Ultime Recensioni in Albuquerque, Nuovo Messico

Very nice setting, pleasant and caring hosts a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

Lovely old houses. Comfortable, but smallish room, though adjoining sitting room made up for this (Ivy Room). Shower is a bathtub and is a little tricky to negotiate, (for older folks)

Vedi più recensioni


Spy House a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

We had an awesome stay at the Spy House! Everything was perfect from our check in to breakfast. By far the most comfortable place we stayed on our trip through New Mexico. The atmosphere was peaceful and quiet. Kara and Steve are excellent hosts! Thanks so much for everything! We look forward to staying with you again next time we're in Albuquerque.

Vedi più recensioni


We would return a Mauger Estate Bed & Breakfast (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We were looking for an overnight stay on our way home. Decided to try this instead of a chain motel. Great idea. We will look for places like this in our future travels. Beautiful building, well kept great room with terrace.. We highly recommend this b&b

Vedi più recensioni


The Best!!! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Upon our arrival we were welcomed and felt right at home. Kara and Steve were amazing host. The home and our room were both beautifully decorated and clean. They did a beautiful job renovating the home. They have everything there to make you feel welcomed.. from the chocolates on the bed to the information about the home,activities, and restaurants in the area. The kitchen is available with coffee, tea, pop, also cereals and fruit and hard cooked eggs kept available all day. You will also have access to microwave and refrigerator..The breakfast are amazing homemade and different everyday they also will accommodate special diets if you let them know ahead of time. They also have beautiful outdoor area to relax and enjoy. I can't say enough about our stay... It was the best

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Beautiful property, excellent room. We stayed in the Gold Room, which had a separate little room for our son. Roxana in housekeeping prepared the room beautifully, and Cara was an excellent hostess, knowledgeable about the area with great suggestions of what to go see. The breakfast was delicious and homemade. The B&B is close to Roosevelt park, which is gorgeous and shady, has a playground for kids and disc golf course for adults. The B&B is also not far from the Explora museum, a wonderful hands-on science museum that was fun for me and my son. All in all, we had a great experience, and I highly recommend this B&B (they even have a jacuzzi!)

Vedi più recensioni


Practically Perfect a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Steve and Kara have done wonderful things with these two old houses. Together, they have created a fairy palace, an enchanting get away on the edge of the busy city. Alas, the palace housekeeping doesn't bear close examination: dirt and dust. gritty showers abound. When a room is cleaned, it sparkles, but the maids seem to have trouble keeping up with the demands of their job. Breakfast is another matter. The quality varies from day to day, and is usually best when the hosts take charge. As it is. this B&B is a great place to stay if you are in town for business or as a tourist, but it is only practically perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, welcoming B&B a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

This was my first visit to Albuquerque, and my first time staying at a B&B. I had a wonderful experience and am hoping to return some day! The accommodations and gourmet breakfast were wonderful! I would enthusiastically recommend staying here!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Albuquerque's Best B&B a Mauger Estate Bed & Breakfast (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Beautiful home and very comfortable rooms. Most comfortable pillows EVER. The food was wonderful, and the evening wine & cheese were just what the doctor ordered. Overall, one of the best B&Bs we have stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time in ABQ! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We were very impressed by all of the amenities, how well run the B & B was, the friendliness of the staff, and the quality of the food. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

We were celebrating our 24th Wedding anniversary and decided to stay at our favorite Bed and Breakfast. We had just finished school for the year and we're exhausted! We stayed 3 nights and had such a lovely, peaceful stay! It was just what we needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Grounds are lovely a Chocolate Turtle Bed and Breakfast (Corrales, New Mexico)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

This was a little pricey based on comparison B&B's. Our room was nice, but the sink was clogged up. I wanted to consider a less expensive room, but the booking site said only the largest room was available. Not true. When we got there, the owner said 3 other rooms were available. Call the B&B first, to check out room availability. The outside grounds are worth the stay. We had lovely views of the hot air balloons during our breakfast on the terrace. The owner's are very nice and accommodating. They also have a cool parrot!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a joy! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

My wife and I were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary. The food was delicious and we met several very interesting couples. It was a wonderful getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing wonderful place to stay! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

This is one of the very best bed & breakfast locations I have ever stayed at. The house, rooms, and landscape were all clean and very well maintained. They have done a beautiful job at restoring these historic old homes to reflect their history. Many small touches that made us feel at home -- light snacks available, a welcoming outdoor area to relax, and very well decorated. Breakfast in the morning was delicious! The owners are very open to sharing their story to those that are interested. And this B&B has the best self-checkin process ever! We arrived in the evening but we had all the instructions we needed to find our room and also a map to some places within a few blocks to get dinner. Absolutely wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


All Great a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

The accommodations were wonderful. The reason for 4 stars on Service was it would have been nice to have Steve & Kara on-site for Friday breakfast -- although the "other" Cara was nice. Breakfast was good and they accommodated my dietary requests (diabetic). We are more of a plain breakfast people -- but we understand that in the southwest, we have to adapt. All in all -- wonderful and we would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

The accommodations were first rate. The folks who served up breakfast were very nice and professional. Great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Historical Relaxation a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Excellent facility. Very homey. Nice historic walking area.

