Modifiez votre recherche

Maison Du Coeur De Lion

8137 W. Clemetson Road , Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 USA (Montrer le carte)
$65 - $95
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Une cabane en rondins artiste unique nichée dans les montagnes du Nord-Ouest du Pacifique. Les six chambres à coucher est rempli de œuvres d'art originales et architecture avec main sculptée poutres, 9 cheminées et instruments de musique. Chaque pièce sur mesure est le summum du confort, de personnalité et d'amour maternel. Nos nombreux espaces communs extérieurs vous permettent de communier avec la nature et la vue imprenable sur les montagnes de Coeur d'Alene.

Chambres & Prix

Salle de vitraux

Appréciez le romantisme d'un lit de journal avec beaucoup de couvertures et oreillers, rentrés dans votre propre alcôve privée. La Reine, 4 post journal lit, TV, cheminée, causeuse, panier snack, coin cuisine, patio et salon extérieur avec vue sur les vallée et le lac, familienfreundlich, non toxique / non nettoyants chimiques utilisés dans la maison. Bain a partagé avec original griffe pied baignoire, douche, votre salle de bain produits de toilette sont fournis. Tous sont non-toxiques et idéal pour les personnes souffrant d'allergies. Peignoir, chaussons de maison fournis.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $95 - $95

Voyage de la

Cette chambre spacieuse dispose d'une collection d'art originales et les ouvrages de partout dans le monde. Le lit double Antique était détenu par Rosalyn Russell, causeuse, TV/lecteur DVD, cheminée, bureau, bibliothèque privée, coin cuisine, à l'extérieur de la Cour avec coin salon, vue sur la vallée et le lac, panier de snack, salle de bain partagée qui a tube de pied de griffe originale, peignoir, la salle de bain a tous les produits de toilette fournis, la chambre et la maison sont nettoyés avec des vernis atoxiques, produit chimique libre / allergie gratuit nettoyeurs. Accès à Internet, famille sympathique.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $95 - $95

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, Proche lac, A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Spokane, WA (GEG) 30 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Entrent en Coeur d'Alene I-90. Prendre le centre ville / NW Blvd sortie (sortie 6) aller vers le sud sur Blvd NW (gauche si vous venez du Montana, à droite si vous venez de Spokane) prendre la Hwy 95 sortie tourner à droite le pont de la rivière Spokane aller 2 km tourner à droite sur le ravin de Cougar prendre un droit immédiat sur Meadowbrook boucle aller de 1,5 km tourner à droite sur Clemetson RD Aller de 1,5 km maison est sur la droite. Vous prendra un virage en épingle à cheveux pointus vers la droite avant d'arriver à la maison. La boîte aux lettres est une structure de roche avec une lumière sur le dessus.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Night life, Water Park, Art Galleries, Farmers Market, Boat Cruises, Boat Rentals, Running Trails, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Rodéo, Piste de ski, Tours, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Country Inn, Homestay

Equipements du B&B

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Piano, Entrée indépendante, TV, Téléphone, Magnétoscope, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages, Espace bar, Wi-Fi , Magasin sur place

Equipements du chambre

Peignoirs, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Micro-ondes

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Tir à l'arc sur le Site, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Raquettes neige, Natation, Terrain de tennis, Location de raquettes tennis, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15
  • Départ:: 11
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui The Bunk Room is especially great for kids.
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: les fins de semaine
  • Paiements acceptés S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Réserves ne sont pas confirmées jusqu'à ce que le paiement a été reçu dans son intégralité.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Date de modification avant 20 jours avant la date de réservation seront basé sur la disponibilité. Annulations, avant 20 jours avant la date de réservation, recevront un remboursement complet. Annulation d'une seule nuit dans les 20 jours avant la date de réservation n'est pas remboursée. Lors de l'annulation de plusieurs nuits dans les 20 jours avant la date de réservation, la première nuit ne sera pas remboursée, mais 20 % des nuitées supplémentaires seront remboursés.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Sandy and David Clemons

Langues parlées

Langue des signes, Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

David et Sandy aiment les arts. David est un artiste professionnel de travail avec des clients tels que Disney, Michael Jackson, AT et T et plus encore. Sandy est un artiste professionnel. Elle joue de plusieurs instruments de musique, actes, chante et aime se divertir et de l'hôte.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Complet

  • Heure du service: Flexible
  • Lieu du service: Outside Seating - Deck, Sun Room, Salle petit-déjeuner, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger, En chambre

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Diabetic, Vegan


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

8137 W. Clemetson Road , Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

Maison Du Coeur De Lion

8137 W. Clemetson Road , Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$65 - $95
per night

Visit Website

About

A unique artist log cabin nestled in the mountains of the Pacific Northwest. The six bedroom house is filled with original art and architecture with hand carved beams, 9 fireplaces and musical instruments. Each customized room is the epitome of comfort, personality and mother's love. Our numerous outdoor common areas allow you to commune with nature and the breathtaking views of the Coeur d'Alene mountains.

Rooms & Rates

Rendezvous Room

Enjoy the romance of a log bed with lots of blankets and pillows, tucked into your own private alcove. Queen, 4 post log bed, TV, Fireplace, love seat, snack basket, kitchenette, patio and outside sitting area with views of the valley and lake, family friendly, non-toxic / non chemical cleaners used through out the house. Shared bath with original claw foot tub, shower, all your bathroom toiletries are provided. All are non-toxic and great for people with allergies. Robe, house slippers provided.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $95 - $95

Nightly Rate: $95 - $95

La Voyage

This spacious room has a collection of original art and books from all over the world. The Antique Queen Bed was once owned by Rosalyn Russell, love seat, TV/DVD player, fireplace, desk, private library, kitchenette, outside courtyard with sitting area, view of the valley and lake, snack basket, shared bath that has original claw foot tube, bathrobe, the bathroom has all toiletries provided, the room and house are cleaned with non-toxic, chemical free / allergy free cleaners. Internet access, family friendly.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $95 - $95

Nightly Rate: $95 - $95

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Lakeside, Mountains, Small town

Airport

Spokane, WA (GEG) 30 miles

Directions to property:

Come into Coeur d'Alene on I-90. Take the City Center / NW Blvd Exit (Exit 6) Go South on NW Blvd. (Left if coming from Montana, RIGHT if coming from Spokane) Take the Hwy 95 Exit Turn RIGHT Cross over the Spokane River Bridge Go 2 miles Turn RIGHT on Cougar Gulch Take an IMMEDIATE RIGHT on Meadowbrook Loop Go 1.5 miles Turn RIGHT on Clemetson RD Go 1.5 miles House is on the RIGHT. You will take a sharp hairpin turn to the right before you get to the house. The mailbox is a rock structure with a light on top.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Night life, Water Park, Art Galleries, Farmers Market, Boat Cruises, Boat Rentals, Running Trails, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Rodeo, Ski area, Tours, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Country Inn, Homestay

On-site amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Ceiling fans, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Piano, Private entrance, TV, Telephone, VCR, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities, Wet bar, Wi-Fi , Fire Pits, Tipi, Outdoor dining, Musical Instruments, Onsite Art Gallery, Onsite store

Room amenities

Bath robes, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Library, Microwave

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Hunting, Kayaking, Archery on Site, Archery on Site, Archery on Site, Archery on Site, Archery on Site, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Tennis courts, Tennis racket rental, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3 pm
  • Check Out:: 11 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes The Bunk Room is especially great for kids.
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Reservations are not confirmed until payment has been received in full.
  • Cancellations: Date changes prior to 20 days before reservation date will be made based on availability. Cancellations, prior to 20 days before reservation date, will be issued a full refund. Cancellation of a single night within 20 days prior to reservation date will not be refunded. Upon cancellation of multiple nights within 20 days prior to reservation date, the first night will not be refunded, but 20% of additional nights will be refunded.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Sandy and David Clemons

Languages spoken

Sign Language, English

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

David and Sandy love the arts. David is a professional working artist with clients such as Disney, Michael Jackson, AT and T and more. Sandy is a professional performer. She plays several musical instruments, acts, sings and loves to entertain and host.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: Flexible
  • Serving Location: Outside Seating - Deck, Sun Room, Breakfast Room, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room, Guest room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Diabetic, Vegan


Details

8137 W. Clemetson Road , Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Up to a free $75 gift card!
Top