Ultime Recensioni in Alicante, Spagna

Da en el "blanco" para tus vacaciones! a Villa Xabia maison d'Hotes Design (Javea, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

Un concepto nuevo y pensado para el disfrute de una estancia de ensueño. El objetivo era desconectar, descansar y disfrutar, y todo ello ha sido cumplido, en gran parte, gracias al cuidado y a la dedicación de nuestros anfitriones, Alain y Patricia. Es un lugar mágico, cuidan cada detalle. Un placer disfrutar de gente que hace las cosas con tanto mimo y cariño. Bajar a desayunar con música de fondo y muy acorde para cada momento del día, cenar a la luz de la luna con unos platos buenísimos o disfrutar de un baño en un cuadro idílico son algunos de los motivos por los que esta experiencia merece la pena ser repetida. Habitaciones con decoración contemporánea, limpias y muy luminosas. Piscina espectacular. No os perdáis tampoco la cocina de la “Table d’hôtes”, un disfrute de sabores y exquisita presentación. El todo, en conjunto, hace que “Villa Xàbia” no sea un sitio más, sino la mejor elección para pasar las vacaciones en la Costa Blanca. Gracias por ayudar a cumplir el objetivo de nuestro viaje. Rosalía y Seb.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelentes anfitriones a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Primeras vacaciones en un b&b y no podían ser mejores la casa fantástica y los anfitriones encantadores. La habitación fue tal y como prometían las fotos la casa por igual un lugar para volver y muy cerca de la playa, bien comunicado por tranvía restaurantes y supermercados cerca, etc. Y las tortas de Cecilia ummm.... Yo la recomiendo totalmente. Transmiten muy buena energía !!! José y Yaquelin .

Vedi più recensioni


Sejour parfait a Villa Xabia maison d'Hotes Design (Javea, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2014

Nous avons passé une semaine ydilique dans un lieu d'exeption. A la villa xabia, tout est pensé pour le confort et le bien être des résidents: literie de haute qualité, infrastructure 5 étoiles, calme et confort. Séduits par ce séjour, nous reviendrons prochainement profiter de l'accueil et de la convivialité des propriétaires.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente! a Casa Rural La Casota (La Vall de Laguar, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2013

Buscábamos con mi mujer un lugar para descansar y desconectar de todo. Un amigo nos recomendó La Casota. Y encontramos mucho más. Un excelente trato, nos sentimos como en casa. Los desayunos y las comidas riquísimas. Seguramente volveremos. Un lugar único.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Casa Rural La Casota (La Vall de Laguar, Spain)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2013

The food and the accommodation are awesome.I´ve spent a wonderful relaxing days to enjoy nature and unwind from the hassle of my city. Raul (Bristol)

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Had a stay in Mucha Vista recently (Oct 2013). I was very pleasantly surprised - room was clean and comfy, the other guest facilities are very good (wifi, swimming pool, guest lounge/bar, free yoga classes) and the breakfast was amazing. Location-wise it suited me great as it is close to a very large beach, shops, tram stop and also restaurants. The owner Cecelia was very friendly and helpful with advice on the city and locality. So all in all I would recommend this guest house highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay in San Juan a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2013

After trawling through lists of rather bland-looking and expensive hotels in the Alicante area, we finally came across the Muchavista Bed & Yoga and thought it was worth a shot given the overwhelmingly positive reviews on the site. We were not disappointed when we arrived. Not only was Cecilia an extremely gracious and helpful host, we were lucky enough to be the only guests staying at her house during our six-night stay, making it feel as if we had our very own private. Our room was spacious and clean with a large shower-room opposite the doorway; there was a clean pool outside, with a relaxing deckchair area adjacent; and a well-appointed bar from which guests are free to help themselves to drinks and snacks. In addition to the accommodation, a very generous breakfast is served with an assortment of cereals, juices, yoghurts, cold meats and cheese all being served. One feature that truly marked the experience as unique was the fact that Cecilia instructs a free yoga class every morning for her guests and friends. While the yoga is not compulsory by any means, we would thoroughly recommend that anyone staying take the opportunity of taking at least one class as Cecilia really makes the effort to accommodate her classes to all levels (it is safe to say we were complete beginners!) and it is a great way to start the morning early and refreshed so that you can get the most from the rest of your day. In terms of the area, Muchavista Bed & Yoga is less than a 10-minute walk to the beachfront, where you will find a very clean, white sand beach with bars and restaurants, as well as the Carrabiners tram stop, which can shuttle you quickly and cheaply to other towns along the Costa Blanca, such as Alicante, El Campello and Benidorm. All in all, we had a fantastic stay and won't hesitate in recommending Cecilia's hospitality to our friends and family. We just hope we'll have the opportunity of going back soon! - Alex & Farah

