The Fillmore Inn Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
83 Reviews

Write A Review

Cozy & Relaxing B&B

5 on July 07, 2014

A delightful place and we had a wonderful time. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again. A&B


A great Idaho B&B

5 on June 16, 2014

The Fillmore Inn is a beautiful, well appointed B&B. The landscaping contributes greatly to the feeling of welcome and comfort, and the owners are wonderfully hospitable and helpful. Breakfast was a delight, and we left with recipes we have tried and enjoyed since. We stayed in the Garden Room, and the photograph does not do it justice. It is roomy suite, with a large entrance foyer and a big bathroom. If you are traveling in southern Idaho, go out of your way to stay here.


A lovely place to stay

4.4 on May 24, 2014

On our way home to California from visiting relatives in Montana, Twin Falls is a usual stop. We decided to try a B&B instead of the more common motel. We were very impressed. Our room was delightful, surrounded by the gardens. The bed was comfy and the breakfast was great. Thanks


Silver room.

4.8 on May 21, 2014

The room is amazing. But the floor and the bed can be a "little noisy" and the room next door can probably hear it. We put some cloths at the base of the door in hope to keep "the noise" down. We felt the price was a little too high. However, they give a lot of great service and their breakfast is to die for. The beautiful grounds and garden around the house gives this charming B&B a perfect mood for breakfast outdoors.


Great B&B plus pet friendly

4.6 on April 12, 2014

My wife and I often travel with our Corgi and finding a B&B that is pet friendly is not always easy. We'll take a B&B any day over an ordinary hotel. The Fillmore Inn is simply a great place to stay. The yard provided a place for Buster to run around and work off some energy from being in the car all day. We stayed in the Garden Suite and it is extremely nice, very spacious. Despite being on a fairly busy street it was very quiet inside and we slept soundly. Dean asked when we wanted breakfast and it was ready at the appointed time and was delicious. Both Julie and Dean are gracious hosts and were very happy to share their knowledge of the area and provide some hints for seeing some of the sites. We highly recommend the Fillmore Inn.


Outstanding delight.

5 on January 16, 2014

An extraordinary treat. Immaculate. Terrific.


Excellent B&B

5 on October 18, 2013

We've stayed at the Fillmore Inn several times, and it's always an excellent experience.


Enjoyable stay

4.8 on September 22, 2013

We had an enjoyable 2 night stay in the Garden Room. Very nice house and grounds. Dean and Julie are excellent hosts.


LOVELY HOME AND LOVELY HOSTS

5 on September 15, 2013

We had a lovely stay at the Fillmore Inn. Julie greeted us and showed us around, answering any questions we had and Dean and Julie made us a scrumptious breakfast the next morning. We left two items in the room (didn't do our final check) and they arrived at our home a week later. What service. We didn't eat in Twin Falls - we had a snacky dinner in the lovely back yard of the Fillmore Inn. We were tired after a long day on the road so this was great for us.


Wonderful hosts and rooms!!

5 on September 01, 2013

Best place to stay in Twin. Great hosts, rooms and food.


Comfortable place in Twin Falls

4.4 on August 23, 2013

Looking for a place to stay while on the road we settled into The Fillmore Inn. It proved a great choice. The 1930's-era building is immaculately maintained and boasts just enough odd chinks and cubbyholes to be interesting. We drove away the next morning both rested and satisfied with our choice.


Amazing experience

5 on August 02, 2013

Our recent stay at the Fillmore Inn was outstanding!! We could not have asked for more friendly and warm hosts, EACH and EVERY time we saw them. Thank you for an amazing experience! We hope to be able to visit next year and look forward to staying with you again. I hope that as innkeepers, your experiences are everything that you want them to be. God Bless from the Moores


GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN TWIN FALLS, ID

5 on July 31, 2013

My wife and I spent a few days in Twin Falls and decided to try the Fillmore Inn. We had a fantastic experience; clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfasts, etc. . Our hosts, Julie and Dean, were extremely welcoming and did everything to make our stay most enjoyable. We highly recommend staying here and would go back anytime.


