Ultime Recensioni in Aix en Provence, Francia

Tolle Unterkunft und Gastgeber a Bastide le Martre (Auriol, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Wir waren für 5 Nächte in diesem tollen Bed and Breakfast und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Gastgeberin Gabriel war sehr, sehr hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich, wir konnten mit allen Fragen zu ihr kommen. Unsere Kinder und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, der Pool und auch die Unterkunft waren schön und das Frühstück sehr lecker, es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Vielen Dank noch einmal für die schönen Tage! Liebe Grüße Nadine, Torsten, Oskar und Mika

Vedi più recensioni


Pefekt! a mas des oliviers (Aix-en-Provence, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

It was a beautiful and lovely place. We enjoyed it very much. The room is so beautiful, We had a very good breakfast in House of Madam Henry! It was so quiet and so near to Aix and the other sigthseeings....... It was a perfekt Holiday! Petra and Peter from Germany

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect b & b a Chez nous, Cassis (Cassis, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Idyllic b & b with great views. A bit of a long walk from the center of town/beach (20-30 min walk or a shuttle on the weekends) but not too bad. Alex was so hospitable and helpful! Would definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in the world a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

All the words can’t to express the beauty of the villa. Every detail has a thought-out and creates an easy, relaxed atmosphere that leads to relaxation and peace, power recovery. A light breakfast in the charming garden or dinner by the fireplace, morning swim at the pool or sunset celebration in the garden, anything is possible. Any place, room or corner is designed with love and respect for nature and beauty. Villa is a typical reflection of Provence and if I could be a Peter Mayle such a place definitely would help me to write my new best seller about Provence. However, in spite of the fact that the villa is great, nothing can beat the greatest treasure - villa owners and their kindness, love what they provide their guests. While we lived in a villa we felt not as guests or even friends, but as family members. All the time we were asked whether we want something or need anything. Villa owners, who are a model of intelligence, every morning, accounted routes for us, where to go, what to see, get to know to see maximum of their land, which they are so proud. Villa hosts also have a phenomenal knowledge not only about the sightseeing, but the history as well. Many things have been built even without asking, for example, when we arrived at night very hungry, the owners made a romantic dinner in a few minutes, even if we didn’t ask it. Many nights we talked with no time limit and learned a lot about Provencal cuisine, which was made especially for us. My birthday morning was created with gifts, champagne, flowers and congratulations. When the owners got the information someone stole our documents during our trip to Marseille, a villa owners in the middle of the night greeted us with wine and support. Therefore, if you've ever plan to go to Provence you must definitely stay in a villa. Conversely, if you already have a reservation, in another place, cancel it; the villa is worth it, not only to change the plans, but to go to Provence immediately.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Chez nous, Cassis (Cassis, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We stayed at Chez nous Cassis for 3 nights where we received excellent service from the beginning. Alex serves a great breakfast and is beyond helpful. The room was comfortorable and the bathroom was beautifully remodeled. We would defiantly come again.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful location, luxurious B&B, very nice hosts a Bastide Avellanne (Besse sur Issole, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

we spent one week in springtime. our room is one of the best ever. Amazing and very comfortable bathroom with a huge shower. fantastic breakfast, fresh orange juice, fresh fruit salad, a variety of ham and cheese, freshly baked croissants and different types of bread.The owners are very kind, they showed us many itineraries and things to do in the region. We booked massages on place and had a yoga private lesson! We truly recommend this place

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic property / location and the best hosts you could wish for a Bastide Avellanne (Besse sur Issole, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Bastide Avellanne is set in the quite French countryside. It is a fascinating old building that has been beautifully restored. It is run by a lovely couple and has great facilities such as a tennis court, outdoor pool, bike hire etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Vacanza di pasqua a Villa Valbelle (Aix en Provence, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Siamo una coppia, abbiamo soggiornato tre notti utilizzando lo studio, molto confortevole ed attrezzato anche se non abbiamo avuto necessità di usare la cucina. Cathy è un'ottima padrona di casa, la colazione, servita in una struttura in giardino, è ottima ed abbondante, con il tocco in piu delle marmellate fatte in casa. La posizione e ottima, a tre minuti dall'autostrada e a tre minuti dalla città. Grazie ai consigli di Cathy abbiamo visitato Aix, Arles e Marsiglia in modo molto soddisfacente. Consigliato.

Vedi più recensioni


A Happy Easter a Bastide Avellanne (Besse sur Issole, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

We spent a very enjoyable Easter weekend in this delightfully quiet bastide surrounded by lovely wild contryside. I'm sure we'll be back at a warmer time of year to enjoy the mediterranean climate.

