Ultime Recensioni in Aberdeen, Washington

A Bucket List Must a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2014

Cindy, a big thank you for all the work you and yours have made to make our stay a most enjoyable experience. Your home is a step back in time, with all the period furnishings you have collected over the last twenty years. The home is so well situated with panoramic views over the waterway. We have never enjoyed before such an elaborate breakfast, to be enjoyed in your welcoming sun room. The visits from the deer in the surrounds were an added treat. The men really enjoyed having the opportunity to wash and detail their vettes on your premises as well! Thank you, Gail and Lew Berry Members of the B.C. Corvette Club

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected Aberdeen a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

The inn is located in a very nice area, has a really good host which directed us to a great restaurant for dinner. All of which contributed to an amazing experience in Aberdeen.

Vedi più recensioni


Harbor View is TOP KNOTCH! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

We spent one night at the Harbor View on our way from the Olympic Mountains to Seattle. We had two rooms, The Windsor and The Blue Willow. We had our teenagers stay in one room and my husband and I were in the other room, and it was an ideal situation for a large family as we had the wing of the beautiful home to ourselves. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. They were spotless and spacious. The beds were wonderful and of high quality, it was such a treat to sleep on a firmer king size bed with comfy linens. The breakfast was beautifully presented and absolutely delicious, I loved the scones and the choice of teas and the pretty little flowers decorating my plate. Cindy & her husband should write a book on how to run a Bed and Breakfast. She was wonderful in every way. Thank you for a great visit.

Vedi più recensioni


I love this place. a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

My wife and I will be back as soon as possible and we're trying to bring our in laws. This is the second time my wife stayed here it was extremely relaxing I wish I could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


Super friendly! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

Avery nice Inn. Room is spacious. Bed comfortable. Very good breakfast with a nice view. We arrived late without telling in advance and the Inn keeper hurried to come to open for us.

Vedi più recensioni


A little slice of heaven in Aberdeen a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

The inn is charming and quiet. The innkeeper is gracious, thoughtful, and respectful. The breakfast was delicious and made with local seasonal ingredients. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice View of Harbor. a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Our king bed was very comfortable but the room had no seating for TV viewing and the claw tub was not useful. Breakfast was excellent however but we would not book this B&B again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wish we could have stayed longer! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

We stayed at the Inn for one night before heading to the Olympic Peninsula. We were warmly greeted by the hostess who took us to our very clean and well supplied room. The decor in the bedroom and throughout the Inn was very tasteful with much attention to detail. The living room area was pleasant with a large selection of books on the history and sites of the area. We had a delightful home cooked breakfast on the porch with soothing music playing in the background (scones, frittata, fruit/vegetables that were decoratively displayed on the plate). It is the kind of place we could enjoy staying at to just relax and do nothing else.

Vedi più recensioni


A room with a view a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

Enjoyed the classic victorian setting and the historical character and charm of the home. Great view on top of the hill like the Queen Anne historic district in Seattle. Would love to room in the other rooms. Breakfast was elegant and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


A Night at Harbor View a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

I wish we could have stayed longer, but we only had one night. Innkeeper Cindy was very welcoming and friendly. She gave us a tour of the home, made great recommendations for a place for dinner and in the morning cooked and served a gorgeous breakfast. The inn was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this B&B for anyone traveling in this area.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing, gracious hosts a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

The rooms were decorated in beautiful detail, plenty of fresh towels were provided, filtered water was available in the hall along with a mini fridge if you wanted to store your own snacks. The dining room and breakfast sun room were such a pleasant atmosphere to start our day in. Furthermore, Cindy (the host), went out of her way to accomodate our dietary needs (gluten free) and made us a DELICIOUS breakfast. We checked out very happy and will definitely use this place again.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly & Restful. a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

This is my first experience at a Bed and Breakfast. It was a wonderful experience and something I will definitely look at doing again. Food was excellent, and abundant;; hostess friendly. I did appreciate being able to have tea and coffee whenever I wanted; and to have the use of a microwave if desired. Tremendous accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


A very nice Bed and Breakfast a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

We stayed for one night in June. There are lots of stairs but help was available with luggage. Parking is on the street, at least for us. The doorbell for the most obvious door from the driveway didn't work and no signs to direct you to the front. Other than this small things it was an excellent experience and would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant and restful stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

Easy to find, pleasant open spaces in the house. Breakfast in a sunroom is a nice touch. I'd highly recommend to my friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Good but not great a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2014

