Ultime Recensioni in Amboise, Francia

Belle chambres d'hotes sur Amboise a La Closerie Saint Vincent (Amboise, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

petite escapade en amoureux en Touraine, sur Amboise, et nous avons choisi la Closerie Vincent. Marie, la propriétaire est tres sympa, et donne de bons renseignements sur la région (restaus, visites, ...) il y a aussi son mari qui est un musicos aussi très sympa et passionant. Voici un couple qui sait recevoir , simplement, mais efficacement On vous conseille le détours

Vedi più recensioni


Super week end a La Closerie Saint Vincent (Amboise, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

nous avons séjourné à la Closerie saint Vincent, et tout était super, l'accueil, petit dej, les chambres décorées avec gout ... rien à redire, tout était parfait, nous reviendrons

Vedi più recensioni


Un enchantement! a Le Moulin des landes (Vernou sur brenne, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

La propriété est splendide, très bien située, calme,d'une propreté irréprochable et d'un charme exceptionnel! Les petits déjeuners sont excellents, originaux et se prennent dans une superbe salle. Quant à la propriétaire, elle est a l'image de tout cela, une femme accueillante, présente mais jamais envahissante. Week-end délicieux. Merci vraiment.

Vedi più recensioni


Week-end de charme a les loges de saint eloi (Pontlevoy, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

Quel lieu exceptionnel !! Nous avons passé un week-end extraordinaire dans cette magnifique maison d'hôte où chaque détail est pensé et de qualité plus que supérieure. Les prestations sont dignes d'un hôtel grand luxe, le plus étant l'accueil chaleureux et familial de Patricia et David.

Vedi più recensioni


un havre de paix ! a AUBERGE MARCHEROUX (amboise, France)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

Un environnement de rêve, un accueil chaleureux, petit déjeuner et dîner très corrects pour un prix défiant toute concurrence. Je conseille cette adresse !

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour à l'Auberge Marcheroux a AUBERGE MARCHEROUX (amboise, France)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

Accueil sympathique dans un cadre de verdure, calme et proche des sites touristiques. Petit-déjeuner copieux et varié. Le prix du dîner est un peu élevé.

Vedi più recensioni


Un excellent séjour chez Annick ! a le manoir de la maison blanche (Amboise, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Très bon séjour dans ce magnifique domaine. Accueil chaleureux et petits déjeuners délicieux, bref un sans faute pour Annick !

Vedi più recensioni


L'excellence ! a Les Jarrières (Dame Marie les Bois, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Choisir sur internet une chambre et table d'hôtes pour trois jours consécutifs en ne se fiant qu'à des photos, descriptions et avis est un pari osé : c'est quitte ou double ! Hé bien, là, c'était triple : triple plaisir, triple satisfaction, triple envie de rester plus longtemps !!! Aux Jarrières, de la première à la dernière seconde du séjour, tout n'est qu'excellence : cadre raffiné, soigné et accueillant ; table parfaitement équilibrée, savoureuse avec des produits frais travaillés maison et il y a l'atout majeur : Murielle et Nicolas. Aimant recevoir, ils partagent de bon cœur avec celles et ceux qui le veulent, leur connaissance de la région en donnant des itinéraires fiables et des conseils avisés de visites, leurs goûts et recettes en tous genres, leur vécu, leurs rires... en un seul mot : leur monde. Respect "Monsieur - Dame", vous êtes une référence dans le genre ! Voilà pourquoi, nous vous décernons notre 1er prix d'excellence et encourageons sincèrement toutes celles et ceux qui lisent ces quelques lignes à ne pas aller plus loin dans leur recherche mais à vous contacter sur le champs pour vivre aussi grâce à vous l'expérience d'une Chambre D'hôtes inoubliable !