Vedi più recensioni


"like at home" a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2013

We spent 5 wonderful days with cecilia sharing her beautiful typical spanish villa .. "like at home" because the feeling of peace tranquility and relaxation that has left us stay there we did start in the best way our long and challenging journey. The rooms airy and spacious, the beautiful swimming pool with its garden and courtesy of Cecilia and her breakfasts will donate to your holiday all the relaxation you're looking for ... colosed to the beach at the right value for money. to recommend

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2013

Perfect place to stay in Alicante, Cecilia is a wonderful person

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect 3 days a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2013

A friend of mine suggested Cecilia's place during my short stay in Alicante and even though I was hesitating between the city and San Juan, I must say Cecilia's place turned out to be the perfect choice for me. The room was very big and clean, the breakfast served on the terrace outside by the swimming pool, the bathrooms very fully equipped with whatever item distracted travellers might have forgotten. Cecilia was extremely helpful and she even rented me a bike for free. There's a few facilities walking-distance away from the venue, amongst others shops, restaurants, hairdresser, beach and tram stop to the centre. I fully recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Una estancia excelente. a Villa Xabia maison d'Hotes Design (Javea, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2013

Estuvimos una semana alojados en Villa Xabia (27/7 al 3/8/13). Nos sorprendió lo bien cuidada que está. El diseño es minimalista y los detalles están muy bien cuidados. Por ejemplo, el agua de la piscina es climatizada (no muy importante para esta época del año) y está absolutamente limpia y de agua cristalina. El jacuzzi está siempre a punto para ser usado. Esta zona dispone de música chilled out que tu mismo puedes seleccionar. Nuestra habitación era Cala Granadella, es confortable. Dispone de una cama enorme (1.8x2.0m) y con un colchón muy cómodo. A pesar de no tener aire acondicionado, no se echa en falta. Corre siempre un aire fresco. Dispone de mosquiteras para poder tener las ventanas abiertas sin que entren insectos y que pueda corren el aire.Nuestra habitación disponía de una gran terraza privada con tumbonas,mesas y sillas donde puedes disfrutar de las tardes o noches. Durante el día, la terraza es un poco calurosa para esta época del año. Alain y Patricia son encantadores. Desayunábamos todas las mañanas con ellos. Estaban siempre atentos a nuestros gustos para ofrecernos un perfecto desayuno. Además de buen anfitrión, Alain es un buen cocinero. Nos preparo una cena estupenda en la terraza de la piscina. La comida, la presentación, el ambiente, la compañía,... un 10. Alain y Patricia se esfuerzan por conseguir que sus huéspedes tengan una estancia perfecta y hemos podido comprobar que lo consiguen.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming and relaxing place to stay a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2013

We had 4 lovely days at Muchavista, my husband and I and our 5 year old son. We started our days with magical yoga on the sunny rooftop, followed by a huge and healthy delicious breakfast. Cecilia was very helpful, with good recommendations for restaurants and places to go, and even drove us to one of the restaurants. It is a peaceful and relaxing place, with a very nice pool in a secluded and attractive walled garden. Beach and good restaurants within walking distance. I hope we can come back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Una fantastica settimana a Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2013

il posto ideale dove trascorrere una settimana in tranquilità e lontani dal caos della citta, senza rinunciare ai divertimenti (piscina, biliardo). Accoglienza ottima.

Vedi più recensioni


petit coin de paradis! a Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2013

un petit coin de paradis si vous voulez vous reposer et vous déconnecter! le service et l'accueil le Lily et Sami,les propriétaires, est excellent et chaleureux! Merci pour le tour en quad dans la montagne Sami!

Vedi più recensioni


un séjour merveilleux , inoubliable , et des paysages grandioses.. a Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2013

Le panorama époustouflant de la région , la sérénité des lieux , un gentillesse et un accueil sincère , nous amèneront certainement à revenir à Little Grape .. La convivialité de nos hôtes Sami et Lily , nous a séduit , les soirées à thèmes sont à ne pas rater .. Pour les enfants , activités , animaux et les jeux sont une source de distraction permanente , sans oublier les jeux aquatiques ..merci de ce chaleureux accueil ...

