Free $50 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Superb! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 27, 2015

My wife and I have stayed in the Thomas suite two winters in a row. It's fantastic, with a lot of room (extends almost the whole length of the house on the third floor) and a great jacuzzi. And the staff here are wonderful. I highly recommend The Inn and Spa!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Get Away at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 26, 2015

I recently took my fiancé here for a birthday get away and the suite we rented was awesome. Everything was clean and fresh and all the amenities was available. We forgot a wine cork and we looked in the cabinets and there a wine cork along with wine glasses. The bed was comfortable (best night sleep I've had away from home). The fireplace was a nice touch to the evening…to sit in front of it and have a glass to wine to help decompress…and not let me forget the jacuzzi…AWESOME!!! I didn't realize how much I loved jacuzzis…it just melted the tension right out of me. LOVED IT!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Winter at the Greystone at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on January 25, 2015

We have stayed at the Greystone quite a few times and always enjoyed our visit. Nice folks, and a clean but smallish room this time. They charge a little extra for a full breakfast as opposed to the free continental breakfast which is ok but I wish they would just charge you for the full brekfast rather than make it a bargaing point at check-in. The mattress in our room this time was old and they had put some sort of topper on it and it was not comfortable. It's time to spring for a new matress. As we do like the ambiance, location and the hosts we will be back again and hopefully there will be better sleeping arrangements

View more reviews for this inn


5 star B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2015

Truthfully this is the best B&B my wife and I have ever been to. The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was spectacular.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on January 07, 2015

This was a most wonderful surprise. We have been to Kitchen Kettle several times, but this was our first overnight stay. What a clean and comfy room we had above the quilt shop and the special little treats were a nice extra. Thank you for a lovely visit. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Two Night Stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 05, 2015

The host was very nice and a wonderful cook. He gave us great advice about the area and places to eat for dinner. He also gave is clean towels every day and was very polite. It's a nice simple place and a good starting point for traveling around Lancaster.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2015

We had an amazing stay, Christmas is a perfect time to go to the Inn. Lovely staff and a beautiful location.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best Place to stay,our home away from home at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2014

My friends and I have been visiting the Lancaster area for years. We have had 4 stays in the past 15 months at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Villiage, and will never stay anywhere else. The rooms and accommodations continue to exceed our expectations, and the staff goes out of their way to help make our stay special. We can not wait to return again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great visit! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2014

This was our second visit to Carriage Corner B & B and we thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality! The room was lovely and in excellent condition, Gordon's breakfast was delicious, and we look forward to staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Place to Stay in Lanaster! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2014

Carriage Corner B&B is the place to stay in the Lancaster area! Warm hospitality, excellent location for Amish culture, and relaxing ambiance are just a few benefits we received from our recent stay! We appreciate Gordon's (the owner) prompt response to our reservation! He provided detailed information about the area and took the time to guide us to points of interest when we arrived! Our room was so comfortable and beautifully decorated! We enjoyed seeing the Amish horse and buggies go past this enjoyable location! The delicious, generous breakfast welcomed our day! Gordon's attention to detail is much appreciated! We will be returning to this excellent "Home away from home"! Thank-you!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

Our third time back to Carriage Corner, and would not consider looking elsewhere! Gordon is definitely the perfect host, as well as being an excellent cook and housekeeper, and above all a true believer in the Lord Jesus Christ. Wonderful to enjoy talking about the Lord with him, and with other Christian guests we have met there. Breakfasts are imaginative and delicious. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. All this for a very reasonable price! Just try it, you'll love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Choice Accommodations at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Had a very relaxing weekend and enjoyed our stay. Definitely plan on returning. This inn had lots of charm and was centrally located to all our favorite attractions. Less than one minute walk to Kitchen Kettle Village.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome. . . at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2014

It's peaceful, restful, tranquil and simply a quiet environment overall. Background music makes it a relaxing place to stay. I will always consider this place first when staying in Lancaster.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday delight at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on November 24, 2014

The King's Cottage B & B is delightfully decorated with exceptional accommodations, and they serve wonderful breakfasts. Janis and Ann's passion to make this B & B so enjoyable is evident in they way you are greeted and treated. They make you feel very much at home. A great place to spend some time!

View more reviews for this inn


fun experience will return at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

we had a great time at this inn last week. the hosts were very funny and helpful. spotless room, we had a queen room 3 in mansion, nice size room with the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on. this was a great experience that we plan on repeating. our dinner at the amish house was a highlight for us as was the wine & cheese plate the hosts helped my surprise my husband with for our anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful peaceful stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

This was our second stay.. The cottages are beautiful, quaint and relaxing. The service from the staff was welcoming and first class. We willbe back again soon!!!

View more reviews for this inn


How delightful! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2014

This was my first time to stay at a B&B and what a delightful experience! Gordon is an outstanding host and the homemade breakfast was delicious! The breakfast casserole, deep red slices of juicy tomatoes and other dishes were wonderful! We also enjoyed the other guests from Denmark and Singapore! I would truly recommend a stay at Carriage Corner B&B and 2 nights was absolutely not long enough!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Great service,outstanding food, super nice staff

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Getaway at The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hertzog Bed and Breakfast. We had not been in that area of Lancaster County but was very pleased with the accommodations and the location. We spent time in Ephrata and Lititz and were not too far from our favorite places like Bird-in-Hand and the outlets. The breakfast was outstanding and I loved having it available in the room for us to enjoy at our leisure. the assortment of pastries was more than we could eat so we brought them home to enjoy. It is definitely a place we plan to revisit maybe during a different season since we were there in the fall. Scott and Kristen were wonderful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


sweet stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Our first bed and breakfast experience. It was very nice. Good location and wonderful owners. Would recommend. Breakfast was quite tasty also. Thanks Gordon! Kim and Jerry

View more reviews for this inn


An elegant gracious haven of warm hospitality. at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2014

We spent two luxurious nights and delicious breakfasts at King's Cottage. Ann was very helpful and full of wonderful information that makes we want to return to the Cottage and Lancaster.

View more reviews for this inn


A View From the Top at Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on November 03, 2014

This house is beautiful and the view is georgeous.

View more reviews for this inn


The best weekend ever!!! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2014

We had the most relaxing weekend at The Carriage Corner B&B. We loved sitting in the gazebo watching the sunset and the buggie passing. Gordon makes the best breakfasts and the room was clean and comfortable. We will be back as soon as we can!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}