector is truly a radiant rose among the carnations and horns of many overpriced and overhyped options. I can't wait to return. Best, Zack A San Francisco

Vedi più recensioni


Super place in central Amsterdam. a einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

Fantastic place to stay! We were there one night. Comfortable beds,, rooms were lovely decorated, very nice bathroom and beautiful art was hanging on the walls. The hosts were most friendly and gave us all kinds of tips for making our trip unforgetable. Situated very central, near de Zoo and near all kinds of restaurants. Our breakfast was very good, with fresh bread , fresh juice and selfmade muesli. We will come back!

Vedi più recensioni


A class act of its own a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

It was really a very wise decision that I chose to stay in Barangay B&B. Even my friend was very impressed with everything. The location is perfect - easy to find and not too far from anything yet situated in a quiet area. The rooms are just absolutely beautifully decorated and can actually rival those of a five-star hotel, maybe by a mile. The service is impeccable. From the time I made the enquiries, Winmo and God, answered all my questions and they were very prompt. The hosts are very accommodating, warm, friendly, informative, and helpful, especially Edson who always have a smile on his face. We felt spoiled – it’s like bringing the trademark hospitality of Asia to Amsterdam. The breakfast in bed experience is truly phenomenal. The size of the room is more than adequate, and the facilities are very modern. And the price? Very reasonable. Truly this B&B is a class act of its own. My Amsterdam visit became even more special because of this place. I have told all my friends about this gem of a place and I shall, without a doubt, stay here again the next time I visit Amsterdam.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice houseboat, very lovely host! a Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed on Houseboat Linda for three nights. The welcoming was very warm and friendly and Linda showed us the most attractive places to go, on a map. (Not just the usual ones, also unknown :) ) the houseboat is located near a tram station, so reaching everything is no problem at all but walking through the streets of Amsterdam gives you just more insights of how people live there. We really enjoyed our stay at the houseboat. Everything was clean and cosy and the view on the canal was marvellous. And we do miss the great breakfast, Linda made us. :) We left the houseboat very early in the morning, so on the last day a usual breakfast wasn't possible anymore, but Linda prepared some sandwiches, fruit and some sweets so we could eat this during the flight and afterwards. (really lovely :) ) All in all, we are so thankful that we found this houseboat and stayed there, though it was for a short time. Lovely greets, Julia and Mathias from Austria

Vedi più recensioni


Une adresse&hotes formidable/ a wonderfull place&host a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

Bert et Trudy sont des hôtes formidable. Un accueil des pus chaleureux, ils savent vous être utiles quand ils le faut mais aussi discret quand il le faut, ni trop présent ni pas assez leurs chambres sont splendide le jardin très mignon, l'emplacement juste parfait et les petits déjeuner sont délicieux. merci beaucoup de votre accueil et de vos précieux conseil. Merci a vous ;-) Bert and Trudy are wonderfull host and provide wonderfull services. They know how and when to help you but also know to be discreet to let you enjoy their relaxing garden. Rooms are very nice, and delicious breakfast. thanks for everything ;-)

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastik Alan-Stuart Tower a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

We staayed in the Landsmeer last year in June and had a wonderful time, Alan & Gerdi

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value, Perfect Location, Lovely Hosts a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

A few days in Amsterdam in February, I was not sure which part of the city I wanted to stay in this time. I tend to stay away from the large chain hotels and look for something a little more personal with character and that's exactly what I found in the Barangay. Flying into Schiphol airport, arriving around 8.30pm. A 2 minute walk to the train and 2 tickets quickly purchased for the ride into town. Arriving at Central Station, the B&B is a 10 minute walk to the right of the station into a quiet street. We rang the bell and were greeted by the very friendly Wimmo, who immediately make us glad we were staying there. Free drinks, pen, map and a chat about where we need to visit. After 20 minutes, we were dhown to our room which was in the building next door and on the ground floor. This was the Tropical room, which was a large room with a sofa, dining table, large tv, bedside tables, toaster, fridge, coffee machine and a kettle. There was a lovely welcome basket with biscuits, waffles and wine! There is a large bathroom, with large bath/shower, toilet/bidet, products and a hairdryer. As there is no dining room and breakfast is included, this is delivered each morning to your room at a time you request! There is fresh fruit salads, yoghurts and milk in the fridge and cereals are left each evening. Breakfast is different every day which is a nice surprise. On the first day we had hot omelette, the second day was pancakes and our third day was cold meats, cheese, olives and boiled eggs. There was more than enough for a good start to the day. We will definitely be returning to Amsterdam and we would go straight back to the B&B. Thanks Wimmo and Godwin for a fabulous stay x

