Ultime Recensioni in Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi

Delightful Abode on the Canal a Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam was everything we hoped for and more. The location at the west end of Vondel Park was perfect for bicycle excursions in any direction. The cafe at the corner "Gent" had great food and very nice service. Our clean tidy comfortable room opened into a cozy private garden, with birds singing every morning. The daily breakfast was delivered to our door with a light tap, and was always delicious. Paul's welcome tutorial got us into and around the big city quickly, making the most of our brief 4 day stay. And Paul was very fun to chat with. Highly recommended by we Californians!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful! a B&B De Baronie (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

What a beautiful canal house! Really a gem! There is no way you will find such a unique experience as B&B De Baronie!

Vedi più recensioni


Delighted a Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Very comfortable and clean room, generous breakfast, and above all very warm welcome with a lot of informations and tips about the city given at the arrival, Linda very present to answer your questions and help you find your way and transports timetables to make the best of your stay in Amsterdam! Very good adress!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay with incredible lovely people. a einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

Einstein was here is the place to be in Amsterdam. I can recommend this guest house to people, who like design, central quite place of the guest house AND warm-hearted hosts with great ideas and advices all around Amsterdam. In the neighbourhood you will find great restaurants and bars. The Tram is close and it takes only a few minutes to the centre of Amsterdam. THE BREAKFAST is outstanding... but you have to check on your own;)

Vedi più recensioni


My holiday in Holland a The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Nice room, nice place, but, what is most important, nice people, Eva and her husband have been very kind , friendly and discreet. To recommend for a beautiful Holiday in a quiet, silent place, where you can leave your car and forget it for the time of your holiday

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

This was our first trip to Amsterdam and our hostess, Eva, could not have been more pleasant and helpful. For a small fee my husband and I were picked up at the airport by Eva's father and driven directly to The Real Dutch B&B. This was a great service, because after 7 hours on an overseas flight, we were tired and did not have to stress over transportation to the B&B. Once we arrived Eva was there to greet us with a warm smile. She had information available about things to see and do in Amsterdam and the surrounding area, and explained the train schedule. The B&B is just outside of Amsterdam, but easy to get to by train, which is an inexpensive way to get around. We come from a small town in Maine and had no trouble navigating around to things we wanted to see both in Amsterdam and villages around the B&B. Eva provided a hearty breakfast each morning, hard boiled eggs, 3 selections of meat, 3 different types of bread, cheese, yogurt, cereal, fruit and juice. Eva brought us some delicious homemade chicken soup her mother-in-law had made the first night we were there. The village has a nice market where you can pick up fresh bread and cheese/meat, fruits and salads for a light dinner. Eva’s husband, Wes, is just as charming as she is. They let my husband and I use their bikes to go for a bike ride in the country where we saw farm animals and windmills and enjoyed a nice lunch by the water. Our room was cleaned each day and we always looked forward to coming back at the end of the day. I cannot say enough good things about Eva and Wes. They were more than willing to answer our questions, provide directions, and are just all around good people. Our trip to Amsterdam was so special because of the kindness Eva and Wes showed and their willingness to help us navigate the area. I would recommend this B&B to anyone, and would stay there again if our travels take us back. The price is great, the location is good, and the B&B is top notch.

Vedi più recensioni


Petits déjeuner copieux a palace b&b amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Cinq jours passés fin avril 2016, très bonnes prestations. Nous étions dans la plus petite des chambres (que nous avons trouvé grande) : bon accueil, copieux petits déjeuner permettant d'en garder pour le pic-nique du midi. Bonne literie, salle de bains convenable, penderie, coffre fort, réfrigérateur, cafetière, four micro-ondes, vaisselle. Ménage et vaisselle faits tous les jours. Les point faibles : le cabinet d'aisance dans la salle de bains et pas de vue sur l'extérieur (mais compensé par une vue sur un mini jardinet fleuri à hauteur de la fenêtre). Attention, si vous avez des difficultés à marcher, l'escalier est très raide. A 25 minutes à pied du Rijksmuséum.

