Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Outstanding B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

Our third time back to Carriage Corner, and would not consider looking elsewhere! Gordon is definitely the perfect host, as well as being an excellent cook and housekeeper, and above all a true believer in the Lord Jesus Christ. Wonderful to enjoy talking about the Lord with him, and with other Christian guests we have met there. Breakfasts are imaginative and delicious. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. All this for a very reasonable price! Just try it, you'll love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Choice Accommodations at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Had a very relaxing weekend and enjoyed our stay. Definitely plan on returning. This inn had lots of charm and was centrally located to all our favorite attractions. Less than one minute walk to Kitchen Kettle Village.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome. . . at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2014

It's peaceful, restful, tranquil and simply a quiet environment overall. Background music makes it a relaxing place to stay. I will always consider this place first when staying in Lancaster.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday delight at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on November 24, 2014

The King's Cottage B & B is delightfully decorated with exceptional accommodations, and they serve wonderful breakfasts. Janis and Ann's passion to make this B & B so enjoyable is evident in they way you are greeted and treated. They make you feel very much at home. A great place to spend some time!

View more reviews for this inn


fun experience will return at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

we had a great time at this inn last week. the hosts were very funny and helpful. spotless room, we had a queen room 3 in mansion, nice size room with the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on. this was a great experience that we plan on repeating. our dinner at the amish house was a highlight for us as was the wine & cheese plate the hosts helped my surprise my husband with for our anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful peaceful stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

This was our second stay.. The cottages are beautiful, quaint and relaxing. The service from the staff was welcoming and first class. We willbe back again soon!!!

View more reviews for this inn


How delightful! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2014

This was my first time to stay at a B&B and what a delightful experience! Gordon is an outstanding host and the homemade breakfast was delicious! The breakfast casserole, deep red slices of juicy tomatoes and other dishes were wonderful! We also enjoyed the other guests from Denmark and Singapore! I would truly recommend a stay at Carriage Corner B&B and 2 nights was absolutely not long enough!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Great service,outstanding food, super nice staff

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Getaway at The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hertzog Bed and Breakfast. We had not been in that area of Lancaster County but was very pleased with the accommodations and the location. We spent time in Ephrata and Lititz and were not too far from our favorite places like Bird-in-Hand and the outlets. The breakfast was outstanding and I loved having it available in the room for us to enjoy at our leisure. the assortment of pastries was more than we could eat so we brought them home to enjoy. It is definitely a place we plan to revisit maybe during a different season since we were there in the fall. Scott and Kristen were wonderful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


sweet stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Our first bed and breakfast experience. It was very nice. Good location and wonderful owners. Would recommend. Breakfast was quite tasty also. Thanks Gordon! Kim and Jerry

View more reviews for this inn


An elegant gracious haven of warm hospitality. at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2014

We spent two luxurious nights and delicious breakfasts at King's Cottage. Ann was very helpful and full of wonderful information that makes we want to return to the Cottage and Lancaster.

View more reviews for this inn


A View From the Top at Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on November 03, 2014

This house is beautiful and the view is georgeous.

View more reviews for this inn


The best weekend ever!!! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2014

We had the most relaxing weekend at The Carriage Corner B&B. We loved sitting in the gazebo watching the sunset and the buggie passing. Gordon makes the best breakfasts and the room was clean and comfortable. We will be back as soon as we can!

View more reviews for this inn


excellent experience at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2014

We stayed for two nights. The room was very comfortable and extremely nice amenities. Gordon is a wonderful Inn keeper and a terrific cook! The breakfast was incredible! Will definitely come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected details that would have changed our decision to stay at Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on October 30, 2014

There are no locks on the outside of room doors-thus if you leave your room it is unlocked. This should be in the description so you. Know it going into it. There are also several unusual requests made of guests. Lovely rooms (except that her idea of a recliner is an office chair that tilts- not serviceable if truly need a recliner. That food was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


loved it. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Room was beautiful and location excellent. Breakfast was delicious but unremarkable. Our only complaint was that you had to be at breakfast at 8:30 sharp or you had to advise that you wouldn't be at breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

I have been coming to Pa. for over 20 years and I have been staying at the Grand View Suite for many years!! It is my home away from home and I will keep staying at KKV until die!!!!! Spectacular place, clean, people are so accommodating and they have the best food in the world!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place to stay when away from home at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 28, 2014

The rooms, the people the outside area is just peaceful and so relaxing. Enjoy hearing the buggy and horses go by. I recommend this Inn to everyone coming to this area for a visit. Keep up the great work! The chef is Great; not a big breakfast person, but do enjoy the breakfast with every stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Tranquil at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 27, 2014

To start, the place is a little difficult to find. The trees and bushes make it hard. Once we arrived, Gordon (innkeeper) greeted us. Very knowledgeable about the area in all aspects. We aren't familiar with it, so he showed us places to eat, shops, entertainment, the whole nine yards. Our room (Pineapple Room) was very cozy. The bathroom is literally two steps away through the hallway & private. It has a stand-in shower. Very clean! It was very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast prepared was some sort of blueberry french toast baked dish with mashmallows and sausage on the side...delicious! Fruit was also served and coffee or tea to drink. The others staying with us were older couples from the south, as nice as can be. Gordon did a stellar job making sure everyone was taken care of as much as possible. The rate for the room was VERY good. Taking the service we received in combination with that, it felt like a steal! If we are ever to go to are B&B again, this will be at the top of our list! Thanks for everything, Gordon!

View more reviews for this inn


Not fancy, but Clean and Accommodating at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.2 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Clean rooms, spacious room (we stayed in the plum room). We only ate breakfast one morning, but it was delicious. We were very impressed with Gordon saying a blessing over our breakfast. We were also given a big umbrella to borrow while we went to a flea market. Overall, good stay, but we are not typical B&B-ers, so this was a new experience for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage Corner at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on October 26, 2014

An excellent location in Intercourse. Very pleased with everything. The breakfast was delicious. Plan to stay there again on my yearly visit to Amish country.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Carriage Corner B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

My husband and I had never stayed at a B&B before so we didn't know what to expect. The host Gordon was very personable. The breakfasts he prepared were outstanding. The atmosphere was very warm and welcoming and we would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 21, 2014

This was our second stay at Carriage Corner. The Inn is very comfortable and homey. Gordon, the inn keeper is an excellent cook and prepared a delicious and hearty breakfast which was shared around the large dining table with the other guests. We enjoyed the warm fellowship.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely stay! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

I was travelling on business & rather than stay in a hotel, i chose to stay here. Home away from home. Comfortable bed,warm & welcoming hosts, delicious home cooked breakfast. Will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Christian Atmosphere Bed & Breakfast at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Thanks Gordon for a relaxing couple of days. Really enjoyed our stay here, your oatmeal pancakes and breakfast muffins have to rate number one. Enjoyed the Christian atmosphere in your B&B. Very clean and homey feeling. Sincerely Paul & Dody Smith, Canton,Pa

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}