Ultime Recensioni in Abbotsford, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Romantic getaway a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at SweetDreams for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. It was so quiet and peaceful not to mention the place was beautiful .The breakfast was delicious and served right on time. We had a great experience and will be back again :)

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a hit. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Very beautiful site. Friendly service. Private.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful, luxurious B&B a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

After a stressful day this room was a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautiful jacuzzi, double sided gas fireplace, king size comfortable bed, nice balcony with nice view of a private wooded back yard. The breakfast was delicious and you had the choice of eating in your room or in the dining room. All in all a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

From our welcome to our departure every detail was beyond our expectations. It was a wonderful experience. The owners are charming!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

The peaceful grounds and first class accommodations make Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn a spacial place to spend to renew your spirit and receive excellent service. Dorothy is a wonderful cook who catered to our dietary needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway for two rundown parents a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

After three weeks away from home to fulfill an interim contract, and many nights burning the midnight oil, my wife and I wanted to abscond to a haven to recharge. We scoured many travel sites looking for the perfect romantic getaway in Abby, yet were underwhelmed by the options we found. Thankfully we asked around and were pointed to the Sweet Dreams B&B. The curbside appeal of this place starts as you head up the entrance driveway and are unwittingly transferred onto what feels like a private path through an old growth coastal forest. As you approach the massive manor house, you are welcomed by immaculate gardens, and a beautiful stone fountain. The proprietor is there to welcome you, take care of business, and be your Sherpa to a relaxing getaway. You're given a brief and encompassing tour of the common areas which include, a gorgeous reading area, and a theatre room complete with foosball and ping pong tables. Now the main attraction the Hilltoute suite, this massive beautifully adorned room is worth every penny. Two fireplaces, a deep two person jacuzzi tub, spacious shower with rainfall showerhead and what may be the most comfortable king size bed I have ever slept on. This place is worthy of it's own book, and after staying just one night, we felt inspired enough to write one. We can't wait to go back again, I will evangelise this place to anyone looking for a place to recharge the proverbial batteries. Five Stars!

Vedi più recensioni


A Romantic Weekend at Sweet Dreams a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

My husband and I had such a great stay at Sweet Dreams for our 3rd wedding anniversary. We stayed for one night in the Hilltout Suite and it was just amazing. Everything was such top quality. All the furniture, the breakfast, the bed, the sheets, everything. The Jacuzzi in our room made our stay special as well. They also had a games room on our floor too that we were able to use with a ping pong table, books, and a large screen with a projector. It was awesome. Well worth the money for such a romantic evening where we felt pampered and waited on. Thanks Sweet Dreams :)

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

This bed and breakfast was beyond my expectations. My partner and I had a great stay in the Heywood Suite. The house was nice and quiet, our breakfast in bed was delicious and we really enjoyed the entertainment room to ourselves. I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4,76)
Inizio pagina
}