Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

The Best Bed and Breakfast at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 23, 2016

We have stayed at many bed and breakfast in Lancaster but we now only stay at the Inn and Spa in Intetcourse. It is by far superior to all others. The staff are outstanding in making you feel comfortable. The house is beautiful and immaculate. We have stayed in several rooms and we have only have good things to say. We loved all the rooms. The breakfast is 5 course candlelight outstanding !! Food is cooked to perfection. We love everything and we will only stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


charming at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

VERY HELPFUL CLEAN AND QUITE

View more reviews for this inn


Love amish country at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We have stayed at the inn many times. Always enjoy it our daughter esp. Loves it in the fall. When she gets to get her pumpkins she lives the goats in the petting zoo. We stayed on strawberry sr. Kurtz house and the inn we never have had a complaint. Everyone is always so nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway Stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We love traveling to Lancaster when the opportunity presents itself, and last weekend was just one of those times. As I was researching a place to stay, I came upon the Carriage Corner B&B. I noticed all the great reviews, so decided this is where I would book our stay...WOW! I can honestly say, this is such a nice place! There was not one thing that I could find that was a "negative" about this place! We absolutely loved our stay at this B&B!!! Not only is it nestled in a super nice area, but it's VERY clean and the owners are very nice & very accommodating. I can honestly give this place 10 stars, it's THAT nice! Also, if you're unfamiliar with the area, no fear, Gordon will sit down and map out places for you to visit...there is a lot to see & do here! I will end with this: You can always tell when an owner is proud of their B&B by how it's cared for, and this place is very well cared for...you will not be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect getaway at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

A wonderful little gem in the heart of Amish country.

View more reviews for this inn


Reunion with friends at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

3 of my friends met me at the B&B to share some time together. It was a special time and management took care of all our needs. Thanks so much. jw

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Always a great stay here! Peaceful and relaxing. Great food!

View more reviews for this inn


It was a pleasure to stay at your inn we enjoyed it so much and we will be back at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Linda and Peter

View more reviews for this inn


Country paradise at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Very comfortable room. Awesome staff and very helpful. Didn't use the spa services.

View more reviews for this inn


Our new go to Bed and Breakfast in Lancaster at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

We booked this B&B online through bedandbreakfast.com. Before arrival the hosts had sent us a mini questionnaire to get to know us and prepare for our stay. They also sent restaurant recommendations along with coupons for local activities. We arrived on a Friday evening later then the normal checkin time. My husband spoke to Ann a few hours before arrival and she gave us great directions on how to enter the B&B after hours and find our room. We chose to stay in the Kings room during our stay. It was a beautifully decorated room with a nice king size bed, seating area, flat screen tv and fireplace. During this time of year the fire place doesn't seem to be working but that didn't bother us at all. It would be great to have in the cool months though :) The kings room does not have an ensuite bathroom, but the private bathroom is just a few steps around the corner. We had a our own key and we were the only ones that could use it. The private bathroom was very large with a soaking tub and separate standing shower. Breakfast both mornings were out of this world. The first morning we had french toast with bacon and the most delicious maple syrup. The second morning we enjoyed a yogurt parfait with homemade local granola followed by ham and cheese stuffed crepes. We also had the most delicious scones in which I could have eaten the whole basket. After raving about them Janis and Ann happily shared the recipe with me. I cant wait to make them here at home as a little reminder of our wonderful stay in their B&B. Each morning at breakfast, Ann gave great recommendations of where to visit and the popular places to see. She even has directions printed out to some of her favorite locations. We really thought that was a great touch and we really appreciated the ideas. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and look forward to booking another stay at the Kings cottage later this year.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful cottage at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 02, 2016

We stayed at the Cottage #602. It was very clean, well maintained and modern. The yard and porch area are private and are great areas to sit any time of the day. Landscaping is beautiful and room has all amenities needed, including a small frig with a freezer. Lots of counter space for a small room. Would recommend the Cottage to all guests. You also have your own private parking spot right at the door.

View more reviews for this inn


Best ever stay in PA at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

We had reservations for 3 nights at the Inn and liked it so much we booked an additional night. Charming huge room upstairs over the 10,000 Villages store. Bright and spacious and so convenient to all the shops in Kitchen Kettle Village. We took a horse and buggy ride into the Amish countryside right from the Village. Breakfast was included at the Kling House and was outstanding. Can't say enough about this great B&B experience except that we WILL be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Rich's get away at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

Excellent location for weekend get away. Breakfast was great. Room was excellent. The ladies running the B&B were fantastic

View more reviews for this inn


Darling, delightful, and delicious at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

My boyfriend and I just had the good fortune of spending a night at the Carriage Corner Bed and Breakfast. Not only was out host, Gordon, wildly accommodating and knowledgable about the area, but he served the most outstanding home made breakfast. We were truly blown away by the amount of food he was able to prepare. If you need a relaxing getaway in a charming little area, this Bed and Breakfast should be the first on your list. The rooms are peppered with Amish history and memorabilia, so you are completely immersed in your vacation. We stayed in the Pinapple Room, which felt private, charming, and cozy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Experience at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Very enjoyable and friendly visit. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Bed & B in Intercourse, PA at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Host is friendly, outgoing. Place is extremely clean and well maintained. Breakfasts were excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and beautiful getaway at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Ann is the best. Thanks for the tips you gave us for our Lancaster visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on May 29, 2016

Our stay was wonderful. The owner was very helpful, kind and made sure all our needs were met. I will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


What A Wonderful Place To Stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2016

This was my 3rd visit to Carriage Corner. It is a warm, welcoming place that feels like home. Gordon is a lovely man who is very knowledgeable about the area and its people. Breakfast is included and they are very good (way better than a hotel - check out the website for the recipes). This is the only place I will stay when in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2016

Carriage Corner is a fantastic place to stay. Gordon is friendly and knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make sure you experience is what you want it to be. Will be going back again when my sister comes for a visit. I will be recommending the Carriage Corner to all my friends. Sincerely Patricia Hoffer

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Weekend at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Took my wife away for our annual birthday (hers) getaway- Never been to this area together- Found the Spa online- What a precious find- Facilities were immaculate and then some- Spacious- The staff was exceptionally friendly- Breakfast served was perfect- We would return in a minute- Great find-

View more reviews for this inn


Enchanting Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

My husband and I enjoy staying in this Inn and Spa. This was our 3rd time visit. We appreciated the friendliness of the staff and excellent breakfast treat. Love it very much.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Serene B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

My husband and I had a most enjoyable stay at the Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village. The suite was so warm and inviting we could have stayed longer. Everything we needed was there and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Hope to be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}