Ultime Recensioni in Amboise, Francia

Effet Wahou garanti ! a La Cave Margot, Loire Valley, wine and castles (Lunay, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Wahou ! Cet endroit est juste incroyable. En pleine nature, la Cave Margot est un vrai havre de paix. Leurs joyeux propriétaires, Nath&Nico y cultivent une ambiance chaleureuse. Avec leurs 3 bambins, animation et gentillesse sont garantis. Nous y retournerons, c'est certain !

Vedi più recensioni


We really enjoyed our stay a La Closerie Saint Vincent (Amboise, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay with you. You are a very gracious and helpful hostess. We enjoyed Loches and the Musee Lankier..it reminded me a bit of Poitiers in 1956 when i was a child. Also Chedigny was old and beautiful with its flowers. Closerie St. Vincent was just the right place for us. I can't wait to share photos with my family and inspire them to visit the Loire Valley. Mercie encore pour tous Constanze

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Extraordinaire a Les loges de saint eloi, Loire Valley (Pontlevoy, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2015

My wife and I and four friends had the privilege of spending three days and nights at the Les Longes de Saint Eloi in Pontlevoy in the Loire Valley of France in early October, 2015. David and Patricia Jaep-Morley were simply outstanding as the owners and hosts of this great establishment. Each room was a suite unto itself with king-sized beds, walk-in showers and comfortable seating areas. We were served a fabulous breakfast each morning and shared a little wine and cheese with the hosts each evening. We hated to leave when our three days were up and started thinking about when we could all return. Pontlevoy was a quaint little village within an hour or two of beautiful chateaus to explore in the Loire Valley. If you like wine, beautiful countryside and a relaxing atmosphere contact David and Patricia and book a stay at the Les Longes de Saint Eloi.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a La Cave Margot, Loire Valley, wine and castles (Lunay, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour de deux nuits dans la suite Lodge en compagnie de notre enfant de 2 mois. L'accueil est parfait, le petit déjeuner est succulent (ah ce pain perdu on en a encore le goût dans la bouche) et la chambre est très propre, décorée avec goût. De plus le cadre et les environs sont très agréables. Une adresse que nous recommandons vivement.

Vedi più recensioni


Une semaine de rêve... largement au-delà de nos attentes ! a Les loges de saint eloi, Loire Valley (Pontlevoy, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2015

Nous avons passé une superbe semaine en famille dans ce magnifique endroit où tout est pensé pour que le visiteur se sente à l'aise. L'endroit est splendide, magnifiquement décoré, les finissions sont impeccables, la propreté parfaite et que dire de l'accueil... ! Nous avons été chouchoutés, conseillés, dorlotés et invités plus d'une fois par David et Patricia à partager un apéritif sur la terrasse pour profiter pleinement de l'endroit et du moment présent. La piscine est parfaitement entretenue et chauffée ! Bref, un endroit comme celui-ci est rare et il faut l'avoir visité pour se rendre compte qu'il existe de petites perles où la convivialité, l'excellence et le bon goût vont de paire. Merci infiniment David et Patricia ! Nous reviendrons ! Eric, Mélanie, Maël et Noah

Vedi più recensioni


Un séjour au top! a La Boissière (Les Hayes, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2015

Nous avons passé un superbe séjour de 4 jours à la Boissière! Le temps n'a malheureusement pas été de notre côté mais Catherine s'est montrée très disponible et a tout fait pour que le séjour soit des plus agréables : petit-déjeuners avec des douceurs variées et faites maison, recommandations avisés sur les lieux à visiter de la région et les bons restaurants à tester,... nous nous sommes rapidement sentis comme chez nous! Pour ne rien gâcher au plaisir, le lieu est splendide : chambre superbe et très confortable, jardin joliment aménagé, piscine... A recommander!!