Vedi più recensioni


3 nuits à La Gracette a La Gracette (Aix en Provence-Les Milles, France)

3,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

J'ai apprécié l'accueil de mes hôtes, le calme de l'environnement au charme chaleureusement désuet. Le morceau de guitare classique, "volé" pendant mon repas dans la petite cuisine mise à ma disposition, était un régal pour mes oreilles. J'espère revenir au moment où le jardin sera épanoui pour profiter des gargouillis de la fontaine séculaire.

Vedi più recensioni


a perfect week ! a La Gracette (Aix en Provence-Les Milles, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

(I apologize for my poor english). I spent a perfect week with my wife and son ! I recommand this place with all my heart: sympathetic reception, good onsite dining, wonderful house, and nice hosts (?? I mean "des hôtes adorables"). What else ?

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay at Les Chênes Verts a Les chênes verts (la Bastidonne, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

Thank you to the Bucaille family for the very nice stay in their home. Gorgeous food and lovely atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Un cadre splendide et ressourçant ! a LE CATALAN (JOUQUES, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

Accueil excellent. Petit-déjeuner en pleine nature. Chambre très propre et très spacieuse, literie confortable. Merci Magalie et Philippe, vous avez contribué à rendre mon séjour des plus agréables. Nous en reparlons régulièrement avec mes amis, eux aussi restés sous le charme du Catalan et de ses hôtes. (Carole G)

Vedi più recensioni


Un petit paradis dans la campagne aixoise. a LE CATALAN (JOUQUES, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

C'est aussi beau que le Lubéron mais plus authentique. Le village de Jouques est vivant toute l'année et Le Catalan est un lieu exceptionnel. Les chambres sont spacieuses, bien décorées et les hôtes très accueillants. À recommander sans restriction.

Vedi più recensioni


Super weekend a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

Super weekend passé chez Michele et Wolf qui m ont accueilli avec une gentillesse et une générosité rare de nos jours. Merci pour ce moment qui m a permis de décompresser le temps d un weekend d'automne, je reviendrai pour la piscine ou le hammam que je n ai pas eu le temps de tester; à bientot

Vedi più recensioni


Formidable a Mas Saint Michel (Rognes, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

Tout est parfait : accueil chaleureux par une hôtesse soucieuse du bonheur de ses hôtes, de bons conseils pour découvrir la région, des chambres joliment décorées et très propres, un beau et grand jardin remarquablement entretenu, une belle et grande piscine que nous n'avons pas essayée (saison), un bon petit déjeuner (seul repas sur place) (confitures maison) ... Super séjour !

Vedi più recensioni


Enchanting, romantic, and simply, perfect... a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

I stumbled across the beautiful Villa Le Pijoret & it's delightful hosts by accident, & I am so pleased I did. I was in pursuit of a happy ending to my fairy tale, hoping to be reunited with the man I loved, who had flown to France the previous week. (I’m a self-confessed romantic!) I realised upon my arrival that I had picked an absolute treasure of a place & discovered the perfect location. On arriving at the villa I was greeted with kindness & hospitality in abundance. Although I hadn’t visited before, the home felt so familiar & I settled in straight away. On the first night I sat outside drinking wonderful French wine, eating delicious French cheese & Michele’s homemade soup, by the huge outdoor fireplace, surrounded by candles, in their lovely garden. Michele & Wolfgang both made me feel so at ease, & I was enchanted by them & their wonderful home. The style & décor of the home itself, is a reflection of the wonderful personalities of Michele & Wolfgang, with each room decorated with accessories, paintings, & ornaments from all over the world. It was clear to see that years & years of love & care had been invested into their home; every corner of the house & the garden was well thought out. They couldn’t have been more helpful in recommending local places to visit & assisting us with directions. Villa Le Pijoret is set in a quaint, typically French little village & in a perfect location for exploring the South of France. We visited in the summer but the house would also be perfect for a holiday at any time of the year as it is within a short distance of the beach, the countryside, mountains & an array of tourist attractions & beautiful towns. It goes without saying that the room & house was spotlessly clean, the food was delicious, the location perfect; &, the hosts could not have been more hospitable. If you choose to stay here, you will fall in love with the charm of Villa Le Pijoret, just like I did, & you will definitely wish to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent accueil a Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2015

Nous avons passé 4 mérveilleux jours chez Mamouska. Depuis le début, Mme Vallet a été très gentille et charmante. Elle est même nous venue chercher à la gare et elle a resté disponible tout le temps (elle nous a offert une aide énorme avec une "petite" urgence medicale). La chambre était très bien, propre et confortable avec une terrasse et vue sur un beau jardin. Tout s'est très bien passé et nous sommes très contente de notre visite. Et il ne faut absolument pas rater le pétit-dejeuner ! De délicieux croissants et pain à la confiture !

Vedi più recensioni


UN TRES BON WEEK END EN FAMILLE ! a Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2015

Une hôtesse très aimable, un accueil chaleureux. Les deux chambres sont très confortables (bonne literie), plus une terrasse avec une jolie vue. sur la mer. Très bonne situation géographique, proche centre ville, port, et plage et parking privé très pratique ! A recommander !