Vedi più recensioni


Looks fantastic and is fantastic a Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2012

We discovered Little Grape by sheer chance and it has to be said it is the best discovery we have ever made. Desperate for a relaxing getaway, Sami and Lilly met all of our expectations and some. From the moment we arrived till the day we left, we were made to feel so very welcome. We were afforded with outstanding hospitality and fortunate to be offered fresh fruit and vegetables on a daily basis. The children were treated superbly by Sami and Lilly and were so lucky to tend to the animals every day. Sami also went the extra mile by catering for out daughter who has coeliac disease- something which is not so easy to come by back home in Scotland. A more enjoyable stay we could not have had or found elsewhere- My husband, son, daughter and myself absolutely loved Little Grape

Vedi più recensioni


We had a great stay at a beautiful place surrounded by sea and mountains a B&B Villa Altea (Altea, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2012

Situated on a hill with beautiful views over the sea and the Sierra mountains, yet close to the center of Altea with picturesque old town center and great restaurants! It has a micro climate so great temperature all year round. We rented a cheap rental car, the owners arranged it all for us. We visited the lake of Guadalest, Valencia, Polop, Albir, Water park Aqualandia, terra Natura, Benidorm and Alicante. After, we relaxed at the pool or went to the sea, it is only 1,5 km. We rented a mountainbike and the owner joined us to show us great paths! The service is great, breakfasts really are outstanding. The sun terrace overlooks the palm tree garden and there is a badminton field and parking is free. The owners made us dinner aswel , great cooks, super friendly couple! Great selection of wines and tapas. There is a very positive, homy atmosphere here. We certainly come back!

Vedi più recensioni


"Petit Paradis" a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2012

Accueil très chaleureux de la part de Cecilia et Carlos malgré notre arrivée plus que tardive. Atmosphère interieure feutrée et zen, avec des bougies un peu partout. Egalement, dans la chambre qui était propre, grande et confortable. Un bonheur de pouvoir profiter de la piscine et faire la sieste dans le hamac. Sublime petit-déjeuner servi par Cecilia : céréales, fruits frais, fromage, et autres. Notre hôtesse est une personne très attentive au bien-être d'autrui et cela est perceptible dans plein de petits détails. La plage est très proche, env. 5 à 10 mn à pied et il y a aussi un tram à proximité. Ce B&B peut servir de camp de base pour des personnes qui souhaitent rayonner dans le secteur. Rapport qualité/prix très intéressant, indéniablement. Espérons que la vie nous permettra de revenir. Bonne route à Cécilia et Carlos !

Vedi più recensioni


Un posto incantevole!!! a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2012

Ho soggiornato in questo splendido B&b solo 2 giorni ma mi e rimasto nel cuore! Cecilia ha veramente creato un ambiente incantevole e paradisiaco per le vacanze! La camera spaziosa, pulitissima e curata nei particolari con candele,incenso, caramelle fazzolettini asciugamani anche per la piscina! Il bagno in comune con un'altra stanza ma grande pulito e ricchissimo di tutti i prodotti per la cura personale. Piscina pulita. Colazione ricca molto molto genuina con melone dolcissimo e fresco, marmellate casalinghe, pane integrale e una spremuta appena fatta!! In casa gironzolano 4 bellissimi gatti che rispecchiano l'ospitalità dei padroni, sempre disponibili ma molto discreti e non invadenti! Abbiamo chiesto dove cenare e ci hanno indicato un ristorante ottimo e alla mano; volevamo visitare Alicante e ci ha fornito di cartina. Cecilia grazie di cuore!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Week! a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2012

Arrived not really not knowing what to expect but everything exceeded what we had hoped for. We both felt very spoilt as we were the only guests and therfore had the terrace and beautiful pool to ourselves evry day. Bedroom large and spacious..nice bathroom. Great breakfast every day with a wonderful variety on offer. Our hosts could not have been more welcoming and the morning yoga class held on top of the roof looking onto the mountains was a wonderful way to start the day. Best 7 days we have had had in a very long time and woud highly recomend this to any body looking for peace and quite...! Amazing beach nearby, spotless, sunbeds and parasols available.... Tram to Alicante for supper in the old town and lovely Marina. We will return! Thanks for a wonderful week. Val & Glyn

Vedi più recensioni


Un adorable endroit calme et tranquille a Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

Un petit coin de paradis pour un breack depaysant. Les hotes Sali et Lily sont très acceuillants. Ils n'hésitent pas à vous conseiller pour des visites dans les alentours. Bien que la cuisine est entièrement équipée, n"hesitez pas à mettre les pieds sous la table lors d'une soirée à thème dont vos hotes ont le secret. Un vrai moment de détente en participant à la réalisation de sa propre pizza. Possibilté de déguster des produits du jardin est un plaisir. En conclusion, des hotes acceuillants et chamrmants, une bonne cuisine, une literie impeccabble et un depaysement assuré avec un soleil garanti. Longue vie à Little grape. Gaëlle, Ulrick, Gabin, Jonathan et Valérie.

