Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Fantastic Inn and Spa in amish country at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2016

The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village is fantastic in so many ways, the staff was great , all of them . They all were very helpful and friendly, The Spa staff was also very helpful and nice to US. We stayed Sunday night and checked out Wednesday, all of the Breakfasts (5 course) were great, very very tasteful, thanks chef. the summer suite was fantastic , the fireplaces, the Jacuzzi tub and the very comfy king bed, awesome sheets, Beautiful grounds and very close parking, we didn't want to leave, the location is perfect, right across the street from the village and close drive to outlets and other attractions, We will be back,, If you want to relax and enjoy a great getaway, this Inn and SPA is the place to stay in Amish country

View more reviews for this inn


God's peace at the Corner at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Every time my wife and I stay at this B&B, we sense a peaceful environment and a resting spirit. We experience a wonderful sense of God's peace in this house.

View more reviews for this inn


we love the place at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

We try to go every chance we get

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful visit! at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2016

Lovely accomodations. Very clean. Delicious breakfast. Welcoming inkeepers. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway for R&R at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 08, 2016

The B&B is perfectly located in Intercourse. You could even walk into town. The atmosphere is very calming and charming. Gordon is the perfect host. He gave me a lot of tips on what to do and where to eat. He also knows a lot about the history of this area. I'll definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT VALUE at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES. PEACEFUL STAY, GREAT FOOD,GREAT HOST!

View more reviews for this inn


Too good to be true at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised. A quiet, clean, and heavenly place. Our week-end was quite restful. Our host, Gordon, went all out with those 'scrumptious' breakfast meals. In addition, he provided us with all the information needed to make our stay in Pennsylvania a never-to-be-forgotten one. Our first time, and we will certainly return.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2016

The place is always nice, the staff is great !!!....the food is also great....The only problem we had was that we found ants in the room...The staff did address this quickly....

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2016

Gordon continues to provide such an outstanding B&B experience that my wife and I keep coming back every time we visit Lancaster county, which has been about every eighteen months since we first found Carriage Corner at least ten years ago. Highly recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazingly PERFECT!!!! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 28, 2016

Our first time at a B & B and we will definitely return. The details such as candles in the room, the spa, turn down service with rose petals on the bed, breakfast in bed, the cozy fireplace. OMG I don't know where to stop or end. The innkeeper was very warm and friendly. I never saw her without a smile on her face. The atmosphere was perfect for rest and relaxation. The 5 course breakfast was delicious. Noon check out time was wonderful because we got to relax and not rush out of bed. I'm afraid to ever stay at another B & B because the Inn set some really high standards.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT AS ALWAYS! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 27, 2016

GREAT PLACE TO STAY HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES!

View more reviews for this inn


Quilt Week Vacation at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

Our stay at the Carriage Corner was outstanding. We always stay with Gordon when we visit Amish Country. The B & B is always neat and clean and the breakfast is delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Rest and relaxation at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2016

The Carriage Corner B & B is a wonderful place to stay when visiting the area! Gordon made a delicious breakfast that was served family style. We will definitely stay here on our next visit! Johanna

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

This is absolutely one of the best B&B you could stay. The innkeepers are so friendly, the rooms spacious and spotless. Chocolate candy mints on your nightstand, drinks in your personal fridge, romantic setting. Drinks & snacks in the main house. We've stayed in the Lapp Suite and Fisher Suite, we will choose the Fisher again because of the king size bed and large size rooms (plus it's in the back of the property so very quiet). The 5 course breakfast is very good, it may not seem like a lot once you see it, but trust me, it fills you up! We haven't tried anything at the Spa, but if it's anything like the Inn, then you won't be disappointed. Will go back year after year for sure!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome time away in PA Amish Country! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Stayed at the Inn for an overnight while visiting Lancaster Co to go to an Amish Mud Sale -- the Inn is by far the most beautiful bed & breakfast we have ever stayed in. The suite was private, very comfortable and furnished beautifully. Will most definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Take your shoes off and relax ! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2016

The Kitchen Kettle is a wonderful place to enjoy many great speciality shops , all in a central location. It's a clean little village that offers a little something for everyone . Then when the day is done they offer the best Bed and Breakfast ever! Stay right in the village and take in the quit village after hours. The rooms are really clean and you can even take off your shoes and relax with views of the farmland while the horse and buggies stroll by .

View more reviews for this inn


Had a wonderful time! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 11, 2016

We felt welcome from the moment we arrived. When we opened the door to our suite, it seemed to say "Come in, warm up and make yourself at home", and that's exactly what we did. What a fitting centerpiece to a laid back, relaxing getaway weekend. And, the 5-course breakfasts were nothing short of amazing. Our compliments to the chef and staff. We'll definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great birthday weekend stay!! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on February 10, 2016

I surprised my girlfriend with a weekend trip to Kitchen Kettle Village and we stayed at the Kurtz House...and she loved it! The room was very clean and very inviting! But more than anything else, the staff was absolutely amazing to work with. They were so gracious and accommodating and helped make the experience one to remember. We have decided to make the Inn a place we visit twice a year. I definitely recommend this Inn to anyone who is interested and have already raved about it to my colleagues and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous suite and everything you need for a couple's getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 21, 2016

We stayed in the Harness Shed Suite. It was amazing! Everything you need for a couple's getaway. Fireplace, kitchen area, and the best was the bedroom/Jacuzzi room. We had small chocolates on our nightstand and the mattress was so comfortable, the sheets felt amazing. Jacuzzi was great for us two with champagne bucket and candles next to it. Everything was super clean and gorgeous décor! We had breakfast delivered to our room in the morning and it was delicious! Staff was exceptionally welcoming and friendly. Walking distance to Kitchen Kettle Village. We will definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, Clean Inn at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 18, 2016

The Kitchen Kettle Inn has rooms arranged in different houses/ buildings in a beautiful setting all belonging to the Kitchen Kettle Village. The rooms and shops are very clean and nicely decorated. Along with a beautiful, spacious room, the Inn gives you 2 free stainless steel travel mugs for free coffee in their coffee shop, free snacks and free water in your rooms when you arrive. If you stay on a Saturday night, you do not get to have the breakfast at their restaurant because everything is closed on Sunday. Instead they give you a dozen free fresh baked cookies from their bakery. The staff are very friendly and quickly give you assistance or information if needed. We love staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint B & B with great location at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on January 12, 2016

Suite was fantastic, close to house, clean, breakfast was somewhat bland. Nice access to house with sitting rooms and snacks available at all times throughout the day

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}