Vedi più recensioni


Vacanza da sogno a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2015

Siamo appena tornati da una settimana di vacanza in Provenza. Abbiamo soggiornato in questo bed and breakfast davvero incantevole, dove si respira un'aria di tranquillità, freschezza e pulizia. La casa è in perfetto stile provenzale, curata con grande gusto in ogni suo particolare, ed abbiamo apprezzato anche rilassarci nel bel giardino con piscina. Nicole e Gerard sono una coppia davvero adorabile e speciale, si sono prodigati in ogni modo per metterci a nostro agio e per darci preziosi consigli sugli itinerari ed i ristoranti. Magnifiche le loro colazioni fatte con passione ed amore. Sicuramente torneremo. Benedetta e Maurizio

Vedi più recensioni


5 mérveilleux jours passé en août 2015 a Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2015

Nous avons passés des jours agréables dans la maison de chez mamouska. Une atmosphère familiale et confiante et un acceuil chaleureux vous attends ainsi qu'une chambre propre et spacieuse (la plus grande des quatres). La maison est située très proche du centre de Cassis et de la mer. Un grand avantage est la place de parc privée et gratuite. Comme il s'agit d'une maison privée, il n'y a pas une salle de bain par chambre. Pour nous ce n'ètait pas un problème. Madame V. est une personne très sympathique, aimable qui vous donne volontièrement des conseils pour vos visites dans la région.

Vedi più recensioni


Very kind host a Chez Mamouska (Cassis, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

The host was very kind and keep her house very clean. Breakfast is very good and generous. We had one very late in order to visit the Calanques and the miss was very kind to propose it. Shared bathroom among two rooms, but not really a problem. Very near to the city centre.

Vedi più recensioni


Wunderschöner Sommerurlaub in der Provence a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

Wir haben mit unserer dreijährigen Tochter bei Nicole und Gérard 5 wunderschöne und entspannte Tage verbracht. Die Beiden verstanden es, uns jeden Wunsch von den Lippen abzulesen und versorgten uns mit wertvollen Tipps zur Erkundung der Umgebung. Nicht zu vergessen das exzellente Frühstück, jeden Tag eine neue Überraschung in Form von Obstsalat, Kuchen, Madeleines und vielen anderen Leckereien. Alles selbst gemacht versteht sich. Unsere Tochter hat im Swimmingpool ihre ersten Schwimmzüge gemacht, dank der netten Unterstützung von Nicole und Gerard, die uns ein kleines Boot und Schwimmflügel zur Verfügung stellten. Außerdem durfte sie sich in unserem Zimmer über einen großen Schrank mit Spielsachen freuen. Die Zimmer sind im provencalischen Stil liebevoll dekoriert und in jedem Detail spiegelt sich die Leidenschaft der Gastgeberin für schönes Ambiente und antike, selbst restaurierte Möbel wieder. Kurz und gut, wir hatten einen tollen Sommerurlaub und fühlten uns - wie Gott in Frankreich. Stephanie, Fabian und Emilia

Vedi più recensioni


a cosy place in the city center a Precheurs studios (Aix en Provence, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2015

Some days in a "Feel at home" studio with great amenities. We have been able to be "Aixois" and share nice moments in a private courtyard with other guests

Vedi più recensioni


Très agréable a Chez nous, Cassis (Cassis, France)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2015

Chambre d'hôtes très agréable. Conforme aux photos. Rien a redire.

Vedi più recensioni


Les "senteurs" du midi a Chambres d' Hôtes ou séjours à thèmes: (Les Pennes Mirabeau, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2015

Notre séjour chez Nicole et Gérard a été magnifique : l’ambiance est familiale et relaxante, la maison magnifique et la chambre très « provençale ». Nicole nous a préparé chaque jour un gâteau ou des biscuits faits-maison et Gérard nous a donné des conseils précieux pour nos visites des alentours. Tout était absolument parfait pour nous faire rêver d’y revenir au plut tôt. Merci Nicole et Gérard !!!! Elena et Sergio

Vedi più recensioni


rea a Villa Le Pijoret (La Roque d'Antheron, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2015

michele, wolf and natali! your were the perfect hosts with the great personalities and the house is just amazing! the garden, the pool are awesome. we and our kids loved everything (wolf, my youngest daughter is asking about you a lot))) good location to explore the provence and the villages. thank you angelika and mark

Vedi più recensioni


Une maison d'hôte remarquable a Mas de la Calade (Saint Zacharie, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2015

Philippe et Nicole sont accueillants, disponibles et intéressants. Le salon, salle à manger, terrasse sont grands, équipés, confortables. La piscine est sécurisée, agréable, son cadre est exceptionnel. La nourriture est bio, savoureuse, toujours surprenante. La maison est située dans un site très beau, au milieu d'une région juxtaposant mer, collines et montagnes (Sainte Baume). Bref, un séjour parfait.