Vedi più recensioni


Location and Ambience a Canal View Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

We stayed 3 nights in the Amsterdam Canal View Apartment and loved it. Beautiful view over a quiet old canal. Watch the people cross the canal bridge below. Quiet at night. Cozy and well equipped. And, best of all, an absolutely perfect location. We walked everywhere: Riks Museum, Rembrandt House, dinner at each of the restaurants we had reserved, Van Gogh, Ann Frank, etc. To and from the airport it’s a simple 3 stop tram ride from Central Station and then the shuttle train to Schiphol. As in all old canal houses the stairs are steep and the bathroom small. If these are problems for you a hotel will work better. For us they were no issue at all. And our host, Minne, was very helpful and informative. I know where I will be staying again next time I am in Amsterdam! Btw, breakfast is no longer offered but there are very many fine options in the immediate neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfectly positioned, clean and winter warm! a Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

I've been meaning to write a review for ages and am pleased to be able to give it a big thumbs up! We stayed the first weekend in March, two mid-something ladies, and although it snowed and the temperature was biting we had a fabulous stay. Although Linda's houseboat is very easily accessible to the city centre, museum's and great markets, we went everywhere on foot as we enjoy to walk, mind those bike lanes! The houseboat was a clean, warm and scenic place to look forward to going back to each night after our long culture feasting, hot choice guzzling days, and Linda was always welcoming and friendly. Her breakfast baskets are amazing, totally indulgent, let linda know if you're wheat intolerant and she will cater for you, there is enough food to make a picnic for lunch, really generous! The room is small but perfectly formed, and not dissimilar to a hotel room, I couldn't recommend it more. Also, if you need advise on getting around during your stay, Linda is very accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place ! a einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

A lovely house in a quiet and nice location, very easy to reach Amsterdam best places. Claartje is a lovely person who is taking time to explain you what you can do with a lot of advices. Her breakfast is just perfect with fresh bread and various kind of products. We had such a nice time there that we probably come back !

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Marcel's Creative Exchange – Boutique Hotel (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

We were trully happy could stay in Marcel's Creative Exchange, it placed in the central, trem is just outside so easy to go to everywhere. Inside the house, the design of the interior was great with creative of spaces. In the room that we stay it was very clean and comfortable, very well design also and had a great soundsystem, never stay an a room like that before. The host, Marcel was very warm indeed, he told us about places that interested for tourist and how to go there, we enjoyed talking with him hours about everything. Soo we've missed him already

Vedi più recensioni


Goed B&B a The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Het perfect onthaal, een zeer goed ontbijt en een mooie kamer. Eva en Wesdie zijn zeer sympathiek en zeer beschikbaar. Veel informaties over Amsterdam en het regio. Ik heb veel mijn verblijf geappreciëerd. Mijn dochter en mijn moeder ook zelf spreken ze geen Nederland. Dank U

Vedi più recensioni


Ideale a Amsterdam Centre B&B (AMSTERDAM, Netherlands)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Posizione ideale, proprietari gentili e molto dispinibili, tutti i comfort. Siamo.stati benissimo

Vedi più recensioni


Un petit coin de Paradis tout proche de la ville a Villa Waterland (Den Ilp, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

Très bon accueil par des hôtes attentionnés parlant notre langue (français) et toujours prêt à rendre service ( conseils pour indication ferme fromagère, choix du meilleur itinéraire pour se rendre à Amsterdam.....) Confort des chambres irréprochable, très propres Frigo garni contenant différentes boissons offertes dont vin français... Petit déjeuner complet avec des fruits frais, parfait wifi gratuit maison à recommander

Vedi più recensioni


Casa encantadora a Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

La casa se encuentra a unos 15 minutos en autobús, desde la estación Central. Ese es el único inconveniente, pero es compensado por lo bonita y limpia que es la casa y su entorno, idílico. La dueña de la casa es encantadora, te explica todas las cosas que se pueden ver, te ayuda con el tema de transporte, te recoge el primer día. Los desayunos servidos en la habitación a la hora que tu le digas. Las habitaciones no demasiado grandes, pero suficiente para lo que se necesita. El baño completo. Totalmente recomendado.