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend d'exception pour un prix imbattable! a Poterie Bonheur (Chambon sur Cisse, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

Nous avons passé un weekend formidable au château de la Poterie. C'est un lieu très calme. Notre chambre (chambre Hortense) était vraiment magnifique, spacieuse et d'un grand confort. Diane nous a servi un petit déjeuner délicieux et très abondant et nous a très bien orienté dans l'organisation de nos journées. Nous avons déjà prévu de retourner quelques jours au château de la Poterie début septembre!

Vedi più recensioni


excellent séjour en France , une très bonne étape a Clos Mony (Chenonceaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2014

nous sommes 4 , nous avions un studio équipé et nos amis une chambre d'hôte , tout est impeccable, fonctionnel pour le studio, un terrasse très agréable et calme, quelquefois nous avons pris le petit déjeuners en plus, un régal et si vous voulez le renseigne, Betty le fais très bien très très bons séjour, nous revenons l'année proche

Vedi più recensioni


Certainly merits to be selected as one of the best B&Bs in France ! a La Cave Margot (Lunay, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

We, 3 Belgian befriended couples, stayed at La Cave Margot during the Pentecost weekend, and we don't regret it at all. Nathalie and Nicolas are really charming hosts, who run their B&B in a very personal and professional way. We occupied the 3 rooms, and they are all very nicely decorated, fully equipped, comfortable and clean. The large garden is also well designed, with nice corners to play, to relax and to enjoy the sunshine. We also made use of their dining facilities, and Nathalie didn't disappoint us at all, she can cook ! La Cave Margot was a very good starting point for a motorcycle tour combined with visiting the beautiful castles in the Loire region. The private parking place was very welcome to securely park our motorcycles. So YES, we highly recommend this B&B and hope to return there in the future !

Vedi più recensioni


nuitée en chambre familiale a AUBERGE MARCHEROUX (amboise, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2014

Rapport qualité prix correct. Chambre familiale exiguë. Pas de diner en février dommage, mais le restaurant conseillé est très bien

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a La Boissière (Les Hayes, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2013

We have spent three straight weeks in France during this summer, using this type of accommodation, and this one was the best of them all! The house is isolated in the calm fields of Loire valley, surrounded with a fantastic green garden. The rooms are really spacious and decorated with style. Good breakfast with great home-made cakes and pies. The hosts were extremely warm and helpful. We were travelling with a baby and they met all of our needs. We felt very welcome and relaxed, we hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour de 3 nuits a Manoir de Chaix (Truyes, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2013

Pour une deuxième fois en 10 ans nous avons séjourné au Manoir. Cette fois nous étions deux couples et notre séjour fut de trois nuits. Même si l’accueil fut un peu timide, le service est excellent. Les chambres très bien rénovées, propres et nous recommandons le dîner sur place, qualité prix très abordable. La proximité des multiples emplacements à visiter (Châteaux, Loire) rende ce site particulièrement intéressant. Qualité prix aucune réserve. Au cours de notre voyage, nous avons séjourné dans plus de 10 chambres d’hôtes et nous donnons un 5 sur 5 à cet emplacement.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B a B&B Loire Valley, Castle (chateau) Herissaudiere (PERNAY, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2013

This Bed and Breakfast in the Loire Valley is very convenient to numerous Chateaus. The house and grounds are large and magnificent. The furnishings are elegant and reflect a lifetime of collecting from around the world, and the home had an air of formality. The room and bath were quite luxurious. The proprietor was accommodating and helpful. She gave us good sight-seeing advice. The breakfast was very good with many homemade jams. We recommend this bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


“Chambres d'hôtes at its best” a Manoir de Chaix (Truyes, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2013

The Manoir is chambres d'hôtes at its best and very reasonably priced too - treat yourself and you will want to go back, as we have frequently since discovering it many years ago. Sometimes we stay and visit the Loire and its beautiful chateaux, all the main ones are within easy reach from Truyes - don't miss Chenonceau, Azay, Villandry (amazing gardens), and not so well known, Montpoupon. Sometimes it's just an overnight stop to rest and prepare for tomorrow's journey. Always it is to enjoy their friendly welcome, relaxed atmosphere, charming rooms, delicious home-cooking, local cheeses, the multitude of home-made breakfast jams and of course, "a glass or two of Montlouis" - take some home, you can't buy it in the UK. Friends and family who have taken our recommendation all had a great time there and have either returned or plan to soon. The Manoir de Chaix is a place to savour and enjoy, again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