Flimore Inn is a great place to stay

5 on July 15, 2013

A lovely bed and breakfast with great hospitality. I highly recommend the Filmore Inn.


Wonderful B&B!

5 on July 04, 2013

We recommend this B&B to anyone traveling through Twin Falls. The house is beautiful, centrally located, and very comfortable. Julie and Dean were great hosts and the breakfast was excellent. We will definitely return to this B&B!


The Fillmore Inn, A Gem

4.6 on June 26, 2013

My husband and I were responsible for 8 teenage cyclists who are riding across the US. Fortunately we were covering the Idaho portion of the trip and were able to stay at the Fillmore Inn. Julie and Dean were wonderful, so helpful, friendly and kind to everyone.


Perfect Place

5 on June 14, 2013

We stayed in the garden room. What a delight. A beautiful room with a corner window that looked out into the back yard. Breakfast was relaxed and delicious. This was a great find!


Excellent B&B!

4.8 on June 11, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fillmore Inn. The room (sleigh room) felt like it had too much furniture (too many chairs, an unnecessary corner shelf), but it was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. The innkeepers were wonderful!


Heavenly Bed and Breakfast

4.0 on June 08, 2013

B & B's, are a new experience for us, and the Fillmore Inn was the first one during our 4week Road Trip. The Home and decor are sooo charming, also a beautiful Garden. Breakfast was delicious, served in their charming Dining room. The innkeepers, Dean and Julia, put a lot of Love and Pride into their Home, and we felt like Royalty!! Highly recommandable to anyone seeking for a special stay in Twin Falls, Idaho :-)))


Wedding Bliss

5 on June 04, 2013

I reserved a room at The Fillmore Inn for my son and his bride. They were rather skeptical about staying at a bed and breakfast for on their wedding night, but quickly changed their minds after seeing the accommodations. They said the room was perfect and the food was outstanding. They would recommend The Fillmore Inn to anyone wanting a classy, warm and fun place to stay.


A True Gem

5 on May 15, 2013

Everything was awesome. The quaint and cozy style was inviting. It was sparkling clean (and I am extra particular about cleanliness). The owners were extremely professional and welcoming. The morning breakfast was great. This is really the ONLY place to stay in Twin Falls. We loved it!!! Thanks for having such an outstanding place.


Great stay in Twin Falls!

4.4 on May 04, 2013

The Fillmore Inn is a great place to stay and is perfect for a romantic or relaxing weekend. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat!


Wonderful location

5 on April 01, 2013

Dean and Julie run an exceptional bed and breakfast. The rooms are very nice and clean, and Dean and Julie are very accommodating of their guests needs. The entire inn was remodeled recently and it is all top-notch. I had a wonderful experience staying with them.


Lytle Signs

4.8 on January 28, 2013

The stay was excellent and would recommend to anyone.


Best Place to Stay in Twin Falls

5 on January 22, 2013

This BnB is great! Julie, the host, was so nice and courteous and even baked us cookies while we were there. The breakfast was amazing and the bed was very comfortable! The only downside to the Fillmore Inn is that it is one of those places that, if you've never been to before, you go right past it and go "Oops! That was my turn!"


Fillmore Inn Review

5 on January 15, 2013

The room was amazing, the meal was supurb (although enough to feed two teen agers), the host and hostess were warm and friendly. The Inn is warm and inviting and we will return.


Could not have been more pleased!

5 on January 05, 2013

We stayed on a recent trip through Idaho on our way to Montana and it was a real treat. The owners of this B&B are a wonderful couple who made us feel right at home. The room was very comfortable and the jacuzzi tub was a nice relaxing treat after a long drive. Breakfast was a wonderful drawn out experience as we sat on the back porch and listend to the birds and watched momma squirrel eat at her dish on the railing. Price is extremely reasonable and we plan to return each time we travel through the area.