Vedi più recensioni


I will not stay anywhere else when in Amsterdam a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

How fortunate were my friend and I to stay at Barangay! This friendly B & B turned out to be so much better than the hotels we had been considering and which, when we tried to book, had no suitable rooms left. We can only give it, and its wonderful owners, a glowing report. Their website is very informative; booking was easy, directions precise, the welcome delightful. We had a quiet, very clean, comfortable, twin bedded room up 3 steep flights of stairs. The welcome pack in the room was a very nice, thoughtful touch. The breakfasts you need to experience for yourself. Barangay is only a few minutes walk from the tram, bus and railway station giving access to all parts of Amsterdam and Holland, this made our aim to visit Keukenhof Gardens very simple. When visiting Amsterdam in the future I will stay nowhere else. Thanks to Wimmo, Godwin and Edson from Teresa and Yvonne.

Vedi più recensioni


Bellissimo appartamento in zona centrale a Amsterdam Centre B&B (AMSTERDAM, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Siamo stati in questa stanza per quattro notti nel mese di aprile. La camera con accesso privato si trova a due passi dalla stazione centrale, vicina a Piazza Dam e ai canali, in piena Haarlemmerstraat. I proprietari Monique e il marito sono stati molto gentili e simpatici. La camera pulitissima, spaziosa, con cucina attrezzata di tutto e bagno con doccia e vasca. Non era prevista la prima colazione ma i proprietari ci hanno fornito latte, caffè, succhi e bevande varie. Lo consigliamo a tutti. Grazie di tutto Edward e Monique. Un saluto da Gennaro e Luisa.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect B&B to discover Amsterdam!!! a einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Our stay in Clara's B&B has been really marvellous!!! Her house is great, the rooms very beautiful but what makes it outstanding are surely the breakfasts in her huge kitchen: we want forget so easily the time spent in the morning eating the delicious things Clara prepared for us, with the light of the sun coming into the room and the canal outside the window. I would recommend it to everyone! Rosa and Franco

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Lafarrah B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

We just returned from a fabulous 4 days at Lafarrah. Thank you to Stefano for welcoming us at midnight and getting us settled in. The room was perfect and so was the location. We were provided with breakfast foods, drinks, and snacks. There is a small kitchenette, so we were able to prepare breakfast every morning before starting our adventures. The location is ideal, on a quiet side street near Leidseplein, close to the Vondelpark, canals, and restaurants. We walked everywhere, and easily returned to the room for a mid day rest. Everything was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place a The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Before I start, I have to say that Eva is the most accommodating of hosts. I was in constant contact with her prior to my arrival due to my trip's needs and she was extremely helpful from the start. The room itself is bright, modern and clean. It is also very well equipped with everything one could wish for. The bed however is two single mattresses together, which was a little uncomfortable for me as a single person with the gap in the middle. The bathroom/shower is a unit within the room which works well, but a little on the small side so finding room for toiletries, etc was difficult. The shower however was very good. Breakfast on the other hand was outstanding, so much variety and quantity, a breakfast and lunch all in one! I found the WiFi a little temperamental; whereas my phone connected fine, the iPad had difficulty connecting a lot of the time. Location is in a nice quiet village with a few excellent shops nearby, a great bakery, pizza place and ice-cream parlour are just a couple of minutes walk away. The train journey into Amsterdam Central is exactly 30 minutes but trains leave every quarter of an hour, so easy to get to. I would reccommend this place highly, if nothing else, because of the great hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Our nice stay at Parkzijde a Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

We booked the room close to the garden : large enough for our whole family and very kind welcoming by our guests ! they gave us also good advice for restaurants in their neighbourhood. We'll come back !

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

I stayed here with my 8 year old daughter and we both loved it.The room was lovely, and breakfast went down well. The position of the B and B is good - a quiet area but near local shops, cafes, restaurants and Vondelpark. Getting there from Lelylaan station was easy (we walked but also trams are easy) - and whilst it is a bit of a walk into central Amsterdam the trams are cheap and easy to understand. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


“A special b&b in the heart of Amsterdam” a Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast CityCenter (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

A charming b&b just in the center of Amsterdam. The room is nice decorated in a romantic way. Outstanding breakfast served in your room and it change everyday. You get all the information about the city, restaurant, shopping. Camillo the owner is very kind and helpfully. The street of the b&b is very quite even is totally in the centre. High recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


A recommander a Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

Une chambre lumineuse et calme, un bon petit déjeuner, du thé, du café et des douceurs quant on en a envie, un emplacement agréable au bord du canal. La traversée quotidienne du Vondelpark est une mise en jambe tranquille, jolie et animée pour aller dans le centre. Paul nous a accueilli avec gentillesse et a été présent lorsque nous l'avons sollicité.

