Ultime Recensioni in Aix en Provence, Francia

UN TRES BON WEEK END EN FAMILLE ! a Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2015

Une hôtesse très aimable, un accueil chaleureux. Les deux chambres sont très confortables (bonne literie), plus une terrasse avec une jolie vue. sur la mer. Très bonne situation géographique, proche centre ville, port, et plage et parking privé très pratique ! A recommander !

Vedi più recensioni


Very kind host a Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

The host was very kind and keep her house very clean. Breakfast is very good and generous. We had one very late in order to visit the Calanques and the miss was very kind to propose it. Shared bathroom among two rooms, but not really a problem. Very near to the city centre.

Vedi più recensioni


a cosy place in the city center a Precheurs studios (Aix en Provence, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2015

Some days in a "Feel at home" studio with great amenities. We have been able to be "Aixois" and share nice moments in a private courtyard with other guests

Vedi più recensioni


Très agréable a Chez nous, Cassis (Cassis, France)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2015

Chambre d'hôtes très agréable. Conforme aux photos. Rien a redire.

Vedi più recensioni


Les "senteurs" du midi a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (les Pennes-Mirabeau, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2015

Notre séjour chez Nicole et Gérard a été magnifique : l’ambiance est familiale et relaxante, la maison magnifique et la chambre très « provençale ». Nicole nous a préparé chaque jour un gâteau ou des biscuits faits-maison et Gérard nous a donné des conseils précieux pour nos visites des alentours. Tout était absolument parfait pour nous faire rêver d’y revenir au plut tôt. Merci Nicole et Gérard !!!! Elena et Sergio

Vedi più recensioni


rea a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2015

michele, wolf and natali! your were the perfect hosts with the great personalities and the house is just amazing! the garden, the pool are awesome. we and our kids loved everything (wolf, my youngest daughter is asking about you a lot))) good location to explore the provence and the villages. thank you angelika and mark

Vedi più recensioni


Une maison d'hôte remarquable a Mas de la Calade (Saint Zacharie, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2015

Philippe et Nicole sont accueillants, disponibles et intéressants. Le salon, salle à manger, terrasse sont grands, équipés, confortables. La piscine est sécurisée, agréable, son cadre est exceptionnel. La nourriture est bio, savoureuse, toujours surprenante. La maison est située dans un site très beau, au milieu d'une région juxtaposant mer, collines et montagnes (Sainte Baume). Bref, un séjour parfait.

Vedi più recensioni


Accoglienza meravigliosa!! a Mas de la Calade (Saint Zacharie, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2015

Abbiamo soggiornato 2 volte da Nicole e Philippe, una volta in coppia ed un altra con le nostre bimbe. Persone splendide, accoglienza attenta, camere curate e ottimo cibo provenzale! Luogo che unisce natura, pace e centralità per mille escursioni alla scoperta della Provenza e della favolosa costa. Consigliato al 100%!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place and with fantastic hosts! a Mas de la Calade (Saint Zacharie, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2015

My husband, 4 year old son and I stayed for 8 days at Mas de la Calade and had the most memorable holiday experience. The host and accomadation is great and it is a truly spectacular setting in the hills surrounded by beautiful views and gardens. And the terrace, where we had breakfasts and dinner, overlooks the pool, gardens and valley views. Amazing, will go back for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Mas de la Calade (Saint Zacharie, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2015

My family has stayed there twice and each time has been magical. Philippe and Nicole are wonderful and gracious hosts. They go out of their way to make us comfortable and our stay enjoyable. We made day trips to nearby Aix, Cassis and other destinations and have always come back for the gourmet dinner. Each evening, Philippe makes a three course dinner with local and organic ingredients from his garden as well as nearby sources. The food, company and conversation at dinner with the hosts as well as other guests are always the highlights of our stay there. We would go back several times a year if we could. -Woo from NJ, USA.

Vedi più recensioni


Echte südfranzösiche Gastfreundschaft!!! a Mas de la Calade (Saint Zacharie, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2015

Das hat uns super gefallen.