Great bed and breakfast

5 on December 01, 2012

I never had such amazing hostesses and they can cook a great breakfast ... One of the best


Very Nice!

4.6 on October 22, 2012

We were so impressed with the Fillmore Inn. The owner Julie is SO nice, the bedding is very comfortable and the breakfast is great!


The Fillmore Inn

5 on September 26, 2012

Dean and Julie were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay at the Fillmore Inn, and would definitely return.


Twin Trip

5 on September 26, 2012

Excellent


Short but Sweet

5 on September 18, 2012

We were passing through Twin Falls and spent one night at the Fillmore. Julie and Dean are exceptional people. They not only welcomed us but also our two Golden Retrievers! We all had lots of space and great nights rest! We are so happy we met them and got to see this lovely part of the country. Don't miss the Snake River Canyon and try Elevation 486!


Fillmore Inn

5 on August 31, 2012

A beautiful garden that is private and enclosed with a gate at the entrance. The Fillmore Inn is a perfect respite for a weary traveler, especially when traveling alone with a two year old boy. Thank you Julie!


Great hospitality and excellent food

5 on August 29, 2012

This was a great stay. We stayed our wedding night they made us feel right at home with the way they treated us. They had rose petals and chocolates laid out around the room. The breakfast was wonderful I wish I could eat that well every day. The beds were super comfy we wish we could have stayed longer. They were super friendly. We'll be back for our anniversary.


Great Hospitality

4.8 on August 29, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hosts were great. We will stay again next time we are in Twin Falls.


Beautifully Restored House

5 on August 27, 2012

The Fillmore Inn is, arguably, the most beautifully restored B&B that we have stayed in! The hosts, Dean and Julie, went WAY out of their way to make our stay pleasant and succeeded admirably. The breakfasts that we enjoyed were fabulous and Dean and Julie were full of suggestions for where to go and what to do in Twin Falls. The rooms were cleaned impeccably and the linens and towels were very nice and clean. We were shown all the rooms while we were there and every one of them are just incredible. There are so many nice touches throughout the house that there just isn't space here to mention all of them. While we were there we were treated much better than family...more like honored guests. If we ever make it back to Twin Falls again there will be no question as to where we will stay.


This was amazing. Hands down the best inn ever.

5 on August 27, 2012

The service was impeccable. Dean and Julie were so kind and accommodating, our every need was met. The food was great, artfully seasoned. The rooms were comfortable and white-glove clean. I would stay here any time, I wish I could live there!


Surprise in Twin Falls

3.8 on August 27, 2012

Dean and Julie could not have been nicer. The room was lovely. We, unfortunately, had to get on the road the next morning, but Dean was preparing a gourmet breakfast. Lovely place to stay.


Great start to Aniversary tri[

4.8 on August 20, 2012

This was an awesome place to stay. My wife had never been to a B&B so I suprised her with this visit and it was great. The Silver suite was very nice and very clean. The Jetted tube was unexpected and nice. the breakfast in the morning very very tasty and fresh. I would stay there again.


Beautiful room excellent hosts

5 on August 14, 2012

This B& B has virtually everything you would want, from the king- sized bed to a whirlpool spa bath. We especially appreciated a PowerPoint next to the desk ( why doesn't every B & B have this) , & a bar fridge in the room. The hosts went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable . Can reall recommend it.


Hershey travelers

5 on August 14, 2012

The Fillmore is a beautiful house tastefully and carefully refurbished. Dean and Julie are delightful hosts and the breakfast cuisine is outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend the Fillmore to those traveling through southern Idaho.


Outstanding B&B

4.8 on August 07, 2012

We were passing through Twin Falls and this was a "find" in so many ways. Friendly, courteous but also very professional. Good advice on where to go and we are glad that we took the advice.


k

5 on August 01, 2012

k


The Fillmore Inn is Awesome!

