Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Inverness, California

Beautiful views at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 30, 2015

Very welcoming atmosphere. The owner, Frank, provided a wonderful breakfast and we enjoyed talking with him as well as the other guests around the table. Very convenient to Point Reyes seashore. The grounds were well maintained and beautiful. Full of flowers and birds. I would definitely stay there again when visiting the area!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful place to stay! at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 21, 2015

We were in the Bay room on the top floor. Very nice! Frank is a wonderful host and the gardens, views and hot tub were great treats. I highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B and B! at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 19, 2015

The views are stunning at night. So many stars can be seen on a clear night! The hot tub was wonderful to soak in and my favorite part of the place - it's brand new and so comfortable and easy to use. The breakfast in the morning was very nice and surpassed only by the chef, Frank's wonderful conversation and stories he had about his time in this area. What a great vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


Olema Getaway at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2015

We had a wonderful stay! The room and the view were spectacular. The host was welcoming and helpful. I would highly recommend this inn and plan to go back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable, relaxing stay in a beautiful area. at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3.6 reviewed on April 12, 2015

We had a comfortable room overlooking a peaceful pond. Location was convenient to explore Pt. Reyes area. The host, Frank, was friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely setting at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2015

We've tried several B&Bs in the area and this is our favorite by far. Well situated, beautiful bedroom, spotlessly clean - but it was the outstanding view from our room that we will most remember.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice weekend at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 08, 2015

Good location. Awesome breakfast. Comfy bed. Frank is very knowledgable about the area. We enjoyed it and would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Roundstone and Frank rock! at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 01, 2015

We love staying at this B and B. Frank is a great host and we love the peace and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet retreat at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 18, 2015

We highly recommend this B & B. It is in a great location, quiet, the public areas are spacious and well designed, the breakfast was excellent. Frank, the owner/raconteur, is a delight. Our only complaint was that the mattress in our room was old and tired and uneven and caused us to feel like we were rolling toward the center of the bed. Those wishing to unpack at night with more than an overnight bag may find storage lacking.

View more reviews for this inn


fantastic quick getaway at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.0 reviewed on February 15, 2015

Roundstone Farm was wonderful - late check in was easily and conveniently accommodated, and our room was lovely. Everything was spotlessly clean, with plenty of towels provided - even robes! Didn't get a chance to try the fireplace, but it was prepared. Frank was welcoming and friendly over a great breakfast the next morning. The garden full of birds was a nice surprise at breakfast, as well. I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice very chill B+B, good food, birdwatching, kind host! at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

Quiet room, Frank cooked a great breakfast and was prepared to accommodate my wife's gluten-free needs. Places like this attract other relaxed and chill visitors.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely lovely stay! at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2015

Really enjoyed everything about our stay at Roundstone!

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific B&B, great location at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2015

Beautiful, clean B&B on a pretty property, very conveniently located near entrance to Pt Reyes park.

View more reviews for this inn


friendly and relaxed at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3.4 reviewed on December 13, 2014

This inn has nice rooms that all feel very separate and private. the owner cooked a fabulous breakfast and the garden birds outside the wind was a spectacular display of local varieties, along with great stories about the wild animals in the area. I think the place could use a decorating update but it is also fine the way it is. I stayed there 20 years ago and it was remarkably the same - that's something unusual for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


A superior B&B at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2014

An outstanding B&B with a bucolic setting and views, but within walking distance of Olema restaurants. It was quietly superb.

View more reviews for this inn


great B&B, great getaway at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.0 reviewed on November 29, 2014

First time we stayed here and I would definitely be back! Loved the bird garden right outside the window as we ate breakfast. Nice size room with great views, and helpful advice on restaurants in the area. And loved visiting the cheese tasting places nearby!

View more reviews for this inn


quiet and quaint at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.4 reviewed on November 28, 2014

We learned a lot from the innkeeper and really enjoyed our short stay in beautiful location. Great room and super comfortable bed.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely inn and great innkeeper at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2014

This was a great location and Frank was a wonderful, gregarious, and interesting host. The inn felt like we were in someone's home. and cozy and tasteful. The wildlife in the back yard made it extra special. Breakfasts were ample and tasty.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Appealing Room at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 20, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Roundstone Farm. We were in the View Room, a very large clean room with a lovely pastoral view and a cozy fireplace. Breakfast was good and the host very warm and friendly. I would recommend this charming and very homey place to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Touring the coast at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3.8 reviewed on November 17, 2014

Roundstone Inn was in a very convenient location for us. We were delighted to find the Inn homey with interesting architecture, gardens and we could watch the birds at the feeders from the dining room table. Frank, the innkeeper, is casual and laidback; he tells a great story while serving a delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 31, 2014

Roundstone Farm was a lovely place to end our 4-day walking tour from the Marin Headlands. Spacious, clean, well furnished, reasonably priced, good breakfast, and, above all, very comfortable. WiFi reception was not good in our room - had to duck out to the common area to plan our next day. We would definitely choose Roundstone again.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

The host, Frank, runs a beautiful B&B right at the edge of numerous hiking trails. He knows the area exceptionally well and is generous with his knowledge. His farm is charming, full of birds and flowers and even a pond. Breakfasts are delicious and filling. Our room, the Vision Room, had views from the bed of the pond, rolling green hills, and gorgeous sunsets. We lucked into a reservation at the Sir & Star and had one of the best meals I've ever had, and we easily stumbled the half a block back home to the Roundstone for a perfect sleep.

View more reviews for this inn


One night stay in Fall at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3.6 reviewed on October 24, 2014

Very good location if going to Pt Reyes. Breakfast was good and there was a coffee/tea bar set up upon our arrival. The outdoor scenery was fantastic, just wish the hot tub had been working!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect weekend retreat. at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3.6 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Although I have been to Pt. Reyes many times, I have never stayed at a B & B. Roundstone Farm was the perfect place for us, and Frank, the owner was very nice and an excellent cook! There is a lovely bird watching garden just outside the dining room, and the view from our room (The Ridge Room) was magnificent. We even got to see the horses early in the morning. The sound of many difference bird calls at dawn was lovely, too. I would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Rare Opportunity at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

I generally stay in a hotel with my family, but I was desperate as there was a large wedding in town and many rooms were booked in the area. Karen and Frank were such gracious hosts and they accommodated us in such a charming manner. My young son and husband were so impressed with Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast that I believe this will be our first choice the next time we are able to get away and go hiking again. Frank cooks fresh, seasonal breakfasts--what a treat!

View more reviews for this inn


A MUST Stay at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2014

This is an awesome place to stay. Frank is the best, breakfast by Frank each morning. We had a fabulous stay and would come again!! Great hospitality,,,Eric and Adria

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding weekend at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

My stay was perfect! The room was very comfortable & the food was delicious! I would highly recommend Brownstone Farm to family & friends.

View more reviews for this inn


4th Stay at Roundstone Farm at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.8 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We have always enjoyed our stay at Roundstone Farm. Frank, the inn-keeper, is a friendly host. And the other guests always seem to be friendly and interesting - great conversations in the morning and late afternoon. We shall return!

View more reviews for this inn


September stay at Roundstone Farm at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2014

Everything was first rate: rooms, food, hosts, location.

View more reviews for this inn


Point Reyes Getaway at Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4.8 reviewed on September 18, 2014

We enjoyed a wonderful stay. The view from the Tomales Bay and point from the Pond room were great as was the leisurely breakfast with good food and great company with the owner and other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}