Vedi più recensioni


a lovely B&B a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

This is really a lovely place. Our room in the Heritage House was on the smallish side, but it had everything we needed. There was a family of four in the room next to us, and, as if by magic (it is a creaky old house), we never heard them. The bed was super comfortable, and Cara (the wonderful part-time employee) cheerfully rewashed the sheets when we had trouble with the laundry scent. In fact, Cara was delightful in every way. The only reason we give dining a mediocre grade is that the message that we were vegan did not trickle down to Cara. She did the best with what she had in the kitchen, and it was tasty, though not particularly nutritious. Non-dairy milk did not appear until the third day. I do think that they will do better with the next vegans, though, as they really aim to please. I would definitely stay there again. Very conveniently located, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay in the Heart of Downtown ABQ a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We arrived on a Saturday afternoon to find a lovely house and room. The room was spacious and furnished with period pieces which was very nice and made the room more authentic. We were not able to attend the Murder Mystery dinner since it was to be held next week so we walked towards downtown Albuquerque which is not very far from the B&B and found a great selection of restaurants. AT breakfast next morning we met Kara and Steve. A lovely couple who made you feel very at home. They shared their history of the B&B houses which were fascinating. My wife and I enjoyed our stay, a break from the world.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

Our stay was great! Historic B&B in a quiet downtown location! Would recommend for one-two nights!

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

This was my second stay at the downtown historic b and b and yet again had a wonderful time. Steve and Kara are some of the most genuine people I have ever met and truly care about making your stay everything you hoped for. The food is amazing and the property is an oasis. Anytime I am in the area I will be staying at this b and b. Highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


So Great…. we will be returning in 2017 a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

From the very beginning the hospitality was so wonderful when Cara met us at the door. I loved the interior, the gardens, our bedroom and bath. The treats left out for us were so appreciated and the breakfast was a highlight. This is a labor of LOVE from the owners and staff…..I felt their love of their hospitality. Thank you so much and see you in 2017 FOR SURE!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasure visit in New Mexico a Chocolate Turtle Bed and Breakfast (Corrales, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

My husband and I took an explore New Mexico mini vacation through the Albuquerque and Santa Fe region. The Chock Turtle B & B offered us a great evening and breakfast as we traveled through the region. We would certainly visit them again if we return to the area and would recommend it to anyone that spends some time there.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Host Chat a Chocolate Turtle Bed and Breakfast (Corrales, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

I wanted my husband to see the fun southwest color and décor showcased by the Chocolate Turtle, since we are currently fixing up a new home purchase. Denise and Keith not only opened their home to show us everything, but they also gave us lots of important and helpful information. Breakfast was delicious and the perfect amount and the orchid gift at Valentine's was a special treat; not to mention the chocolate turtles. We'll do it again, even though we're basically neighbors.

Vedi più recensioni


Another anniversary celebrated here. a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2016

We enjoyed another anniversary stay at this beautiful, historic bed & breakfast. The room was lovely and inviting, the breakfast the next morning was amazing. Thank you, Kara and Steve, for your hospitality. We're looking forward to next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

Everything was perfect. Couldn't ask for better.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Retreat in the middle of Albuquerque a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2016

This Bed and Breakfast was outstanding in many ways. The nicely appointed rooms in two historic houses near downtown Albuquerque were clean and comfortable. The Mexican inspired breakfasts were incredible. Kara and Steve were both very helpful and accommodating. A fabulous place for a get-away!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2015

My boss and I had to come to Albuquerque for work and I told her that this Bed and Breakfast was a great place to stay. As always, it really was a nice and relaxing time even though it was for work. Food was great and we really did feel like family.

Vedi più recensioni


Downtown Historic B&B a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2015

We have stayed here several times now and do recommend the stay. The outdoor fireplace and gathering area is really nice. Coffee and tea are good choices and snacks really help after a long trip to the B&B Terri Power

Vedi più recensioni


truly delightful a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2015

Two day stay in Secret Garden room. Extremely comfortable and relaxing. Tasteful use of antiques and works suitable to period of house. No frilly pseudo-victorian lace and bric-a-brac all over. No scented candles and potpourri to permeate my clothes, just a really nice home feel. Loved access to coffee, scones (many scones…yum), and snacks at all hours. Breakfast was fantastic. Kara and Steve were wonderful hosts and did not crowd you…privacy was quite welcome. Walking distance to great restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet & Cozy Spot! a Downtown Historic B&B (Albuquerque, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2015

Very clean place. Late evening arrival was easy and staff very friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}