Ultime Recensioni in Allegany, New York

Lovely and accommodating B & B a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2014

We stayed only one night but the proprietor graciously stayed up to meet us as we arrived very late. We loved her homemade toasting bread and strawberry rhubarb jam! Delicious breakfast and gracious home!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay! a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

We had a lovely stay. The host was so nice and made us feel comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Gallets House B&B. Joan - the hostess made us feel right at home. The breakfast was delicious and their home is beautiful. We will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


FANTASTIC a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

Fantastic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


First-time B&B stay a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2013

Great stay, very friendly, this was our first time at a B&B and we loved it. Breakfast was wonderful. Overall it was an outstanding experience we would stay again anytime.

Vedi più recensioni


Gallets House B&B a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2013

We had a great first experience staying at the Gallets House B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Gallets House B&B a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2013

Elegantly furnished in keeping with the Victorian era. Food was delicious and the innkeepers, Joan and Gary, were friendly and helpful about sites to visit in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place. a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2012

Each room has a story and we stayed in Regina Barbara's. The snow almost ruined our trip but Joan catered to our needs. She is an awesome cook. The house is beautifully decorated from bedrooms to basement. If you are looking for hospitality and antiquity both - this is the place to stay in.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2012

The room was clean and beautiful. The breakfast was delicious. The owner was most gracious. Just a lovely person.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing, Quiet, First Class Stay a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2012

Joan and Ben made this an enjoyable experience from beginning to end. The home is fabulous and full of history. Highly recommend this B&B. Don & Betty H

Vedi più recensioni


Gallets House B&B a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2012

Loved our stay. Hosts were wonderful, stayed in Room #2 -- same as it was 5 years ago -- very relaxing. Awesome breakfast. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Gallets house a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2012

gallets house is n great place to stay the service is outstanding the food was out of this work i would love to stay there again

Vedi più recensioni


Great night for a quick getaway a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2011

My husband and I had a wonderful night at the Gallets' House - she graciously upgraded our room when someone else didn't show and the room was lovely and clean and quiet. Breakfast was delicious and filling and we had a nice dinner at the nearby Library restaurant and a lovely surprise with the nearby Rock City. All-in-all a wonderful weekend away from our kiddos.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful Inn a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2011

Have atayed at Gallets twice in 4 months. Wonderful, friendly and great value. looking forward to my next stay. Will definately visit Gallets House several times again.,

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experince a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2011

We stayed at Gallets House last weekend and had a wonderful experience. Joan is a gracious hostess and made us feel like part of the family. Make sure you ask her about the history of the house. It's a great story.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2011

My husband and I went to the Gallets House on our Honeymoon trip and we have been back three times in five years. The memories made at such a beautiful and wonderful place out in the country are just priceless. The rooms are cozy, comfortable, noise proof, clean, spacious and packed with everything a person would need, not to mention the nostalgic items from long ago of the family who once lived there add a special touch. The service is fantastic, anything we need or want is always taken care of, especially the delicious home-made breakfast made and served by Joan, the Innkeeper herself, and she asks if we would like more of everything, there is always a delicious snack put out and a cold drink or some tea or coffee for during the day! The price for everything here cannot be beat, it's worth every cent. The rooms and the entire place is so fresh and clean, I am amazed by all the work must be put into keeping this large house so clean all the time. We will be back next year to celebrate our anniversary again, I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


Gallets House Review a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2010

Very pleasant stay. Rooms were all very nice, house was very clean. Breakfast was good. Would recommend to a friend and I would return.

Vedi più recensioni


Gallets a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2010

beautiful historical home, very comfortable room w/spa tub and many thoughtful extras. Atmosphere and hospitality were the best we've experienced. Breakfast was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice and we would stay again a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2010

My wife and I came to Olean/Allegany for my college reunion in June 2010. We were upgraded to a different room with a larger bed because of a cancellation which was very nice. Joan made us feel at home in her house immediately and our room was clean and comfortable. This was our first stay in a B&B and it was a whole different experience that hotels. Breakfast each day was very filling and had a nice home made touch to it. We highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


No disapointments. a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2010

Highly recommended, had very relaxing weekend, food was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


New Year's Eve & New Year's Day, 2010 a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2010

After a 9-hour drive to Allegany we were very warmly welcomed by innkeeper Joan and shown to our cozy room. My husband missed breakfast since he was up very early to go skiing, but I'm glad I stayed to enjoy the good coffee and delicious vegetarian breakast that Joan had prepared for me. We are innkeepers ourselves, so really understand what it takes to take care of guests. Joan and Gary, we were not disappointed! We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The Cottage at Gallets House B&B a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2010

My husband and I and 4 teens stayed at the Cottage for a ski weekend and we loved it! The Cottage was warm and comfortable, and the kitchen nicely equipped so that we could make our meals easily. Joan made us feel comfortable right from the start and was very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2009

We loved the Gallets house. Great food, accomodations and friendly hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Gallets House B&B a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2009

Accomodations were very clean and comfortable. innkeepers were very friendly and food was wonderful! We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2009

My new husband and I stayed here on our first night as husband and wife. It was the first time for either of us to stay in a B&B. We had been in the area earlier in the week so we decided to stop by and check it out. The owners gave us a full tour. The entire place is beautiful. We had to arrive after the regular check in time but the owners bent over backwards to work with us. I didn't know they made beds so soft! The breakfast of pancakes with real maple syrup and fresh fruit was spectacular. We can't wait to go back and stay there again someday!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Weekend Stay a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2009

It was a great expierience, and Joan was a wonderful host. The breakfasts were great, especially the homemade strawberry rhubarb jam. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


nice stay a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2009

nice stay

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing, long weekend a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2009

Many years ago, I made up my mind to stay in B&Bs whenever possible. Our long weekend (four nights, five days) at Gallets House only reinforces that decision. Comfortable rooms and beds, generous breakfasts and a relaxed informal atmosphere are its hallmarks. For those of you with kids at the local university such as ourselves, the location is very convenient; less than 5 minutes drive to the St. Bonaventure campus. Many thanks to Joan and Gary for their generosity and flexibility. Best regards, Ray and Dina

Vedi più recensioni


Gallets House a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2009

Charming, quaint place. Nice gift shop, awesome attic museum, very clean and comfortable, fun murder mystery dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


nice stay a Gallets House B&B (Allegany, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2009

nice stay

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Gallets House B&B (4,69)
Inizio pagina
}