Ultime Recensioni in Amalfi, Italia

Best BnB ever a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Ravello Rooms, everything was amazing especially the view. I am a travel agent and have recommended it to all of my clients. Giuseppe was extremely accommodating, very quick to respond to emails and very accommodating. I shall visit here again for sure :) thank you again x

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful b and b with superb views! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

My partner , Ivan and I stayed here in June 2016. Before booking we had read other reviews of it and were not disappointed. Rooms were spotless and well equipped and Guiseppe and his wife were so very helpful and kind. The views from the accommodation were amazing! Breakfast was more than adequate and one of the big advantages was that our host collected us from the airport and then transported us onwards to Positano. I would love to go back another year! Sonia Longridge, Belfast.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely place to stay in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in TOP location a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

Vedi più recensioni


A week in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect place a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

We (a family of 4 including two adult children) had a wonderful time at Ravello Rooms with the best and kindest host. The rooms are simple and clean and look out onto a beautiful balcony terrace where you can see down to the water. The rooms and breakfast were an unbelievable value, too. We cannot say enough kind things about Giuseppe, the owner, who is a native of Ravello, and was friendly, calm, accommodating and so helpful. He provided transportation for us along the Amalfi Coast and even drove us back and forth to Rome. He is a great driver and he was so flexible. We would absolutely recommend Ravello Rooms to any travellers.

Vedi più recensioni


Das schönste Zimmer an der Amalfiküste a La Scogliera Rooms (Atrani (Amalfi Coast), Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Wir bewohnten für einige Tage das "Gelbe Zimmer" - phantastischer Blick vom Bett aus aufs Meer, sehr ruhig. Sehr anheimelnd eingerichtet, schönes modernes Bad.Sehr netter Balkon. Der Hausherr und Gastgeber Pino verwöhnte uns jeden Morgen mit einem sehr guten Frühstück. Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl und willkommen - absolut empfehlenswert!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Definitely the place to rent an apartment in Ravello !!! Our unit (# 5) - was simply amazing. The view was breathtaking, and even more beautiful in person than in photos !!! We did not want to leave the patio overlooking mountain views, a beautiful little town and the sea. What a nice place where to have dinner with a bottle of wine! The center of town is about 10 minutes walk (a beautiful walk). There is a small grocery store at about 5-7 minutes walk, where you can find everything needed to make meals in the apartment. The selection prices were really good. The apartment has everything necessary for cooking, and a comfortable bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed. The wi-fi worked well. There was a washer and a drying line outside. The breakfast selection was very good: selection of croissants, bread, pastry, cheese, meats, fruit and juice. Cappuccino, tea and American coffee. The owners were great: they gave us advice and answered all our questions about the area! If we return to the Amalfi coast, Ravello Rooms is definitely the place where we choose to spend our time, no doubt. We loved it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Bellissimo a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Vista spettacolare, le camere sn molto carine, i padroni gentilissimo.. Un posto stupendo

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and celebrating in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

I researched over a year for the perfect place to celebrate my 70th birthday with friends. Ravello and Ravello Rooms far exceeded my expectations and those of my friends. Giuseppe and Magdalena provided the most comfortable, clean, efficient, welcoming apartment with every detail attended to. They also insure safety and security and the confidence that anything required would be handled professionally.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabuloso emplazamiento a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Son pocas habitaciones que dan a un pequeño patio rodeado de limoneros y huertos aterrazados con una fabulosa vista al mar y la montaña. Muy amable y solidario su dueño que nos ayudó a resolver cuestiones del viaje que hicimos en temporada baja donde el transporte público reduce sus frecuencias. Un lugar al que volvería.

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifica location e grande professionalità a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2016

Un BB con ottime prestazioni, una vista mozzafiato sul golfo di Ravello, gentilezza e cortesia unite alla professionalità dei titolari: non si può chiedere di più. Imperdibile (tempo permettendo) la colazione sulla terrazza.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful!!! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

great for a start a tour along the Amalfi coast 5 stars for staff, services, cleanliness, comfort, quality / price, Lovely location overlooking Maiori and Minori and enjoys a panoramic view of the beautiful Gulf of Salerno.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2015

Fantastic

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic accommodation a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2015

I had a wonderful stay here. The hosts were friendly, the room was spacious and clean and the view was fantastic. I would highly recommend this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable, charming and spectacular views a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

The rooms are spacious, the views spectacular and the breakfast garden is a charming start to the day in beautiful Ravello. The hosts provide a very warm welcome and are very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoying Ravello!!! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

Really enjoyed stay at B&BRavello Rooms. They wentboutvofvtheir way to make sure your stay was very enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous views! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

Giuseppe and his wife ensure you have everything you need and are very helpful regarding things to do and travel in the area. The rooms are equipped with a coffee machine, teas (all complimentary), toiletries and are very clean. The views are spectacular and the breakfast/outdoor are very relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


fantastico soggiorno a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura ed e stato fantastica l'accoglienza di Giuseppe per non dire delle camera molto pulita e curata in tanti particolari.

