Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Great Experience at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2014

Great Place. Great Staff

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent way to explore downtown LR and NLR at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

Great location, great house, great breakfast. Will certainly be our first choice of where to stay when we need to be in the downtown Little Rock or North Little Rock area. Very close to more than one trolley stop. Wonderful dining options in the area and just across the river on the trolley line. Breakfast was wonderful as was the conversations with our fellow guests. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


hilltop manor hot springs at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

This is great bed and breakfast. Outstanding food and service!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfectly adequate at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3.2 reviewed on December 04, 2014

This B&B was just fine, but considering that it is rated one of the 10 best nationwide, I am a little skeptical about that rating. I have stayed in some that are equal in accommodations and even better in cuisine and they do not have that rating.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Our Stay ! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on December 03, 2014

We loved our stay. It was extremely relaxing and what a beautiful location !! Our hosts were perfect and so friendly. The meals were yummy ! We will be back !

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on December 01, 2014

Wonderful breakfast and afternoon snacks/bevarage.

View more reviews for this inn


A True Gem! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

While traveling across the country for business, I always opt for a more personal touch than traditional hotels. Well - The Empress of Little Rock was a true gem in every facet. Awe inspiring architecture and design, old world feel and a touch of modern amenities. Hands down the most professional presentation I have ever received by the Empress Staff. The ability to engage and admire the stunning 7,200 sqft mansion was a nice break at night. Full reign of the home, not just your 'room'. Truly a great staff, fantastic breakfast and unmatched customer service. I cannot wait to return to Little Rock and the Empress!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and Beautiful at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

My husband and I spent two nights at The Empress and loved it. Entering The Empress is like stepping back into time. What a beautiful historical place. The staff was super helpful and friendly. They took an interest in our activities and even printed out directions and information for our day trip. Debra worked with my dietary needs and we had a super breakfast. I wish we lived closer!!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Hamilton House Estate (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on November 22, 2014

Excellent service, food, and room. Love the history. A unique place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


We love this place at The Ponderosa Inn (Bismarck, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

This is a beautiful cabin inside and out. It's very clean and cozy. We love Mike & Ann they are very hospitable and Ann makes an awesome breakfast. Highly recommend checking this place out. We loved it & will make it a yearly destination. Thanks Mike & Ann from Jim & Lisa.

View more reviews for this inn


Best one ever at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

I was amazed when I walked in the door. I had read a few reviews that were less than, but I kept an open mind & I was blown away. The victorian home is beautiful, clean & has a warmth to it. I loved the size of the Faucett room & how quiet it was. Sonya, our innkeeper, was friendly & pointed us in the direction of some wonderful food in the area. She fixed us a wonderful breakfast at 8:30am.. I will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Hamilton House Estate (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2014

I was a wonderful experience. I absolutely love this place and we'll be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2014

We had an amazing weekend getaway at the Hilltop for our wedding. The entire place was relaxing and gorgeous. We plan on returning every year for our anniversary!

View more reviews for this inn


A Room Fit for a Prince at The Ponderosa Inn (Bismarck, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2014

Mike and Ann are wonderful hosts and you will feel right at home in this beautiful log cabin they have built in the woods near Hot Springs, Arkansas. Ann loves her flowers and always has some flowers in bloom somewhere. Mike is the handy man and he and Ann built the home themselves; you can tell from the creative touches that it was a labor of love. The rooms are beautifully decorated and each room has a theme. We loved the sweet little Royal Suite as it seemed fitting for us as our last name is Prince! Definitely fit for a Prince. We loved the Ponderosa Inn and would recommend it to anyone looking for a warm friendly place to stay. Ann and Mike are wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely the Best! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

A beautiful setting, a beautiful visit, and beautiful, beautiful hostesses. Our high expectations were quickly exceeded; the facilities and grounds were elegant, gourmet breakfasts in the morning and terrific wine and snacks at 4 pm How do you say the very best in vacation accommodations: 'Hilltop Manor!'

View more reviews for this inn


Magical at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

When I first found the website for the Empress it looked wonderful. Hoping that the pictures were up to date was a concern. Well, the pictures do not do this wonderful grand lady justice. It is truely a magical place. Perfect. Each room is exactly as pictured if not better in person. The staff is top notch. Deborah and Lisa were fantastic. The type of ladies you hear about but very often never meet. The food is out of this world. I have never had apple soup, pumpkin puff pancakes and the butternut squash pie is awesome. We enjoyed each and every minute of our visit. Beds were so comfortable. Rooms are really large. Its charming, clean and MAGICAL!! Thanks for keeping this grand old lady up and loving her. This would be worth the trip just for a weekend