Vedi più recensioni


Is this the best B&B ever? Short answer: Yes! a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2012

Quite simply one of our best stays anywhere. Friendly greeting, totally helpful - I have a bad neck and Cecilia sorted out a very good pillow that did the trick - great knowledge of local area and an awesome breakfast. Oh yes, the pool was cool too :) Had a little go at Yoga on the roof too! Rooms are of very high quality with tons of storage space. We brought along 2 children (9 and 14) who absolutely loved staying there and we already all want to come back. Very close to a stunning coastline - El Campello sandy beaches - with great cafes/restaurants. If you are going anywhere near Alicante on your hols, at least stay one night. You wont be disappointed. Looking forward to our return....

Vedi più recensioni


un accueil formidable a Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2012

Un séjour formidable grâce à l'accueil chaleureux de Lily et Sami. La cuisine fut excellente. Quel bonheur de pouvoir déguster les fruits et légumes du jardin. Les conseils avisés des propriétaires nous ont permis de visiter les lieux les plus intéressants de la région. Nous reviendrons certainement à Little Grape afin d'encore profiter du soleil et de la piscine. Marc et Pascale De Bondt

Vedi più recensioni


Vacance mémorable a Little-Grape (Hondon de las Nieves - Alicant, Spain)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2012

Little-grape est un endroit magnifique pour passer des vacances au calme et sportive. Lily et Sami les proporiétaires vous accueil comme en famille et ne manqueront pas de vous faire passer un bon moment lors d'une soirée à thème. Encore un tout grand merci ;-)

Vedi più recensioni


Unique a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2011

We stayed between 22nd - 27th August. That is my wife, I and 9 year old son, Oliver. Cecilia offers a unique experience which is unlike any B & B we have ever stayed in. Firstly there is a real sense of sharing someone else's home. Cecilia does not 'impose rules' - there are no obvious 'private areas' etc. Secondly, Cecilia is very passionate about Yoga and is very keen to share this with her guests. At first I found this daunting and perhaps even Cecilia was a bit nervous about teaching non- Yoga types, and a child in particular. But as the week went on we all VERY much threw ourselves into the spirit and I have to say, by the end, we had all benefitted. There is no need to go out to restaurants as Cecilia is an excellent cook and will pick you up and deliver you to the airport. Carlos is her partner and he too is very pleasant. The house is situated at the end of a road and is about 10 minutes walk to the beach. It is fair to say it is not situated in the most central of locations and car hire may be advisable for some. The tram to Alicante or Benidorm is about 15 mins walk. Cecilia speaks excellent English but do not expect others (like shopkeepers) in this area to. The rooms are large and well furnished but not 'en suite' as such. We would like to wish Cecilia,Carlos and the cats every success for the future and, would we go back ?? Definitely !! Love Edward, Wendy and Oliver xx

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious and deluxe B&B a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2011

A highly recommended B & B 5 minutes from one of the best and cleanest beaches in Spain. Quiet but close to shops, restaurants and bars. Nearby cities and towns as nice as Alicante, Campello and San Juan. The house is beautiful and nicely decorated, very nice. And the owners are a lovely people who help you at all. You feel as if I had a house with pool and garden for yourself. Ideal for rest and relaxation, and make healthy life... or not.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, relaxing and friendly a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2011

My partner and I spent six days at Muchavista Bed & Yoga at the end of July. We were made to feel very welcome in Cecilia's lovely house and enjoyed relaxing by the pool and getting out and about with advice from Cecilia about where to go and how to get there. We enjoyed a very generous breakfast every morning after Yoga lessons which we were trying for the first time (and I would recommend highly!) I must say we were very sorry to leave! A big thank you to Cecila.

Vedi più recensioni


5 days in heaven a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2011

I was there last week. Cecilia and Carlos are 2 excellent persons. They came to the airport to pick me up, then we go to San Juan. The House is really nice, with a swimming pool. 10 minutes to the beach walking and easy to find. Muchavista Beach is perfectly located a beautiful and relaxing fine sandy beach. I'm gone in the water after 10PM...sooo good. Muchavista Bed and Yoga is the place to be. A nice and quiet Bed & Breakfast. The service, more than excellent. The breakfast, perfect. The room, nice, fresh and spacious. The pool waking up and before go to sleep, in the day and then under the palm trees. That's Pura Vida! I'm going back there next year, but for more days.I tell to all my good friends and my family to go there. I wish them considerable success.