Vedi più recensioni


Don't Hesitate! a B&B Loire Valley, Castle (chateau) Herissaudiere (PERNAY, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2015

My mother, sister and I spent 3 lovely nights in the Chinon Suite. Claudine could not have been more kind, welcoming and helpful. She gave us wonderful recommendations of places to visit and restaurants to eat delicious meals. The grounds are gorgeous! The pool was inviting! The room was spacious and charming and Claudine took great care to prepare the room for us daily. I can't begin to say how amazing breakfast was each day, but we looked forward to it every morning! Don't hesitate - stay at Chateau de L'Herissaudiere- you won't regret it! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Vivement recommandé ! a Les loges de saint eloi, Loire Valley (Pontlevoy, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2015

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet endroit magnifique créé avec beaucoup de goût et d'amour. Merci Patricia et David pour votre acceuil si chaleureux.

Vedi più recensioni


PARFAIT a La Cave Margot, Loire Valley, wine and castles (Lunay, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

Nous avons passé 2 nuits à la Cave Margot, c'est une demeure magnifique, décorée avec goût, le petit-déjeuner est très bon, varié avec de bons produits, ainsi que le repas du soir que nous avons pris sur place et qui était excellent, de plus les propriétaires sont charmants et chaleureux, nous avons passé un bon moment, nous y retournerons.

Vedi più recensioni


Un vrai bonheur a La Cave Margot, Loire Valley, wine and castles (Lunay, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

Nous avons passé deux nuits dans la suite de l orangerie,c était fabuleux,rien ne manque,tout est parfait et de trés bon goût Les propriétaires sont charmants et prêts à fournir toutes les explications et informations demandées .Le petit déjeuner est délicieux avec des produits fait maison.Nous n avons pas pris de repas et ne pouvons donc pas noter ce service. Un vrai bonheur ,merci .

Vedi più recensioni


EXCELLENT a La Cave Margot, Loire Valley, wine and castles (Lunay, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

Je recommande à tous ce havre de paix. Tout est décoré avec goût et l'accueil des hôtes est très chaleureux. Le petit déjeuner home made est exquis! Merci encore

Vedi più recensioni


Belle chambres d'hotes sur Amboise a La Closerie Saint Vincent (Amboise, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

petite escapade en amoureux en Touraine, sur Amboise, et nous avons choisi la Closerie Vincent. Marie, la propriétaire est tres sympa, et donne de bons renseignements sur la région (restaus, visites, ...) il y a aussi son mari qui est un musicos aussi très sympa et passionant. Voici un couple qui sait recevoir , simplement, mais efficacement On vous conseille le détours

Vedi più recensioni


Super week end a La Closerie Saint Vincent (Amboise, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

nous avons séjourné à la Closerie saint Vincent, et tout était super, l'accueil, petit dej, les chambres décorées avec gout ... rien à redire, tout était parfait, nous reviendrons

Vedi più recensioni


Un enchantement! a Le Moulin des landes (Vernou sur brenne, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

La propriété est splendide, très bien située, calme,d'une propreté irréprochable et d'un charme exceptionnel! Les petits déjeuners sont excellents, originaux et se prennent dans une superbe salle. Quant à la propriétaire, elle est a l'image de tout cela, une femme accueillante, présente mais jamais envahissante. Week-end délicieux. Merci vraiment.

Vedi più recensioni


Week-end de charme a Les loges de saint eloi, Loire Valley (Pontlevoy, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

Quel lieu exceptionnel !! Nous avons passé un week-end extraordinaire dans cette magnifique maison d'hôte où chaque détail est pensé et de qualité plus que supérieure. Les prestations sont dignes d'un hôtel grand luxe, le plus étant l'accueil chaleureux et familial de Patricia et David.

Vedi più recensioni


Certainly merits to be selected as one of the best B&Bs in France ! a La Cave Margot, Loire Valley, wine and castles (Lunay, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

We, 3 Belgian befriended couples, stayed at La Cave Margot during the Pentecost weekend, and we don't regret it at all. Nathalie and Nicolas are really charming hosts, who run their B&B in a very personal and professional way. We occupied the 3 rooms, and they are all very nicely decorated, fully equipped, comfortable and clean. The large garden is also well designed, with nice corners to play, to relax and to enjoy the sunshine. We also made use of their dining facilities, and Nathalie didn't disappoint us at all, she can cook ! La Cave Margot was a very good starting point for a motorcycle tour combined with visiting the beautiful castles in the Loire region. The private parking place was very welcome to securely park our motorcycles. So YES, we highly recommend this B&B and hope to return there in the future !

