Modifiez votre recherche

The Bucktown House

Chicago, 60647 USA (Montrer le carte)
$240 - $480
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bucktown House, situé au 2216 W Palmer à Chicago, est un entraîneur années 1890 maison entièrement rénovée à louer à la journée, semaine ou mois. Chargé avec toutes les commodités tout visiteur aurait besoin pour un séjour confortable, cette propriété est située sur une rue calme et paisible dans le dos d'un joli jardin urbain. À quelques pas de l'un des quartiers les plus divers et passionnants de Chicago, Bucktown House est une maison loin pour les visiteurs de la ville des vents! Disponible à la location des appartements 2 chambres / 1 salle de bain séparées (avec entrée commune et des portes de base distincts) ou comme un appartement de salle de bains 4 chambres / 2! S'il vous plaît doubler le taux si vous souhaitez louer deux appartements de 2 chambres. S'il vous plaît ajouter 25 $ la nuit par personne supplémentaire au-delà de 2 à chaque étage! Il y aura une augmentation des frais de nettoyage de 95 $ à 150 $ si vous louez les quatre chambres. Réductions disponibles NOV-MARS!

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Ville

Aéroport

Chicago, IL (CHI-All Airports) 15 miles

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Cottage, Urban Inn

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Tours, Shopping, Excursion

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 3 min de nuit, 4 nuits pour Avril-nov.
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Nous demandons un acompte de 50% lors de la réservation pour réserver une unité. Le solde est chargé automatiquement sur la carte dans le dossier 14 jours avant votre date d'arrivée. Si la réservation est dans les 30 jours, nous avons besoin de 100%.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Doit être reçue par écrit - fax ou e-mail. Réception écrite de votre annulation est requise par notre bureau. Le taux d'un séjour d'une nuit par semaine réservée est non remboursable au moment de la réservation. Le solde est entièrement non-remboursable dans les 14 jours de votre date d'arrivée. Si votre appareil est reloué pour tout ou partie des jours, vous serez remboursé de ce montant, moins 50 $ de frais d'annulation. Vous pouvez appeler notre bureau au (312) 640-1050 au plus tôt trois jours avant votre date d'arrivée prévue pour vérifier l'état de votre remboursement.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

At Home Inn Chicago

Langues parlées

Anglais, Espagnol

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Heure du service: 09
  • Lieu du service:

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2216 W Palmer St , Chicago, 60647 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $100 gift card with a $350+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

The Bucktown House

2216 W Palmer St , Chicago, 60647 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$240 - $480
per night

Visit Website

About

Bucktown House, located at 2216 W Palmer in Chicago, is a fully renovated 1890s coach house available for rent by the day, week or month. Loaded with all of the amenities any visitor would need for a comfortable stay, this property is situated on a quiet, peaceful street in the back of a lovely urban garden. Just steps from one of Chicago's most diverse and exciting neighborhoods, Bucktown House is an ideal home away for visitors to the Windy City! Available for rent as separate 2 bedroom/1 bathroom apartments (with joint entrance and separate unit doors) or as a 4 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment! Please double the rate if you wish to rent both 2 bedroom apartments. Please add $25/night per additional guest beyond 2 on each floor! There will be an increase from the cleaning fee of $95 to $150 if you rent all four bedrooms. DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE NOV-MARCH!

Location

Location Type

City

Airport

Chicago, IL (CHI-All Airports) 15 miles

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Urban Inn, Other, Cottage

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Tours, Tours, Tours, Tours, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3pm
  • Check Out:: 11am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited No smoking indoors. Must be 15 ft from entrance to smoke.
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 3 night min, 4 nights for April-Nov.
  • Deposit Amount Required: We require a 50% deposit upon booking to reserve a unit. The balance is charged automatically to the card on file 14 days prior to your arrival date. If reservation is within 30 days, we require 100%.
  • Cancellations: MUST be received in writing--fax or email. Written receipt of your cancellation is required by our office. The rate of a one night stay per week booked is non refundable at time of booking. The entire balance is non-refundable within 14 days of your arrival date. If your unit is rebooked for some or all of the days, you will be refunded that amount minus a $50 cancellation fee. You may call our office at (312)640-1050 no sooner than 3 days prior to your scheduled arrival date to check the status of your refund.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

At Home Inn Chicago

Languages spoken

English, Spanish

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

  • Serving Location:

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2216 W Palmer St , Chicago, 60647 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $25 gift card with every $100 gift card purchase
Top