Ultime Recensioni in Albuquerque, Nuovo Messico

Wonderful B&B a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Beautiful property, excellent room. We stayed in the Gold Room, which had a separate little room for our son. Roxana in housekeeping prepared the room beautifully, and Cara was an excellent hostess, knowledgeable about the area with great suggestions of what to go see. The breakfast was delicious and homemade. The B&B is close to Roosevelt park, which is gorgeous and shady, has a playground for kids and disc golf course for adults. The B&B is also not far from the Explora museum, a wonderful hands-on science museum that was fun for me and my son. All in all, we had a great experience, and I highly recommend this B&B (they even have a jacuzzi!)

Vedi più recensioni


Practically Perfect a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Steve and Kara have done wonderful things with these two old houses. Together, they have created a fairy palace, an enchanting get away on the edge of the busy city. Alas, the palace housekeeping doesn't bear close examination: dirt and dust. gritty showers abound. When a room is cleaned, it sparkles, but the maids seem to have trouble keeping up with the demands of their job. Breakfast is another matter. The quality varies from day to day, and is usually best when the hosts take charge. As it is. this B&B is a great place to stay if you are in town for business or as a tourist, but it is only practically perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, welcoming B&B a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

This was my first visit to Albuquerque, and my first time staying at a B&B. I had a wonderful experience and am hoping to return some day! The accommodations and gourmet breakfast were wonderful! I would enthusiastically recommend staying here!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Albuquerque's Best B&B a Mauger Estate Bed & Breakfast (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Beautiful home and very comfortable rooms. Most comfortable pillows EVER. The food was wonderful, and the evening wine & cheese were just what the doctor ordered. Overall, one of the best B&Bs we have stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time in ABQ! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We were very impressed by all of the amenities, how well run the B & B was, the friendliness of the staff, and the quality of the food. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Lavender Lush a Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Stayed one night for a friend's wedding. Adequate accommodations.Individual amenities were not available and would have been a nice touch since the facility is proud of its lavender products. Complimentary breakfast is served with a check at the end making tipping mandatory; not a custom in any other b&b in which I have stayed. Convenientt for attending the wedding, but I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

We were celebrating our 24th Wedding anniversary and decided to stay at our favorite Bed and Breakfast. We had just finished school for the year and we're exhausted! We stayed 3 nights and had such a lovely, peaceful stay! It was just what we needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Grounds are lovely a Chocolate Turtle Bed and Breakfast (Corrales, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

This was a little pricey based on comparison B&B's. Our room was nice, but the sink was clogged up. I wanted to consider a less expensive room, but the booking site said only the largest room was available. Not true. When we got there, the owner said 3 other rooms were available. Call the B&B first, to check out room availability. The outside grounds are worth the stay. We had lovely views of the hot air balloons during our breakfast on the terrace. The owner's are very nice and accommodating. They also have a cool parrot!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a joy! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

My wife and I were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary. The food was delicious and we met several very interesting couples. It was a wonderful getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing wonderful place to stay! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

This is one of the very best bed & breakfast locations I have ever stayed at. The house, rooms, and landscape were all clean and very well maintained. They have done a beautiful job at restoring these historic old homes to reflect their history. Many small touches that made us feel at home -- light snacks available, a welcoming outdoor area to relax, and very well decorated. Breakfast in the morning was delicious! The owners are very open to sharing their story to those that are interested. And this B&B has the best self-checkin process ever! We arrived in the evening but we had all the instructions we needed to find our room and also a map to some places within a few blocks to get dinner. Absolutely wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


All Great a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

The accommodations were wonderful. The reason for 4 stars on Service was it would have been nice to have Steve & Kara on-site for Friday breakfast -- although the "other" Cara was nice. Breakfast was good and they accommodated my dietary requests (diabetic). We are more of a plain breakfast people -- but we understand that in the southwest, we have to adapt. All in all -- wonderful and we would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

Besides being one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed - the customer service here is so genuinely friendly it's almost absurd. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The breakfast is very very good, and they were able to accommodate a vegan diet. The concierge gave us great recommendations for things to check out in ABQ, and personally delivered a packet of ideas to our room. We felt really well taken care of, and would love to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

The accommodations were first rate. The folks who served up breakfast were very nice and professional. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Historical Relaxation a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Excellent facility. Very homey. Nice historic walking area.