Vedi più recensioni


A Little Haven! a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2011

I stayed here last week and have come back to Wales feeling rested and yearning for more! Cecilia and Carlos are wonderful hosts, the room I stayed in, the one in the picture with the burnt orange curtains was comfortable and cool, even though it was incredibly hot outside. The bathroom was immaculate and contained everything you might need (and had forgotten to pack). I walked to the the lovely San Juan beach in ten minutes and sat with a coffee gazing at the sea. The fact is, I had to prise myself away from the villa, I had spent the previous day lying in the hammock under the trees, and the day floated by with only an occasional much loved cat wandering past to have her ears tickled. Later in the day I moved to lie on the deep inflatable bed under an umbrella, lovely. Cecilia is an incredible cook, she puts together a good nutricious tasty meal fit for a king with no effort at all, always using fresh ingredients. There was plenty of choice at breakfast - cereals, yoghurt, meats and cheese with lovely fresh bread and coffee. All in all this break was just what I needed after the stress and problems of my job. I will DEFINITELY go back. ¡Hasta pronto Cecilia and Carlos! xxx

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks for wonderfull WE a Muchavista Bed & Yoga (San Juan de Alicante, Valencia)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2011

We were first customers at Muchavista Bed & Yoga and I hope Cecilia will go on with it! I came for long relaxing week end on the sea side with my mother and we were totally charmed by Cecilia, Carlos and their cats. She has a sense of hospitality and a beautiful house to share with her guests. Fresh smoothies with strawberries from the garden, yoga on the terrace to get prepared for a new day, glass of fresh white wine to chill out in the shadow of palm trees in the afternoon and a coast of Alicante - what a wonderful mixture! Highly recommended! Anna & Olga Poryadynska

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Alicante

Alicante è una città spagnola di circa trecentomila abitanti. Situata ai piedi di una collina e affacciata sul mar Mediterraneo, è una località turistica molto frequentata in estate. Come le altre città della Costa Blanca, Alicante offre una vita notturna molto animata grazie ai suoi numerosissimi locali del centro e nella zona del porto. Grazie alla sua posizione geografica gode di un ottimo clima ed è molto frequentata anche come soggiorno invernale.

Recatevi alla Explanada de España, il bellissimo lungomare costeggiato da palme, che dai piedi del castello vi porterà fino al molo principale del porto. Questo è il vero centro della vita cittadina, dove troverete i principali alberghi, caffè e luoghi di ritrovo. Tra i monumenti più famosi di Alicante vi è sicuramente il Castello di Santa Barbara, che domina la costa dall'alto del monte Benacantil. Altri monumenti importanti sono la Cattedrale di San Nicola, il Municipio e la Chiesa di Santa Maria. Se desiderate soggiornare in una tipica casa rurale potete dormire in un agriturismo a Sant Joan d'Alacant, se invece volete approfittare per visitare una grande città, a pochi chilometri potete alloggiare in un Bed and Breakfast a Valencia, e godere delle attrazioni della più grande città dell'Andalusia.

Alicante è famosa anche per una prelibatezza culinaria. Si tratta del fantastico Torrone di Alicante. E' un classico torrone fatto con mandorle intere leggermente tostate e miele, tutti prodotti rigorosamente locali e lavorati secondo la ricetta tradizionale. La regione è famosa inoltre per il buon vino e il pregiato olio d'oliva.

Tutta la regione della Costa Blanca ha un clima mediterraneo, inverni miti con abbondanti precipitazioni in autunno e primavera. L'estate è sicuramente il momento migliore per godere delle belle spiagge e del fresco del mare. Se decidete di andare in vacanza ad Alicante probabilmente i giorni migliori sono dal 20 al 24 giugno. Durante questo breve periodo si svolgono "Les Fogueres de Sant Joan", o per dirla diversamente i fuochi di San Giovanni, festeggiamenti che celebreranno l'arrivo della stagione estiva. Nelle settimane precedenti alla ricorrenza in diverse officine della città vengono allestiti dei grandi carri allegorici con sculture in legno e carta pesta.

A partire dal 20 giugno, per quattro giorni e quattro notti i carri sfilano per le vie di Alicante, tutto contornato da cibo, vino e tanta allegria. In fine il 24 giugno, giorno di San Giovanni appunto, tutti i carri vengono dati alle fiamme in uno spettacolo suggestivo.

Inizio pagina
}