Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast Review--Great Stay! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 26, 2016

My wife and I stayed two nights for a short get-away. The room was great, the home was historic and very nice. The grounds were immaculate, although it was too hot to enjoy for long. Overall, we had a great time!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

We thoroughly enjpyed our visit to this beautifully restored piece of history. Great staff, great food, great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Alpine inn at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on July 23, 2016

Very nice rooms!

View more reviews for this inn


Thoughtful Touches Everywhere at Tiffany's Bed and Breakfast (Bismarck, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Tiffany's in June. Tiffany and Bob have done a fabulous job of making this B&B inviting. It's extremely clean and thoughtful touches are everywhere. Special soaps, gourmet coffee, dark chocolates, and wonderful breakfasts. The mattress on our bed was great. There are beautiful plants and flowers on the property. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Also, don't miss Garvin Woodland Gardens while staying here. It's one of the most enchanting botanical gardens ever. I lost count of the waterfalls. Tiffany's is great place to rest and recharge. A BIG thank you to the innkeepers!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to go back! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed at The Empress for the last night of our honeymoon and we loved it! The whole facility was gorgeous and had a wonderful Victorian feel, just the kind of thing my husband and I like. We stayed in the Majestic, which was wonderful and perfect for us at the time. The breakfast was unique and absolutely delicious, as well. Service was fantastic and we truly felt welcome. We can't wait to go back again someday!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Peaceful, relaxing and tranquil surroundings - including the breath taking open porch area overlooking a waterfall - words can't express how delicious the breakfasts were and the mid-afternoon snacks. Kathy and Dennis Short

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on June 30, 2016

We absolutely loved staying at the Empress. It was a beautiful place, well maintained and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend it to anyone who appreciates the Victorian era.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on June 22, 2016

My husband and myself only stayed here for one night on a 7-day road trip. This was by far one of the best places we stayed. The ladies who run the B&B are both very pleasant and enjoyable do deal with. The breakfast the next morning was delicious. If you find yourself looking for a place to stay while in Little Rock, do yourself a favor and stay at Hilltop Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2016

We stayed one night. It was first night on our honeymoon and it was great. The room was nice and clean and breakfast was awesome! Would recommend the stay to anyone. Will be back to stay for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Quiet B&B Inn at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Nice romantic room. Hostesses were very nice and friendly. Great red wine and snacks during afternoon. Very delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary Experience at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on June 17, 2016

We stayed here for a quick two-day anniversary getaway. The inn and grounds were superb. The breakfast was very good and the service was excellent and not intrusive. Our favorite B&B in Hot Springs so far (out of 4).

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

This is by far the best time we have ever had at a bed-and-breakfast. The rooms were beautiful and private. The food was was excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely visit and stay at the Empress at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2016

At the last minute we decided to spend the Memorial weekend at Hot Springs National Park. The Empress was available at a very reasonable price even with the last minute reservation. We enjoyed the Hot Springs, and had the pleasure of soaking in the natural springs bath, ate at Mr Whiskers, a diner joint famous for its down-to-earth (or I should say down-to-mud) fried cat fish (no mud taste at all), and drove up to the Empress for the stay. We had a lovely room. Clean, quiet, and decorated with the fine Victorian style furniture and setting. The inn keeper was nice, friendly, and gave us advices on the local dining options. The next day I went out for a lovely morning run -- it was three miles from the Inn to across the Arkansas River by the Main or the Junction Bridge, then followed the River Trail to return from another one of the 6 bridges. The 9 mile run gave me a good appetite for the breakfast, which was delicious. We then took a Segway tour of the city downtown, allowing me to re visit some of the routes I had run earlier in the morning, and scout out the new route I would run the next day. All in all, we enjoyed our weekend trip, of which the stay at the Empress was a big part.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!!! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2016

We sent my parents here for their 20 year anniversary! They had the best time they loved the property and the staff were super! They said it was the very BEST B&B they have ever had the pleasure of staying at and they can't wait to return!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great 1st anniversary! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

This was a great place to get away and relax. The room was very cozy and the mattress... Slept like a baby on a cloud! innkeeper was very warm and friendly and very accommodating to our needs. The breakfast served each day was amazing! Very yummy and very beautiful! I felt like I was dining at some fancy restaurant! Would definitely come back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place and incredible personal service at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2016

A wonderful place to relax and just a short 2 minute drive to downtown Hot Springs. The inn is marvelous and the breakfast each morning was simply unbelievable. The owners strive to make your stay an exceptional experience, and ours was indeed.

View more reviews for this inn


Classic luxury at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed at the Hilltop Manor and was not disappointed. I needed a weekend of luxury after many weeks of tension and over-scheduled life. Staying with Jennifer and Joanna in the beautiful surroundings of Hot Springs was just what I needed to handle the following weeks of tension and haste. I will most definitely be returning as my schedule allows.

View more reviews for this inn


The Carriage House was perfect! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

3.8 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Staying in the carriage house was the best of both worlds - we could enjoy the rooms out there but come into the main house for a lovely breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Hands down the best place to stay in Little Rock! Cheaper then a Hotel and twice as nice! The rooms were clean and cozy. We have found our new favorite place to stay in town! We will be back! -Joe and Stephanie

View more reviews for this inn


What a GEM! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2016

It was just amazing to me and my girlfriends what a gorgeous house and property this was. We were treated like Queens. The breakfasts were fabulous and so elegant! We had a great time an I recommend it to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable Weekend at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

had to arrive late but the host worked with us to make the stay an outstanding one. Very nice room and unique breakfast served on the front porch allowing us to truly enjoy the time.

View more reviews for this inn


First Time at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

3.0 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Our stay was nice, but I guess we were expecting alittle more. The pictures look good but in person our room seemed liked it needed to be freshed up. It was very clean and the bed slept great. I feel they could have incorporated some modern technologies to the rooms . Awesome collection of antiques !

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Escape at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Had a weekend escape with my bride last weekend at Hilltop. Accommodations, food and hospitality were great! Recommend the couples massage!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Our stay was fabulous for the Arkansas Derby weekend. We already booked again for next year. Breakfast was outstanding once again and they made one of our favorites from our last visit. We love this B&B. Great personal service and rooms are very comfortable. Our new home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

My husband and I are newlyweds and decided to spend our honeymoon in Hot Springs. Hilltop B&B was the absolute best place we picked for lodging for the week. The breakfasts were by far the best meals we received and ww dined at some fancy places like Central Park Fusion and Luna Bella. For the price, we got exceptional service. The innkeepers were very attentive to details. Overall, we received a luxurious but quaint experience and will return in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Relaxing Stay at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Very welcoming. As a business woman, I feel safer in a B&B. This was my first stay at the Empress and I will be back! I just hope they are serving the Peach Breakfast Soup and Orange Oatmeal Pie when I return!!

View more reviews for this inn


The Empress is awesome! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

We felt very at home and the staff was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best bed and breakfast!! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2016

We had the best experience here. My Husband and I went for our anniversary and we're treated like royalty! We will def return! Can't say anything bad about this place because there isn't anything bad to say. Just love love love!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2016

We visited Hilltop Manor for our anniversary and it exceeded our expectations tremendously. We were blown away when we entered the room, finding it to be perfectly romantic with the dimmed lights, king sized bed and two glasses of wine waiting for us. After a long day of hiking, the jacuzzi tub was exactly what we needed and soaked for hours. We had plans to leave for dinner but couldn't pull ourselves away from the room! We spent the evening watching movies in the most comfortable bed either of us had relaxed in, sipping our wine and enjoying each other's company. Thank you Hilltop Manor for the most romantic anniversary yet!

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite Getaway!! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2016

Just had our second stay at Hilltop. Our most favorite place to stay to relax and get away from it all. Very close to town yet you feel nice and secluded from it all. Such a beautiful place with the very best breakfast Thanks again for the great memories.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}