Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Wonderful place at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Carriage Corner Bed and Breakfast was beautiful, quiet, friendly, clean, and reasonably priced. And the breakfast was absolutely delicious. I will look forward to my next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and Romantic B7B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2016

We stayed in the Stolfz's suite (sp). Immaculate and romantic. Lots of room and updated. The main house and the grounds are very well kept. Breakfast was delicious!! The inn is centrally located to everything Amish. We are already looking at December dates to book a pre-holiday weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home and accommodating dining experience at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2016

The home was beautiful; our room was very nice. The hosts were full of good information about surrounding area, and very accommodating for a dairy allergy at breakfast time. We would recommend this b&b to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


A surprisevweekend at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

As long time B&B patrons, we were totally surprised with our recent stay with Gordon and Gwen. Upon arriving, we found out that the Prime Minister of Denmark, with his wife and daughter were staying at the B&B for two nights. With heavy Secret Service security, it became a very different stay. Our host looked after us well, rooms were immaculate, and breakfasts were scrumptious. All in all a wonderful time was had by all. Many grand conversations were held and friendships made.

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage Corner B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Charming, very clean and the Inn Keeper was very hospitable.

View more reviews for this inn


Road trip. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 13, 2016

The place was great nicely location in the area food was great Gordon and Gwen were really nice we enjoy our stay Jeff and Elane.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

My wife and I getaway to stay in Kitchen Kettle Village every chance we get. It is so clean, friendly and totally relaxing. We had an issue this time which couldn't have been handled any better .... the staff are true professionals. You can't beat the decor of the rooms and the little gifts they provide are not necessary but truly appreciated. We cannot wait to return! See you soon!.

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage Corner B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Excellent Stay; great place, great owners; highly recommend

View more reviews for this inn


Fully satisfied at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and were fully satisfied with services.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hospitality at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Dave & Carol Collison

View more reviews for this inn


Great beyond words at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Ann and Janice are the best - extremely personable and caring, seeing to every detail. Great guide to all the local places of interest. Thoroughly enjoyed the food.

View more reviews for this inn


Super! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Super place! The village is a favorite of ours!

View more reviews for this inn


What a pleasant surprise at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Talk about a place that under-promises but over-delivers! Their web site did not nearly capture the perfection of this Amish Country Bed and Breakfast. The owner, host, travel advisor, and breakfast cook, Gordon, was perfect in all of these areas. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left he was gracious and accommodating. If you're even considering this Inn, reserve a room if it's available for your travel dates. Stop looking at other locations. This will be your "home away from home". Thanks Gordon - and Gwen - for making our visit beyond pleasant!

View more reviews for this inn


Had a wonderful time. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 28, 2016

I have to say that I found the staff to be super friendly and polite. They helped us in finding great places to eat and shop. The massages and facials were wonderful and the ladies lovely and sweet. We really enjoyed the breakfast and I got a kick out of seeing my husband drink his coffee out of fine china. I will stay here again on my next visit and my husband has already asked when that will be.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B and outstanding value at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

Spotless housekeeping and a home like you have at home. Gourmet breakfasts and Gordon's advice to first time Lancaster County visitors was extremely helpful. This is an easy location from which to visit the area. Most of the other guests were repeat visitors which also speaks well for this property.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

Gordon & Gwen do an outstanding job, David & Carol Collison

View more reviews for this inn


The Best Bed and Breakfast at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 23, 2016

We have stayed at many bed and breakfast in Lancaster but we now only stay at the Inn and Spa in Intetcourse. It is by far superior to all others. The staff are outstanding in making you feel comfortable. The house is beautiful and immaculate. We have stayed in several rooms and we have only have good things to say. We loved all the rooms. The breakfast is 5 course candlelight outstanding !! Food is cooked to perfection. We love everything and we will only stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


charming at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

VERY HELPFUL CLEAN AND QUITE

View more reviews for this inn


Love amish country at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We have stayed at the inn many times. Always enjoy it our daughter esp. Loves it in the fall. When she gets to get her pumpkins she lives the goats in the petting zoo. We stayed on strawberry sr. Kurtz house and the inn we never have had a complaint. Everyone is always so nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway Stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We love traveling to Lancaster when the opportunity presents itself, and last weekend was just one of those times. As I was researching a place to stay, I came upon the Carriage Corner B&B. I noticed all the great reviews, so decided this is where I would book our stay...WOW! I can honestly say, this is such a nice place! There was not one thing that I could find that was a "negative" about this place! We absolutely loved our stay at this B&B!!! Not only is it nestled in a super nice area, but it's VERY clean and the owners are very nice & very accommodating. I can honestly give this place 10 stars, it's THAT nice! Also, if you're unfamiliar with the area, no fear, Gordon will sit down and map out places for you to visit...there is a lot to see & do here! I will end with this: You can always tell when an owner is proud of their B&B by how it's cared for, and this place is very well cared for...you will not be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect getaway at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 20, 2016

A wonderful little gem in the heart of Amish country.

View more reviews for this inn


Reunion with friends at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

3 of my friends met me at the B&B to share some time together. It was a special time and management took care of all our needs. Thanks so much. jw

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Always a great stay here! Peaceful and relaxing. Great food!

View more reviews for this inn


It was a pleasure to stay at your inn we enjoyed it so much and we will be back at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Linda and Peter

View more reviews for this inn


Country paradise at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Very comfortable room. Awesome staff and very helpful. Didn't use the spa services.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}