Vedi più recensioni


A stylish cozy place to stay! a einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

We had a great stay at Einstein was here. Our host Claartje was very caring and helpful, providing us with a lot of inspiring information about museums, art galleries, exhibitions, markets, shops, restaurants. Einstein was here is decorated with a personal touch...a nice mix of vintage and design. The breakfast is delicious... Home made granola, fresh fruit, fresh bread, french rolls, scrambled eggs or even "Oeufs en cocotte". It's a stylish cozy place to stay...Crisp clean and luxurious! We have already recommended Einstein was here to our friends. Angela & Frances

Vedi più recensioni


The Collector is worthy of the Louvre a B&B The Collector (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

We booked two rooms in early January. I am American and my friend is Danish. The rooms were spacious, impeccably clean yet with a cool relaxed vibe. The art and decorations reflect a taste level and wit uncommon in any household, let alone a boutique hotel or Bed and Breakfast. I have had the good fortune to stay in literally the finest hotels and presidential suites all over the world. The Collector is one of my favorites, and I would choose it over any so-called "swank" hotel because it is charming, has all one needs, and my room came with a bookshelf stocked with real lit, and not the usual mass market paperworks. My friend's room overlooked a wonderfully lush back garden, and though literally steps away from a major shopping district, chic bistros, and a convenient tram, it was quiet. The kitchen was fully stocked with all one needed really. My friend lived off the yogurt and bananas alone. There was also an easy to use espresso machine (I am American, remember), and the walls covered with art and ideas and inspiration. I love this place, and wish there were kindred outposts all over the globe. It is a treasure and the owner is to commended for providing the kind of old world elegance and charm but with all the modern conveniences, including huge bathroom with wonderful tiled shower and designer soaps. The bed and linens are also top notch. Book now. You won't be disappointed. The Collector is truly a radiant rose among the carnations and horns of many overpriced and overhyped options. I can't wait to return. Best, Zack A San Francisco

Vedi più recensioni


Super place in central Amsterdam. a einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

Fantastic place to stay! We were there one night. Comfortable beds,, rooms were lovely decorated, very nice bathroom and beautiful art was hanging on the walls. The hosts were most friendly and gave us all kinds of tips for making our trip unforgetable. Situated very central, near de Zoo and near all kinds of restaurants. Our breakfast was very good, with fresh bread , fresh juice and selfmade muesli. We will come back!

Vedi più recensioni


A class act of its own a Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

It was really a very wise decision that I chose to stay in Barangay B&B. Even my friend was very impressed with everything. The location is perfect - easy to find and not too far from anything yet situated in a quiet area. The rooms are just absolutely beautifully decorated and can actually rival those of a five-star hotel, maybe by a mile. The service is impeccable. From the time I made the enquiries, Winmo and God, answered all my questions and they were very prompt. The hosts are very accommodating, warm, friendly, informative, and helpful, especially Edson who always have a smile on his face. We felt spoiled – it’s like bringing the trademark hospitality of Asia to Amsterdam. The breakfast in bed experience is truly phenomenal. The size of the room is more than adequate, and the facilities are very modern. And the price? Very reasonable. Truly this B&B is a class act of its own. My Amsterdam visit became even more special because of this place. I have told all my friends about this gem of a place and I shall, without a doubt, stay here again the next time I visit Amsterdam.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice houseboat, very lovely host! a Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed on Houseboat Linda for three nights. The welcoming was very warm and friendly and Linda showed us the most attractive places to go, on a map. (Not just the usual ones, also unknown :) ) the houseboat is located near a tram station, so reaching everything is no problem at all but walking through the streets of Amsterdam gives you just more insights of how people live there. We really enjoyed our stay at the houseboat. Everything was clean and cosy and the view on the canal was marvellous. And we do miss the great breakfast, Linda made us. :) We left the houseboat very early in the morning, so on the last day a usual breakfast wasn't possible anymore, but Linda prepared some sandwiches, fruit and some sweets so we could eat this during the flight and afterwards. (really lovely :) ) All in all, we are so thankful that we found this houseboat and stayed there, though it was for a short time. Lovely greets, Julia and Mathias from Austria

