Ultime Recensioni in Abbotsford, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

The sweetest dreams you'll ever have a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My husband and I would like to thank Dorothy and Richard for making our 10 night stay at the Sweet Dreams Inn one of the highlights of our trip. We loved driving up the long winding entrance, admiring the magnificent grounds and really feeling like we were at home. The rooms are beautifully decorated, spacious with a sitting area and fireplace. Dorothy makes the most amazing breakfasts that I looked forward to every day. There is something special and magical about Sweet Dreams - I am so thankful that we stumbled up it and I look forward to going back sometime soon.

Vedi più recensioni


First Trip To Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We had an excellent stay at Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn and will continue to return to this Bed and Breakfast every time we are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic wedding night stay! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We had an amazing wedding night, It was the perfect place for us! The staff were so flexible with our wedding schedule knowing we would be back to the room really late. The service and room staging was outstanding, really setting the mood for myself and my new wife! The breakfast in the morning was delicious. Would defiantly be a place we would come back year after year! 5 stars a cross the board

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We stayed for one night and had a lovely time. The house and grounds were beautiful and impressive. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique place to have a getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Luxurious hidden gem a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

My husband & I stayed at this beautiful Inn for the first time last night. Absolutely everything was wonderful from the warm greeting at the door when we arrived, the luxuriously gorgeous room (The Hilltout Suite), the stunning grounds surrounding the Inn & our delicious breakfast delivered to our room. Perfection from arrival to checkout. We thank you for our fabulous getaway. We will be counting the moments until we return. -Sara Joy

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet Dreams a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

I found this on line and didn't even know it was in Abbotsford. It's a beautiful place and I would recommend it to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

We stayed at Sweet Dreams in Hilltout suite for a romantic wedding anniversary getaway, and it was exactly what we had hoped for. So quiet and relaxing, the bed was very comfortable and we got amazing , in suite ,Breakfast. Totally recommend this B&B for couples of romance!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic, again! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed here again for the second time in 6 months, and it was as fantastic as the last time! The room was very clean and all the amenities were great. The free and delicious homemade breakfast delivered to our room was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here as a perfect getaway. We will definitely be returning to Sweet Dreams again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4,76)
Inizio pagina
}