5 on August 01, 2012

I and my wife enjoyed our stay at The Fillmore Inn. When we went to find the Inn we drove right past it the first time. You would totally miss it if you were not looking for it. Dean and Julie made us fill just like it was our home. The Fillmore Inn has a very welcoming atmosphere. It was far better than any hotel I have ever stayed in. I enjoyed the attention to small details in everything that made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable. The Fillmore Inn is truly one of the jewels in Twin Falls. I believe everyone should have the opportunity to experience of staying here. If you are passing through Twin Falls this is a must come stay and visit. Again, The Fillmore Inn is Awesome!


Great anniversary getaway

4.6 on July 31, 2012

We felt very comfortable. The owners were very friendly and attentive.


Magnificent B&B

5 on July 22, 2012

We stayed at Fillmore for one night, during a road trip from Seattle to Jackson, WY. The home was immaculately clean, the owners as friendly and helpful as they could be, and the room was nothing short of outstanding. I would highly recommend the Fillmore to anyone seeking an elegant, cozy home base when they are in Twin Falls.


A Must Stay!

4.8 on July 17, 2012

The location is superb for experiencing the outdoors or window shopping! The Innkeepers are very considerate of dietary needs and are willing to accommodate all their guests' needs. They are friendly hosts and their Inn feels peaceful and comfortable!


Above and beyond!

5 on July 16, 2012

Can't say enough about this bed and breakfast or the inn keepers - both were outstanding! Dean and Julie are truly there to pamper and please; my wife and I felt like we were being treated like royalty. The house has tons of charm, even to a 28 year old who typically doesn't care for that kinda thing. The back porch in the midst of the garden is a great spot to sit and enjoy a beverage and even though the house sits along a main road, the concrete wall surrounding the property does a great job of blocking out sound and making you feel like you're in a castle like setting. The omelet and rosemary potatoes we had for breakfast easily rivaled anything I've ever tasted in a restaurant. You just gotta go there and experience it for yourself. J & M


A wonderful stay at the Fillmore

5 on July 03, 2012

We recently had the pleasure of staying a couple of nights at the Fillmore, and what a treat it was. Dean and Julie were wonderful the entire time from providing recommendations on what to do around Twin Falls to wonderful morning breakfasts. We were also able to bring our little blue heeler mix with us and he was pampered right along with us, including being able to enjoy the yard and a couple of treats. My wife is gluten free and that wasn’t a concern either as they were kind enough to bake her special muffins and cookies. The Garden Room where we stayed was spacious and beautifully outfitted. The patio was the perfect place to sit out in the evening and read. All of the little details that were put into the stay are just too numerous to list, but by all means appreciated. We defiantly look forward to staying again next time we find ourselves in Twin Falls.


Charming & Relaxing

5 on June 20, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fillmore Inn. Dean and Julie were awesome! They made us feel right at home. The breakfast was so yummy!! We would definitely return.


More than impressed

5 on June 05, 2012

Julie and Dean are extremely service-oriented folks. You get more than you pay for at The Fillmore Inn. Joe and Bridget


Stopping by the Filmore Inn

4.8 on May 18, 2012

On our way from the Oregon Coast to Yellowstone National Park, we needed a place to rest between long drives on the I-86 Freeway. Fillmore Inn fir the situation perfectly. After a long day on the road, we were greated warmly by Dean and Julie. Their hospitality was exceptional, and the ldelicious breakfast the next morning, after a comfortable night's sleep, got us back on the road in fine fashion. We had never been to Twin Falls before, and our stay at the Fillmore and the immediate friendship with the proprietors made our memories of the city pleasantly lasting. Their recommendation of dining that evening at the 486 was an excellent one. Then, after dinner, a soothing bath in the spa-like bathtub was especially helpful. The only thing that would have helped a bit more is where to go to get to the driveway of the house. Ohter than that, we had a great stay.


A lovely comfortable B & B

4.6 on May 17, 2012

We had a quiet, comfortable night in this lovely home. Our hosts were friendly and anxious to make our stay perfect. Breakfast was scrumptious. After 6 weeks on a road trip, this homey atmosphere was just what we needed. Paul & Lolly from Maine


Would recommend!

