Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Enchanting Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

My husband and I enjoy staying in this Inn and Spa. This was our 3rd time visit. We appreciated the friendliness of the staff and excellent breakfast treat. Love it very much.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Serene B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

My husband and I had a most enjoyable stay at the Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village. The suite was so warm and inviting we could have stayed longer. Everything we needed was there and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Hope to be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


In the heart of Intercourse PA at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

A delightful find on B & B. Loved the choice of rooms, the location, the welcome and the special breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 10, 2016

This is a gorgeous place to stay in. We had a wonderful time. Highly recommend !

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on May 10, 2016

Unfortunately my husband and I could only spend one night at the Carriage Corner on our way back home. Would have loved to have stayed longer. Host was wonderful and the breakfast was great. Room was quiet and guests were friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on May 09, 2016

¿Pleasantly surprised at the accommodations and attentiveness of the staff. We stayed in a loft near the Kling House Restaurant. It was very clean and quiet with a comfortable K bed, sofa, and plenty of room. The heat/AC worked well. Excellent lighting, esp for shaving and putting on makeup. The staff does their best to make you comfortable. They even leave a welcome card signed by all of the staff, some jam and crackers, candy sample, and water in the fridge. They give you insulated travel mugs to use for free [very good tasting] coffee at the restaurant. During our stay we found that the parking space dedicated to our unit was taken by someone else not staying at the Inn. I called the office and was told usually this is not a problem. It seems like it would be during the peak seasons, but she offered to make an announcement to have the person move his car. That evening when we returned to our room we found a $5 gift certificate for the Kitchen Kettle for our inconvenience. Nice touch. We liked being close to shopping, literally right outside our door. Only criticisms are the lack of a view from the windows (no balcony) and the limited options for breakfast. I know other rooms have balconies and give better views. Room charge included a breakfast at the Kling House Restaurant. That included three choices or only $3 off other things on their menu. For a B&B we expected more breakfast options, but that wasn't a deal breaker. Overall great experience. We visit the Amish country often and will look to stay at this Inn again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy Anniversary stay at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on May 02, 2016

My wife and I recently celebrated our Anniversary at Kettle Kitchen Village Inn and were very satisfied with the accommodations.The staff were very helpful with some add ons that I requested ( cake and chocolate covered cherries ) I would highly recommend staying here if you like clean and quiet accommodations. Thank you again to the staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Inn and Spa in amish country at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2016

The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village is fantastic in so many ways, the staff was great , all of them . They all were very helpful and friendly, The Spa staff was also very helpful and nice to US. We stayed Sunday night and checked out Wednesday, all of the Breakfasts (5 course) were great, very very tasteful, thanks chef. the summer suite was fantastic , the fireplaces, the Jacuzzi tub and the very comfy king bed, awesome sheets, Beautiful grounds and very close parking, we didn't want to leave, the location is perfect, right across the street from the village and close drive to outlets and other attractions, We will be back,, If you want to relax and enjoy a great getaway, this Inn and SPA is the place to stay in Amish country

View more reviews for this inn


God's peace at the Corner at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Every time my wife and I stay at this B&B, we sense a peaceful environment and a resting spirit. We experience a wonderful sense of God's peace in this house.

View more reviews for this inn


we love the place at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

We try to go every chance we get

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful visit! at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2016

Lovely accomodations. Very clean. Delicious breakfast. Welcoming inkeepers. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway for R&R at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 08, 2016

The B&B is perfectly located in Intercourse. You could even walk into town. The atmosphere is very calming and charming. Gordon is the perfect host. He gave me a lot of tips on what to do and where to eat. He also knows a lot about the history of this area. I'll definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT VALUE at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES. PEACEFUL STAY, GREAT FOOD,GREAT HOST!

View more reviews for this inn


Too good to be true at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised. A quiet, clean, and heavenly place. Our week-end was quite restful. Our host, Gordon, went all out with those 'scrumptious' breakfast meals. In addition, he provided us with all the information needed to make our stay in Pennsylvania a never-to-be-forgotten one. Our first time, and we will certainly return.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2016

The place is always nice, the staff is great !!!....the food is also great....The only problem we had was that we found ants in the room...The staff did address this quickly....

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2016

Gordon continues to provide such an outstanding B&B experience that my wife and I keep coming back every time we visit Lancaster county, which has been about every eighteen months since we first found Carriage Corner at least ten years ago. Highly recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazingly PERFECT!!!! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 28, 2016

Our first time at a B & B and we will definitely return. The details such as candles in the room, the spa, turn down service with rose petals on the bed, breakfast in bed, the cozy fireplace. OMG I don't know where to stop or end. The innkeeper was very warm and friendly. I never saw her without a smile on her face. The atmosphere was perfect for rest and relaxation. The 5 course breakfast was delicious. Noon check out time was wonderful because we got to relax and not rush out of bed. I'm afraid to ever stay at another B & B because the Inn set some really high standards.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT AS ALWAYS! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 27, 2016

GREAT PLACE TO STAY HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES!

View more reviews for this inn


Quilt Week Vacation at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

Our stay at the Carriage Corner was outstanding. We always stay with Gordon when we visit Amish Country. The B & B is always neat and clean and the breakfast is delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Rest and relaxation at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2016

The Carriage Corner B & B is a wonderful place to stay when visiting the area! Gordon made a delicious breakfast that was served family style. We will definitely stay here on our next visit! Johanna

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

This is absolutely one of the best B&B you could stay. The innkeepers are so friendly, the rooms spacious and spotless. Chocolate candy mints on your nightstand, drinks in your personal fridge, romantic setting. Drinks & snacks in the main house. We've stayed in the Lapp Suite and Fisher Suite, we will choose the Fisher again because of the king size bed and large size rooms (plus it's in the back of the property so very quiet). The 5 course breakfast is very good, it may not seem like a lot once you see it, but trust me, it fills you up! We haven't tried anything at the Spa, but if it's anything like the Inn, then you won't be disappointed. Will go back year after year for sure!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}