Modifiez votre recherche

Patchwork Quilt Country Inn

11748 County Road 2 , Middlebury, IN 46540 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,5
198 Avis
$84 - $149
par nuit

Réservez

Chambres & Prix

Lonestar Chambre

Crée un thème texane avec son décor et le lit queen size a un quilt amish magnifiquement à la main. Situé dans l'auberge d'origine à un niveau inférieur. Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, visitez notre boutique de cadeaux, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. L'heure d'arrivée est 14:00-18h00 et l'heure de départ est 10h00 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $99/$99

Chambre au Verger

Offre un lit complet, salle de bain privée et une vue sereine des jardins et des champs à travers ses rideaux de ses pays pittoresques. Situé à l'étage dans la ferme d'origine. Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, visitez notre boutique de cadeaux, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. Heure d'arrivée est 14h00 - 6: pm et l'heure de départ est 10h00 et 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $109/$109

Le Loft

Deux lits queen, bain à remous, coin cuisine, canapé qui se transforme en grand lit, table et chaises. Télévision avec magnétoscope. Remarquablement charmant salon de pays, plein de caractère! Situé dans l'auberge d'origine sur le niveau supérieur. Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, visitez notre boutique de cadeaux, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. Heure d'arrivée est 14h00 - 6: pm et l'heure de départ est 10h00 et 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $139/$139

Rose Garden Suite

Notre Rose Garden Suite récemment rénové est parfait pour une escapade romantique couples. Cette suite comprend un salon, une chambre séparée avec un lit King, et une salle de bains spacieuse avec deux lavabos et une grande douche. Il ya 2 TV dans cette salle, ainsi que d'une kitchenette avec micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur et d'une cafetière. Cette suite se trouve dans un bâtiment en face de l'auberge d'origine. Cette suite dispose également d'un loft en option 2ème étage avec 2 lits doubles et un lit de jour avec un lit gigogne. Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. Heure d'arrivée est 14h00 - 6: pm et l'heure de départ est 10h00 et 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    7
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 2 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $179/$179

Pré chambre

Remarquablement caractère charmant de pays centrée autour d'un quilt amish main. Situé à l'étage dans l'auberge principale. La chambre dispose d'un lit avec salle de bain privée Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, visitez notre boutique de cadeaux, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. Heure d'arrivée est 14h00 - 6: pm et l'heure de départ est 10h00 et 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $89/$89

Cerfs Voir

Un grand lit, bain à remous, salle de bain privée, TV / magnétoscope. Situé dans le Inn initial sur le niveau inférieur. Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, visitez notre boutique de cadeaux, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. Heure d'arrivée est 14h00 - 6: pm et l'heure de départ est 10h00 et 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $119/$119

Vue sur le jardin

Un lit queen size, salle de bains et la salle crée une retraite sereine avec son mobilier blanc de pays et décor bleu pays. Situé dans le Inn initial sur le niveau inférieur. Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, visitez notre boutique de cadeaux, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. Heure d'arrivée est 14h00 - 6: pm et l'heure de départ est 10h00 et 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Tree Top

Offre un lit queen, salle de bain privée et a un traitement de boiseries soulevé fait dans une teinte rose, offrant un endroit tranquille pour «sortir de tout cela». Situé à l'étage dans la ferme d'origine. Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, visitez notre boutique de cadeaux, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. Heure d'arrivée est 14h00 - 6: pm et l'heure de départ est 10h00 et 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Log Cabin Chambre

Est une chambre agréable avec son lit queen size présentant modèle le plus populaire de couette en pays amish, salle de bains privative et apaisante vue de côté de pays. Situé dans le Inn initial sur le niveau inférieur. Le matin, dégustez un petit déjeuner complet du pays. Puis vous détendre avec une promenade matinale calme le long de nos sentiers, visitez notre boutique de cadeaux, ou vous détendre sur la terrasse et profiter du lever du soleil. Heure d'arrivée est 14h00 - 6: pm et l'heure de départ est 10h00 et 11h00 le dimanche. Les chambres sont au prix en occupation double; personnes supplémentaires sont $ 20,00 ch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Réservez

Avis

Ensemble
4,5

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,2
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,5
  • Propreté4,5
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
198 Avis

Ecrire un avis

It was a wonderful place to stay!