Vedi più recensioni


best b&b in amsterdam a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

I have stayed here at least 10 times on my visit to Amsterdam and I have to say it's been excellent every time. The rooms are always comfy and the location is great the staff are friendly and there is no kerfew either they come highly recommended and I will stay there time and time again

Vedi più recensioni


Tout est parfait chez Colette ! a Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2016

Un merveilleux séjour en famille chez Colette. L'accueil est chaleureux, la maison est charmante et trés bien placée. Colette a toujours des idées de visites passionnantes à proposer. C'est vraiment top chez Colette ! Catherine

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem! a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

We have stayed in Amsterdam many times and this is by far the best! Firstly, Wimmo & Edson were so welcoming & helpful. Location is brilliant. The breakfast was delicious & bought to your door every day. One morning we had an omelette which was so tasty! Also fresh crepes! Our Tropical double room was lovely & clean & quiet! Will only stay here now when returning to Amsterdam!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to be a Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2016

Everything at Coletes B&B was great. Very nice hosts. There was nothing to complain about. She gave us information's of great help for our sightseeing in Amsterdam. She is very friendly and we felt welcome from the first minute. That is a B&B to recommend without any doubt. Thank you again.

Vedi più recensioni


Piacevole b&b a Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Sistemazione carina e comoda facilmente raggiungibile dal centro. Oste simpatica e sempre disposta a dare buoni consigli. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consiglio vivamente questo bed ans breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place to stay in Amsterdam a Marcel's Creative Exchange – Boutique Hotel (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

We lived our stay at Marcel's creative. The rooms were comfortable clean and spacious and beautifully decorated. The space was warm and inviting and felt like home. Everything we needed was there including our host Marcel who was the most welcoming host we ever have had at any BnB and we have stayed in many all over the world. He had all sorts of tips on places to eat and visit and we were very happy with all his recommendations. We will most certainly stay there again, we are a family of 5 and there was plenty of room for all of us. Our kids loved Marcel's, it was there favorite part of our Amsterdam visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2015

My friend and I spent 4 days and 3 nights at Eva's and we were surprised! It is as beautiful as in the pictures and it has everything you need! It is modern and clean and the Bed was one of the most comfortable beds ever. The Train station is less than a 10 min walk away and reaching the central is very easy. Eva and Wesdie were very good hosts who provided us with everything we needed. The Breakfast was huge and very, very tasty. They have a wonderful family and are very nice, friendly and helpful people. We would recommend this B&B at any time, to everyone looking for a quiet place with a good connection to the City Center. The Neighbourhood was just cute and calm and we enjoyed every second of our stay there! We will come again, dear Eva and Wesdie. Greetings from Pien and Amra!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended! I will definitely go back. a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2015

We booked this B&B late as our trip to Amsterdam was a last minute decision to celebrate our 12 year anniversary. We arrived late on Thursday night and Edson was the perfect host! He was waiting for us, offered us a drink upon arrival, gave us great city advice and most importantly a free upgrade to the loveliest apartment! There was wine and chocolate waiting for us, different breakfast served on a daily basis and on the actual anniversary day which was on Saturday there was a champagne and roses waiting for us after a full yet tiring day in the city. If the weather was bit better (cold and windy the 4 days we were there) it would have been a perfect stay! Thank you Edson x

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B in heart of Amsterdam a The Garden Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2015

Stayed at The Garden B&B in Sept 2015 and had a very nice time. The room was setup nicely upon arrival, we were greeted by one of the owners. The room was large, with a dining area, kitchen area, large double bed, an extra sofa bed, a very large bathroom, and a great private garden area. Breakfast was provided in the fridge upon arrival - a selection of cheese, meat, eggs, milk, cereal, and home-made jams. Each morning freshly-baked bread was left outside the door, absolutely delicious! Thank you for the great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


The green room apartament, Amsterdam a Apartments Unlimited (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2015

Bellissimo appartamento in pieno centro di Amsterdam. Pulito e ben arredato, munito di tutti i confort come: tv, wii fii, piccolo ma efficiente bagno, cucinino con tutto ciò che serve ed un cortiletto privato dove è permesso fumare. Ci abbiamo soggiornato con 4 amici a fine Novembre per 4 notti e siamo stati benissimo!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Apartments Unlimited (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2015

