Modifiez votre recherche

Wicklow Way Lodge

Oldbridge Roundwood, County Wicklow, Ireland (Montrer le carte)
EUR 65 - EUR 100
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bienvenue Wicklow Way Lodge est primé 4 étoiles Irish Country House est niché au coeur des montagnes de Wicklow, sur le bord du Lough Dan, à part le parc national et comme son nom l'indique - sur la fréquentation du célèbre sentier Wicklow Way . Ce spectaculaire Mountain Lodge était construit à cet effet et sur deux niveaux conçus pour mettre en valeur chaque vue panoramique de toutes les montagnes environnantes, Carrigeenshinna, (le rocher du renard) Clonhogue et Ballinrush. À distance de marche, vers le nord sont Lough Tay et la Montagne de fantaisie. Au sud, vous avez Glendalough vallée et des lacs et Glenmanass cascade. La ville la plus haute d'Irlande, de bois rond, est à seulement 4 km, le village de Laragh est à 4km, également, menant à la ville monastique de Glendalough, à seulement 2 km sur. L'hospitalité est à l'ordre du jour dans cette poche sud-est et vous serez enchanté par le choix de la nourriture, du vin et de divertissement disponibles. Situé sur 200 hectares de parc privé, bois indigène et une ferme en activité, vous serez assurés d'un accueil chaleureux et convivial famille de Marilyn et Seamus, dans ce havre de tranquillité et de beauté. Chaque chambre mesure conçu pour soulager le stress et les soucis du monde et le matin vous serez traités à un petit festin inégalée dans la Salle du matin à couper le souffle. "Rien n'est trop de problèmes, il suffit de demander! "Nous avons devloped et cartographié 6 promenades en boucle commençant et finissant à notre lodge.The promenades gamme dans lenth de méandres 4 kilomètres autour de notre ferme à un difficile 28 km à travers les montagnes. Ils sont assistés carte avec des notes et sont autoguidée. Si vous le souhaitez, nous fournissons également un pique-nique à déguster sur un site de pique-nique de votre choix.

Chambres & Prix

Réception Chambre de balcon

Chambre en façade avec balcon aménagé avec vue sur les montagnes (lit king size) @ 50 euros par personne en par nuit. Toutes les chambres disposent en vertu de chauffage par le sol salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux thé et café et TV inclus une sélection de petits-déjeuners. Obtenir également un parking gratuit et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: EUR 50 - EUR 50

Prix par nuit: EUR 50 - EUR 50

Vue sur la montagne / Woodland

Notre chambre double avec vue sur la montagne / bois (Super lit king size) @ 45 euros par personne en chambre double et par nuit. Toutes les chambres disposent chauffage par le sol salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux thé et café et TV inclus une sélection de petits-déjeuners. Obtenir également un parking gratuit et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 45 - EUR 0

Prix par nuit: EUR 45 - EUR 0

Montagne / vue de bois

Notre chambre double avec vue sur la montagne / bois @ 45 euros par personne en chambre double et par nuit. Toutes les chambres disposent du chauffage au sol salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux thé et café et TV inclus une sélection de petits-déjeuners. Obtenir également un parking gratuit et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: EUR 45 - EUR 45

Prix par nuit: EUR 45 - EUR 45

Salle familiale

Notre grande chambre familiale avec hébergement pour jusqu'à 5 personnes. Composée d'un lit double et 3 lits simples Cette chambre a paré balcon donnant sur les montagnes. Prix € 45,00 par personne partageant par nuit enfants 50 %. Toutes les chambres disposent du chauffage au sol salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux thé et café et télévision Inclus est une sélection de petits-déjeuners.

  • Capacité max.
    5
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 3 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: EUR 45 - EUR 45

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Labyrinthe, A la campagne, A la montagne, Ranch, Village

Aéroport

Dublin, Ireland(DUB) 25 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Itinéraire depuis l'aéroport de Dublin vous devriez venir de l'autoroute M1 et conduire South Bound sur la M50 Le M50 devient la M11 puis la N11 Suivre les indications pour N11 Wicklow / Wexford. I Sur la N11 à la sortie Kilmacanogue laissé à la station de remplissage Topaz signé posté ronds / Glendalough sur la R755. (Sortie 8) entraînement 12 miles au village de bois rond, Au bois rond Inn tournez à droite sur L1059 signé pour Lough Dan. Nous sommes bien signé affiché et 2,5 miles de bois rond Village.