House is on the top of a hill in a residential area but far from the harbor. We were the only people the night we stayed and felt the owner could have been more attentive to our needs. Breakfast was not very filling and had limited follow up with something sweet.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Was going to arrive late so called HVI, and they were extremely understanding. Room was clean, breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


An Oasis In Aberdeen a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

I visit Aberdeen weekly for work and was frustrated with the other accommodation options. Finding the Harbor View Inn has greatly improved my travels. The Harbor View Inn is in a beautiful, quite neighborhood and it is a great place to spend the night. Cindy cooks a variety of really tasty breakfasts and I have not had the same meal twice. Other perks include little snacks and treats, a big common area, and Cindy's desire to make your stay enjoyable. I actively recommend A Harbor View Inn to my coworkers and I know from experience that it is your best option within the greater Aberdeen/Hoquiam area.

Vedi più recensioni


Our family stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2014

The Harbor View Inn was amazing, we so enjoyed our stay there and for sure the next time we are in town we are staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


A true home away from home! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2014

Our stay at A Harbor View Inn was very comfy and pleasant. We stayed there on the way from Olympic National Park to Seattle. After a long day of trekking in the rain forest the B&B offered us a home away from home in a true sense. The room was clean and well appointed, all amenities were in place, and the harbor view was fabulous! Cindy welcomed us with friendly smile and the breakfast was nice. I bet anyone won't be disappointed with this lovely inn!

Vedi più recensioni


A Slice of Heaven a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2014

A Harbor View is by far the best place to stay while in Grays Harbor. Where else can you enjoy the perfect combination of gracious hospitality, wonderful ambianance, a comfy bed and excellent food! I was completely pampered and felt very much at home. It's the only place I will ever stay on the Harbor.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely an inn to stay at again a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2014

The room was very nice and comfortable. A great breakfast was served at a beautifully set table in a room overlooking Aberdeen and the harbor. The hostess was very friendly and willing to share information about the inn and the Grays Harbor area.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving flyby a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2013

Wonderful B&B that unfortunately wwe did not have time to fully enjoy. Hopefully We'll have a chance to go back

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place to stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2013

Very warm and welcoming, this historic home as nice well-appointed rooms most of which are large and have very nice views from the rooms and common areas. Their location is good being, easy to get to and easy access to Aberdeen.

Vedi più recensioni


A Comfy Stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2013

A Harbor View Inn was a nice comfy getaway. We watched a movie in the living room. The bed was comfortable. The treats in the dining room were available all the time as was tea. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Very quaint historical house with nice rooms, nice food, and nice service. a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2013

This was my first B&B experience and it was fantastic. The room (Canterbury Room) was very clean and tidy with a bunch of interesting antiques on display. Cindy is very kind, but she still makes a mean breakfast. She also offered ideas on things to see and do in the area. We had a great time!

Vedi più recensioni


First night out a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2013

My husband and I began our trip down the Oregon coast with a stay at the Harbor View in Aberdeen. Apart from the fact that it was a bit difficult to find (the owner Cindy, and I discussed ways to clarify directions) the inn itself was very nice and had lots of public rooms as well as coffee, tea, water and snacks out for the guests. The Blue Willow room was lovely, TV was a bit difficult to use but the owner explained that clearly and we were then fine. I am an insomniac, and I was able, in the night, to go down to one of the public areas and read without disturbing my husband. That was a bonus. The breakfast was at our chosen time, the view from the sunroom eating area was outstanding, and we met a lovely pair of German ladies who were travelling as well. Breakfast was excellent and well presented, including healthy home made muffins. My only complaint (and the information about our room DID mention this the view from this room was limited) was that this view almost required that you sit on the bed and crane your neck out the window. Otherwise it was a great way to begin our holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


quaint b and b a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Very friendly host. She just mailed us something that we forgot at her Inn, very nice person.

Vedi più recensioni


Great option for staying in Aberdeen! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

With such limited options in Aberdeen, this was an excellent alternative. About the same price as the second and third rate hotel options, this is a beautiful B&B and it was a really nice stay. Beds are super comfortable, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy B&B a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2013

I grew up in Aberdeen 40 years ago so it was great to come back and stay in a B&B overnight on our trip around the Olympic Peninsula loop. We celebrated my 60th birthday and our 22nd anniversary and plan to stay in a B&B each anniversary from now on. So enjoyable to get acquainted with the owner and also the others at breakfast. The Larrabee's

Vedi più recensioni


Very good B&B a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2013

Very kind Host. Nice room and house. A bit irritating was the reception with paying the whole stay first before the room was shown.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. A Harbor View Inn (4,59)
Inizio pagina
}