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a La Boissière (Les Hayes, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2013

We have spent three straight weeks in France during this summer, using this type of accommodation, and this one was the best of them all! The house is isolated in the calm fields of Loire valley, surrounded with a fantastic green garden. The rooms are really spacious and decorated with style. Good breakfast with great home-made cakes and pies. The hosts were extremely warm and helpful. We were travelling with a baby and they met all of our needs. We felt very welcome and relaxed, we hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


week end detente a Bed and Breakfast with Jacuzzi Lyzen (PONTLEVOY, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2013

L'accueil est chaleureux et les propriétaires sont au petits soins.Les petits déjeuner sont très copieux avec de bonnes confitures maison .Les chambres sont confortables et très bien tenues.Nous avons passer un moment de détente grâce au spa et au calme de ce lieux.La proximité des châteaux permet de belles visites.Merci Lydie,tout est parfait et ne changez rien!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B a B&B Loire Valley, Castle (chateau) Herissaudiere (PERNAY, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2013

This Bed and Breakfast in the Loire Valley is very convenient to numerous Chateaus. The house and grounds are large and magnificent. The furnishings are elegant and reflect a lifetime of collecting from around the world, and the home had an air of formality. The room and bath were quite luxurious. The proprietor was accommodating and helpful. She gave us good sight-seeing advice. The breakfast was very good with many homemade jams. We recommend this bed and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Homelike charm a La Tonnelle (Vouvray, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2012

Mme. Duchateau could not be more welcoming and helpful. No two rooms, off winding stairs, are alike. When you sit down to meals at the large kitchen table, facing the stone of the hillside into which the home nestles (La Tonnelle is one of the many "troglodyte" structures in the region, carved partially right out of the stone), under Mme. Duchateau's impressive collection of Moroccan ceramics, or under the arbor for which the chambre d'hote is named, the 100-year-old grapevine heavy with grapes, you are family. It's a warm, informal introduction to the real life of the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden gem! a Argentier du Roy in the heart of Loire Valley (LOCHES, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2012

My husband and I stayed two nights at this B&B and our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Loches is a lovely historical town off the beaten track in the Loire Valley and this property, literally at the foot of the town's castle, could not be better. We stayed in the quaint Belle Epoque room with a view of the B&B's lovely gardens and the town below. Phillipe greeted us warmly and gave us a tour with an interesting history lesson on the property and the town. Christine prepared exceptional breakfasts every morning. In short - gorgeous property in a lovely town with exceptionally gracious hosts. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place and people a Le Moulin des landes (Vernou sur brenne, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2012

Just loved our stay. The place is quiet, room was just beautiful, neat, in a lovely environment. Florence (the hostess) was charming, gentle and open to inform, recomend and just talk. Breakfast was outstanding. We had a very good time and will like to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B we have ever stayed at...! a Argentier du Roy in the heart of Loire Valley (LOCHES, France)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2011

We stayed at this delightful B&B for 4 nights - the facilities, location and the hosts (Philippe and Christine) were wonderful. They were extremely hospitable, and friendly, with a genuine willingness to do whatever they could to make the stay at their B&B comfortable and memorable. Great value for money and a good decision on our behalf to stay with Philippe and Christine. Loche is a wonderful town, and we enjoyed the walks and exploration of the many attractions that were available - we also had one of the best meals we have ever had in France at a local restaurant. The breakfasts were delightful and well suited for our tastes. Plus for coffee/tea making facilties in the room. We would definitely stay at this B&B again the next time we are in the vicinity.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Place in Time a Moulin de L'Aumonier (Beaulieu les Loches, Centre)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2011

This mansion takes you back to another place in time - centuries past except with modern amenities. Charming room, lovely property in the back of the mansion. Everything at breakfast was homemade.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely property, lovely innkeepers, merci beaucoup! a Le Moulin des landes (Vernou sur brenne, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2011

It was a short, but perfect stay. We were welcomed very well by Florence and she provided us with many interesting sight seeing tips for the region. Very nice property and service, exceeded all our expectations. We highly recommend this B&B! Marjolein & Philippe

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}