Vedi più recensioni


a haven of peace a Mas de la Calade (Saint Zacharie, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2015

This is a marvelous place to relax and enjoy the true Provence. Nicole and Phillipe are adorable, and helpful in any circumstance.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful days at Rognes a LES CYPRES D'ANTAN (Rognes, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2015

We stayed 4 nights late April 2015, me and my two grown up children. I chose Les Cypres d'Antan because of the calm peaceful atmosphere and the beauty of the courtyard and rooms. Staying there, I also experienced the friendly hosts who did everything to make us enjoy our stay. We had a pleasant stay far beyond our expectations ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Vacaciones inolvidables!!! a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (les Pennes-Mirabeau, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2015

Somos una pareja de Buenos Aires , Argentina....nos hemos alojado durante la primer semana de Junio....Nicole Y Gerard han sido sumamente cálidos y atentos...siempre dispuestos a asistirnos.., desayunos deliciosos...cada mañana nos sorprendían con alguna delicia....charlas prolongadas ....excelente ubicación..con muy buen acceso....impecable y muy linda decoración....absolutamente recomendable!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (les Pennes-Mirabeau, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2015

A wonderful stay, quiet location with easy access to airport, Les Clairieres was such a find. Beautifully decorated, with a healthy, delicious breakfast served on the patio, the yogurt freshly made was so special. We would love to return and enjoy the great company of Nicole & Gerald that made us feel so at home - Thankyou Roslyn & Dave J Newport, Sydney Australia

Vedi più recensioni


Ein gelungener Aufenthalt a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2015

Ein bezauberndes Haus mit der temperamentvollen und international erfahrenen Gastgeberin Michèle erwartete mich in der gepflegten Villa Le Pijoret. Am liebsten würde man von dort gar nicht mehr weggehen – das Frühstück auf der Terrasse, der üppig blühende Garten, das Zimmer mit chinesischen Antiquitäten (jedes Zimmer hat ein anderes Motto), ein kleines Spa mit asiatischem Flair oder der Pool im hinteren Teil des Gartens, die umfangreichen Informationen von Michèle zur Region und ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten, das alles machte den Aufenthalt in Le Pijoret absolut gelungen. Ich kann dieses B&B für alle empfehlen, die die Provence von ihrer besten Seite kennenlernen wollen. Auch die kulinarische Seite möchte ich nicht unterschlagen: abgesehen von einem umfangreichen Frühstück mit frischem Baguette bescherte ein Abendessen mit den Gastgebern den überaus schmackhaften provenzalischen Eintopf Pistou. Der kleine Ort La Roque d’Antheron ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für den Luberon, Aix-en-Provence oder Marseille, einen Tag am Meer oder den Besuch einer der vielen interessanten Weingüter. Bei der Rückkehr am Abend fühlt man sich dann fast zu Hause.

Vedi più recensioni


B & B zum Wohlfühlen a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2015

B & B ist eine wunderbare Art, in eine neue Gegend einzutauchen. Noch nie haben wir es so gelungen erlebt wie an diesem Ort zum rundum Wohlfühlen im Herzen der Provence: in einer großzügigen alten Villa und einem zauberhaften Garten mit Pool und vielen kleinen Oasen zum Genießen und Erholen nach einem erlebnisreichen Sightseeing Tag. Wir haben im Afrikazimmer geschlafen und die Annehmlichkeiten des äußerst bequemen Bettes und des zugehörigen, modernst ausgestatteten, Duschbades genossen. Das Haus spiegelt, dass die Gastgeber an vielen Orten der Welt gelebt haben und bleibt dabei doch provençalisch. Die weltgewandte Gastfreundschaft und Bewirtung und nicht zu vergessen die überaus kompetente Hilfe bei der Planung der vielen Sightseeing Möglichkeiten in der Umgebung vervollständigen den Charme unseres Aufenthaltes aufs Wunderbarste. Wir haben uns fest vorgenommen dorthin zurück zu kehren.

