Caribou Cabins Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Cozy cabin in the woods

4,8 su dicembre 24, 2010

This was an amazing place to stay! Our family had been on the road for 8 nights, staying in " hotel rooms" along the way. Then we had a great experience at a "vacation place" as my son put it!! We will stay here again and share our experience with family! Thanks for a great stay!!


Caribou Cabins - adorable cabins, great service

4,8 su novembre 21, 2010

We enjoyed our overnight stay at Caribou Cabins. The cabin was spacious, clean, and the service was great. We would definitely stay there again! We are a military family traveling with small children and felt well taken care of. I would highly recommend them to everyone.


Caribou Cabins in Tok, AK

3,8 su novembre 19, 2010

My bride and I stayed in the beautiful Caribou Cabins recently on part of our honeymoon throughout Alaska. The owners were very professional, courteous, and friendly. We both enjoyed the quietness, serenity, and beauty of the Caribou Cabins. We would highly recommend anyone wishing to enjoy the beauty of Alaska to stay the night in the rustic log cabins in Tok, Alaska. Mr. David B. Wood Albuquerque, New Mexico U.S.A.


A restful Hideaway

4,4 su novembre 09, 2010

We were so impressed by the accommodations provided in our cabin. The setting was gorgeous. The round tub, separate shower, comfortable bed and decor were delightful. Kris and Carrie were very friendly and welcoming. Caribou Cabins is one of the best places we stayed while traveling the Alaska Highway. We would stay there again.


Excellent

5 su ottobre 25, 2010

Cabins are darling!!! We checked in very late at night, and called ahead to make access arrangements. The lights were left on for us. Our only regret is that we didn't ahve more time to spend at the cabins. Great stay!


Caribou Cabins in Tok AK

4,8 su settembre 25, 2010

If you are ever planning a stay, or even considering staying in Tok Alaska I would strongly recommend Caribou Cabins! These little cabins are just as they are portrayed in the pictures on their website. They are much larger then a conventional hotel room and was perfect for my wife, myself and our three children. Thanks again for the great stay.


carabou review

4,8 su settembre 12, 2010

Very nice cabins, lots of nice touches. I would reccommend this place to anyone and we will definately stay there again, thanks.


Great Stay At Caribou Cabins

5 su settembre 10, 2010

Karl & Robin Gilroy, CA Sept 7, 2010 We could not have been more pleased with Caribou Cabins. One of the BEST places we stayed in our 10 day trip to Alaska. Continental breakfast was very complete. More than a bowl of cereal or roll that is standard every place else. We would absolutely return! Thanks Kris and Carrie for a great stay.


Affordable luxury.

3,8 su settembre 02, 2010

A great value - comfy cabins with luxurious touches. Quiet, cozy, and very relaxing. A nice weekend getaway.


excellent b & B

5 su agosto 18, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at the Caribou Cabins. They are extremely clean. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We stayed on our way out to Alaska and on our way back down, so twice. Their breakfast is really well organized. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you! Edward Huzulak


A+ Amazing Place for an Amazing Price!

5 su agosto 07, 2010

"Wow!" were the 1st words that came out of mine & my husband's mouth! It's like the Hilton Garden Inn but in the Alaska forrest! Great amenities, pet friendly, and for a great price! Why would you pay more for a cheap motel that doesn't include breakfast or quick private parking? Lol Wish we could stay here longer!!!


Caribou Cabins

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $115 - $155
  • Recensioni (11) 4,7

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9078838080
Inizio pagina