Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Cool Digs at Hamilton House Estate (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Awesome room, nice Jacuzzi, private beach, tasty breakfast too. Will definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Getaway Place at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Hilltop Manor is the perfect place to get away an unwind. The beautiful rooms, well groomed landscape and delicious breakfast make this Bed and Breakfast one of our favorites!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful experience. at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Peaceful in the heart of North Little Rock located on trolley line for easy access to restaurants, key attractions. Pleasant, helpful inn keeper made inn experience feel as if you are at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time in little rock at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on August 17, 2014

House on trolley line. Lovely antiques. Great but small north little rock downtown

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place to Stay in North Little Rock at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

We stayed for three nights at the Baker House Bed & Breakfast. It's location was perfect for our trip to Little Rock. The house is beautiful, with lovely rooms and comfortable beds. We had the room which has the bath across the hall and that worked fine for us. We would definitely stay there again. Great value and lovely accommodations!

View more reviews for this inn


Little Rock's Baker House at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on August 10, 2014

Nice close in location situated right on the trolley line. The free trolley tickets were not needed as parking was never a problem during the week. The TV screens could have been a little bigger and placed where they could be easily seen from the beds. Great breakfast. A good choice over many of the hotel offerings in Little Rock.

View more reviews for this inn


Second time to visit, will be back at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2014

Wonderful old house, clean and convenient to cafes, shopping and the trolley. Highly recommended!!

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2014

Great place! The property is in excellent shape, the innkeeper very friendly. We had a great time and are planning to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent!!! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

My wife and I do a different B & B every year for our anniversary and this was one of the best! Beautiful and great location. Very friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Not being familiar with the city, I mistakenly thought North Little Rock would be out of the way. The Baker House, to my surprise, is located very close to many attractions and is right on the electric streetcar line which is a convenient way to get around. The house is beautiful and the service excellent. It is a good value and I would recommend it to anyone visiting downtown Little Rock.

View more reviews for this inn


Feel like a Queen! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2014

If your drawn to the 19th and early 20th century you will not want to miss this gem. Relax in the parlor to the beautiful music that is always playing quietly in the back ground, or sit a spell on the veranda as you listen to the sweet sound of the fountain. The swing in the yard was reminisct of one I remember from childhood. Delight your senses and stay at the Empress and enjoy the butler at breakfast, your host.

View more reviews for this inn


Alpine is is a wonderful Jewel in Hot Springs! at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

I highly recommend Alpine Inn in Hot Springs! It is a very clean and updated facility and is in a class by itself. The owners go the extra mile as we left some clothes and they mailed them back to us asap! Also they are very friendly. P-Dallas, Tx

View more reviews for this inn


Great value at The B Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3.2 reviewed on July 26, 2014

You get what you pay for. The quirkiness I appreciated, we arrived after hours & the owners were accommodating (although a little difficult to reach, the location is great & the cost is unbeatable. The function of the space inside our room (the big bed room) left something to be desired. Tiny, tiny bathroom, 4 poster bed takes up way too much room & my husband tripped or stubbed his toes on it several times. No night stands w/lamps so reading before lights out was difficult. I would not have felt safe here had I been traveling by myself simply because of a fairly flimsy door & insufficient lock. All in all, we had a great stay in Hot Springs. Would I stay again? Possibly, but a few functional upgrades might entice me back. (We didn't actually partake in the dining experience)

View more reviews for this inn


weekend in Hot springs at Hamilton House Estate (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay: The room was spacious and beautiful. Loved our balcony in Doc's Master. The grounds provide a wonderful lakeside escape. I would highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


First Trip to Hot Springs at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2014

The house, its history, the grounds and atmosphere was wonderful. The breakfast each morning prepared by Joanne was not only phenomenal but prepared beautifully. Thank you so much for such an awesome stay - we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wow!! What a Weekend at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Breakfasts were excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. This beautiful old home sets on 5 acres that are glorious. The Sycamore suite offered a romantic retreat that was so very lovely. The breakfast was awesome. Joanna and Jennifer were warm and welcoming hostesses. We would recommended this B&B to all

View more reviews for this inn


First time B & B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

Never in a million years would I have expected this nice of a place for my first B & B. From the time you make your reservation to the time you say good by your made to feel like family. We stayed in the Magnolia and was overwhelmed with how nice it is. Breakfast was simple but super good. I would recommend Hilltop Manor to EVERYONE! Just as a note: Sit outside by the hanging plant for breakfast. The hummingbird fights are really funny to watch. Sincerely, Scott & Xiuying

View more reviews for this inn


Vacation at Hamilton House Estate (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2014

Beautiful location, Scenic, service and bath houses locally to access. Neat little town.

View more reviews for this inn


overnite stayin little rock at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

3.4 reviewed on July 18, 2014

Woman managing the day I was there was unfamiliar with area, the inn appeared to be ready to sell,not homey. Overall stay was good.

View more reviews for this inn


Business at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3.4 reviewed on July 16, 2014

Delightful, quiet, cozy and comfortable. Just north of the Historic Shop District in old Victorian & Commercial neighborhood. Lovely, caring Inn Keepers. Highly recommend for business or pleasure.

View more reviews for this inn


Vacation at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2014

My wife I stayed a night at this B&B. I had business in Russellville and thought I would treat her to a nights stay at a nice place. It's a classy place and we really enjoyed the stay. I felt like I was living in the 1800's. The residence is beautiful. I wish we could have stayed several days. This was our first time in Little Rock. This a great city with lots of history.

View more reviews for this inn


awesome place to stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Everything was wonderful, very clean, very pleasant owners and delicious Gourmet breakfasts. Highly recommend this place to anyone. Perfect place to getaway for relaxation

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

The innkeepers were frendly and personable and the food was outstanding. The best Bed & Breakfast my wife & I have stayed in

View more reviews for this inn


amazing at Hamilton House Estate (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

The room was amazing and very unique. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kids loved Lake Hamilton. Loved the history.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B !! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. Beautiful and peaceful. Enjoyed eating a yummy breakfast on the porch while listening to the waterfall and watching the hummingbirds enjoying the feeder. Highly recommend this B&B!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at the Baker House, NO Little Rock. at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2014

Staff went out of their way to accommodate. Charming Victorian house and furnishings.

View more reviews for this inn


We will Definitely go back!! at Lookout Point Lakeside Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2014

This B&B is truly "Outstanding"!! Beautiful grounds and views. Lookout Point Inn is very cozy and the rooms are Wonderfully decorated and well kept. The staff was extremely helpful with information about things to do in the area. They even made a few phone calls and reservations for us!! We would recommend Lookout Point to anyone planning to visit Hot Springs! Jim & Yvette Lafayette Louisiana

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to stay. at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2014

The Baker House B&B was very convenient to the activities we were in town to do. The price was very reasonable, the rooms spacious and comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at The B Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

The Inn was very nice. It had everything we needed for our short stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}