BnB New Delhi Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

Highly recommended BnB in Delhi

5 on March 08, 2011

We stayed at BnB New Delhi for 2 nights in February. Ajay and Purnima Bansal were very comfortable in giving reply to my questions about New Delhi. They arranged our whole sightseeing trip in Delhi and same day Agra tour. Punima made for us a very nice breakfast. We had a clean double room at 2nd floor and nice view from the terrace above room where we use to sit and talk during evening. I will highly recommend this bnb to anyone planning to really enjoy their trip in New Delhi.


Fastastic Bed and breakfast in New Delhi

5 on December 31, 2009

This is my first review ever!It was really a great stay with host Ajay and Purnima Bansal. They have a beutiful garden and nice roof top.Good hospitality. I will be visiting here again.


Your and my home in Delhi

5 on July 18, 2009

I ahve stayed in most of the 5 star hotels in Delhi. Due to global meltdown - my Information Technology industry is very badly hit. Got this address from web search. Must admit - that I am more than happy to stay here. The owners Ajay and Purnima Bansal are excellent host & human being (and then inn keeper). It is my home in Delhi. Food, service, housekeeping, safety and cleanliness can give many 5 stars hotels run for money. I recommend your family stay here. From - Debashis Basu phone +91 93398 26406


A home experience Unmatched

5 on April 26, 2009

Bnb New Delhi was our first stop on our one month vacation in India. I decided to book at Bnb New Delhi after reading several reviews on TripAdvisor and Bed and Breakfast. There is not much more that I can say that has not already been said,, our 6 night stay at Bnb New Delhi was wonderful, the staff were pleasant, professional and very warm, they certainly go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and valued as a guest. The property is clean and secure and close to public transport. We were provided with excellent information on restaurants, bars, shopping as well as tours/sightseeing. Ajay arranged Full day sight seeing tour of Delhi and Agra for us. The breakfast that purnima served up was fresh and delicious and got us off to a great start every morning! Our visit to Incredible India was made even more memorable due to the wonderful hospitality at Bnb New Delhi Residence, it made our trip to India so much more personal. If I am ever in Delhi again I will be sure to book at BnB New Delhi.. no doubt!


Great Bed and Breakfast it stay in Delhi

5 on March 04, 2009

Exceeded My expectations. Fantastic location,Great Hospitality with Local Indian Breakfast at its Best, very comfortable beds . We look forward to stay with you Again.


perfect B&B to finish a road trip

4.0 on November 27, 2008

the stay at BnB New Delhi was just perfect to close off a 2 week trip, because the surroundings are so quiet and serene, the hous is really homely, and the hosst make you truely feel you're part of a big family including the fantastic homecooking. I can only recommend most highly!!


Excellent host and hostess

4.6 on October 31, 2008

It was nice welcome from host Ajay and purnima at their beautiful homestay.Enjoyed our one day stay at this bnb.We arrived quite early in Morning we were served breakfast with so many variety of Fruits each fruit was new to us. Wood apple, Delicious Mangoes,Guava Juice . Now i have good choice for all my business trips to India.


"Best B&B ever stayed"

4.6 on October 06, 2008

Nice to stay with such lovely host it was our second trip to India. I was worried about the stay, Last time I stayed at a guest house in Sunder Nagar which was awful . This time to choose to stay at bed and breakfast homestay and really it was right decision. We visited their website www.bnbnewdelhi.com. Then to confirm we saw their reviews on tripadvisor and it was fantastic. When we arrived we were welcomed by our host like visiting my own relatives. we had nice talks about various topics. We discussed our itinery with Ajay. He suggested us some popular places to go to which we did not find in our guide books. The room was excelent. The bed sheet were clean and was fresh. We will definitely suggest this bnb to anyone visiting India.


Outstanding Stay At this Bnb At just 85 USD for 2

5 on June 08, 2008

Wonderful and warm welcome at this family.Really enjoyed he stay here.Thanks specially for your nice Evenings and Cold Beers.If I'll come to delhi 2nd time you will be the first one i will ask to stay with you. ---Frances


Warm Welcome by Our Host

4.6 on May 18, 2008

It was a warm welcome by our host when we arrived on friday 21 march.Although we just stayed for 2 night we were taken very good care by the family every one was very helpful.The garden was beautiful well maintained.It was really nice to live with this hindu family. The rooms are big with all facilities but it is not hotel .Bansal family was providing all the facilities provided in hotel at home atmosphere.We will like to recommend and visit this bnb in our next trip.


Enjoyed Your stay

5 on February 10, 2008

We really enjoyed out stay and meeting all of you . We'll be back Hopefully soon


A very nice accomodation

5 on April 26, 2007

I fealt very homely over here.The hosts took great care of me. the place is just located near all good facilities.


BnB New Delhi

Details

  • Nightly Rate $40 - $85
  • Reviews (12) 4.8
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 91-1141327609
  • Mobile 00-919899099042
  • Mobile 00-919811054477
Top