Vedi più recensioni


Notre petit paradis a Le Marijas (Peynier, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2015

Le Marijas est un enchantement permanent. Anne-sophie Schmidt sait accueillir avec tout son enthousiasme, son dévouement et son professionalisme. Chambres, jardin, piscine, tout est fait pour rêver dans le calme...Petit déjeuner maison. Idéal pour des vacances raffinées. Que du bonheur!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful magical place a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2015

A lovely house and garden, exploring the premises alone can keep you busy for a day. The hostess is entertaining and extremely helpful, organising your stay and sending you with inside tips to the attractions in the vicinity. This is well worth a visit, and could be used as a wonderful and convenient base for exploring the provence. (Ratings for rooms, service and cleanliness should be "outstanding", i.e. 5 star, but the website would not allow a 5-star rating in any of the categories).

Vedi più recensioni


Un coin de paradis où on ne pense qu'à revenir... a Le Marijas (Peynier, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

Un lieu merveilleux calme, reposant, silencieux. Un accueil chaleureux, attentif. Toujours un petit conseil pour une visite ou pour choisir une bonne table. Anne Sophie Schmidt, c'est la joie de vivre et le plaisir de faire partager l'univers qu'elle a créé. Les confitures du petit-déjeuner faites "maison" restent un grand souvenir... Un petit paradis qui vous donne envie de chanter...

Vedi più recensioni


A secret gem in Provence a Le Marijas (Peynier, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

I discovered le Marijas on a trip to Provence in 2009 and have been back every year since. Ideally situated in a triangle between Marseille, Aix-en-Provence and the beaches of Cassis, this little bed and breakfast exudes tranquility and charm. All the best sights are accessible within a 20-40min drive. There are only 5 bedrooms, all unique and tastefully furnished, each with an en-suite bathroom, so you will never feel crowded. The charming hosts Anne-Sophie and her husband Michel will make you feel at home from the minute you arrive - whether taking an aperitif before dinner, enjoying a wonderful breakfast (fresh croissants, freshly sqeezed orange juice, home-made jams!) on the patio or playing a game of petanque in the garden. Anne-Sophie is very knowledgable and can give you expert advice on where to eat (she will also help you with reservations), were to buy the best cheese, where to shop away from the tourist crowds and which sights to see. You will also meet interesting and friendly fellow guests from all over. The garden is lovely and the large pool invites lounging and relaxation. If you like to hike or jog you can just run out the back of the property where there are many trails through the adjacent forest. In short, if you prefer small, personal and unique hotels le Marijas is superb. Chances are, you will find yourself returning time and again and extending your stay every time....! Room Tip: All rooms are lovely and absolutely quiet. The largest has a kitchenette but you can also use the outside kitchen by the pool....

Vedi più recensioni


Cassis, un rêve a Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2015

La propriétaire est un amour, très accueillante et attentive, donnant de bons conseil pour la visite de la ville ou de la région. Tout est propre, le petit-déjeuner très bien. Un avantage est aussi qu'il y a un parking gratuit (dans les hôtels, c'est payant). La villa est à 5 minutes du port, 1,5h de la calanque d'En Vau (à pied). Nous recommandons vivement "Chez Mamouchka"!

Vedi più recensioni


Ideale Lage zwischen Marseille und Aix-en-Provence a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (les Pennes-Mirabeau, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2015

Wir hatten ein schlichtweg perfekt eingerichtetes Zim er mit Blick auf Garten und Pool, endlos ruhig,die überaus nette und informative Betreuung durch Nicole und Gerard war ein Traum, ebenso das Frühstück, teils im Garten, teils im herrlichen Salon eingenommen. Abgeschlossener Parkplatz vor Ort und gute Restaurants in der Umgebung runden den ausgezeichneten Eindruck ab. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen! Mirella und Gerhard

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful B&B in Provence a Le Four Des Banes (Aix En Provence, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2015

We just spent a week at Le Four Des Banes (May 2015) and are excited to recommend it highly. Our host, Laurence, was delightful, knowledgeable and helpful in every respect. The pictures on the website are understated and in our opinion the property was beyond our expectations. The location is very convenient to Aix and very quiet and relaxing. It was just what we were hoping for. If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay I would recommend Le Four Des Banes highly. Merci!