Vedi più recensioni


a lovely B&B a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

This is really a lovely place. Our room in the Heritage House was on the smallish side, but it had everything we needed. There was a family of four in the room next to us, and, as if by magic (it is a creaky old house), we never heard them. The bed was super comfortable, and Cara (the wonderful part-time employee) cheerfully rewashed the sheets when we had trouble with the laundry scent. In fact, Cara was delightful in every way. The only reason we give dining a mediocre grade is that the message that we were vegan did not trickle down to Cara. She did the best with what she had in the kitchen, and it was tasty, though not particularly nutritious. Non-dairy milk did not appear until the third day. I do think that they will do better with the next vegans, though, as they really aim to please. I would definitely stay there again. Very conveniently located, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay in the Heart of Downtown ABQ a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We arrived on a Saturday afternoon to find a lovely house and room. The room was spacious and furnished with period pieces which was very nice and made the room more authentic. We were not able to attend the Murder Mystery dinner since it was to be held next week so we walked towards downtown Albuquerque which is not very far from the B&B and found a great selection of restaurants. AT breakfast next morning we met Kara and Steve. A lovely couple who made you feel very at home. They shared their history of the B&B houses which were fascinating. My wife and I enjoyed our stay, a break from the world.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful but maybe not in March a Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

Our stay was lovely, the room was cozy, the charm of the peacocks. In March not many flowers are bloomed, the outdoor fountain wasn't running, there was construction all around part of the property. The breakfast was delicious! We will be back in the summer!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

Our stay was great! Historic B&B in a quiet downtown location! Would recommend for one-two nights!

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

This was my second stay at the downtown historic b and b and yet again had a wonderful time. Steve and Kara are some of the most genuine people I have ever met and truly care about making your stay everything you hoped for. The food is amazing and the property is an oasis. Anytime I am in the area I will be staying at this b and b. Highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


So Great…. we will be returning in 2017 a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

From the very beginning the hospitality was so wonderful when Cara met us at the door. I loved the interior, the gardens, our bedroom and bath. The treats left out for us were so appreciated and the breakfast was a highlight. This is a labor of LOVE from the owners and staff…..I felt their love of their hospitality. Thank you so much and see you in 2017 FOR SURE!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasure visit in New Mexico a Chocolate Turtle Bed and Breakfast (Corrales, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

My husband and I took an explore New Mexico mini vacation through the Albuquerque and Santa Fe region. The Chock Turtle B & B offered us a great evening and breakfast as we traveled through the region. We would certainly visit them again if we return to the area and would recommend it to anyone that spends some time there.

Vedi più recensioni


southwest paradise a Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

The food, accomodations and staff were absolutely first class. The attentiveness and kindness of the staff was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Host Chat a Chocolate Turtle Bed and Breakfast (Corrales, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

I wanted my husband to see the fun southwest color and décor showcased by the Chocolate Turtle, since we are currently fixing up a new home purchase. Denise and Keith not only opened their home to show us everything, but they also gave us lots of important and helpful information. Breakfast was delicious and the perfect amount and the orchid gift at Valentine's was a special treat; not to mention the chocolate turtles. We'll do it again, even though we're basically neighbors.

Vedi più recensioni


Great all-around experience a Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2016

This was the perfect one-night stay. We enjoyed riding the bikes (provided free of charge) around the property, wandering on the grounds amidst beautiful peacocks, the great little country store, the deep soaking tub, the super-comfy bed, and the delicious organic breakfast. Although the restaurant was already full for the evening (be sure to make reservations in advance!), the staff very graciously provided our meal as room service instead. Fun and unique experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Los Poblanos is a dream! a Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2016

Staying at Los Poblnos was a wonderful way to celebrate our anniversary. We were anticipating a wonderful experience and we certainly had one from the lodging to the service, to the dining. It was fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}