Vedi più recensioni


Accoglienza meravigliosa!! a Mas de la Calade (Saint Zacharie, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2015

Abbiamo soggiornato 2 volte da Nicole e Philippe, una volta in coppia ed un altra con le nostre bimbe. Persone splendide, accoglienza attenta, camere curate e ottimo cibo provenzale! Luogo che unisce natura, pace e centralità per mille escursioni alla scoperta della Provenza e della favolosa costa. Consigliato al 100%!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Aix en Provence

Fai di un agriturismo o B&B in Aix-en-Provence, Francia, la tua casa lontano di casa
La città di Aix-en-Provence è un’antica, elegante città d'arte con un volto giovanile a causa delle numerose università e scuole d'arte che vi si trovano. Situata a 30 km a nord di Marsiglia nella regione di Bouches-du-Rhone, in Provenza, Aix ha una storia turbolenta e affascinante che risale al 4 ° secolo, e la testimonianza di questa storia è visibile in tutta la città, soprattutto lungo le strade acciottolate dell'antico centro. Un soggiorno in B&B in Aix-en-Provence delizierà gli appassionati di storia, architettura ed arte, ma anche chiunque ami semplicemente gironzolare per le vie di una città piacevole e vivace.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Aix-en-Provence, Francia
Il centro storico di Aix è abbastanza compatto da poter essere facilmente esplorato a piedi. Sono molti i luoghi d'interesse, dall’ultima torre difensiva rimasta, delle 39 torri Tourreluquo, ai bagni di acqua calda di Thermes Sestius, del 18° secolo, e dalla Fontana Grande alla chiesa del 13° secolo di St Jean de Malte. Il Cours Mirabeau, il principale viale di Aix, è fiancheggiato di bar, ristoranti fantastici ed ottimi posti per rilassarsi lontano dalla luce abbagliante del sole, seduti all'ombra degli alberi a guardare il passeggio. Aix-en-Provence ha molto da offrire anche a chi ama lo shopping, con le sue boutique e variopinti mercati, considerati i migliori della Francia. Da non perdere soprattutto i mercati del quartiere Mazarin. Tra i musei consigliamo di visitare il Museo Granet e il museo Paul Arbaud.

I giorni di mercato ad Aix-en-Provence sono il lunedì, martedì, giovedì e sabato nei pressi del Palazzo di Giustizia; è possibile acquistare cibo, antiquariato ed artigianato locale. I turisti che soggiornano in un Bed and Breakfast in Aix-en-Provence non possono mancare di visitare il mercato dei fiori, che ha luogo tutti i giorni nella piazza dell'Hotel de Ville. Vari percorsi per passeggiate ed escursioni a piedi sono anche disponibili nei dintorni di Aix-en-Provence. Da segnalare, alcuni sentieri escursionistici nazionali che portano sulle cime dei monti Sainte-Victoire, e altre passeggiate fantastiche lungo percorsi che portano alla foresta di Vauvenargues. Tutti i sentieri sono ben segnalati e facilmente reperibili durante un soggiorno in un agriturismo o B&B in Aix-en-Provence.
Ci sono anche due magnifici campi da golf con 18 buche nelle vicinanze di Aix-en-Provence. Sia il campo da golf di Aix che quello del Golf Club Aix Marseille si trovano a breve distanza in auto dal centro della città, ed entrambi sono aperti ai visitatori, basta avere un certificato di handicap. Per chi desidera trascorrere delle ferie in famiglia in un Bed and Breakfast di Aix-en-Provence, animazione ed intrattenimento non mancano. La scuola d'immersione Adams, la pista di pattinaggio Megaglace, il parco acquatico Aquacity ed il maneggio Ok Corral, tutti offrono un'ampia scelta di attività

Luoghi da visitare durante una vacanza a Aix-en-Provence, Francia
E' difficile resistere a una rapida gita a Marsiglia, che dista solamente 30 km. dal vostro B&B in Aix-en-Provence. Le shopping, i ristoranti di alta classe, l'atmosfera cosmopolita della città, rendono Marsiglia un posto molto attraente e facile da raggiungere da un agriturismo o B&B in Aix-en-Provence. Se disponete di tempo sufficiente, perchè non regalarvi un soggiorno in uno dei nostri Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Cassis, per le vostre vacanze in famiglia?

Come arrivare a Aix-en-Provence, Francia
L'aeroporto più vicino al vostro B&B in Aix-en-Provence è Marsiglia (MRS), a circa 20 km a sud-ovest della città. La scelta di voli low cost è grande, per chi parte dal Regno Unito diretto ad Aix-en-Provence.

Inizio pagina
}