4,6 sur novembre 22, 2013

The Inn was quiant and cozy, the owners were friendly and made us feel right at home. They fixed us dessert and coffee in the evening and a wonderful breakfast in the morning. We had a great girl's weekend and would stay again in a minute!


One Night Stay

4,2 sur novembre 04, 2013

Just a short stay but enjoyed it and wish the owners every success....


A lovely experience

5 sur octobre 18, 2013

I found the Inn and owners to be very pleasant and enjoyable. This from a former Inn owner. I wish them many happy years there! Janet Negronida


2 nights in deer view3 room

3,6 sur octobre 13, 2013

very crowded, not up to date.


Great place

5 sur septembre 20, 2013

Awesome place to stay everything was excellent


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, Petite ville, Région viticole

Aéroport

South Bend, IN (SBN-Michiana Regional) 40 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

I-80/90 jusqu'à la sortie 107 - sortie Middlebury Nord du 13 au chemin de comté 2 à gauche sur la route de campagne 2 one mile

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Amish Back Roads Tours, Notre Dame Football, Shipshewana Flea Market, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Rivière, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Pistes cyclables, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Chasse, Pistes de VTT , Feu de camp, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Ping-pong

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Country Inn, Historic Inn, Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Fax, Cheminée, Piano, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, Secrétariat, Téléphone, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , Rassembler Chambres, Près de Shipshewana, Jeu et centre de fitness, Five Star Restaurant (pour les groupes de 30 ou plus), Campfire Région

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Planche à repasser, Radio, TV, Magnétoscope, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Chasse, Pistes de VTT , Feu de camp, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Ping-pong

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Pour football de Notre Dame et des week-ends d'automne seulement
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: A notre arrivée, le client doit remplir un formulaire d'inscription et fournir une carte de crédit pour être le fichier de la durée du séjour.
  • Conditions d'annulation: $ 25,00 frais d'annulation en cas d'annulation plus de 10 jours avant la date de check-in annulation 10 jours ou moins avant l'arrivée sont responsables de la totalité du coût de la chambre. Annulation de 30 jours pour les groupes et le week-end Notre Dame de football.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Jesse and Kristen Nevill

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

2 Chats

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Country Style

  • Heure du service: 8:00-09:00
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Plat favori

Babeurre noix de pécan poulet
Tendre cuit le poulet à la saveur unique de pays. Proposé pour les groupes et banquets.


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

11748 County Road 2 , Middlebury, IN 46540 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

Patchwork Quilt Country Inn

11748 County Road 2 , Middlebury, IN 46540 USA (Show map)
4.5
207 Reviews
$84 - $149
per night

Check Dates

Rooms & Rates

Lonestar Room

Creates a Texas-style theme with its decor and the queen size bed has a beautifully handmade Amish quilt. Located in the original Inn on a lower level. In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, visit our gift shop, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:00pm and Check out time is 10:00 am 11:00am on sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $99-$99

Orchard Room

Offers a Full bed, private bathroom and a serene view of the gardens and fields through its its quaint country curtains. Located upstairs in the Original Farm House. In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, visit our gift shop, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:pm and Check out time is 10:00 am and 11:00 am on Sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $109-$109

The Loft

Two queen beds, whirlpool bath, kitchenette, sofa that converts to full size bed, table and chairs. TV with VCR. Remarkably charming country room, full of character! Located in the original Inn on the upper level. In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, visit our gift shop, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:pm and Check out time is 10:00 am and 11:00 am on Sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen , 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $139-$139

Rose Garden Suite

Our newly remodeled Rose Garden Suite is perfect for a romantic couples getaway. This suite features a living room, a separate bedroom with a King Bed, and one spacious bathroom with his and hers sinks and large shower. There are 2 T.V.’s in this room, as well as a kitchenette with a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. This Suite is located in a building across from the original inn. This suite also has an optional 2nd floor loft featuring 2 double beds, and a day bed with a trundle. 