The best stop in Loir a Manoir de Chaix (Truyes, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2013

We had the pleasure of staying at the Manior last Ocotober. With the weather near 80, we were able to take in most of the offerings of the region due to the proximity of Manior de Chaix. Chenonceau, Tours, Amboise are all close. Our hosts, Linda and Christian, could not have been more welcoming. The area is lovely, and the food is great. Almost everything that we had to eat was grown on the property. They even keep bees up the road for fresh honey. The rooms are "american sized" meaning very spacious. If you want to get away to a place that seems magical, head for the Manior de Chaix. Charming, genteel, wonderful food and fantastic hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


A recommander chaudement a Manoir de Chaix (Truyes, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2013

Nous cherchions une chambre d'hôte sur le chemin du retour de vacances de Bordeaux à Bruxelles, un lieu d'étape dans une cadre traditionnel. Nous l'avons trouvé en consultant internet. D'emblée nous avons été conquis. Le cadre du manoir est superbe, situé dans un écrin de nature où l'on peut se promener à loisir. Les chambres sont très confortables et fort joliment décorées. L'ensemble de l'intérieur du manoir est très chaleureux. Et que dire de la cuisine ! Le menu de la table d'hôte fait de légumes du jardin potager et de produits de la région est succulent. Le petit déjeuner où le jus de fruit frais (ce qui est trop rare dans les chambre d'hôte ou dans les hôtels) accompagne une collection impressionnante de confitures faites maison et plus délicieuses les unes que les autres vous permet de commencer idéalement la journée. Francis et Christian (souvent aidé de Linda) cherchent sans cesse de nouvelles idées pour vous rendre le séjour encore plus agréable. Ils connaissent à fond la région et ne manquent pas de suggestion sur les visites et promenandes à faire. Il est vrai que la région est inépuisable et que la situation du manoir de Chaix rend les choses plus facile. Nous sommes déjà retourné plus d'une demi-douzaine de foix à Chaix, et plus seulement pour une nuit. Ce fut chaque fois un séjour d'enchantement. Incontestablement, une adresse à recommander sans hésitation. Attention, cette adresse commence à être connue. Il vaut mieux réserver longtemps à l'avance.

Vedi più recensioni


Superbe a Manoir de Chaix (Truyes, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2013

Si vous avez envi de passé un agréable séjour,reposant,accueillant et être bien servi,alors nous vous recommandons " Le Manoir de Chaix ". Nous avons séjourné pendant 4 jours,dans un cadre magnifique.Les chambres sont vraiment pleines de charmes et meublées avec beaucoup de goût.La table d'hôte était trés copieuse par les bons soins de Christian et les somptueux petits déjeuners.La décoration et la propreté est une règle d'or de ce lieu.Pleins de petits gestes d'attention ont été fait pendant notre séjour.Merci encore à Christian.Cordialement Nous reviendrons avec plaisir à Chaix

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Perfect a Manoir de Chaix (Truyes, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2013

My family and I have been visiting the Manoir for the last 15 years, returning to see our friends Linda, Christian and Francis, and to continue exploring an area of France which we love. Inside and out, the Manoir is the most perfect place to stay in the Loire, and excels every time. From a warm welcome through to a delicious home-cooked evening meal, fresh with produce from the lovingly tended garden and excellently cooked by Christian, to the comfortably furnished and spacious rooms, the Manoir caters for every requirement. And then there's the plentiful breakfast with more types of exciting jams than you could imagine! It is ideally located in a secluded spot with surrounding woods to explore, and yet perfectly situated for easy access to some of the best châteaux of the region. A home to return to every time :) I have recommended this location to numerous friends and acquaintances over the years and will always continue to do so.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B experience a Domaine de la Chapelle (Faverolles sur Cher, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2012