4.4 on May 14, 2012

The Silver Room was great; my wife loved it! The jetted tub and fireplace were perfect. Room stocked with "chick flicks". Great service and privacy. I only saw the staff when I needed them. My only complaint would be that while breakfast very good (omelet with mini muffins, toast, and juice), it wasn't quite enough. I didn't expect a buffet but I almost had to go right out and find something else to eat. All in all, it was a good experience and we will be recommending this place to family and friends.


Makes Twin Falls worth the stay

4.6 on February 23, 2012

This bed and breakfast was such a great place. The rooms are very reasonably priced considering how nice they are. The people that run the place are SO nice and friendly. The breakfast was home-cooked gourmet. They even made special accommodations for us to have breakfast early because of our schedule. They had fresh baked cookies for us. What more can I say? This little inn is fantastic.


Home Away From Home

5 on February 19, 2012

Julie and her husband were so sweet kind and gentle. They made us feel like a queen and king. One of the nicest loving couple we have ever met. The fillmore inn is amazingly beautiful loved every minute there. Definately wanting to come back to a home away from home. We can't wait! My boyfriend loved all the baking she did cookies brownies etc.. Julie is a great cook, she looks like she loves what she does and she is perfect at it. We thank them so much for such an amazing weekend -Sonia & Michael


Lovely, lovely!

4.6 on January 31, 2012

Our stay at the Fillmore Inn exceeded our expectations in every way. Julie was so gracious, and made us feel special. When we asked for a recommendation for a restaurant, she suggested a wonderful place where her daughter happens to be a server. I don't know if she called ahead to let them know we were coming, but we were seated by the fire in a romantic spot, and Julie's daughter took over and made sure we had a fantastic dinner. The room was gorgeous and comfortable, and we felt more pampered than we felt we had a right to be. Breakfast was delicious, and we left feeling sorry we couldn't stay another night or two.


Comfortable

4.0 on January 16, 2012

We stayed in the Sleigh room and had a very enjoyable time. The inn keeper recommended a good place for dinner and our breakfast the next morning was wonderful. The whole place was cozy and comfortable. After dinner we sat by the fire in the main room. Would have liked to have been able to change the music that was playing. But all in all everything was wonderful.


Outstanding stay at The Fillmore Inn

5 on January 06, 2012

My wife and teenage son and I stayed at The Fillmore Inn for a night over the Holiday break. We had a wonderful stay at the property. The Inn is in a gorgeous and very clean older cottage style home. The house is very comfortable and the innkeeper is super nice and knows a lot about the area. I would give this Inn my highest reccomendation.


A good place to stay

3.8 on November 28, 2011

My wife and I are big fans of the Fillmore Inn. Our requirements were 1.) a bed and breakfast with a bath tub, 2.) within driving distance of the local wine country and 3.) pet friendly. The Fillmore Inn is one of the few, possibly only, B&B in the area that we were able to find. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the innkeeper's cooking is great. I'm especially fond of the eggs benedict. I'd recommend staying during the warmer months so that you can enjoy the ir beautiful backyard, deck, and the local trails. We've been twice now and will undoubtably be back again.


Wonderful stay~

5 on November 09, 2011

We just needed somewhere close by to have a nice weekend getaway. The Fillmore house was perfect. The Silver room was amazing. Very comfortable bed, large tub with beautiful surroundings. Julie and dean were the kindest people. They served a great breakfast and were very helpful with ideas of places to have dinner. I would recommend the Fillmore house and I wouldn’t be surprised if they saw us there again!


Hospitality at its best

5 on September 30, 2011

We were pleasantly surprized to find a five star bed and breakfast in Twin Falls Idaho. The rooms at the Fillmore Inn are large and comfortable. Julie, the Innkeeper, was welcoming, pleasant and informative. She gave us homemade peanut butter cookies on arrival, warm from the oven, and cooked us a marvelous breakfast, complete with homemade plum jam and a jar for us to take home. We will be going back.