Attractions touristiques

Lac, Zone naturelle, Région d'une beauté naturelle exceptionnelle, Zone de pic-nic, Rivière, Ruines

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Homestay, Working Ranch, Farm

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Ordinateur, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Cheminée, Internet, Entrée indépendante, Wi-Fi , Golf

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Lecteur CD, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Fers à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Pour les amateurs de jardin, Rafting en eau vive

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14:00
  • Départ:: Midi
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions Comme la propriété est sur deux niveaux ne convient pas pour moins de 3 ans
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Sur demande

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: les détails de carte de crédit
  • Conditions d'annulation: 48 heures avant la première date de réservation

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Marilyn Kinlan

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 8 heures ~ 09:30
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Porridge


Plat favori

Porridge
Au-delà de la description


Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Marilyn Kinlan

Détails

Oldbridge , Roundwood, County Wicklow, Ireland (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Wicklow Way Lodge

Oldbridge Roundwood, County Wicklow, Ireland (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
€ 65 - € 100
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Welcome Wicklow Way Lodge is an award winning 4 star Irish Country House, is nestled in the heart of the Wicklow mountains, on the edge of Lough Dan, aside the National Park and as the name suggests - on the footfall of the famous Wicklow Way Trail. This spectacular Mountain Lodge was purpose built and split level designed to showcase every panoramic view of all of the surrounding mountains, Carrigeenshinna, (the rock of the fox) Clonhogue and Ballinrush. Within walking distance, to the north are Lough Tay and the Fancy Mountain. To the south, you have Glendalough Valley and Lakes and Glenmanass Waterfall. The highest town in Ireland, Roundwood, is just 4 km away, the village of Laragh is 4km, also, leading to the monastic city of Glendalough, just 2km on. Hospitality is the order of the day in this south east pocket and you will be delighted by the choice of food, wine and entertainment available. Set on 200 acres of private parkland, Native woodland and a working farm, you will be guaranteed a warm and friendly family welcome from Marilyn and Seamus, to this haven of tranquillity and beauty. Each tailored room designed to relieve the stress and worries of the world and in the morning you will be treated to an unrivalled breakfast feast in the breathtaking Morning Room. “Nothing is too much trouble, you only have to ask! ”We have devloped and mapped 6 looped walks commencing and finishing at our lodge.The walks range in lenth from meandering 4km around our farm to a challenging 28km through the mountains. They are map assisted with notes and are self guided. If desired we also provide a packed lunch to be enjoyed at a picnic site of your choice.

Rooms & Rates

Front balcony room

Front room with decked balcony overlooking the mountains ( king size bed )Euro 50 per person sharing per night All rooms have under floor heating en-suite with power shower, hair dryer tea, coffee making facilities,T.V. Included is a selection of breakfasts. Also secure free Parking and Wi-Fi

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $50 - $50

Mountain/ Woodland view

Our double room with mountain/woodland views (Super king size bed Euro 45 per person sharing per night.All rooms have under floor heating en-suite with power shower, hair dryer tea, coffee making facilities, T.V. Included is a selection of breakfasts. Also secure free Parking and Wi-Fi.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: $45 - $0

Mountain/woodland view

Our Twin room with mountain/woodland views Euro 45 per person sharing per night.All rooms have under floor heating en-suite with power shower, hair dryer tea, coffee making facilities,T.V. Included is a selection of breakfasts. Also secure free Parking and Wi-Fi.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $45 - $45

Family room

Our large family bed room with accommodation for up to 5 people. Consisting of one double bed, 3 single beds This room has decked balcony looking on to the mountains.Price 45.00 Per Person sharing per Night Children 50%.All rooms have under floor heating en-suite with power shower, hair dryer tea, coffee making facilities,T.V. Included is a selection of breakfasts.

  • Maximum Capacity: 5
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 3 Twin

Nightly Rate: $45 - $45

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Monastic city, Mountain roads, Water falls, Shopping, Garden visits, Maze, Countryside, Mountains, Ranch, Village

Airport

Dublin, Ireland(DUB) 25 miles

Directions to property:

Directions from Dublin Airport.You should come off the M1 and drive South Bound on the M50.The M50 becomes the M11 then the N11 Follow signs for N11 Wicklow / Wexford. On the N11 at KILMACANOGUE exit left at Topaz filling station signed posted Roundwood/ Glendalough on to the R755. (Exit 8)Drive 12 miles to Roundwood village, At The Roundwood Inn turn right on to L1059 signed for Lough Dan. We are well signed posted and 2.5 miles from Roundwood Village.

Area Attractions

Lake, Nature area, Mountains, Heritage area, Monastic city, Famous gardens, Lakes, Area of outstanding natural beauty, Picnic area, River, Ruins

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Other, Homestay, Farm, Working Ranch

On-site amenities

Board games, Computer, In-room internet, Desk, Fireplace, Internet Service, Private entrance, Wi-Fi , Walking, Sight seeing, Hours riding, Farm strolling, Star gazing, Golfing

Room amenities

Alarm clock, CD player, Coffee/Tea facilities, Fridge, Hairdryer, Ironing Board, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Horseshoes, Hunting, Kayaking, For Garden lovers, For Garden lovers, Whitewater Rafting

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 2pm
  • Check Out:: Noon
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited As property is split level not suitable for under 3 year old
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: Credit card details
  • Cancellations: 48 hours prior to first booked date

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Marilyn Kinlan

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8am~9:30
  • Serving Location: Dining Room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Porridge


Signature Dish

Porridge
Beyond description


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Marilyn Kinlan

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Oldbridge , Roundwood, County Wicklow, Ireland (Show map)

Property highlights

Top