Everything was wonderful, the owners where most helpful and friendly!! The apartment was perfect, the location was exceptional, the relaxation was spiritual and the sleep was exquisite!!! We lived like "locals"! Everything is just blocks away... We look forward to seeing the owners and the apartment next year.. Thanks for everything Priscilla and Robert!! Nicholas and Eydie from Texas

Vedi più recensioni


Downtown Guestroom - Superb! a Apartments Unlimited (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2015

Stayed at the Downtown Guestroom which was only a 10 minute walk from Central Station and only the same amount of time from the city centre and best coffee shops. Perfect for a couple of mates, an actual couple, or even just for someone wanting to get away for the weekend. Most certainly going to rebooking when I go back to the Dam!

Vedi più recensioni


A Charmingl Filipino/Ducth B&B a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2015

This B&B is ran by a group of Filipinos residing in Amsterdam. Their warm hospitality in welcoming us in our 5 nights stay exceeded our expectations. We (group of friends) stayed in their apartments. Daily we were provided with generous servings of cold cuts, bread, eggs, drinks, coffee for breakfast as well snacks. Our rooms were cleaned daily and provided with fresh towels. The location is very convenient near the train station. Public transportation is also accessible since the bus and trams are nearby. If we have any questions, they offered tips and directions to visit attractions and restaurants. They even provided us with umbrellas! Truly excellent service with a smile all the time! Highly recommended for your stay in Amsterdam.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Amsterdam

Amsterdam, una tra le più emozionanti città olandesi, affascina i visitatori fin dal primo istante per la sua atmosfera ottocentesca, sovrapposta ad un’eleganza vivace e moderna. Visitare una città così straordinaria richiede indubbiamente diversi giorni, e soggiornare in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Amsterdam è il modo giusto per vivere la città nella sua più coinvolgente atmosfera.

Con quell’intreccio di canali e stradine che ricorda un po’ Venezia con i suoi ponti e la laguna, è la città che possiede il maggior numero di musei in assoluto, dove sono ospitati alcuni dei più grandi capolavori della pittura internazionale. Patrimonio dell’Umanità UNESCO, Amsterdam offre uno scenario eccezionale e in continuo movimento, e un caleidoscopio di immagini, tra l’arte e la cultura, le opere architettoniche, le strade dello shopping, le aree verdi, i giochi d’acqua e di luce dei canali.

L’attrazione di Amsterdam, oltre alla bellezza della città, sono proprio i suoi musei: oltre sessanta, tra musei storici e artistici, sono i luoghi in cui ci si può perdere per intere giornate. Il Museo Van Gogh, l’Hermitage di Amsterdam, la Casa di Rembrandt, il Rijksmuseum, ma anche la Casa di Anna Frank, il Museo dei Tatuaggi e il Museo del Tulipano, è solo un piccolissimo esempio di quanto ci sia da scoprire tra le mura di questa città.

Amsterdam e l’Olanda offrono un ricchissimo calendario di eventi che si susseguono in tutti i mesi dell’anno, in estate come in inverno. Festival di teatro, danza e musica, fiere e mercati di fiori e oggetti d’arte, la festa della Famiglia Reale olandese in aprile, il Carnevale, la giornata dell’Architettura in giugno, il festival delle Luci in dicembre, la notte di Capodanno, e molti altri appuntamenti, attirano ogni anno migliaia di visitatori, trasformando Amsterdam in un incrocio di punti di vista e di culture.

L’Olanda è il paese delle golosità, e le strade di Amsterdam offrono un’ampia scelta di ristoranti e caffè romantici ed eleganti, dove finire la giornata in compagnia degli aromi più invitanti, gustando le singolarità della cucina locale. Crauti, creme e zuppe di verdure, salsicce affumicate, piatti a base di pesce e frutti di mare, formaggi dolci e piccanti, ma anche torte, pasticceria, crostate, cioccolato e un’innumerevole varietà di pane rappresentano un tipico esempio della gastronomia olandese.

La presenza del mare rende il clima dell’Olanda piacevolmente temperato, con le estati non troppo calde e gli inverni dalla temperatura dolce e gradevole. L’umidità è causa di frequenti e improvvise piogge, per questo motivo, qualsiasi stagione si scelga, è preferibile portare con sé l’abbigliamento adeguato ad un tempo imprevedibile.

Inizio pagina
}