Vedi più recensioni


The best value in Provence a Le Four Des Banes (Aix En Provence, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2015

We just spent a week at Le Four Des Banes ( may 2015) and would recommend it without hesitation. The property was outstanding in every respect. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. The proprietor, Laurence, was delightful, knowledgeable and very helpful in every respect. The location of the property was convenient to the center of Aix and the numerous other sites near Aix. If you are considering a trip to Provence I would encourage you to consider Le Four Des Banes. I would be surprised if you were disappointed in any respect.

Vedi più recensioni


Une perle en Provence! a Mas Saint Michel (Rognes, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

Nous avons passé une semaine formidable en couple. Tout était parfait. Non seulement l'équipement et la propreté de la chambre, le beau jardin et la belle piscine bien entretenus, et le calme absolu du lieu nous ont plu, mais aussi l'accueil chaleureux et l'hospitalité de Vicenta. Elle est toujours prête à donner des conseils sur les sites touristiques, les restos, les promenades, ... Le petit-déjeuner, qui est servi sur la terrasse s'il fait beau, est copieux et délicieux, avec des produits régionaux ou faits maisons d'excellente qualité. Je ne peux que conseiller à chacun de passer un séjour dans cette perle en Provence. Allez-y, vous ne serez pas déçus!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic location, fantastic hospitality a Bastide Avellanne (Saint-Maximin-la-Saint-Baume, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2015

We were fortunate enough to book the last couple of rooms for a summer week in this beautiful guest house. The decor was really charming, with a very individual style. We loved the home-made breakfast, especially the fresh fruit salad. Our host were very welcoming, and looked after us exceptionally well. We really appreciated the table d'Hotes and the touring tips. The B&B is right in the centre of Var, just 30 minutes drive from the major sites. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


New Year in Provence a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

My girlfriend and I spent just over a week at New Year here. Something I can definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get away from it all without losing complete touch. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel particularly welcome. My concerns that there might be a language barrier (I can't speak French) were unfounded. Everything we needed was taken care of quickly with everyone treating us royally without being patronising. Great customer service! Equally the house was large enough so that there was plenty of time and space for ourselves. We were able to lounge around in the living room with an open fire undisturbed. We stayed in the butterfly room which was quiet, large and had a nice feel about it. The 4 poster bed was a little small but I am told that this is being looked at now. The house was equipped with everything we needed. Wi-fi worked well, there was always strong hot water and we were even able to borrow some bikes (without charge) to get out and about a bit. The village itself was very picturesque - a great taste of upmarket rural life. Parking was easy. Whilst we were able to get out a bit into the garden this will really come into its own in the summer. Even so, we were able to sit outside with drinks in a secluded area a couple of times! A good breakfast is really important for us both and this didn't disappoint. Indeed all of the food provided was amazing - with several great options to eat out. The nearby Auberge du Castellas was friendly (with a very attentive, storytelling owner). Food was high quality but reasonably priced. I can highly recommend the steak. Overall I was just blown away with how the owners went out of their way to make sure we were able to enjoy our time away. Great memories.

Vedi più recensioni


Tellement bien, que c'est notre pied-a-terre dans le coin... a Le Paradis de Clarisse (Trets, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2015

Coin, isolé (pas facile à trouver), calme, Les hôtes sont adorables, aux petits soins. Petit déjeuner gargantuesque. Les 2 chambres ne sont pas grandes, mais propres et lumineuses. Terrasse pour farnienter. Super salle de bain. Nous avons réservé déjà 2 fois et nous reviendront très certainement...

Vedi più recensioni


Magique ! a Mas Saint Michel (Rognes, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2015

Le charmant Mas Saint Michel, à 15 km d'Aix-en Provence, jouit d'un emplacement exceptionnel au coeur de la Provence et vous permet de rayonner jusqu'à Avignon, Arles, Cassis, entre autres. Son hôtesse, merveilleuse de gentillesse et de disponibilité, vous offre ses conseils précieux de guide touristique avisée, vous permettant ainsi autant d'éviter de tomber dans les pièges à touristes que de découvrir les coins secrets des locaux. A ne manquer sous aucun prétexte si vous passez quelques jours en Provence.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Aix en Provence

