Recent Reviews in Hyannis, Massachusetts

Honey/Baby Moon 2016 at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

Incredibly relaxing and romantic. Very friendly staff, owners and guests. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get away! We highly recommend high tea & the gourmet breakfasts too!

View more reviews for this inn


July weekend away at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

Wonderful hosts who were friendly and very hospitable. The house was beautiful and service was great. We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at the Captain's House Inn at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

Staff was amazing, great location, breakfasts to die for...

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast on the Cape at The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed one night but wished it could have been longer. We will definitely be returning. We stayed in the Laura room. It was very clean and the bed was wonderfully comfortable. Sheila and Francis were gracious and warm. I felt like I was staying with family. The breakfast was outstanding, I had a wonderful relaxing time and cant wait to go back. Thank you Sheila and Francis!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in sandwich at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 16, 2016

The breakfast was outstanding every morning the location in old sandwich was perfect and the hospitality was first rate

View more reviews for this inn


Best stay ever..your home away from home at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

I stayed in the Queen Charlotte suite ...it has its own private entrance away from other rooms and was quiet..large tub..pat and Vince were spectacular ..at your side every step of the way showing you places to go ...providing you with chairs and towels for the beach...wonderful 3 course breakfast...we will definitely be back ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Great time! at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

We stayed during a New England vacation and were very delighted. The room was spacious, the hosts excellent and the breakfast was wonderful. We had neglected to make any dinner reservations during this 4th of July stay so called the morning of our arrival. They immediately made reservations for 2 different nights at two wonderful restaurants in town. Above and beyond the call of duty! Donnie did great!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous B&B in Chatham at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 13, 2016

We had a wonderful 4 night stay at The Captain's House Inn. Our room was very cosy with fireside reclining chairs and the bed was very comfortable. We had our own little piece of garden outside with sun loungers. The grounds and pool are very pretty and well maintained. The owners and staff really looked after us and the breakfasts were varied and yummy. The only thing stopping me awarding 5 stars across the board is that the bathroom was a little tired looking (although completely functional and fine for us) and there was no mini fridge for keeping drinks cold. Overall a super place to say.

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn is the destination at Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

We have visited many Inns over the years with many excellent innkeepers but none better than Donna and Byron Cain. They are caring and sincere people who go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing in a pleasant environment. Welcome to Elizabeth, the new addition to their staff.

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn is the destination at Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

We have visited many Inns over the years with many excellent innkeepers but none better than Donna and Byron Cain. They are caring and sincere people who go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing in a pleasant environment. Welcome to Elizabeth, the new addition to their staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a pleasure! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

We are long time returning guests of Captain Ferris House. This year we met the brand new Innkeepers, and they have kept up the impeccable reputation the Inn holds. You cannot find a better bargain for all that is provided at this Inn. And, the location is perfect Mid-Cape. Fabulous breakfasts, fantastic rooms and our favorite...double Jacuzzi's in several rooms. Charming and fabulous! We have already booked for our annual trip in 2017! Karen & John, Stamford Ct.

View more reviews for this inn


Would definitely stay again at Sea Breeze Inn (Hyannis, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We had a 3 night stay here. The perks were the most comfy bed besides my own I have ever slept in, amazingly warm and welcoming hostess, and location location location! It is decorated in a thrift store/yard sale mismatched way but I though it added to it's charm. The spot you want to be to be close to the beach and great biking areas and within a short distance from all the hustle and bustle of Main St. Really so close to everything but very quiet, which was exactly what we were looking for! I would stay again and hope to again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Chatham at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Stayed here in 1987, still a great property.

View more reviews for this inn


Captain's House was Fabulous at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 03, 2016

This was our first time visiting Cape Cod. We had a great time staying in Chatham at the Captain's House. The room was very nice, the owners and staff were very friendly, and the food was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


warmth and hospitality on the Cape at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 02, 2016

What a delightful surprise in a cozy, elegant and hospitable inn tucked away in Chatham. The service, daily teas and snacks, wonderful gourmet breakfasts and friendly hosts and staff made our trip to the Cape special.

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

We've already submitted a review on TripAdvisor because we had such an incredible experience at the Captain Farris House! We can't say enough wonderful things about both the B&B and the owners, Jeff and Carol.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

We loved this B&B! Carol & Jeff were so welcoming & accommodating & made us feel right at home! Exceptional meals, service & hosts!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely charming B&B in Yarmouth at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Great little B&B in Yarmouth, charming, feels like home.

View more reviews for this inn


Intriguing B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 23, 2016

The inn keepers were very nice and informative. The breakfast was top notch. The locations of the rooms was excellent, giving you privacy, but still access to the rest of the inn. The only negative was that the bed was noisy and there seemed to be a lot of noise as people used the back door. All in all, this was an excellent place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


perfect! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2016

The house is amazing and our hosts even more so....highly recommended

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite! at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2016

My husband and I stay at Ashley Manor whenever we need to relax away from home. The breakfasts are super delicious, the atmosphere is beautiful, and location is perfect. There's a lot to see in the area, and when we're done roaming, we can look forward to a jacuzzi bath!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Best B&B at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

My wife and I are coming to the Captain's House Inn for 20 years. And we always love it! Great breakfast, elegant and tasteful tea time, cozy rooms. And there's always something new we discover. This year ((in May) we appreciated heated outdoors pool. Highly recommended place!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice Stay! at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Stayed at the Captain's House Inn while attending a conference elsewhere in town. The Inn was quite charming: clean room and bathroom, pleasant staff, nice amenities, manicured grounds, very nice breakfast. Plus there were extra nice touches such as turndown service, afternoon tea plus sherry/port in the main building if one wanted to indulge. I will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Jones at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Very pleasant and relaxing visit; breakfast was very good and plentiful. Would definitely recommend this B and B

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Hyannis at Simmons Homestead Inn (Hyannis Port, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on June 05, 2016

Innkeeper is warm and caring. Wonderful environment. Guest are allowed pets. Very friendly atmosphere. We'd go back in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful week at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2016

Centrally located for touring Cape Cod, the Captain Farris Inn is so relaxing and homelike you may not want to leave. Wonderful owners, great breakfasts, immaculate and comfortable rooms. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Cape Cod Vacation at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on May 26, 2016

Excellent location at mid Cape. Very nice room. Beautiful grounds. Enjoyed breakfast because our hosts were so accommodating of my no dairy allergy. They had great ideas for sightseeing and dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


40th Anniversary at Simmons Homestead Inn (Hyannis Port, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on May 23, 2016

Our stay was only an overnight for our 40th anniversary, but was well worth it! The inn is charming with much to see inside. Bill goes out of his way to accommodate your needs even acting as a local tour agent for local activities, events and things to see. At the wine hour you can socialize with the other guests if you like and Bill will make dinner reservations for you (if required). If you're an animal lover he will introduce you to his family of cats (kept away from the main building). A charming place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Stay at Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on May 19, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend at the Captain's Inn Great staff and beautiful quaint home. We would come back anytime. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend at Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2016

Vince and Pat are warm and wonderful hosts, making each guest feel valued and pampered. We enjoyed good food and great company. Definitely will go back and when we do, I know it will feel like a homecoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}