Great stay for our Twin Falls visit

4.0 on September 26, 2011

Very pleasant stay and really wonderful owners. Breakfast on the patio was unbelievable and overall experience very satisfying. We would definitely choose Fillmore Inn again. -Couple from Finland


One of the best B&Bs we have ever stayed at.

5 on August 31, 2011

This is definitely one of the best B&Bs we have ever stayed in. We will stay here again during our next visit to Twin Falls.


A Little Gem in the Gem State!

4.4 on August 30, 2011

We were looking for a nice weekend get-away and were delighted with the decor and quality of the craftsmanship of this little gem.


A very pleasant experience

4.6 on August 21, 2011

Apparently no expense was spared in the renovation of this 1936 house--it's beautiful. We stayed in the Silver Suite, which was very spacious, sparklingly clean, and with an entirely modern bathroom. The towels were luxurious and the bed very comfortable. The only drawback is the night time traffic noise for the nearby busy street. Parking is off-street, easily accessed, and secure behind a locked gate. Julie, our hostess, was very pleasant and helpful. She recommended an excellent restaurant for dinner and served us a delicious breakfast in the morning in the lovely garden. We would stay here again.


I would stay there again.

5 on August 18, 2011

Very nice establishment. Very accommodating people. Outstanding breakfast! We will stay there again in the future.


Nice

4.0 on August 18, 2011

The Fillmore Inn is a very nice and friendly B & B and although situated directly along the main street of Twin Falls still a silent cosy place since the suites (or at least ours, the Garden Suite) go backwards to the garden. Innkeepers offer a small DVD collection and WiFi in your suite.


Location, comfort, outstanding hospitality

4.2 on August 01, 2011

Our hostess bent over backward to accommodate us, even to buying a couple stamps and mailing post cards for us. A great location in a friendly town.


The Fillmore Inn

4.8 on July 27, 2011

Our hostess was very gracious, breakfast was delicious, and she referred us to an excellent restaurant for dinner.


A slendid house and a charming lady

5 on July 24, 2011

We arrived from San Francisco on June 14, 2011 in the afternoon and discovered a very beautiful house and a charming lady. We also discovered the falls during a very pleasant sunny walk. When we came back, we were ready to make dreams in a comfortable bed in an accommodating environment with a discrete luxury. We recommand this place! Hoping to come back! Claire/Belgium


Lovely Bed and Breakfast!

5 on June 22, 2011

After driving 800 miles that day, we were ready for some pampering, and the Fillmore Inn delivered! Lovely, antique-furnished rooms; the owners have put their hearts into their home and it shows. Breakfast was delicious, and Julie gave us great advice to visit the Falls before departing town...which turned out to be one of the highlights of our trip. Thank you, Dean and Julie!


Great place - stay here!

5 on June 02, 2011

An authentic and warm piece of history, beautiful home and private garden, yummy food, and the best hospitatlity ever! We look forward to returning and highly recommend this B & B, perfect for romantic getaway or family gathering.


Wow this place will exceed your expectations

5 on May 18, 2011

Before this b&b we have previously never stayed at a b&b before, i guess from reading or hearing those stories about weird innkeepers.... but we took a chance and decided to stay here instead of a hotel, and boy that was the right move! the room, the silver suite was so pretty and big, we loved how everything is so thought out, like romantic dvd's, books, candles, bottle of sparkling cider, chocolate and the BEST jucuzzi tub. to top it off Julie and Dean made the best breakfast for us and are so friendly. oh and we brought our little dog with us, and they loved him! were already trying to plan when we could go back!


Awesome B&B in Twin Falls

4.2 on May 10, 2011

Outstanding food, and great service. Highly recommended place!!!