Vedi più recensioni


Giuseppe was so helpful in making our state at RAVELLO memorable. a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2015

Prior to arriving in RAVELLO Giuseppe kept in touch with us and picking us up at the train station taking the stress of finding our way to Ravello Rooms. We also got Giuseppe to take us to Pompeii to give us more sightseeing time. breakfast was good coffees were great and views speculation. Ravello Gardens are essential viewing and the views from Ravello Rooms spectular.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place with an amazing view ! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2015

My stay at the Ravello Rooms apartment was fantastic! It is a lovely apartment with the most amazing views ! It is worth climbing the 100 plus steps to get to the apartment for the breath taking view. The spacious apartment has wifi, air conditioning, clean towels, a washing machine and is cleaned every couple of days. Breakfast is provided up until 11am every morning which is lovely to have looking out over the most amazing views. The town centre of Ravello is a short 10 minute walk away and there are lots of places to eat there at a reasonable price. I would thoroughly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello Rooms August 2015 a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2015

Our accommodation at Ravello Rooms provided us with all that we needed and everything was in very good condition.The breakfast balcony is charming with lovely views over Ravello and the coast below.Guiseppe did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. Excellent value for money!

Vedi più recensioni


Best choice a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2015

We loved the location (you can travel around by skipping the busy coast-road), panorama (if we would go back to Amalfi-coast, we would stay again in Ravello (nice, clean and not crowded) and in Giuseppe's B&B. The owner, Giuseppe was very supportive and friendly. Note: check careful the location to avoid climbing too many stairs.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place on the Amalfi a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

Having never been to the Amalfi Coast before, we had a fantastic stay at Ravello Rooms. Its location and its views are fantastic, but what makes it special is Giuseppe & Magdalena. Their nature, help, service and personality are what makes Ravello rooms special....... nothing was too much trouble. I will miss Giuseppe's coffee on the balcony, with that amazing view.

Vedi più recensioni


consigliato a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

Questa struttura è stata un ottimo punto di partenza per visitare Ravello e la Costiera. La camera è pulita ed impeccabile dal punto di vista delle dotazioni, c'è persino una macchina per il caffè e kit per la preparazione di tè. Su una terrazza panoramica è allestita la colazione (buona e variegata)...è davvero un ottimo modo per iniziare la giornata. I proprietari sono gentilissimi e cordiali. Assolutamente consigliato!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. La Scogliera Rooms (4,95)
  2. Gatto Rosso (4,93)
  3. La casa di donn'Amelia (4,80)
  4. Ravello Rooms (4,47)

A proposito di Amalfi

Un soggiorno in Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo sulla Costiera Amalfitana è l'ideale per una fuga romantica, alla scoperta di località pittoresche.

I motivi per scegliere la Costiera Amalfitana per le vostre vacanze sono tanti. Tanto per citarne alcuni: belle spiagge, panorami suggestivi, ristoranti favolosi e importanti siti architettonici e storici. Il vostro Bed and Breakfast sulla Costiera Amalfitana sarà una base di partenza ideale per le vostre avventure, con tutti i comfort di casa.

Cose da fare durante una vacanza in Costiera Amalfitana
Nonostante la zona della Costiera Amalfitana abbia così tanto da offrire, molti sono i visitatori che semplicemente vengono qui rilassarsi sulla spiaggia e cenare negli ottimi ristoranti della zona. Ma se desiderate un po' di attività fisica, fate innanzitutto una bella passeggiata a piedi. Ci sono molti itinerari per escursioni, tra i quali quello della Valle dei Mulini. Durante il cammino, sarete ricompensati dalla frescura di una suggestiva cascata e potrete osservare i resti di un'antica cartiera con mulino ad acqua del 1700. La Costiera Amalfitana consiste di 48 km di una delle più suggestive strade costiere del mondo, molto spesso ripresa nei film. Percorrerla in auto è semplicemente meraviglioso, ma attenzione alle molte curve e alla vista a strapiombo sul mare, se soffrite di mal d'auto! Molti turisti scelgono di fare una gita in barca fino alla tranquilla spiaggia di Santa Croce. Rilassatevi sulla sabbia e godetevi le delizie gastronomiche dei ristoranti locali.

Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza in Costiera Amalfitana
Durante un soggiorno in un agriturismo sulla Costiera Amalfitana, sono molte le gite di un giorno che potrete fare. Prendete in considerazione una gita con la seggiovia fino alla cima del Monte Solar, il punto più alto di Capri, dove sarete ricompensati con una vista mozzafiato su tutta l’area.
Pompei, se non avete ancora visitato il suo sito archeologico, è assolutamente impedibile. Pompei fa parte del Parco Nazionale del Vesuvio, ed è elencata dall'Unesco come patrimonio dell'umanità. Non bisogna dimenticare Amalfi, località centrale della costiera, antica repubblica marinara, meta di vacanza fin dai primi del Novecento, quando fu eletta come luogo ideale di villeggiatura dall'aristocrazia britannica.

Il tempo sulla Costiera Amalfitana
Il clima nella zona di Amalfi è quello tipico del mediterraneo. Le estati sono molto calde con temperature medie alte intorno ai 29 gradi. La primavera invece è per molti considerata il periodo migliore per soggiornare in un B&B sulla Costiera Amalfitana - in questo periodo la temperatura si aggira intorno ai 14-15 gradi. L'estate è piuttosto secca, la maggior parte delle precipitazioni si registra nei mesi invernali.
Come arrivare in Costiera Amalfitana
La maggior parte dei turisti arriva con traghetto o aliscafo sulla Costiera Amalfitana. Si può volare fino all'aeroporto di Napoli (NAP), e da Napoli prendere un autobus, un traghetto o noleggiare un'auto. Il servizio di traghetti è disponibile anche a partire da Capri e Salerno. Questi servizi sono disponibili solo durante una parte dell'anno, per cui assicuratevi che siano in funzione durante il vostro soggiorno.

Inizio pagina
}