In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:pm and Check out time is 10:00 am and 11:00 am on Sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 7
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Double , 1 Twin

$179$179

Meadow Room

Remarkably charming country character centered around a handmade amish quilt. Located upstairs in the main Inn. The room has a full bed with private bathroom In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, visit our gift shop, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:pm and Check out time is 10:00 am and 11:00 am on Sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $89-$89

Deer View

One queen bed, whirlpool tub, private bath, TV/VCR. Located in the original Inn on the lower level. In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, visit our gift shop, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:pm and Check out time is 10:00 am and 11:00 am on Sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $119-$119

Garden View

One queen size bed, private bathroom and the room creates a serene retreat with it's country white furnishings and country blue decor. Located in the original Inn on the lower level. In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, visit our gift shop, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:pm and Check out time is 10:00 am and 11:00 am on Sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Tree Top

Offers a queen bed, private bathroom and has a raised woodwork treatment done in a rosy hue, providing a tranquil spot to 'get away from it all'. Located upstairs in the original farmhouse. In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, visit our gift shop, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:pm and Check out time is 10:00 am and 11:00 am on Sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Log Cabin Room

Is a pleasing room with its queen size bed showcasing the most popular quilt pattern in Amish Country, private bathroom and soothing country side view. Located in the original Inn on the lower level. In the morning enjoy a full country breakfast. Then relax with a quiet morning stroll along our trails, visit our gift shop, or relax on the deck and enjoy the sunrise. Check in time is 2:00 pm - 6:pm and Check out time is 10:00 am and 11:00 am on Sunday. Rooms are priced at double occupancy; Extra persons are $20.00 ea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Check Dates Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
4.5

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.2
  • Services4.7
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
207 Reviews

Write A Review

Memorable stay

4.6 on July 09, 2014

Jesse and Kristen are outstanding in their attention to detail in each and every contact we had with them during our stay at The Patchwork Inn. They are courteous, gracious and the well being of their guests is foremost in their minds and actions. They were helpful in suggesting "must see" in an area we had never visited before.


I'll Be Back!

4.4 on July 07, 2014

My second stay at the inn was even better than the first. The room was just lovely. The food outstanding. The warm welcome made to feel like home.


wonderful

4.4 on June 30, 2014

Our expectations were exceeded, wonderful clean rooms, very quiet, beautiful surrounding. We will stay there again.


Clean and Comfortable

4.0 on June 23, 2014

Very cozy. Had soft drinks, coffee and tea available. Would have liked to see some type of snack machine. Televisions were old and reception was not very good. Jesse and Kristen were great and Jesse made a great breakfast. Also, at 8pm each night they serve dessert. Swimming pool would be an asset. Would definitely stay there again.


Pleasant, comfortable B&B.

5 on June 23, 2014

A substitute was made for a food I don't tolerate. Breakfasts were beautiful and delicious. Relaxing views from dining tables.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Small town, Wine country

Airport

South Bend, IN (SBN-Michiana Regional) 40 miles

Directions to property:

I-80/90 to Exit 107 - Middlebury exit North on 13 to County Road 2 Left on Country Road 2 one mile

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Shipshewana Flea Market, Amish Back Roads Tours, Notre Dame Football, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, River, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Country Inn, Historic Inn, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Conference Rooms, Copier, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Piano, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, Secretarial services, Telephone, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , Close to Shipshewana, Five Star Restaurant(for Groups of 30 or more), Gathering Rooms, Campfire Area, Game and Fitness Center

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Radio, TV, VCR, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Billiards, Bird watching, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Hunting, Mountain Bike trails, Campfire, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Table Tennis

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: For Notre Dame Football and some Fall Weekends Only
  • Deposit Amount Required: At check in the guest must fill out a registration form and provide a credit card to be on file for the duration of the stay.
  • Cancellations: $25.00 cancellation fee if cancelled more than 10 days before date of check in. Cancellations 10 days or less before check in are responsible for the full room cost. 30 Day cancellation for groups and Notre Dame Football weekends.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Jesse and Kristen Nevill

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

2 Cats

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Country Style

  • Time Served: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Signature Dish

Buttermilk Pecan Chicken
Tender baked chicken with a unique country flavor. Offered for groups and banquets.


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

11748 County Road 2 , Middlebury, IN 46540 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase
Top