The Fairy Tale Inn

4.0 on January 13, 2011

As I walked up the brick pathway, and arrived to the big wood doors, I was excited to see what was on the other side. My eyes lite up as I was welcomed by a lovely lady , as she introduced herself, Julie was here name.I felt the warmth in this beautiful cottage hide-away. As I walked through the hallways all the rooms were as beautiful and warm as each were set with diffrent furnishings and was able to smell the fresh cut flowers, as I entered my room. If you want to go into a fairy tale of your own, The Fillmore Inn will let you get away from all the hustle a bussell of your real life! Thank you for our wonderful visit. Julie Rue-Henry.


Our stay at the Fillmore Inn

5 on January 07, 2011

I wanted to say that the time we spent at the Fillmore Inn was more than incredible, it was truly amazing!!! Your home is so beautiful. Each rooms ( Silver, Sleigh, Garden and The Loft ) have there own personality and warmth that made us feel special. The breakfast room and living room is like something I would see in a country home somewhere in an old town of England. Truly a Tutor home. Dean was quite the host and to answer all my questions. His talents and skills showed in the work and detail of each and every room. I admire his talent and see why people have him build million dollar homes. He is truly The Man . For Julie, I see why your daughter said that you are the one that makes The Fillmore Inn a home. Your warmth, beauty and personality gives the Inn the feeling of special ness that defines the essence of a home. Our stay brought back feelings of the times that will never wither nor die but live on in the memories that will be handed down to generations. Your beauty and smile are so bright that it makes the sun look pale in compassion. We look forward to our next visit with you and your family. Thank you for a wonderful time.


The Best in Twin Falls

5 on December 01, 2010

I have now stayed in all of the rooms at The Fillmore Inn, and I can say from all of my time spent there, the innkeepers are fantastic. The rooms are cozy and beautifully designed. The breakfast is always wonderful and different each time. I noticed a review that was posted about a late breakfast...I can assure you, this is impossible! The innkeepers seem like they are always waiting in the dining room with hot coffee and candles burning. The innkeepers are always one step ahead and if you ever need anything, they deliver. Romantic, peaceful and always enjoyable. Susan Baker


K & K's Review

4.2 on November 30, 2010

Very romantic little bed and breakfast. We stayed shortly after a winter storm so dining for breakfast in the morning felt like we were in the south of France. Our Experience was fantastic!!!!


You may be disappointed- - -

1.6 on October 04, 2010

Room Beautiful! Breakfast service 1 1/2 hours later than agreed upon! No adequate lighting for reading, either in the room or in the living room where there was adequate reading material. Room was not 'freshened' each day. For the price, all services should have been top notch. Substitute Innkeepers were great!!!

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your review of your stay with us at The Fillmore Inn. We feel that a "complaint is a gift" and appreciate your feedback as we are continually striding to improve and perfect our accomodations for our guests.


Charming Bed and Breakfast

5 on July 15, 2010

Anyone who every travels to Twin Falls, ID must stay at the Fillmore Inn, it is truly charming and very welcoming. I would recommend it to everyone. The rooms were adorable and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful and Amy was a wonderful hostess. The one thing that I would mention is that the spa tub in the silver room took forever to fill and the water wasn't horrible hot. But that was truly the only complaint. They created a wonderful get away that my husband and I enjoyed greatly. Five Stars


Wonderful weekend!

5 on September 29, 2009

I had the pleasure of spending a three day weekend at The Fillmore Inn this summer. The accommodations were absolutely spectacular and I can assure this is the nicest place to stay in the Magic Valley. Dean and Julie, the keepers' of the inn were three steps ahead of me in seeing my needs were met. The chef that was brought in to prepare breakfast outdid himself three days in a row. The Inn is a fabulous old tudor mansion with a rich history in the area. I found it a splendid place to bring my lady friend and we had a great time of it, drinking wine and sharing conversation till the wee hours with the other couple that were staying there at the same time. A classy operation in every sense of the word, kudos to keepers!


My favorite getaway!

5 on March 06, 2009

The Fillmore Inn is a favorite for my husband and I. We like to swing through Twin Falls just to have a night here.


The Fillmore Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $140 - $190
  • Reviews (83) 4.7
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2087364257
  • Fax 1-2087364257

Visit Website »

View details

Top