Get a free $100 with a gift card purchase of $350

Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

treasure in amish country at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

This is our third time at greystone and we will never stay anywhere else. The gardens make this place an amazing treasure and the innkeepers always make us feel like family. Ever time we go we stay in a different room and just love them have not had one we did not like yet. Our favorite thing is the breakfast, OMG! The peach crepes were out of this world delicious they even made their own sausage. Planning our trip for next spring and the only problem we are having is what room will we pick this time.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weeken at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

My husband and I spent 2 nights at the Kings’ Cottage this past weekend. We enjoyed every moment of it. We stayed in the Princess Room and enjoyed the outdoor balcony in the afternoons and early morning. The food was delicious and they were very accommodating to our special dietary needs. You could not ask for a better place to spend a relaxing weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Unfriendly and noisy at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

2.6 reviewed on August 24, 2014

A lot of noise in our room (2nd Floor); single glass. In front of the street. After 4 a.m. lots of traffic. Unconfertable to sleep. Welcome by owner was cool and unfriendly: it seems to us as a "not-welcome" WiFi not working at the room (2nd Floor)

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

We spent last weekend at the Inn and Spa at Intercourse Village and loved it. The suite was clean, well decorated, comfortable and private. The five-course candlelit breakfast was delicious and filling. Staff at the Inn is friendly and always available. We will definitely visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


August 2014 at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2014

We have gone to the Intercourse B&bB for our anniversary the last 13 years. We would recommend it to amyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 13, 2014

If what you are looking for in a B&B is an old fashion house then this isn't your place BUT it is a very nice home furnished with that old fashion look on the inside. Great location if you want to shop the Amish country but not a quiet stay - sits on a main road that not only is carriage corner but car corner. We did meet some really nice people also staying there and had an awesome breakfast (food and conversation)

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage Corner B & B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Gordon was the perfect host. Everything about our stay was great. The room, the cleanliness and the food was delicious . I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to stay at a bed and breakfast. Bonnie and Gregg, NJ

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hospitality at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

My husband and I spent two lovely days and nights this past week at the Inn. We have a super special secret to staying at certain B&B's, and getting one free night with one paid night! Where do I begin? This is a gorgeous beautifully restored Victorian Mansion right on the main street in Intercourse. We stayed in the Thomas Suite which is the entire 3rd floor of the house! We enjoyed the two person Jacuzzi very much after a day of traveling and sightseeing. Our suite had everything you could want or need, from a lovely sitting area with a big screen HDTV, to the two person Jacuzzi tub, the bathroom with the heavenly shower, the wet bar area with a Keurig coffee maker, microwave, mini-fridge and and more! The bedroom has a gas fireplace, HDTV with DVD player, a gorgeous King size sleigh bed with luxurious linens, a seating area, and the entire suite is furnished with authentic antiques, any of which I would have happily taken home with me! Each employee of the Inn was friendly, knowledgeable of the area, willing to go the extra mile with any request you may have. The living are of the house has two parlors with free Internet access and laptop for your use. A snack area, always well stocked, and guests can raid the fridge for soda, ice and water at any time, day or night. The five course gourmet breakfast is served on fine china by candlelight in the dining room each morning, unless you opt like we did to have ours in our room. The food was beautifully presented with a printed menu and every course was delicious. My favorite part of our trip was sitting on the large front porch, in a wicker rocker, watching the varied horse and buggies, two wheeled carts, pony carts and more, driving past all day long with the local Amish people going about their days. I cannot say enough about this Inn, all positive! We forgot to ask them where they get their bathrobes, we both wanted to take them home!

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 08, 2014

We had a great experience at Gordon and Gwen's place. The place was so clean and cozy. We had very good breakfast and met with nice people during the breakfast. Gordon is very nice and he knows a lot about the area. He helped us with planning our trip. Also, he scheduled a dinner with an Amish family for us which was a good experience. We will definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 08, 2014

Gordon went out of his way to make sure we had a pleasant stay. The food was fresh and good, and the information and love he had for the area was obvious. The home itself is beautiful, comfortable and well-appointed. The only slight negative is that during typical traffic times, it's on a busy corner, so you have to be careful getting out. I recommend this B&B without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 07, 2014

The rooms were immaculate, the food was great, the service friendly. We had a great time!

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on August 06, 2014

It was a great stay. The owner was great and gave us lots of details on how to plan our day. The rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. The breakfast was nicely prepared. Everything was really fresh for breakfast. The pancake was so good that we even asked for the recipe! Everything was excellent. Only a minor issue... I think they should buy new towels for the bathroom, they are just too old. On the whole, I definitely recommend this place and loved it there!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely loved it! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Drove up from Atlanta and arrived late at night. The staff had food ready for us in our refrigerator, lights on, etc. Was absolutely wonderful! If you need a break from crazy hectic life, this is where you want to go. Really enjoyed how attentive the staff was. Was nice to visit the shops during the day and retreat to our room when we were tired. Loved seeing the slower paced life in town. Would highly recommend and definitely would come back. Rooms were reasonably priced.

View more reviews for this inn


amazing trip!! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. The innkeepers are very attentive. The rooms were exceptionally clean. We had asked a question that they weren't sure about and within 15 minutes someone brought us an online printout with the information. Breakfast was scheduled late enough that we weren't forced to rush our morning and there is always the option to have them bring it to your room instead. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Gardens! at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 28, 2014

You have to see the gardens to appreciate them! We had a great time in this wonderful place. We will be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 24, 2014

Wonderful home with a great host!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent!! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2014

We always enjoy this B&B!!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay ! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

This was our 4th stay with Gordon and enjoyed as always. He is an excellent host and is very informative about the area. This is a must stay B&B. Our favorite is the Plum room.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and clean... at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

We stayed in the Strawberry Room. The room was pretty and the quilt was beautiful and warm! Nice private bathroom. Gordon, the owner, was extremely friendly and very helpful. He gave us a lot of information. Breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Our 70th Wedding Anniversary at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

As we do for many special days we had a two night stay at the Carriage Corner B & B to celebrate our 70th Wedding Anniversary. Also, as always, we had a marvelous time and Gordon had a special breakfast on our DAY. Those of you looking for a great place to stay make a reservation at the Carriage Corner you will be glad you did. We love to visit and share our life stories and we like to hear the same from others. The breakfast table with others from all over the USA and from other countries provides that opportunity. See you there. Grandpa and Grandma Chris from Germantown, MD

View more reviews for this inn


Night in Bird n Hand at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on July 14, 2014

My daughter and I stayed one night at the Greystone on our way to New York. It was very homey and comfortable! We enjoyed the historic feel and the warm welcome. Thank you for special memories. Blessings! Teresa

View more reviews for this inn


A Nice Place at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Nice place, conveniently located, room small but adequate, delicious breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Made our 15th Anniversary Special! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 08, 2014

We stayed in the Summer House, little pricey but well worth the privacy. The staff was attentive and extremely friendly. Upon returning to the room from dinner the staff had created a romantic atmosphere in the room like I could never do on my own. Including rose petals and fun dice. The heart shaped tub was a nice touch as well. Breakfast was amazing as well. If you are looking for a romantic getaway in Amish Country, I highly recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed & Breakfast at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Stayed 2 nights was very nice and comfortable. Room was big and roomy. Breakfast prepared both morning by Gordon was delicious. Gordon and Gwen were very hospitable. Definitely would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Our visit at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on July 07, 2014

The visit was quite pleasant and in the area we wished to visit. The owner was very helpful in identifying restrauants and activities and sights we wished to visit. Breakfasts were great.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}