Fai di un agriturismo o B&B in Aix-en-Provence, Francia, la tua casa lontano di casa
La città di Aix-en-Provence è un’antica, elegante città d'arte con un volto giovanile a causa delle numerose università e scuole d'arte che vi si trovano. Situata a 30 km a nord di Marsiglia nella regione di Bouches-du-Rhone, in Provenza, Aix ha una storia turbolenta e affascinante che risale al 4 ° secolo, e la testimonianza di questa storia è visibile in tutta la città, soprattutto lungo le strade acciottolate dell'antico centro. Un soggiorno in B&B in Aix-en-Provence delizierà gli appassionati di storia, architettura ed arte, ma anche chiunque ami semplicemente gironzolare per le vie di una città piacevole e vivace.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Aix-en-Provence, Francia
Il centro storico di Aix è abbastanza compatto da poter essere facilmente esplorato a piedi. Sono molti i luoghi d'interesse, dall’ultima torre difensiva rimasta, delle 39 torri Tourreluquo, ai bagni di acqua calda di Thermes Sestius, del 18° secolo, e dalla Fontana Grande alla chiesa del 13° secolo di St Jean de Malte. Il Cours Mirabeau, il principale viale di Aix, è fiancheggiato di bar, ristoranti fantastici ed ottimi posti per rilassarsi lontano dalla luce abbagliante del sole, seduti all'ombra degli alberi a guardare il passeggio. Aix-en-Provence ha molto da offrire anche a chi ama lo shopping, con le sue boutique e variopinti mercati, considerati i migliori della Francia. Da non perdere soprattutto i mercati del quartiere Mazarin. Tra i musei consigliamo di visitare il Museo Granet e il museo Paul Arbaud.

I giorni di mercato ad Aix-en-Provence sono il lunedì, martedì, giovedì e sabato nei pressi del Palazzo di Giustizia; è possibile acquistare cibo, antiquariato ed artigianato locale. I turisti che soggiornano in un Bed and Breakfast in Aix-en-Provence non possono mancare di visitare il mercato dei fiori, che ha luogo tutti i giorni nella piazza dell'Hotel de Ville. Vari percorsi per passeggiate ed escursioni a piedi sono anche disponibili nei dintorni di Aix-en-Provence. Da segnalare, alcuni sentieri escursionistici nazionali che portano sulle cime dei monti Sainte-Victoire, e altre passeggiate fantastiche lungo percorsi che portano alla foresta di Vauvenargues. Tutti i sentieri sono ben segnalati e facilmente reperibili durante un soggiorno in un agriturismo o B&B in Aix-en-Provence.
Ci sono anche due magnifici campi da golf con 18 buche nelle vicinanze di Aix-en-Provence. Sia il campo da golf di Aix che quello del Golf Club Aix Marseille si trovano a breve distanza in auto dal centro della città, ed entrambi sono aperti ai visitatori, basta avere un certificato di handicap. Per chi desidera trascorrere delle ferie in famiglia in un Bed and Breakfast di Aix-en-Provence, animazione ed intrattenimento non mancano. La scuola d'immersione Adams, la pista di pattinaggio Megaglace, il parco acquatico Aquacity ed il maneggio Ok Corral, tutti offrono un'ampia scelta di attività

Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza a Aix-en-Provence, Francia
E' difficile resistere a una rapida gita a Marsiglia, che dista solamente 30 km. dal vostro B&B in Aix-en-Provence. Le shopping, i ristoranti di alta classe, l'atmosfera cosmopolita della città, rendono Marsiglia un posto molto attraente e facile da raggiungere da un agriturismo o B&B in Aix-en-Provence. Se disponete di tempo sufficiente, perchè non regalarvi un soggiorno in uno dei nostri Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Cassis, per le vostre vacanze in famiglia?

Come arrivare a Aix-en-Provence, Francia
L'aeroporto più vicino al vostro B&B in Aix-en-Provence è Marsiglia (MRS), a circa 20 km a sud-ovest della città. La scelta di voli low cost è grande, per chi parte dal Regno Unito diretto ad Aix-en-Provence.

Inizio pagina
}