View more reviews for this inn


Recent stay at The Empress of Little Rock at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Striking B&B, terrific, friendly host, hostess and staff. Breakfast was phenomenal! Location convenient to downtown and the Clinton Library.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2014

This is a beautiful location, beautiful home and excellent service. We really appreciate the level of service that Jennifer & Joanna have. The Oak Room was the best. Thank you for a wonderful stay

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and a happy staying experience! at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Our two night stay was a delightful experience. If you are looking for a low key home away from home, you will find it here. No hype to wade through, just a pleasant experience that allows you to rest well, refresh, have a very nice breakfast, and then be off to enjoy your day. Parking is close and you have a key to come and go as you please.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B stay ever at Lookout Point Lakeside Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

We had a unique chance to stay at the wonderful location about a week ago. My wife researched and choose this location and it was an outstanding choice. From the room, the beautiful landscaping, the service, wonderful food and the delicious happy hour our stay could not have been better. Kristie, Ray and Tiffany are wonderful hosts and if we have the opportunity we will stay at this location again

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding/Get Away at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

We absolutely loved staying here. The Rose room is beautiful and so comfortable. Jennifer and Joanna have made a very beautiful and comfortable place to get away. Thank you for a perfect weekend and wonderful food! The Williams Tulsa, Ok

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Secluded Retreat at Hamilton House Estate (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on October 22, 2014

After a few glitches and a room upgrade, we settled in to our stay and thoroughly enjoyed everything about this B&B. The history of the house is fascinating and it was fun to explore its many levels, inside and out. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The shower in our bath was a rain shower and we also had a jacuzzi tub, which we enjoyed after a long day with lots of walking. Would definitely do this all again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great First Impression at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

The Empress was our first B&B experience and I'm so glad we stayed! When we arrived we were greeted with a huge welcome and felt right at home. All of the ladies exuded Southern Hospitality. The parlors and Victorian décor of the empress was incredible. When I saw our room, the Petit Jean Suite, it was full of light and looked so cozy. VERY CLEAN AND LUXURIOUS. After settling in, my husband and I toasted with a glass of complimentary Amaretto and relaxed in our seating area. When we were ready for dinner, the night attendant called us a cab and we made a short trip to Downtown Little Rock. Breakfast the next morning made us feel like true royalty- we feasted on Grand Marnier French Toast, fresh fruit and an incredible peach soup de jour. We purchased the souvenir coffee mug to celebrate our fabulous stay at the beautiful Empress!! We will making reservations for another stay soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice !! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Hilltop Manor is beautiful. The location is just outside of town so it has a very peaceful setting. We enjoyed the outdoor fireplace as the weather was perfect for it. The house is beautiful and historical. We enjoyed breakfast on the front porch, and it was amazing. The Carter's Longview, Tx

View more reviews for this inn


10th anniversary stay at The Ponderosa Inn (Bismarck, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our 10th anniversary. Mike and Ann are very sweet people. This place is beautiful inside and out. We stayed in the honeymoon suit it was very spacious and we had a private balcony and entrance. There were homemade goodies waiting for us every night. Ann is a wonderful cook and made a beautiful and tasty breakfast every morning. Mike is very talented and serenaded us for our anniversary it was so sweet. I would recommend this place to anyone we made great memories and great friends and I wish them all the luck on their new journey with this BB. Oh and if you stay be sure and ask them how he purposed to Ann ;)

View more reviews for this inn


The Empress of Little Rock at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2014

The house, the furnishings, the food, the friendly and attentive staff, the attic with its hidden poker room were all superb. My only tiny complaint is weak coffee.

View more reviews for this inn


October 2nd stay at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Beautiful Victorian, lovely room, comfy bed. A definite plus, it is just a few steps to trolley to downtown. The breakfast was extremely poor. Cold hard waffles ( I don't made on premises) cold undercooked hash browns. Bacon was great came after meal.

View more reviews for this inn


great place at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2014

this is a great place to stay in Little Rock. Good location and they make you feel right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Charmed! at Hamilton House Estate (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on October 03, 2014

"Charmed" is how we left feeling after staying at this beautiful bed and breakfast. You must remember that it is a historic house, and as such some of the amenities are historic and take a little figuring out (temperatures, hot water, etc.), but it is maintained beautifully and after figuring out the tricks everything worked. The grounds are spectacular and the house has so many secrets to explore. The staff went above and beyond every day, we felt like family. After several strolls around the grounds on our last morning, it was hard to say goodbye.

View more reviews for this inn


First time in Little Rock at Baker House Bed & Breakfast (North Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 02, 2014

This was our first time in Little Rock and we were so impressed with the Baker House. There were nice people, nice rooms, and really great breakfasts. We were so glad we chose it.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}