Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia5
  • Pasti in loco4,6

Valore della struttura
13 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A perfect stopover!

5 su maggio 05, 2016

Red Bluff Cottage provided the perfect stopover for one night in Montgomery, being convenient for both the Interstate and downtown at the same time as being quiet and peaceful. The owners were wonderfully hospitable provided a delicious breakfast the next morning. Most importantly though, our room was so well appointed with great attention to detail and the bed was the most comfortable I can remember. Thank you.


Great location in Montgomery Al

5 su aprile 24, 2016

Beautiful place! Can walk all around downtown and riverfront. Comfortable beds and sheets were so soft! Well made breakfast!


Great Stopover On Our Way Home

5 su ottobre 10, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at the Red Bluff Cottage. We were there only one night, but we were impressed with the quality of the home and furnishings. Lots of pictures, books, antiques and other items of interest. Everything was very clean and well presented. Our hosts, Bonnie and Barry, were very polite and accommodating and worked with our schedule. They went out of their way to provide us with everything we needed. We lacked for nothing. They did an excellent job with our breakfast. It was great – much better than any we’ve had in the hotels we’ve visited. We enjoyed meeting and eating with the other guests too. That added a nice family feel to our visit. Barry even said a blessing before we ate. Just like being at home!


Recent Stay

4,4 su febbraio 04, 2015

The rooms, food and breakfast fellowship was great. During a discussion with the hostess, we did get into a disagreement over a statement of fact which was uncomfortable.


Beautiful B&B

4,0 su settembre 22, 2014

This is a beautiful B&B and very convenient to downtown - walking distance to my meetings. I was only there overnight and did not have time to eat, but the breakfast smelled heavenly. I arrived late in the evening and the host knocked on my door to introduce herself and check to make sure I had everything I needed. I will stay here again!


“Great experience”

5 su marzo 20, 2014

We loved this B & B. Bonnie and Barry are great hosts and they ensure an above average stay for their guests. Breakfast was wonderful and we met so many other fun guests. Bonnie and Barry sat and chatted with us all and breakfast turned out to be a 2 hour seating! The only disappointment was that we stayed one night only. We will definitely stay again if ever in the area.


Delightful, beautiful, and comfortable bargain

5 su agosto 12, 2012

A remarkably well priced and most comfortable property. The accommodations were lovely, not overdone, extremely comfortable and conveniently set up. The hosts were warm and delightful, and their service all that could be asked for. Most highly recommended for a stay near downtown Montgomery.


Perfect in every way

5 su giugno 26, 2012

Every attention to detail was evident. Bonnie and Barry makes the guest feel exceptionally welcome. This is the only place to stay in Montgomery, Alabama


Wonderful

4,8 su marzo 22, 2012

Red Bluff Cottage was a wonderful place to stay. Each room is set in a different style and all are beautifully decorated. Our host and hostess were great people and very friendly. For an at home type autmosphere this is a must place to be when visiting Montgomery


Conventional Wisdom says do not discuss religion or politics

3,4 su ottobre 25, 2011

Red Bluff is well appointed, clean and quiet with breakfast at the leisurely hour of 8:30 a.m. The rates seem a bit high and multiple night stays do not receive any "maid service" which brings into question the noticeable requests for a gratuity. The food was good but the host should observe the generally accepted concept of not discussing politics or religion.


Red Bluff Cottage

5 su maggio 06, 2011

My room was comfortable and extremely well-appointed. This is a lovely venue, and the innkeepers are very accommodating and welcoming. There is one long dining room table where the guests gathered for breakfast, and I much preferred that to separate tables. Bonnie and Barry are wonderful hosts, and by the time I left, I felt like a friend. This is among the best of the B&Bs in which I have stayed over the years.


Absolutley Wonderful

5 su maggio 13, 2008

My first visit to a B&B, very relaxing, beautiful rooms and distinct southern charm! Will definately stay again.


Weekend in Montgomery

5 su aprile 16, 2007

My companion and I had a wonderful weekend at the Red Bluff Cottage. The room was fantastic and very romantic. We had dinner at restaurant located only blocks away, followed by the Shakespeare theater and the following morning breakfast and the quests we enjoyed it with were simply unique. They even have a porch with a resident cat to enjoy your morning coffee and paper. We'll definitely go back again.


Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $155
  • Recensioni (13) 4,7
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3342640056
  • Numero di Fax 1-3342633054
  • Gratuito 1-8885512529

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina