Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Amish get-away at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

Another wonderful stay with Gordon & Gwen in their beautiful home. Breakfasts were creative as well as delicious! A 5 star experience all around, Many thanks! David Faith

View more reviews for this inn


Just beautiful & romantic at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 24, 2016

We have been for the second time at this lovely B&B. The rooms and suites are beautiful decorated, the breakfast is delicious. We love to come to this very quiet location. A perfect place to relax. We'll come back again

View more reviews for this inn


Love the service at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 24, 2016

The service I felt was above and beyond! The emails for dining options and coupons I thought was fantastic. They offered directions to the restaurant which if we followed GPS would have taken longer due to traffic. When I thought I lost my wallet they were making phone calls to the restaurant to help me find it. Breakfast was delicious and even when we were checking out they were helping us find something to do on a Sunday when most things were closed. I will be a repeat customer to Kings Cottage

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our get away at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

First time we've tried a B&B and we couldn't have been happier. We will be back and next time for longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful relaxing time! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

Gordon was so kind and helpful, made a great breakfast, and allowed us to have a very relaxing overnight stay. Definitely would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming get away. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

Every detail is handled for you. The staff is exceptional! The suiyes are extrodinary and the property is beautiful. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs . Truly a rare find!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to visit at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2016

Carriage Corner B&B was cozy, beautiful, clean, friendly, and peaceful. And the breakfast was so delicious. I loved my visit and look forward to returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.0 reviewed on September 03, 2016

I have stayed here several times before, so I knew the B&B was outstanding before I arrived.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2016

Always a great place to stay great people, great food, peaceful.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply the best!! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2016

Another lovely stay at CC. Fantastic host large immaculate rooms delicious full breakfast. What more could you want!!

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

Couldn't have been better. Comfortable beds, excellent breakfasts, pleasant host. Only problem it was a bit hard to spot from the road.

View more reviews for this inn


Good Experience at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on August 26, 2016

Very clean, outstanding breakfasts, informative Inn Keeper

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Carriage Corner Bed and Breakfast was beautiful, quiet, friendly, clean, and reasonably priced. And the breakfast was absolutely delicious. I will look forward to my next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and Romantic B7B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2016

We stayed in the Stolfz's suite (sp). Immaculate and romantic. Lots of room and updated. The main house and the grounds are very well kept. Breakfast was delicious!! The inn is centrally located to everything Amish. We are already looking at December dates to book a pre-holiday weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home and accommodating dining experience at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2016

The home was beautiful; our room was very nice. The hosts were full of good information about surrounding area, and very accommodating for a dairy allergy at breakfast time. We would recommend this b&b to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


A surprisevweekend at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

As long time B&B patrons, we were totally surprised with our recent stay with Gordon and Gwen. Upon arriving, we found out that the Prime Minister of Denmark, with his wife and daughter were staying at the B&B for two nights. With heavy Secret Service security, it became a very different stay. Our host looked after us well, rooms were immaculate, and breakfasts were scrumptious. All in all a wonderful time was had by all. Many grand conversations were held and friendships made.

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage Corner B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Charming, very clean and the Inn Keeper was very hospitable.

View more reviews for this inn


Road trip. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 13, 2016

The place was great nicely location in the area food was great Gordon and Gwen were really nice we enjoy our stay Jeff and Elane.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

My wife and I getaway to stay in Kitchen Kettle Village every chance we get. It is so clean, friendly and totally relaxing. We had an issue this time which couldn't have been handled any better .... the staff are true professionals. You can't beat the decor of the rooms and the little gifts they provide are not necessary but truly appreciated. We cannot wait to return! See you soon!.

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage Corner B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Excellent Stay; great place, great owners; highly recommend

View more reviews for this inn


Fully satisfied at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and were fully satisfied with services.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hospitality at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Dave & Carol Collison

View more reviews for this inn


Great beyond words at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Ann and Janice are the best - extremely personable and caring, seeing to every detail. Great guide to all the local places of interest. Thoroughly enjoyed the food.

View more reviews for this inn


Super! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Super place! The village is a favorite of ours!

View more reviews for this inn


What a pleasant surprise at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Talk about a place that under-promises but over-delivers! Their web site did not nearly capture the perfection of this Amish Country Bed and Breakfast. The owner, host, travel advisor, and breakfast cook, Gordon, was perfect in all of these areas. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left he was gracious and accommodating. If you're even considering this Inn, reserve a room if it's available for your travel dates. Stop looking at other locations. This will be your "home away from home". Thanks Gordon - and Gwen - for making our visit beyond pleasant!

View more reviews for this inn


Had a wonderful time. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 28, 2016

I have to say that I found the staff to be super friendly and polite. They helped us in finding great places to eat and shop. The massages and facials were wonderful and the ladies lovely and sweet. We really enjoyed the breakfast and I got a kick out of seeing my husband drink his coffee out of fine china. I will stay here again on my next visit and my husband has already asked when that will be.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}