Ultime Recensioni in Aberdeen, Washington

Very peaceful and relaxing a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Rooms were clean, we had our own bathroom which is nice, beautiful view of the bay, Cindy checked us in and was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Perfect accommodations for our group of 4 ladies attending our class reunion. Comfortable beds, gourmet breakfast, meticulously kept. Owner was very accommodating with our food preferences and other needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B and in a great setting a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at A Harbour View Inn. The room was lovely and the breakfast was great. Would love to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I spent the night there as we drove our way down the coast. The hosts are very welcoming, the room was lovely and the breakfast was delicious and filling. There are nice touches like afternoon snacks put out, a refrigerator to use on the second floor where the rooms are located, and a small kitchenette to use on the main floor.

Vedi più recensioni


A Memorable & Peaceful Stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Our accommodations and quality of breakfast was amazing. Our host and hostess were gracious, warm, and personable. The views and the Karma at A Harbor View Inn are the epitome of a classic B & B! Being a weekly, national traveler for business, this stay took ALL of the realities of business travel away from the moment. We arrived and were greeted by our hosts. You should be proud to have this piece of paradise in your offering! Sincerely, Joe Sorrentino/Deborah Dowd

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Sometimes you never know what to expect when staying at a B&B but everything was perfect for us. Would definetly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant place to stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

This was a lovely place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


View of the harbor -- but it's pretty far away. a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

This was a lovely building, built 100+ years ago for a doctor and his family. Located high on a hill overlooking the Washington town of Aberdeen, it has nice views from rooms located on the south side of the building. Other rooms ... not so much. Very clean, furnished in antiques. Breakfast was delicious with a selection of food. The breakfast area, on a sun porch offered excellent views.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and friendly a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Enjoyed our stay and found the breakfast really outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


A homely stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

The owner was very helpful at check in - particularly as it was early. The room was fantastic with panoramic views of the harbour. There was an excellent selection of local restaurants for an evening meal. Breakfast in the hotel was good. I would recommend this bed & breakfast to anyone looking to stay in the Aberdeen area.

Vedi più recensioni


A beutiful, hilltop inn. a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

We spent one night last weekend at this inn. The Inn is full of antique furniture which we both love. The hostess was friendly and so informative about the area. Breakfast was wholesome and yummy. Will definitely recommend this to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


A Night in Aberdeen a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Stayed one night-nice room with comfortable bed and amenities and a nice view.

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis in Aberdeen with a wonderful view at breakfast! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

I have stayed here on business on two separate occasions and both were quite comfortable and relaxing. The view at breakfast is amazing and all the comforts of home were available to me. Cindy is a wonderful hostess. Looking forward to my next trip to Aberdeen!

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian Delight a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

Harbor View is a delightful Victorian residence overlooking the harbor at Aberdeen. The description provided on the web site understates the charm and the overall pleasant rooms. The common room is very nice, and breakfast is served in a wonderful sun room. Breakfast was wonderful, all local and home cooked. Some other guests were there on business, and enjoyed staying there a lot.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed this place a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2015

It's a very old house beautifully decorated

Vedi più recensioni


Welcomed Like Family a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2015

Cindy made us feel like old friends from the moment we arrived. She is a gracious host who went out of her way to make us feel at home. She even gave us a tour of the house and explained its long history. Breakfast the next morning was fantastic--and there was so much of it. Great way to start the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Total Comfort! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2015

We were in the area for a wedding and needed a place in town to stay for several days. Harbor View was perfect, rooms decorated amazingly, true view of the harbor...and best of all the morning breakfasts on the sun porch. What a great way to start the day! The hosts were the best, and very helpful despite the needs or questions. M&PH

Vedi più recensioni


Great value and gorgeous setting a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

Room had a lovely view of harbor and was well-appointed. Nice touch to have tea & coffee maker in room. Snacks were available in the afternoon, though I didn't have any. Breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented in the sun room which faced the harbor. Host was friendly and helpful with suggestions and conversation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

Spur of the moment stay and it was wonderful! From the time we arrived until the time we left we were talking about what a great place this was to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2015

A gracious hostess and outstanding breakfasts!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Accommodations and Gracious Hostess a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

Totally delighted with our stay at A Harbor View. Gracious host and wonderfully accommodating service. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay here again in a minute! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2015

A Harbor View Inn had beautiful, spacious bedrooms and a few large common areas and a small kitchen for guests to use. Breakfast each day was a delight. Cindy was a most gracious host. I was there for 3 nights and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Aberdeen, WA area.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect in every way. a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2015

We were a late arrival and Cindy accommodated us with cheerfulness, welcoming her to her B&B kindly. The room was large and has big windows that let in lots of light. Very happy with our stay at this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


wife's birthday a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2015

Wonderful experience,planning a return trip with daughter &son in law. Only regret didn't stay an additional day.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem on the hill. a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2015

Hospitality plus, spacious beautifuly appointed room, and a scrumptious breakfast served in a room with a view. A gem worth experiencing!

Vedi più recensioni


So very beautiful a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2015

This is probably the very best place to stay in Aberdeen. It was a great price and the decor featured very beautiful antique furniture. The view over the foggy harbor at breakfast time was inspiring and the food was delicious and fresh! I loved Aberdeen so much and this place helped to bring my trip up to that next level.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at the Harbor View Inn. Hospitality was warm and welcoming. It was almost as if we were visiting family. Our hostess, Cindy, was very friendly and informative about her home. Very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. Wish we could have stayed longer. Hope to be back. Would highly recommend the Harbor View.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming old home a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2014

This was a very lovely place to stay with a nice view and a very helpful and hospitable innkeeper. The breakfast was very good and included a great view of the city..

Vedi più recensioni


A Harbor View Inn - Aberdeen, WA a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

Decided to stay in this B&B after searching inline for a motel in Aberdeen that had good ratings..couldn't find any! The accommodations (Canterbury Room) were very nice in a quiet neighborhood high on a hill above the harbor. Very large bath with tub/ shower and two sinks. Fantastic breakfast! Great value! Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

This bed and breakfast is amazing. This is our second stay here and I'm sure we will be back. Beautiful rooms, great service and delicious breakfast. Would recommend this B&B to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. A Harbor View Inn (4,61)
Inizio pagina
}