We had a wonderful experience at this B&B. The reservation and communication process was quick and efficient. There were a number of beautiful accomodation options for us. The hosts were true professionals and take pride in there facilities and service. We had our daughter with us and the hosts went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. The location is very close to many of the main attractions, yet the immediate surroundings are tranquil and picturesque. This B&B is perfect for all types of travellers; singles, couples, families. We will definitely be back, so that we can visit all the chateaux that we couldn't fit into this trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Clos Mony (Chenonceaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2012

We did stay there for one day in the beginning of July. The place is fantastic, a few minutes on foot from the chateaux, and the owner couldn't be more nice and helpful. The breakfast, outstanding. Recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Opinión de la estancia de unos españoles en julio de 2012 a Clos Mony (Chenonceaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2012

Solamente decir que es uno de los sitios mas agradables en los que nos hemos alojado, la propietaria es encantadora y a pesar de no saber español nos ayudó en todo, los desayunos espectaculares. La damos las gracias y la enviamos un afectuoso saludo desde España.

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back a Manoir de Chaix (Truyes, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2012

We didn't plan on staying at this place since it looked like it would be way over our budget, but since it was Saturday night and we had nowhere else to go we stopped to at least inquire about the price. WOW!!! This B&B was amazing with the most amazing innkeeper. We fell in love with the place and Francis! We loved the place and the area so much that we stayed for a second (unplanned) night. And even though it rained almost the whole time, it still felt like a fairytale with a fireplace, beautiful flowers and birch trees and ground wells that are still in use. Do you know how most people say that French people are not so nice? Well, Francis is a living proof to the contrary! One of the nicest people I ever met. If you are ever in the vicinity of the Loire Valley, Manoir de Chaix is the place to stay. Wonderful service and people, great breakfast, clean and beautiful! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem! a Maison de l'Argentier du Roy (LOCHES, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2012

My husband and I stayed two nights at this B&B and our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Loches is a lovely historical town off the beaten track in the Loire Valley and this property, literally at the foot of the town's castle, could not be better. We stayed in the quaint Belle Epoque room with a view of the B&B's lovely gardens and the town below. Phillipe greeted us warmly and gave us a tour with an interesting history lesson on the property and the town. Christine prepared exceptional breakfasts every morning. In short - gorgeous property in a lovely town with exceptionally gracious hosts. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B in the heart of the Loire a Clos Mony (Chenonceaux, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2012

I would highly recommend this B8B. It has a great location and above all great service. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Also, the breakfast was homemade and delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place and people a Le Moulin des landes (Vernou sur brenne, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2012

Just loved our stay. The place is quiet, room was just beautiful, neat, in a lovely environment. Florence (the hostess) was charming, gentle and open to inform, recomend and just talk. Breakfast was outstanding. We had a very good time and will like to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B we have ever stayed at...! a Maison de l'Argentier du Roy (LOCHES, France)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2011

We stayed at this delightful B&B for 4 nights - the facilities, location and the hosts (Philippe and Christine) were wonderful. They were extremely hospitable, and friendly, with a genuine willingness to do whatever they could to make the stay at their B&B comfortable and memorable. Great value for money and a good decision on our behalf to stay with Philippe and Christine. Loche is a wonderful town, and we enjoyed the walks and exploration of the many attractions that were available - we also had one of the best meals we have ever had in France at a local restaurant. The breakfasts were delightful and well suited for our tastes. Plus for coffee/tea making facilties in the room. We would definitely stay at this B&B again the next time we are in the vicinity.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Place in Time a Moulin de L'Aumonier (Beaulieu les Loches, Centre)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2011

This mansion takes you back to another place in time - centuries past except with modern amenities. Charming room, lovely property in the back of the mansion. Everything at breakfast was homemade.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}