Vedi più recensioni


Une adresse&hotes formidable/ a wonderfull place&host a Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

Bert et Trudy sont des hôtes formidable. Un accueil des pus chaleureux, ils savent vous être utiles quand ils le faut mais aussi discret quand il le faut, ni trop présent ni pas assez leurs chambres sont splendide le jardin très mignon, l'emplacement juste parfait et les petits déjeuner sont délicieux. merci beaucoup de votre accueil et de vos précieux conseil. Merci a vous ;-) Bert and Trudy are wonderfull host and provide wonderfull services. They know how and when to help you but also know to be discreet to let you enjoy their relaxing garden. Rooms are very nice, and delicious breakfast. thanks for everything ;-)

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Amsterdam

Amsterdam, una tra le più emozionanti città olandesi, affascina i visitatori fin dal primo istante per la sua atmosfera ottocentesca, sovrapposta ad un’eleganza vivace e moderna. Visitare una città così straordinaria richiede indubbiamente diversi giorni, e soggiornare in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Amsterdam è il modo giusto per vivere la città nella sua più coinvolgente atmosfera.

Con quell’intreccio di canali e stradine che ricorda un po’ Venezia con i suoi ponti e la laguna, è la città che possiede il maggior numero di musei in assoluto, dove sono ospitati alcuni dei più grandi capolavori della pittura internazionale. Patrimonio dell’Umanità UNESCO, Amsterdam offre uno scenario eccezionale e in continuo movimento, e un caleidoscopio di immagini, tra l’arte e la cultura, le opere architettoniche, le strade dello shopping, le aree verdi, i giochi d’acqua e di luce dei canali.

L’attrazione di Amsterdam, oltre alla bellezza della città, sono proprio i suoi musei: oltre sessanta, tra musei storici e artistici, sono i luoghi in cui ci si può perdere per intere giornate. Il Museo Van Gogh, l’Hermitage di Amsterdam, la Casa di Rembrandt, il Rijksmuseum, ma anche la Casa di Anna Frank, il Museo dei Tatuaggi e il Museo del Tulipano, è solo un piccolissimo esempio di quanto ci sia da scoprire tra le mura di questa città.

Amsterdam e l’Olanda offrono un ricchissimo calendario di eventi che si susseguono in tutti i mesi dell’anno, in estate come in inverno. Festival di teatro, danza e musica, fiere e mercati di fiori e oggetti d’arte, la festa della Famiglia Reale olandese in aprile, il Carnevale, la giornata dell’Architettura in giugno, il festival delle Luci in dicembre, la notte di Capodanno, e molti altri appuntamenti, attirano ogni anno migliaia di visitatori, trasformando Amsterdam in un incrocio di punti di vista e di culture.

L’Olanda è il paese delle golosità, e le strade di Amsterdam offrono un’ampia scelta di ristoranti e caffè romantici ed eleganti, dove finire la giornata in compagnia degli aromi più invitanti, gustando le singolarità della cucina locale. Crauti, creme e zuppe di verdure, salsicce affumicate, piatti a base di pesce e frutti di mare, formaggi dolci e piccanti, ma anche torte, pasticceria, crostate, cioccolato e un’innumerevole varietà di pane rappresentano un tipico esempio della gastronomia olandese.

La presenza del mare rende il clima dell’Olanda piacevolmente temperato, con le estati non troppo calde e gli inverni dalla temperatura dolce e gradevole. L’umidità è causa di frequenti e improvvise piogge, per questo motivo, qualsiasi stagione si scelga, è preferibile portare con sé l’abbigliamento adeguato ad un tempo imprevedibile.

Inizio pagina
}