Camai Bed And Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Pasti in loco4,9

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful Welcome to Alaska

5 su agosto 25, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Camai. The Rose Suite was beautifully decorated, the breakfasts were super tasty (stuffed croissant French toast, baked eggs, blueberry oatmeal pancakes!). The location was great; within 15 minutes of everywhere we wanted to see within Anchorage. Lastly, Caroline and Craig were wonderful! We highly recommend this to anyone visiting Alaska.


Camai B&B

5 su agosto 21, 2016

Camai B&B was the perfect location for my course and ease of access to downtown. Caroline was wonderful, accommodating to my needs and such a beautiful setting!


This was ideal !

4,0 su agosto 02, 2016

Our 2 bedroom suite was spacious and outstanding. The hosts respected our privacy but were available as needed to give us directions and recommendations for dining, museums, etc. This is a wonderful b&b, and we will stay here again.


Camai Bed and Breakfast

4,6 su luglio 30, 2016

Wonderful hosts in a nice quiet Anchorage neighborhood. I highly recommend it!


A+++++

4,6 su luglio 21, 2016

Wonderful beginning to a great Alaska vacation! So friendly and helpful. Will stay here next time we come back!!


Great B & B

5 su giugno 30, 2016

This was run by a very nice couple. Everything was very clean and welcoming. Breakfast was very good also. We would stay here again if we ever come back to Anchorage.


Cozy & Quiet

5 su aprile 21, 2016

Had a wonderful 4 night stay. Plan on staying here again next year.


Perfect for a Family

5 su marzo 31, 2016

The room was very clean. We had with a delicious breakfast. Our suite was a two bedroom. It had a partition that could give both parents and teenagers the privacy needed. We would definitely stay here again. If you have kids or are traveling in a group, this place is perfect.


Sweet Room, Great Hosts

5 su marzo 10, 2016

This B&B exceeded my expectations. What value! I have never had crisper, cleaner sheets on the bed, smelled so fresh. The bathroom was huge. The suite was so cute with a sitting room and fireplace. The hosts were great and very accommodating. Thank you Craig and Caroline!


Warm and Welcoming

5 su marzo 12, 2011

Spotless and sparkling in a quiet neighborhood. Three uniquely decorated rooms with large modern bathrooms. Gracious hosts who look after every need. Hearty homemade breakfasts including fruit and baked goods. My wife and I give it the highest recommendation of any B&B we have ever stayed in.


Camai Bed And Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $80 - $169
  • Recensioni (10) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9073332219
  • Cellulare 1-9072309182

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina