Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

“Great experience”

5 su marzo 20, 2014

We loved this B & B. Bonnie and Barry are great hosts and they ensure an above average stay for their guests. Breakfast was wonderful and we met so many other fun guests. Bonnie and Barry sat and chatted with us all and breakfast turned out to be a 2 hour seating! The only disappointment was that we stayed one night only. We will definitely stay again if ever in the area.


Delightful, beautiful, and comfortable bargain

5 su agosto 12, 2012

A remarkably well priced and most comfortable property. The accommodations were lovely, not overdone, extremely comfortable and conveniently set up. The hosts were warm and delightful, and their service all that could be asked for. Most highly recommended for a stay near downtown Montgomery.


Perfect in every way

5 su giugno 26, 2012

Every attention to detail was evident. Bonnie and Barry makes the guest feel exceptionally welcome. This is the only place to stay in Montgomery, Alabama


Wonderful

4,8 su marzo 22, 2012

Red Bluff Cottage was a wonderful place to stay. Each room is set in a different style and all are beautifully decorated. Our host and hostess were great people and very friendly. For an at home type autmosphere this is a must place to be when visiting Montgomery


Conventional Wisdom says do not discuss religion or politics

3,4 su ottobre 25, 2011

Red Bluff is well appointed, clean and quiet with breakfast at the leisurely hour of 8:30 a.m. The rates seem a bit high and multiple night stays do not receive any "maid service" which brings into question the noticeable requests for a gratuity. The food was good but the host should observe the generally accepted concept of not discussing politics or religion.


Red Bluff Cottage

5 su maggio 06, 2011

My room was comfortable and extremely well-appointed. This is a lovely venue, and the innkeepers are very accommodating and welcoming. There is one long dining room table where the guests gathered for breakfast, and I much preferred that to separate tables. Bonnie and Barry are wonderful hosts, and by the time I left, I felt like a friend. This is among the best of the B&Bs in which I have stayed over the years.


Absolutley Wonderful

5 su maggio 13, 2008

My first visit to a B&B, very relaxing, beautiful rooms and distinct southern charm! Will definately stay again.


Weekend in Montgomery

5 su aprile 16, 2007

My companion and I had a wonderful weekend at the Red Bluff Cottage. The room was fantastic and very romantic. We had dinner at restaurant located only blocks away, followed by the Shakespeare theater and the following morning breakfast and the quests we enjoyed it with were simply unique. They even have a porch with a resident cat to enjoy your morning coffee and paper. We'll definitely go back again.


Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $155
  • Recensioni (8) 4,8
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3342640056
  • Numero di Fax 1-3342633054
  • Gratuito 1-8885512529

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina