Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Hyannis, Massachusetts

Lovely rooms, excellent hosts,beautiful area! at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 18, 2014

We were welcomed warmly and taken care of well. The owners made our restaurant reservations, gave us directions, helped us to know where to go and what to see, and were generally terrific B&B hosts. They are always on site and easily reachable day and night. The rooms are so well appointed and the courtyard view is lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 17, 2014

We stayed for three nights and loved it! The rooms were lovely, location was perfect, food delicious and Jim and Val were awesome. We are frequent visitors to the Cape and Jim suggested places to visit that were new to us and he helped us find some of our new favorite restaurants and sights! We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Cape Cod Stopover at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Rose Room was nice on 1st floor. Good breakfast and pleasant stay. Their recommendation to have dinner at the nearby Dolphin Restaurant was an excellent choices...one of our best meals on Cape Cod!

View more reviews for this inn


lovely weekend away at The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Beautiful old house -- lovely furnishings and CLEAN, gracious and friendly hostess, great location on 6A-- thank you Sheila!

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

We've been enjoying B&B's for 30+ years, and the overall experience at Ashley Manor was equal to the best. The hosts really care.

View more reviews for this inn


50th Birthday Celebration at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Awesome location. Stephen & Bob were excellent from the time I made reservations for myself and 21 guests to the time we left. They offered excellent recommendations for a lobster/clam bake sunset beach party to helping with parking. They always were available and returned calls and e-mails. The B&B is in a great location. You can walk to the heart of town or not. We would all go back with no problem.

View more reviews for this inn


Dream Wedding Day! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

We purchased the elopement package and stayed in the Phoebe suite, which is like an adorable apartment, right next door to the main B&B. If you are thinking about eloping, this is the place to go! Nancy asked for our input but handled all of our arrangements. It was very peaceful and romantic. She and the innkeepers made us feel right at home and I immediately wished we were staying longer. Great breakfasts and a nice touch that there were always fresh baked goods out to enjoy. Soft drinks, tea, etc. were always made available as well. They also do a good job at recommending restaurants and places to go in the area. Great location near beaches and a short drive to Hyannis. Thought it was cute that we could borrow movies too. Had a lot of fun after a busy day relaxing in the jacuzzi and then putting on a movie. We didn't have time to enjoy some port & sherry and play chess, but that would have been enjoyable too. Can't wait to go back for an anniversary!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

I stayed at Beechwood Inn with family and friends and we had a blast. Great service, rooms were clean and a feeling that was just like home. I enjoyed the breakfast and they catered to my dietary restrictions. Julie was amazing and her baby is just darn cute! My friend who stayed did his morning run and enjoyed the area. So, we had a blast! I recommend this place to anyone. family friendly and just very homey.

View more reviews for this inn


We suggest to advance the rank of Mr. Farris from Captain to General !!! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

All perfect in this charming mansion... many thanks to Luke and his Wife for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful get away at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

This B&B was a wonderful choice for our long weekend getaway with friends. The rooms were exactly as pictured and extremely comfortable. Our hosts Pat and Vince were very friendly and very informative about what to do in the area. Vince prepared fabulous 3 course breakfasts that were served elegantly. The library was a perfect place for us to gather after coming in from our activities and review the day over brandy and port. It really was a fantastic stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2014

B&B's have become our preference. Ashley Manor provided all our every expectations. The key to perfection was the hospitality of our Hostess & Host. It was like staying with Family, and breakfast was gourmet, just right, home cooked and served at our table. The other guests shared our visit and exchanged venues, a common weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Everything we could have asked for at The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 28, 2014

The rooms are very nice and clean. Jacuzzi tub was wonderful. Breakfast is very well done with many hot and cold options. Shelia is very helpful in recommending places in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


The Prince Albert: Provincetown at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2014

A wonderful place run by the most accommodating owners, Stephen and Bob and their fabulous dog, Shelby! We have now stayed here 15 years in a row. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Weekend Stay at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

We were able to get a 2 night stay during bear week which we thought we would be out of luck. They were amazing in accommodating our short trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Bursley Manor- weekend getaway at The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Beatiful place, great location and wonderful host! Perfect for a couple planning a weekend getaway or friends looking for a chill place. The rooms are clean and very pretty, Sheila is a very nice host and gave us recommendations of where to go in the Cape and even provided a map for us to use during our stay. The house itself is very cozy and charming, definitely recommend! :)

View more reviews for this inn


A gem in Ptown! at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

I just had another wonderful stay at the Prince Albert and already made my reservations for next Summer! It has the perfect location on Commercial Street that is far enough from the noise and crowds at the town's center but still has the perfect view of the world going by (especially to view the comings and goings of the daily T-dance crowd directly across the street)! I really wonderful daily breakfast is served that has quite the variety of foods (fresh waffles are one of my favorites). The houses are charming and the proprietors are great guys will go to any lengths to make your stay a memorable one. The extra bonus is Shelby, the super friendly resident golden lab, who will greet you when you return to your room!

View more reviews for this inn


A Cape Cod gem at The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 23, 2014

The Bursley Manor was perfect choice for our three-day stay on Cape Cod. It was centrally located for a trip up to Provincetown and the north end beaches one day, off to Nantucket for another afternoon and a visit up to historic Plymouth on our way back to Boston for our trip home. Breakfast service was perfect and we met several other interesting guests at the large dining table; our innkeeper was completely informed on the local attractions (like seeing seals at the fish pier in Chatham). Gerry Lang, Judith Geher Toronto

View more reviews for this inn


BEAUTIFUL at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2014

This was my second stay at Captain Farris House. As with our first visit we were completely satisfied with our stay. This is such a neat place to visit and to have this beautiful place to stay just added to our experience. We would recommend to anyone traveling to the Cape! New Innkeepers were so nice and you can tell they love what they are doing! Thanks for being a great part of our vacation. Hope I can return soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Fabulous B&B. Beautiful sheets, smell like almonds. Breakfast was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The bathroom with the double jacuzzi was spacious and modern. Great place. We have been before and will go again!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute B&B in Provincetown at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 17, 2014

My wife, 10 month old and I stayed at this B&B in August. Stephen and Bob were very accommodating with our daughter, and we felt right at home. Loved it and will definitely go back! Clean, cozy and a great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Second time visit at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2014

A bit on the pricey side, but a wonderful experience. This was our second stay at the Captain Farris. Beautiful rooms, wonderful breakfasts and friendly staff. Quiet, secluded location, ideal for romantic trips, but still within easy reach of all the local restaurants and beaches. Highly recommended. D&L NJ.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic guest house at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 11, 2014

We had an amazing stay in PTown and at the Prince Albert Guest House. Stephen and Bob go out of their way to ensure their guests are well looked after. The location is great and the rooms and accommodation are wonderful. We will definately stay again on our next visit to PTown.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Vacation at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Everything was perfect: the room, the location, the owners, even the guests were wonderful. Breakfast was included, and we actually had belgian waffles every morning (there are other things, of course). When we go back to Provincetown, this is where we will be staying!

View more reviews for this inn


Celebrating 50 years old & 5 years of Marriage at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Thanks Bob & Steven for another outstanding, award winning, relaxing, laid back, just totally chilled 7 nights that we stayed with you during BEAR week 2014. As well as all your help with my B-day, and wedding celebration arrangements. Our room met all expectations. We will be back July 2015 BEAR Week. See you all then! Thank you both so much. Best, Matt & Steve New Orleans La.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 08, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice getaway at The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 08, 2014

A very enjoyable Inn

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back!!! at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Pat and Vince truly made our stay wonderful. My husband is not typically a B & B type but even he loved it. The location was central to everything but was away from all the hustle and bustle of Cape Cod. I would strongly recommend Ashley Manor for the price, quality and service.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Crook Jaw Inn! at Crook Jaw Inn on Cape Cod (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Brian's cozy inn this past week, from July 28th to August 1st. We have stayed at several B&B's in the past and have never been disappointed, but Brian did an outstanding job!! Exceptionally tasty gourmet breakfasts, extremely welcoming and full of information, and a 'oh so comfortable' bed!! I highly recommend the Crook Jaw In, and when we return to Cape Code, this place will be our first choice! France and Kim Foster, Belleville, Ontario, Canada

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Nothing can surpass this gorgeous inn!! Wonderful people, gorgeous accommodations, delicious breakfast and terrific location on the Cape!! Do not hesitate to book your stay!!,

View more reviews for this inn


Idyllic Stay on the Cape at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We spent a weekend at Ashley Manor in Barnstable, MA and can't wait to go back. Our room, the Ashley Suite, was lovely, comfortable, beautifully furnished and a terrific home away from home. Pat and Vince were so helpful, warm and welcoming and offered so many tips on visiting the area, brochures, directions and even chairs, umbrellas and towels for the beach! And, Vince is a great cook so breakfast was delicious each morning. We look forward to returning for a longer stay, a weekend was not enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}