Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

The Perfect Day at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

It was a last minute idea to stay at the Hilltop for my girlfriend's birthday. From the time of arrival until the moment we left, it felt like we were the only people in the world. The atmosphere and character of the house and grounds filled my heart with familiarity and serendipity

View more reviews for this inn


Repeat Customers at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on August 19, 2016

My fiancé visited back in February and loved it so when we decided to return to Hot Springs in August, we want to go back to the Alpine Inn. This time we stayed for three days, in a room that was a little smaller, but still met our needs. We met Leslie this time, and she was just as nice a person as Eric. They have ensured that Alpine Inn will be our first choice when visiting Hot Springs in the future, which we plan to do for many years to come!!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely perfect at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We could not have asked for a more perfect B & B. Scenic surroundings, very comfortably furnished suite, multi course homemade prepared breakfasts, all contributed to the ideal romantic getaway we were hoping for. We will definitely return as soon as we can!

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

This beautiful old house was stunning. From the moment we walked in Debra was so sweet and helpful. She was also very knowledgeable about the history of the house as well as other places to visit in Little Rock. Everyone that stayed the night we were there was also attending the Dolly concert. When we go back to Little Rock this is the only place we will stay.

View more reviews for this inn


What a wonderful experience! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

I have to say that we were very surprised with our overall experience at the Empress. Comfortable bed, clean rooms, wonderful staff, hot water, great water pressure, and a wonderful breakfast. We will definitely be back!! Thanks for a wonderful time and spoiling us.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Anniversary at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

This was our second year going to Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast for our Anniversary. Jennifer and Joanna are absolutely awesome, they took care of our every need. The grounds are so beautiful and well kept, the rooms are amazing, the food was excellent, the overall vacation was FANTASTIC AND YES, WE WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful in every possible way! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

From excellent service to delicious breakfasts, Hilltop Manor and its innkeepers (owners) have thought of everything to make this a most comfortable stay! Cannot say enough good things about it!!

View more reviews for this inn


Hot springs at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Great place to stay with great breakfast highly recommend this place

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

This is one of if not the best B&B my girlfriend and I have stayed at. Johanna is a great host and the Breakfast is AMAZING! I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls getaway night at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2016

We had an amazing best friend night at The Empress! Our room was perfect and breakfast was so yummy. We can't wait to plan another visit soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay. at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2016

It was our first time to stay at a bed and breakfast and it was just perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2016

This was our first visit to a bed and breakfast. We were very pleased with the size and layout of the room, also with the overall cleanliness. The privacy we received was also a plus. We very much enjoyed our stay, and will recommend Hilltop Manor to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Great anniversary getaway!!!!! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 28, 2016

We stayed here for our 12th anniversary and it couldn't have been a better stay. The rooms were clean, the property was beautiful, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Also the breakfast each day was exceptional. Will most definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Hot springs at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 27, 2016

Very clean and exceptional owners that are so nice. Great breakfast could not ask for better place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast Review--Great Stay! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 26, 2016

My wife and I stayed two nights for a short get-away. The room was great, the home was historic and very nice. The grounds were immaculate, although it was too hot to enjoy for long. Overall, we had a great time!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

We thoroughly enjpyed our visit to this beautifully restored piece of history. Great staff, great food, great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Alpine inn at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on July 23, 2016

Very nice rooms!

View more reviews for this inn


Thoughtful Touches Everywhere at Tiffany's Bed and Breakfast (Bismarck, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Tiffany's in June. Tiffany and Bob have done a fabulous job of making this B&B inviting. It's extremely clean and thoughtful touches are everywhere. Special soaps, gourmet coffee, dark chocolates, and wonderful breakfasts. The mattress on our bed was great. There are beautiful plants and flowers on the property. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Also, don't miss Garvin Woodland Gardens while staying here. It's one of the most enchanting botanical gardens ever. I lost count of the waterfalls. Tiffany's is great place to rest and recharge. A BIG thank you to the innkeepers!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to go back! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed at The Empress for the last night of our honeymoon and we loved it! The whole facility was gorgeous and had a wonderful Victorian feel, just the kind of thing my husband and I like. We stayed in the Majestic, which was wonderful and perfect for us at the time. The breakfast was unique and absolutely delicious, as well. Service was fantastic and we truly felt welcome. We can't wait to go back again someday!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Peaceful, relaxing and tranquil surroundings - including the breath taking open porch area overlooking a waterfall - words can't express how delicious the breakfasts were and the mid-afternoon snacks. Kathy and Dennis Short

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on June 30, 2016

We absolutely loved staying at the Empress. It was a beautiful place, well maintained and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend it to anyone who appreciates the Victorian era.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on June 22, 2016

My husband and myself only stayed here for one night on a 7-day road trip. This was by far one of the best places we stayed. The ladies who run the B&B are both very pleasant and enjoyable do deal with. The breakfast the next morning was delicious. If you find yourself looking for a place to stay while in Little Rock, do yourself a favor and stay at Hilltop Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2016

We stayed one night. It was first night on our honeymoon and it was great. The room was nice and clean and breakfast was awesome! Would recommend the stay to anyone. Will be back to stay for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Quiet B&B Inn at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Nice romantic room. Hostesses were very nice and friendly. Great red wine and snacks during afternoon. Very delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary Experience at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on June 17, 2016

We stayed here for a quick two-day anniversary getaway. The inn and grounds were superb. The breakfast was very good and the service was excellent and not intrusive. Our favorite B&B in Hot Springs so far (out of 4).

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

This is by far the best time we have ever had at a bed-and-breakfast. The rooms were beautiful and private. The food was was excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely visit and stay at the Empress at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2016

At the last minute we decided to spend the Memorial weekend at Hot Springs National Park. The Empress was available at a very reasonable price even with the last minute reservation. We enjoyed the Hot Springs, and had the pleasure of soaking in the natural springs bath, ate at Mr Whiskers, a diner joint famous for its down-to-earth (or I should say down-to-mud) fried cat fish (no mud taste at all), and drove up to the Empress for the stay. We had a lovely room. Clean, quiet, and decorated with the fine Victorian style furniture and setting. The inn keeper was nice, friendly, and gave us advices on the local dining options. The next day I went out for a lovely morning run -- it was three miles from the Inn to across the Arkansas River by the Main or the Junction Bridge, then followed the River Trail to return from another one of the 6 bridges. The 9 mile run gave me a good appetite for the breakfast, which was delicious. We then took a Segway tour of the city downtown, allowing me to re visit some of the routes I had run earlier in the morning, and scout out the new route I would run the next day. All in all, we enjoyed our weekend trip, of which the stay at the Empress was a big part.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!!! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2016

We sent my parents here for their 20 year anniversary! They had the best time they loved the property and the staff were super! They said it was the very BEST B&B they have ever had the pleasure of staying at and they can't wait to return!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great 1st anniversary! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

This was a great place to get away and relax. The room was very cozy and the mattress... Slept like a baby on a cloud! innkeeper was very warm and friendly and very accommodating to our needs. The breakfast served each day was amazing! Very yummy and very beautiful! I felt like I was dining at some fancy restaurant! Would definitely come back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place and incredible personal service at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2016

A wonderful place to relax and just a short 2 minute drive to downtown Hot Springs. The inn is marvelous and the breakfast each morning was simply unbelievable. The owners strive to make your stay an exceptional experience, and ours was indeed.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}