Patterson House Recensioni

Globalmente
5

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Option for a Family

5 su settembre 30, 2013

We recently stayed at The Patterson House while my daughter was scheduled to have her baby. We kept my twin grandsons while she was in the hospital and needed a nice place with plenty of space. This was the perfect answer. Lynn was great. The "family" floor upstairs had plenty of room and the boys loved playing with the toys. Staying there was a wonderful decision. I would highly recommend this great place-it's like a home away from home!


Just like Home

5 su luglio 29, 2013

My daughter & I were looking for a place to relax before school starts again, We had such a wonderful time at the Patterson House...Lynn & John were so kind and seen to all of our needs...beautifully decorated rooms and the home reminded me of the home I lived in when I was a teenager ...We are going back for sure...You will not be disappointed with your stay here...Oh and the Breakfast was the best...we loved the home-made pancakes and sausage. Our 2 days were just not enough, we need a week next time for sure...Thank you Lynn & John was allowing us to stay in your wonderful House. Love Ya~Toni & Jesse Victoria


lovely home

5 su settembre 22, 2012

I stayed at the home during hurricane isaac. The owners stay there so that I would not be alone. They were very gracious and made me feel very comfortable. I have brought my 2 dogs to escape the storm. It was a very calming experience.


Outstanding stay at The Patterson House

5 su novembre 02, 2011

Our weekend experience at The Patterson House was delightful; the accommodations were both very clean and comfortable. Each morning a delicious breakfast was personally prepared and served to each guest by Innkeepers John & Lynn Bainbridge. I would gladly return for another visit.


We felt like we were at home there

5 su giugno 28, 2010

The Patterson House is very quaint and lovely. Lynn and John made us feel so welcome and at home. We had great breakfast, and Lynn even made us a delicious blueberry cobbler to snack on. The Patterson House is pretty close to Gulf Shores and not too far from the beaches in Florida. It is an affordable and restful family get away. We definitely want to go back!


very enjoyable in every way

5 su febbraio 16, 2010

I am telling you people:Patterson House is the place to stay if you are anywhere near Mobil, Al (I-10) area. We were there 2 nights---beds are wonderful--private baths, deck off bedroom, wonderful breakfast--farmhouse look with modern conveniences. Gas fireplace in living room very cozy. Just give it a try, you will not be disappointed.


Make Yourself At Home

5 su dicembre 20, 2009

This lovely farmhouse is right on the way to Florida. Set in a peacan orchard, it is homey and warm. The breakfast was great...especially the peacan pancakes. We stayed in the Blueberry room which is roomy and comfortable. We will definitely visit here again. JM


Enjoyed our stay at Patterson House.

5 su dicembre 11, 2009

Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. Really neat old farm house with lots of cool stuff.


Patterson House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $85 - $120
  • Recensioni (8) 5
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2513009099

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina